Military Review

The Russian Defense Ministry has opened a sapper school for Syrian soldiers in Aleppo

7
There are reports from Syrian Aleppo that Russian soldiers have opened a sapper school in the liberated city from terrorists, where representatives of the CAR government forces will be trained. Representatives of the Russian Coordination Center for the Reconciliation of the Parties, as well as officers of the Syrian army, took part in the opening ceremony of a military educational institution in the northern part of Aleppo.

The Russian Defense Ministry has opened a sapper school for Syrian soldiers in Aleppo


The teaching staff is Russian officers who are part of the military engineering units involved in the demining of the Aleppo neighborhoods, and also participated in the demining operation of Palmyra (today it remains under the control of terrorists). Russian servicemen are teaching Syrian colleagues, as well as law enforcement officers, to detect and neutralize explosive devices. At the same time, the necessary equipment of Russian production is presented as the material and technical base of the sappers school. Practical skills are practiced on real explosive devices, which at one time were installed by militants at various points in Aleppo.

Particular attention is paid to safety regulations, options for warning civilians about the high risk of improvised explosive devices. Students of the school are taught how to bring to the attention of the civilian population the need to report the discovery of svu installed by militants.

Judging by the photo published AMN, the occupancy of classes is impressive - there is clearly not enough space for everyone, to get training:



Syrian military personnel are trained in the use of various models of mine detectors. The transfer of experience in mine clearance will allow several dozen engineering units of the SAR army to be connected to the demining operation in the near future.
Photos used:
https://www.almasdarnews.com
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 2 February 2017 11: 23
    +2
    They would also have to master the "school of courage and military valor" .. For all.
    1. PN
      PN 2 February 2017 11: 47
      +2
      This is called patriotism and love for the motherland.
      1. cniza
        cniza 2 February 2017 11: 59
        +3
        Syrian military personnel are trained in the use of various models of mine detectors. The transfer of experience in mine clearance will allow several dozen engineering units of the SAR army to be connected to the demining operation in the near future.


        A very competent approach, it is necessary to give not "fish", but "fishing rod".
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 2 February 2017 11: 47
    +1
    They showed a report on television. For a warring Syria, even a very good school. And there are no problems with visual aids - different, for every taste.
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 2 February 2017 12: 30
      +3
      A very right decision to help the Syrians must be trained in the military personnel of this country - tankers' sappers, infantry pilots, and so on.
      Literate sappers they need to have, but it was scary to watch how they cleared Palmyra with sledgehammers.
      1. gloomy fox
        gloomy fox 2 February 2017 16: 52
        0
        horror is simple.
        1. padded jacket
          padded jacket 2 February 2017 19: 03
          0
          Quote: Gloomy Fox
          horror just

          Yes, when a landmine is picked out from the asphalt with a hammer and a chisel, it somehow becomes uncomfortable. smile

МО РФ открыло в Алеппо сапёрную школу для сирийских военнослужащих

Из сирийского Алеппо поступают сообщения о том, что российские военнослужащие открыли в освобождённом от террористов городе сапёрную школу, в которой обучение будут проходить представители правительственных сил САР. В церемонии открытия военного учебного заведения в северной части Алеппо приняли участие представители российского Координационного центра по примирению сторон, а также офицеры сирийской армии.

МО РФ открыло в Алеппо сапёрную школу для сирийских военнослужащих


Преподавательский состав – российские офицеры, входящие в военно-инженерные подразделения, занимающиеся разминированием кварталов Алеппо, а также поучаствовавшие в операции по разминированию Пальмиры (сегодня остаётся под контролем террористов). Российские военнослужащие обучают сирийских коллег, а также сотрудников правоохранительных органов методам выявления взрывных устройств и их обезвреживанию. При этом в качестве материально-технической базы школы сапёров представлено необходимое оборудование российского производства. Практические навыки отрабатываются на реальных взрывных устройствах, которые в своё время были установлены боевиками в различных точках Алеппо.


Особое внимание уделяется правилам техники безопасности, вариантам предупреждения гражданского населения о высокой опасности самодельных взрывных устройств. Слушателей школы обучают тому, как довести до сведения мирного населения необходимость сообщать об обнаружении сву, установленных боевиками.

Судя по фото, публикуемого AMN, наполняемость классов внушительная - мест явно не хватает для всех желающих, пройти обучение:



Сирийские военнослужащие проходят обучение использованию миноискателей различных моделей. Передача опыта по разминированию позволит подключить к сапёрной операции несколько десятков инженерных подразделений армии САР уже в ближайшее время.

Использованы фотографии: https://www.almasdarnews.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв 2 февраля 2017 11:23
    Им бы еще "школу мужества и воинской доблести"освоить..Для всех.
    1. PN 2 февраля 2017 11:47
      Это называется патриотизм и любовь к родине.
      PN
      1. cniza 2 февраля 2017 11:59
        Сирийские военнослужащие проходят обучение использованию миноискателей различных моделей. Передача опыта по разминированию позволит подключить к сапёрной операции несколько десятков инженерных подразделений армии САР уже в ближайшее время.


        Очень грамотный подход , давать надо не "рыбу" , а "удочку".
  2. rotmistr60 2 февраля 2017 11:47
    Показывали по телевидению репортаж. Для воюющей Сирии даже очень неплохая школа. И с наглядными пособиями проблем нет - разные, на любой вкус.
    1. ватник 2 февраля 2017 12:30
      Очень правильное решение помогать сирийцам надо обязательно обучая военные кадры этой страны - сапёров танкистов пехоту лётчиков и так далее.
      Грамотных же саперов им иметь необходимо а то страшно было смотреть как они разминировали Пальмиру - кувалдами.
      1. хмурый лис 2 февраля 2017 16:52
        ужас просто.
        1. ватник 2 февраля 2017 19:03
          Цитата: хмурый лис
          ужас просто

          Да когда молотком и зубилом выковыривают из асфальта фугас как то не по себе становится. smile
Картина дня