Military Review

No money, no reservation

23
Not so long ago, the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Kingdom of Thailand made Ukraine the last "Thai" warning, stating that if all contract Tanks Oplot will not be delivered by the Ukrainian manufacturer, then official Bangkok will be forced to revise the agreement and refuse to cooperate in the military-technical sphere with Kiev. At least that’s how, referring to representatives of the general staff of the country, the Thai press reported. In Ukraine, this news caused a big stir, and the stir was not connected with the fact that Kharkov tank builders could not fulfill their contractual obligations, but with the fact that such statements allegedly constitute an impudent lie and an attempt to blacken the Ukrainian “competitive” defense industry.


In the Ukrainian media, there were comments by representatives of the Kharkov plant named after Malyshev, who said that "information warfare is being waged by competitors against them." It was announced that the information war are materials in the press of Thailand, namely in one of the largest editions of the kingdom - “Bangkok Post”. At the same time, the leadership of the Ukrainian plant did not say who became the “customer of the information strike” in Ukraine in the Bangkok press. Chinese competitors? Or is it all again in the "Russian hackers"? ..

In general, the information impact on themselves was declared, after which they promised that, albeit with a delay, they would close the contract to Thailand - until the autumn of 2017.

Against this background, information emerged from the press service of the Ukrainian state concern Ukroboronprom in fact about the next “zrade”, which is indirectly related to the supply of Ukrainian equipment abroad. "Zrada" is that, reporting on deliveries (completed, current and future) to foreign customers, Ukraine itself does not receive new military equipment. More precisely, he gets it, but by no means in the volumes that are usually loudly announced by the Supreme Commander-in-Chief Poroshenko against the background of freshly painted Soviet-made armored vehicles. Read more ...

"Ukrooboronprom" with pompousness said that while the country is under the "information blow" of the Thai press and competitors in the production of armored vehicles, Kharkov manufacturers are doing their job. In particular, it was reported that GP Morozov’s Kharkiv Design Bureau for Mechanical Engineering transferred five BTR-4Ms to the Marine Corps of Indonesia.

No money, no reservation


It was stated that the Indonesian side "highly appreciated the capabilities of the Ukrainian armored vehicles", in particular, its high amphibious properties.



It is added that the delivery of armored vehicles to Indonesia took place "after the delivery of the head party of armored vehicles for the needs of the Armed Forces of Ukraine". That is, in this case, everything is presented as if the equipment abroad is not just supplied, but also comes after the coverage of domestic needs.

And it is here that the above mentioned "Zrada" is found. Exactly the same office - "Ukroboronprom" - through the mouth of its own press service on its official website reports that the Ministry of Defense, it turns out, does not have "pennies" to equip the Ukrainian armed forces with a sufficient number of armored vehicles. How not? Well, just what they themselves said - "sent to Indonesia after their shipments ..."

It turns out that everything is not quite so, but rather not at all.

Of material:
The Ukrainian military do not receive modern Oplot tanks, Dozor-B armored vehicles and other new equipment due to underfunding. Due to the lack of state funds, Ukroboronprom will have to send the majority of the staff of the Lviv armored plant on unpaid leave. Today, the capabilities of Ukrboronprom are several times higher than the capabilities of the state budget of Ukraine. So, we fulfilled the state defense order for 100%, that is, we gave the army everything that it ordered. But let's be honest: our GOZ is several times less than the amount of funds provided for by the development program of the Ukrainian defense industry complex. In simple terms, the state is capable of covering only minimal needs, without investment in production, without investment in technology.




Further, the management of Ukroboronprom finally stands on the “evil” path, allowing itself in a terrible way, namely: a comparison of the defense budget of Russia with the budget of Ukraine ...

From the statement:
For comparison - the defense budget of Russia is almost 50 billion dollars, it is the most consolidated budget of Ukraine.


Attention is drawn to the fact that such a statement is being made by the PUBLIC concern of a country whose authorities constantly declare that “Russia is waging war against Ukraine.” And it “leads” in such a way that if Russia has a defense budget comparable to the Ukrainian consolidated budget, ukrovoyaki in leaky berets and with Soviet-made machine guns digested by “volunteers” and jumping transformer mortars surprisingly “hold back the Russian hordes”, still managing to This move in the "gray" zones ... The answer from Kiev is: "Tse patriots!" "Ukroboronprom" is not so positive with respect to "Ukrainian patriotism."

In the Ukrainian segment of social networks is even less positive in this regard. Patriots, they say, patriots, but where, Pyotr Alekseevich, those means of military aid, which were reported to the fanfare? We are talking about getting Kiev 110 millions of dollars in military aid over the past three years. First-aid kits, camouflage, snacks and medical equipment with bandages and iodine are all great, and where is the “armor”? Well, they say, the West seems to be worn with a ban on the supply of lethal weapons, but where did the funds from the pretty bloated Ukrainian military budget — the budget of “one of the strongest armies of the continent” go? Where, they say, "Strongholds" and "Dozory-B"? ..

And here "Ukroboronprom" has to make adjustments to their own materials. Against the background of everything described above, a statement by the concern’s leadership appears, explaining to citizens “why it’s better to sell weapons abroad.” "Clarification" it looks like this:
Each tank sold for export is a few tanks for our army at the expense of taxpayers in other countries. This simple axiom to remember everything. Export allows us to scale production, invest in new machines, train people, raise their expertise. Criticize Only the ignorant and outspoken enemy of Ukrainian independence.


The question arises: how many new machines have appeared at the Ukrainian defense enterprises in the time that has passed since the day of the "peremoga" on the Maidan? How many times has production been "scaled" since then?

So, what he wants to say with his contradictory wording “Ukroboronprom”: he would be happy to supply equipment for the Armed Forces of Ukraine, but the state budget does not allow to conclude contracts with manufacturers. Orders are not enough, and the potential of the factories is hoo ... Such that Thailand can be supplied with “Strongholds” in no way in the required quantity and on time. At the same time, in order to allow the state budget to make purchases “for oneself”, armored vehicles are sold abroad ...

It is in such a closed circle that they exist: for oneself - there is no money, and for foreign customers there are no opportunities. As a result, all hope is again on the volunteers with their wunderwallers to resist the "terrible Russian aggression" ... Well, also for loans from the "partners", then to drink cocktails with umbrellas in the same Thailand against the background of further "scaling production" .. .
Author:
Photos used:
http://ukroboronprom.com.ua
23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 27 January 2017 06: 40
    +12
    There is no money, but you hold on! Have a good mood laughing
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 27 January 2017 10: 56
      +9
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      There is no money, but you hold on! Have a good mood laughing

      And then another zrada is writhing ........ Trump seemed to want to conduct an audit on the funds allocated to help the junters for reforms and evaluate the effectiveness of their development. For two days now, in Kuev they have been thinking how to explain the fact that the reforms have not been carried out since accountant lost money)))
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 27 January 2017 12: 15
        +1
        Quote: Nyrobsky
        And then another zrada is writhing ........ Trump seemed to want to conduct an audit on the funds allocated to help the junters for reforms and evaluate the effectiveness of their development.

        The American "furniture maker" came to the White House. laughing
    2. Evdokim
      Evdokim 27 January 2017 11: 58
      +1
      "For comparison, the defense budget of Russia is almost $ 50 billion; it is the largest consolidated budget of Ukraine.. "The budget of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine for 2016 is 55 billion UAH., At a rate of 27 UAH for 1 dollar it turns out 2,03 billion American money. Based on this, one can only be surprised at the optimism of a quiet and Kiev politician waging a desperate war with the aggressor. The war is always It was expensive pleasure, so to speak, but she simply could not afford it. ”I must forget about new tanks and other equipment, I know how old hell is for hell, and I’ll have to do all kinds of homemade things. hi
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 27 January 2017 07: 16
    +4
    Brains download - ukrokakly can! And not only to some Thailand ... bully
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 January 2017 07: 32
    +8
    Each tank sold for export is a few tanks for our army at the expense of taxpayers of other countries.

    A logical question arises: what kind of tanks are you and for what do you make if the cost of one export is equal to the cost more yours?
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 27 January 2017 09: 12
      +4
      Quote: rotmistr60
      what kind of tanks are you and what are you doing for yourself?

      Manure, the latest modifications.
  4. Comrade Stalin
    Comrade Stalin 27 January 2017 07: 38
    +5
    Good news. In this way, only a rusty rifleman will remain with horses, and even without cartridges.
    1. wandlitz
      wandlitz 27 January 2017 09: 13
      +3
      So the sprats from the old Soviet arsenals throw them both barrels and BP
  5. brom
    brom 27 January 2017 08: 45
    +3
    It was stated that the Indonesian side "highly appreciated the capabilities of the Ukrainian armored vehicles", in particular, its high amphibious properties.


    Well, you can’t do this in the morning and without preparation. I almost fell off the chair. Ukrainian bats can swim only in one case - this is when a spotter sits on the armor from above and with the help of a wrench on the right or left makes it clear to the driver where to steer. For the face of this miracle of technology is always completely under water right up to the upper hatches, which cannot be opened for voice correction when demonstrating the "high amphibious qualities" of this shushpanzer. Video swimming this miracle of technology in bulk on the internet.
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 27 January 2017 10: 25
      +3
      "high amphibious qualities"
      This meant moving along the seabed secretly and invisibly. laughing
      1. venik
        venik 28 January 2017 13: 54
        +2
        Quote: Balu
        This meant moving along the seabed secretly and invisibly.

        =====
        This meant not just drowning, but just that, ALWAYS swimming and NEVER drowning (ice hole for example)!
  6. demiurg
    demiurg 27 January 2017 08: 50
    +3
    Enough of the already enough. Look how bad your neighbor is and rejoice.
    1. Colonel
      Colonel 27 January 2017 18: 24
      +1
      Come on. If harvesters riveted ...
  7. Knizhnik
    Knizhnik 27 January 2017 08: 56
    +2
    Each tank sold for export is a few tanks for our army at the expense of taxpayers from other countries.

    The question is almost like a test for a manager.
    Which is better - first export 1 of the 2 tanks built abroad, and then build 3 more with the money you earned, or immediately give 2 “to the front”? The statement proposes an answer at the first-grader level - it is better to sell, then the country will have 4.
    Or maybe they’ll sell everything at once, then let the country have 6? And how to fight?
    Some important elements fall out of the proposed logic, such as: the need of the army at the moment in accordance with short-term and long-term risk of losses (correctable plans for active databases and planned repairs and write-offs). In short, war is war, and the "lunch" is scheduled ...
  8. krops777
    krops777 27 January 2017 09: 09
    0
    Each tank sold for export is a few tanks for our army at the expense of taxpayers of other countries.


    Wow, how much is this miracle of a child prodigy, and why developed countries cannot afford it. bully
  9. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 27 January 2017 12: 11
    +2
    It was stated that the Indonesian side "highly appreciated the capabilities of the Ukrainian armored vehicles", in particular, its high amphibious properties.

    Oh yeah...
    According to Ridzwan Rahmat, in the Indonesia reconsiders further acquisition of BTR-4 APCs after early trials publication by Jane's Defense Weekly, Indonesia’s Marine Corps conducted the first phase of testing the Ukrainian armored personnel carrier BTR-4M, but after that it revises the possibility of continuing purchases. This publication was informed by a source in the ILC.
    The revision of the plans began after receiving reports on the progress of the first phase of the tests, which indicated various problematic issues. So, the bending of the nose of the APC into water was observed at full speed. This was especially noticeable during the landing exercises that took place in December, the source said.


    This is an armored personnel carrier for the marine corps. Intended, among other things, for going ashore on its own after a ramp to the sea. Or Ukrainian designers offer to land only in calm?
    1. mikael
      mikael 27 January 2017 14: 21
      +1
      Phanera does not sink until it swells
  10. CYBERNINJA
    CYBERNINJA 27 January 2017 12: 51
    +3
    Thais still can not understand why in ZIP-can openers? This is for such a case, when it locks all the locks, the crew will be able, with the help of the "opener" to cut through the "armor" out wassat
  11. mikael
    mikael 27 January 2017 14: 20
    0
    head had to give money to the potters
  12. vdovinab
    vdovinab 28 January 2017 15: 10
    0
    <to raise their expertise> why raise, let it hang! sad
  13. Incvizitor
    Incvizitor 29 January 2017 00: 56
    +1
    Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin, inspecting the Il-112V aircraft at the Voronezh VASO plant, said that Russia was ready to accept Ukrainian aircraft designers and provide them with work.
    “We, of course, are happy and are waiting for the move of Ukrainian aircraft designers and aircraft manufacturers to Russia,” the Deputy Prime Minister said.

    According to him, they now have no prospects for work in Kiev and in general in Ukraine.

    “We expect our colleagues, we are ready to provide them with the most necessary, all necessary work, prospects, wages, so that the ideology of aircraft construction that was once brought up by Oleg Konstantinovich Antonov as a single inseparable part of the general school of aircraft industry of the Soviet Union” - RIA Novosti quotes Rogozin.
  14. tracer
    tracer 29 January 2017 00: 59
    0
    In the center of KIEV the procession with the images of Medvedev, Putin and Trump. Old posters with Bandera will be thrown with stones and Molotov cocktails to shout "Panda Hat" ...
    Soon..........

Ни денег, ни брони

Не так давно генштаб ВС королевства Таиланд сделал Украине последнее «тайское» предупреждение, заявив о том, что если все контрактные танки «Оплот» не будут поставлены украинским производителем, то официальный Бангкок будет вынужден пересмотреть соглашение и отказаться от взаимодействия в военно-технической сфере с Киевом. По крайней мере, именно так, ссылаясь на представителей генерального штаба страны, сообщила пресса Таиланда. На Украине эта новость вызвала большой ажиотаж, причём ажиотаж был связан вовсе не с тем, что харьковские танкостроители никак не могут выполнить контрактные обязательства, а с тем, что такого рода заявления якобы представляют собой наглую ложь и попытку очернить украинскую «конкурентоспособную» оборонку.

В украинских СМИ появились комментарии представителей Харьковского завода им.Малышева, которые заявили, что «против них ведётся информационная война конкурентами». Было объявлено, что информационной войной являются и материалы в прессе Таиланда, а именно в одном из крупнейших изданий королевства – «Bangkok Post». При этом руководство украинского завода не сообщило, кто же стал «заказчиком информационного удара» по Украине в бангкокской прессе. Конкуренты-китайцы? Или всё дело опять в «русских хакерах»?..

В общем, об информационном ударе по самим себе заявили, после чего пообещали, что, пусть с опозданием, но контракт перед Таиландом закроют – до осени 2017-го.


На этом фоне появилась информация от пресс-службы украинского государственного концерна «Укроборонпром» фактически об очередной «зраде», которая опосредованно связана с поставками украинской техники за рубеж. «Зрада» состоит в том, что, отчитываясь о поставках (завершённых, текущих и будущих) иностранным заказчикам, сама Украина новой военной техники не получает. Точнее – получает, но отнюдь не в тех объёмах, которые обычного громко анонсируются верховным главкомом Порошенко на фоне свежевыкрашенных БТРов советской постройки. Подробнее...

«Укрооборонпром» с помпезностью сообщил о том, что пока страна находится под «информационным ударом» тайской прессы и конкурентов в сфере производства бронетехники, харьковские производители делают своё дело. В частности, было сообщено, что ГП «Харьковское конструкторское бюро машиностроения им.Морозова» передало пять произведённых БТР-4М корпусу морской пехоты Индонезии.

Ни денег, ни брони


Заявлено, что индонезийская сторона «высоко оценила возможности украинской бронетехники», в частности её высокие амфибийные свойства.



Добавляется, что поставки бронетехники в Индонезию состоялись «после поставки головной партии бронетехники для нужд ВСУ». То есть в данном случае всё преподнесено так, будто бы техника за рубеж не просто поставляется, а ещё и поставляется после покрытия внутриукраинских нужд.

И вот тут-то обнаруживается упомянутая выше «зрада». Ровно та же контора – «Укроборонпром» - устами своей же пресс-службы на своём же официальном сайте сообщает, что у Минобороны, оказывается, нет «грошей», чтобы оснастить вооружённые силы Украины достаточным количеством бронетехники. Как нет? Ну так только же что сами сказали – «отправили в Индонезию после поставок своим...»

Выясняется, что всё не совсем так, а точнее совсем не так.

Из материала:
Украинские военные не получают современные танки «Оплот», бронемашины «Дозор-Б» и другую новую технику из-за недофинансирования. Из-за отсутствия государственных средств «Укроборонпром» должен будет отправить в неоплачиваемый отпуск большинство коллектива Львовского бронетанкового завода. На сегодня возможности «Укрборонпрома» в несколько раз превышают возможности государственного бюджета Украины. Так, мы выполнили государственный оборонный заказ на 100%, то есть отдали армии всё, что она заказывала. Но давайте говорить честно: наш ГОЗ в несколько раз меньше объёма средств, предусмотренных программой развития ОПК Украины. Говоря простым языком, государство способно закрывать только минимальные потребности, без инвестиций в производство, без инвестиций в технологии.




Далее руководство «Укроборонпрома» окончательно встаёт на «зрадный» путь, позволяя себе по-майданному страшное, а именно: сравнение оборонного бюджета России с бюджетом Украины...

Из заявления:
Для сравнения - оборонный бюджет России почти 50 млрд долларов, он больше всего консолидированного бюджета Украины.


Обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что такое заявление делает ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ концерн страны, власти которой постоянно заявляют о том, что «Россия ведёт войну против Украины». И причём так «ведёт», что при наличии у России оборонного бюджета, сопоставимого с консолидированным бюджетом Украины укровояки в дырявых берцах и с переваренными «волонтёрами» пулемётами советского производства и скачущими миномётами-трансформерами удивительнейшим образом «сдерживают российские полчища», ещё и умудряясь при этом продвигаться в «серых» зонах... Ответ у Киева есть: «Цэ ж патриЁты!» «Укроборонпром» при этом не столь позитивен в отношении «украинского патриотизма».

В украинском сегменте социальных сетей ещё менее позитивны в этом плане. ПатриЁты, говорят, патриЁтами, а где же, Пётр Алексеевич, те средства военной помощи, о которых было под фанфары доложено? Речь идёт о получении Киевом 110 миллионов долларов военной помощи за три последних года. Аптечки, камуфляж, сухпайки и медоборудование с бинтами и йодом – это всё замечательно, а где «броня»? Ну ладно, говорят, Запад вроде как носится с запретом на поставки летального оружия, но куда в таком случае подевались средств из изрядно раздувшегося украинского военного бюджета – бюджета «одной из сильнейших армий континента»? Где, говорят, «Оплоты» и «Дозоры-Б»?..

И тут «Укроборонпрому» приходится вносить коррективы в свои же материалы. На фоне всего описанного выше появляется заявление руководства концерна, в котором гражданам разъясняется, «почему лучше продавать оружие за рубеж». «Разъяснение» это выглядит следующим образом:
Каждый проданный на экспорт танк - это несколько танков для нашей армии за счёт налогоплательщиков других стран. Эту простую аксиому должны запомнить все. Экспорт позволяет нам масштабировать производство, вкладывать в новые станки, обучать людей, поднимать их экспертизу. Критиковать его могут только невежды и откровенные враги украинской независимости.


Возникает вопрос: сколько новых станков появилось на украинских оборонных предприятиях за то время, которое прошло со дня «перемоги» на майдане? Во сколько раз с тех пор «масштабировано» производство?

Итак, что хочет же сказать своими противоречивыми формулировками «Укроборонпром»: он бы и рад поставить технику для ВСУ, но госбюджет не позволяет заключать контракты с производителями. Заказов недостаточно, а потенциал у заводов ого-го... Такой, что тому же Таиланду поставить «Оплоты» никак не могут в нужном количестве и в срок. В то же время, чтобы госбюджет позволял осуществлять закупки «для себя», бронетехнику продают за рубеж...

Вот в таком замкнутом кругу и существуют: для себя - нет денег, а для зарубежных заказчиков нет возможностей. В итоге вся надежда опять на волонтёров с их вундервафлями для противостояния «страшной российской агрессии»... Ну, ещё и на кредиты от «партнёров», чтобы потом попивать коктейли с зонтиками в том же Таиланде на фоне дальнейшего «масштабирования производства»...
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: http://ukroboronprom.com.ua

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Александр романов 27 января 2017 06:40
    Денег нет,но вы держитесь! Хорошего настроения laughing
    1. Ныробский 27 января 2017 10:56
      Цитата: Александр романов
      Денег нет,но вы держитесь! Хорошего настроения laughing

      А тут ещё одна зрада корячится........Трамп вроде как захотел провести аудит по средствам выделенным в помощь хунтарям на реформы и оценить эффективность их освоения. Вот в Куеве уже два дня думают, как объяснить то, что реформы не проведены т.к. бухгалтер деньги потерял)))
      1. Alexey RA 27 января 2017 12:15
        Цитата: Ныробский
        А тут ещё одна зрада корячится........Трамп вроде как захотел провести аудит по средствам выделенным в помощь хунтарям на реформы и оценить эффективность их освоения.

        Американский "мебельщик" пришёл в Белый Дом. laughing
    2. Евдоким 27 января 2017 11:58
      "Для сравнения - оборонный бюджет России почти 50 млрд долларов, он больше всего консолидированного бюджета Украины." Бюджет МО Украины на 2016 год равен 55млрд. грн., при курсе в 27грн. за 1доллар получается 2,03 млрд. американских денег. Исходя из этого можно только удивляться оптимизму укровоенных и киевского политикума, ведущего отчаянную войну с агрессором. Война всегда была так сказать дорогим удовольствием, а она им просто не по карману. Про новые танки и прочую технику гарным скакунам надо забыть, на хрен его знает сколько лет, прийдётся обойтись разного рода самопалом. hi
  2. a.s.zzz888 27 января 2017 07:16
    Мозги закакать - укрокаклы могут! И не только какому-то Тайланду... bully
  3. rotmistr60 27 января 2017 07:32
    Каждый проданный на экспорт танк - это несколько танков для нашей армии за счёт налогоплательщиков других стран

    Возникает закономерный вопрос, а для себя вы какие танки и из чего делаете если стоимость одного экспортного равна стоимости нескольких ваших?
    1. Александр романов 27 января 2017 09:12
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      а для себя вы какие танки и из чего делаете

      Навозец ,последнеи модификации.
  4. Товарищ_Сталин 27 января 2017 07:38
    Хорошая новость. Таким макаром у скакунов только ржавая стрелковка останется, да и та без патронов.
    1. wandlitz 27 января 2017 09:13
      Так шпротники из старых советских арсеналов им подкидывают и стволы и БП
  5. brom 27 января 2017 08:45
    Заявлено, что индонезийская сторона «высоко оценила возможности украинской бронетехники», в частности её высокие амфибийные свойства.


    Ну нельзя же так с утра да без подготовки. Чуть со стула не упал. Украинские бэтры могут плавать только в одном случае - это когда на броне сверху сидит корректировщик и ударами гаечного ключа справа или слева дает понять мехводу куда рулить. Ибо морда сего чуда техники находится всегда полностью под водой вплоть до верхних люков, которые и не открыть для голосовой корректиовки при демонстрации "высоких амфибийных качеств" сего шушпанцера. Видео плавания сего чуда техники навалом в инете.
    1. Балу 27 января 2017 10:25
      "высоких амфибийных качеств"
      Имелось ввиду передвижение по морскому дну скрытно и незаметно. laughing
      1. venik 28 января 2017 13:54
        Цитата: Балу
        Имелось ввиду передвижение по морскому дну скрытно и незаметно.

        =====
        Имелось ввиду не то, что тонет, а как раз то, ВСЕГДА плавает и НИКОГДА не тонет (проруби например)!
  6. demiurg 27 января 2017 08:50
    Да хватит уже про незалежную. Смотри как у соседа плохо и радуйся.
    1. colonel 27 января 2017 18:24
      Да ладно. Если бы комбайны клепали...
  7. Knizhnik 27 января 2017 08:56
    Каждый проданный на экспорт танк - это несколько танков для нашей армии за счёт налогоплательщиков других стран.

    Вопрос почти как из тестов для менеджера.
    Что лучше - сначала экспортировать 1 из 2-х построенных танков за рубеж, и потом на заработанные деньги построить ещё 3, или сразу 2 дать "на фронт"? В заявлении предлагается ответ на уровне первоклашки - лучше продать, тогда у страны будет 4.
    А может, вообще сразу всё продать, пусть потом у страны будет 6? А воевать чем?
    Из предлагаемой логики выпадают некоторые важные элементы, такие как: потребность армии на данный момент в соответствии с краткосрочными и долгосрочными рисками потерь (корректируемыми планами активных БД и планового ремонта и списания). Короче, война войной, а "обед" по расписанию...
  8. krops777 27 января 2017 09:09
    Каждый проданный на экспорт танк - это несколько танков для нашей армии за счёт налогоплательщиков других стран


    Ого это ж сколько стоит эта чудо вундервафля, и почему ее не могут позволить себе развитые страны. bully
  9. Alexey RA 27 января 2017 12:11
    Заявлено, что индонезийская сторона «высоко оценила возможности украинской бронетехники», в частности её высокие амфибийные свойства.

    О да...
    Как сообщает Ridzwan Rahmat в публикации «Indonesia reconsiders further acquisition of BTR-4 APCs after early trials», размещенной изданием "Jane's Defence Weekly", Корпус морской пехоты (КМП) Индонезии провел первый этап испытаний украинского бронетранспортера БТР - 4М , однако после них пересматривает возможность продолжения закупок. Об этом изданию сообщил источник в КМП.
    Пересмотр планов наступил после получения отчетов о ходе первого этапа испытаний, в которых указывались различные проблемные вопросы. Так, отмечалась зарываемость носовой части БТР в воду на режиме полного хода. Это было особенно заметно в ходе учений по высадке десанта, которые имели место в декабре, сообщил источник.


    Это - БТР для морской пехоты. Предназначенный в том числе для выхода на берег своим ходом после схода по аппарели в море. Или украинские конструкторы предлагают высаживаться только в штиль?
    1. микаэл 27 января 2017 14:21
      фанэра не тонет пока не набухнет
  10. КИБЕРНИНДЗЯ 27 января 2017 12:51
    Тайцы еще понять не могут,зачем в ЗИПах-консервные ножи?Оказывается! Это для такого случая,когда заклинит все замки,то экипаж сможет,при помощи "открывалки" прорезать "броню" в наружу wassat
  11. микаэл 27 января 2017 14:20
    башкой надо было прежде чем каструлям денег давать
  12. vdovinab 28 января 2017 15:10
    <поднимать их экспертизу> зачем поднимать, пускай висит! sad
  13. Incvizitor 29 января 2017 00:56
    Вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин, осматривая самолёт Ил-112В на воронежском заводе ВАСО, заявил, что в России готовы принять украинских авиаконструкторов и обеспечить их работой.
    «Мы, конечно, рады и ждём переезда в Россию украинских авиаконструкторов, авиастроителей», — сообщил вице-премьер.

    По его словам, они не имеют сейчас перспектив работы в Киеве и в целом на Украине.

    «Мы наших коллег ожидаем, готовы обеспечить их самым необходимым, всей необходимой работой, перспективой, заработными платами, для того чтобы не умерла та идеология авиастроения, которая когда-то была воспитана Олегом Константиновичем Антоновым как единая неотрывная часть общей школы авиастроения Советского Союза», — цитирует РИА Новости Рогозина.
  14. трассер 29 января 2017 00:59
    В ЦЕНТРЕ КИЕЕВА крестный ход с образками Медведева ,Путина и Трампа. Старые плакаты с Бандерой будут закидывается камнями и бутылками с зажигательной смесью под выкрикивания "Панду Хэть"...
    Уже скоро..........
Картина дня