Military Review

"He fought like everyone else, just a little luck ..."

22
"He fought like everyone else, just a little luck ..."Aleksey Semyonovich Smirnov was born in the revolutionary 1917 year in the village of Paltsevo, Tver Province, in a poor peasant family with seven children. By nationality - Karel. Member of the CPSU (b) with 1941 year. He became famous not in the victorious 1943-1945 years, but in the first period of the war, in the hardest battles against the Luftwaffe, who had not yet lost their strike power ...


July 23, 1942, flying as part of the six to cover troops in the Zemlyansk region, they met six Yu-88s, covered by two Me-109 links. Bombers were already preparing to bring down their cargo on the position of the Soviet troops. Losing no time, Smirnov attacked the leader and knocked him down. Having completed a combat turn, he immediately, from a short distance, shot down one of the cover fighters. Smirnov’s plane was also set on fire in this battle, he left with a parachute and was picked up by a 27th wedge tank brigades. The tankers had previously captured the German pilot from the Me-109 shot down by Smirnov, and they also confirmed the downing of both German aircraft. For this fight, Senior Lieutenant A.S. Smirnov was awarded the Order of Lenin.

Biography ace was normal for that time. He graduated from junior high school, worked as a mechanic at the railway station Kalinin, a fireman on a steam train, worked in the Kalinin aeroclub.

In the Red Army since 1938. In the same year he graduated from the Odessa military aviation school of pilots, and since December - a pilot in the aviation units of the Moscow and then Leningrad military districts.

Member of the Soviet-Finnish war 1939 — 1940's. He fought on the I-153 as part of the 153-IAP (Fighter Aviation Regiment). He flew around 50 sorties, mainly to attack.

On the fronts of World War II with 22 June 1941 (Junior Lieutenant) - as a flight commander and deputy squadron commander for 153-IAP on the Leningrad, Volkhov, Voronezh, North-West and Kalinin fronts. From 22 June to 10, March 1943 of the year made 167 combat missions, of which 36 - for attack, 25 - for reconnaissance, the rest - for escorting bombers and covering their troops.

10 July 1941 of the year scored its first victory, knocking down Me-109. In the air battle he was seriously wounded, but managed to bring the plane to his airfield and land it.

From 22 March to 12 June 1942, the regiment pilots mastered the American Aircobra fighter jets received by Lend Lease, and from 29 June 1942, as part of the 244 bomber aviation division (as an escort regiment), began combat work as part of 2-th Air Army on Bryansk, then (from 7 July 1942 of the year) on the Voronezh front.

Writer Sergey Mikhalkov visited the regiment several times. Their first meeting took place in 1942.

“The writer's attention was immediately attracted by the colorful figure of the fearless fighter Alexei Smirnov, the glory of which thundered on the whole front,” the Hero of the Soviet Union recalled in his book “Fighting Routes”, and in September 1942 - the commander 1943- Air Army, later Colonel-General of Aviation F.P. Polynin.

Impressed by the meetings with the pilot S.V. Mikhalkov wrote a poem "Smirnovs":

"... In one of the regiments, in a combat squadron,

Dashing fighter, Smirnov by family ... "

In the air, from the earthly simplicity and even the shyness of the pilot, there was not a trace left: he became impudent and tenacious, and his attacks and combat techniques were extremely calculating and cunning.

The articles of the pilot, appearing in the army newspaper "Falcon of the Motherland" were collected and published in a small book "The terms of victory", published in Leningrad in 1944 year.

November 22 1942, the 153 IAP was converted by the 28 Guards IAP. In May 1943, the regiment was given the honorary title of Leningrad.

In the summer of 1943, Smirnov specialized in enemy reconnaissance aircraft - EFV-189, personally shooting down 27 July, 8 and 17 in August of these three extremely mannered, successfully armed and armored aircraft, referred to as “frame” in the army, and sometimes because of the frequent presence in the air, the “foreman of the front” ... Our infantrymen especially hated them, the “frames” corrected the enemy fire.

By August 1943, the deputy squadron commander of the guard captain A.S. Smirnov made 312 combat missions, in 39 air battles he shot down 13 enemy aircraft.

In September 1943, the regiment was transferred to the command of the 3 Air Force, operating on the Kalinin Front.

October 7 1943 at the head of the Six Aero Cobra, he attacked and dispersed a group of 21 Xe-111. As a result of 20-minute combat, 6 Xe-111 was shot down by pilots of its six, one of them was the leader, the first in this battle, shot down by our ace. In October, the 1943 of the year, Major A.S. Smirnov - squadron commander 28-th Guards IAP.

The most successful day for A.S. Smirnov became 9 on October 1943 of the year, when, on three combat missions to the Nevel region, he shot down 4 German planes (Xe-111, Xy-126, 2 FW-190) for which he was awarded the Order of Alexander Nevsky.

In general, October became the most productive month for the hero - he won then 9 victories, the most significant for the downed types of German aircraft: 2 111, 3 U-87, Xy-126 and 3 FV-190.

By September 1944, Smirnov made 396 combat missions, personally shot down 31 and in the 1 group of the enemy aircraft. Since January, 1945 has fought as deputy commander of the 28 Guards IAP on the 3 Belorussian Front.

Showing high airmanship and creativity in air combat tactics, guard major A.S. During the war years, Smirnov made 457 combat missions on I-153, MiG-3 and Aero Cobra, conducted 72 air battles, shot down 34 of the enemy’s aircraft personally and 1 in the group, besides 27 of June 1943, he destroyed the corrective reconnaissance aerostat against him.

Around 300, he flew combat missions in a pair, and later in the group with his wingman, and later Comé guard Captain PD. Uglyansky, who won the 12 personal and 1 group victory. In aerial combat AS Smirnov was wounded three times. Among shot down A.S. Smirnov 2 two-engined Xe-111 and 1 U-88 airplanes, three in person and one in the group shot down the frame of FV-189, 3 U-87, 2 and Hsh-126 reconnaissance and even extremely rarely identified in the Soviet destruction registries, well-known and well-stocked, well-identified and even extremely seldom identified in the artillery registries, and even extremely seldom identified in the artillery shelves of the well-known reconnaissance personnel Hsh-210 back German heavy twin-engine fighter Me-7. In total on his account XNUMX twin-engine machines.

October 22 The 1944 of the year for the exemplary performance of the tasks of the command of the 28 th Guards Leningrad IAP, where Smirnov fought, was awarded the Order of Kutuzov of the III degree. In total, during the war years, the pilots of the 28-th Guards IAP shot down enemy aircraft and 406 aircraft in air battles at airfields.

After the war, the guard lieutenant colonel A.S. Smirnov commanded a fighter aviation regiment. In 1947, he graduated from the Higher Flight Tactical Training Course for officers. He was one of the pioneers of jet aircraft. From 1950 - Senior Inspector-Pilot on the technique of piloting the Air Force of the Moscow Military District. He mastered the MiG-9, Yak-15, Yak-17, La-15, MiG-15, MiG-17. Military pilot 1 class. From 1952, the Colonel.

Hero of the Soviet Union, the outstanding ace jet aircraft E.G. Pepelyaev, a very zealous in the estimates of flight skills, spoke of him in superlatives: "A very strong pilot: accurate, calm, seasoned."
From 1954, Colonel A.S. Smirnov in stock.

He lived in Moscow. He worked at the school, then at the film studio training films. Sometimes he came to the celebration of Victory Day, sitting somewhere on the side and covering the Golden Stars raised to the lapel of his jacket with his left hand, went unnoticed.

Once, the Marshal of the Aviation A.I., three times Hero of the Soviet Union, who held the ceremonial meeting in DOSAAF Pokryshkin noticed him when the meeting had already begun. Alexander Ivanovich, apologizing, stopped the speaker, invited A.S. Smirnov, on the presidium, briefly introduced him to the audience with a standing ovation, after which he suggested returning to the meeting rules.

Aleksei Semenovich was an extremely modest man, rather even a silent man. "He fought like everyone else, just a little lucky," he answered briefly to inquiries of unfamiliar people and correspondents.

He was married, raised a daughter and son.

Died 7 August 1987 of the year. He was buried in Moscow at the Kuntsevo Cemetery.

Twice Hero of the Soviet Union A.S. Smirnov (28.09.1943, No. 1213; 23.02.1945, No. 4182) was awarded: Two Orders of Lenin (14.08.1942; 29.09.1943); five - the Red Banner (3.12.1941; 3.05.1942; 30.04.1943; 3.09.1944; 22.02.1955), the Order of Alexander Nevsky (11.10.1943), two orders of World War I (15.05.1945; 11.03.1985), the Order of the Red Star (3.11.1953), medals.

A bronze bust of twice Hero of the Soviet Union A.S. Smirnov was installed in the city of Rameshki, Tver Region. One of the MiG-23, which was in service with the Soviet Air Force, was named after him.

The bust of A.S. Smirnov by N.V. Tomsk.

Eternal memory to the Hero!
Author:
Originator:
http://www.stoletie.ru/territoriya_istorii/vojeval_kak_vse_prosto_nemnogo_vezlo_448.htm
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 12 February 2017 06: 18
    +13
    Of the fighters of 1941, few survived until 1945 ... people like SMIRNOV are the country's gold reserves ... the experience of war, the ability to fight. The ability to win ... you won’t get this on a plate.
    Respect to him. hi
    1. MrK
      MrK 12 February 2017 13: 22
      0
      Wait, Olgovich will come out, with his vomit.
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 12 February 2017 06: 57
    +10
    By the beginning of the war, he flew a lot and had combat experience. He turned out to be a master, "... he fought business ..." as Vysotsky sang. Our Air Force relied on such leaders during the war: they introduced green fledgling youths into front-line science, they taught by example an evil cold calculation that led to victories, and if necessary, they did not spare their own lives for the sake of helping their comrades in arms or for reliable protection of our troops.
    And it’s right that Pokryshkin noted him at the meeting. I did not know about this case, it’s interesting.
    But now there are less and less veterans, we just stay.
  3. bionik
    bionik 12 February 2017 07: 00
    +16
    Karelian Isthmus, Kexholm airfield. Second left - A. S. Smirnov,
    in the center of A.F. Avdeev, on the right - A.F. Kostyuk, stands - Yu. Minaev. 1941 year. Who cares: airaces.narod.ru/all1/smernov.htm
  4. V.ic
    V.ic 12 February 2017 07: 13
    +8
    Stalin's falcon! By personal example and flying skill he led his comrades into battle with the Nazis. Eternal glory to the heroes!
  5. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 12 February 2017 07: 20
    +10
    Quote: The same Lech
    Of the fighters of 1941, few survived until 1945 ... people like SMIRNOV are the country's gold reserves ... the experience of war, the ability to fight. The ability to win ... you won’t get this on a plate.
    Respect to him. hi

    I always read with a shudder of heart and listen to the memories of war veterans. I was scared, but there was even more contempt for death. And if you have to lie down in the ground, it’s only once! The whole image of a soldier in this phrase is relevant now.
  6. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 12 February 2017 07: 29
    +14
    One of the greatest aces of World War II, honor and glory to the hero.
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 12 February 2017 09: 26
      +7
      One of the greatest aces of World War II, honor and glory to the hero.


      Yes, I looked at the list of aircraft shot down by him ... mostly fighters ... which means he shot down not German horny pilots ... especially at the beginning of the war.
      1. Monarchist
        Monarchist 12 February 2017 17: 47
        +3
        At the beginning of the Luftwaffe war, there were still bison, and in order to overwhelm such people, one should try
  7. parusnik
    parusnik 12 February 2017 08: 11
    +8
    It’s a pity I didn’t leave any memories, but there was something to tell about ...
  8. Nagaibak
    Nagaibak 12 February 2017 08: 18
    +9
    "He fought like everyone else, just a little lucky .."
    Luck ... it is different.
  9. bocsman
    bocsman 12 February 2017 09: 42
    +14
    Lucky wimps and slobs! And real men do their work honestly and selflessly. At the same time remaining modest and decent people. So A.S.Smirnov lived his life as a real hero, a servant of the fatherland!
    And where on central television programs about such people!? Instead of the "Moscow beau monde" boring everyone to the edge, this bunch of perverts! The question itself arises: "Does the country need heroes or a herd of rams dancing to the fake voices of a" hermophrodite "variety ?!
    1. Egor. rustic
      Egor. rustic 24 February 2017 06: 51
      +1
      make a mistake. lucky the strongest. those for whom both experience and head work.
      fools and drunkards are lucky once in a lifetime, and experienced always.
  10. Monarchist
    Monarchist 12 February 2017 17: 43
    0
    I liked the article and thank the author, but I was embarrassed: "FV189 personally shot down these three extremely robust, well-armed and armored aircraft on July 27, August 8 and 17". As I recall: the "frame" was relatively slow, armored and well-armed, but it was not a broom. At least I don’t remember: Pokryshkin, Kozhedub or Maresyev talking about it
    1. Egor. rustic
      Egor. rustic 24 February 2017 06: 54
      0
      shot down the frame was extremely difficult. he was speedy at heights and extremely tall. there he was more agile than fighters which only from dispersal could climb to a similar height.
      1. Egor. rustic
        Egor. rustic 24 February 2017 07: 03
        0
        so I read in my memoirs that the frame calmly went to the top. and it was hard to hit
  11. Almaty man
    Almaty man 12 February 2017 17: 44
    +3
    There are no accidents in battle ... glory to the heroes !!!
  12. midshipman
    midshipman 12 February 2017 20: 41
    +4
    He was acquainted with Twice Hero of the Soviet Union Vice Admiral A.O. Shabalin. He was also lucky. He commanded torpedo boats. He was never wounded, did not lose a single boat, more than 140 times went on the attack on the Nazi ships, put to the bottom about two divisions of the Nazis.
    Yes there were fighters whom God kept. Shabalin always kept the icon, which was given to him by the abbot of the temple where they lived. The abbot said that she would keep it, so it happened. A.O. Shabalin is buried at the Serafimovsky cemetery in Leningrad. I have the honor.
    1. Egor. rustic
      Egor. rustic 24 February 2017 06: 57
      0
      it was not the icon that kept man, but faith in oneself.
  13. RomanRVV
    RomanRVV 13 February 2017 12: 20
    +1
    From 1954, Colonel A.S. Smirnov in stock.
    At the age of 37 he went into the reserve. Presumably as a result of the reduction.
    1. Egor. rustic
      Egor. rustic 24 February 2017 06: 58
      +1
      maybe after being wounded in Korea? those things were not advertised
  14. Zug
    Zug 21 January 2018 00: 04
    0
    You read and immediately understand, that’s really all true and accurate ..

«Воевал, как все, просто немного везло…»

«Воевал, как все, просто немного везло…»Алексей Семенович Смирнов родился в революционном 1917 году в деревне Пальцево Тверской губернии в бедной крестьянской семье, где было семеро детей. По национальности — карел. Член ВКП(б) с 1941 года. Прославился он не в победные 1943-1945 годы, а в первый период войны, в тяжелейших боях с люфтваффе, еще не потерявшими ударную мощь...

23 июля 1942 года, вылетев в составе шестёрки для прикрытия войск в район Землянска, они встретили шесть Ю-88, прикрытых двумя звеньями Ме-109. Бомбардировщики уже готовились обрушить свой груз на позиции советских войск. Не теряя времени, Смирнов атаковал лидера и сбил его. Выполнив боевой разворот, он тут же, с короткой дистанции сразил один из истребителей прикрытия. Самолёт Смирнова также был подожжён в этом бою, он покинул его с парашютом и был подобран танкеткой 27-й танковой бригады. Танкисты ранее пленили немецкого лётчика со сбитого Смирновым Ме-109, они же и подтвердили сбитие обоих немецких самолётов. За этот бой старший лейтенант А.С. Смирнов был награждён орденом Ленина.

Биография аса была обычной для того времени. Окончил неполную среднюю школу, работал слесарем на железнодорожной станции Калинин, кочегаром на паровозе, занимался в Калининском аэроклубе.


В РККА с 1938-го. В том же году окончил Одесскую военную авиационную школу пилотов, и с декабря — лётчик в авиационных частях Московского, а затем Ленинградского военных округов.

Участник советско-финской войны 1939—1940 годов. Воевал на И-153 в составе 153-го ИАП (истребительного авиационного полка). Совершил около 50 боевых вылетов, главным образом на штурмовку.

На фронтах Великой Отечественной войны с 22 июня 1941 года (младший лейтенант) — в качестве командира звена и заместителя командира эскадрильи 153-го ИАП на Ленинградском, Волховском, Воронежском, Северо-Западном и Калининском фронтах. С 22 июня по 10 марта 1943 года совершил 167 боевых вылетов, из них 36 – на штурмовку, 25 – на разведку, остальные – на сопровождение бомбардировщиков и прикрытие своих войск.

10 июля 1941 года одержал свою первую победу, сбив Ме-109. В воздушном бою был тяжело ранен, но сумел привести самолёт на свой аэродром и посадить его.

С 22 марта по 12 июня 1942 года лётчики полка осваивали поступающие нам по ленд-лизу американские истребители «Аэрокобра», а с 29 июня 1942 года, в составе 244-й бомбардировочной авиационной дивизии (как полк сопровождения), приступили к боевой работе в составе 2-й воздушной армии на Брянском, затем (с 7 июля 1942 года) на Воронежском фронте.

Писатель Сергей Михалков несколько раз побывал в полку. Их первая встреча произошла в 1942 году.

«Внимание писателя сразу же привлекла колоритная фигура бесстрашного истребителя Алексея Смирнова, слава о котором гремела по всему фронту», - вспоминал в своей книге «Боевые маршруты» Герой Советского Союза, в 1942 году заместитель командующего, а с сентября 1943 года – командующий 6-й воздушной армией, впоследствии генерал-полковник авиации Ф.П. Полынин.

Под впечатлением от встреч с лётчиком С.В. Михалков написал стихотворение "Смирновы":

"...В одном из полков, в боевой эскадрилье,

Лихой истребитель, Смирнов по фамильи..."

В воздухе от земной простоты и даже застенчивости лётчика не оставалось и следа: он становился дерзким и хватким, а его атаки и приёмы боя были предельно расчётливы и хитры.

Статьи лётчика, появлявшиеся в армейской газете «Сокол Родины» были собраны и опубликованы в небольшой книге "Слагаемые победы", изданной в Ленинграде в 1944 году.

22 ноября 1942 года 153-й ИАП был преобразован 28-й гвардейский ИАП. В мае 1943 года полку было присвоено почётное наименование Ленинградский.

Летом 1943-го Смирнов специализировался на разведывательных самолётах противника – ФВ-189, лично сбив 27 июля, 8 и 17 августа три этих чрезвычайно вёртких, удачно вооружённых и бронированных самолёта, именуемых в войсках «рамой», а иногда, из-за частого присутствия в воздухе, «старшиной фронта»… Их особенно ненавидели наши пехотинцы, «рамы» корректировавали вражеский огонь.

К августу 1943 года заместитель командира эскадрильи гвардии капитан А. С. Смирнов совершил 312 боевых вылетов, в 39 воздушных боях сбил 13 самолётов противника.

В сентябре 1943 года полк был передан в подчинение командованию 3-й воздушной армии, действовавшей на Калининском фронте.

7 октября 1943 года во главе шестёрки «Аэрокобр» он атаковал и рассеял группу из 21 Хе-111. В результате 20-минутного боя лётчиками его шестёрки было сбито 6 Хе-111, одного из них – лидера, первым в этом бою, сбил наш ас. В октябре 1943 года гвардии майор А.С. Смирнов — командир эскадрильи 28-го гвардейского ИАП.

Самым удачным днем для А.С. Смирнова стало 9 октября 1943 года, когда, в трех боевых вылетах в район Невеля он сбил 4 немецких самолета (Хе-111, Хш-126, 2 ФВ-190) за что был награжден орденом Aлександра Невского.

Да и вообще октябрь стал для героя самым результативным месяцем – он одержал тогда 9 побед, самых значительных по сбитым типам немецких самолетов: 2 Хе111, 3 Ю-87, Хш-126 и 3 ФВ-190.

К сентябрю 1944 года Смирнов совершил 396 боевых вылетов, лично сбил 31 и в группе 1 самолёт противника. С января 1945 года воевал в должности заместителя командира 28-го гвардейского ИАП на 3-м Белорусском фронте.

Проявляя высокое лётное мастерство и творчество в тактике воздушного боя, гвардии майор А.С. Смирнов за годы войны совершил 457 боевых вылетов на И-153, МиГ-3 и «Аэрокобре», провёл 72 воздушных боя, сбил 34 самолёта противника лично и 1 в группе, кроме того 27 июня 1943 года он уничтожил корректировочно-разведывательный аэростат противника.

Около 300 боевых вылетов он совершил в паре, а позднее в группе со своим ведомым, а позднее комэском гвардии капитаном П.Д. Углянским, одержавшим 12 личных и 1 групповую победу. В воздушных боях А.С. Смирнов был трижды ранен. Среди сбитых А.С. Смирновым самолётов 2 двухмоторных Хе-111 и 1 Ю-88, три лично и одна в группе сбитая «рама» ФВ-189, 3 Ю-87, 2 разведчика Хш-126 и даже чрезвычайно редко идентифицируемый в советских истребительных полках хорошо вооружённый вперед и назад немецкий тяжёлый двухмоторный истребитель Ме-210. Всего на его счету 7 двухмоторных машин.

22 октября 1944 года за образцовое выполнение заданий командования 28-й гвардейский Ленинградский ИАП, где воевал Смирнов, был удостоен ордена Кутузова III степени. Всего за годы войны лётчики 28-го гвардейского ИАП сбили в воздушных боях 406 самолётов противника и 105 самолётов уничтожили на аэродромах.

После войны гвардии подполковник А.С. Смирнов командовал истребительным авиационным полком. В 1947 году окончил Высшие лётно-тактические курсы усовершенствования офицерского состава. Был одним из первопроходцев реактивной авиации. С 1950 года — старший инспектор-лётчик по технике пилотирования ВВС Московского военного округа. Освоил МиГ-9, Як-15, Як-17, Ла-15, МиГ-15, МиГ-17. Военный лётчик 1-го класса. С 1952 года - полковник.

Герой Советского Союза выдающийся ас реактивной авиации Е.Г. Пепеляев, весьма ревностный в оценках лётного мастерства, отзывался о нём в превосходной степени: «Очень сильный лётчик: точный, спокойный, выдержанный».
С 1954 года полковник А.С. Смирнов в запасе.

Он жил в Москве. Работал в школе, затем на киностудии учебных фильмов. Порой приходил на празднования дня Победы, устроившись где-нибудь сбоку и прикрыв золотые Звёзды поднятой к лацкану пиджака левой рукой, оставался незамеченным.

Однажды проводивший торжественное заседание в ДОСААФ трижды Герой Советского Союза маршал авиации А.И. Покрышкин заметил его, когда собрание уже началось. Александр Иванович, извинившись, остановил говорившего, пригласил А.С. Смирнова в президиум, кратко представил его присутствующим, отозвавшимся овацией, после чего предложил вернуться к регламенту заседания.

Алексей Семёнович был исключительно скромным человеком, скорее даже молчуном. «Воевал, как все, просто немного везло», - кратко отвечал он на расспросы малознакомых людей и корреспондентов.

Был женат, вырастил дочь и сына.

Умер 7 августа 1987 года. Похоронен в Москве на Кунцевском кладбище.

Дважды Герой Советского Союза А.С. Смирнов (28.09.1943, №1213; 23.02.1945, №4182) награждён: двумя орденами Ленина (14.08.1942; 29.09.1943); пятью – Красного Знамени (3.12.1941; 3.05.1942; 30.04.1943; 3.09.1944; 22.02.1955), орденом Александра Невского (11.10.1943), двумя орденами Отечественной войны I степени (15.05.1945; 11.03.1985), орденом Красной Звезды (3.11.1953), медалями.

Бронзовый бюст дважды Героя Советского Союза А. С. Смирнова установлен в городе Рамешки Тверской области. Один из МиГ-23, состоявших на вооружении советских ВВС, был назван его именем.

В Государственной Третьяковской галерее находится бюст А. С. Смирнова работы народного художника СССР Н.В. Томского.

Вечная память Герою!
Автор: Николай Бодрихин
Первоисточник: http://www.stoletie.ru/territoriya_istorii/vojeval_kak_vse_prosto_nemnogo_vezlo_448.htm


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 12 февраля 2017 06:18
    Из бойцов 1941 года мало кто дожил до 1945 года ...такие люди как СМИРНОВ это золотой запас страны...опыт войны,умение воевать.умение побеждать...этого на тарелочке не получишь.
    Респект ему. hi
    1. мрАРК 12 февраля 2017 13:22
      Счас ольгович вылезет, со своими рвотными массами.
  2. Громобой 12 февраля 2017 06:57
    К началу войны много летал и боевой опыт имел.Конечно оказался мастером,"...воевал делово..." как пел Высоцкий.На таких лидеров и опирались наши ВВС во время войны: вводили во фронтовую науку зелёных неоперившихся юнцов,собственным примером учили злому холодному расчёту что приводил к победам,а если надо,то и собственной жизни не жалели ради помощи товарищам по оружию или для надёжного прикрытия наших войск.
    И как правильно,что Покрышкин его отметил на встрече.Не знал про этот случай,интересно.
    А вот сейчас ветеранов становиться всё меньше,мы только остаёмся.
  3. bionik 12 февраля 2017 07:00
    Карельский перешеек, аэродром Кексгольм. Второй слева - А. С. Смирнов,
    в центре А. Ф. Авдеев, справа - А. Ф. Костюк, стоит - Ю. Минаев. 1941 год. Кому интересно : airaces.narod.ru/all1/smernov.htm
  4. V.ic 12 февраля 2017 07:13
    Сталинский сокол! Личным примером и лётным мастерством вёл товарищей в бой с фашистами. Вечная слава героям!
  5. Мар.Тира 12 февраля 2017 07:20
    Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
    Из бойцов 1941 года мало кто дожил до 1945 года ...такие люди как СМИРНОВ это золотой запас страны...опыт войны,умение воевать.умение побеждать...этого на тарелочке не получишь.
    Респект ему. hi

    Всегда с содроганием сердца читаю,и слушаю воспоминания ветеранов войны.Страх был,но презрение к смерти было ещё больше.А коль придётся в землю лечь,так это ж только раз!Весь образ солдата в этой фразе актуален и сейчас.
  6. Spartanez300 12 февраля 2017 07:29
    Один из величайших асов Великой отечественной войны , честь и слава герою.
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА 12 февраля 2017 09:26
      Один из величайших асов Великой отечественной войны , честь и слава герою.


      Да посмотрел список сбитых им самолетов...в основном истребители...а это значит сбивал он не желторотых немецких летчиков ...особенно в начале войны.
      1. Монархист 12 февраля 2017 17:47
        В начале войны люфтваффе были зубры еще те и ,чтоб завалить таких надо постараться
  7. parusnik 12 февраля 2017 08:11
    Жаль ,воспоминаний не оставил, а было о чем рассказать...
  8. Нагайбак 12 февраля 2017 08:18
    «Воевал, как все, просто немного везло.."
    Везение... оно разное бывает.
  9. bocsman 12 февраля 2017 09:42
    Везет слабакам и разгильдяям ! А настоящие мужчины делают свою работу , честно и самотвержено . При этом оставаясь скромными и порядочными людьми. Вот и А.С.Смирнов прожил жизнь как настоящий герой, слуга отечеству !
    И где на центральном телевидении передачи о таких людях !? Вместо надоевшего всем до оскомины "московского бомонда" , этого сборища извращенцев ! Сам по себе напрашивается вопрос : " Стране нужны герои или стадо баранов пляшущее под фальшивые голоса "гермофродитной" эстрады ?!
    1. егор. деревенский 24 февраля 2017 06:51
      ошибешься. везет сильнейшим. тем на кого работает и опыт и голова.
      дуракам и пьяницам везет раз в жизни, а опытным всегда.
  10. Монархист 12 февраля 2017 17:43
    Мне статья понравилась и автору спасибо,но меня смутило:" ФВ189 лично сбив 27 июля,8 и 17 августа три этих черезвычайно верких,удачно вооруженных и бронированных самолета". Как я помни:"рама"был относительно тихоходный, бронированный и хорошо вооружённый,но веником он не был. Покрайней мере я не помню,чтоб : Покрышкин,Кожедуб или Маресьев говорили об этом
    1. егор. деревенский 24 февраля 2017 06:54
      сбит раму было чрезвычайно тяжело. он был скоростным на высоте и чрезвычайно высотным. там то он и был вертлявее истребителей которые только с разгона могли взобратся на подобную высоту.
      1. егор. деревенский 24 февраля 2017 07:03
        так я читал в мемуарах что рама спокойно уходила в верх. и сбит было трудно
  11. Алматинец 12 февраля 2017 17:44
    В бою нет случайностей... слава героям!!!
  12. мичман 12 февраля 2017 20:41
    Был знаком с Дважды Героем Советского Союза Вице адмиралом А.О. Шабалиным. Ему тоже везло. Он командовал торпедными катерами. Ни разу не был ранен, не потерял ни одного катера, более 140 раз выходил в атаки на корабли фашистов, пустил на дно около двух дивизий фашистов.
    Да были бойцы, которых хранил Бог. Шабалин всегда хранил икону, которую вручил ему настоятель храма, где они жили. Настоятель сказал, что она будет хранить его , так и вышло. А.О. Шабалин похоронен на Серафимовском кладбище Ленинграда. Честь имею.
    1. егор. деревенский 24 февраля 2017 06:57
      не икона хранила человека а вера в себя.
  13. РоманRVV 13 февраля 2017 12:20
    С 1954 года полковник А.С. Смирнов в запасе.
    В 37 лет ушел в запас. Надо полагать в результате сокращения.
    1. егор. деревенский 24 февраля 2017 06:58
      а может после ранения в корее? те дела не афишировались
Картина дня