Military Review

Trump's Baltic fiasco

26



US President Donald Trump could not influence the Russophobic policies of the Baltic region. During the visit of President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko to Estonia, the head of the republic, Kersti Kaljulaid, assured official Kiev of maintaining a tough political course towards Moscow.

In the first place, according to Estonian politicians, Russia is a threat to Europe in the light of the conflict in the Donbas. According to Prime Minister of the Republic, Chairman of the Center Party, Jüri Ratas, and Speaker of Parliament, member of the Social Democratic Party, Eiki Nestor: “Estonia is undoubtedly one of the states that consider stable international support to Ukraine, which is following the path of democratic reforms, important. Part of this is the cessation of the Russian aggression in eastern Ukraine and the observance of the Minsk agreements, said Nestor. Until this, it is impossible to discuss the easing or lifting of sanctions. Kiev should be able to regain control of its territory. ”

Note that the rhetoric of the Baltic politicians has not undergone fundamental changes since 2014. The only length of time when the leaders of Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia noticeably reduced the number of harsh anti-Russian statements, was the period of the election campaign of the current US President Donald Trump. In the course of it, the politician repeatedly threatened to disband NATO, and also leave the Balts without military assistance from the United States. In this regard, the heads of the republics slightly restrained their Russophobic fervor, knowing that hatred of the Kremlin, against the background of Mr. Trump's desire to come closer to Moscow, may not play into the hands of local political elites.

However, as soon as the newly elected president of America took up his duties, the anti-Russian foreign policy of the post-Soviet republics returned to normal. The light in the tunnel of constructive mutually beneficial relations with Russia went out, barely having time to ignite. The situation is overshadowed by the fact that in the second half of 2017, Estonia will become the Presidency of the European Union. This will allow it not only to initiate individual issues of a pan-European discussion, but also to block the relevant decisions. Thus, a principled Tallinn in pursuing an anti-Russian foreign policy can significantly strengthen Russophobic rhetoric in the corridors of EU power. This statement confirms the statement of Estonian President Kersti Kaljulaid that the authorities of the republic will insist on strengthening sanctions against Russia until it stops threatening the security of European states. And, naturally, none of the leaders of the Baltic states think that, trying to please their patrons by initiating a tougher sanction policy, the authorities of Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia are increasingly plunging the population of their countries into all-consuming and irrevocable poverty.
Author:
26 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 27 January 2017 06: 09
    +8
    It’s ridiculous to look at former brothers in the Union who were offended by fate. We thought that manna from heaven would fall after leaving. We miscalculated. Now we need to make excuses. And try to get into another union. But already the opponents of Russia. We have forgotten how to work. A sad ending awaits them. State hatred awaits you can’t build. And for words and deeds to answer.
    1. Finches
      Finches 27 January 2017 06: 43
      +11
      Probably Trump, having learned that in the Baltic states he failed, will fall into a stupor .... from laughter! If you immediately realize, of course, what is the "Baltic" ... laughing
    2. Sharapov
      Sharapov 27 January 2017 08: 06
      +2
      Quote: Mar. Tira
      And try to get into another union. But already opponents of Russia

      And why should they try, they are, by definition, in this union.
      And if the content of the article, then the author - well done! He has a wild imagination, he needs a screenwriter for action films and science fiction films ...
      Well it is necessary to spin the plot so famously! It turns out that the Balts fell silent during the election campaign, anticipating (!!!!) Trump's victory. The whole world scoffed at Trump and spit on him as a candidate, and these turned out to be visionaries?
      And now, the bad ones, again took up their own.
    3. Igor V
      Igor V 27 January 2017 11: 38
      0
      "Thought the manna from heaven would fall, after the release"
      So she brings down in the form of eurofinancing. Without him, they would have long been bent.
      By the way, yesterday information slipped that the EU refuses to finance the construction of the wall between Lithuania and the Kaliningrad region. Lithuanians are beside themselves with rage: How dare they refuse!
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 27 January 2017 06: 12
    +4
    the authorities of Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia are increasingly plunging the population of their countries into all-consuming and irrevocable poverty.


    They like it ... and the people what what people?

    Will go to fertilizer.
  3. bocsman
    bocsman 27 January 2017 06: 19
    +4
    may not play into the hands of local political elites

    Well, why are so far dummies inflated with swamp gases produced in the West, called the elite and even without quotes! Well, this thieving farm party with shrimp brains cannot be an elite!
    1. Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell 27 January 2017 20: 20
      +6
      I very much agree with you, the definition of "elite" here is clearly garam, in the sense not to the cashier. Remember Vigorous Jr.: just hang out beautifully.
  4. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 27 January 2017 06: 44
    +11
    "US President Donald Trump could not influence the Russophobic policy of the countries of the Baltic region."

    Funny phrase. Firstly, Trump has been less than a week at his post; secondly, Trump, I think, does not even suspect that he needs to “influence Russophobic politics”; thirdly, the policy of political dwarfs is the last thing the US president should think about. request
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 27 January 2017 07: 10
    +2
    Eiki nestor


    Did it even read the Minsk agreements to make such statements? laughing
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 January 2017 07: 46
    +2
    assured official Kiev of maintaining a tough political course towards Moscow

    Oh well. If you rephrase the quote from the movie "Mimino", then "we have such a tough course, such that we can not eat."
  7. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 27 January 2017 08: 11
    +4
    The EU is the unity of states that have renounced external and internal sovereignty for two purposes: 1) for the so-called elites, the possibility of feeding from a common boiler, doing nothing and only observing loyalty to Brussels, and 2) for ordinary people, providing a common labor market-opportunity relatively free movement in EU countries in search of work. Recently, however, because of the thoughtless policies of Brussels, a migration crisis has occurred and the labor market for ordinary people in the EU has been overcrowded and discontent of the lower layers of the population has begun to grow because of this. In order to distract people from the protest moods and from the fact that European politicians are not doing anything, being engaged in populism and having got the mothballs bogged down “threats to Russia”, it is “familiar” to Europeans and is clear to everyone and there is no need to invent anything new. In order for the "sheep" not to run up and come up with a terrible "wolf" - "Putin's" Russia ....
    1. Iskander Sh
      Iskander Sh 27 January 2017 09: 17
      +1
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      for two purposes: 1) for the so-called elites, the possibility of feeding from a common boiler without doing anything and only observing loyalty to Brussels, and 2) for ordinary people, providing a common labor market, the possibility of relatively free movement around the EU countries in search of work.



      Yes, no one was interested in their goals and desires. The Baltic states are weak, but located in an important area. NATO absorbed them while Russia was in shock from the collapse of the USSR, because otherwise, moving away from the shock, Russia would again swallow the Baltic states. Estonia is the Strait of Finland and the defense of St. Petersburg, Russia's second largest city. Latvia, Lithuania are the ports and control of the Baltic.

      Quote: Monster_Fat
      distract people from protest



      There are not any protest moods in the Baltic states, not even nearby. For protest, unclaimed youth are needed, the elderly are too conservative, and they already protested theirs in the late 80s. And all the unclaimed youth leaves for Europe, and the older generation has work.


      Quote: Monster_Fat
      there was a migration crisis and a labor market for ordinary people in the EU



      Yes, I beg you. Employers are more likely to hire a European, Ukrainian, or Russian to work than an Arab. The refugee crisis in Europe is due to the fact that no one wants to hire Arabs voluntarily.
  8. verb
    verb 27 January 2017 08: 28
    +1
    Baltic States, Baltic States ... Yes, tribes are simple, tribes, as in America, the time of the conquest. The entire population of Priye, sorry, the Baltic states are half as much as in Moscow. The Baltic states ... Spratoedy-stripes.
  9. Dekabrist
    Dekabrist 27 January 2017 08: 34
    +5
    After reading the article, you understand that the first thing Trump had to do when he first sat in the presidency was to call all anti-Russian countries and give instructions to love Russia. Those, naturally, under the visor, let's turn the helm. After wiping sweat after this, call the President of Ukraine that Ameryka does not like Ukraine anymore, hang yourself. Everything. The task is completed, you can go to the barbecue.
    The author did not try to write in Murzilka. This magazine is still alive.
    1. sds87
      sds87 27 January 2017 17: 26
      0
      The author "loves" Estonia very much. That he was concerned about 80 thousand Russians living in Estonia with gray passports, now now Trump, having barely chosen, should influence the Russophobes in the Baltic countries. The author creates hysteria around these political marianettes, who now suddenly will immediately strengthen their positions in the European Union. Why are you, Arkady Neumann, deliberately creating hysteria with Russophobia in the EU with your articles on VO?
  10. Iskander Sh
    Iskander Sh 27 January 2017 08: 49
    +2
    Tell someone to the author that the United States and Russia are two different countries and each has its own presidents.
  11. jovanni
    jovanni 27 January 2017 09: 08
    +2
    US President Donald Trump could not influence the Russophobic policy of the countries of the Baltic region.

    Did he try already?
  12. BAI
    BAI 27 January 2017 09: 32
    +2
    And where does Trump? He hadn't done anything yet. And Russophobia is the cornerstone of the politics of the Tribaltics and Ukraine. If you remove it, everything will collapse there. To whom do you blame your mistakes?
  13. indulf
    indulf 27 January 2017 10: 13
    0
    And what is Trump going to introduce Russophilia on the road?
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 27 January 2017 10: 38
      0
      Quote: indulf
      And what is Trump going to introduce Russophilia on the road?

      No, Trump just does not want to encourage Russophobia on a paid basis))) In a pre-election speech, he hinted that the "freebie" was over. Do you want NATO to defend it? - pay. Do not like Russia? - it’s your business; pay for it in a poor economy and population. Did you get an aggressive neighbor? - Transfer your state to Africa or don’t whine, but all your Wishlist, at your expense ...
  14. 0255
    0255 27 January 2017 11: 16
    0
    US President Donald Trump could not influence the Russophobic policy of the countries of the Baltic region.
    Yes, you all are dumbfounded by your Trump! Why is there any certainty that Trump was going to change the Russophobic policy of the Baltic states at all? Because the propagandists wrote that Trump is good and Hilary is bad? So then they and the propagandists will tell them to write that Trump is to blame for our troubles - they will write it. Obama was declared an enemy only after the Crimea, until 2014, US policy was neutralized in the news of the US, the NATO aggressions against Yugoslavia, Iraq and Libya were not justified on TV, but were not condemned.
  15. Disorder
    Disorder 27 January 2017 13: 39
    0
    But Trump did not know. laughing
  16. krops777
    krops777 27 January 2017 14: 45
    0
    Trump's Baltic fiasco


    When we were young and carried beautiful nonsense ...

    What is Petuni’s view of the photo, which after the bottle attracted women?
  17. 1536
    1536 27 January 2017 17: 12
    0
    Farmers! They need to catch butterflies together.
  18. Koronik
    Koronik 28 January 2017 05: 39
    0
    "In this regard, the heads of the republics have slightly tempered their Russophobian fervor, realizing that hatred of the Kremlin, against the background of Mr. Trump’s desire to draw closer to Moscow, may not play into the hands of local political elites."
    Yes, “dear.” What awaits you ahead, I think a little pleasant.
  19. Niccola Mack
    Niccola Mack 28 January 2017 09: 04
    0
    Thus, Tallinn, which is fundamental in pursuing an anti-Russian foreign policy, can significantly strengthen Russophobic rhetoric in the corridors of EU power.

    It seems to me that without the support of the “Washington Regional Committee” Estonia will not even open a pen in the conference room of the “corridors of power of the European Union”.
    Kalyulayd "with comrades" either still rolling by inertia, or have not yet understood.
    This dangerous thing is not to understand the desires of the "master."

Прибалтийское фиаско Трампа

26


Президент США Дональд Трамп не смог повлиять на русофобскую политику стран Прибалтийского региона. В ходе визита президента Украины Петра Порошенко в Эстонию, глава республики Керсти Кальюлайд заверила официальный Киев в сохранении жесткого политического курса в отношении Москвы.



В первую очередь, по мнению эстонских политиков, Россия представляет угрозу Европе в свете конфликта на Донбассе. По словам премьер-министра республики, председателя Центристской партии Юри Ратаса и спикера парламента, члена Социал-демократической партии Эйки Нестора: «Эстония – несомненно, одно из государств, которые считают важным стабильную международную поддержку Украине, идущей по пути демократических реформ. Часть этого – прекращение российской агрессии в Восточной Украине и соблюдение Минских соглашений, – отметил Нестор. До этого невозможно обсуждать смягчение или отмену санкций. У Киева должна быть возможность восстановить контроль над своей территорией».

Отметим, что риторика прибалтийских политиков не претерпевала кардинальных изменений с 2014 года. Единственным отрезком времени, когда лидеры Латвии, Литвы и Эстонии заметно сократили число жестких антироссийских высказываний, был период избирательной кампании нынешнего президента США Дональда Трампа. В ходе нее политик неоднократно грозился распустить НАТО, а также оставить прибалтов без военной помощи США. В связи с этим главы республик слегка поумерили свой русофобский пыл, понимая, что ненависть к Кремлю, на фоне желания господина Трампа пойти на сближение с Москвой, может не сыграть на руку местным политическим элитам.

Однако как только новоизбранный президент Америки приступил к исполнению своих обязанностей, антироссийский внешнеполитический курс постсоветских республик вернулся на круги своя. Свет в тоннеле конструктивных взаимовыгодных отношений с Россией погас, едва успев зажечься. Ситуацию омрачает тот факт, что во второй половине 2017 года Эстония станет страной, председательствующей в Европейском союзе. Это позволит ей не только инициировать отдельные вопросы общеевропейского обсуждения, но и блокировать соответствующие решения. Таким образом, принципиальный в проведении антироссийской внешней политики Таллинн может существенно усилить русофобскую риторику в коридорах власти Евросоюза. Данное суждение подтверждает заявление президента Эстонии Керсти Кальюлайд о том, что власти республики будут настаивать на усилении санкций в отношении России до тех пор, пока она не перестанет угрожать безопасности европейских государств. И, естественно, никто из лидеров прибалтийских государств не задумывается, что, пытаясь угодить своим покровителям посредством инициирования более жесткой санкционной политики, власти Латвии, Литвы и Эстонии все больше и больше погружают население своих стран во всепоглощающую и безвозвратную нищету.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +8
    27 января 2017
    Смешно смотреть на бывших братцев по Союзу,обиженных судьбой.Думали манна небесная будет валить,после выхода.Просчитались.Теперь надо оправдываться.И постараться влезть в другой союз.но уже противников России.Работать то разучились.Их ждёт печальный финал.На ненависти государства не построишь.А за слова,и дела отвечать.
    1. +11
      27 января 2017
      Наверное, Трамп, узнав, что в Прибалтике он потерпел фиаско впадет в ступор....от смеха! Если сразу сообразит, конечно, что такое "Прибалтика"... laughing
    2. +2
      27 января 2017
      Цитата: Мар.Тира
      И постараться влезть в другой союз.но уже противников России

      А чего им стараться, они по-определению - в этом союзе.
      А если по содержанию статьи, то автор - молодец! У него буйная фантазия, нужно ему сценаристом боевиков и фантастических фильмов работать...
      Это ж надо так лихо закрутить сюжет! Оказывается прибалты притихли в период предвыборной компании, предчувствуя (!!!!) победу Трампа, Весь мир насмехался над Трампом и поплевывал на него как на кандидата, а эти оказались провидцами?
      А сейчас, нехорошие, опять взялись за свое.
    3. 0
      27 января 2017
      "Думали манна небесная будет валить,после выхода"
      Так она и валит в виде еврофинансирования. Без него они давно бы загнулись.
      Кстати, вчера проскочила информация, что ЕС отказывается финансировать постройку стены между Литвой и Калининградской областью. Литовцы вне себя от бешенства: Как это им посмели отказать!
  2. +4
    27 января 2017
    власти Латвии, Литвы и Эстонии все больше и больше погружают население своих стран во всепоглощающую и безвозвратную нищету.


    Им это нравится...а народ what что народ?

    Пойдет на удобрение.
  3. +4
    27 января 2017
    может не сыграть на руку местным политическим элитам

    Ну почему до сих пор пустышек накачанных болотными газами произведенными на западе , называют элитой да еще и без кавычек ! Ну не может эта вороватая хуторская тусовка с мозгами креветки быть элитой !
    1. +6
      27 января 2017
      Очень с вами согласен, дефиниция "элита" здесь явно garam, в смысле не в кассу. Помните Бодрого-младшего: лишь тусоваться красиво.
  4. +11
    27 января 2017
    "Президент США Дональд Трамп не смог повлиять на русофобскую политику стран Прибалтийского региона."

    Смешная фраза. Во-первых, Трамп на своем посту меньше недели; во-вторых, Трамп, думаю, даже не подозревает, что ему надо "влиять на русофобскую политику"; в-третьих, политика политических карликов последнее, о чем должен думать президент США. request
  5. +2
    27 января 2017
    Эйки Нестора


    А оно хоть читало Минские соглашения, чтобы делать такие заявления? laughing
  6. +2
    27 января 2017
    заверила официальный Киев в сохранении жесткого политического курса в отношении Москвы

    Ну, ну. Если перефразировать цитату из фильма "Мимино", то "у нас такой жесткий курс, такой, что кушать не можем".
  7. +4
    27 января 2017
    ЕС-это единение государств отказавшихся от внешнего и внутреннего суверенитета во имя двух целей: 1)для так называемых элит-возможности кормления из общего котла ничего не делая и только соблюдая лояльность Брюсселю, и 2)для простых людей- предоставление общего рынка труда-возможности относительно свободного перемещения по странам ЕС в поисках работы. Однако в последнее время из-за бездумной политики Брюсселя произошел миграционный кризис и трудовой рынок для простых людей в ЕС оказался переполнен и начало нарастать недовольство низших слоев населения из-за этого. Чтобы отвлечь народ от протестных настроений и от того, что европейские политики ничего не делают, занимаясь популизмом и был достанут нафталиновый жупел "угрозы России"-благо он "привычен" для европейцев и всем понятен и ничего нового придумывать не надо. Для того чтобы "овцы" не разбегались и придумали страшного "волка"- "путинскую" Россию....
    1. +1
      27 января 2017
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      во имя двух целей: 1)для так называемых элит-возможности кормления из общего котла ничего не делая и только соблюдая лояльность Брюсселю, и 2)для простых людей- предоставление общего рынка труда-возможности относительно свободного перемещения по странам ЕС в поисках работы.



      Да ни кто не интересовался их целями и желаниями. Прибалтийские государства слабые, но находятся в важном районе. НАТО их поглотило, пока Россия находился в шоке от развала СССР, потому что в противном случае отойдя от шока Россия опять бы поглотила Прибалтику. Эстония это финский пролив и защита второго по величине города России Петербурга. Латвия, Литва это порты и контроль Балтики.

      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      отвлечь народ от протестных настроений



      Нет ни каких протестных настроений в Прибалтике, даже рядом. Для протеста нужна невостребованная молодёжь, старики слишком консервативны, да и уже от протестовали своё в конце 80-ых. А вся невостребованная молодёжь уезжает в Европу, а у старшого поколения есть работа.


      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      произошел миграционный кризис и трудовой рынок для простых людей в ЕС



      Да я вас умоляю. Работодатели скорее возьмут европейца, украинца или русского на работу, чем араба. Кризис беженцев в Европе, связан с тем что арабов ни кто добровольно на работу ни хочет брать.
  8. +1
    27 января 2017
    Прибалтика, Прибалтика...Да племена это просто, племена, как в Америке времён конкисты.Всё население Прие, пардон, Прибалтики в два раза меньше, чем в Москве.Прибалтика...Шпротоеды-полоскуны.
  9. +5
    27 января 2017
    Почитав статью, понимаешь, что первое, что должен был сделать Трамп, когда первый раз сел в президентское кресло, это позвонить всем анитироссийски настроеным странам и дать указание полюбить Россию. Те, естественно, под козырек, давай крутить штурвал. Вытерев трудовой пот после этого, позвонить президенту Украины, что Амэрыка больше Украину не любит, вешайтесь. Все. Задача выполнена, можно переходить к барбекю.
    Автор не пробовал в "Мурзилку" писать. Этот журнал еще жив.
    1. 0
      27 января 2017
      Автор очень "любит" Эстонию. То его заботят 80 тысяч русских, живущих в Эстонии по серым паспортам, то теперь вот Трамп уже едва избравшись должен повлиять на русофобов в прибалтийских странах. Автор создает истерию вокруг этих политических марианеток, которые теперь вдруг сразу укрепят свои позиции в Евросоюзе. Зачем Вы, Аркадий Нойман целенаправленно своими статьями на ВО создаете истерию с русофобством в ЕС?
  10. +2
    27 января 2017
    Расскажите кто нибудь автору что США и Россия, это две разные страны и у каждой есть свои президенты.
  11. +2
    27 января 2017
    Президент США Дональд Трамп не смог повлиять на русофобскую политику стран Прибалтийского региона.

    А что, он пробовал уже?
  12. BAI
    +2
    27 января 2017
    А причем здесь Трамп? Он вообще ничего еще не делал. А русофобия - краеугольный камень политики Трибалтики и Украины. Усли его убрать, там все рухнет. На кого свои промахи списывать?
  13. 0
    27 января 2017
    А Трамп что собирается везеде русофилию внедрять?
    1. 0
      27 января 2017
      Цитата: indulf
      А Трамп что собирается везеде русофилию внедрять?

      Нет, Трамп просто не хочет поощрять русофобию на платной основе))) В предвыборной речи он намекнул, что "халява" кончилась. Хотите что бы НАТО защищало ?- платите. Не любите Россию? - дело ваше, платите за это нищающей экономикой и населением. Вам достался агрессивный сосед? - переносите своё государство в Африку или не нойте, но все ваши хотелки, за ваш счёт...
  14. 0
    27 января 2017
    Президент США Дональд Трамп не смог повлиять на русофобскую политику стран Прибалтийского региона.
    Да задолбали вы все своим Трампом! Откуда вообще уверенность что Трамп вообще собирался менять русофобскую политику Прибалтики? Потому что пропагандисты писали что Трамп хороший, а Хилари плохая? Так на то они и пропагандисты, скажут им писать что Трамп виноват в наших бедах - они и будут это писать. Обаму врагом объявили только после Крыма, до 2014 года в новостях политику США освещали нейтрально, не оправдывали по ТВ НАТОвские агрессии против Югославии, Ирака и Ливии, но и не осуждали.
  15. 0
    27 января 2017
    А Трамп то и не знал. laughing
  16. 0
    27 января 2017
    Прибалтийское фиаско Трампа


    Когда мы были молодые и чушь прекрасную несли...

    Какой у Петюни взгляд на фото, что после бутылки на баб потянуло?
  17. 0
    27 января 2017
    Хуторяне! Им надо бабочек вместе ловить.
  18. 0
    28 января 2017
    "В связи с этим главы республик слегка поумерили свой русофобский пыл, понимая, что ненависть к Кремлю, на фоне желания господина Трампа пойти на сближение с Москвой, может не сыграть на руку местным политическим элитам"
    Да, "дорогие".что вас ждёт впереди,думаю мало приятного.
  19. 0
    28 января 2017
    Таким образом, принципиальный в проведении антироссийской внешней политики Таллинн может существенно усилить русофобскую риторику в коридорах власти Евросоюза.

    Сдаётся мне что без поддержки "вашингтонского обкома" Эстония даже ручку на зале заседаний "коридоров власти Евросоюза" не откроет.
    Кальюлайд "со товарищи" либо ещё катятся по инерции, либо ещё не поняли.
    Опасное это дело - не понимать желаний "хозяина".

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»