Military Review

In the name of friendship of nations

19
In the name of friendship of nations



Russia and the United States is difficult to make friends. Some analysts even believe that Moscow may refuse to cooperate with the White House, in which Donald Trump currently sits. The declared pretext for friendship is painfully inconvenient: Russia needs to abandon its partnership with Iran and China.

Why Russia may not want a deal with Trump? On this topic, Nicholas K. Gvozdyov argues "The National Interest".

Despite the “panic warnings” about the imminent “one-sided concessions” to the Kremlin, allegedly prepared by the new president of the United States, nothing of the kind has been observed. No binding agreements between Trump and Putin have been concluded. And this beginning does not foreshadow the easy way.

According to Gvozdev, the National Interest editor and senior research associate at the Foreign Policy Research Institute, one of the most “useful frameworks” for understanding foreign policy is making decisions based on the principle of a “two-tier game”. These principles are described by Harvard University professor Robert Putnam (Putnam). He argued that the leaders of the two countries are negotiating with each other and at the same time “bargaining” within their internal political systems: the freedom of their maneuver in the international arena is limited by the actions of certain subjects in their homeland.

Therefore, today, regardless of how Putin’s relations with Trump (even if they are friendly), it may be that no good will come of it: warm relations between leaders will not have even minimal value if Trump fails to convince the American public. in that his approach might work. Similarly, Putin: he has to convince his society of the need to change the course of Russian foreign policy in order to better coordinate with American “preferences”.

Over the past few weeks, a lot of comments have appeared in the US press on “significant bureaucratic resistance” to Trump’s new team about relations with Moscow. There is already a bipartisan consensus in Congress, which sees Russia as a threat, and Putin as an opponent. In the United States, there are no major interest groups lobbying for improved relations between the two states.

What is happening in Russia?

The author suddenly turns to ... a Jewish topic.

He criticizes in the article the scandalous statements made the other day by the Vice-Speaker of the State Duma of the Russian Federation Peter Tolstoy about the activity of citizens protesting against the transfer of St. Isaac’s Cathedral in St. Petersburg (“by the way, this is the church where my great-grandmother and great-grandfather met for the first time,” Gvozdyov) of the Russian Orthodox Church. The aforementioned Tolstoy described the protesters as descendants of those “who destroyed our churches, jumping out there because of their resilience with Nagan in the seventeenth year ...” These words indicate, the journalist explains that the Bolshevik revolution 1917 was supposedly a “Jewish plot”, carried out with the aim of purging ethnic Russians, and that those who gathered for protests are their ideological descendants. P. Tolstoy’s statement, the author believes, directly feeds on “powerful anti-Semitism”, which represents “not only a danger for maintaining the interethnic and interfaith balance of Russia, but also threatens to disrupt Russia's growing strategic partnership with Israel”.

(The latter, we add, is absolutely true. Israeli officials immediately responded to Tolstoy’s statements: the words of the vice-speaker of the State Duma were commented by the Israeli ambassador to Russia Harry Koren. "This, of course, is disappointing, especially in the sense that the level of anti-Semitism in Russia is much lower, than it was in the old days and much lower than in some countries of Western Europe. Therefore, when it comes to speaking about an official of such a rank, it is painful at best and is perceived much worse, ”quotes Koren. Rosbalt.)

More importantly, Gvozdev continues, it’s the creation of "additional problems for any US administration that seeks to improve relations with Russia."

Although Tolstoy’s comments did not become a storm in the American media, because they didn’t pay much attention, many Jewish-born Americans live in the country, whose ancestors left the same Pale in the Russian Empire and then left Russia to avoid persecution and discrimination. Who knows if the descendants of these people will decide that the United States should not maintain relations with Russia! .. In fact, Tolstoy’s comments are a warning: Russian politicians have a number of tools and may well sabotage any efforts by Putin and Trump leading to detente.

The analyst shows other such tools besides anti-Semitism.

Today, Putin has more real power than the chief executive of the United States. That is, Putin personally has more opportunities to shape the Russian foreign policy program than Trump. Nevertheless, in Russia there are powerful "vectors" that are not ready for a rapid shift in relations.

The Trump administration, for example, hinted that it was interested in establishing closer relations with Russia to get help from Moscow in the area of ​​countering China and isolating Iran.

Russia had historical friction with both Tehran and Beijing, including a series of wars over the centuries. In Russian society, there is still a significant distrust of Iran and China. However, there are influential forces in Russia that will resist the “sacrifice” of partnerships that have arisen in recent years in order to improve relations with Washington. In addition, the Russian defense industry has a vital interest, earning income now, which is hardly offset by improved relations with Washington.

American sanctions created problems for Russia, but she already learned to live with them. Today’s Russia is not eager to “make big concessions” in Syria or Ukraine, hearing “vague promises” about lifting the sanctions from the United States. The limited economic recovery and the state’s success in the privatization of part of the state-owned oil company Rosneft strengthened those who oppose any “premature concessions” to the Americans.

In turn, the Trump administration will find it harder to achieve a change in relations if Trump fails to convince many skeptics in the government that working with Moscow will serve the interests of the United States.

Prospects for a “big deal” in the coming months are only if at least one leader, and better both, “resolutely fight” against the trend that exists in both countries that “works against the improvement of relations” between Russia and the United States.

The White House’s hint of a possible closer relationship with Russia to jointly isolate Iran has recently grown into a thesis, we’ll add. If at the time of Obama Russia was considered the number one enemy of the United States, now Iran has been declared the number one terrorist state.

In an interview with Fox News last Sunday, President Trump called Iran "the number one terrorist state." “Iran does not respect us at all. This is the number one terrorist state. They send money everywhere and weapon», - сказал Trump

There was also information about the "wedge", which the White House is ready to drive between Moscow and Tehran.

The Trump administration is looking for opportunities to interfere with the diplomatic and military cooperation between Russia and Iran. This was written by The Wall Street Journal, citing sources in European and Arab countries. “There is a wedge that can be driven between Russia and Iran, and we are ready to consider this option,” сказал Interlocutor publication in the White House.

Then, probably, the Americans will drive a wedge between Moscow and Beijing.

And all these wedges are in the name of "improving relations" between the United States and Russia. In the name of the friendship of nations, to put it old-fashioned.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 7 February 2017 06: 17
    +3
    “There is a wedge that can be driven between Russia and Iran, and we are ready to consider this option,” the source told the White House.

    ... then Beijing, etc. That is, the mericatos will NEVER leave their foreign policy course. A "friendship" with Russia is nothing more than a veiled action.
  2. sa-ag
    sa-ag 7 February 2017 07: 00
    0
    "... Russia had historical friction with both Tehran and Beijing"

    Well, then this chain of events - Trump's call - the introduction of a limited contingent to Syria, to participate in the assault on Raqqa - adjoining possible sanctions against Iran (especially since it already happened once) has every chance of being implemented
    1. DMoroz
      DMoroz 7 February 2017 12: 39
      0
      This is the number one terrorist state. They send money and weapons everywhere, ”Trump said.

      the definition of a terrorist state is, in principle, true, although not complete. But maybe this is not about Iran at all? (so Freud’s reservation) ... recourse
  3. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 7 February 2017 07: 33
    +4
    Judging by the name of this Nicholas - Russophobian emigrant.

    And Trump is already good. Without any agreement, he attacked globalism, which is quite gut.

    Trans-Pacific Partnership slaughtered - excellent! Transatlantic annul - even better. I hope that the WTO will collapse. Or maybe the IMF.
    In 2017, the next guarantee billion to the Nazis from Ukraine will not give.
    And so on.

    This is in every way better than psychopathy and other pathology of clintorasts and orbamophiles.
  4. Olgovich
    Olgovich 7 February 2017 08: 51
    +2
    Tolstoy described the protesters as descendants of those “who destroyed our churches and jumped out there because of the Pale of Settlement with the Nagan in the seventeenth year ...”

    He described only a miserable bunch of people. And where is anti-Semitism? belay

    On the trump and the rest: you do not need to make friends with anyone. Clearly aware of their interests, to cooperate on some issues with some, on others with others, without taking sides.
  5. captain
    captain 7 February 2017 09: 07
    +3
    I agree with the author on many issues, but do not forget that the United States has never done anything to the detriment of itself. And not a single president sat in the White House if he opposed big business (regardless of affiliation with the Rockefeller and Roshild clans). I do not know such a president who could afford to worsen the lives of Americans. America will not recognize, at this stage, the equality of its position with Russia and will never recognize unless we overtake the United States in economic development and technological terms. We would rather have good relations with China and Iran than with the United States to be allies against China and Iran. The US always acts in politics on the principle of "cast and quit" and they will not change this principle, we must always remember this. It is good that we have people. who oppose close rapprochement with the United States.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Altona
    Altona 7 February 2017 11: 36
    0
    Trump has some kind of template regarding foreign policy plus restrictions in the form of the Republican Party and Congress. He did not develop a foreign policy, he operates with some kind of workpiece, and not even his own, but Bush’s. I would like him to do the United States.
  7. krops777
    krops777 7 February 2017 12: 29
    +2
    They send money and weapons everywhere, ”Trump said.


    Is that what he said about his country? lol
  8. Koronik
    Koronik 7 February 2017 16: 43
    +2
    “In an interview with Fox News last Sunday, President Trump called Iran“ the number one terrorist state. ”“ Iran doesn’t respect us at all. It’s the number one terrorist state. They send money and weapons everywhere, ”Trump said. -
    1. fif21
      fif21 7 February 2017 19: 17
      +2
      Quote: Koronik
      “Iran does not respect us at all. This is the number one terrorist state. Everywhere they send money and weapons, "Trump said." -

      It was he who told the truth about the USA wassat And let him ask, who respects mattresses in Russia? The USA is the No. 1 terrorist in the world. They need to be judged as war criminals. hi
      1. Volzhanin
        Volzhanin 7 February 2017 23: 51
        +2
        Something I did not hear this common truth from the lips of the official authorities of Russia!
        Apparently because the pathetic thieves' scum under the big name EP, the honor, independence and prosperity of the State is useless. Only selfish interests and personal buns.
        How got this abomination, the litter of the Westerners who usurped power in Russia!
  9. Astart
    Astart 7 February 2017 19: 00
    +2
    In general, Russia must forget in politics such a concept of "Friendship." Remember all our "friends, brothers, gratuitous help", etc., how did it end each time?
  10. fif21
    fif21 7 February 2017 19: 12
    +2
    That's all imposed - we must be friends with the United States! Do I need this? No! Let politicians powder their brains further. And the military people know that we can’t avoid a war with cowboys. The Borzometer rolls over, their partners need to be lowered. wassat NATO tanks in the Baltic states, ships in the Black Sea, the US military know their business, and our politicians and business thieves are ready to kiss Trump's fifth point. The case of Gorbachev, Yeltsin, Chubais, Gaidar (fat bad man) blossoms and smells. am
    1. Volzhanin
      Volzhanin 7 February 2017 23: 57
      +2
      In any case, it is necessary to lower the degenerates, only the Kremlin rot can only steal, it is not trained in another and is not capable of anything else.
      And about the "bad guy" an interesting comment - Arkady Gaidar perspicaciously described in the tale of his vile geek in this role! Grimace of fate!
  11. SergeBS
    SergeBS 9 February 2017 03: 19
    +1
    Nothing new. “Cool Onaliteg” writes for the “friendship” of the United States with someone. For example, from the Russian Federation. A very simple question: has this "friendship" ever been? And a VERY simple answer: in the last century, Europe fought twice, and one country profited from this, which, it turns out, is capable of making friends. laughing Like, "I'm friends with you, so fight with those. And I will throw a weapon at you and them at a" modest "price until you kill each other half to death (or rather, before the money ends)."
    In short - "be good for the United States - fight among themselves, and as a result, your money will also pass to me, and you will SO weaken that I will again command everyone how to live and what to do for my benefit."
    And therefore, no "friendship" on American terms. Again, from behind the puddles they beat up “friendship” against someone. At the same time, they are “pies and donuts”, and whoever believes in “friendship” will have “bruises and bumps”. With such "friends" and enemies do not.
  12. Nova3054
    Nova3054 9 February 2017 10: 11
    +1
    In my opinion, even when the first Rusich, being Sarmatian, rode from West to East, he clearly understood that in the West he was, to put it mildly, not comfortable, that they did not like him, to put it mildly. And this feeling left the mind of our people only during the period of perestroika and the collapse of the USSR in the early 90s, and then, this did not last a long amount of time.
    They don’t like us beyond the hill and love us, in principle, we don’t have to like us.
    It is necessary to “be friends” in a mutually beneficial manner, defending our own interests and not harbor any unnecessary illusions.
  13. 1536
    1536 9 February 2017 11: 56
    0
    Are we sitting idle or waiting for what Trump will do? If so, then it's time to stock up with stew, at least for the first time, and if not? Perhaps Trump should indicate to us what America must do in order to be in the lead of world progress, and not the cannibalistic gang of a group of Western European states that have joined it?
  14. mmk
    mmk 9 February 2017 14: 26
    +1
    States are unreliable partners and cannot be trusted. Another rotten stuffing of his will into the geopolitical arena.
  15. kunstkammer
    kunstkammer 9 February 2017 17: 47
    0
    many Jewish Americans whose ancestors came out of the same Pale of Settlement in the Russian Empire and then left Russia

    The vast majority of these "Americans" voted for Clinton. Guaranteed not wanting normal relations with Russia.
    And now to pay attention to what they think will be the top of idiocy!

Во имя дружбы народов

Во имя дружбы народов


России и Соединённым Штатам трудно подружиться. Некоторые аналитики даже полагают, что Москва может отказаться от сотрудничества с Белым домом, в котором ныне заседает Дональд Трамп. Уж больно неудобен заявленный повод для дружбы: России нужно отказаться от партнёрства с Ираном и Китаем.

Почему Россия может не захотеть сделки с Трампом? На эту тему рассуждает Николас К. Гвоздев в «The National Interest».


Несмотря на «панические предупреждения» о грядущих «односторонних уступках» Кремлю, якобы подготовленных новым президентом США, не наблюдается ничего подобного. Никаких обязывающих соглашений между Трампом и Путиным заключено не было. И такое начало не предвещает лёгкого пути.

По мнению Гвоздева, пишущего редактора «National Interest» и старшего научного сотрудника Научно-исследовательского института внешней политики (Foreign Policy Research Institute), одной из наиболее «полезных рамок» для понимания внешней политики является принятие решений по принципу «двухуровневой игры». Эти принципы описал профессор Гарвардского университета Роберт Патнэм (Putnam). Он утверждал, что лидеры двух стран ведут переговоры друг с другом и в то же время «торгуются» в рамках своих внутренних политических систем: свобода их манёвра на международной арене ограничена действиями неких субъектов на родине.

Поэтому сегодня, вне зависимости от того, как сложатся отношения Путина и Трампа (пусть даже они будут дружескими), может статься, что толку от этого не выйдет никакого: тёплые отношения лидеров не будут иметь даже минимальной ценности, если Трамп не сумеет убедить американскую общественность в том, что его подход может сработать. Аналогично и Путин: тому предстоит убедить своё общество в необходимости изменить курс внешней политики России для лучшего согласования с американскими «предпочтениями».

За последние несколько недель в прессе США появилось множество комментариев на тему «значительного бюрократического сопротивления» новой команде Трампа именно по поводу отношений с Москвой. Уже существует двухпартийный консенсус в Конгрессе, который рассматривает Россию как угрозу, а Путина — как противника. В США отсутствуют какие-либо основные группы интересов, лоббирующие улучшение отношений между двумя государствами.

А что происходит в России?

Автор неожиданно переходит к… еврейской теме.

Он критикует в статье скандальные заявления, сделанные на днях вице-спикером Государственной думы РФ Петром Толстым по поводу активности граждан, протестовавших против передачи Исаакиевского собора в Санкт-Петербурге («кстати, это церковь, в которой впервые встретились моя прабабушка и прадед», замечает Гвоздев) Русской Православной Церкви. Упомянутый Толстой охарактеризовал участников протеста как потомков тех, «кто рушил наши храмы, выскочив там из-за черты оседлости с наганом в семнадцатом году…» Такие слова свидетельствуют о том, поясняет журналист, что большевистская революция 1917 будто бы была «еврейским заговором», осуществлённым с целью чисток этнических русских, и что собравшиеся на протесты есть их идеологические потомки. Заявление П. Толстого, полагает автор, прямо питает «мощный антисемитизм», представляющий собой «не только опасность для поддержания межнационального и межконфессионального баланса России, но и угрожает нарушить растущее стратегическое партнёрство России с Израилем».

(Последнее, добавим, совершенно верно. Официальные представители Израиля мгновенно отреагировали на высказывания Толстого: слова вице-спикера Госдумы прокомментировал посол Израиля в России Гарри Корен. «Это, конечно, разочаровывает, особенно в том плане, что уровень антисемитизма в России гораздо ниже, чем это было в старые времена и гораздо ниже, чем в некоторых странах Западной Европы. Поэтому, когда говорится о выступлении официального лица такого ранга, это в лучшем случае болезненно и воспринимается гораздо хуже», — цитирует Корена «Росбалт».)

Что ещё более важно здесь, продолжает Гвоздев, так это создание «дополнительных проблем для любой администрации США, которая стремится улучшить отношения с Россией».

Хоть комментарии Толстого и не стали бурей в американских СМИ, поскольку им не уделили много внимания, но в стране живёт немало американцев еврейского происхождения, чьи предки вышли из той же черты оседлости в Российской империи и покинули затем Россию, чтобы избежать преследований и дискриминации. Кто знает, не решат ли потомки этих людей, что США не следует поддерживать отношения с Россией!.. По сути, комментарии Толстого есть предупреждение: российские политики имеют ряд инструментов и вполне могут саботировать любые усилия Путина и Трампа, ведущие к разрядке.

Аналитик показывает и другие такие инструменты, кроме антисемитизма.

Сегодня Путин имеет больше реальной власти, чем глава исполнительной власти США. То есть лично у Путина больше возможностей формировать российскую программу внешней политики, чем у Трампа. Тем не менее, и в России имеются мощные «векторы», которые не готовы к быстрому сдвигу в отношениях.

Администрация Трампа, например, намекнула, что она заинтересована в налаживании более тесных отношений с Россией для получения помощи от Москвы в сфере противодействия Китаю и изоляции Ирана.

Россия имела исторические трения как с Тегераном, так и Пекином, в том числе ряд войн на протяжении столетий. В российском обществе до сих пор существует значительное недоверие и к Ирану, и к Китаю. Однако есть в России и влиятельные силы, которые будут противостоять «принесению в жертву» партнёрских отношений, возникших в последние годы, ради улучшения отношений с Вашингтоном. Кроме того, российский оборонно-промышленный комплекс имеет жизненно важный интерес, получая сейчас доход, который едва ли компенсируется улучшением отношений с Вашингтоном.

Американские санкции создали проблемы для России, но она уже научилась жить с ними. Сегодняшняя Россия не рвётся «сделать большие уступки» по Сирии или Украине, слыша «туманные обещания» по поводу снятия санкций от Соединённых Штатов. Ограниченное восстановление экономики и успех государства в приватизации части государственной нефтяной компании «Роснефть» укрепило тех, кто выступает против каких-либо «преждевременных уступок» американцам.

В свою очередь, администрации Трампа будет сложнее добиться изменений в отношениях, если Трамп не сможет убедить многих скептиков в правительстве в том, что взаимодействие с Москвой послужит интересам США.

Перспективы у «большой сделки» в ближайшие месяцы есть лишь в том случае, если хотя бы один лидер, а лучше оба, будут «решительно бороться» против того течения, существующего в обеих странах, которое «работает против улучшения отношений» России и США.

Намёк Белого дома о возможном налаживании более тесных отношений с Россией для совместной изоляции Ирана на днях перерос в тезис, добавим от себя. Если во времена Обамы врагом США номер один считалась Россия, то нынче Иран объявлен террористическим государством номер один.

В интервью телеканалу «Fox News» в минувшее воскресенье президент Трамп назвал Иран «террористическим государством номер один». «Иран нас совершенно не уважает. Это же террористическое государство номер один. Они повсюду рассылают деньги и оружие», — сказал Трамп.

Появилась и информация о «клине», который Белый дом готов вбить между Москвой и Тегераном.

Администрация Трампа ищет возможности для создания помех дипломатическому и военному сотрудничеству России и Ирана. Об этом написал «The Wall Street Journal» со ссылкой на источники в европейских и арабских странах. «Есть клин, который можно вбить между Россией и Ираном, и мы готовы рассмотреть этот вариант», — сказал собеседник издания в Белом доме.

Затем, надо полагать, американцы вобьют клин между Москвой и Пекином.

И все эти клинья — во имя «улучшения отношений» между США и Россией. Во имя дружбы народов, если выражаться старомодно.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. a.s.zzz888 7 февраля 2017 06:17
    «Есть клин, который можно вбить между Россией и Ираном, и мы готовы рассмотреть этот вариант», — сказал собеседник издания в Белом доме.

    ...потом Пекин и т.д. То есть мерикатосы НИКОГДА не уйдут со своего курса внешней политики. А "дружба" с Россией, не более чем завуалированное действо.
  2. sa-ag 7 февраля 2017 07:00
    "...Россия имела исторические трения как с Тегераном, так и Пекином"

    Ну стало быть такая цепочка событий - звонок Трампа - ввод ограниченного контингента в Сирию, для участия в штурме Ракки - примыкание к возможным санкциям против Ирана (тем более, что один раз это уже было) имеет все шансы на претворение в жизнь
    1. DMoroz 7 февраля 2017 12:39
      Это же террористическое государство номер один. Они повсюду рассылают деньги и оружие», — сказал Трамп.

      определение террористического государства в принципе верное, хотя и не полное.Но может быть это вовсе и не про Иран? (так, оговорочка по Фрейду)... recourse
  3. Горменгаст 7 февраля 2017 07:33
    Судя по фамилии этот Николас - русофобский эмигрант.

    А от Трампа уже есть польза. Без всяких соглашений он атаковал глобализм, что есть весьма гут.

    Транстихоокеанское партнерство зарезал - отлично! Трансатлантическое аннулирует - еще лучше. Надеюсь, что и ВТО развалит. А, может, и МВФ.
    Не даст в 2017 году очередной гарантийный миллиард нацистам из Ук-рии.
    И так далее.

    Это всяко лучше, чем психопатия и прочая патология клинторастов и орбамофилов.
  4. Ольгович 7 февраля 2017 08:51
    Толстой охарактеризовал участников протеста как потомков тех, «кто рушил наши храмы, выскочив там из-за черты оседлости с наганом в семнадцатом году…»

    Он охарактеризовал только жалкую кучку людей. И где тут антисемитизм? belay

    По трампу и прочим: впадать в дружбу не надо ни с кем. Четко осознавая свои интересы, по одним вопросам сотрудничать с одними, по другим с другими, не становясь ни на одну из сторон.
  5. ротмистр 7 февраля 2017 09:07
    Согласен с автором по многим вопросам, но не стоит забывать, что США никогда ничего не делали во вред себе. И ни один президент не досиживал в Белом доме, если шел против крупного бизнеса( независимо от принадлежности к кланам Рокфеллера и Рошильда ). Не знаю такого президента, кто мог себе позволить ухудшение жизни американцев. Америка не признает , на данном этапе, равенство своего положения с Россией и никогда не признает, если мы не обгоним США в экономическом развитии и технологическом плане. Нам лучше иметь добрые отношения с Китаем и Ираном, чем с США быть союзниками против Китая и Ирана. США всегда действуют в политике по принципу" поматросил и бросил" и менять этот принцип они не будут, об этом надо помнить всегда. Это хорошо, что у нас есть люди. которые противятся близкому сближению с США.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Altona 7 февраля 2017 11:36
    У Трампа есть какие то шаблоны в отношении внешней политики плюс ограничения в виде партии республиканцев и Конгресса. Внешнюю политику он не выработал, какими то заготовками оперирует, причем даже не своими, а бушевскими. Хотелось бы, чтобы он самими США занялся.
  7. krops777 7 февраля 2017 12:29
    Они повсюду рассылают деньги и оружие», — сказал Трамп.


    Это он про свою страну сказал? lol
  8. Koronik 7 февраля 2017 16:43
    "В интервью телеканалу «Fox News» в минувшее воскресенье президент Трамп назвал Иран «террористическим государством номер один». «Иран нас совершенно не уважает. Это же террористическое государство номер один. Они повсюду рассылают деньги и оружие», — сказал Трамп." -
    1. fif21 7 февраля 2017 19:17
      Цитата: Koronik
      «Иран нас совершенно не уважает. Это же террористическое государство номер один. Они повсюду рассылают деньги и оружие», — сказал Трамп." -

      Это он о США сказал правду wassat А пусть спросит , кто в России уважает матрасников? США - террорист №1 в мире . Судить их нужно как военных преступников. hi
      1. Волжанин 7 февраля 2017 23:51
        Что-то я не слышал эту прописную истину из уст официальных властюков России!
        Видимо потому, что жалкому воровскому отребью под громким названием ЕР, честь, независимость и процветание Державы ни к чему. Только шкурные интересы и личные плюшки.
        Как достала эта мерзость, подстилки западнюков, узурпировавшие власть на Руси!
  9. Астарт 7 февраля 2017 19:00
    России вообще надо забыть в политике такое понятие "Дружба". Вспомните всех наших "друзей, братушек, безвозмездная помощь" итд, чем каждый раз это заканчивалось?
  10. fif21 7 февраля 2017 19:12
    Вот все навязывают - надо дружить с США! А мне это надо? Нет! Пусть политики пудрят и дальше людям мозги . А люди военные знают , что войны нам с ковбоями не избежать. "Борзометр " у них зашкаливает , опускать надо партнеров. wassat Танки НАТО в Прибалтике , корабли в Черном море- военные США свое дело знают , а наши политики и бизнес ворье, готовы пятую точку Трампу целовать . Дело Горбачева , Ельцина , Чубайса , Гайдара (толстого плохиша) цветет и пахнет. am
    1. Волжанин 7 февраля 2017 23:57
      Опускать выродков надо в любом случае, только гниль кремлёвская умеет лишь воровать, другому не обучена и на большее не способна.
      А про "плохиша" замечание интересное - Аркадий Гайдар прозорливо описал в сказке своего гнусного выродка в этой роли! Гримаса судьбы!
  11. SergeBS 9 февраля 2017 03:19
    Ничего нового. "КрЮпный Оналитег" пишет за "дружбу" США с кем-то. Например с РФ. Совсем простой вопрос: а эта "дружба" хоть раз была? И ОЧЕНЬ простой ответ: в прошлом веке Европа дважды воевала, а наживалась на этом одна страна, которая, оказывается, дружить способна. laughing Типа "я с тобой дружу, поэтому с теми-то повоюй. А я и тебе и им по "скромной" цене буду оружие подкидывать, пока друг друга до полусмерти (а точнее до окончания денег) не уморите."
    Короче - "будьте для США хорошими - подеритесь между собой, а в результате и денежки ваши ко мне перейдут, и вы ТАК ослабеете, что я СНОВА всем буду командовать, как жить и что делать для МОЕЙ пользы".
    А потому никакой "дружбы" на американских условиях. Опять из-за лужи подбивают "дружить" против кого-то. При этом им - "пироги и пышки", а кто в "дружбу" поверит, тем "синяки и шишки". С такими "друзьями" и врагов не надо.
  12. Nova3054 9 февраля 2017 10:11
    По-моему, ещё, когда первый "Русич" будучи Сарматом скакал с Запада на Восток он уже чётко понимал, что на Западе ему, мягко говоря, не комфортно, что его там, мягко говоря, не любят. И это ощущение покинуло разум нашего народа только в период перестройки и развала СССР в начале 90-х годов, и то, это длилось не продолжительное количество времени.
    Нас за бугром не любят и любить, в принципе, не обязаны как и мы их.
    Нужно взаимовыгодно "дружить", отстаивая собственные интересы и не питать лишних иллюзий при этом.
  13. 1536 9 февраля 2017 11:56
    А мы что, сложа руки, что ли, сидим и ждем, что сделает Трамп? Если так, то пора запасаться тушенкой, хотя бы на первое время, а если не так? Может быть, Трампу НАМ указать, что должна делать Америка, чтобы оказаться в лидерах мирового прогресса, а не людоедской шайки группы государств Западной Европы и примкнувших к ней?
  14. mmk 9 февраля 2017 14:26
    Штаты ненадежные партнеры и верить им нельзя. Очередной тухлый вброс своей воли на геополитическую арену.
    mmk
  15. kunstkammer 9 февраля 2017 17:47
    немало американцев еврейского происхождения, чьи предки вышли из той же черты оседлости в Российской империи и покинули затем Россию

    Подавляющее большинство этих «американцев» голосовало за Клинтон. Гарантированно не желая нормальных отношений с Россией.
    И сейчас обращать внимание на то, что они дескать подумают - верх идиотизма!
Картина дня