Military Review

Russian Navy will get 20 minesweeper project 12700

19
As reported by RIA News, a representative of the Department of Information and Mass Communications of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation for the Navy, Captain 1st Rank Igor Dygalo said: “Currently, as part of fleet the lead ship of the project 12700 Alexander Obukhov is located and is carrying out tasks, and the second ship of the PMO Georgy Kurbatov ship is on the slipways of the Sredne-Nevsky Shipbuilding Plant under construction. In the near term, it is planned to build about 20 Project 12700 mine defense ships for the Russian Navy. ”


The ceremony of laying the third minesweeper under construction is scheduled for January 21 at the Sredne-Nevsky Shipbuilding Plant (St. Petersburg).

Russian Navy will get 20 minesweeper project 12700


The anti-mine ship of the 12700 Alexandrite project was developed by the Almaz Central Marine Design Bureau and is a new generation of minesweepers. The anti-mine contour of the ship is formed using the newest, highly efficient sonar stations located both on the ship itself and on remote-controlled and autonomous underwater vehicles. At the same time, the ability to use traditional trawling weapons remains.
The displacement of minesweepers is 890 tons, the length of the 61 meter, the width of the 10 meters, the travel speed at full displacement of 16,5 knots, the crew over 40 people. The ship has high maneuverability due to the use of an effective complex of various thrusters. This ship has a unique, the world's largest monolithic fiberglass hull, formed by vacuum infusion. The advantages of the composite hull are lower mass and higher strength compared to low-magnetic steel hulls, which increases the survivability of the ship when searching for mines and increases its service life.

In general, according to the Russian Navy’s chief command, the mine defensive ships of the new generation of the 12700 project will significantly increase the effectiveness of the actions of the mine-sweeping forces of the Navy.
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 20 January 2017 05: 14
    +3
    world's largest monolithic fiberglass housing
    - very interesting !
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 20 January 2017 05: 35
      +4
      Quote: Uncle Lee
      world's largest monolithic fiberglass housing
      - very interesting !
      Well at least that is our "biggest", not only calculators. yes
    2. 210ox
      210ox 20 January 2017 06: 36
      +1
      Another thing is interesting. Where will we get the French filling?
      Quote: Uncle Lee
      world's largest monolithic fiberglass housing
      - very interesting !
      1. okko077
        okko077 20 January 2017 11: 43
        0
        And in more detail, what's French there. By the way, forum users enlighten, the power plant on it is ours? Will there be no problems?
      2. Semen Semyonitch
        Semen Semyonitch 21 January 2017 20: 32
        0
        Quote: 210ox
        Another thing is interesting. Where will we get the French filling?

        In Karaganda....
  2. faiver
    faiver 20 January 2017 06: 12
    0
    all would be nice, but where are the specific dates?
    1. 210ox
      210ox 20 January 2017 06: 38
      0
      This is to Rogozin .. He has all the deadlines .. yes
      Quote: faiver
      all would be nice, but where are the specific dates?
      1. faiver
        faiver 20 January 2017 06: 41
        0
        phone number do not tell me? laughing
  3. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 20 January 2017 06: 22
    +2
    Anyway, it looks very similar to the "Yakhont" for this series once started a service - have been very good for those times ships CSI. It's a shame that this series will be built with a "Russian swing" - for ten years, and the time is coming!
    1. faiver
      faiver 20 January 2017 06: 40
      +2
      I would not be so optimistic about 10let ..., all the same 20sht laughing
      1. Stirbjorn
        Stirbjorn 20 January 2017 13: 47
        0
        until 2021, just a contract for 6 minesweepers - this is without a long tradition of moving the deadlines to the right. So much chatter was already from them that they were already tired of taking seriously
  4. Portuguese boat
    Portuguese boat 20 January 2017 07: 24
    +3
    We have already been promised that every Soviet family will receive an apartment by the year 2000. Stop grinding your tongue ?! Make and report!
    1. Panikovsky
      Panikovsky 20 January 2017 19: 48
      +2
      Restless, this was promised to you (us) by the Nobel laureate, a certain Gorbachev by the name of M.S. This is the most worthy gentleman and demand your apartment, as an honest and decent person, he will build it for you and hand over the keys, and will report, I am sure of that. With the upcoming housewarming.
      1. Portuguese boat
        Portuguese boat 20 January 2017 19: 52
        0
        Those who promise us 20 minesweepers will keep their word just like Brokeback Misha ... Do you doubt ?! But not me...
  5. Großer feldherr
    Großer feldherr 20 January 2017 11: 44
    0
    Who in the subject tell me, mine weapons are generally standing by our probable opponents, is it relevant with modern shipborne detection tools?
    Has it been used since 2MB?
    1. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 20 January 2017 13: 42
      0
      I recommend reading the article hi
      https://topwar.ru/91709-my-stoim-na-poroge-ochere
      dnoy-cusimy.html
      1. Großer feldherr
        Großer feldherr 20 January 2017 15: 07
        0
        Thanks, I read it.
        But she has nothing to do with my question.
        The discovered mine is useless, then why the hell do you need special mine action ships, when now even fishermen are looking for fish using echo sounders!?!?
        In general, I did not wait until you (not personally you are Stirbjorn, but readers of VO) give birth to something to my question and started to google it myself, and so. Europeans have no sea mines at all, completely and absolutely. The Americans had insignificant reserves and were even sold for export, but they didn’t have any roles in the fleet, they just left them ... so, just in case, they have flamethrower tanks from the times of Vietnam just in case, they are in storage, no one does not take seriously.
        ...
        There would be a real threat of mines, they would simply put on the nose of combat (and not very combat) ships the NUR corrected block (not only with classic missiles, but with small missile torpedoes) range and accuracy are not needed there, if only at a distance of 100 meters to get into a sea mine (which can’t be small), you can also use anti-torpedoes, my invented version is several times cheaper and does not contradict physics and common sense.
  6. Igor V
    Igor V 20 January 2017 12: 46
    +1
    Ship out of mold! Where there are liberals with their beloved "the West will not give us technology." We will not give it to them. stop
  7. starshina78
    starshina78 20 January 2017 18: 58
    0
    They will build a hundred years. At a pace as it is now for sure.

ВМФ РФ получит 20 тральщиков проекта 12700

19
Как сообщают РИА Новости, представитель Департамента информации и массовых коммуникаций Минобороны РФ по ВМФ капитан 1 ранга Игорь Дыгало заявил: «В настоящее время в составе флота находится и выполняет задачи головной корабль проекта 12700 "Александр Обухов", а второй по счету корабль ПМО "Георгий Курбатов" находится на стапелях Средне-Невского Судостроительного завода в постройке. В ближнесрочной перспективе планируется строительство около 20 кораблей противоминной обороны проекта 12700 для ВМФ России».

На 21 января на "Средне-Невском судостроительном заводе" (Санкт-Петербург) запланирована церемония закладки третьего по счету тральщика.



ВМФ РФ получит 20 тральщиков проекта 12700


Корабль противоминной оброны проекта 12700 "Александрит" разработан ЦМКБ "Алмаз" и является новым поколением тральщиков. Противоминный контур корабля формируется с применением новейших, высокоэффективных гидроакустических станций, размещаемых как на самом корабле, так и на телеуправляемых и автономных подводных аппаратах. При этом сохраняется способность использования традиционного трального вооружения.
Водоизмещение тральщиков составляет 890 тонн, длина 61 метр, ширина 10 метров, скорость хода при полном водоизмещении 16,5 узлов, экипаж свыше 40 человек. Корабль обладает высокой маневренностью за счет применения эффективного комплекса различных подруливающих устройств. Данный корабль имеет уникальный, самый большой в мире корпус из монолитного стеклопластика, сформированный методом вакуумной инфузии. В качестве преимущества композитного корпуса выступают меньшая масса и более высокая прочность в сравнении с корпусами из маломагнитной стали, что повышает живучесть корабля при поиске мин и увеличивает срок его службы.

В целом по оценке главного командования ВМФ России корабли противоминной обороны нового поколения проекта 12700 существенно повысят эффективность действий минно-тральных сил Военно-морского флота.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    19 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +3
      20 января 2017
      самый большой в мире корпус из монолитного стеклопластика
      - очень интересно !
      1. +4
        20 января 2017
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        самый большой в мире корпус из монолитного стеклопластика
        - очень интересно !
        ну хоть что то у нас "самое большое",не только микрокалькуляторы. yes
      2. +1
        20 января 2017
        Интересно другое.Где будем брать французскую начинку?
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        самый большой в мире корпус из монолитного стеклопластика
        - очень интересно !
        1. 0
          20 января 2017
          А по подробнее, что там французского. Кстати ,форумчане просветите, силовая установка на нём наша? Проблем не будет?
        2. 0
          21 января 2017
          Цитата: 210окв
          Интересно другое.Где будем брать французскую начинку?

          В Караганде....
    2. 0
      20 января 2017
      все бы неплохо, но где конкретные сроки?
      1. 0
        20 января 2017
        Это к Рогозину..У него все сроки.. yes
        Цитата: faiver
        все бы неплохо, но где конкретные сроки?
        1. 0
          20 января 2017
          номер телефона не подскажете? laughing
    3. +2
      20 января 2017
      Все равно , он внешне очень похож на "Яхонт" , на данной серии когда-то начинал службу , - очень хорошие были по тем временам кораблики ПМО. Обидно то , что данную серию будут строить с "российским размахом" - лет десять , а время-то идет !
      1. +2
        20 января 2017
        я бы не был столь оптимистичен насчет 10лет..., все таки 20шт laughing
        1. 0
          20 января 2017
          до 2021 просто контракт на 6 тральщиков - это без давнишней традиции переносов сроков вправо. Столько болтовни уже было от них, что серьезно воспринимать уже надоело
    4. Нам уже обещали,что каждая советская семья получит квартиру к 2000 году. Может хватит языком молоть?! Сделайте и отчитайтесь !
      1. +2
        20 января 2017
        Беспокойнейший, это вам(нам) пообещал Нобелевский лауреат, некто Горбачёв по имени-отчеству М.С. Вот у этого достойнейшего джентльмена и требуйте свою квартиру, как честный и порядочный человек, он вам её построит и вручит ключи, и отчитается, уверен в этом. С наступающим новосельем.
        1. Те кто обещает нам 20 тральщиков сдержат свое слово так же,как Горбатый Миша...Вы сомневаетесь?! А я нет...
    5. 0
      20 января 2017
      Кто в теме подскажите, минное оружие вообще сейчас стоит у наших вероятных противников,актуально ли оно с современными корабельными средсвами обнаружения?
      Применялось ли оно со времен 2МВ ?
      1. 0
        20 января 2017
        Рекомендую к прочтению статью hi
        https://topwar.ru/91709-my-stoim-na-poroge-ochere
        dnoy-cusimy.html
        1. 0
          20 января 2017
          Спасибо, прочел .
          Но к моему вопросу она отношения не имеет .
          Обнаруженная мина-бесполезна, тогда на кой хрен нужны вообще специальные противоминные корабли, когда сейчас даже рыбаки рыбу с помощью эхолотов ищут !?!?
          В общем не дождался я пока вы (не лично Вы Стирбьорн, а читатели ВО ) что то родите на мой вопрос и начал гуглить сам, так вот . У европейцев морских мин нет вообще, совсем и абсолютно . У американцев ничтожные запасы остались и даже продаются на экспорт , но роли на флоте им никакой не отвели, просто оставили чтобы были...так ,на всякий случай, у них и огнеметные танки времен Вьетнама на всякий случай на хранении стоят, никто же их не воспринимает всерьез.
          ...
          Была бы реальная угроза мин, просто ставили бы на нос боевых (и не очень боевых ) кораблей корректируемый блок НУР (только не с классическими ракетами ,а с маленькими ракето-торпедами) дальности и точности там не нужно, лишь бы на дистанции в 100 метров попасть в морскую мину( которая маленькой быть не может), также можно и противоторпеды использовать , мною придуманный вариант в разы дешевле и не противоречит физике и здравому смыслу.
    6. +1
      20 января 2017
      Корабль из прессформы! Где там либерасты с любимым "запад нам технологии не даст". Это мы им не дадим. stop
    7. 0
      20 января 2017
      Лет сто строить будут . С такими темпами , как сейчас точно .

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»