Military Review

Return to basics

5

The fighters of the volunteer battalions of Ukraine announced the beginning of an indefinite trade blockade of the territories of the Luhansk and Donetsk people's republics. The reason for this action was the failure of the exchange of prisoners allegedly due to the fault of the leadership of the DNR and the LC.


It all started with the fact that a few weeks ago, pseudo-patriots from the battalions "Aydar" and "Donbass" issued an ultimatum to the authorities of the LC and the DPR demanding the release of all Ukrainian prisoners of war. Otherwise, they threatened to organize a total blockade of the Donbass.

Naturally, the authorities of Donetsk and Luhansk did not fulfill these requirements, since in Novorossia they insist on exchanging prisoners according to the “all for all” formula, which today amounts to 527 and 42 people held by Kiev and Donbas, respectively. We will remind, earlier the People's Deputy of Ukraine Nadezhda Savchenko called such an exchange unacceptable and proposed her own version, according to which the Kiev authorities would return only half of the illegally detained citizens of Donbass. Naturally, the side of the militia did not support the proposal.

A distinctive fact of the organization of this blockade is that the leaders of the action did not consider it necessary to coordinate their actions with the official authorities, thus openly demonstrating who owns the real power in the country.

The main goal of the fighters of the punitive battalions is to ensure complete economic isolation of the Donbass by blocking road and railway lines on the demarcation line by “stationary observers”. At the same time, the nationalists are not at all worried that such actions will entail a worsening of the social situation and a sharp aggravation of the economic crisis throughout Ukraine.

Today, Ukrainian radicals openly intend to destroy the citizens of the Southeast who are disagreeable to the current leadership of Ukraine, and they use the same methods that Bandera used during the Great Patriotic War against their own people and their neighbors, following the instructions to the “holy cause” of one of their ideological leaders Roman Shukhevych: “Do not be afraid that people will curse us for cruelty. Let half of the 40 million of the Ukrainian population remain - nothing terrible about that. ”

As a result of the foregoing, a rhetorical question arises: what future can a state have in which nationalist movements and armed formations are actively and uncontrollably developing and conducting independent activities?
Author:
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sl3
    sl3 30 January 2017 08: 04
    +1
    Hero clowns. And why did they attach the masks? Right, the point is not iron, they understand that soon they will be put to the stake.
  2. Lelek
    Lelek 30 January 2017 08: 31
    +1
    (Nadezhda Savchenko called such an exchange unacceptable and proposed her own version, according to which the Kiev authorities will return only half of the illegally detained citizens of Donbass)

    The Minsk memorandum clearly spells out the exchange of all to all. And there is nothing to fornicate about this without falling. fool
  3. verb
    verb 30 January 2017 09: 46
    0
    As a result of the foregoing, a rhetorical question arises: what future can a state have in which nationalist movements and armed formations are actively and uncontrollably developing and conducting independent activities?
    Regarding the foregoing, the rhetorical answer suggests itself: NO!
  4. SHOCK.
    SHOCK. 30 January 2017 11: 51
    0
    It's time to change the rake, these are worn out. Well, or as an option, the head.
  5. g1v2
    g1v2 30 January 2017 14: 01
    0
    It’s just that the pan-atamans had no money. Here they are in transit and boarded. For a month they’ll hurt me, and then they’ll unlock it.

Возвращение к истокам

5

Бойцы добровольческих батальонов Украины объявили о начале бессрочной торговой блокады территорий Луганской и Донецкой народных республик. Причиной данной акции стал срыв обмена пленными якобы по вине руководства ДНР и ЛНР.

Все началось с того, что несколько недель назад псевдопатриоты из состава батальонов «Айдар» и «Донбасс» выдвинули властям ЛНР и ДНР ультиматум с требованием освободить всех украинских военнопленных. В противном случае они пригрозили организовать тотальную блокаду Донбасса.



Естественно, власти Донецка и Луганска эти требования не выполнили, так как в Новороссии настаивают на обмене пленными по формуле «всех на всех», что на сегодня составляет 527 и 42 человека, удерживаемых Киевом и Донбассом соответственно. Напомним, ранее народный депутат Украины Надежда Савченко назвала такой обмен неприемлемым и предложила свой вариант, по которому власти Киева вернут лишь половину незаконно задержанных граждан Донбасса. Естественно, сторона ополченцев предложение не поддержала.

Отличительным фактом организации данной блокады является то, что руководители акции не посчитали нужным согласовать свои действия с официальными властями, открыто продемонстрировав тем самым, кому принадлежит реальная власть в стране.

Главной целью боевиков карательных батальонов является обеспечение полной экономической изоляции Донбасса путем блокирования «стационарными наблюдателями» автомобильных и железнодорожных путей на линии разграничения. При этом националистов совершенно не беспокоит, что подобные действия повлекут за собой ухудшение социальной обстановки и резкое обострение экономического кризиса во всей Украине.

Сегодня украинские радикалы в открытую намерены уничтожать неугодных нынешнему руководству Украины граждан Юго-востока, и используют они те же методы, которые во время Великой Отечественной войны применяли бандеровцы против собственного народа и своих соседей, следуя напутствию на «святое дело» одного из своих идейных лидеров Романа Шухевича: «Не надо бояться, что люди проклянут нас за жестокость. Пусть из 40 млн. украинского населения останется половина — ничего страшного в этом нет».

По итогам вышеизложенного напрашивается риторический вопрос: какое будущее может быть у государства, в котором активно и бесконтрольно развиваются и ведут независимую деятельность националистические движения и вооруженные формирования?
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. sl3
    +1
    30 января 2017
    Херои клоуны.А почему масочки нацепили?правильно,очко то не железное,понимают,что скоро и их на кол посадят.
  2. +1
    30 января 2017
    (Надежда Савченко назвала такой обмен неприемлемым и предложила свой вариант, по которому власти Киева вернут лишь половину незаконно задержанных граждан Донбасса)

    В минском меморандуме чётко прописан обмен всех на всех. И нечего блудить по этому поводу кому не пОпадя. fool
  3. 0
    30 января 2017
    По итогам вышеизложенного напрашивается риторический вопрос: какое будущее может быть у государства, в котором активно и бесконтрольно развиваются и ведут независимую деятельность националистические движения и вооруженные формирования?
    По поводу вышеизложенного напрашивается риторический ответ: НИКАКОГО!
  4. 0
    30 января 2017
    Пора менять грабли,эти износились.Ну или как вариант,голову.
  5. 0
    30 января 2017
    Просто у панов-атаманов гроши кончились. Вот они на транзит и сели. Месяцок деньгу посшибают, а потом типа разблокируют.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»