Military Review

Rosguard will receive three Mi-8AMTSH helicopters

3
The Federal Service of the National Guard of the Russian Federation ordered the holding of Russian Helicopters for one of its units in North Ossetia three multipurpose MI-8AMTSHs. Manufacturing machines will Ulan-Ude plant.




The transfer of equipment is scheduled for the 4 quarter of the current year.

"The conclusion of this state contract is the first agreement on the supply of helicopters between the holding company" Helicopters of Russia "and Rosgvardia since its creation in April 2016 of the year", - said the press service of the company.

“Understanding the tasks that the Federal Service of the National Guard forces faces, the Russian Helicopters holding plans on a systematic basis to provide the departments of the department with the most up-to-date Russian helicopter equipment that is capable of solving a wide range of tasks,” said Deputy Director Vladislav Saveliev.

Help of the press service: “The military transport Mi-8AMTSH is one of the most modern and equipped helicopters of the Mi-8 / 17 family. Thanks to a wide range of weapons and combat survivability, this machine can effectively carry out any tasks.

The helicopter is equipped with modern flight-navigation equipment and communication complex. The Mi-8AMTSH pilots can use night-vision goggles, which allows them to fly at night at low and extremely low altitudes, as well as take off and land from unmarked sites. ”
Photos used:
Holding "Helicopters of Russia"
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Monos
    Monos 19 January 2017 15: 57
    +6
    All with the feast of the Epiphany! Here it goes like this:




    1. just exp
      just exp 19 January 2017 16: 10
      +1
      we just made a font out of snow. bathed in the afternoon, while the people are few, in the evening the paragraph is always in turn.
    2. parkello
      parkello 20 January 2017 04: 59
      +2
      Happy Monos !!!

Росгвардия получит три вертолета Ми-8АМТШ

Федеральная служба войск Национальной гвардии РФ заказала у холдинга «Вертолеты России» для одной из своих частей в Северной Осетии три многоцелевых МИ- 8АМТШ. Изготовлением машин займется Улан-Удэнский завод.



Передача техники запланирована на 4-й квартал текущего года.


«Заключение этого государственного контракта является первым соглашением о поставке вертолетной техники между холдингом "Вертолеты России" и Росгвардией с момента ее создания в апреле 2016 года», – отметили в пресс-службе предприятия.

«Понимая те задачи, которые стоят перед Федеральной службой войск национальной гвардии, холдинг "Вертолеты России" планирует на системной основе обеспечивать подразделения ведомства самыми современными образцами российской вертолетной техники, которая способна решать широкий спектр задач», – сказал заместитель гендиректора Владислав Савельев.

Справка пресс-службы: «Военно-транспортный Ми-8АМТШ – один из самых современных и оснащенных вертолетов семейства Ми-8/17. Благодаря широкому набору средств вооружения и системы повышения боевой живучести эта машина может эффективно выполнять любые поставленные задачи.

Вертолет оборудован современным пилотажно-навигационным оборудованием и комплексом связи. Пилоты Ми-8АМТШ могут использовать очки ночного видения, что позволяет выполнять полеты в ночных условиях на малых и предельно малых высотах, а также совершать взлеты и посадки с необозначенных площадок».

Использованы фотографии: Холдинг "Вертолеты России"

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Монос 19 января 2017 15:57
    Всех с праздником Крещения Господня! У нас это проходит вот так:




    1. просто экспл 19 января 2017 16:10
      у нас просто купель из снега сделали . купался еще в обед , пока народу мало , вечером все время очередь абзац .
    2. parkello 20 января 2017 04:59
      с Праздником Монос !!!
Картина дня