Military Review

China begins to perceive the United States as a real military threat

12
China begins to perceive the United States as a real military threatOne of the representatives of the Chinese command predicted a war between the United States and China during the reign of Donald Trump. The steps of the new American administration are really unnerving Beijing - but are they really to such an extent that there is a real threat of military conflict between the two most powerful powers of the world, and in the very near future?


The People’s Liberation Army of China published on its website a statement by one of the official representatives of the Central Military Commission. In a statement quoted by the InoSMI portal on Tuesday, it is explicitly said: with the advent of Donald Trump, the war between China and the United States has become almost inevitable. In addition, it contains a recommendation to send Chinese Navy ships to the East China and South China Seas to change the strategy in the Asia-Pacific region.

As is known, the views of Washington and Beijing on the waters of the South China Sea diverge dramatically. If China claims to this area, develops natural disputed islands there and pours new artificial ones in an attempt to establish control over the passage of international ships, then the United States and a number of nearby countries demand to keep the sea routes free. During the election campaign, Trump repeatedly called Beijing one of the main opponents of the United States, accused him of building a "fortress" on the disputed islands and unwillingness to help curb North Korea’s nuclear ambitions. Trump threatened to reinforce the American military presence in the South China Sea in order to stop Beijing from building artificial islands.
In Beijing, fears are growing about Trump's refusal of the “one-China policy” that his predecessor Barack Obama was pursuing. So, China considers the island of Taiwan "its rebellious province", which must be returned to the PRC. Because of this, China refuses to have diplomatic relations with countries that recognize Taiwan as independent. However, at the end of last year, Trump spoke on the phone with the head of Taiwan, which alarmed the Chinese.

In mid-January, Chinese President Xi Jinping, as part of his European tour, said that China would try to "build a new model of relations with the United States." During a meeting in Davos at the World Economic Forum with outgoing US Vice President Joe Biden Sy, he urged the United States to work together to build long-term relationships. This statement was made after Rex Tillerson, who was nominated by Trump for the post of Secretary of State, called for a "clear signal" to be sent to China on the inadmissibility of his actions on the disputed islands in the South China Sea.

However, trump's critics inside the country managed to blame the new president for acting in favor of China. Last week, Republican Senator John McCain said that Trump’s decision to withdraw from the Trans-Pacific Partnership would only help China strengthen its economic power.

Vasily Kashin, senior researcher at the Institute of Far Eastern Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences, expert of the Center for Analysis of Strategies and Technologies, takes such statements seriously. He recalls: in recent years, relations between the two countries have only deteriorated, and a military conflict was considered possible even under Obama.

“Under Trump, a gradual increase in tension can become uncontrollable and avalanche-like. This is simply a statement of the new quality of Sino-US relations, ”Kashin told LOOK at the newspaper. He recalled that the previous governments of both countries, with mutual distrust, had nevertheless gained tremendous experience of behavior in relation to various acute problems, starting with the issue of Taiwan. If in Beijing all this experience has been preserved, then a new team has arrived in Washington.
“In the Pentagon, continuity is preserved, and General Mattis is a respected military professional. But, for example, in the White House and partly in the State Department, a huge number of people will simply be dispersed. It is already clear that Trump is inclined to question the fundamental truths that everyone has long agreed not to discuss, for example, the notorious topic of “one China’s politics,” the expert explained.

According to Kashin, Trump's peculiarity is that on the wave in the generally correct understanding of the failure of the previous foreign policy, he begins to question everything. There are no indisputable truths for him, he takes the practice that has developed over decades and asks the question, why continue in the same vein. “The rules of the game change on the go. And Trump does not always have the necessary knowledge to understand the consequences of his actions, ”he warned.

New American realities are superimposed on the fact that China is growing national identity, a sense of strength and pride. For example, if in the 90s people used to forgive the government some things, as was the case with mass anti-Chinese riots in Indonesia in the wake of the Asian financial crisis, then if the Chinese government now does not protect the dignity, honor and interests of the country even in a smaller crisis, public reaction may be unpredictable. "The growing tension between the United States and China is aggravated by the increased military capabilities of China and the simultaneous increase in the US presence in the Pacific," the expert warns.

In turn, the American political scientist from the University of Tennessee, Andrei Korobkov, believes that the Chinese do not seriously expect a war. But they understand that, strategically, Trump really considers the PRC to be the main threat and that the center of power in the global balance is shifting from the Atlantic and Western Europe to the north of the Pacific Ocean.

“This line will continue. This is Trump's strategic approach. The Chinese military are aware of this and are preparing themselves and public opinion for this change. Tensions between China and the United States will grow, both for economic reasons and military-strategic. This is precisely the reason for the change in the US line towards Russia. Trump is trying to repeat the Nixon model, only the opposite: Nixon formed an alliance with China against the USSR, and Trump is trying to make Russia at least neutral in relations with China, ”Korobkov told the newspaper VIEW.

According to his forecast, the US military strategy will be reoriented to a potential conflict with China, to support its opponents and at the same time to improve relations with Russia. “Under Obama, Russia was repelled in every way from Europe and pushed towards China. It is clear that Trump considers this strategy vicious, ”Korobkov is sure.
Alexander Lukin, director of the Center for Eastern Asia and SCO Studies at MGIMO, recalled that, according to one of the open Chinese documents - the White Paper on Security, a war with the United States is considered unlikely. “This is the official look. As for the different individual generals, there always someone speaks about something. True, they are usually retired people, and not of such a high level, ”Lukin told the newspaper VIEW.

The appearance of such a statement from a representative of the current military council, according to the expert, is connected with the desire of China to openly express concerns. At the same time, Beijing is showing Trump’s misunderstanding, “who makes conflicting statements.”

“The Chinese want to show that they are ready and not afraid of even the most negative developments. But it is unlikely that official representatives of the Central Military Commission of the People's Republic of China really think that a war will begin with the United States. Perhaps China wants to put pressure on the new American administration, ”suggested Lukin, adding that similar statements are being made with the expectation of an internal audience, because in China“ various nationalist tendencies are strengthening. ”
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/world/2017/1/31/687770.html
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cap
    cap 5 February 2017 15: 51
    +6
    The appearance of such a statement from a representative of the current military council, according to the expert, is connected with the desire of China to openly express concern.


    As old as the world, thousand first, last Chinese warning laughing
  2. knn54
    knn54 5 February 2017 16: 40
    +9
    The United States will seek to organize "Maidan" in Tibet, Xinjiang, Hong Kong. And also in the Russian Federation. The goal is to pit the Russian Federation and the PRC.
    The latter should send PLA fighters to Alaska as “Aleuts." And at some point Alaska will want to leave the United States. Texas and California will mature there.
    And if in fact, the confrontation between China and the United States will be similar to the confrontation between the USSR and the United States in the 1960s and early 1980s .. IMHO.
    1. marshes
      marshes 5 February 2017 17: 19
      +2
      Quote: knn54
      The United States will seek to organize "Maidan" in Tibet, Xinjiang, Hong Kong. And also in the Russian Federation. The goal is to pit the Russian Federation and the PRC.

      It will not work, the internal security service is excellent for them.
      According to Xinjiang, they made a bet on the Kazakhs living in that region. They also actively lend and provide free assistance to countries bordering that region.
      Quote: knn54
      The latter should send PLA fighters to Alaska as “Aleuts." And at some point Alaska will want to leave the United States. Texas and California will mature there.

      Why the hell? Everything is in order there.
      1. knn54
        knn54 5 February 2017 17: 35
        +2
        -It will not work, the internal security service ...
        The Triad is strong in Hong Kong.
        - According to Xinjiang, they made a bet on the Kazakhs ...
        Both the USSR (once) and the USA (and the IG) are betting on Uyghurs.
        - They have everything in order.
        REALLY, of all the states, Alaska is the most problematic.
        1. marshes
          marshes 5 February 2017 17: 45
          +4
          Quote: knn54
          The Triad is strong in Hong Kong.

          Triad laughing it is a scarecrow for foreigners. It is weaker than the "Russian brotherhood" laughing and the Italian Goat-Nostra. If you consider that the triad is nationalists, they will not work against their own.
          Quote: knn54
          - According to Xinjiang, they made a bet on the Kazakhs ...
          Both the USSR (once) and the USA (and the IG) are betting on Uyghurs.

          only in the liberation movement there were only Kazakhs as a fighting wing. There is an article about Aspan-batyr on Vicki. And not a long-standing info about Kazakhs from the CIA, declassified, confirms. sputn
          iknews.kz/society/20170124/1439779/svirepye-borod
          atye-milye-kazahi-glazami-analitikov-cru.html
          Quote: knn54
          REALLY, of all the states, Alaska is the most problematic.

          Oh well, in FIG I thought the southern states, Mexican migration got them.
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 5 February 2017 17: 35
    +9
    Look at the percentage of trade transactions with China in the United States, there are almost a third of the goods produced in China. The Americans have never fought with the nuclear powers and will not, this is too troublesome.
    For such countries with intractable leadership, there is a weapon of no less destructive force - democracy and human rights!
    1. antivirus
      antivirus 5 February 2017 18: 26
      0
      I forbid a big war. The creation of aircraft carriers (for 10 years - ??, for the next 10-15 years - ??), aviation, air defense, etc. little things will lead to local skirmishes (including those with the wrong hands). This is a common redistribution of dough.
      International investment banks will go for fin flows. move offices who will pay taxes?
      How many taxes are required for F35 in comparison with the Chinese or 5 generations grew?
      Anger over the already lost, to the empty, several tens of trillion dollars forced the United States to change both its domestic policy and “lower” its competitor.
  4. Darth Revan
    Darth Revan 5 February 2017 18: 09
    +7
    If this, God forbid, happen - DO NOT INTERFERE IN ANY CASE !!! Let them squabble with each other - we only benefit from this. Both sides will weaken, and the animeshniki will also receive their portion of lyuley from feng shui. Only act as mediators and peacekeepers! The only way - and no other way!
    1. ammunition
      ammunition 5 February 2017 19: 53
      +5
      Quote: Darth Revan
      DO NOT INTERFERE IN ANY CASE !!! .... The only way - and no other way !.


      Umm Maybe you are right.
      However .. The Americans skillfully intervened in the 1941 year. So skillful that in a couple of years they turned into the only and main superpower on the planet. smile
  5. raid14
    raid14 5 February 2017 20: 02
    0
    Another Chinese touchstone to verify the positions of the new US administration in the Asia-Pacific region, with the clear message "we will not give up our positions and we will not change our views."
    Look at the reaction of the US database to such speeches, draw conclusions and make adjustments in your foreign policy based on the results, whether it is worth continuing to step further or moderate your appetites for the time being
  6. vlad007
    vlad007 5 February 2017 20: 46
    +2
    There will be no hot war, the confrontation will intensify. China needs the United States more than the United States in China.
    1. China is actively stealing US technology - this is the most important thing for the Chinese now. Industrial espionage is booming.
    2. The US has a huge Chinese diaspora and it is not known how it will react to the deterioration of relations between the US and China. In fact, this is the "fifth column".
    3. The USA continues to accept immigrants from China to its universities, which is equivalent to watering a flower that needs water!
    4. China has very strong hackers and serious provocations are possible here.
  7. Alexahndr
    Alexahndr 7 February 2017 09: 23
    0
    "When two tigers bite, then a wise monkey sits high on a tree." Ancient Chinese proverb.

Китай начинает воспринимать США как реальную военную угрозу

Китай начинает воспринимать США как реальную военную угрозуОдин из представителей китайского командования предсказал войну США и КНР в период правления Дональда Трампа. Шаги новой американской администрации действительно нервируют Пекин – но неужели до такой степени, что существует реальная угроза военного конфликта между двумя мощнейшими державами мира, причем уже в ближайшее время?

Народно-освободительная армия Китая опубликовала на своем сайте заявление одного из официальных представителей Центральной военной комиссии. В заявлении, которое цитирует во вторник портал «ИноСМИ», прямо сказано: с приходом к власти Дональда Трампа война Китая с США стала практически неизбежной. Кроме того, в нем содержится рекомендация отправить корабли ВМС КНР в Восточное-Китайское и Южно-Китайское моря, чтобы изменить стратегию в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

Как известно, взгляды Вашингтона и Пекина на воды Южно-Китайского моря кардинально расходятся. Если Китай претендует на эту акваторию, осваивает там естественные спорные острова и насыпает новые искусственные, пытаясь установить контроль над проходом международных судов, то США и ряд ближайших стран требуют сохранить морские пути свободными. Во время избирательной кампании Трамп неоднократно называл Пекин одним из главных противников США, обвинял его в строительстве «крепости» на спорных островах и нежелании помогать обуздывать ядерные амбиции КНДР. Трамп грозился усилить американское военное присутствие в Южно-Китайском море, чтобы остановить возведение Пекином искусственных островов.
В Пекине растут опасения по поводу отказа Трампа от «политики одного Китая», которую проводил его предшественник Барак Обама. Так, Китай считает остров Тайвань «своей непокорной провинцией», которую необходимо вернуть в КНР. Из-за этого Китай отказывается иметь дипломатические отношения со странами, которые признают Тайвань независимым. Однако в конце прошлого года Трамп поговорил по телефону с главой Тайваня, чем встревожил китайцев.


В середине января председатель КНР Си Цзиньпин в рамках своего европейского турне говорил о том, что Китай будет пытаться «построить новую модель отношений с США». Во время встречи в Давосе на Всемирном экономическом форуме с уходящим вице-президентом США Джо Байденом Си призвал США к совместным усилиям для построения долгосрочных отношений. Это заявление прозвучало после того, как выдвинутый Трампом на пост госсекретаря Рекс Тиллерсон призвал послать Китаю «ясный сигнал» о недопустимости его действий на спорных островах в Южно-Китайском море.

Впрочем, критики Трампа внутри страны успели обвинить нового президента в действиях на пользу Китаю. На прошлой неделе сенатор-республиканец Джон Маккейн заявил, что решение Трампа о выходе страны из соглашения по Транстихоокеанскому партнерству только поможет Китаю усилить экономическую мощь.

Старший научный сотрудник института Дальнего Востока РАН, эксперт Центра анализа стратегий и технологий Василий Кашин воспринимает подобные заявления всерьез. Он напоминает: в последние годы отношения двух стран только ухудшались, и военный конфликт считался возможным еще при Обаме.

«При Трампе постепенный рост напряженности может стать неуправляемым и лавинообразным. Это просто констатация нового качества китайско-американских отношений», – сказал Кашин газете ВЗГЛЯД. Он напомнил, что предыдущие правительства обеих стран при взаимном недоверии все-таки наработали огромный опыт поведения в отношении разных острых проблем, начиная с вопроса Тайваня. Если в Пекине весь этот опыт сохранился, то в Вашингтоне пришла новая команда.
«В Пентагоне преемственность сохраняется, и генерал Мэттис – уважаемый всеми военный профессионал. Но, например, в Белом доме и частично в Госдепе огромное количество людей просто разгонят. Уже сейчас видно, что Трамп склонен подвергать сомнению фундаментальные истины, которые все вокруг давно договорились не обсуждать, например пресловутую тему «политики одного Китая», – пояснил эксперт.

По словам Кашина, особенность Трампа в том, что на волне в общем-то правильного осознания неудачности прежней внешней политики он начинает подвергать сомнению вообще все. Для него нет бесспорных истин, он берет сложившуюся за десятилетия практику и задает вопрос, зачем продолжать в том же духе. «Правила игры меняются на ходу. Да и Трамп далеко не всегда обладает необходимыми знаниями, чтобы понять последствия своих действий», – предупредил он.

Новые американские реалии накладываются на то, что в Китае идет рост национального самосознания, ощущения силы и гордости. Например, если еще в 90-е годы народ прощал правительству некоторые вещи, как было со случаями массовых антикитайских погромов в Индонезии на волне азиатского финансового кризиса, то, если теперь китайское правительство не защитит достоинство, честь и интересы страны даже в менее крупном кризисе, реакция населения может оказаться непредсказуемой. «Рост напряженности между США и Китаем усугубляется увеличением военных возможностей КНР и одновременным усилением присутствия США на Тихом океане», – предупреждает эксперт.

В свою очередь американский политолог из Университета Теннесси Андрей Коробков считает, что китайцы всерьез не ждут войны. Но они понимают, что стратегически Трамп действительно считает КНР главной угрозой и что центр власти в мировом балансе смещается из Атлантики и Западной Европы на север Тихого океана.

«Эта линия будет продолжаться. Это стратегический подход Трампа. Китайские военные осознают это и готовят себя и общественное мнение к этому изменению. Напряженность между Китаем и США будет расти, как по экономическим причинам, так и военно-стратегическим. Именно этим обосновано изменение линии США по отношению к России. Трамп пытается повторить модель Никсона, только наоборот: Никсон сформировал альянс с Китаем против СССР, а Трамп пытается сделать Россию хотя бы нейтральной в отношениях с Китаем», – сказал Коробков газете ВЗГЛЯД.

По его прогнозу, военная стратегия США будет переориентирована на потенциальный конфликт с Китаем, на поддержку его оппонентов и одновременно на улучшение отношений с Россией. «При Обаме Россию всячески отталкивали от Европы и толкали в сторону Китая. Ясно, что Трамп считает эту стратегию порочной», – уверен Коробков.
Директор Центра исследований Восточной Азии и ШОС МГИМО Александр Лукин напомнил, что, согласно одному из открытых китайских документов – Белой книге по безопасности, война с США считается маловероятной. «Таков официальный взгляд. Что касается разных отдельных генералов, то там постоянно кто-то о чем-то высказывается. Правда, обычно это отставные люди, а не такого высокого уровня», – сказал Лукин газете ВЗГЛЯД.

Появление подобного заявления от представителя действующего военного совета, по мнению эксперта, связано с желанием Китая открыто выказать опасения. В то же время Пекин демонстрирует непонимание Трампа, «который делает противоречивые высказывания».

«Китайцы хотят показать, что готовы и не боятся даже самого негативного развития событий. Но вряд ли официальные представители Центральной военной комиссии КНР действительно думают, что начнется война с США. Возможно, Китай хочет оказать давление на новую американскую администрацию», – предположил Лукин, добавив, что подобные заявления делаются и с расчетом на внутреннюю аудиторию, потому что в Китае «идет укрепление разных националистических тенденций».
Автор: Андрей Резчиков
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/world/2017/1/31/687770.html


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. кеп (Анатолий) 5 февраля 2017 15:51
    Появление подобного заявления от представителя действующего военного совета, по мнению эксперта, связано с желанием Китая открыто выказать опасения.


    Старо как мир, тысячапервое,последнее китайское предупреждение laughing
  2. knn54 (Николай) 5 февраля 2017 16:40
    США будут стремится организовывать" майданы" в Тибете,Синьцзяне,Гонконге. А также в РФ.Цель-стравить РФ и КНР.
    Последним надо направлять бойцов НОАК в Аляску как "алеутов".И в какой то момент Аляска захочет выйти из США.А там созреют и Техас,и Калифорния...
    А если по существу,то противостояние КНР и США будет аналогично противостоянию СССР и США в 1960-начало 1980-е гг..ИМХО.
    1. болот 5 февраля 2017 17:19
      Цитата: knn54
      США будут стремится организовывать" майданы" в Тибете,Синьцзяне,Гонконге. А также в РФ.Цель-стравить РФ и КНР.

      Не получится,служба внутренней безопасности у них отменно работает.
      По Синьцзяну они ставку сделали на казахов проживающих в том регионе.А так же активно кредитуют и оказывают безвозмездную помощь странам граничащим с тем регионом.
      Цитата: knn54
      Последним надо направлять бойцов НОАК в Аляску как "алеутов".И в какой то момент Аляска захочет выйти из США.А там созреют и Техас,и Калифорния...

      А им на кой? Там у них все в порядке.
      1. knn54 (Николай) 5 февраля 2017 17:35
        -Не получится,служба внутренней безопасности...
        В Гонконге сильна Триада.
        -По Синьцзяну они ставку сделали на казахов...
        И СССР(когда то) и США (и ИГ) ставку делают на уйгуров .
        -Там у них все в порядке.
        РЕАЛЬНО, из всех штатов Аляска самая проблемная.
        1. болот 5 февраля 2017 17:45
          Цитата: knn54
          В Гонконге сильна Триада.

          Триада laughing это пугало для иностранцев.Она слабее "русской братвы" laughing и Италянской Козы-ностры.Если учесть что триада это националисты,против своих они работать не будут.
          Цитата: knn54
          -По Синьцзяну они ставку сделали на казахов...
          И СССР(когда то) и США (и ИГ) ставку делают на уйгуров .

          только в освободительном движении в качестве боевого крыла были только одни казахи.На Вики есть про Аспан-батыра статья.А не давняя инфа про казахов от ЦРУ,рассекретили,подтверждает.Как там-добродушные,ленивые-СВЕРЕПЫЕ,https://ru.sputn
          iknews.kz/society/20170124/1439779/svirepye-borod
          atye-milye-kazahi-glazami-analitikov-cru.html
          Цитата: knn54
          РЕАЛЬНО из всех штатов Аляска самая проблемная.

          Да ну на фиг я думал южные штаты,мексиканская миграция их достала.
  3. APASUS (Pavo) 5 февраля 2017 17:35
    Посмотрите процент торговых сделок с Китаем у США ,там почти треть товаров производиться в Китае.Американцы никогда не воевали с ядерными державами и не будут,это слишком хлопотно .
    Для таких стран с несговорчивым руководством,есть оружие не меньшей разрушительной силой - демократия и права человека!
    1. антивирус 5 февраля 2017 18:26
      Большую войну я запрещаю. Создание авианосцев( за 10 лет -- ??, за следующие 10-15 лет еще -??), авиации, ПВО, итп мелочи приведет к локальным стычкам ( в тч чужими руками). Это обычный передел бабла.
      За фин потоками уйдут международные инвест банки. переедут офисы кому платить налоги будут?
      Сколько надо налогов на Ф35 в сравнении с китайским или рос 5 поколения?
      Злость за уже потерянные, в пустую, несколько десятков трлн дол заставила в США менять и внутр политику, и "опускать" конкурента.
  4. Darth Revan (Ситх-ассасин) 5 февраля 2017 18:09
    Если такое, не дай бог, случится - НИ В КОЕМ СЛУЧАЕ НЕ ВМЕШИВАТЬСЯ!!! Пусть грызутся друг с другом - нам от этого только выгода. Ослабнут обе стороны, да и анимэшники тоже получат свою порцию люлей от фэньшуев. Только посредниками выступать и миротворцами! Только так - и никак не иначе!
    1. боеприпас (Николай ) 5 февраля 2017 19:53
      Цитата: Darth Revan
      НИ В КОЕМ СЛУЧАЕ НЕ ВМЕШИВАТЬСЯ!!! ....Только так - и никак не иначе!.


      Гм-м. Может вы и правы.
      Однако .. Американцы умело вмешались в 1941-м году. Настолько умело , что за пару лет превратились в единственную и главную супердержаву на планете. smile
  5. raid14 (dmitry) 5 февраля 2017 20:02
    Очередной китайский пробный камень по проверке позиций новой администрации США в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе, с явным посылом "своих позиций сдавать не будем и взглядов не изменим".
    Посмотреть на реакцию БД США на подобные выступления, по результатам сделать свои выводы и внести корректировки в своей внешней политике, стоит ли продолжать наглеть дальше или до поры умерить свои аппетиты
  6. vlad007 (Владимир) 5 февраля 2017 20:46
    Горячей войны не будет, усилиться противостояние. Китай нуждается в США больше, чем США в Китае.
    1. Китай активно ворует американские технологии - это самое важное для китайцев сейчас. Промышленный шпионаж процветает.
    2. В США огромная китайская диаспора и неизвестно как она отреагирует на ухудшение отношений между США и Китаем. По факту это "пятая колонна".
    3. США продолжают принимать в свои университеты выходцев из Китая, что равносильно поливке цветка, нуждающегося в воде!
    4. В Китае очень сильные хакеры и здесь возможны серьезные провокации.
  7. Aleksahndr (Александр Иванович) 7 февраля 2017 09:23
    " Когда грызутся два тигра, то мудрая обезьяна сидит высоко на дереве." Древняя китайская пословица.
Картина дня