Military Review

Wanted Kamikaze

11
In the second half of the twentieth century among the tasks solved by military means, the most important place was taken by the preservation of the lives of personnel. The studies included a wide range of approaches and technologies: body armor, contactless combat with long-range weapons, increased crew security, demining and defeat of the enemy using robotic means. What experience do our developers rely on, what problems arise on this way?


In the USSR, they thought about such military vehicles in the 20s, as it came to be understood that equipment would play a decisive role in the next world war. Even then, experimental work in the field of domestic tank telemechanics.

"Titan" and "Goliath"

In 1927, at the Red Army Military Electrotechnical Academy (VETA), the Red Army developed television equipment for the Renault Russian light tank (this is the Russian version of the French Renault FT), and in the Central Wire Communication Laboratory (TsLPS) for MS-1 (T-18 ).

At the first stage, the remote-controlled tanks were tied to the stationary PAUT consoles (automatic tank control post), then the equipment reliability increased significantly, which allowed to transfer commands from a specially developed control machine (a tank with standard weapons, supplemented by the necessary equipment). This gave the operator the opportunity to move around the battlefield under the protection of armor.

In the 1933, the TT-18 tank was tested with control equipment located on the driver’s seat. He could carry out 16 commands: turn, change speed, stop, undermine explosive charge, and in the presence of special equipment - put a smoke screen or use poisonous substances. The range of TT-18 was several hundred meters. The TT-18 models converted at least seven full-time MC-1 tanks, but the system never entered service.

A new phase began in 1934. Under the code "Titan" a remote-controlled tank TT-26 was developed, equipped with a removable flamethrower and a radio station on two frequencies - KB and VHF, which could be switched to. Some of the lamps of the radio stations had metal flasks, but most of them were still glass. Paradoxically, there was no refusal. The whole structure was mounted on special shock absorber springs.

There were unexpected innovations. For example, in the event that a remote-controlled tank exits the operator’s reach, the device of the Stop command is automatically triggered. The car stopped and waited with the engine running the next signal. When attempting to capture an enemy, a remote-controlled tank, according to the regulations, was required to shoot from a cannon.

On the eve of the war, 56 units were manufactured, which entered service with two specially formed battalions that were part of the 30 and 36 armored brigades. In September, the 1939 th 152 battalion participated in the liberation campaign in Western Ukraine. One of the modifications, made on the basis of TT-27 wedge heels, was able to carry a TNT charge up to 500 kilograms with a fuse delay up to 15 minutes. TT-27 hauled the device to the enemy's objects and retreated to a safe distance. A charge of such power provided the destruction of any reinforced concrete fortifications. An experimental batch of TT-27, wire-controlled, was released, which was successfully used to break through the Mannerheim line.

Wanted KamikazeBy the beginning of World War II in the USSR, signs of systematic use of military robotics appeared, special military units were formed. The last time combat remote-controlled tanks were used by the Red Army in 1942, near Sevastopol.

Germany followed a similar path. Radio-controlled mine trawls were created by designer and entrepreneur Carl Borgward, the founder of the Borgvard company. The machine Sd.Kfz.300 had two compartments - the front (engine-transmission) and rear, which housed the radio equipment. The power plant served as a 29-strong four-cylinder gasoline engine, providing movement of the trawl at a speed of five kilometers per hour. The control was carried out by an operator from a small commander tank. In front of him the mine sweeper pushed three carts with additional rollers that were supposed to cause detonation. By May, 1940 released 50 units Sd.Kfz.300 BI.

And in April of the same year, the Borgvard company created the B-II mine trawl. For the first time these machines were used by the Germans in 1943-m in the operation "Citadel" (Battle of Kursk). The new machine had increased size and was heavier than its predecessor, its weight was 2,3 tons. The engine became more powerful - the 49-strong six-cylinder.

The radio-controlled mine conveyor Sd.Kfz.301 was intended for delivery of charges with a set timer to the enemy’s bunkers and minefields for their subsequent detonation. Compared to the B-II, the layout of the car has changed. Ahead, a compartment for explosives appeared with a guide along which it was supposed to roll down to the ground. Behind it was located the office of management with the place of the driver and devices for manual control of the machine. It also housed a transmission consisting of a torque converter and a four-speed gearbox - two forward and two reverse. The aft compartment was considered motorized, where on the right side (closer to the center of the machine) was the radio control equipment: a receiver, a decoder and an explosion system block relay.

In the summer of the 1944, the Germans formed the 302 tank battalion of radio-controlled vehicles. He was sent to the Eastern Front at the disposal of the command of the Army Group Center, whose units participated in the suppression of the Warsaw Uprising (the conveyors broke barricades).

The most famous light carrier Sd.Kfz.302 Goliath charges, which is widely used to destroy enemy armored vehicles. This kamikaze robot was cheap to manufacture (especially after replacing an unreliable but quiet electric motor with a gasoline engine) and is efficient. With a weight of less than 400 kilograms, Goliath carried 75 – 100 kilograms of explosives, and the length of the cable made it possible to move up to 700 meters.

Kamikaze robots were created on the eve of World War II and in Japan. Based on the American three-ton tractor Fordson Crawler Tractor with the 20 engine horsepower, a robot was created, which provides for the delivery and production of mine charges. Management was carried out by radio.

The experience of using kamikaze robots also revealed shortcomings, the main ones of which were low speed and maneuverability, as well as high vulnerability of control systems over wires, limited operation of radio communication channels.

Development prospects

Modern technologies - the miniaturization of electronics, the development of navigation systems and communications - made it possible to make a breakthrough in the development of robots, including military applications (HV). In terms of value, experts equate this phenomenon with the adoption of aircraft and tanks in service at one time.

Special attention in the development of modern robotics is paid to the development and creation of autonomous intellectualized control systems for robotic complexes (RTC). RTK VN with such “brains” are able to solve assigned tasks with minimal participation of a human operator, which, under the conditions of using modern EW tools, becomes the decisive factor of efficiency.

From the entire spectrum of military robotics, unmanned aerial vehicles are distinguished. The use of UAVs, including kamikazes, has become commonplace in local military conflicts and during anti-terrorist operations. When a target is detected, the UAV dives at it, undermining the warhead injected into the hull. AeroVironment, for example, commissioned by the Pentagon to test the Switchblade platform weighing less than two kilograms, which can be launched in several ways, including a compact launch tube. She, along with the apparatus itself, is placed in the soldiers' backpack. Such a kamikaze UAV is capable of destroying small targets like a cruise missile.

Ground and marine robotics significantly lag behind in all areas of combat use. But in recent years, the activity of developers in our country and abroad has increased dramatically. The American company Foster-Miller has created the most popular (released more than three thousand copies) military robot TALON. It is designed to search and deactivate mines and land mines, reconnaissance and surveillance. It can perform the function of a communication station and relay, attack the enemy. Designed on the TALON platform, the SWORDS (Special Weapons Observation Remote reconnaissance Direct action System) combat robot carries a whole range of infantry and anti-tank weapons. However, the experience of using in Iraq cannot be called positive. RTK VN for no apparent reason out of control and began to move erratically. There have been cases when fire was opened without an operator command.

In the newly developed MAARS (Modular Advanced Armed Robotic System) robot, a ban on aiming towards its unit has been programmed. In addition, the operator can set the sector (restricted areas), which provides for the possibility of blocking the opening of fire. Work on the creation of such robots are conducted in other countries. In particular, the British company ECA has developed a Kster model kamikaze robot, which is designed to detect and undermine mines.

In general, an analysis of the existing modern RTK VN shows that the majority of domestic UAVs belong to small (61%) and light (23%) classes, and most foreign ones - to a heavy class (49%). Accordingly, the majority of domestic UAVs are short-range (44%) and short-range (28%), while most foreign UAVs are large (35%) and medium (38%).

Among overseas ground-based RTK VN, the most widely distributed (by the number of samples) were small-sized remotely controlled machines (DUM) weighing up to 500 kilograms. Their main purpose is to explore and perform engineering tasks, but the role of machines with fire weapons on board is gradually becoming stronger. Currently in service with the US Army about 12 000 DUM samples. Typical considered multifunctional robotic complexes TaIon, Warrion, MAARS.

Analysis of the performance characteristics and development paths of ground military robots shows that in the Russian Federation and the United States there are certain differences in their type. In the United States, the focus is on RTK HV to 500 kilograms, focused on use in the city. In our Armed Forces, promising robots are assumed to be of medium and heavy classes for fighting in difficult terrain.

In the GOZ at 2016 – 2025, it is planned to create samples of all classes of ground-based robots of engineering and reconnaissance-impact type with a focus on medium and heavy complexes (Uran-9, Uran-14, Pass-1, etc.). Essentially heavy domestic RTK VN are full-fledged armored all-terrain vehicles with remote control and the corresponding armament. For example, the "Uranus" weighing eight tons in size is only half the size of modern tanks and reaches speeds of up to 15 kilometers per hour.

Not only the fire support machine, but also the self-propelled mine sweep were created at its base. At the same time, it is necessary to pay special attention to the practical absence in tasks and functions of ground-based, including promising robots, on the possibility of mobile mining and undermining high-power charges. In other words, kamikazes are not provided in modern domestic and foreign robotics. At the same time, the presence of such functions in the RTK VN allows for the quick and effective destruction of enemy fortifications. Such robots are especially needed in combat operations in urbanized areas, when a large number of capital buildings and structures are transformed by the enemy into an extensive system of protected firing positions. As it was, for example, in Syrian Aleppo.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/34962
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dekabrist
    Dekabrist 4 February 2017 15: 19
    +8
    Someone decided that the number of authors will improve the quality of the material? Why did you need this creative trio to create this note? Remember Kukryniksy?
    Recently, the site has been experiencing a serious shortage of quality materials in all sections except the News section, where the code words "Ukraine", "America", "Geyropa" and Belarus, which recently joined, rush like hamsters on an old fur coat, hamsters and couches military twisting paws the counter of views.
    It is unlikely that such a team in a row will solve the problem. I recall Grandfather Krylov.
  2. NEXUS
    NEXUS 4 February 2017 15: 21
    +5
    In other words, kamikaze is not provided for in modern domestic and foreign robotics.

    And why not? During the Second World War, these were dogs stuffed with explosives, after the war dolphins and bottlenose dolphins ... I think soon we will have such robots. By the way, the same draft of Status-6 is an explicit representative of the kamikaze robot.
    1. Dekabrist
      Dekabrist 4 February 2017 20: 30
      +2
      "... dolphins and bottlenose dolphins ..."
      The Black Sea bottlenose dolphin is one of the subspecies of bottlenose dolphins along with the Indian and Australian bottlenose dolphins.
  3. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 4 February 2017 20: 11
    +1
    The time of the "terminators" has not come yet. the control channel will be vulnerable in any case, and before artificial intelligence ... In general, at the moment it’s fantastic. In the best case, shock UAVs and transport trolleys on secondary roles ...
    1. dauria
      dauria 4 February 2017 22: 18
      +1
      the control channel will be vulnerable in any case, and before artificial intelligence ..


      A shark does not need Einstein's intelligence for hunting. And the dashboard is even smaller. No need for a bunch of extra instincts - programs (for example, reproduction and offspring) Torpedoes with acoustic homing appeared among the Germans in the war. Radio-controlled anti-aircraft missiles too. Exploding boats. Even air-to-earth missiles. And this is in the 40s. And the electronic engineers have been able to show the goal and say - roll there and forget about the rocket since the 70s (the same television GOS missiles X-25T (29) Now many of the "reflexes" of the glands perform better than humans. And without intelligence, everything works faster and even sometimes people live well. wink

      The question is not in electronics - it is on the level. The question is old, how is the world an engine and energy for it, mechanics, security, price.
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 4 February 2017 22: 28
        +1
        I do not agree ... Immediately after the above-mentioned samples, countermeasures appeared - sound and heat traps. And the car often crashes, cannot separate the true target from the "dummy". That's when the "terminator" will be able in response to the shooting of the trap to "grin" with electronic brains, then the era of kamikaze will enter the heyday ...))) hi
        1. dauria
          dauria 4 February 2017 22: 52
          +1
          . That's when the "terminator" will be able to "grin" with electronic brains in response to shooting the trap



          Surprise, but they can, and for a long time. Well, not grinning wink It’s even easier to deceive a person, he has very primitive information-collecting organs and slow ones. And if you take into account that sometimes time is scanty, then a person with the most ingenious brains can not be in time. In one thing, you are right - it’s too early for ground-based vehicles, all of a person was selected by evolution as a perfect machine on land. And in water and in the air for a long time the superiority of cars in many respects.
    2. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 5 February 2017 08: 44
      0
      If we are dealing with mines, land mines, a backward enemy, then it is quite possible to use such machines. We’ll save people.
    3. Anton Valerevich
      Anton Valerevich 6 February 2017 19: 49
      0
      There is such an advanced science - connectomy - is exploring the possibility of creating exact copies of the neural connections of the human brain. I advise you to ask!
      Actually, what am I leading to - there will be no artificial intelligence - people will immediately switch to self-copying.
  4. seos
    seos 4 February 2017 23: 41
    0
    Logical article. In Syria, explosive-stuffed equipment has proven to be very effective.
  5. Maximillian von Adelheid
    Maximillian von Adelheid 6 February 2017 13: 26
    0
    Cars to the masses !!! May the electron be with us !!! Glory to the Terminator !!! laughing

Требуются камикадзе

Во второй половине ХХ века среди задач, решаемых военными средствами, важнейшее место заняло сохранение жизни личного состава. Исследования включали широкий спектр подходов и технологий: бронежилеты, бесконтактное ведение боя средствами большой дальности, повышенная защищенность экипажа, разминирование и поражение противника с использованием робототехнических средств. На какой опыт опираются наши разработчики, какие проблемы возникают на этом пути?

В СССР о подобных боевых машинах задумались в 20-х годах, так как пришло понимание, что в следующей мировой войне решающую роль будет играть техника. Уже тогда развернулись опытные работы в области отечественной танковой телемеханики.

«Титан» и «Голиаф»


В 1927 году в Военной электротехнической академии (ВЭТА) РККА была разработана телеаппаратура для легкого танка «Рено русский» (это отечественный вариант французского «Рено» FT), а в Центральной лаборатории проводной связи (ЦЛПС) – для МС-1 (Т-18).

На первом этапе телеуправляемые танки были привязаны к стационарным пультам ПАУТ (пост автоматического управления танком), затем надежность аппаратуры значительно возросла, что позволило передавать команды со специально разработанной машины управления (танка со штатным вооружением, дополненного необходимым оборудованием). Это давало оператору возможность перемещаться по полю боя под защитой брони.

В 1933-м танк ТТ-18 испытывался с аппаратурой управления, размещенной на месте водителя. Он мог выполнять 16 команд: поворачиваться, менять скорость, останавливаться, подрывать заряд ВВ, а при наличии специальной аппаратуры – ставить дымовую завесу или применять отравляющие вещества. Дальность действия ТТ-18 составляла несколько сот метров. В макеты ТТ-18 переоборудовали не менее семи штатных танков МС-1, но на вооружение система так и не поступила.

Новый этап начался в 1934-м. Под шифром «Титан» был разработан телеуправляемый танк ТТ-26, оснащенный съемным огнеметом и радиостанцией на двух частотах – KB и УКВ, на которые можно было переключаться. Часть ламп радиостанций имела металлические колбы, но большая часть – все же стеклянные. Как ни парадоксально, отказов не было. Вся конструкция крепилась на специальных пружинах-амортизаторах.

Появились неожиданные новшества. Например, в случае выхода телеуправляемого танка из зоны досягаемости оператора автоматически срабатывало устройство команды «Стоп». Машина останавливалась и ожидала с работающим двигателем очередного сигнала. При попытке захвата врагом телеуправляемый танк согласно уставам требовалось расстрелять из пушки.

Накануне войны было изготовлено 56 единиц, которые поступили на вооружение двух специально сформированных батальонов, входивших в состав 30 и З6-й танковых бригад. В сентябре 1939-го 152-й батальон участвовал в освободительном походе на Западную Украину. Одна из модификаций, выполненная на базе танкетки ТТ-27, была способна нести тротиловый заряд до 500 килограммов с задержкой взрывателя до 15 минут. ТТ-27 подвозил устройство к объектам противника и отходил на безопасное расстояние. Заряд такой мощности обеспечивал разрушение любых железобетонных укреплений. Была выпущена опытная партия ТТ-27, управляемых по проводам, которые с успехом применялись при прорыве линии Маннергейма.

Требуются камикадзеК началу Второй мировой в СССР появились признаки системности в использовании военной робототехники, сформированы специальные военные части. Последний раз боевые телеуправляемые танки применялись РККА в 1942 году под Севастополем.

Аналогичным путем шла и Германия. Радиоуправляемые минные тралы были созданы конструктором и предпринимателем Карлом Боргвардом, основателем компании «Боргвард». Машина Sd.Kfz.300 имела два отделения – переднее (моторно-трансмиссионное) и заднее, в котором размещалась радиоаппаратура. Силовой установкой служил 29-сильный четырехцилиндровый бензиновый двигатель, обеспечивающий движение трала со скоростью пять километров в час. Управление осуществлялось оператором из малого командирского танка. Перед собой минный трал толкал три тележки с дополнительными катками, которые должны были вызывать детонацию. К маю 1940-го выпустили 50 единиц Sd.Kfz.300 B-I.

А в апреле того же года фирма «Боргвард» создала минный трал В-ІІ. Впервые эти машины были использованы немцами в 1943-м в операции «Цитадель» (Курская битва). Новая машина имела увеличенные размеры и была тяжелее предшественницы, ее вес составлял 2,3 тонны. Мощнее стал и двигатель – 49-сильный шестицилиндровый.

Радиоуправляемый минный транспортер Sd.Kfz.301 предназначался для доставки зарядов с установленным таймером к дотам и минным полям противника для их последующего подрыва. По сравнению с B-II компоновка машины изменилась. Впереди появилось отделение для взрывчатки с направляющей, по которой она должна была скатываться на землю. За ним располагалось отделение управления с местом механика-водителя и приспособлениями для ручного управления машиной. В нем размещалась и трансмиссия, состоявшая из гидротрансформатора и коробки передач на четыре скорости – две вперед и две назад. Кормовое отделение считалось моторным, где с правой стороны (ближе к центру машины) располагалась радиоаппаратура управления: приемник, дешифратор и блок-реле системы взрыва.

Летом 1944-го немцы сформировали 302-й танковый батальон радиоуправляемых машин. Он был отправлен на Восточный фронт в распоряжение командования группы армий «Центр», подразделения которого участвовали в подавлении Варшавского восстания (транспортеры подрывали баррикады).

Наибольшую известность получил легкий носитель зарядов Sd.Kfz.302 Goliath, который широко применялся для уничтожения бронетехники противника. Этот робот-камикадзе был дешев в производстве (особенно после замены ненадежного, но тихого электромотора на бензиновый двигатель) и эффективен. Имея вес менее 400 килограммов, Goliath нес 75–100 килограммов взрывчатки, а длина кабеля позволяла передвигаться на дистанцию до 700 метров.

Роботы-камикадзе создавались накануне Второй мировой и в Японии. На базе американского трехтонного трактора Fordson Crawler Tractor с двигателем 20 лошадиных сил был создан робот, обеспечивающий подвоз и постановку минных зарядов. Управление осуществлялось по радиоканалу.

Опыт использования роботов-камикадзе выявил и недостатки, к основным из которых относились низкие скорость и маневренность, а также высокая уязвимость систем управления по проводам, ограниченность действия радиоканалов связи.

Перспективы развития

Современные технологии – миниатюризация электроники, развитие навигационных систем и связи – позволили совершить рывок в развитии роботов, в том числе военного назначения (ВН). По значению эксперты приравнивают это явление к принятию в свое время на вооружение самолетов и танков.

Особое внимание при развитии современной робототехники уделяется разработке и созданию автономных интеллектуализированных систем управления робототехническими комплексами (РТК). РТК ВН с такими «мозгами» способны решать поставленные задачи при минимальном участии человека-оператора, что в условиях применения современных средств РЭБ становится решающим фактором эффективности.

Из всего спектра военной робототехники выделяются беспилотные летательные аппараты. Применение БЛА, в том числе камикадзе, стало обыденным явлением в локальных военных конфликтах и при проведении антитеррористических операций. При обнаружении цели БЛА пикирует на нее, подрывая заложенный в корпус боезаряд. Компания AeroVironment, например, по заказу Пентагона провела испытания платформы Switchblade весом менее двух килограммов, которая может запускаться несколькими способами, включая компактную пусковую трубу. Она вместе с самим аппаратом помещается в солдатском рюкзаке. Такой БЛА-камикадзе способен уничтожать малые цели подобно крылатой ракете.

Наземная и морская робототехника значительно отстают по всем направлениям боевого применения. Но в последние годы активность разработчиков как у нас в стране, так и за рубежом резко возросла. Американская компания Foster-Miller создала самого массового на сегодня (выпущено более трех тысяч экземпляров) военного робота TALON. Он предназначен для поиска и обезвреживания мин и фугасов, разведки и наблюдения. Может выполнять функцию станции связи и ретрансляции, атаковать противника. Сконструированный на платформе TALON боевой робот SWORDS (Special Weapons Observation Remote reconnaissance Direct action System) несет целый комплекс стрелкового и противотанкового оружия. Однако опыт применения в Ираке нельзя назвать положительным. РТК ВН без видимых причин выходили из-под контроля и начинали хаотично передвигаться. Имели место случаи, когда огонь открывался без команды оператора.

В разработанном новом роботе MAARS (Modular Advanced Armed Robotic System) запрограммирован запрет на прицеливание в сторону своего подразделения. Кроме того, оператор может установить сектора (запретные зоны), в которых предусматривается возможность блокирования открытия огня. Работы над созданием таких роботов ведутся и в других странах. В частности, британской компанией ECA разработан робот-камикадзе модели Kster, который предназначен для обнаружения и подрыва мин.

В целом анализ имеющихся современных РТК ВН показывает, что большинство отечественных БЛА относятся к аппаратам малого (61%) и легкого (23%) классов, а большинство зарубежных – к тяжелому классу (49%). Соответственно большинство отечественных БЛА являются аппаратами ближнего действия (44 %) и малой дальности (28%), а большинство зарубежных – большой (35%) и средней (38%).

Среди зарубежных наземных РТК ВН наиболее широкое распространение (по количеству образцов) получили малогабаритные дистанционно управляемые машины (ДУМ) весом до 500 килограммов. Основное их назначение – разведка и выполнение инженерных задач, однако постепенно усиливается роль машин с огневыми средствами на борту. В настоящее время на вооружении армии США порядка 12 000 образцов ДУМ. Типовыми считаются многофункциональные роботизированные комплексы TaIon, Warrion, MAARS.

Анализ ТТХ и путей развития наземных военных роботов показывает, что в РФ и США имеются определенные различия в их типаже. В Соединенных Штатах упор делается на РТК ВН до 500 килограммов, ориентированные на применение в городе. В наших Вооруженных Силах в качестве перспективных роботов предполагаются комплексы среднего и тяжелого классов для боев в условиях сложного рельефа.

В ГОЗ на 2016–2025 годы запланировано создание образцов всех классов наземных роботов инженерного и разведывательно-ударного типа с упором на средние и тяжелые комплексы («Уран-9», «Уран-14, «Проход-1» и др.). По существу тяжелые отечественные РТК ВН представляют собой полноценные бронированные вездеходы с дистанционным управлением и соответствующим вооружением. Например, «Уран» массой восемь тонн по габаритам всего вдвое меньше современных танков и развивает скорость до 15 километров в час.

На его базе созданы не только машина огневой поддержки, но и самоходный минный трал. Вместе с тем необходимо обратить особое внимание на практическое отсутствие в задачах и функциях наземных, в том числе и перспективных роботов, на возможности подвижного минирования и подрыва зарядов большой мощности. Иными словами, в современной отечественной и зарубежной робототехнике не предусмотрены камикадзе. Вместе с тем наличие у РТК ВН таких функций позволяет оперативно и эффективно разрушать укрепления противника. Подобные роботы особенно нужны в боевых действиях в урбанизированных районах, когда большое количество капитальных зданий и сооружений трансформируется противником в разветвленную систему защищенных огневых позиций. Как это было, например, в сирийском Алеппо.
Автор: Александр Корабельников, Вадим Рогов, Владислав Болов
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/34962


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Dekabrist 4 февраля 2017 15:19
    Кто-то решил, что количество авторов позволит повысить качество материала? Зачем для создания этой заметки собралось это творческое трио. Вспомнили Кукрыниксов?
    Последнее время сайт испытывает серьезный дефицит качественных материалов во всех разделах, кроме раздела "Новости", куда на кодовые слова "Украина", "Америка", "Гейропа" и примкнувшую к ним недавно Белорусь устремляются, как моль на старую шубу, хомячки и диванные воены, крутя лапками счетчик просмотров.
    Вряд ли подобный бригадный подряд решит создавшуюся проблемму. Вспоминается дедушка Крылов.
  2. НЕКСУС 4 февраля 2017 15:21
    Иными словами, в современной отечественной и зарубежной робототехнике не предусмотрены камикадзе.

    А почему нет-то?Во времена ВОВ это были собаки,начиненные взрывчаткой,после войны дельфины и афалины...полагаю в скором времени и такие роботы у нас появятся. Кстати,тот же проект Статуса-6 -это явный представитель робота-камикадзе.
    1. Dekabrist 4 февраля 2017 20:30
      "...дельфины и афалины..."
      Черноморская афалина – один из подвидов дельфинов афалина наряду с индийской и австралийской афалиной.
  3. Вождь краснокожих 4 февраля 2017 20:11
    Время "терминаторов" еще не пришло. канал управления в любом случае будет уязвим, а до искусственного интеллекта... В общем, на данный момент - фантастика. В лучшем случае ударные БПЛА и транспортные тележки на второстепенных ролях...
    1. dauria 4 февраля 2017 22:18
      канал управления в любом случае будет уязвим, а до искусственного интеллекта..


      Акуле не нужен интеллект Эйнштейна для охоты. А торпеде ещё меньше . Не нужны куча лишних инстинктов - программ (например, размножение и потомство) Торпеды с акустическим самонаведением появились у немцев в войну. Радиоуправляемые зенитные ракеты тоже. Взрывающиеся катера. Даже ракеты воздух- земля. И это в 40-е. А показать цель и сказать - катись туда и забыть про ракету электронщики умеют с 70-х годов ( та же телевизионная ГСН ракет Х-25Т (29) Сейчас многие "рефлексы" железки выполняют лучше человека. А без интеллекта всё работает быстрей и даже иногда людям живётся неплохо. wink

      Вопрос не в электронике - она на уровне. Вопрос стар , как мир - двигатель и энергия для него, механика, защищенность, цена.
      1. Вождь краснокожих 4 февраля 2017 22:28
        Не согласен... Сразу за вышеперечисленными вами образцами появились и контрмеры - звуковые и тепловые ловушки. И машина часто сбивается, не может отсепарировать истинную цель от "пустышки". Вот когда "терминатор" сможет в ответ на отстрел ловушки "ухмыльнуться" электронными мозгами, тогда эра камикадзе и войдет в эпоху расцвета...))) hi
        1. dauria 4 февраля 2017 22:52
          . Вот когда "терминатор" сможет в ответ на отстрел ловушки "ухмыльнуться" электронными мозгами



          Удивитесь, но умеют, причём давно . Ну, не ухмыляясь wink Человека даже проще обмануть- у него очень примитивные органы сбора информации и медленные. А если принять во внимание, что иногда время мизерное, то человеку с самыми гениальными мозгами не успеть. В одном Вы правы - для наземных средств ещё рано, всё ж человек отобран эволюцией как совершенная машина именно на суше . А в воде и в воздухе уже давно превосходство машин во многом.
    2. Zaurbek 5 февраля 2017 08:44
      Если мы имеем дело против мин, фугасов, отсталого противника, то вполне можно использовать такие машины. Людей сбережем.
    3. АнтонВалерьевич 6 февраля 2017 19:49
      Есть такая передовая наука — коннектомика — изучает возможности создания точных копий нейронных связей человеческого мозга. Советую поинтересоваться!
      Собственно к чему я веду — искусственного интеллекта не будет — люди сразу перейдут к самокопированию.
  4. seos 4 февраля 2017 23:41
    Логичная статья. В Сирии начиненная взрывчаткой техника показала себя очень эффективно.
  5. Maximillian von Adelheid 6 февраля 2017 13:26
    Машины в массы!!! Да пребудет с нами Электрон!!! Слава Терминатору!!! laughing
Картина дня