Military Review

Is Ukraine already "Central China"? ..

37
Is Ukraine already "Central China"? ..



Unexpected development stories big European dream of lace panties "standing on the Maidan" found itself recently. Against the background of the fact that, with less eagerness, officials promise a brighter future in the European Union for Ukrainian citizens, and against the background of a whole series of restrictions on visa-free, which so far remain tied to a carrot in front of Ukrainians, the Ukrainian media publish entertaining statistics. According to the number of requests for jobs for Ukrainian citizens, it’s not Europe that comes out in the lead group, as the citizens of the country initially wanted, and (attention!) The People's Republic of China.

At the same time, the Chinese partners of Ukraine promise funds that, against the background of today's economic situation in the “Square” look quite impressive. Stable earnings in the amount of about one thousand dollars are promised to Ukrainian theater actors, teachers of European languages ​​(the most popular are English and Russian), governess, tutors, doormen and security service representatives. This writes the Ukrainian edition. "Vesti", citing consulting and employment agencies. It is noted that for a thousand dollars a month to work in China is unlikely to agree (in droves), the Russians, and especially citizens of EU countries (with rare exceptions). And taking into account the fact that today in Chinese art, as among well-to-do Chinese, the fashion for European appearance is revealed, this very appearance will be able to “provide” (according to Chinese employers) citizens of Ukraine.

Ukrainian citizens from very different regions are already responding to requests from China - citizens who have certain qualifications and are not experiencing discomfort due to problems with the Chinese language. Many believe that the "mova" will bring to Beijing and Shanghai ...

The irony of fate for Ukraine in this case is that, declaring the desire to become Europeans, citizens are brought by maydanny authorities to a state in which you can “become Asian”, just to have something to pay off loans, to pay off debts for housing and communal services and feed the family.



The irony of fate for Ukraine also lies in the fact that today between the “Square” and the Celestial Empire there is an agreement, about which the authorities prefer to keep quiet. This is a strategic cooperation agreement for the period up to 2018. And the Ukrainian authorities keep quiet for the simple reason that this agreement was signed by the President of Ukraine, Viktor Yanukovych, and the Chinese authorities at the end of 2013. As if hated Yanukovych, tyrant, dictator and bloodsucker ... The same Treaty implied the possibility of entering the free trade zone with China in the 2015 of Ukraine and entering the vast common market of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization. By 2017, the trade between Ukraine and the PRC (according to Yanukovich’s agreement) should have exceeded 30 billion dollars a year, and Ukrainian imports to China would increase to 1,2% of the total imports of China.

And what "zdobuly" after Maidan? And here's what: the level of imports from Ukraine to the PRC was reduced to a record low 0,18% per year, and the trade turnover fell by almost half compared to 2013 of the year (about 6 billion dollars instead of 10,4 billion). This is all taking into account the fact that Poroshenko all this time loudly reported how great things are with the European association. The bottom line: profukal, if I may say so, “association” with China, lost sales markets for Ukrainian products worth billions of dollars in China, without achieving any significant progress in negotiations with the EU. About the loss of the Russian market for Ukraine in Ukraine itself is “either good or nothing ...”

In November, Poroshenko's 2016 of the year suddenly remembered the agreements of his predecessor with the People's Republic of China and decided to negotiate a free trade zone with Beijing again - as if in his own name. By that time, the Chinese had already appreciated the “all the charms” of the Ukrainian freighter, who almost three weeks traveled by hook or by crook, seas and ferries, from Ilyichevsk to the Kazakh-Chinese border. Recall that the Kiev empty train was exhibited as a “connecting link” of the new Silk Road from China to Europe through the territory of Ukraine, bypassing Russia. The Chinese “comrades” talked to Poroshenko, discussed the free trade zone, but at the same time reminded him of the provisions of the Treaty signed with Ukraine before the Maidan. I mean, Poroshenko made it clear that all his “de-communization”, “de-russification” and so on - the Chinese economy is damn well, and that the Chinese economy is ready to cooperate solely on the basis of previous agreements. And the previous agreements are not to look for ornate ways of cooperation, but to use the huge Eurasian space, in which the “bypass of Russia” is, to put it mildly, difficult.



In Kiev, after Poroshenko’s return, the press reported on negotiations with the Chinese, but without much praise. After all, if you sing the praises, you would have to admit that Petro Poroshenko was offered to play by the rules that were written with Yanukovych, or not to play at all, and Poroshenko de facto could not refuse such a proposal from China.

Of course, in order not to allow the radicals and all the other “Maidan racers” to learn about negotiating effectively about EURASIAN economic integration, plus not having to particularly anger Washington in connection with contacts with China, Poroshenko urgently needed all its activities in the eastern direction to hush up something distracting. Fortunately, the security forces are in the Donbass, which means that you can untie the hands of the national battalions so that they start the next active phase of the operation in the region. Immediately Poroshenko is trying to seek contacts in Europe and the United States, hoping for support. Europe in the face of Merkel patted her shoulder, but no more. Trump was somehow cold at all ... So the Ukrainian president decided that he also needed a multi-vector approach. China - as an option, especially since if you have close contacts with China, you can get certain bonuses and trade with "aHressor" ...

The Chinese “comrades” decided to take advantage of the decline in interest in Ukraine on the part of the western “comrades” and intensified their efforts to invest in attractive Ukrainian assets, which Kiev is now ready to sell for a pittance. Against this background, Chinese NGOs and business groups are actively included in the system of Ukrainian education, inviting graduates of Ukrainian universities to pay attention to Chinese companies. Well, if the term “recruitment of Ukrainian guest workers” sounds a bit rough, then the option of pushing Ukraine to the realm of the interests of the Middle Kingdom against the background of Poroshenko’s forced multi-vector approach and the awful state of affairs in the Ukrainian economy is more diplomatic ... Although one and the other is a harsh reality for " Square ", which after the" peremoga "on Independence wears Chinese pants instead of laced European ...
Author:
Photos used:
mediaflow.in.ua, http://vnews.agency/exclusive/42714-ukraina-i-kitay-gotovy-naraschivat-sovmestnyy-tovarooborot.html
37 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. siberalt
    siberalt 8 February 2017 06: 32
    +5
    It is interesting what Ukraine has for China such that does not exist in neighboring Russia or Kazakhstan? And for the import of Chinese clothes and household appliances, no contract is required.
    1. Moor
      Moor 8 February 2017 07: 18
      +28
      For example, highly qualified workers (many still from the Soviet school) in various fields of industry, including defense. By the way, the author, in my opinion, is ironic in vain: a thousand dollars today is a very attractive amount for many Russians. In principle, I do not see the tragedy in the fact that some of the Ukrainians will be able to arrange their future in the Middle Kingdom. Another thing is ridiculous: what about the favorite argument of citizens that is independent on the topic: "China will eat you (Russia), your children will serve the Chinese." And if it's hot, it turns out they don’t mind.
      1. 210ox
        210ox 8 February 2017 08: 26
        +11
        It used to be fashionable among rich people to have a Chinese servant .. Now the opposite is true ... The Chinese servants are European, or near European ..
        Quote: Moor
        For example, highly qualified workers (many still from the Soviet school) in various fields of industry, including defense. By the way, the author, in my opinion, is ironic in vain: a thousand dollars today is a very attractive amount for many Russians. In principle, I do not see the tragedy in the fact that some of the Ukrainians will be able to arrange their future in the Middle Kingdom. Another thing is ridiculous: what about the favorite argument of citizens that is independent on the topic: "China will eat you (Russia), your children will serve the Chinese." And if it's hot, it turns out they don’t mind.
        1. Moor
          Moor 8 February 2017 09: 01
          +7
          But what about: "If you sit on the riverbank for a long time" ... well, etc. Asian culture differs from European culture in the absence of fussiness, work deep into a very distant future. Here are the first bells.
    2. maxim947
      maxim947 8 February 2017 08: 50
      +9
      China I must give him credit, it just won’t give money, as some do - to maintain democracy, loans at low interest rates to friends and brothers, etc., they will squeeze out all the juices for their money. Given that the Chinese are very hardworking people, then they know the price of money well. So from the governess to the enterprises as a whole - everyone will have to plow.
      1. Monarchist
        Monarchist 8 February 2017 09: 19
        +6
        ".... everyone will have to plow" and plow in black: Chinese entrepreneurs know how to force. A friend was in Khabarovsk at a joint firm and told
    3. BAI
      BAI 8 February 2017 13: 36
      +9
      For free, you can get the achievements of Design Bureau "Antonov", "Yuzhmash", Nikolaev shipbuilders, Kharkov Tractor (Tank) Plant, the formulation and production technology of various steels - in general, a lot of things from the legacy of the USSR.
      1. andrewkor
        andrewkor 8 February 2017 19: 53
        +4
        About chocolate, Chocolate forgot !!!!
    4. ando_bor
      ando_bor 10 February 2017 13: 39
      +1
      Ukrainians themselves, Ukrainians are very cheap, but white, white "assholes" are very prestigious.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 8 February 2017 07: 18
    +14
    Stable earnings of about one thousand dollars are promised to Ukrainian theater actors, teachers of European languages ​​(the most popular are English and Russian), governesses, tutors, porters and representatives of the security service.

    Yes, business! Soon children with slanted eyes will start running around China, in an embroidered shirt, a piece of fat in one hand, and a bulb in the other! laughing
    1. Evdokim
      Evdokim 8 February 2017 07: 36
      +11
      Quote: aszzz888
      Soon children with slanted eyes will start running around China, in an embroidered shirt, a piece of fat in one hand, and a bulb in the other!


      And because in China, because of politics, one family, one child is now an overabundance of men, there are not enough Chinese women for all Chinese. Made in Ukraine brides export is a chic business. good fellow All the same, in Europe, gays and others are in fashion. wassat
      1. Masya masya
        Masya masya 8 February 2017 08: 24
        +10
        And what about politics in China, one family, one child

        If a Chinese man marries a foreigner, he may have children as much as he wants. wink
        1. Evdokim
          Evdokim 8 February 2017 08: 34
          +8
          The policy about one child has already been canceled for three or four years. And before the cancellation, everyone wanted to have an heir i.e. a boy. So it happened that the local women (Chinese women) is a rabid deficit. bully
          1. Masya masya
            Masya masya 8 February 2017 09: 01
            +8
            Well, they were allowed to have two children ... And then how much do you want !!! fellow
            1. Evdokim
              Evdokim 8 February 2017 10: 25
              +3


              Kama Sutra in their hands, and the bed is stronger !!! good drinks laughing
          2. stas
            stas 10 February 2017 14: 16
            0
            That’s for sure, there are fewer women in China, now it’s planned to create a lot of Chinese Ukrainians. Khokhlov’s dream came true, but it’s not clear -
            and lace panties will be issued in China.
    2. BAI
      BAI 8 February 2017 13: 37
      0
      In Ukraine too.
  3. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 8 February 2017 07: 48
    +9
    I don’t mind at all that China bought up all of Ukraine - provided that the Chinese install there their orders.

    Let Svidomity march not with portraits of Bandera, but with the face of Mao. laughing
  4. sergei1975
    sergei1975 8 February 2017 08: 54
    +9
    Ukraine ce planet of the apes
    1. Monarchist
      Monarchist 8 February 2017 09: 22
      +2
      Kamrad Segey1975, thanks for the picture.
  5. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 8 February 2017 09: 15
    +11
    China again, outskirts again ...
    We are deliberately stuffed with informational stuff so that people don’t notice what the Paskudniki from the gang of EP are quietly doing. And these bastards deliberately continue to "bring down" the country and prepare it for a civil war.
    1. Berkut752
      Berkut752 8 February 2017 15: 30
      +4
      Quote: Volzhanin
      China again, outskirts again ...
      We are deliberately stuffed with informational stuff so that people don’t notice what the Paskudniki from the gang of EP are quietly doing. And these bastards deliberately continue to "bring down" the country and prepare it for a civil war.

      IT'S NOT THE VIN EP, which fell in 2016 - rain, snow, ice blocks, oil and gas prices, the ruble, stocks, ratings, manners, rockets, bombs, planes, helicopters, satellites, meteorites, houses, elevators, balconies, economics, salaries, pensions, benefits, incomes and living standards of Russians, THIS IS HERE.
      1. Mountain shooter
        Mountain shooter 9 February 2017 01: 47
        0
        Hey, and the ruble in the 16th rose, more than 20% - is that nothing? And on the basis of this - correction for everything else - how? What Olympus are you from?
  6. novel66
    novel66 8 February 2017 09: 32
    +5
    everyone who is not in heaven is urgently in the heavenly place, otherwise camouflage will be instead of lace
    1. andj61
      andj61 8 February 2017 13: 46
      +3
      Although one and the other is a harsh reality for the "independent", which, even after "overtaking" on the Maidan, wears Chinese underpants instead of lace European ...

      Quote: novel xnumx
      everyone who is not in heaven is urgently in the heavenly place, otherwise camouflage will be instead of lace

      Camouflage is cool! This is not even in the army! bully
      Interestingly, aren't European lace made in China? fellow
      1. Amurets
        Amurets 8 February 2017 14: 48
        +1
        Quote: andj61
        Interestingly, aren't European lace made in China?

        Remember the "12 chairs" by Ilf and Petrov: "All smuggling is done in Odessa, on Malaya Arnautskaya." So is "Lace Panties." But only the price and quality depend on where they were sewn. In the factory, or in the basement.
      2. Berkut752
        Berkut752 8 February 2017 15: 34
        0
        Quote: andj61
        Although one and the other is a harsh reality for the "independent", which, even after "overtaking" on the Maidan, wears Chinese underpants instead of lace European ...

        Quote: novel xnumx
        everyone who is not in heaven is urgently in the heavenly place, otherwise camouflage will be instead of lace

        Camouflage is cool! This is not even in the army! bully
        Interestingly, aren't European lace made in China? fellow

        In your army, maybe not, but in the Russian there is and I must say, they are much more convenient, environmentally friendly (100% cotton) and better than civilian men's underpants and T-shirts.
        1. andj61
          andj61 8 February 2017 16: 19
          +1
          Quote: Berkut752
          In your army, maybe not, but in the Russian there is and I must say, they are much more convenient, environmentally friendly (100% cotton) and better than civilian men's underpants and T-shirts.

          Unfortunately, due to age, they could not visit the Russian army, and the cowards were black in the Soviet Army. Or blue ...
          I didn’t think that everything has changed so much now ...
          1. samoletil18
            samoletil18 11 February 2017 11: 43
            0
            Black or blue, but in them., P. And yay. did not sweat.
  7. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 8 February 2017 10: 30
    +3
    In the photo, Xin Petin shakes hands with Xi Jin Ping. Even my eyes narrowed the imp in Chinese))).
  8. CYBERNINJA
    CYBERNINJA 8 February 2017 12: 11
    +2
    I will not be surprised when Poroshenko escapes from power, it suddenly turns out that Ukraine is tse China ...
  9. iouris
    iouris 8 February 2017 12: 52
    0
    With whom does Ukraine have visa-free travel? That's right, with the Russian Federation.
  10. Igor Polovodov
    Igor Polovodov 8 February 2017 13: 27
    +1
    Maidan activists wear Chinese underpants instead of lace European ... Good headline!
  11. demiurg
    demiurg 8 February 2017 13: 57
    +2
    And whose I do not agree to live in the tropics for a thousand dollars? Even for fun, I would have lived. Foreign culture, everything is new.
  12. fa2998
    fa2998 8 February 2017 19: 04
    0
    Quote: Nyrobsky
    In the photo, Xin Petin shakes hands with Xi Jin Ping. Even my eyes narrowed the imp in Chinese))).

    Yes, I’m swollen with drunk, and the Chinese in Ukraine are interested in Chernozem!
  13. Radikal
    Radikal 8 February 2017 19: 28
    +2
    Quote: siberalt
    It is interesting what Ukraine has for China such that does not exist in neighboring Russia or Kazakhstan? And for the import of Chinese clothes and household appliances, no contract is required.

    When the Chinese make their BZHRK - then you will find out!
  14. goblin
    goblin 10 February 2017 19: 40
    0
    Russians stop pulling sick Ukraine. We survived this disease in 90 all the same war hunger cold Maidan also fled wherever they look. It took us almost 20 years to get stronger and they will survive, I do not stand up for Ukrainians but remember yourself how you blamed the power that the script chose on the Russian Maidan take a closer look. It hurts another thing that the Russian-speaking population is still being led on the Anglo-Saxon scenarios of the collapse of our states.

Украина уже "цэ Чайна"?..

Украина уже "цэ Чайна"?..


Неожиданное развитие истории большой европейской мечты о кружевных трусиках «стоявших на майдане» обнаружило себя в последнее время. На фоне того, что украинским гражданам официальные лица всё с меньшим рвением обещают светлое будущее в Евросоюзе, и на фоне целой серии ограничений по безвизу, который пока так и остаётся привязанной перед лицом украинцев морковкой, украинские СМИ публикуют занимательную статистику. По количеству запросов с приглашением на работу для украинских граждан в лидирующую группу выходит вовсе не Европа, как того изначально хотелось отдельно взятых гражданам страны, а (внимание!) Китайская Народная Республика.

При этом китайские партнёры Украины обещают средства, которые на фоне сегодняшнего экономического положения в «незалежной» выглядят достаточно впечатляюще. Стабильный заработок в размере около одной тысячи долларов обещают украинским театральным актёрам, преподавателям европейских языков (наиболее популярные – английский и русский), гувернанткам, гувернёрам, швейцарам и представителям службы охраны. Об этом пишет украинское издание «Вести», ссылаясь на агентства по консалтингу и трудоустройству. Отмечается, что за тысячу долларов в месяц работать в Поднебесной вряд ли согласятся (в массовом порядке) россияне и уж тем более граждане стран ЕС (за редким исключением). И при учёте того, что сегодня в китайском искусстве, как в среде зажиточных китайцев, обнаруживается мода на европейскую внешность, эту самую внешность и смогут «обеспечить» (по мнению китайских работодателей) граждане Украины.


На запросы из Китая уже откликаются украинские граждане из самых разных регионов – граждане, обладающие определённой квалификацией и не испытывающих дискомфорта из-за проблем с китайским языком. Многие считают, что «мова» до Пекина и Шанхая доведёт...

Ирония судьбы для Украины в данном случае состоит в том, что, заявляя о стремлении стать европейцами, граждане доведены майданными властями до такого состояния, при котором можно «стать и азиатами», лишь бы было, чем расплатиться по кредитам, погасить долги за услуги ЖКХ и прокормить семью.



Ирония судьбы для Украины состоит ещё и в том, что на сегодняшний день между «незалежной» и Поднебесной действует соглашение, о котором власти предпочитают помалкивать. Это Договор о стратегическом сотрудничестве на период до 2018 года. А помалкивают украинские власти по той простой причине, что договор этот был подписан президентом Украины Виктором Януковичем и китайскими властями в конце 2013 года. Как бы ненавистным Януковичем, тираном, диктатором и кровопийцей... Тот же Договор подразумевал возможность вхождения уже в 2015 году Украины в зону свободной торговли с Китаем и выход на необъятный общий рынок стран Шанхайской организации сотрудничества. К 2017-му товарооборот между Украиной и КНР (по соглашению Януковича) должен был превысить 30 млрд долларов в год, а украинский импорт в Китай - вырасти до 1,2% от общих объёмов импорта КНР.

А что «здобулы» после майдана? А вот что: уровень импорта из Украины в КНР сократился до рекордно низких 0,18% в год, а товарооборот рухнул почти вдвое в сравнении с 2013 года (около 6 млрд долларов вместо 10,4 млрд). Это всё при учёте того, что Порошенко всё это время громогласно сообщал, как всё здорово с европейской ассоциацией. В сухом остатке: профукал, если так можно выразиться, «ассоциацию» с Китаем, потерял рынки сбыта для украинской продукции на миллиарды долларов в том же Китае, не добившись каких бы то ни было существенных подвижек в переговорах с ЕС. О потере российского рынка для Украины на самой Украине и вовсе «либо хорошо, либо ничего...»

В ноябре 2016 года Порошенко вдруг вспомнил о договорённостях своего предшественника с КНР и решил снова договариваться с Пекином о зоне свободной торговли – уже как бы от своего имени. К тому моменту китайцы уже успели оценить «все прелести» украинского товарняка, который чуть ли не три недели добирался всеми правдами и неправдами, морями и паромами, из Ильичёвска до казахстанско-китайской границы. Напомним, что тот поезд-порожняк Киевом выставлялся как «связующее звено» нового Шёлкового пути из Китая в Европу через территорию Украины в обход России. Китайские «товарищи» с Порошенко поговорили, зону свободной торговли обсудили, но при этом напомнили ему о положениях Договора, подписанного с Украиной до майдана. То бишь, Порошенко дали понять, что вся его «декоммунизация», «дерусификация» и прочее - китайской экономике до лампочки, и что китайская экономика готова к сотрудничеству исключительно на основе прежних договорённостей. А прежние договорённости состоят в том, чтобы не искать витиеватых путей сотрудничества, а использовать огромное Евразийское пространство, в котором «обход России», мягко говоря, затруднителен.



В Киеве после возвращения Порошенко о переговорах с китайцами пресса сообщила, но без особых дифирамбов. Ведь если петь дифирамбы, то пришлось бы признавать, что Петру Порошенко предложили играть по правилам, которые писались с Януковичем, или не играть вообще, и Порошенко де-факто от такого предложения Китая отказаться не смог.

Конечно, чтобы не дать возможности радикалам и всем остальным «майданным скакунам» узнать о ведении переговоров фактически о ЕВРАЗИЙСКОЙ экономической интеграции, плюс к тому – не особенно сердить Вашингтон в связи с контактами с Китаем, Порошенко срочно понадобилось всю свою деятельность в восточном направлении замять чем-то отвлекающим. Благо, силовики – в Донбассе, а значит, можно развязать руки нацбатам, чтобы те начали очередную активную фазу операции в регионе. Тут же Порошенко пытается искать контакты в Европе и США, надеясь на поддержку. Европа в лице Меркель по плечу похлопала, но не более того. Трамп как-то и вовсе – холодно... Так украинский президент решил, что ему тоже нужна многовекторность. Китай - как вариант, тем более что при наличии тесных контактов с Китаем можно получить определённые бонусы и в торговле с «аХрессором»...

Китайские же «товарищи» решили воспользоваться снижением интереса к Украине со стороны западных «товарищей» и активизировали деятельность по вложению средств в привлекательные украинские активы, которые сегодня Киев готов реализовать за бесценок. На этом фоне китайские НКО и бизнес-группы активно входят в систему украинского образования, приглашая выпускников украинских вузов обратить внимание на китайские компании. Ну, если термин «вербовка украинских гастарбайтеров» прозвучит несколько грубовато, то вариант подтягивание Украины к сфере интересов Поднебесной на фоне вынужденной многовекторности Порошенко и ахового положения дел в украинской экономике – более дипломатично... Хотя и одно, и другое – суровая реальность для «незалежной», которая и после "перемоги" на майдане носит китайские трусы вместо кружевных европейских...
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: mediaflow.in.ua, http://vnews.agency/exclusive/42714-ukraina-i-kitay-gotovy-naraschivat-sovmestnyy-tovarooborot.html

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 37

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сибиралт 8 февраля 2017 06:32
    Интересно, что такое есть для Китая у Украины такого, чего нет в соседних России или в Казахстане? А для импорта китайских шмоток и бытовой техники никакого договора и не требуется.
    1. Мавр 8 февраля 2017 07:18
      Например, высоко квалифицированные рабочие кадры (многие ещё советской школы) в самых различных областях промышленности, в том числе и оборонной. Кстати, автор, на мой взгляд напрасно иронизирует: тысяча долларов на сегодняшний день весьма привлекательная сумма и для многих россиян. В принципе, я не вижу трагедии в том, что кто-то из украинцев сумеет устроить своё будущее в Поднебесной. Смешно другое: как же быть с излюбленным аргументом граждан Незалежной на тему: "Сожрет вас (Россию) Китай, будут ваши дети китайцам прислуживать." А если припекло, то получается и сами не против.
      1. 210окв 8 февраля 2017 08:26
        Раньше в среде богатых людей было модно иметь прислугу китайца..Теперь всё наоборот...У китайцев-прислуга европейская,ну или околоевропейская..
        Цитата: Мавр
        Например, высоко квалифицированные рабочие кадры (многие ещё советской школы) в самых различных областях промышленности, в том числе и оборонной. Кстати, автор, на мой взгляд напрасно иронизирует: тысяча долларов на сегодняшний день весьма привлекательная сумма и для многих россиян. В принципе, я не вижу трагедии в том, что кто-то из украинцев сумеет устроить своё будущее в Поднебесной. Смешно другое: как же быть с излюбленным аргументом граждан Незалежной на тему: "Сожрет вас (Россию) Китай, будут ваши дети китайцам прислуживать." А если припекло, то получается и сами не против.
        1. Мавр 8 февраля 2017 09:01
          Ну а как же: "Если долго сидеть на берегу реки"... ну и т.д. Азиатская культура отличается от европейской отсутствием суетливости, работой вглубь на очень далёкую перспективу. Вот и первые звоночки.
    2. maxim947 8 февраля 2017 08:50
      Китай надо отдать ему должное, просто так денег не даст, как некоторые делают - на поддержание демократии, кредиты под низкие проценты как друзьям и братьям и т.п., они за свои деньги все соки выжмут. Учитывая, что китайцы очень трудолюбивый народ, то соответственно хорошо знают цену денег. Так что начиная с гувернантки и заканчивая предприятиями в целом - всем придется по-пахать.
      1. Монархист 8 февраля 2017 09:19
        ".... всем придется пахать" и пахать по черному:китайские предприниматели умеют заставлять. Знакомый был в Хабаровске на совместной фирмочке и рассказывал
    3. BAI 8 февраля 2017 13:36
      На халяву можно получить наработки КБ "Антонов", "Южмаш"а, Николаевских корабелов, Харьковского тракторного (танкового) завода, рецептуру и технологию производства различных сталей - в общем много чего из наследия СССР.
      BAI
      1. andrewkor 8 февраля 2017 19:53
        Про шоколад,Шоколад забыли!!!!
    4. ando_bor 10 февраля 2017 13:39
      Сами украинцы, украинцы очень дешевые, но белые, белые "жопомои" - это очень престижно.
  2. a.s.zzz888 8 февраля 2017 07:18
    Стабильный заработок в размере около одной тысячи долларов обещают украинским театральным актёрам, преподавателям европейских языков (наиболее популярные – английский и русский), гувернанткам, гувернёрам, швейцарам и представителям службы охраны.

    Да, дела! Скоро по Китаю начнут бегать дети с раскосыми глазами, в вышиванке, куском сала в одной руке, и луковицей в другой! laughing
    1. Евдоким 8 февраля 2017 07:36
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Скоро по Китаю начнут бегать дети с раскосыми глазами, в вышиванке, куском сала в одной руке, и луковицей в другой!


      А что в Китае из-за политики одна семья один ребёнок сейчас переизбыток мужчин, китаянок на всех китайцев нехватает. Экспорт невест made in ukraine - шикарный бизинесс. good fellow Всё равно в Европе в моде геи и прочие. wassat
      1. Masya Masya 8 февраля 2017 08:24
        А что в Китае из-за политики одна семья один ребёнок

        Если китаец берет в жены иностранку, то может иметь детей сколько хочет. wink
        1. Евдоким 8 февраля 2017 08:34
          Политику насчёт одного ребёнка уже года три-четыре как отменили. А до отмены все хотели иметь наследника т.е. мальчика. Вот и произошло что местные бабы (китаянки) это бешеный дефицит. bully
          1. Masya Masya 8 февраля 2017 09:01
            Ну разрешили им иметь двоих детей... А тут сколько хочешь!!! fellow
            1. Евдоким 8 февраля 2017 10:25


              Камасутру им в руки, и кровать по-крепче !!! good drinks laughing
          2. stas 10 февраля 2017 14:16
            Это точно, в Китае женщин меньше, теперь планируется создать много китайских хохлов. Мечта хохла сбылась, только неясно -
            а кружевные труселя будут в Китае выдавать.
    2. BAI 8 февраля 2017 13:37
      По Украине тоже.
      BAI
  3. Горменгаст 8 февраля 2017 07:48
    Я вообще не против того, чтобы Китай скупил всю Украину - при условии, что китайцы установят там свои порядки.

    Пусть свидомиты маршируют не с портретами бандеры, а с ликом Мао. laughing
  4. sergei1975 8 февраля 2017 08:54
    Украина це планета обезьян
    1. Монархист 8 февраля 2017 09:22
      Камрад Сегей1975, спасибо за картинку.
  5. Волжанин 8 февраля 2017 09:15
    Опять Китай, опять окраина...
    Нас нарочно пичкают информационной шнягой, чтобы народ не замечал, чего втихоря творят паскудники из шайки ЕР. А эти мерзавцы целенаправленно продолжают "валить" страну и готовить её к гражданской войне.
    1. Berkut752 8 февраля 2017 15:30
      Цитата: Волжанин
      Опять Китай, опять окраина...
      Нас нарочно пичкают информационной шнягой, чтобы народ не замечал, чего втихоря творят паскудники из шайки ЕР. А эти мерзавцы целенаправленно продолжают "валить" страну и готовить её к гражданской войне.

      ЭТО НЕ ВИНА ЕР,что падало в 2016-й году - дождь, снег, ледяные глыбы, цены на нефть и газ, рубль, акции, рейтинг, нравы, ракеты, бомбы, самолёты, вертолёты, спутники, метеориты, дома, лифты, балконы, экономика, зарплаты, пенсии, пособия, доходы и уровень жизни россиян, ЭТО ЕЁ ЗАСЛУГА.
      1. Горный стрелок 9 февраля 2017 01:47
        Эй, а рубль в 16-м поднялся, больше чем на 20% - это ничего? И исходя из этого - поправочка на все остальное - как? Ты с какого Олимпа орёл?
  6. роман66 8 февраля 2017 09:32
    все , кто не в небесной - срочно в поднебесную, а то вместо кружевных будут камуфляжные
    1. andj61 8 февраля 2017 13:46
      Хотя и одно, и другое – суровая реальность для «незалежной», которая и после "перемоги" на майдане носит китайские трусы вместо кружевных европейских...

      Цитата: роман66
      все , кто не в небесной - срочно в поднебесную, а то вместо кружевных будут камуфляжные

      Камуфляжные - это круто! Такого даже в армии нет! bully
      Интересно, а кружевные европейские разве не сделаны в Китае? fellow
      1. амурец 8 февраля 2017 14:48
        Цитата: andj61
        Интересно, а кружевные европейские разве не сделаны в Китае?

        Вспомните "12 стульев" Ильфа и Петрова:" Вся контрабанда делается в Одессе, на Малой Арнаутской." Так и " Кружевные трусики." Но вот только цена и качество зависят от того где их шили. На фабрике, или в подвале.
      2. Berkut752 8 февраля 2017 15:34
        Цитата: andj61
        Хотя и одно, и другое – суровая реальность для «незалежной», которая и после "перемоги" на майдане носит китайские трусы вместо кружевных европейских...

        Цитата: роман66
        все , кто не в небесной - срочно в поднебесную, а то вместо кружевных будут камуфляжные

        Камуфляжные - это круто! Такого даже в армии нет! bully
        Интересно, а кружевные европейские разве не сделаны в Китае? fellow

        В вашей армии, может и нет, а в Российской есть и должен сказать, они гораздо удобней, экологически чистых (100% хлопок) и лучше гражданских мужских трусов и маек.
        1. andj61 8 февраля 2017 16:19
          Цитата: Berkut752
          В вашей армии, может и нет, а в Российской есть и должен сказать, они гораздо удобней, экологически чистых (100% хлопок) и лучше гражданских мужских трусов и маек.

          К сожалению, в силу возраста в российской армии побывать не удалось, а в Советской трусы были черными. Или синими...
          Не думал, что сейчас всё настолько поменялось...
          1. samoletil18 11 февраля 2017 11:43
            Чёрные или синие, но в них ж., п. и яй. не потели.
  7. Ныробский 8 февраля 2017 10:30
    На фото Синь Петинь, пожимает руку Си Дзинь Пиню. Даже глаза по китайски заузил чертеняка))).
  8. КИБЕРНИНДЗЯ 8 февраля 2017 12:11
    Я не удивлюсь когда Порошенко сбежит из власти,вдруг окажется что Украина це Китай...
  9. iouris 8 февраля 2017 12:52
    С кем у Украины "безвиз"? Правильно, с РФ.
  10. Игорь Половодов 8 февраля 2017 13:27
    Активисты майдана носят китайские трусы вместо кружевных европейских... Хороший заголовок!
  11. demiurg 8 февраля 2017 13:57
    А чёй та я не соглашусь пожить в тропиках за тысячу долларов? Даже ради интереса бы пожил. Чужая культура, всё новое.
  12. фа2998 8 февраля 2017 19:04
    Цитата: Ныробский
    На фото Синь Петинь, пожимает руку Си Дзинь Пиню. Даже глаза по китайски заузил чертеняка))).

    Да с пьяну опух, а китайцам на Украине интересен ЧЕРНОЗЕМ!
  13. Radikal 8 февраля 2017 19:28
    Цитата: сибиралт
    Интересно, что такое есть для Китая у Украины такого, чего нет в соседних России или в Казахстане? А для импорта китайских шмоток и бытовой техники никакого договора и не требуется.

    Когда китайцы сделают свой БЖРК - тогда узнаете!
  14. гоблин 10 февраля 2017 19:40
    Русские перестаньте дергать больную Украину. Мы пережили эту болезнь в 90 все тоже самое война голод холод майдан тоже бежали куда глаза глядят.Нам потребовалось почти 20 лет чтоб окрепнуть и они переживут ,я не заступаюсь за хохлов но вспомните себя как винили власть которую выбрали на русском майдане сценарий один и тот же присмотритесь.Больно другое что русско язычное население по сей день ведется на англо саксонские сценарии развала наших государств.
Картина дня