Military Review

Russia gave the Syrian opposition a draft of the new constitution of Syria

17
Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov handed over proposals for amending the Syrian constitution to representatives of the so-called Syrian opposition. We are talking about those representatives of the armed groups who led the negotiation process in the capital of Kazakhstan, Astana. Receipt of Russian documents from the proposal regarding the new constitution was confirmed by the representative of the Syrian delegation Kadri Jamil. Recall that after the talks in Astana, the "opposition" Syrian delegation was invited to Moscow.

Russia gave the Syrian opposition a draft of the new constitution of Syria


Jamil:
We received from Lavrov Russian proposals on the Syrian Constitution.


It should be noted that Russia is trying to put together the proposals of all interested parties, so that in the end Syria will be able to approve the constitution created on the basis of a comprehensive consensus of the parties to the conflict.

Recall that earlier in the press there was information that Russia took the initiative to consolidate a multiparty system in the new Syrian constitution, as well as removing the word "Arab" from the name of the republic (for reference: officially at the moment - the Syrian Arab Republic). The possible change of name is argued by the fact that not only Arabs live in Syria, but also, for example, several million Kurds. The Kurdish forces, by the way, have already approved the Russian proposal.

They have already joked about it in social networks: “Russia is going to remove the word“ Arab ”from the name of Syria and pass it on to Germany or France.”

It should be added that the possibility of creating a full-fledged Kurdish autonomy in Syria is now being considered, given that Syria will remain a unitary state.
Photos used:
ИноСМИ
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bradley
    Bradley 27 January 2017 13: 01
    +1
    Well, given what kind of out in Syria there was a relation not of the Alawites, in particular to the Kurds, who were forbidden to even vote, then the initiative is good.
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 27 January 2017 13: 24
      +6
      They conveyed it, but not the fact that all parties will agree ...
      1. Bradley
        Bradley 27 January 2017 13: 25
        +5
        Let's see what happens.
      2. kenig1
        kenig1 27 January 2017 13: 31
        +1
        Starting with something is necessary, these are just suggestions.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 27 January 2017 13: 28
      +2
      Russia would have corrected its Constitution, written by the Americans. Why stick your nose where the dog "x ... east" does not stick? laughing Our “Barshchevskys” could not win a single international court, but there too!
  2. Vend
    Vend 27 January 2017 13: 12
    +1
    Well, one word was seized and the country that was disappeared. Syrian Arab Republic has fallen, long live the Syrian Republic
    1. Per se.
      Per se. 27 January 2017 13: 40
      0
      Well, yes, the "Syrian, not only the Arab Republic", and not only the Syrian ... Autonomies are unlikely to be satisfied with this status in the future, they will go "maidans of indefinability". If all the nuances are not immediately harshly agreed upon, and this is currently something that is not very emphasized, it is unlikely that the initiative of our Ministry of Foreign Affairs will turn out to be a good deed for Syria in the future, the country will collapse already in its legalized status.
      1. Monarchist
        Monarchist 27 January 2017 14: 09
        +1
        Ger both Per se. We’ll wait and see, for some impatient people said: “Kuzya” will be taken out by Assad and others.
        1. Per se.
          Per se. 27 January 2017 15: 34
          0
          I didn’t quite understand your passage about “Ger with both Per se”, I don’t want to take this for rudeness, but to be an optimist or a monarchist, it’s up to you to express your opinion in my commentary. I personally did not say anything about Kuzyu and Assad, and I really hope that Assad will still live for a long time for the benefit of Syria.
      2. Vend
        Vend 27 January 2017 14: 30
        +1
        Quote: Per se.
        go "maidan nezalezhnosti". If all the nuances are not immediately harshly agreed upon, and this is currently something that is not very emphasized, it is unlikely that the initiative of our Ministry of Foreign Affairs will turn out to be a good deed for Syria in the future, the country will fall apart in an authorized status.
        Mokhet, you are right, but I don’t think so. A country that survived the war is unlikely to allow a "maidan". Too expensive Syria it cost. They will begin to build now, and not arrange revolutions. Tired of Syria from the war
        1. Per se.
          Per se. 27 January 2017 15: 28
          0
          Quote: Wend
          The country that survived the war
          Syria is tired, but there are those who are not tired at all and profit from the war. On top of that, it's not about now, it's about after. The whole question is how much time should pass before this “after” in the Middle East. Something doesn’t look very much like the country will be allowed to live in peace, build peace and prosperity, especially when it is constitutionally laid down that Syria is not only an Arab republic, such as Egypt and many other countries of the region.
  3. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 27 January 2017 13: 16
    +1
    Quote: Kurdish forces, by the way, have already approved the Russian proposal. Well, that’s. This is a powerful help in the fight against Turkey. With the formation of autonomy, the idea of ​​the Ottoman Empire will finally fall. I think about the Turkish forces will rest until the end. And where to get to. You did not have to go into Syria And the initiative is not on their side.
  4. senima56
    senima56 27 January 2017 15: 07
    0
    Something I did not understand ... "Russian proposals for the Syrian Constitution"?!?!?! And what kind of proposals do we have on THEIR Constitution? What do we climb into THEIR Constitution? Let them write, discuss and accept it themselves, so that later they don’t blame the bad Russians!
    1. Yeraz
      Yeraz 27 January 2017 16: 02
      +1
      Quote: senima56
      Let them write, discuss and accept it themselves, so that later they don’t blame the bad Russians!

      They’ve already fallen. The traitor Assad is giving the lands to KURDAM with the Russians. That's how many people in the Arab segment react. And there are many opponents among the Alevites. After all, Kurds unanimously hate everything in the East. Starting from Turkey ending in Kyrgyzstan. When I first found out about it, I laughed for a very long time ))) Since the description and reasons for not love almost coincided with what I heard from the Turks, Arabs and other nations.

      I understand here that Russia was simply confronted with a fact on the part of the United States — it was understandable from the moment American bases appeared there. The only way to withdraw them, some kind of concession from the Russian Federation, was to see whether or not there was a moment for bargaining. .And Syrian Kurdistan will be the same reality as Iraqi.
  5. demotivator
    demotivator 27 January 2017 15: 22
    +1
    Russia gave the Syrian opposition a draft of the new constitution of Syria

    I hope to live up to the time when Russia will write the Constitution for itself. And not American advisers to Chubais, as it was in 1993.
  6. protoss
    protoss 27 January 2017 19: 19
    +1
    still our codes (housing, civil, criminal, etc.) to translate into Arabic. so as not to relax.
  7. Mentat
    Mentat 28 January 2017 21: 15
    0
    Quote: siberalt
    Russia would have corrected its Constitution, written by the Americans. Why stick your nose where the dog "x ... east" does not stick?

    Firstly, can you reasonably state your claims to the current Constitution of the Russian Federation?
    Secondly, our proposal for the Constitution of the SAR is a continuation of our efforts to stabilize the country and eliminate the possibility of turning it into a bridgehead for training gangs for action against Russia, for stabilizing the region as a whole.

Россия передала сирийской оппозиции проект новой конституции Сирии

Министр иностранных дел РФ Сергей Лавров передал предложения по изменению сирийской конституции представителям так называемой сирийской оппозиции. Речь идёт о тех представителях вооружённых группировок, которые вели переговорный процесс в столице Казахстана Астане. Получение российских документов с предложения по поводу новой конституции подтвердил представитель сирийской делегации Кадри Джамиль. Напомним, что после переговоров в Астане «оппозиционная» сирийская делегация была приглашена в Москву.

Россия передала сирийской оппозиции проект новой конституции Сирии


Джамиль:
Мы получили от Лаврова российские предложения по сирийской Конституции.



Необходимо отметить, что Россия старается собрать воедино предложения всех заинтересованных сторон, чтобы в итоге Сирия смогла одобрить конституцию, созданную на базе всеобъемлющего консенсуса сторон конфликта.

Напомним, что ранее в прессе появилась информация о том, что Россия выступила с инициативой о закреплении в новой сирийской конституции многопартийной системы, а также изъятия слова «арабская» из названия республики (для справки: официально на данный момент – Сирийская Арабская Республика). Аргументируется возможная смена названия тем, что в Сирии проживают не только арабы, но и, к примеру, несколько миллионов курдов. Курдские силы, кстати, уже одобрили российское предложение.

В социальных сетях уже пошутили по этому поводу: «Россия собирается изъять из названия Сирии слово «арабская» и передать его Германии или Франции».

Нужно добавить, что сейчас прорабатывается возможность создания в Сирии полноценной курдской автономии при учёте того, что Сирия останется унитарным государством.

Использованы фотографии: ИноСМИ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Bradley 27 января 2017 13:01
    Ну учитывая какой аут в Сирии был в отношении не алавитов, в частности к курдам, которым даже голосовать то запрещено было, то инициатива хорошая.
    1. bouncyhunter 27 января 2017 13:24
      Передать-то передали , но не факт что все стороны будут согласны ...
      1. Bradley 27 января 2017 13:25
        Посмотрим что из этого выйдет.
      2. kenig1 27 января 2017 13:31
        Начинать с чего то надо, это всего лишь предложения.
    2. сибиралт 27 января 2017 13:28
      Россия бы свою Конституцию выправила, написанную американцами. Зачем совать свой нос куда собака "х... вост" не сует? laughing Наши "барщевские" ни одного международного суда не смогли выиграть, а туда же!
  2. Венд 27 января 2017 13:12
    Ну вот изъяли одно слово и исчезла страна, которая была. Сирийская арабская республика пала, да здравствует Сирийская республика
    1. Per se. 27 января 2017 13:40
      Ну, да, "Сирийская, не только арабская, Республика", и, не только Сирийская... Автономии вряд ли удовлетворятся в дальнейшем этим статусом, пойдут "майданы нэзалэжности". Если сразу жёстко не оговорят все нюансы, а это на данный момент что-то не сильно акцентируется, вряд ли инициатива нашего МИДа окажется для Сирии в перспективе благим делом, развалится страна уже в узаконенном статусе.
      1. Монархист 27 января 2017 14:09
        Гер обеими Per se. Поживем увидим,а то уже некоторое нетерпеливые говорили:"Кузя" будет вывозить Асада и прч.
        1. Per se. 27 января 2017 15:34
          Не совсем понял ваш пассаж насчёт "Гер обеими Per se", не хочется принимать это за хамство, но быть оптимистом или монархистом, ваше дело, как и мне в своём комментарии высказать своё мнение. Про "Кузю" и Асада лично я ничего не говорил, и очень надеюсь, что Асад ещё проживёт долго на благо Сирии.
      2. Венд 27 января 2017 14:30
        Цитата: Per se.
        пойдут "майданы нэзалэжности". Если сразу жёстко не оговорят все нюансы, а это на данный момент что-то не сильно акцентируется, вряд ли инициатива нашего МИДа окажется для Сирии в перспективе благим делом, развалится страна уже в узаконенном статусе.
        Мохет вы и правы, но не думаю. Страна, которая пережила войну, вряд ли допустит "майдан". Уж слишком дорого Сирии это обошлось. Они сейчас строить начнут, а не революции устраивать. Устала Сирия от войны
        1. Per se. 27 января 2017 15:28
          Цитата: Венд
          Страна, которая пережила войну
          Сирия устала, но есть те, кто совсем не устал и наживается на войне. Ко всему, речь не "о сейчас", речь "о после". Весь вопрос, сколько времени должно пройти до этого "после" на Ближнем Востоке. Что-то не сильно похоже, что стране дадут спокойно жить, строить мир и процветание, особенно, когда уже конституционно будет заложено то, что Сирия не только арабская республика, как, например, тот же Египет и многие другие страны региона.
  3. Мар.Тира 27 января 2017 13:16
    Цитата: Курдские силы, кстати, уже одобрили российское предложение. Ну ещё бы .Это мощное подспорье в борьбе с Турцией.С образованием автономии,окончательно падёт идея Османской империи.Я думаю про турецкие силы будут упираться до конца.А куда денешься.Не надо было лезть в Сирию И инициатива не на их стороне.
  4. senima56 27 января 2017 15:07
    Что-то я не понял..."российские предложения по сирийской Конституции"?!?!?! А какого мы суём СВОИ предложения по ИХ Конституции? Чего мы лезем в ИХ Конституцию? Пусть они сами её пишут, обсуждают и принимают, чтобы потом не валить на плохих русских!
    1. Yeraz 27 января 2017 16:02
      Цитата: senima56
      Пусть они сами её пишут, обсуждают и принимают, чтобы потом не валить на плохих русских!

      Так уже валят.Предатель Асад с русскими отдают земли КУРДАМ.Вот так уже многие в арабском сегменте реагируют.И среди алевитов много противников этого.Курдов ведь единодушно ненавидят все на Востоке.Начиная от Турции заканчивая Кыргызстаном.Когда впервые узнал про это очень долго смеялся)))Поскольку описание и причины не любви практически совпадали с тем,что я слышал от турков,арабов и других наций.

      Я тут понимаю одно Россия была поставлена просто перед фактом со стороны США-это было понятно с того момента,как там появились американские базы.Единственный путь их вывода,какая-то уступка со стороны РФ,видать или не пошли или не была момента для торга.И Сирийский Курдистан будет такой же реальностью,как Иракский.
  5. демотиватор 27 января 2017 15:22
    Россия передала сирийской оппозиции проект новой конституции Сирии

    Надеюсь дожить до того времени, когда Россия и для самой себя сама напишет Конституцию. А не американские советники Чубайса, как это было в 1993г.
  6. protoss 27 января 2017 19:19
    еще кодексы им наши (жилищный, гражданский, уголовный и пр.) на арабский перевести. чтоб не расслаблялись.
  7. Ментат 28 января 2017 21:15
    Цитата: сибиралт
    Россия бы свою Конституцию выправила, написанную американцами. Зачем совать свой нос куда собака "х... вост" не сует?

    Во-первых, вы можете аргументированно изложить свои претензии к текущей Конституции РФ?
    Во-вторых, наше предложение по Конституции САР является продолжением наших усилий по стабилизации страны и устранения возможности превращения её в плацдарм подготовки банд-формирований для действий против России, для стабилизации региона в целом.
Картина дня