Military Review

The CIA published all the accumulated data on the USSR ... and a little about UFOs

31
As the CNN, the archive service of the Central Intelligence Agency presented on the Internet community hundreds of pages of documents classified as “Secret” and “Top Secret”, containing information about the armed forces of the Warsaw Pact in the period from 1955 to 1985. The documentary file posted on the web consists of photo reports, including pictures from reconnaissance planes, undercover data, secret telegram decoding, instructions on the combat use of various types and kinds of armed forces, exercise reports, textbooks of the Academy of the General Staff, analytical intelligence reviews, documents English translations USSR Ministry of Defense and much more. Their publication began in the 2012 year, but the full volume became available only now.


The CIA published all the accumulated data on the USSR ... and a little about UFOs


The publication of the materials was intended to demonstrate to the public the work of American intelligence agencies in collecting information about the main enemy of the United States. Considering the fact that information covering the period after 1965 is still classified in Russia, the base presented by the CIA for all to see is a great find for specialists studying history Soviet Armed Forces. The interest of researchers, for example, can cause the level of awareness of US leaders about the state of affairs in the USSR and its allies, the adequacy of intelligence reports to the realities.

Viktor Murakhovsky, the editor-in-chief of Arsenal of the Fatherland, explained to Izvestia that, although the information laid out should be of scientific or journalistic interest, they are fragmentary in nature, which does not allow recreating the overall picture. The real breakthrough, in his opinion, will occur after the declassification of the Soviet archives in Russia.
- During my service in Germany, I personally observed the work of Americans in gathering information. Often they obtained secret information not from agents and not from interceptions, but in dumps, digging up discarded papers. There have been incidents. An American lieutenant colonel from the mission under the command of a group of Soviet troops was shot in the territory of the fleet of combat vehicles of the Soviet military unit.

Published information by the CIA does not concern only the Soviet bloc. A total of 11 million pages of documents and materials, service bulletins and notes on various fields are presented. For example, declassified large amounts of data on the observation of a UFO, the program "Stargate", in which experts were engaged in the study of paranormal abilities. So, in the archive you can find reports on experiments during which they tried using psychics to determine if there were any drugs on ships going to US ports. There are also instructions on how to train extrasensory abilities of suitable candidates.
31 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AlexeyAlexey
    AlexeyAlexey 23 January 2017 08: 33
    +8
    So publish that Putin on a UFO personally watches them
    1. Wild_grey_wolf
      Wild_grey_wolf 23 January 2017 08: 39
      +3
      I doubt that patients are able to publish something worthwhile.
      1. 210ox
        210ox 23 January 2017 08: 43
        +2
        For them, that the police department, that the UFO, in my opinion, is the same .. yes
        Quote: Wild_Grey_Wolf
        I doubt that patients are able to publish something worthwhile.
        1. Skeptic Self-Taught
          Skeptic Self-Taught 23 January 2017 08: 53
          +9
          Nevertheless, the USSR collapsed and not the United States.
          And Gorby in London.
          Do not underestimate the enemy.
          1. Wild_grey_wolf
            Wild_grey_wolf 23 January 2017 08: 57
            +5
            Quote: Skeptic Self-taught
            Nevertheless, the USSR collapsed and not the United States.
            And Gorby in London.
            Do not underestimate the enemy.


            Hold the order for knowledge.
            . . . An abomination is always easier to survive whoever doubts.
            But from this they do not become more adequate. And considering them sick on the head, no one talks about underestimation, but rather the opposite.
            1. Tod
              Tod 23 January 2017 12: 58
              +2
              You have been given specific facts, but you cannot stop. "They don't become more adequate" - this characterizes us better ... Before the 1941 war, there was also a lot of pathos and bravado, but how many people we lost and technology ruined only God knows! Do you remember the beginning of the war with Finland ?! Anyway! I believe that it is less necessary to tear up your farts in an effort to call someone and humiliate, and more to direct your forces in real improvement of the state of affairs in your own country.
              1. Wild_grey_wolf
                Wild_grey_wolf 23 January 2017 13: 35
                +5
                Quote: Tod
                You have been given specific facts, but you cannot stop. "They don't become more adequate" - this characterizes us better ... Before the 1941 war, there was also a lot of pathos and bravado, but how many people we lost and technology ruined only God knows! Do you remember the beginning of the war with Finland ?! Anyway! I believe that it is less necessary to tear up your farts in an effort to call someone and humiliate, and more to direct your forces in real improvement of the state of affairs in your own country.


                You have not been taught, do not FOOT?
                Decency REMEMBER?

                I see no disagreement in what I wrote.
          2. To be or not to be
            To be or not to be 23 January 2017 12: 07
            +1
            Nevertheless ... it was not only the Americans who collapsed ... but the internal ... "mold" (carriers in power with a hidden petty-bourgeois element), but with their help.
            How this happened and is happening. The petty-bourgeois element = its nutrient medium
            Mold, entering the body, begins to multiply. Mold propagation occurs exponentially, if there are conditions. Capturing more and more heights and posts. Widespread infection can occur in a surprisingly short time. First, the suppression of. And then the dying of a living organism.
            Therefore, it is very important to maintain the correct microclimate in the apartment and immediately eliminate any leaks. laughing laughing
        2. PHANTOM-AS
          PHANTOM-AS 23 January 2017 09: 13
          +5
          Quote: 210ox
          For them, that the police department, that the UFO, in my opinion, is the same ..

          Mattresses are amateurs. In contrast, with us, every fighter can classify any UFO.
    2. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 23 January 2017 09: 03
      +3
      declassified large amounts of UFO observation data,
      I knew!!! They exist! fellow tell more about the moon!
      1. Scalpel
        Scalpel 23 January 2017 12: 05
        +1
        Well, they were on the Moon and this is a great achievement of all mankind.
        1. Skeptic Self-Taught
          Skeptic Self-Taught 23 January 2017 12: 14
          +2
          Well skakly say. that they are from Venus ... And that they also built pyramids, and dug up the Black Sea ...
    3. antivirus
      antivirus 23 January 2017 10: 05
      +2
      not Putin, but Khrushchev and his son, also a spy
  2. Altona
    Altona 23 January 2017 08: 34
    +4
    Somewhat little burzhuins dug up, just 11 million pages and half about psychics. lol
    PS If you digitize, then in 1 megabyte there will be approximately 4 pages of 256-300 kB ... In total, does it get 3 Gigabytes of information? Not thick however. laughing
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 23 January 2017 09: 06
      +1
      So after all, the article says that fragmentary data. Generally it’s clear that it can be anything, like from the Internet some kind of snapshots like they used to.
    2. AlexeyAlexey
      AlexeyAlexey 23 January 2017 09: 19
      +2
      The main thing is not the amount of information, but its quality.
  3. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 23 January 2017 09: 05
    0
    Another Hollywood tales ............
  4. dep071
    dep071 23 January 2017 09: 06
    +6
    What kind of article? Some kind of CIA uploaded something? There are no links, the author of the article is unknown.
    The site administration imposes fines on me here: for the phrase: "put ... a bolt" in relation to Biden and ned ... umki (I did not know that this was an insult), well, they have a job like this, I understand it, but here is a completely yellow article , the whole Internet is full of such, but you cannot put a minus. Political correctness))) Why such articles on VO, the site loses its peculiarity and uniqueness. But that's my opinion.
    1. Executer
      Executer 23 January 2017 09: 39
      0
      I support dep071! The site is shitty compared to the one I signed up for ... Yes, and the rank was lowered without an order! I’m probably leaving.
    2. Ivan13
      Ivan13 23 January 2017 09: 48
      +2
      Some laws are very inconvenient for crooks who want to hide information. Therefore, they comply with the requirements of the law, but resort to “innocent sabotage” in order to minimize damage. For example, in Russia, information on tenders was entered into an open register with the replacement of Cyrillic characters by Latin characters, so that it would be difficult to find them with a regular search. Special services in the United States are also masters in creatively avoiding the implementation of laws, formally observing them. Just appreciate the talent of the CIA. According to the Freedom of Information Act, the Central Intelligence Agency has been obliged to remove the secrecy stamp from documents older than 31 years and ensure free access to them from December 2006, 25. The CIA formally complied with the law: it created a database of declassified documents CREST (CIA Records Search Tool) and organized "free" access to it through ... four computers in the building of the National Archives branch in College Park, pc. Maryland, which is open to the public from 9:00 to 17:00. Here the scouts have a clear omission: according to the logic of the CIA, it was necessary to limit the working hours of the archive, for example, from 7:00 to 7:10 for one day a week.

      Such lawlessness continued to the present. In the end, justice triumphed. Since January 2017, the entire database of declassified CREST documents has been open on the Internet with full-text search - check the search in the cities and regional centers of Russia, the names of scientists, names of drugs, etc. Now everything really works as expected. All information is open.
      (with habr)

      https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/

      sample document
      USSR targets for highest priority coverage »
      https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/docs/CIA-
      RDP92B01090R002600270004-7.pdf.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 23 January 2017 19: 14
        0
        Thanks for the useful information. I "rummage" at my leisure.
  5. ZaHuDa
    ZaHuDa 23 January 2017 09: 14
    0
    Well, there will be a couple of reliable (outdated and unnecessary) cases. And full of stuffing. All this is a filkin letter. The Yankees are so deceived that there’s nowhere else to go. And as they say, even a small lie gives rise to great distrust.
  6. Stinger
    Stinger 23 January 2017 09: 29
    0
    It would be interesting to see these materials. No comment from "specialists".
    1. Ivan13
      Ivan13 23 January 2017 09: 55
      0
      https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/ в поиске забивайте о чём хотели бы почитать и смотрите на здоровье
      https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/search/si
      te / UFO
      many Soviet cities have
  7. Old26
    Old26 23 January 2017 09: 42
    0
    Quote: Stinger
    It would be interesting to see these materials. No comment from "specialists".

    I agree. But it is unlikely that this array is in "free" access. Usually you have to pay for "interesting materials". And by no means 1 or 2 dollars, but several hundred. At the same time, it is absolutely impossible to predict what is there.
    Roughly the same thing with the NASA archive. Without knowing the perfect language it is impossible to find the necessary information.
    As for the "comments". So now everyone is so advanced, went online, "hammered" the necessary weapon system (for example, the TU-160) and you were given a million and a half links, look - I don't want to. And in a time when there was nothing? when the reference book "Jane" could only be viewed in the special storage room, when we were always and everywhere told about peaceful satellites of the "Cosmos" series - then the western source, where it was written what kind of satellite it was, was compared to "intelligence information".
    Of course, most of the posted information will be the usual "information garbage", but in any case it is interesting what they had at that time, the level of information
    1. Ivan13
      Ivan13 23 January 2017 11: 21
      0
      there is a feeling that here are commented on programs by bots that are not perceived by other Comments

      https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/ там есть и то что у нас будет долго секретно
  8. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 23 January 2017 09: 43
    +2
    NSA, judging by the emblem))) They are haunted by Anenerbe Laurels?
  9. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 January 2017 09: 57
    0
    The publication of materials was intended to demonstrate to the public the work of American intelligence agencies to collect information about the main enemy of the United States.

    I completely agree with the author. The main thing is to show what titanic work the special services have been and are doing, and their budget is increased with great creak. Look, you envy, I am a "cloak and dagger" specialist.
  10. Prince of Pensions
    Prince of Pensions 23 January 2017 10: 58
    0
    The CIA published all the accumulated data on the USSR ... and a little about UFOs
    Well, well, not the other way around.
  11. Vasyan1971
    Vasyan1971 23 January 2017 14: 00
    0
    11 pages ?! Who will master?
    And in general, how many zrushniki scored so much in the absence of YouTube, Facebook and other twitter?
  12. Old26
    Old26 23 January 2017 14: 20
    0
    Quote: Vasyan1971
    And in general, how many zrushniki scored so much in the absence of YouTube, Facebook and other twitter

    Do you think we have less in volume such materials? Do not forget that we are talking about materials for 30 years. The first decade alone in rocket technology was so dynamic that the Americans even changed the naming system because they realized that if they continued according to the old scheme, but by 1985 the indices of Soviet missiles would be over the first hundred ...
    Take now the simplest, most open analysis of all American nuclear weapons for 2016. Excluding third-party materials, this is a dozen pages. And not all materials are declassified.

ЦРУ опубликовало все накопленные данные о СССР… и немного об НЛО

Как сообщает CNN, архивная служба Центрального разведывательного управления представила на обозрение интернет-сообщества сотни страниц документов с грифами «Секретно» и «Совершенно секретно», содержащих сведения о вооруженных силах Организации Варшавского договора в период с 1955 по 1985 год. Выложенный в сеть документальный массив составляют фотоотчеты, включая снимки с самолетов-разведчиков, агентурные данные, расшифровки секретных телеграмм, наставления по боевому применению различных видов и родов вооруженных сил, отчеты об учениях, учебники Академии Генштаба, аналитические обзоры разведки, переводы на английский язык документов Министерства обороны СССР и многое другое. Их публикация началась еще в 2012 году, но полный объем стал доступен только теперь.

ЦРУ опубликовало все накопленные данные о СССР… и немного об НЛО


Публикация материалов была призвана продемонстрировать общественности работу американских спецслужб по сбору информации о главном противнике США. Учитывая, что в России до сих пор засекречены сведения, охватывающие период после 1965 года, представленная ЦРУ на всеобщее обозрение база является большой находкой для специалистов, изучающих историю советских вооруженных сил. Интерес исследователей, к примеру, может вызвать уровень информированности руководителей США о состоянии дел в СССР и у его союзников, адекватность отчетов разведки имевшимся реалиям.


Главный редактор журнала «Арсенал Отечества» Виктор Мураховский пояснил «Известиям», что, хотя выложенные сведения должны вызвать научный или публицистический интерес, они носят отрывочный характер, не позволяющий воссоздать общую картину. Настоящий прорыв, по его мнению, произойдет после рассекречивания советских архивов в России.
— Во время службы в Германии мне доводилось лично наблюдать за работой американцев по сбору информации. Нередко секретную информацию они добывали не от агентов и не из перехватов, а на свалках, перекапывая выброшенные бумаги. Случались и инциденты. Американского подполковника из миссии при командовании группы советских войск застрелили на территории парка боевых машин советской воинской части.

Опубликованные ЦРУ сведения касаются не только советского блока. Всего представлено 11 млн страниц документов и материалов, служебных бюллетеней и записок, посвященных различным сферам. К примеру, рассекречены большие объемы данных о наблюдении за НЛО, о программе «Звездные врата», в рамках которой специалисты занимались изучением паранормальных способностей. Так, в архиве можно обнаружить отчеты об экспериментах, в ходе которых с помощью экстрасенсов пытались определить, есть ли наркотики на судах, следующих в порты США. Есть там и наставления о том, как тренировать экстрасенсорные способности у подходящих кандидатов.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. AlexeyAlexey 23 января 2017 08:33
    Так опубликуют,что Путин на НЛО лично следит за ними
    1. Wild_Grey_Wolf 23 января 2017 08:39
      Сомневаюсь, что больные на голову в состоянии опубликовать, что то стоящее.
      1. 210окв 23 января 2017 08:43
        Для них что ОВД,что НЛО по моему одно и то же.. yes
        Цитата: Wild_Grey_Wolf
        Сомневаюсь, что больные на голову в состоянии опубликовать, что то стоящее.
        1. Скептик-Самоучка 23 января 2017 08:53
          Тем не менее развалился СССР а не США.
          И Горби в Лондоне.
          Не надо недооценивать противника.
          1. Wild_Grey_Wolf 23 января 2017 08:57
            Цитата: Скептик-Самоучка
            Тем не менее развалился СССР а не США.
            И Горби в Лондоне.
            Не надо недооценивать противника.


            Держите орден за знания.
            . . . Мерзоте всегда легче выжить кто бы сомневался.
            Но от этого они Адекватней не становятся. И считая их больными на голову, никто не говорит о недооценке, а скорей Обратное.
            1. Tod 23 января 2017 12:58
              Тебе привели конкретные факты, а ты не можешь остановиться. "Адекватней не становятся" - это лучше нас характеризует... Перед войной 1941 года тоже много было пафоса и бравады, только вот сколько мы народу потеряли и техники угробили одному Богу известно! А начало войны с Финляндией помнишь?! Ну да ладно! Я считаю, что меньше надо пукан свой рвать в стремлении кого-то обозвать и унизить, а больше направлять свои силы в реальном улучшении положения дел в собственной стране.
              Tod
              1. Wild_Grey_Wolf 23 января 2017 13:35
                Цитата: Tod
                Тебе привели конкретные факты, а ты не можешь остановиться. "Адекватней не становятся" - это лучше нас характеризует... Перед войной 1941 года тоже много было пафоса и бравады, только вот сколько мы народу потеряли и техники угробили одному Богу известно! А начало войны с Финляндией помнишь?! Ну да ладно! Я считаю, что меньше надо пукан свой рвать в стремлении кого-то обозвать и унизить, а больше направлять свои силы в реальном улучшении положения дел в собственной стране.


                Тебя не учили, не ТЕБЯКАТЬ ?
                Нормы приличия ПОМНИШЬ ?

                Не вижу разногласий в том, что я написал.
          2. To be or not to be 23 января 2017 12:07
            Тем не менее...развали не только американцы .а внутренняя ..".плесень "(носители во власти с скрытой мелкобуржуазной стихией ),.но при помощи их.
            Как это происходило да и происходит .Мелкобуржуазная стихия = ее питательная среда
            Плесень , попадая в организм, начинает размножаться .Размножение плесени происходит в геометрической прогрессии, если есть условия Захватывая все новые и новые высоты и посты.Широкомасштабное заражение может произойти в удивительно короткие сроки. Происходит сперва подавление .а затем и умирание живого организма.
            Поэтому очень важно поддерживать правильный микроклимат в квартире и сразу устранять любые протечки. laughing laughing
        2. ФАНТОМ-АС 23 января 2017 09:13
          Цитата: 210окв
          Для них что ОВД,что НЛО по моему одно и то же..

          Матрасы дилетанты.В отличие от них, у нас каждый боец може классифицировать любое НЛО.
    2. андрей юрьевич 23 января 2017 09:03
      рассекречены большие объемы данных о наблюдении за НЛО,
      я знал!!! они существуют! fellow ещё про Луну расскажите!
      1. Скальпель 23 января 2017 12:05
        Ну на Луне-то они были и это великое достижение всего человечества.
        1. Скептик-Самоучка 23 января 2017 12:14
          Ну так скаклы говорят. что они с Венеры... И что пирамиды они тоже построили, и Черное море выкопали...
    3. антивирус 23 января 2017 10:05
      не Путин , а Хрущев и сын его -тоже шпион
  2. Altona 23 января 2017 08:34
    Что то мало буржуины накопали, всего то 11 млн страниц и половина об экстрасенсах. lol
    P.S. Если оцифровать, то в 1 мегабайте будет примерно 4 страницы по 256-300кБ...Всего то 3 Гигабайта инфы получается? Негусто однако. laughing
    1. Reptiloid 23 января 2017 09:06
      Так ведь в статье сказано, что отрывочные данные.ВООБЩЕ понятно,что это может быть всё,что угодно, типа из интернета снимки какие-нибудь как они привыкли.
    2. AlexeyAlexey 23 января 2017 09:19
      Главное не количество информации,а её качество.
  3. Alexey-74 23 января 2017 09:05
    Очередные голливудские байки............
  4. dep071 23 января 2017 09:06
    Что за статья? Какое-то ЦРУ, что-то выложило? Ссылок нет, автор статьи неизвестен.
    На меня тут администрация сайта штрафы накладывает: за словосочетание: "полож...ть болт" в отношении Байдена и нед...умки (не знал что это оскорбление), ну у них работа такая это я понимаю, а здесь вполне жёлтая статья, такими весь инет пестрит, но поставить минус нельзя. Политкорректность))) Зачем такие статьи на ВО, сайт теряет свою особенность и уникальность. Но это мое мнение.
    1. Executer 23 января 2017 09:39
      Поддерживаю dep071! Сайт говняный стал по сравнению с тем, на который я подписывался...Да и в звании понизили без приказа! Уйду, наверное.
    2. Иван13 23 января 2017 09:48
      Некоторые законы очень неудобны для жуликов, которые хотят скрыть информацию. Поэтому они выполняют требования закона, но прибегают к «невинному саботажу», чтобы свести ущерб к минимуму. Например, в России информацию о тендерах вносили в открытый реестр с заменой кириллических символов на латинские, чтобы их трудно было найти обычным поиском. Спецслужбы в США тоже мастера на творческий уход от выполнения законов, формально соблюдая их. Только оцените талант сотрудников ЦРУ. По закону Freedom of Information Act Центральное разведывательное управление с 31 декабря 2006 года обязано снимать гриф секретности с документов старше 25 лет и обеспечивать свободный доступ к ним. ЦРУ формально выполнило требование закона: оно создало базу рассекреченных документов CREST (CIA Records Search Tool) и организовало «свободный» доступ к ней через… четыре компьютера в здании филиала Национального архива в городе Колледж-Парк, шт. Мэриленд, который открыт для публики с 9:00 до 17:00. Здесь у разведчиков явное упущение: по логике ЦРУ, надо было ограничить время работы архива, например, с 7:00 до 7:10 на один день в неделю.

      Такой беспредел продолжался до настоящего времени. В конце концов справедливость восторжествовала. С января 2017 года вся база рассекреченных документов CREST открыта в интернете c полнотекстовым поиском — проверьте поиск по городам и райцентрам России, фамилиям учёных, названиям наркотиков и т.д. Теперь всё действительно работает как положено. Вся информация открыта.
      (с habr)

      https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/

      пример документа
      USSR targets for highest priority coverage»
      https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/docs/CIA-
      RDP92B01090R002600270004-7.pdf.
      1. voyaka uh 23 января 2017 19:14
        Спасибо за полезную информацию. "Пороюсь" на досуге.
  5. ZaHuDa 23 января 2017 09:14
    Ну будет там пара достоверных(устаревших и ненужных) дел. И полным полно вбросов. Всё это филькина грамота. Янки заврались настолько, что дальше просто некуда. А как говориться даже маленькая ложь рождает большое недоверие.
  6. Stinger 23 января 2017 09:29
    Интересно было бы посмотреть эти материалы. Без комментариев "специалистов".
    1. Иван13 23 января 2017 09:55
      https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/ в поиске забивайте о чём хотели бы почитать и смотрите на здоровье
      https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/search/si
      te/UFO
      многие советские города есть
  7. Старый26 23 января 2017 09:42
    Цитата: Stinger
    Интересно было бы посмотреть эти материалы. Без комментариев "специалистов".

    Согласен. Но вряд ли он, этот массив в "бесплатном" доступе. Обычно за "интересные материалы" надо платить. И отнюдь не 1 или 2 доллара, а несколько сотен. При этом совершенно нельзя прогнозировать, что там есть.
    Примерно то же самое и с архивом НАСА. Не зная в совершенстве язык невозможно найти нужную информацию.
    А что касается "комментариев". Так это сейчас все такие продвинутые, вышел в инет, "забил" нужную систему вооружения (к примеру ТУ-160) и тебе выдало миллиона полтора ссылок, смотри - не хочу. А во времена когда не было ничего? когда справочник "Джейн" можно было смотреть только в зале спецхранения, когда нам всегда и везде говорили о мирных спутниках серии "Космос" - тогда западный источник, где было написано, что это за спутник - был сравни "развединформации".
    Разумеется большая часть выложенного будет обычным "информационным мусором", но в любом случае интересно, что же они имели на тот период, уровень информации
    1. Иван13 23 января 2017 11:21
      такое ощущение что здесь комментируют программы боты которые не воспринимают другие Коментарии

      https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/ там есть и то что у нас будет долго секретно
  8. Стройбат запаса 23 января 2017 09:43
    АНБ, судя по эмблеме))) Им не дают покоя лавры Аненербе?
  9. rotmistr60 23 января 2017 09:57
    Публикация материалов была призвана продемонстрировать общественности работу американских спецслужб по сбору информации о главном противнике США.

    Полностью соглашусь с автором. Главное показать какую титаническую работу проводили и проводят спецслужбы, а им бюджет увеличивают с большим скрипом. Смотрите, завидуйте, я - специалист "плаща и кинжала".
  10. Принц_Пенсии 23 января 2017 10:58
    ЦРУ опубликовало все накопленные данные о СССР… и немного об НЛО
    Ну хорошо хоть не наоборот.
  11. Васян1971 23 января 2017 14:00
    11 000 000 страниц?! Кто осилит?
    И вообще, как црушники столько набрали в отсутствии ютуба, фейсбука и прочих твиттеров?
  12. Старый26 23 января 2017 14:20
    Цитата: Васян1971
    И вообще, как црушники столько набрали в отсутствии ютуба, фейсбука и прочих твиттеров

    Вы думаете у нас меньше по объему такие материалы? Не забывайте, что речь идет о материалах за 30 лет. Одно только первое десятилетие по ракетной технике было такое динамичное, что американцы даже сменили систему присвоения обозначений, потому что поняли, что если будут продолжать по старой схеме, но к 1985 году индексы советских ракет перевалят за первую сотню...
    Возьмите сейчас самый простой, открытый все анализ по американскому ядерному оружию за 2016 год. Без учета сторонних материалов - это дюжина страниц. И рассекречены отнюдь не все материалы.
Картина дня