Military Review

If you start to lie, lie to the end

31
On January 16, over US 300 marines arrived in Norway to complete a basic military training course. According to the representative of the Norwegian local defense forces, the US military will be deployed at the Vernes base in 1500 kilometers from the Russian-Norwegian border.




In March, infantrymen will take part in Joint Viking exercises along with British troops, which are part of a bilateral agreement between the countries. According to Reuters, the US military will remain in Norway for a year, and in six months one group will be replaced by another.

The Russian embassy in Oslo has not received any comments yet. However, in October 2016, when the first information about future exercises appeared, misunderstanding and discontent were already expressed. “If we recall the numerous statements by the official representatives of the Norwegian government about the absence of a threat from Russia, we would like to understand for what purpose Norway is increasing its military potential by accepting the US military in Vernes,” the representative of the Russian embassy said.

Since the middle of last year, the NATO leadership has consistently acted on two fronts. On the one hand, it puts pressure on European countries, scaring them with the “threat” from the Russian Federation. However, neither officials nor informational publications give any explanations on this matter. On the other hand, the bloc is building up its military presence in Europe, convincing everyone, including Moscow, that this has nothing to do with preparing for retaliatory measures in the event of aggression. There is no logic and interconnection between these two actions, but for the countries under the control of the alliance there are enough such arguments.

But, of course, the concentration of NATO troops near the borders of Russia needs something to be explained. At the Pentagon, this is called "rotation", but it is organized very ambiguously. “The so-called“ continuous rotations ”are planned in such a way that the units on duty will not leave the temporary accommodation places before the arrival of their shift staff,” said the representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry Maria Zakharova. “This is a long-term deployment of US forces and assets in Europe.”

The scale of these "rotations" is really huge. Earlier in January, an armored brigade was deployed to Poland, namely 4 thousand military personnel and 2,5 thousand units of military equipment, including 87 tanks, 144 infantry fighting vehicles and 18 self-propelled artillery mounts. In December 2016, the advanced US ground forces warehouse in the Netherlands was commissioned. The creation of similar facilities in Belgium and Germany is expected. In recent years, such NATO activity has had no precedent.

The behavior of the Russian government remains as neutral as possible: the inexplicable actions of the West were not awarded a response even in words. And therein lies a small discrepancy, which gives the true motives of the Americans with their heads: dozens, if not hundreds, of headlines appeared in the Western press, reporting “Kremlin irritation” caused by NATO’s peaceful teachings. Based on what such conclusions are made, if those who could express this irritation keep silence? There is no doubt that this is a primitive juggling of facts, the purpose of which is to make Europe, tormented by the economic crisis, the fuel issue and the endless stream of illegal immigrants, also be afraid of Russia.

Probably would have happened if Western provocations had led to the expected result. But by now this is not happening in the most successful way. However, the scenario is already nearing its apogee, and there are two possible options for development: either the exercises will take place, and then you have to think about what to do with the crowd of military personnel scattered throughout Europe, or America will continue methodically bringing people in uniform to the Old World, demonstrating the failure of its version about "rotations". But in the second case, the US will create a new problem for itself, because sooner or later people and equipment will have to be taken back.
Author:
31 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. jjj
    jjj 20 January 2017 05: 37
    +2
    Everyone is trying to conquer the north. The exercises are conducted. True, in March, when it is already warmer and the polar night will end. Interestingly, do they have diapers now heated? Or again they will complain about the impossibility of conducting actions in the conditions of the Arctic
    1. Orel
      Orel 20 January 2017 06: 03
      +4
      US troops will be deployed at Vernes base 1500 kilometers from the Russian-Norwegian border


      It's time to get used to it. We are not trusted and afraid of us. In many European countries, this fear exists. These forces in Norway are not a threat to us, but some measure of calm for the allies. I don't see anything wrong with that. Of course, we expressed the duty "concern", but it looks silly somehow. We are afraid of 300 infantrymen who will be 1500 km away. from our border. If there are any serious forces mobilized, which will number in the hundreds of thousands, this will be cause for concern. And so the usual Americanophobia, to distract people from problems with the famous slogan: "The country is surrounded by enemies."
      1. Evdokim
        Evdokim 20 January 2017 06: 42
        +6
        What is 300 people, compared with the world revolution, or the third world war, is a trifle. Nekhai run along the polar hills, let them have fun, be healthier, and the Vikings will tremble less. laughing lol
      2. Olgovich
        Olgovich 20 January 2017 09: 09
        +5
        Quote: Orel
        They do not trust us and fear us.


        We are not afraid, and there is no reason to fear us. Or say that NATO grew in 1999 towards Russia, destroyed by Yeltsin, because of its fear? Maybe Hitler attacked with fear? belay
        Quote: Orel
        but it looks silly somehow. We are afraid of 300 foot soldiers who will be over 1500 km. from our border.


        Then the West, screaming about Russian planes flying over INTERNATIONAL waters, looks simply paranoid.
        Quote: Orel
        And so the usual Americanophobia, to distract people from problems with the famous slogan: "The country is surrounded by enemies."


        No, some commentators americanophiliato deceive the people once again with the famous slogan: "America is our friend!"

        And these "friends" for some reason are not sitting at home, but tens of thousands of kilometers away from him Russian borders. But for Americanophiles this is normal, yes .... negative
        1. Orel
          Orel 20 January 2017 12: 23
          +1
          Quote: Olgovich
          Or say that NATO grew in 1999 towards Russia, destroyed by Yeltsin, because of its fear?


          NATO reduced its combat effectiveness until the events in the Crimea and the Donbass. At the time of these events, the United States withdrew many of its units from Europe. There wasn’t even a single American tank already. Now the allies felt a threat from Russia:
          - We conduct the largest exercises in the world;
          - We conduct exercises without warning;
          - We have sharply increased the rate of production of military products;
          - We are again forming divisions and tank armies;
          - We actively use military force against neighboring countries;
          Naturally, in such conditions in Europe they began to feel uncomfortable. Therefore, American troops are returning to Europe. This is understandable to anyone who follows the events of recent years.
          1. kotvov
            kotvov 20 January 2017 18: 02
            0
            in the gums with amers, will you start kissing soon? and you don’t tell me when and why we began to form new divisions and armies?
        2. Lelek
          Lelek 21 January 2017 00: 17
          +1
          Quote: Olgovich
          We are not afraid, and there is no reason to fear us.


          No, well, whoever wants to - let him be afraid, you can’t forbid it. And who is smarter, you can shake his hand. It is a pity that the latest minimum-minimum:
      3. Berkut752
        Berkut752 20 January 2017 15: 00
        0
        Quote: Orel
        US troops will be deployed at Vernes base 1500 kilometers from the Russian-Norwegian border


        It's time to get used to it. We are not trusted and afraid of us. In many European countries, this fear exists. These forces in Norway are not a threat to us, but some measure of calm for the allies. I don't see anything wrong with that. Of course, we expressed the duty "concern", but it looks silly somehow. We are afraid of 300 infantrymen who will be 1500 km away. from our border. If there are any serious forces mobilized, which will number in the hundreds of thousands, this will be cause for concern. And so the usual Americanophobia, to distract people from problems with the famous slogan: "The country is surrounded by enemies."

        Yes, you are absolutely right, we are afraid, but not for ourselves, but for the Scots, Norwegians, because men are Scots, they are wearing skirts, and the AMERISH soldiers are so inadequate, YET THE SAME ACTIVE PEDERASTS.
  2. EvgNik
    EvgNik 20 January 2017 06: 04
    +2
    The United States will create a new problem for itself, because sooner or later people and equipment will have to be transported back.

    Or start a war. One of two things.
    1. Fox
      Fox 20 January 2017 07: 34
      +3
      Quote: EvgNik
      Or start a war

      Well, this is unlikely ... how much time and quantity did the Americans bring for Iraq? and all this economy stood on one heap.
      1. EvgNik
        EvgNik 20 January 2017 07: 42
        +3
        Let's hope this is a muscle game ... Although if you look at the map:

        getting not so much fun.
        1. Lelek
          Lelek 20 January 2017 07: 52
          +5
          Quote: EvgNik
          Although if you look at the map:


          Estimate how much it costs for a public debt of $ 20 trillion. But it is their choice - fanaberia and universal ambitions. yes
          1. Prince of Pensions
            Prince of Pensions 20 January 2017 11: 09
            0
            The parasite does not care what and how much it costs. He will multiply after the third world.
            1. Lelek
              Lelek 20 January 2017 18: 11
              0
              Quote: Prince of Pensions
              He will multiply after the third world.


              If only in the form of a microorganism at the bottom of the Mariinsky Depression. bully
              1. Cat man null
                Cat man null 20 January 2017 18: 26
                +1
                Quote: Lelek
                at the bottom Mariinsky Trench

                With all due respect:
                - hollow - she is Mariana
                - and Mariinskaya is an opera request
                1. Lelek
                  Lelek 20 January 2017 18: 39
                  +1
                  Quote: Cat Man Null
                  Cat man null


                  You are right, sorry, made a mistake just like in a joke:
                  -Prapor on those. study: "Water boils at 90 degrees"
                  -From the place: "At 100-a"
                  -Prapor: "What about a hundred?"
                  -From the place: "Water boils at 100 degrees"
                  -Prapor (bringing the pupils to the tip of the nose and scratching it): "Well, yes, I also say that 90 degrees is a right angle."
                  By the way, Mariinskaya is not an opera, but an opera house on the Theater Square of St. Petersburg.
                  1. Cat man null
                    Cat man null 20 January 2017 20: 24
                    +2
                    Quote: Lelek
                    By the way, Mariinskaya is not an opera, but an opera house on the Theater Square of St. Petersburg

                    - yeah ...
                    - just "hollow" and "opera" are both feminine
                    - so beautiful it turned out repeat
                    1. Lelek
                      Lelek 20 January 2017 23: 12
                      0
                      Quote: Cat Man Null
                      it turned out so beautiful


                      Understand. You are an esthete. Bravo fellow
          2. Kenneth
            Kenneth 21 January 2017 00: 08
            0
            That everyone is so annoyed by their duty. They will be given as much as they request with this duty. And we don’t
        2. starshiptracker
          starshiptracker 20 January 2017 10: 42
          +2
          About this card, the Emperor once said that the United States will tear its navel sooner or later. This whole map simply means a wild scattering of forces and means, scattered infrastructure and the absolute practical ineffectiveness of coordinating the life support of such a map. In addition, the card instantly becomes dead when a dollar debt bubble bursts. The machine tool, on the other hand, cannot work forever, and debt cannot grow indefinitely either. And writing it off by means of war, i.e. on the 6th priority, it is not realistic, since what is "zeroing" for, if as a result they will receive guaranteed destruction of everything around them and unsuitable conditions for life. Moreover, they naively believe that it is they who will destroy. And they don't want to think that they themselves will be destroyed even before they try to destroy someone.
        3. Observer2014
          Observer2014 20 January 2017 15: 04
          +2
          EvgNik hi
          Let's hope this is a muscle game ... Although if you look at the map: it becomes not very fun.
          A colleague that doesn’t amuse you on this map? What do they spend the loot on maintaining all of this? Or that everything where they are, under the gun of Russian nuclear weapons? It let the local Aborigines in their neighborhood worry. hi
          1. svd-xnumx
            svd-xnumx 20 January 2017 18: 03
            0
            A colleague that doesn’t amuse you on this map? What do they spend the loot on maintaining all of this? Or that everything where they are, under the gun of Russian nuclear weapons? It let the local Aborigines in their neighborhood worry.
            By and large, we all (the population of planet Earth) maintain these military bases using their evergreen pieces of paper, in these 20 trilles. public debt dollars have at least one cent. A certain symbiosis has been created with a parasitic organism throughout humanity, and separation will not do without a lot of blood.
    2. starshiptracker
      starshiptracker 20 January 2017 10: 29
      0
      Start a war ??? They can start it, but only with the wrong hands. Or on their own, if the enemy is obviously weak. But here the case is different, and he threatens to quickly lead to the so-called the factor of unacceptable (for them) damage.
  3. Skeptic Self-Taught
    Skeptic Self-Taught 20 January 2017 08: 51
    +3
    Gentlemen!
    But it can’t be, in version order ...
    The outgoing administration signed a ton of papers, treaties looking for some documents that simply oblige the US and NATO to act in this way. Those. options:
    1. To spoil the new arrivals.
    2. It is necessary to carry out, and there you look and Trump will be drawn in.
    3. Well, the classics of the genre - the continuation of muscle building ...
    According to the principle, water sharpens a stone.
  4. Herman 4223
    Herman 4223 20 January 2017 11: 00
    +3
    We have something to pick up, and there are few of us. So it's not just that, and probably for a long time.
  5. eleronn
    eleronn 20 January 2017 12: 06
    0
    "... to force Europe, exhausted by the economic crisis ..." - thanks, laughed!
  6. kg pv
    kg pv 20 January 2017 21: 37
    +1
    300 in Norway and 4000 are spread throughout the Baltic states and Poland, a terrible war machine.
    Well, it's time ...
  7. orchestra
    orchestra 20 January 2017 22: 12
    +1
    In the days of nuclear weapons, who needs these foot soldiers.
  8. Bashibuzuk
    Bashibuzuk 20 January 2017 23: 37
    0
    Kill me with a cat tail ... I don’t understand.
    Russia presents notes on the deployment - attention - 87 tanks and 18 self-propelled guns. The team, damn it, the whole.
    As for me ... so the Wehrmacht tank battalion had a slightly smaller number of tanks. 60 there was something ... or 70. And howitzers were inevitable ..... with which to fight. And then what - two batteries? Or six? Or whatever they count.
    Well, profit and profit .... well, at least not sunk. And when unloaded, they did not break.
    And how many similar rubbish in Europe is there already? Why do not they say?
    Is it doubled in composition? Or ... how many times?
    I have not followed the deployment of the adversary’s troops for a long time, therefore, I don’t understand the pressure.
    Incinerate a company ... or two .... or three ... what's the difference? The main thing is to collect them on time, in a heap and in the right place!
  9. Kenneth
    Kenneth 21 January 2017 00: 16
    0
    As if it were not correct from our point of view, but for the neighbors we are inadequate who chopped off someone else's territory on a far-fetched pretext. Where is the guarantee for the Baltic states that we will not put forward a similar reason for Narva or Riga. Therefore, they are ready to endure and feed even the NATO battalion, even the brigade.
  10. birs
    birs 25 January 2017 21: 08
    0
    Everything is clear with Norway. In the case of global armageddon, the US elite have long looked after alternate airfields, and Norway is one of them. There are many warehouses with American military equipment and God knows what else. It is clear that the locals are unlikely to be glad of the commanders who have come over, and they need to be shot by armed guards. Nothing personal, just business.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Если начал врать, ври до конца

16 января более 300 морских пехотинцев США прибыли в Норвегию для прохождения базового курса военного обучения. По словам представителя норвежских сил местной обороны, американские военнослужащие будут размещены на базе «Вернес» в 1500 километрах от российско-норвежской границы.



В марте пехотинцы примут участие в учениях «Joint Viking» вместе с британскими войсками, которые являются частью двустороннего соглашения между странами. По информации агентства Reuters, американские военные останутся в Норвегии в течение года, причем через полгода одна группа будет заменена другой.


Со стороны российского посольства в Осло пока не поступило никаких комментариев. Однако в октябре 2016 года, когда появилась первая информация о будущих учениях, уже были высказаны непонимание и недовольство. «Если вспомнить многочисленные заявления официальных представителей правительства Норвегии об отсутствии угрозы со стороны России, мы хотели бы понять, для каких целей Норвегия увеличивает своей военный потенциал, принимая в Вернесе американских военных», — заявил представитель российского посольства.

С середины прошлого года руководство НАТО последовательно действует на двух фронтах. С одной стороны, оно оказывает давление на европейские страны, пугая их «угрозой» со стороны Российской Федерации. Впрочем, никаких объяснений по этому поводу не дают ни официальные лица, ни информационные издания. С другой стороны, блок наращивает свое военное присутствие в Европе, убеждая всех, в том числе и Москву, что это никак не связано с подготовкой к ответным мерам в случае агрессии. Логики и взаимосвязи между двумя этими действиями нет, но странам, находящимся под контролем альянса, и таких аргументов достаточно.

Но, разумеется, концентрацию военнослужащих НАТО вблизи границ России надо чем-то объяснить. В Пентагоне это называют «ротацией», но организована она очень неоднозначно. «Так называемые «непрерывные ротации» планируются таким образом, что находящиеся на дежурстве подразделения не будут покидать мест временного размещения до прибытия их сменщиков, — обратила внимание представитель МИД РФ Мария Захарова. — Речь идет о долгосрочном размещении американских сил и средств в Европе».

Масштабы этих «ротаций» действительно огромны. Ранее в январе в Польшу была переброшена бронетанковая бригада, а именно 4 тысячи военнослужащих и 2,5 тысячи единиц военной техники, в том числе 87 танков, 144 БМП и 18 самоходных артиллерийских установок. В декабре 2016 года был введен в строй передовой склад сухопутных сил США в Нидерландах. Ожидается создание подобных объектов в Бельгии и Германии. В последние годы такая активность НАТО не имела прецедентов.

Поведение российского правительства остается максимально нейтральным: необъяснимые поступки Запада не были удостоены ответной реакции даже на словах. И в этом кроется маленькое несоответствие, которое выдает с головой истинные мотивы американцев: в западной прессе появились десятки, если не сотни, заголовков, сообщающих о «раздражении» Кремля, вызванном мирными натовскими учениями. Исходя из чего делаются такие выводы, если те, кто мог бы это раздражение выразить, хранят молчание? Нет никакого сомнения в том, что это примитивная подтасовка фактов, цель которой — заставить Европу, измученную экономическим кризисом, топливным вопросом и нескончаемым потоком нелегалов, бояться еще и Россию.

Вероятно, так бы и случилось, если бы западные провокации приводили к ожидаемому результату. Но к настоящему моменту это происходит не самым успешным образом. Однако сценарий уже приближается к своему апогею, и предполагаемых вариантов развития два: либо учения пройдут, и тогда придется думать, что делать с толпой военнослужащих, разбросанных по всей Европе, либо Америка продолжит методично свозить людей в форме в Старый Свет, демонстрируя несостоятельность своей версии о «ротациях». Но во втором случае США создадут себе новую проблему, потому что рано или поздно людей и технику придется вывозить обратно.
Автор: Виктор Зарецкий


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. jjj 20 января 2017 05:37
    Всё пытаются север покорить. Учения проводят. Правда в марте, когда уже потеплеет и полярная ночь кончится. Интересно, а памперсы у них теперь уже с подогревом? Или опять жаловаться будут на невозможность ведения действий в условиях заполярья
    jjj
    1. Orel 20 января 2017 06:03
      американские военнослужащие будут размещены на базе «Вернес» в 1500 километрах от российско-норвежской границы


      Пора к этому привыкать. Нам не доверяют и бояться нас. Во многих странах Европы этот страх есть. Эти силы в Норвегии нам не угроза, а для союзников некоторая мера спокойствия. Не вижу тут ничего страшного. Дежурное "беспокойство" мы конечно выразили, но смотрится глупо как-то. Боимся 300 пехотинцев, которые будут за 1500 км. от нашей границы. Если будут какие-то серьёзные силы, отмобилизованные, которые будут исчисляться сотнями тысяч, то это будет повод для беспокойства. А так обычная американофобия, чтобы народ от проблем отвлечь известным лозунгом: "Страна в кольце врагов".
      1. Евдоким 20 января 2017 06:42
        Что такое 300 человек, по-сравнению с мировой революцией, или третей мировой войной, так мелочь. Нехай бегают по за полярным сопкам, пусть развлекаются, здоровей будут, да и викинги меньше дрожать станут. laughing lol
      2. Ольгович 20 января 2017 09:09
        Цитата: Orel
        Нам не доверяют и бояться нас.


        Нас не бояТСя, да и бояТЬСя нас нет никакой причины. Или скажете, что НАТО выросло в 1999 г в сторону России, разрушенной ельцыным, из-за боязни ее? Может, и Гитлер со страху напал? belay
        Цитата: Orel
        но смотрится глупо как-то. Боимся 300 пехотинцев, которые будут за 1500 км. от нашей границы.


        Тогда Запад , орущий о пролетающих над МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫМИ водами российских самолётах, выглядит просто параноиком.
        Цитата: Orel
        А так обычная американофобия, чтобы народ от проблем отвлечь известным лозунгом: "Страна в кольце врагов".


        Да нет, это у некоторых комментаторов американофилия, чтобы обмануть в очередной раз народ известным лозунгом: "Америка-наш друг!"

        А эти "друзья" почему-то не дома сидят, а за десятки тысяч км от него- у российских границ. Но для америконофилов это нормально , да.... negative
        1. Orel 20 января 2017 12:23
          Цитата: Ольгович
          Или скажете, что НАТО выросло в 1999 г в сторону России, разрушенной ельцыным, из-за боязни ее?


          НАТО снижало свою боеспособность вплоть до событий в Крыму и на Донбассе. К моменту этих событий США вывели многие свои части из Европы. Там даже не было ни одного американского танка уже. Теперь союзники почувствовали от России угрозу:
          - Мы проводим самые масштабные в мире учения;
          - Проводим учения без предупреждений;
          - У нас резко возрос темп производства военной продукции;
          - Мы снова формируем дивизии и танковые армии;
          - Активно используем военную силу против соседних стран;
          Естественно, что в таких условиях в Европе себя стали чувствовать не уютно. Поэтому американские войска возвращаются в Европу. Это же понятно любому, кто следит за событиями последних лет.
          1. kotvov 20 января 2017 18:02
            в десны с амерами,скоро целоваться начнете?а вы не скажите когда и почему мы стали формировать новые дивизии и армии?
        2. Лелёк 21 января 2017 00:17
          Цитата: Ольгович
          Нас не бояТСя, да и бояТЬСя нас нет никакой причины.


          Не, ну, кто хочет - пусть боится, это не запретишь. А кто поумнее, тому и руку пожать можно. Жаль, что последних минимум-миниморум:
      3. Berkut752 20 января 2017 15:00
        Цитата: Orel
        американские военнослужащие будут размещены на базе «Вернес» в 1500 километрах от российско-норвежской границы


        Пора к этому привыкать. Нам не доверяют и бояться нас. Во многих странах Европы этот страх есть. Эти силы в Норвегии нам не угроза, а для союзников некоторая мера спокойствия. Не вижу тут ничего страшного. Дежурное "беспокойство" мы конечно выразили, но смотрится глупо как-то. Боимся 300 пехотинцев, которые будут за 1500 км. от нашей границы. Если будут какие-то серьёзные силы, отмобилизованные, которые будут исчисляться сотнями тысяч, то это будет повод для беспокойства. А так обычная американофобия, чтобы народ от проблем отвлечь известным лозунгом: "Страна в кольце врагов".

        Да Вы совершенно правы мы боимся, но не за себя, а за шотланцев, норвегов, ведь мужчины шотландцы ходят в юбках, а аМЕРЗСКИЕ солдаты, такие неадекватные, ДА К ТОМУ ЖЕ АКТИВНЫЕ ПЕДЕРАСТЫ.
  2. EvgNik 20 января 2017 06:04
    США создадут себе новую проблему, потому что рано или поздно людей и технику придется вывозить обратно.

    Или начинать войну. Что то одно из двух.
    1. лис 20 января 2017 07:34
      Цитата: EvgNik
      Или начинать войну

      ну это вряд ли...сколько по времени и количеству американцы везли для Ирака?и всё это хозяйство стояло в одной куче.
      1. EvgNik 20 января 2017 07:42
        Будем надеяться, что это игра мышцами... Хотя если посмотреть на карту:

        становится не очень весело.
        1. Лелёк 20 января 2017 07:52
          Цитата: EvgNik
          Хотя если посмотреть на карту:


          Прикиньте сколько это стоит при госдолге $20 трлн. Но это их выбор - фанаберия и вселенские амбиции. yes
          1. Принц_Пенсии 20 января 2017 11:09
            Паразиту все равно что и сколько стоит. Он и после третьей мировой будет размножаться.
            1. Лелёк 20 января 2017 18:11
              Цитата: Принц_Пенсии
              Он и после третьей мировой будет размножаться.


              Если только в виде микроорганизма на дне Мариинской впадины. bully
              1. Cat Man Null 20 января 2017 18:26
                Цитата: Лелёк
                на дне Мариинской впадины

                При всем уважении:
                - впадина - она Марианская
                - а Мариинская - это опера request
                1. Лелёк 20 января 2017 18:39
                  Цитата: Cat Man Null
                  Cat Man Null


                  Вы правы, пардон, допустил ляп прямо как в анекдоте:
                  -Прапор на тех. учёбе: "Вода закипает при 90 градусах"
                  -С места: "При 100-а"
                  -Прапор: "Что при ста?"
                  -С места: "Вода закипает при 100 градусах"
                  -Прапор (сведя зрачки на кончик носа и почесав его): "Ну да, я и говорю, что 90 градусов - это прямой угол".
                  Кстати, Мариинская - это не опера, но оперный театр на Театральной площади Питера.
                  1. Cat Man Null 20 января 2017 20:24
                    Цитата: Лелёк
                    Кстати, Мариинская - это не опера, но оперный театр на Театральной площади Питера

                    - угу...
                    - просто "впадина" и "опера" обе женского роду
                    - так красивше получалось feel
                    1. Лелёк 20 января 2017 23:12
                      Цитата: Cat Man Null
                      так красивше получалось


                      Понимаю. Вы - эстет. Браво fellow
          2. Kenneth 21 января 2017 00:08
            Что всех так напрягает их долг. Им и с этим долгом дадут столько сколько они запросят. А нам нет
        2. Starshiptracker 20 января 2017 10:42
          Про эту карту, Государь как-то сказал, что США рано или поздно пупок надорвут. Вся эта карта означает просто дикое рассеяние сил и средств, разбросанность инфраструктуры и абсолютную практическую неэффективность координации жизнеобеспечения такой карты. Кроме того, карта мгновенно становится мёртвой при лопании долларового долгового пузыря. Станок же не может работать вечно, и долг тоже не может расти неограниченно. А списание его средствами войны, т.е. на 6-м приоритете, не реально, так как для чего "обнуление", если в результате они получат гарантированное уничтожение всего вокруг и непригодные для жизни условия. При этом они наивно верят, что уничтожат именно они. И никак не хотят задуматься, что сами будут уничтожены ещё до того, как попытаются кого-то уничтожить.
        3. Наблюдатель2014 20 января 2017 15:04
          EvgNik hi
          Будем надеяться, что это игра мышцами... Хотя если посмотреть на карту:становится не очень весело.
          Коллега что на этой карте вас не веселит? То что они бабло тратят на поддержание вот всего вот этого? Или что всё где они есть, под прицелом Российского ядерного оружия? Это пусть местные аборигены по соседству с ними переживают. hi
          1. svd-73 20 января 2017 18:03
            Коллега что на этой карте вас не веселит? То что они бабло тратят на поддержание вот всего вот этого? Или что всё где они есть, под прицелом Российского ядерного оружия? Это пусть местные аборигены по соседству с ними переживают.
            По большему счету мы все(население планеты Земля)содержим эти военные базы используя их вечнозеленые бумажки,в этих 20 трил. долларах госдолга есть хоть центик каждого. Создался некий симбиоз с паразитирующим организмом на всем человечестве и разъединение не обойдется без большой крови.
    2. Starshiptracker 20 января 2017 10:29
      Начинать войну??? Начать они её могут, но только чужими руками. Либо своими силами, если противник заведомо слабый. А здесь случай другой, и он грозит быстро привести к т.н. фактору неприемлемого (для них) ущерба.
  3. Скептик-Самоучка 20 января 2017 08:51
    Господа!
    А не может быть, в порядке версии...
    Уходящая администрация наподписывала массу бумаг, договоров ищи каких-то документов, которые просто ОБЯЗЫВАЮТ США и НАТО действовать таким образом. Т.е. варианты:
    1. Нагадить вновь пришедшим.
    2. Надо выполнять, а там глядишь и Трамп втянется.
    3. Ну и классика жанра - продолжение наращивания мышц...
    По принципу вода камень точит.
  4. Герман 4223 20 января 2017 11:00
    У нас есть что забрать, и нас мало.Так что это не просто так и наверное надолго.
  5. eleronn 20 января 2017 12:06
    "...заставить Европу, измученную экономическим кризисом..." - спасибо, посмеялся!
  6. кг пв 20 января 2017 21:37
    300 в Норвегии и 4000 размазаны по всей Прибалтике и Польше, жуткая военная машина.
    Ну всё пора...
  7. оркестр 20 января 2017 22:12
    Во времена ядерного оружия кому нужны эти пехотинцы.
  8. Башибузук 20 января 2017 23:37
    Убей меня кошак хвостом...не пойму.
    Россия предъявляет ноты по поводу размещения - внимание - 87-ми танков и 18-ти САУ. Бригада, блин, целая.
    Как по мне...так танковый батальон вермахта располагал чуть меньшим количеством танков. 60 там было, что ли...или 70. А гаубицы были неизбежностью.....с которой нужно бороться. А тут что - две батареи? Или шесть? Или как там они у них считаются.
    Ну прибыли и прибыли....хорошо хоть не потопли. И при разгрузке не поломались.
    А сколько уже подобной дряни в Европе есть? Почему не говорят?
    Это вдвое увеличили состав? Или ...во сколько раз?
    Не слежу за размещением войск супостата давно уже, поэтому и не понимаю нагнетания.
    Испепелить роту ...или две....или три...какая разница? Главное собрать их вовремя, кучно и в нужном месте!
  9. Kenneth 21 января 2017 00:16
    Как бы это не было правильно с нашей точки зрения но для соседей мы неадекваты которые оттяпали чужую территорию под надуманным предлогом. Где гарантия у Прибалтики что мы не выдвинем подобный повод для нарвы или Риги. Поэтому они готовы терпеть и кормить хоть натовский батальон хоть бригаду.
  10. birs 25 января 2017 21:08
    С Норвегией все как раз понятно, на случай глобального армагеддона штатовская элита давно присмотрела запасные аэродромы, и Норвегия один из них. Там множество складов с американской военной техникой и бог знает с чем еще. Понятно, что местные жители вряд ли обрадуются понаехавшим командирам, и отстреливать их нужна вооруженная охрана. Ничего личного, просто бизнес.
Картина дня