Military Review

Human rights - only for "Europeans"

30
Human rights - only for "Europeans"



The Prime Minister of the Republic of Estonia, Jüri Ratas, said that under the rule of the current three-party coalition, a solution to the problem of statelessness is unlikely to be found. Is it possible in the future to change the attitude of the authorities to this critical issue for the country's public and political life?

It is worth noting that Ratas, who also holds the post of chairman of the Center Party, included in the ruling coalition, called the situation in which tens of thousands of citizens of the republic do not have citizenship, is abnormal. At the moment, only minor measures have been taken to change the status of children whose parents have different passports. So, in a family where one spouse is the owner of the so-called “gray passport” or a citizen of another state, the younger generation has the right to naturalize.

However, these indulgences do not affect the wide strata of Russian-speaking residents who have been continuously living in the republic for decades. According to the 2016 of the year, the number of persons with undetermined citizenship is more than 80 thousand people, which does not meet generally accepted democratic standards and the requirements of European legislation in combating intolerance and discrimination based on nationality.

Statistics show that the naturalization of non-citizens is extremely slow. Thus, in the period from 2010 to 2014 a year, the number of “seropassignes” decreased by less than 3 by a thousand people. It should be borne in mind that the share of non-citizens among the Estonian population is also decreasing due to their adoption of Russian citizenship.

At the same time, it is difficult to call the criticism of the authorities the notorious “Kremlin propaganda”, since the shortcomings of their citizenship policy have been repeatedly noted by representatives of authoritative international organizations. In particular, after visiting Estonia in 2007, the Chairman of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe, Rene van der Linden, noted that he considers the threshold announced by the local government, which limits the naturalization of stateless persons at 5-7 thousand people a year, artificially low.

One of the most stringent requirements that in practice makes the process of obtaining citizenship difficult is the knowledge of the Estonian language. Russian-speaking residents simply were not provided with favorable conditions for its study and popularization, including a system of free courses, academic exchange programs and others.

It would seem that these measures to solve the problem are on the surface and, in principle, are not overly costly, especially if we compare them with the volume of military expenditures constituting more than 2% of the republic's GDP. Given this circumstance, the reason for the current situation of non-citizens in Estonia lies much deeper.

Difficulties in the relationship of the political leadership with the Russian-speaking part of society began from the moment the country gained independence. By the decision of the authorities, only descendants of people who were Estonian citizens as of 1938 could undergo automatic naturalization. Accordingly, residents who came to the republic during the Soviet years were deprived of their voting rights. The justification for this was the propaganda stamp on the "occupation" of the Baltic state by the Soviet Union, a particular phenomenon of which was the massive relocation of the Russian-speaking population there.

At the beginning of 1990, trying to create the image of a true European state in the eyes of the Western countries, under the slogan of adherence to democratic values ​​and the protection of human rights, and at the same time distract attention from internal problems in this field, the official Tallinn accused Russia of the genocide of small Finno- Ugric group. A series of meetings with officials of the Conference on Security and Cooperation in Europe was organized, during which they were tried to convince of the oppression of the Estonian population of Russia, living mainly in the Pechora district of the Pskov region. So the authorities of the republic tried to disguise the desire to annex part of the territory of the neighboring state.

Thus, maintaining the status of stateless persons among a significant proportion of the population is an integral part historical policies of the leadership of the Republic of Estonia, the purpose of which is to completely erase the fifty-year period of the country's life from the people's memory. In addition, citizens of a state deprived of political rights are unable to exert any influence on the formation of the government’s course, including in international affairs. As a result, the representatives of the political establishment have their hands untied to realize aggressive intentions against the border state, even annexationist ones. And all this - under the pretext of unparalleled suffering that fell to the lot of Estonia because of the "Soviet invaders."
Author:
30 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kostya Andreev
    Kostya Andreev 26 January 2017 15: 47
    +4
    It would be nice to write the benefits of a gray passport!
    As well as the cost of Estonian language courses and how they are organized! And then this is not an article but gossip. The author threw the dememets at the fan and was pleased!
    The simple question is, what language cannot be learned in 25 years or is it so complicated? Why do many Estonians know Russian, and Russians cannot learn Estonian?
    And also, as an author, to explain that, despite all the oppression, the Russians in the Russian Federation from the Baltic states are somehow not eager to come to live, please, tourists and guests.
    Maybe there is not so bad as the author describes?
    1. vadsonen
      vadsonen 26 January 2017 18: 17
      +3
      It could have been a little less harsh, but on the whole I agree with your comment.

      - With a "gray" passport visa-free travel to Russia and Schengen.
      - Cheap language courses (including money back) were and still are.
      - For 25 years, anyone can really learn a language. Citizenship requires only an initial level.
      - They don’t leave for Russia in large numbers because they have already adapted, and the standard of living is still a little higher.

      However, among those still with a “gray” passport, there are many more principled people. And you can understand these. So you were born in the country, lived there for a long time, and suddenly they begin to impose something on you. Along with anti-Russian activity and propaganda of the authorities, oppression of the Russian language, etc., a persistent protest sentiment appears.
    2. Volzhanin
      Volzhanin 27 January 2017 08: 06
      +1
      Quote: Kostya Andreev
      Why do many Estonians know Russian, but Russians cannot learn Estonian?

      Because learning Estonian is simply stupid! There is no practical use other than communicating in native Papuan with a miserable handful of farmers. And what's the point? Nobody teaches African languages ​​(well, except for specialists), the Nigers somehow with enthusiasm prefer the Aglitsky and Hvrench French language more.
    3. Vitalson
      Vitalson 28 January 2017 14: 27
      0
      And a lot of people speak Estonian in the streets? The fact that they do not take work and do not give citizenship, and x .... r you still said with them that they all go abroad to work, and there he doesn’t channel Heston, there they need at least the English language. And if we take into account that in Latvia, for example, even the police in their own offices, the “Semi-Aryans” prefer to speak exclusively Russian, in Latvian, then who needs these Aboriginal languages ​​of the Baltic European Europeans at all? Probably more useful Chinese than Estonian.
    4. Vitalson
      Vitalson 28 January 2017 14: 54
      0
      And one more thing, the wife from my uncle, a citizen of one of these "countries", managed to force her to be born Russian by ethnicity there. So she is not hired for work inside the country, even by the seller, despite her good knowledge of sales and the external charm, patamuchta she does not speak the local language properly. English and Russian are very good, they can speak and read well in the local language, but they will not pass the language exam. It’s easier for her to get a job in Germany. Is this the smart policy of your states? Let me remind you of the local language that can be heard on the streets of the Baltic states only in a cafe where a Nazi goblet is gathering for the Sabbath or in deaf farms, probably the inhabitants of which still think that the war has not ended, and incest is probably not impossible there, like on the island of Tristan Da Cunha, where everyone relatives have long been relatives.
    5. Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell 29 January 2017 00: 15
      +6
      A little late for timely discussion, worked. Many years ago, at the Forum of the Baltic States, during a press conference by Borovik Sr., they asked: what would you advise the Russian-speaking how to avoid isolation from participation in the political life of the country. The question was asked by a Russian journalist with a clear background.
      Heinrich Borovik immediately suggested learning the language and getting citizenship, after which he would participate in political life. He also suggested that the "card of aliens" would be played by radicals from all sides and was right.
      Although not a title break through is not easy
  2. sds87
    sds87 26 January 2017 16: 32
    +1
    But how much Russian live there and do not learn Estonian? Even if there are no language courses, then for many years of living you still don’t want, but learn the language of the country. Can anyone living in Estonia clarify the situation with the Russian-speaking population? Arkady Neumann's article is good, but to hear from Russian Estonians themselves their point of view of the problem would be much more interesting.
    1. Oriental express
      Oriental express 26 January 2017 17: 20
      +4
      Look at the borders of Estonia until 1917 and you will understand everything. This is ,, Russian Karabakh '', the same as the Donbass.
    2. adena
      adena 26 January 2017 17: 34
      +1
      What are you talking about? I know the language (Latvian in my case), was born in the territory occupied by the Latvian country, but I am not going to receive citizenship of the Latvian country even in a nightmare. The question is not the language; it is also happening in the Estonian country.
    3. Kostya Andreev
      Kostya Andreev 26 January 2017 18: 27
      +2
      I will try to explain why they do not teach.
      Someone is old and he doesn’t need it, someone just doesn’t want to, but many just want it because there are few native speakers of this language, and they don’t associate their future with this country, so English German Russian is useful in life. That's all
    4. c3r
      c3r 28 January 2017 05: 43
      0
      And why in Kazakhstan they don’t learn Kazakh, in Belorussia in Belorussia? Are the Pestonians with the other TriEbals some kind of golden STAR caps? These stinky countries would be good to teach a lesson at all!
    5. c3r
      c3r 28 January 2017 05: 48
      0
      In Russia in the Caucasus and in the Asian part of Russia (Tuva, Bashkiria) there are a large number of people who either do not know well or do not know Russian at all and that they are not citizens? Enough to protect the poor Baltic states! They are smelly fascists!
  3. Oriental express
    Oriental express 26 January 2017 17: 18
    +4
    The best solution to the problem would be to give the Estonians in Russia the same rights that Russians have in Estonia and nothing more. So it will be fair.
    1. Kostya Andreev
      Kostya Andreev 26 January 2017 18: 12
      +1
      Do you even understand what you are writing about?
      1. Oriental express
        Oriental express 26 January 2017 18: 13
        +1
        Understand. The wedge is knocked out with a wedge. Otherwise, this audience does not understand.
        1. Kostya Andreev
          Kostya Andreev 26 January 2017 18: 17
          0
          Russia can provide a visa-free regime, perhaps employment and around the world ?. I do not think that in Russia a large number of Estonians
          1. Oriental express
            Oriental express 26 January 2017 18: 19
            +1
            So in Estonia there are not so many Russians, but Estonians should not have more rights in the Russian Federation than Russians in Estonia. So it will be fair.
            1. Kostya Andreev
              Kostya Andreev 26 January 2017 19: 19
              0
              Learn the question! Russians in Estonia are 25%, and how many Estonians are in Russia. And what kind of rights of Estonians in the Russian Federation are you talking about? Russian with an Estonian passport also repressed?
              By the way, Estonians living in Russia know Russian
              1. Oriental express
                Oriental express 26 January 2017 19: 23
                +1
                And I do not care whether they know Russian or not. If in the Baltic states Russians who had served in the riot police during the time of the USSR were put on a criminal wanted list, then in the Russian Federation all members of anti-Russian organizations should be put on a criminal wanted list, and Chubais should be given the passport of Non-Citizen of the Russian Federation number 1. Non-Citizen Passport number 2 can be issued Manka Gaidar.
              2. c3r
                c3r 28 January 2017 05: 47
                0
                Well done, what do they know, they need to erect a monument to them? But in the Caucasus and in the Asian part of Russia (Tuva, Bashkiria) there are a large number of people who either don’t know well or don’t know the Russian language and that they are not citizens? smelly!
                1. Vitalson
                  Vitalson 28 January 2017 14: 40
                  0
                  Yes, for Kostya this is a sore subject, as he sees a report about the dear, expensive Baltic, so he immediately gets upright. It is unclear what he then otttdova cut off, apparently the language barrier failed.
              3. Vitalson
                Vitalson 28 January 2017 14: 38
                0
                Estonians, Kazakhs, Belorussians, Ukrainians, Azerbaijanis, Armenians, Georgians, Latvians - everyone knows the Russian language not because they are such interpreters by nature, but because this language was the state language of the USSR, and therefore all these peoples have economic ties with Russia and many here as labor migrants, just like the Estonians working in Geyrop are forced to learn German, English, French. But no one will learn the Zulu language except the Zulus and a narrow group of specialists who communicate with and study these people. The fact that Estonians know Russian is not necessary that Russians must learn Estonian. Or the same Frenchman who came to Estonia to work will probably speak English. A distinctive feature of all small states whose population is not provided with domestic employment is to learn foreign languages.
          2. hohol95
            hohol95 26 January 2017 20: 01
            0
            As soon as you learn how to put punctuation marks in sentences, Russia will immediately be able to provide a visa-free regime, employment opportunities and worldwide!
        2. Lopatov
          Lopatov 26 January 2017 18: 47
          0
          This public does not give a damn about compatriots in Russia.
          1. Oriental express
            Oriental express 26 January 2017 18: 57
            +1
            And this is not a problem for the Russian Federation. Let the compatriots explain the rules of physics and the hostel to their compatriots, since they don’t understand the Russian language, let them listen to Estonian.
    2. Lopatov
      Lopatov 26 January 2017 18: 45
      0
      We are not some democrats, so to humiliate, although not a significant, but still part of the population of the Russian Federation.
      1. Oriental express
        Oriental express 26 January 2017 19: 20
        +1
        This part of the population of the Russian Federation is far from always loyal to the Russian Federation and I am primarily interested in the rights of my compatriots, and not foreigners lost in the Russian Federation.
  4. Lelek
    Lelek 26 January 2017 18: 13
    0
    (... during which they tried to convince them of the oppression of the Estonian population of Russia, living mainly in the Pechora district of the Pskov region)

    All ethnic Estonians, Latvians and Lithuanians living in Russia have Russian passports and enjoy without restriction all the rights of Russian citizens, serve in state institutions, conduct their own business, serve in the army, and are engaged in science and art. So there’s nothing to sin on the mirror, since the face is crooked. yes
  5. SHOCK.
    SHOCK. 26 January 2017 18: 57
    0
    The European passport gives the right to work abroad, gray no. The reason for dissatisfaction is mainly in this.
  6. Odysseus
    Odysseus 26 January 2017 22: 09
    0
    The Baltic States is a territory controlled by the United States and used as a bridgehead against Russia. This is the reason for the existence of these territories and is limited. Hence the apartheid regime established there (the presence of second-class citizens).
    How to change this situation? Only by eliminating its cause. That is, it is necessary, in one way or another, to peacefully or militarily eliminate the American puppet regimes or agree with the United States that they leave this territory. Then the issue with "non-citizens" is decided instantly.
    It would also be nice to “clear the rear” when an attempt to justify, directly or indirectly, the apartheid regime with the institution of “non-citizens”, including arguments like, being a second-class citizen is not so bad, and why don't you fulfill the demands of “first-class citizens ",etc. would entail criminal prosecution in Russia with real and long sentences.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Права человека – только для «европейцев»

Права человека – только для «европейцев»


Премьер-министр Эстонской республики Юри Ратас заявил, что при правлении нынешней трехпартийной коалиции решение проблемы безгражданства вряд ли будет найдено. Возможно ли в перспективе изменение отношения властей к этому критическому для общественно-политической жизни страны вопросу?

Стоит отметить, что Ратас, также занимающий пост председателя входящей в правящую коалицию Центристской партии, назвал ситуацию, при которой десятки тысяч жителей республики не имеют гражданства, ненормальной. На данный момент предприняты лишь незначительные меры по изменению статуса детей, чьи родители имеют разные паспорта. Так, в семье, где один супруг является обладателем так называемого «серого паспорта» или гражданином другого государства, представители младшего поколения имеют право натурализоваться.

Однако данные послабления не затрагивают широкие слои русскоязычных жителей, непрерывно проживающих на территории республики на протяжении десятилетий. По данным 2016 года, число лиц с неопределенным гражданством составляет более 80 тысяч человек, что не соответствует общепризнанным демократическим стандартам и требованиям европейского законодательства в вопросах борьбы с нетерпимостью и дискриминацией по национальному признаку.

Статистика свидетельствует о том, что натурализация неграждан происходит чрезвычайно медленно. Так, в период с 2010 по 2014 год число «серопаспортников» снизилось менее чем на 3 тысячи человек. При этом нужно учитывать, что доля неграждан среди населения Эстонии также сокращается из-за принятия ими российского гражданства.

При этом сложно назвать критику властей пресловутой «кремлевской пропагандой», поскольку недостатки проводимой ими политики предоставления гражданства неоднократно отмечены представителями авторитетных международных организаций. В частности, после посещения Эстонии в 2007 году председатель Парламентской ассамблеи Совета Европы Рене ван дер Линден отметил, что считает заявленный местным правительством порог, ограничивающий натурализацию лиц без гражданства на уровне 5-7 тысяч человек в год, искусственно заниженным.

Одним из самых жестких требований, на практике затрудняющих процесс получения гражданства, является знание эстонского языка. Русскоязычным жителям попросту не были предоставлены благоприятные условия для его изучения и популяризации, включающие систему бесплатных курсов, программы академического обмена и прочие.

Казалось бы, указанные меры решения проблемы лежат на поверхности и в принципе не являются чрезмерно затратными, особенно если сравнивать их с объемами военных расходов, составляющих более 2% ВВП республики. Учитывая данное обстоятельство, причина нынешнего положения неграждан в Эстонии лежит гораздо глубже.

Сложности во взаимоотношениях политического руководства с русскоязычной частью общества начались с момента обретения страной независимости. По решению властей автоматически натурализацию могли пройти лишь потомки людей, бывших гражданами Эстонии по состоянию на 1938. Соответственно, приехавшие на территорию республики в советские годы жители оказались лишены избирательных прав. Оправданием для этого послужил пропагандистский штамп об «оккупации» прибалтийского государства со стороны Советского союза, частным явлением которой явился массовый переезд туда русскоязычного населения.

В начале 1990-х годов, стремясь под лозунгом приверженности демократическим ценностям и защите прав человека создать в глазах руководства стран Запада образ истинного европейского государства, а заодно и отвести внимание от внутренних проблем в этой области, официальный Таллин обвинил Россию в геноциде малых народов финно-угорской группы. Была организована серия встреч с чиновниками Совещания по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе, в ходе которых их пытались убедить в притеснениях эстонского населения России, проживающего главным образом в Печорском районе Псковской области. Так власти республики пытались замаскировать стремление аннексировать часть территории соседнего государства.

Таким образом, сохранение статуса лиц без гражданства среди значительной доли населения является составной частью исторической политики руководства Эстонской республики, цель которой – полностью вычеркнуть пятидесятилетний период жизни страны из народной памяти. К тому же, лишенные политических прав жители государства неспособны оказывать какое-либо влияние на формирование курса правительства, в том числе в международных делах. В результате у представителей политического истеблишмента оказываются развязаны руки для реализации агрессивных намерений против пограничного государства, вплоть до аннексионистских. И все это – под предлогом беспримерных страданий, выпавших на долю Эстонии из-за «советских оккупантов».
Автор: Аркадий Нойман


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. костя андреев 26 января 2017 15:47
    Неплохо бы написать преимущества которые дает серый паспорт!
    А также стоимость курсов эстонского языка и как они организованны! А то это не статья а сплетня. Автор бросил дермемеца на вентилятор и доволен!
    Простой вопрос а что за 25 лет язык выучить нельзя или он такой сложный?Почему многие эстонцы знают русский, а русские выучить эстонский не могут?
    И еще как автор объяснить что не смотря на все притеснения русские в РФ из Прибалтике как то не стремятся приехать жить, туристами и в гости пожалуста.
    Может быть там не так плохо как описывает автор?
    1. vadsonen 26 января 2017 18:17
      Можно было бы чуть менее резко, но в целом с вашим комментарием согласен.

      - С "серым" паспортом безвиз в Россию и по шенгену.
      - Дешёвые курсы языка (в том числе с возвратом денег) таки были и таки есть.
      - Язык за 25 лет действительно смохет выучить любой. Для гражданства нужен лишь начальный уровень.
      - В Россию массово не уезжают ибо уже приспособились, да и уровень жизни всё же чуточку выше.

      Однако среди тех, кто таки до сих пор с "серым" паспортом, много скоре принципиальных людей. И таких понять можно. Вот родились вы в стране, долго там прожили, и вдруг вам начинают что-то навязывать. Вкупе с антирусской деятельностью и пропагандой властей, притеснением русского языка и тд., появляетсся стойкое протестное чуство.
    2. Волжанин 27 января 2017 08:06
      Цитата: костя андреев
      Почему многие эстонцы знают русский, а русские выучить эстонский не могут?

      Потому что учить эстонский попросту глупо! Нет практического применения, кроме как общаться на родном папуасском с жалкой горсткой хуторян. А какой в этом смысл? Африканские же языки никто не учит (ну кроме спецов), нигеры как-то с энтузиазмом аглицкую и хвранцуззкую мову больше предпочитают.
    3. Vitalson 28 января 2017 14:27
      И много в Эстонии на родном языке на улицах говорят? То что на работу не берут и гражданства не дают, да и х....р с ними всё равно вы говорили что все заграницу на работу ездят, а там Хэстонский не канает, там аглицкий язык нужен как минимум. А если учесть что в Латвии например на латышском языке даже полиция в собственных кабинетах между собой "полуарийцами" предпочитают разговаривать исключительно на русском, то кому эти аборигенские языки прибалтийских еврпейцев нужны вообще? Больше пригодится наверное Китайский язык чем Эстонский.
    4. Vitalson 28 января 2017 14:54
      Да и вот ещё что, жена с моего дяди гражданка одной из этих "стран" угораздило ей там родиться по национальности русская естессно. Так вот её не берут на работу внутри страны даже в магазин продавцом, несмотря на её хорошие знания в деле продаж и внешнее обаяние, патамучта она не должном объёме владеет местным языком. Английский и русский очень хорошо, на местном языке может хорошо разговаривать и читать но экзамен по языку не сдаст. Ей проще в Германии устроится на работу. Это умная политика ваших государств? Напомню местный язык можно услышать на улицах Прибалтики только в кафе где нацистская шобла на шабаш собирается или глухих хуторах наверное жители которых до сих пор ещё думают что война не кончилась, и инцест наверное там не исключён как на острове Тристан-Да-Кунья, где все друг другу уже давно родственники.
    5. Pete Mitchell 29 января 2017 00:15
      Немного опоздал к своевременному обсуждению, работал. Много лет тому обратно на Форуме Балтийских стран во время пресс-конференции Боровика- старшего спросили: что вы посоветуете русскоязычным, как избежать изоляции от участия в политической жизни страны. Вопрос был задан российским журналистом с явной подоплекой.
      Генрих Боровик сразу предложил изучать язык и получать гражданство, после этого участвовать в политической жизни. Он же и предположил, что "карту неграждан" будут разыгрывать радикалы со всех сторон и был прав.
      Хотя не титульным прорваться не просто
  2. sds87 26 января 2017 16:32
    А почу русские там живут и не учат эстонский? Даже если нет курсов языка, то за долгие годы проживания все равно хочешь не хочешь, а выучить язык страны. Может кто из живущих в Эстонии прояснит ситуацию с русскоязычным населением? А то статья Аркадия Ноймана - это хорошо, но услышать от самих русскоязычных жителей Эстонии их точку видения проблемы - было бы гораздо интереснее.
    1. Oriental Express 26 января 2017 17:20
      Посмотрите на границы Эстонии до 1917 года и все поймете. Это ,,русский Карабах'' ,такой же как Донбасс.
    2. аден 26 января 2017 17:34
      Вы о чем? Я знаю язык (латышский в моем случае), родился на территории занимаемой латышской страной, но я гражданство латышской страны даже в страшном сне не собираюсь получать. Вопрос не в языке, тоже твориться и в эстонской стране.
    3. костя андреев 26 января 2017 18:27
      Постараюсь объяснить почему не учат.
      Кто-то старенький и ему это не надо, кто то просто не хочет, ну а многие простоне хотят потому как носителей этого языка мало, и свое будущие не связывают с этой страной, поэтому в жизни пригодитсЯ английский немецкий русский. Вот и всё
    4. c3r 28 января 2017 05:43
      А почему в Казахстане не учат казахский,в Белоруссии белосский?ПЭстонцы с остальными ТриЕбалтами это какие то золотой звЕЗДЫ колпаки?Эти страны вонючки вообще проучить бы хорошо!Вообще вонючие шпротмэны оборзели!
      c3r
    5. c3r 28 января 2017 05:48
      В России на Кавказе и в Азиатской части России (Тыва,Башкирия) есть большое количество людей которые либо плохо знают либо вообще не знают русский язык и что они не граждане?Хватит защищать бедных приЕбалтов!Фашисты они,вонючие!
      c3r
  3. Oriental Express 26 января 2017 17:18
    Лучшим решением проблемы будет предоставления эстонцам в России таких же прав,какие имеют русские в Эстонии и не более того. Так будет справедливо.
    1. костя андреев 26 января 2017 18:12
      Вы хоть понимаете о чем пишите?
      1. Oriental Express 26 января 2017 18:13
        Понимаю. Клин клином выбивают. А иначе эта публика не понимает.
        1. костя андреев 26 января 2017 18:17
          Россия может предоставить безвизовый режим, возможночть трудоустройств а по всему миру?. не думаю что в России большое количество эстонцв
          1. Oriental Express 26 января 2017 18:19
            Так и в Эстонии не так уж много русских,но эстонцы не должны иметь в РФ больше прав,чем русские в Эстонии. Так будет справедливо.
            1. костя андреев 26 января 2017 19:19
              Изучите вопрос! Русских в Эстонии 25 %, а сколько эстонцев в РФ. И про какие права эстонцев в РФ вы говорите? Русских с эстонским паспортом тоже репрессировать?
              Кстати эстонцы живущие в России русский язык знают
              1. Oriental Express 26 января 2017 19:23
                А мне плевать знают они русский язык или нет. Если в Прибалтике объявляют в уголовный розыск россиян ,которые еще во времена СССР служили в ОМОН ,то в РФ нужно объявить в уголовный розыск всех членов антироссийских организаций,а Чубайсу дать паспорт Не Гражданина РФ номер 1 . Паспорт Не Гражданина РФ номер 2 можно выдать Маньке Гайдар.
              2. c3r 28 января 2017 05:47
                Молодцы что знают,им памятник поставить?А вот на Кавказе и в Азиатской части России (Тыва,Башкирия) есть большое количество людей которые либо плохо знают либо вообще не знают русский язык и что они не граждане?Хватит защищать бедных приЕбалтов!Фашисты они,вонючие!
                c3r
                1. Vitalson 28 января 2017 14:40
                  Да для Кости это больная тема, он как видит репортаж о милой-дорогой прибалтики так у него сразу шерсть дыбом встаёт. Непонятно чё он тогда оттдедова сдриснул, видно языковой барьер подвёл.
              3. Vitalson 28 января 2017 14:38
                Эстонцы, Казахи, Белоруссы, Украинцы, Азербайджанцы, Армяне, Грузины, Латыши - все знают русский язык не потому что они такие толмачи от природы, а потому что этот язык был государственным языком при СССР, и потому с Россией все эти народы имеют экономические связи и многие здесь в качестве трудовых мигрантов, точно так же как Эстонцы работающие в Гейропе вынуждены учить немецкий, английский, французский. А вот зулусский язык никто учить не будет кроме самих зулусов и узкой группы специалистов с ними общающихся и изучающих этот народ. ТО что эстонцы знают русский это не обязательно что русские должны учить эстонский. Или тот же француз приехавший в Эстонию на работу будет разговаривать скорее всего на английском. Отличительная черта всех маленьких государств население которой не обеспечено трудоустройством внутри страны - учить иностранные языки.
          2. hohol95 26 января 2017 20:01
            Как только Вы научитесь ставить знаки препинания в предложениях - Россия сразу сможет предоставить безвизовый режим, возможность трудоустройства а по всему миру!!!
        2. Лопатов 26 января 2017 18:47
          Этой публике на соотечественников в России глубоко наплевать.
          1. Oriental Express 26 января 2017 18:57
            А это не проблемы РФ. Вот пусть соотечественники своим соотечественникам и объясняют правила физики и общежития,раз они не понимают русского языка,пусть слушают эстонский.
    2. Лопатов 26 января 2017 18:45
      Мы же не демократы какие-то, так унижать хоть и не значительную, но всё же часть населения РФ.
      1. Oriental Express 26 января 2017 19:20
        Эта часть населения РФ далеко не всегда лояльна РФ и мне прежде всего интересны права моих соотечественников,а не ,,заблудившихся'' в РФ иностранцев.
  4. Лелёк 26 января 2017 18:13
    (...в ходе которых их пытались убедить в притеснениях эстонского населения России, проживающего главным образом в Печорском районе Псковской области)

    Все этнические Эстонцы, латышы и литовцы, проживающие на территории России имеют российские паспорта и пользуются без ограничений всеми правами российских граждан, служат в госучреждениях, ведут свой бизнес, служат в армии, занимаются наукой и искусством. Так-что нечего на зеркало грешить, коль рожа крива. yes
  5. Ш.О.К. 26 января 2017 18:57
    Европейский паспорт даёт право на работу за рубежом,серый нет.Причина недовольства в основном в этом.
  6. Одиссей 26 января 2017 22:09
    Прибалтика это территория контролируемая США и используемая как плацдарм против России.Этим смысл существования этих территорий и ограничивается.Отсюда и режим апартеида установленный там (наличие граждан второго сорта).
    Как изменить данную ситуацию ? Только ликвидировав ее причину.То есть, нужно тем или иным способом мирным или же военным путем ликвидировать режимы американских марионеток или же договориться с США о том,чтобы они оставили эту территорию.Тогда вопрос с "негражданами" решиться мгновенно.
    Неплохо было бы и "очистить тыл" когда попытка оправдания, в прямой или косвенной форме, режима апартеида с институтом "неграждан" ,включая аргументы типа,быть гражданином второго сорта не так уж плохо,а почему бы вам не выполнить требования "граждан первого сорта",и.т.д. влекла бы за собой в России уголовное преследование с реальными и большими сроками заключения.
Картина дня