Military Review

Sudden check: the Russian 4-I military base is alerted

6
More than 500 military personnel and 100 units of equipment were involved in a surprise check of the combat readiness of the Russian military base in South Ossetia. Motorized riflemen, tankers, gunners were alarmed and made a march to the landfill Dzarcemi, where they worked out practical tasks in the field.

6 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 4 February 2017 14: 24
    0
    The Georgians will now raise a howl. But it’s not the same as in the first years after the events. They have reconciled. And they’re doing it right.
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 4 February 2017 17: 02
    +1
    The Georgians, of course, regained their combat effectiveness, but it is clear to everyone that without attracting strong allies, the sharp movements of the Georgian army will end even more sadly than in the last war --- no super-anti-tank unit and their much-praised Tbilisi SD will save the Georgians from complete defeat --- weight categories are not both.
    1. Mar.Tirah
      Mar.Tirah 4 February 2017 17: 08
      +2
      Agree and we didn’t stand still. Georgia gave us a good lesson. Both in terms of stocking and in terms of weapons. But even more so, they will only reckon with us when we can do it in the teeth. In that war, Yeltsin Kozyrev's plans to the good west collapsed completely.
      1. Thunderbolt
        Thunderbolt 4 February 2017 17: 27
        0
        If we compare RA-2008 with RA-2017, then heaven and earth. The only question is whether our economy will be able to re-equip at such a pace and what are our defense plans after 2020. And yes, very interesting models appear and soldiers are preparing, but the main thing is that this should be massively sent to the troops. To the troops that we need very much. And Georgia, too, showed us perfectly that we can’t shrug off a single nuclear club — we need a modern defense complex so that our neighbors don’t have a thought about an impunity attack on people with Russian passports.
    2. Navy7981
      Navy7981 4 February 2017 20: 52
      0
      Georgians will never raise their fighting ability. They can be trained, equipped, armed, but they will always be afraid to die. Everyone is afraid. And we are afraid, but we may in certain circumstances stand to death. And they want to live. Living richly, sweetly, and so you can live under anyone. And whatever they all trend about freedom and non-dependence there, that suits them. Then why die? If so good! But this situation does not mean that to them, and to any opponent, even if it is, for example, the Principality of Monaco, it is necessary to apply the principle of hats .... In no case. You have to be prepared for the fact that your opponent will be strong, smart and insidious and resistant. Then the victory will not be Pyrrhic. But all the "enslaved and occupied" need to realize that playing on the patience of Russia is fraught, but what if it ends, and what will they get then? If we will, how are they? Recall everything.
  3. moskowit
    moskowit 4 February 2017 18: 31
    0
    What the hell ... What does it mean sudden? They came up with a word .... I suppose the "scribblers" are confused .... The combat anxiety is the alarm ... Everyone jumped out with what was supposed to and concentrated where it was ... And then what the Lord will put! It’s good to go back, otherwise it’s to "netya" ... Someone was "thrown out", someone was taken away, and someone was screwing up by themselves ... Completely different "penates" ....

Внезапная проверка: российская 4-я военная база поднята по тревоге

Более 500 военнослужащих и 100 единиц техники были задействованы во внезапной проверке боеготовности российской военной базы в Южной Осетии. Мотострелки, танкисты, артиллеристы были подняты по тревоге и совершили марш на полигон Дзарцеми, где отработали практические задачи в полевых условиях.




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Мар.Тира 4 февраля 2017 14:24
    То то грузины вой сейчас поднимут.Но уже не такой как в первые годы после событий.Смирились.И правильно делают.Хозяйничать там,им уже не дадим.
  2. Громобой 4 февраля 2017 17:02
    Грузины конечно восстановили свою боеспособность,но всем понятно,что без привлечения сильных союзников, резкие движения грузинской армии окончатся ещё печальнее для них,чем в прошлую войну---никакое суперпротивотанковое подразделение и их хвалёный тбилисский УР не спасут грузин от полного разгрома---весовые категории не те и другое.
    1. Мар.Тира 4 февраля 2017 17:08
      Согласись и мы на месте не стояли.Грузия дала нам хороший урок.И в плане поготовки,и в плане вооружений.Но ещё больше в том,что с нами будут считаться только тогда,когда мы можем дать по зубам.В ту войну Ельцинско-Козыревские планы,на хороший запад рухнули окончательно.
      1. Громобой 4 февраля 2017 17:27
        Если сравнивать РА-2008 с РА-2017,то небо и земля.Вопрос только в том,что выдержит ли наша экономика в таком темпе перевооружаться и какие планы по обороне после 2020 года.А так да,очень интересные образцы появляются и солдат готовят,но главное,чтобы это массово пошло в войска.В войска,которые нам оченьнужны.И та же Грузия нам прекрасно показала,что одной ядерной дубиной не отмахаешься---нужен современный комплекс обороны,чтобы мысли не возникало у соседей о безнаказанном нападении на людей с российскими паспортами.
    2. ВМФ7981 4 февраля 2017 20:52
      Грузины никогда не поднимут свою боеспособность. Они могут быть обучены, снаряжены, вооружены, но при этом они всегда будут боятся умереть. Все боятся. И мы боимся, но мы можем в определённых обстоятельствах стоять насмерть. А им хочется жить. Жить богато, сладко, а так можно жить под кем угодно. И их что бы они там все не трендили о свободе и не зависимости, это устраивает. Тогда , за что умирать? Если и так хорошо! Но это положение, не значит, что к ним, да и к любому противнику, даже если это например княжество Монако, надо относится по принципу - шапками ... . Ни в коем случае. Надо быть готовым к тому, что твой противник будет силён, умён и коварен и стоек. Тогда победа не будет Пирровой. А всем "порабощенным и оккупированным" надо осознать, что играть на терпении России чревато, а вдруг оно закончится, и что они получат тогда? Если мы будем, как они? Все припомним.
  3. moskowit 4 февраля 2017 18:31
    Какая то крень... Что значит внезапная? Словечко то придумали.... Небось "писаки" замороченные.... Боевая тревога и есть тревога... Все выскочили с чем положено и сосредоточились где положено... А потом что Господь положит! Хорошо обратно, а то в "нетя"... Кого "выбросили", кого отвезли, а кто и самопёхом дохрюкал... Совершенно другие "пенаты"....
Картина дня