Military Review

Trump Era

28
It starts on January 20, on the day of the inauguration of US President Donald Trump. Trump himself called January 20 and the days around him "great", and in this he is absolutely right. Trump’s entry into the US Presidential Olympus is unprecedented in scale of harassment and defamation, which the American “global media” and the establishment, calling themselves “liberal-democratic”, attacked him.


Trump Era


Liberal observers predict Trump a difficult and short presidential fate, which will be cut short by either impeachment or история Like what happened in Dallas with President Kennedy, with a fatal outcome. Because the liberal-democratic press will continue its pressure on Trump, and the fearless billionaire will not be able to withstand it for long.

The stupidity or deliberate deception of the observers broadcasting about this is striking: they certainly represent Trump as a lonely “extra-systemic” troublemaker who decided to make a sort of show: to challenge the “high society” who was just lucky to be lucky in the presidential race. Recall, Trump in his campaign speeches called the Washington high society "swamp", and promised to drain it.

In the life of the president, everything can be even an assassination attempt, but Donald Trump did not accidentally become the president of the United States: in principle, such things do not happen. In addition to simple one-story America, a significant part of large American business, military and special services acted on Trump's side, the FBI played an especially important role, and managed, in general, to neutralize the CIA's anti-tramp efforts.

Rather, Trump is a representative of these significant American circles: without a decisive struggle “for Trump” of his obvious and secret supporters, the victory of Donald Trump would have been impossible. The fact that Obama and Clinton immediately after the election of 8 in November recognized Trump's victory, in fact, betraying their heated “activists,” speaks about a simple thing - they had no other choice.

Obviously, the formed Trump elite group will protect it in the future, and President Trump will represent its interests. These interests are different from “world liberal values”, they are formulated differently: “America first!” In other words, there was a clash of interests within the American elites, and this is an unprecedented event in modern American and world history. Contradictions that have accumulated in the United States during the domination of the "Washington swamp", neocon liberals and world revolutionaries who sacrificed America's interests for the victory of "democracy on a global scale", as well as the global financial backstage, reached such urgency that they split American society and the advent of Donald Trump is evidence and result of this split.

20 January with the inauguration of President Donald Trump, the United States will move to a qualitatively different state - a divided and outraged society. Trump's presidential campaign, one might say, woke America. Further, with or without Trump, the era of liberation from the liberal ideology of “world democracy”, which he opened, will continue.

“We want to see a rebellion boiling in this city and across the country,” said David Thurston, one of the activists of the January Breaking 20 movement! This is unlikely ... He can see a completely different picture after January 20: Trump has already announced investigation of hacker attacks, and the results of this investigation, and other similar investigations, can so warm up the “Washington swamp” that it boils and boils away.

John Brennan, the outgoing director of the CIA, apparently, the main organizer of the “leaks of information from the special services” discrediting Trump, advised the president (!) Trump to “follow the language” ... Probably, this “language”: “I consider it dishonest that the special services allowed disclosure information that turned out to be fiction. I say that they would have done the same in Nazi Germany ... ”Not only in Nazi Germany. Brennan, for thirty years of his service in the CIA, did so in organizing color revolutions around the world, making foreign leaders "bloody villains", and simply transferred this experience to America.

Brennan, and his activists, must answer for this to President Trump, and his comrades-in-arms, Trump has no other choice: either Brennans will arrange a color revolution in America, or the American Trump will crush them.

What happened in America? .. Vague and false "liberal democratic values", self-justifying all their sins "liberal world democracy", developed to the values ​​of Sodom and Gomorra, caused anger and outrage in American society, which Donald Trump expressed. This is not only American, but also the world trend, which is represented on the other side of the world by Russian President Vladimir Putin.

Therefore, it is not by chance that the liberal world propaganda puts Trump and Putin alongside, and poisons both. Justifying this with higher considerations, the notorious revolutionary expediency, this time of “liberal-democratic”, there is supposedly no other alternative. It's a lie.

Falsified in their uncertainty, liberal values ​​can be opposed to solid, time-tested historical moral values ​​and cultural traditions that every nation has. That is, conservative moral values ​​and ideology. First - the moral values ​​of life, providing life on earth, and then the liberal "creativity".
Author:
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alena Frolovna
    Alena Frolovna 20 January 2017 13: 42
    +9
    How tired of this verbiage already. Wait and see. Moreover, this is not our country and it is not our business to understand what will happen there and what Trump should do. In the end, everything will be as the Lord pleases.
    1. potroshenko
      potroshenko 20 January 2017 13: 52
      +1
      Quote: Alena Frolovna
      Moreover, this is not our country and it is not our business to understand what will happen there and what Trump should do.

      1. Krabik
        Krabik 20 January 2017 14: 05
        +1
        The more they poison Trump the better;)
        1. Liberoid-
          Liberoid- 21 January 2017 13: 13
          +1
          Quote: Krabik
          The more they poison Trump the better;)

          But Obama ... how ...? Your kind of ...
          1. Krabik
            Krabik 21 January 2017 15: 21
            0
            I do not read the icteric press.

            And so far we have Putin.
    2. Reserve officer
      Reserve officer 20 January 2017 14: 04
      +3
      Alena, it will not be to the Lord, but to the financial elite.
      I personally think that this president will have a long term in office. He is a pure pragmatist. If it is profitable, it will go over the corpses. And in the same way - if it is profitable, it will smile and shake hands. There are no moral restrictions in big business and never existed. In big politics, however, too. But there is a screen of justice and peace. So now it will not be.
      And for many in the states, such a direct, purely commercial approach without lies would be to their liking.
      1. dzvero
        dzvero 20 January 2017 14: 51
        +3
        But the top of the United States is bifurcated. There was no such intensity of passions as after the defeat of the Clintonshe. Even when Bush "defeated" Gore, things were much more civilized.
        How Trump will behave will see in 100 days. If he begins to fulfill even half of his promises, then the world will face big changes. And not necessarily for the better ...
    3. STARCOM
      STARCOM 20 January 2017 17: 20
      +3
      Quote: Alena Frolovna
      Wait and see.

      Everything is correct and yet today there is great mourning for the shit in the world ... After such a massive harassment, Trump will clearly not be in debt and will cleanse the power of the talkers now that exists ...
      I don’t think it will be worse than Russia (if only a full-scale war from the USA)
  2. thinker
    thinker 20 January 2017 14: 00
    +2
    6 hours left before trump era drinks
    1. Deniska999
      Deniska999 20 January 2017 14: 22
      +3
      And your life will immediately change for the better?
      1. thinker
        thinker 20 January 2017 15: 05
        +4
        "The hopes of the youths are nourished, the elders are given joy ..." yes
      2. Pirate
        Pirate 20 January 2017 16: 07
        +4
        The dollar will fall, sanctions will be lifted, gas and food prices will drop, terrorists will give up, oil will rise in price, NATO will fall, wages will be raised, new plants will be built, good roads will be everywhere, crime will decrease, unemployment will be gone, corruption will disappear, everyone will stop drinking and smoking and only will start good things.
        1. krops777
          krops777 20 January 2017 16: 26
          +3
          The dollar will fall, sanctions will be lifted, gas and food prices will drop, terrorists will give up, oil will rise in price, NATO will fall, wages will be raised, new plants will be built, good roads will be everywhere, crime will decrease, unemployment will be gone, corruption will disappear, everyone will stop drinking and smoking and only will start good things.


          Be ready for the victory of communism !!! fellow
          1. Evdokim
            Evdokim 20 January 2017 17: 49
            +3
            ALWAYS READY!!! URRRAAAA FRIENDS !!! drinks wassat tongue good
      3. iouris
        iouris 21 January 2017 12: 12
        0
        Some "sociologist" said: "The Russians have never lived as badly as under Obama." Let's hope that this is the bottom (although, "Edem das seine" - everyone has their own). To whom - the war, to whom - the mother is dear.
    2. gladcu2
      gladcu2 20 January 2017 18: 10
      0
      Thanks to the author. Great article.

      Everything written that way is what Americans say.

      But, the author did not finish the thought correctly.

      The generic name "liberal community" has a solid financial base.
      The liberal community is an ideological foundation designed to destroy "conservative morality".

      Why? Because "conservative morality" is called upon to unite society, to destroy liberal ones.

      Why destroy society?
      The answer is money.

      Americans say there are two main "non-labor income" monsters working against their sovereignty. Those. those who get the maximum profit with the minimum cost. These are the financial sector and the pharmaceutical industry.
      The financial sector creates financial risk bubbles for depositors guaranteed by real estate depositors. Thus, without taking any responsibility. Whether a bank client fulfills his obligations or does not fulfill his obligations, the bank does not bear the risk. Thus, banks create a "product" of their development. Selling money for money.

      Well, and pharmaceuticals. Here profit from one hundred and above percent. Everything is based on lies. Allegedly, a lot of money is worth a day of research. Research is certainly not cheap, but profit still covers them significantly.

      Those. the liberals themselves are a herd of hypocrites. Shepherds must be sought.
  3. Stinger
    Stinger 20 January 2017 14: 50
    0
    American liberals are so killed without regaining consciousness that a coup d'etat might have occurred. Or was the proletarian revolution in America that the Russian Bolsheviks talked about accomplished?
  4. verb
    verb 20 January 2017 15: 22
    0
    I wrote and will write again: "Kozyrnoy" is unpredictable! BUT! This is a "mad trump card". And he will take revenge, not particularly bothering with the moral side and purity. And NOBODY is able to predict his behavior after the "anointing." I said everything.
  5. andrei-kovrin
    andrei-kovrin 20 January 2017 15: 28
    0
    As practice shows: statements during the election campaign may vary. Therefore, it is better to wait for his first steps as president and to build on them. However, you can not argue with the fact that Trump has already become a kind of precedent among American presidents.
  6. demotivator
    demotivator 20 January 2017 17: 44
    +2
    Quote: Alena Frolovna
    How tired of this verbiage already.

    Do not say - trampophilia literally swept the Moscow river. On TV every day the same song - that’s Trump pryde, restore order. All these erotic dreams of Moscow bureaucrats will soon turn into bitter disappointment. For they themselves do absolutely nothing so that the country does not depend on the one chosen in other countries. Every day, listening to the official propaganda of some Kiselevosoloviev, along with Skabeeva and Sheinin on TV, where the Russian Federation supposedly already defeated everyone (and already in Syria twice already!), And led it behind it, is impossible. This is already a heavy nonsense of morons who believed in their own propaganda. Recently I saw a TV commercial in which the State Duma deputy Zheleznyak (the one with both daughters in England, and one even works in Bibisi) stated directly that the Russian Federation in the field of electronics had bypassed the United States, Japan, and left China far behind. What kind of world do they live in?
    1. zoolu300
      zoolu300 21 January 2017 00: 13
      0
      They live in dreams that the clans of the FRS owners who support Trump will share power with them, although on the issue of the place of the Russian "oligarchy" in the global system of government (in the "parasha"), all clans of the FRS owners have full consensus.
  7. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 20 January 2017 17: 54
    0
    The author of the clever, definitely "+". Although not without caramel. "sparked anger and outrage in American society, of which Donald Trump became the spokesman." [B] [/ b]
    Trump, as the author correctly said above, was put on top, well, part of the top. And the bottom of the story is "Trump will come and put things in order." And here's how he will guide him and return the greatness of the United States ... it's all behind the fogs.
  8. Yakow
    Yakow 20 January 2017 18: 37
    0
    Something tells me that at protest rallies we will see stubborn horses with pots on their heads ... After all, Biden didn’t just stop by the piglet for a medal.
  9. Robert Nevsky
    Robert Nevsky 20 January 2017 19: 00
    0
    He was a plus, but for me, the author is exaggerating too much the identity of Trump ... soldier
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 20 January 2017 21: 30
      0
      Robert

      It doesn't matter how you perceive Trump.

      What matters is what Trump says. And it is important that in his own words he unties his hands to those who want improvement. Trump will do something or will not rush to do something, but after saying a few words he has already launched the processes.

      And improvements, they are associated with a new redistribution of material resources. You will not be full of spirit.

      And remember that the form of ownership of resources also indicates the form of the economic system. According to Marx.

      We will see .
  10. Angor
    Angor 20 January 2017 19: 27
    0
    Trump This is a shark, in vain you are in a hurry to record it as a friend.
  11. iouris
    iouris 21 January 2017 12: 14
    0
    We lived in the era of building communism, now we live in the era of Trump (if there is no choice, then - execution).
  12. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 21 January 2017 16: 29
    0
    ... world propaganda puts Trump and Putin near ...
    How can you put next to a billionaire who made a fortune by his labor, and a KGB lieutenant colonel who "made a fortune on privatization?"

Эра Трампа

Она начинается 20 января, в день инаугурации президента США Дональда Трампа. Сам Трамп назвал 20 января и окружающие его дни «великими», и в этом он совершенно прав. Восшествие Трампа на президентский олимп США беспрецедентно по масштабам травли и шельмования, которые обрушили на него при этом американские «мировые СМИ» и истеблишмент, называющие себя «либерально-демократическими».

Эра Трампа


Либеральные обозреватели пророчат Трампу трудную и короткую президентскую судьбу, которую оборвёт или импичмент, или история вроде случившейся в Далласе с президентом Кеннеди, с летальным исходом. Потому что либерально-демократический пресс продолжит своё давление на Трампа, и бесстрашный миллиардер не сможет долго его выдерживать.


Поразительна глупость или преднамеренный обман вещающих об этом обозревателей: они непременно представляют Трампа одиноким «внесистемным» возмутителем спокойствия, решившим устроить этакое шоу: бросить вызов «высшему обществу», которому просто случайно повезло в президентской гонке. Напомним, Трамп в своих предвыборных речах называл вашингтонское высшее общество «болотом», и обещал его осушить.

В жизни президента всё может быть, даже покушения, однако Дональд Трамп совсем не случайно стал президентом США: случайными такие вещи не бывают в принципе. Помимо простой одноэтажной Америки, на стороне Трампа организованно выступила значительная часть крупного американского бизнеса, военных и спецслужб, особенно большую роль сыграла ФБР, которая сумела, в общем, нейтрализовать антитрамповские поползновения ЦРУ.

Вернее сказать, Трамп — представитель этих значительных американских кругов: без решительной борьбы «за Трампа» его явных и тайных сторонников, победа Дональда Трампа была бы невозможна. То, что Обама и Клинтон сразу после выборов 8 ноября признали победу Трампа, фактически, предав своих разгорячённых «активистов», говорит о простой вещи — у них не было другого выбора.

Очевидно, что образовавшаяся элитная группа Трампа будет защищать его и в дальнейшем, а президент Трамп будет представлять её интересы. Эти интересы отличны от «мировых либеральных ценностей», они формулируются иначе: «Сначала Америка!» Другими словами, произошло столкновение интересов внутри американских элит, и это беспрецедентное событие в новейшей американской и мировой истории. Противоречия, накопившиеся в США за период господства «вашингтонского болота», либералов-неоконов и мировых революционеров, жертвовавших интересами Америки ради победы «демократии в мировом масштабе», а также глобальной финансовой закулисы, достигли такой остроты, что раскололи американское общество, и пришествие Дональда Трампа — свидетельство и результат этого раскола.

20 января с инаугурацией президента Дональда Трампа США перейдут в качественно другое состояние — разделённого и возмущённого общества. Президентская кампания Трампа, можно сказать, разбудила Америку. Далее, с Трампом или без него, открытая им эра освобождения от либеральной идеологии «мировой демократии» будет продолжаться.

«Мы хотим увидеть восстание, закипающее в этом городе, и по всей стране», — заявляет Дэвид Терстон, один из активистов движения «Сорвать 20 января!» Это вряд ли…Он может увидеть после 20 января совсем другую картину: Трамп уже объявил о проведении расследования хакерских атак, и результаты этого расследования, и других подобных расследований, могут так подогреть «вашингтонское болото», что оно закипит и выкипит.

Джон Бреннан, уходящий директор ЦРУ, видимо, главный организатор «утечек информации спецслужб», дискредитировавших Трампа, посоветовал президенту (!) Трампу «следить за языком»… Наверное, за этим «языком»: «Я считаю бесчестным то, что спецслужбы допустили разглашение информации, которая оказалась вымыслом. Я говорю, что так поступили бы и в нацистской Германии…» Не только в нацистской Германии. Бреннан, за тридцать лет своей службы в ЦРУ, поступал так при организации цветных революций по всему миру, делая из иностранных лидеров «кровавых злодеев», и просто перенёс этот опыт в Америку.

Бреннан, и активисты его, должны ответить за это президенту Трампу, и соратникам его, у Трампа нет другого выбора: или Бреннаны устроят и в Америке цветную революцию, или американские Трампы их подавят.

Что же произошло в Америке?.. Расплывчатые и фальшивые «либерально-демократические ценности», самооправдывающая все свои грехи «либеральная мировая демократия», развившиеся до ценностей Содома и Гоморры, вызвали гнев и возмущение в американском обществе, выразителем которого и стал Дональд Трамп. Это не только американский, но и мировой тренд, который представляет, на другой стороне мира, президент России Владимир Путин.

Поэтому совсем не случайно, что либеральная мировая пропаганда ставит Трампа и Путина рядом, и травит обоих. Оправдывая это высшими соображениями, пресловутой революционной целесообразностью, на этот раз «либерально-демократической», якобы нет другой альтернативы. Это ложь.

Фальшивым в своей неопределённости либеральным ценностям можно противопоставить твёрдые, проверенные временем исторические моральные ценности, культурные традиции, которые есть у каждого народа. То есть консервативные моральные ценности и идеологию. Сначала — жизненные моральные ценности, обеспечивающие жизнь на земле, а потом либеральное «творчество».
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Alena Frolovna 20 января 2017 13:42
    Как надоело уже это словоблудие. Поживём - увидим. Тем более, что это не наша страна и не наше дело разбираться что там будет и как должен поступить Трамп. В конечном итоге всё будет так, как угодно Господу.
    1. potroshenko 20 января 2017 13:52
      Цитата: Alena Frolovna
      Тем более, что это не наша страна и не наше дело разбираться что там будет и как должен поступить Трамп.

      1. Krabik 20 января 2017 14:05
        Чем сильнее травят Трампа тем лучше ;)
        1. Либероид- 21 января 2017 13:13
          Цитата: Krabik
          Чем сильнее травят Трампа тем лучше ;)

          А Обаму...как же...? Ваш ведь вроде...
          1. Krabik 21 января 2017 15:21
            Я желтушну прессу не читаю.

            И у нас Путин пока что.
    2. Офицер запаса 20 января 2017 14:04
      Алена, будет не как угодно господу, а как угодно финансовой верхушке.
      Я лично думаю, что у этого президента будет долгий срок правления. Он чистый прагматик. Если будет выгодно, то пойдет по трупам. И так же - если будет выгодно, то будет улыбаться и жать руки. Моральных ограничений в большом бизнесе нет и не было. В большой политике, правда, тоже. Но ширма справедливости и миролюбия есть. Так вот теперь и ее не будет.
      И очень многим в штатах такой прямой чисто коммерческий подход без вранья будет по душе.
      1. dzvero 20 января 2017 14:51
        Вот только верхушка США раздвоенна. Такого накала страстей как после проигрыша Клинтонши не было. Даже когда Буш "победил" Гора все было намного цивилизованнее.
        Как Трамп поведет себя увидим через 100 дней. Если он начнет выполнять даже половину своих обещаний, то мир ждут большие перемены. И не обязательно к лучшему...
    3. СТАРКОМ 20 января 2017 17:20
      Цитата: Alena Frolovna
      Поживём - увидим.

      Все правильно и все же сегодня великий траур у дерьмократов в мире...После такой масштабной травли, Трамп явно не останется в долгу и хорошо почистит власть болтунов существующию сейчас...
      Хуже России думаю не будет (если только полномасштабная война с сша)
  2. мыслитель 20 января 2017 14:00
    До начала эры Трампа осталось 6 часов drinks
    1. Deniska999 20 января 2017 14:22
      И ваша жизнь сразу изменится к лучшему?
      1. мыслитель 20 января 2017 15:05
        «Надежды юношей питают, отраду старцам подают...» yes
      2. Pirate 20 января 2017 16:07
        Доллар упадёт, санкции снимут, бензин и продукты подешевеют, террористы сдадутся, нефть подорожает, НАТО распадётся, зарплаты повысят, новые заводы построят, сделают хорошие дороги везде, преступность снизится, безработица пропадёт, коррупция исчезнет, все бросят пить и курить и начнут делать только добрые вещи.
        1. krops777 20 января 2017 16:26
          Доллар упадёт, санкции снимут, бензин и продукты подешевеют, террористы сдадутся, нефть подорожает, НАТО распадётся, зарплаты повысят, новые заводы построят, сделают хорошие дороги везде, преступность снизится, безработица пропадёт, коррупция исчезнет, все бросят пить и курить и начнут делать только добрые вещи.


          К победе коммунизма будь готов!!! fellow
          1. Евдоким 20 января 2017 17:49
            ВСЕГДА ГОТОВ!!! УРРРАААА ТОВАРИЩИ!!! drinks wassat tongue good
      3. iouris 21 января 2017 12:12
        Какой-то "социолог" сказал: "Никогда ещё россияне не жили так плохо, как при Обаме". Будем надеяться, что это дно (хотя, "Edem das seine" - каждому - своё). Кому - война, кому - мать родна.
    2. gladcu2 20 января 2017 18:10
      Автору спасибо. Отличная статья.

      Все, что написано так именно американцы и говорят.

      Но, автор не закончил правильно мысль.

      Общее название "либеральная общественность" имеет основательную финансовую базу.
      Либеральная общественность это идеологическая основа призванная уничтожить "консервативную мораль".

      Почему? Потому что "консервативная мораль" призвана объединять общество, либеральная разрушать.

      Зачем разрушать общество?
      Ответ - деньги.

      Американцы говорят, что против их суверенитета работают два основных монстра с "не трудовыми доходами". Т.е. те кто получают максимальную прибыль с минимальными затратами. Это финансовый сектор и фармацевтическая индустрия.
      Финансовый сектор создает финансовые пузыри с риском для вкладчиков под гарантии недвижимости вкладчиков. Тем самым не беря на себя никакой ответственности. Выполнит ли банковский клиент свои обязательства или не выполнит, банк риска не несет. Таким образом, банки создают "продукт" своего развития. Продажа денег за деньги .

      Ну и фармацевтика. Тут прибыли от ста и выше процентов. Всё основано на лжи. Якобы день много денег стоят исследования. Исследования конечно не дешевые, но прибыль все равно перекрывает их многозначительно.

      Т.е. либералы сами по себе это стадо лицедеев. Пастухов надо искать.
  3. Stinger 20 января 2017 14:50
    Американские либералы так убиваются, не приходя в сознание, что можно подумать произошел государственный переворот. Или пролетарская революция в Америке, о которой говорили русские большевики свершилась?
  4. глаголъ 20 января 2017 15:22
    ПисАл и ещё раз напишу: "Козырной" непредсказуем!НО! Это "бешеный козырь". И мстить он будет, не особенно заморачиваясь моральной стороной и чистотой. И НИКТО не в состоянии предсказать его поведение после "помазания".Хау! Я всё сказал.
  5. andrei-kovrin 20 января 2017 15:28
    Как показывает практика: заявления по время предвыборной компании могут различаться. Поэтому лучше всё-таки дождаться его первых шагов на посту президента и от них отталкиваться. Однако не поспоришь с тем, что Трамп уже стал неким прецедентом среди американских президентов.
  6. демотиватор 20 января 2017 17:44
    Цитата: Alena Frolovna
    Как надоело уже это словоблудие.

    Не говорите - трампофилия буквально захлестнула московскую илитку. По ТВ каждый день одна и та же песня - вот Трамп придэ, порядок наведэ. Все эти эротические грёзы московских чинуш скоро обернутся горьким разочарованием. Ибо они сами ничего ровным счётом не делают для того, чтобы страна не зависела от того, кого выбрали в других странах. Каждый день слушать официозную пропаганду какого-нибудь Киселёвосоловьева вместе со Скабеевой и Шейниным по ТВ, где РФ якобы уже всех победила (а в Сирии уже аж два раза!), и за собою повела, невозможно. Это уже тяжкий бред придурков, уверовавших в собственную пропаганду. Недавно видел ролик по ТВ, в котором депутат Госдумы Железняк (тот самый, укоторого обе дочки в Англии, а одна даже работает в Бибиси) прямо так и заявил, что РФ в области электроники обошла США, Японию, и далеко позади оставила Китай. В каком мире они живут?
    1. zoolu300 21 января 2017 00:13
      Они живут грезами, что кланы хозяев ФРС поддерживающие Трампа поделятся с ними властью, хотя по вопросу места "олигархата" РФ в мировой системе управления (у "параши"), у всех кланов хозяев ФРС полный консенсус.
  7. Mavrikiy 20 января 2017 17:54
    Автор умнечка, однозначно "+". Хотя не обошлось и без карамели. " вызвали гнев и возмущение в американском обществе, выразителем которого и стал Дональд Трамп." [b][/b]
    Трампа, как правильно сказал автор выше, ставили верхи, ну часть верхов. А низам байки "Трамп придет, порядок наведет". А вот как он будет его наводить и возвращать величие США.....это все за туманами.
  8. Yakow 20 января 2017 18:37
    Что-то мне подсказывает, что мы на акциях протеста увидим упоротых скакунов с кастрюлями на голове... Ведь Байден не просто за медалькой заехал к поросю.
  9. Робертъ Невский 20 января 2017 19:00
    Сталвил плюс, но по мне автор слишком много преувеличает значение личность Трампа ... soldier
    1. gladcu2 20 января 2017 21:30
      Роберт

      Это не важно, как вы воспринимает Трампа.

      Важно, что говорит Трамп. И важно, что своими словами он развязывает руки тем, кто хочет улучшения. Будет делать Трамп, что-то или не будет торопиться что то делать, но сказав пару слов он уже запустил процессы.

      А улучшения, они связаны с новым перераспределением материальных ресурсов. Одним духом сыт не будешь.

      А помните, что форма владения ресурсами и указывает на форму экономической системы. По Марксу.

      Посмотрим .
  10. Angor 20 января 2017 19:27
    Трамп Это акула,зря вы спешите записывать его в друзья.
  11. iouris 21 января 2017 12:14
    Пожили в эру построения коммунизма, теперь поживём в эру Трампа (если выбора нет, тогда - расстрел).
  12. 16112014nk 21 января 2017 16:29
    ...мировая пропаганда ставит Трампа и Путина рядом...
    Как можно ставить рядом миллиардера,заработавшего состояние своим трудом, и подполковника КГБ, "заработавшего состояние на прихватизации?"
Картина дня