Military Review

Top 9 most unusual aircraft

3
Trying to improve combat effectiveness, many designers completely forgot about aesthetics. History knows many examples of aircraft capable of surprising even the most experienced specialist.

3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alex 2016
    Alex 2016 31 January 2017 09: 19
    +1
    And why are the Air Force (Air Force) and the VVA-14 (Bartini aircraft) voiced as BBC and BBC? Absolutely dumb? They would take a smarter girl for voice acting! Or at least checked for her. Or then everything on angliyskom bazarili
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 31 January 2017 13: 46
      0
      in my opinion the most disgusting apparatus, removed Fedya Bondarchuk in his last (I hope) "movie masterpiece" - "attraction" ....
  2. sub307
    sub307 31 January 2017 09: 24
    0
    But you never know what Tupolev said .... In general, the terms themselves - “beautiful” or “ugly” can be a subject of discussion since these concepts themselves are only the fruits of the stereotypes and preferences inherent in any “individual” or a large group of “individuals” "having approximately the same, again stereotypes and preferences.

Топ 9 самых необычных летательных аппаратов

Стараясь повысить боевую эффективность, многие конструкторы напрочь забывали об эстетике. История знает немало примеров летательных аппаратов, способных удивить своим видом даже искушенного специалиста.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 3

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Алексей 2016 (Алексей) 31 января 2017 09:19
    А почему ВВС(Военно Воздушные Силы) и самолет ВВА-14 (самолет Бартини) озвучивают как Би-Би-Си и Би-Би-Эй? Совсем тупые? Взяли бы для озвучки девку поумнее! Или хотя бы проверяли за ней.Или тогда уж всё на angliyskom bazarili
    1. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 31 января 2017 13:46
      по моему самый отвратительный аппарат,снял федя бондарчук в своём последнем (надеюсь) "киношедевре"-"притяжение"....
  2. sub307 31 января 2017 09:24
    Да мало ли что Туполев сказал.... Вообще сами термины - "красиво" или "некрасиво" могут служить предметом штрокой дискуссии так как сами эти понятия являються лишь плодами стериотипов и предпочтений присущих какому-либо "индивидую", либо большой группе "индивидуев" имеющих примерно одинаковые, опятьже стереотипы и предпочтения.
Картина дня