Military Review

In TOSER "Komsomolsk" will create the production of airborne systems of military equipment

5
The Industrial Technologies association, which develops on-board systems for aircraft and military equipment, plans to create a new production facility in the Komsomolsk TOSED (a territory of advanced socio-economic development) in the Khabarovsk Territory.




Governor Vyacheslav Shport on this occasion held a working meeting with representatives of the holding.

“The specialists of Industrial Technologies have worked out a plan to create a new production oriented towards the needs of KnAAZ and the Komsomol branch of CJSC GSS. The project provides for the construction of new production facilities. At the first stage we are talking about the manufacture of onboard cable networks, distribution and communication devices, pipelines. At the second stage - the creation of machining production. The launch of the first stage is possible within two years from the moment the company received the status of a resident of TASED Komsomolsk ”, - says the release of the government of the region.

The governor supported the project. On Wednesday, the representatives of the holding company went to Komsomolsk-on-Amur, where they will visit the aviation enterprises of the city.
Photos used:
Vitaly Bezrukikh / RG
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 19 January 2017 14: 12
    +1
    When will our widescreen displays begin to be installed? Or are we not producing these?
    1. pafegosoff
      pafegosoff 20 January 2017 00: 17
      0
      And why the widescreen? Failure one, the testimony will be on the other.
      Generations are changing ... Do they pass tests from minus 60 to plus 70? Vibration, electromagnetic interference and other factors that could disable them? Now, probably still in many devices industrial chips based on ancient processors are used. And not only the element base fails ...
  2. 210ox
    210ox 19 January 2017 14: 33
    +1
    Is this a "Superjet" cockpit? And about large-format displays ... We and ordinary ones have recently begun to do it. On imported equipment and on components from Asia .. Unfortunately.
    1. KVIRTU
      KVIRTU 21 January 2017 14: 45
      0
      Airbus A380
  3. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 19 January 2017 16: 04
    0
    The display is not a secret technology. Generations are changed every two years and, quite well, you can buy a line for the production of the past or the generation before last. And the progress of AMOLED displays is huge, the thickness of new TVs is like 4-6mm glass.

В ТОСЭР "Комсомольск" создадут производство бортовых систем военной техники

Объединение «Промышленные технологии», занимающееся разработкой бортовых систем летательных аппаратов и военной техники, планирует создать новое производство в ТОСЭР (территория опережающего социально-экономического развития) «Комсомольск» в Хабаровском крае.

В ТОСЭР "Комсомольск" создадут производство бортовых систем военной техники


Губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт по этому поводу провел рабочую встречу с представителями холдинга.

«Специалисты "Промышленных технологий" проработали план по созданию нового производства, ориентированного на потребности КнААЗ и Комсомольского филиала ЗАО "ГСС". Проект предусматривает строительство новых производственных мощностей. На первом этапе речь идет об изготовлении бортовых кабельных сетей, распределительно-коммуникационных устройств, трубопроводов. На втором этапе – создание механообрабатывающего производства. Запуск первой очереди возможен в течение двух лет с момента получения компанией статуса резидента ТОСЭР "Комсомольск"», – говорится в релизе правительства региона.

Губернатор поддержал проект. В среду представители холдинга отправились в Комсомольск-на-Амуре, где посетят авиапредприятия города.

Использованы фотографии: Виталий Безруких/ РГ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Zaurbek 19 января 2017 14:12
    Когда наши начнут ставить широкоформатные дисплеи? или мы такие не производим?
    1. pafegosoff 20 января 2017 00:17
      А на кой широкоформатный? Выйдет из строя один, показания будут на другом.
      Поколения меняются... А испытания от минус 60 до плюс 70 они проходят? Вибрация, электромагнитные помехи и прочие факторы, могущие вывести их из строя? Сейчас, наверное ещё во многих приборах применяются промышленные микросхемы на основе древних процессоров. И не только элементная база отказывает...
  2. 210окв 19 января 2017 14:33
    Это кабина "Суперджета"?А по поводу широкоформатных дисплеев...Мы и обычные совсем недавно стали делать.На импортном оборудовании и на комплектующих из Азии..К сожалению.
    1. KVIRTU 21 января 2017 14:45
      Аirbus А380
  3. Zaurbek 19 января 2017 16:04
    Дисплей не секретная технология. Поколения меняют раз в два года и , вполне, можно купить линию по производству прошлого или позапрошлого поколения. А прогресс а АМОЛЕД дисплеях огромный, толщина новых телевизоров как стекло 4-6мм.
Картина дня