Military Review

The most-most: Kalashnikov assault rifle

17
The most reliable and most famous in the world. Kalashnikov automatic.

17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 10 February 2017 19: 15
    +2
    Where is the video about the A-545? But somehow it’s not fair ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. cast iron
      cast iron 10 February 2017 19: 43
      +2
      In the failure-free operation, the AEK971 is still inferior to the AK74M. It is a fact. A gear that synchronizes the operation of the bolt and counterweight, working in jerk-shock conditions cannot be as reliable as the AK mechanism.
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS 10 February 2017 19: 48
        +4
        Quote: cast iron
        In the failure-free operation, the AEK971 is still inferior to the AK74M. It is a fact. A gear that synchronizes the operation of the bolt and counterweight, working in jerk-shock conditions cannot be as reliable as the AK mechanism.

        The question in this connection is the following: Why is it the AK-12 with unbalanced automation that is participating in the competition, and not for the AK-108, which has this option? And what is the essence of the difference between the AK-12 and the AK-74, except for Picatinny bars?
        1. cast iron
          cast iron 10 February 2017 21: 00
          +4
          It is precisely because of this that it is involved that balanced automation is much more capricious than Kalashnikov’s classic. Plus, a process already established for decades by those for which transferring production to AK12 at a cost is significantly cheaper than organizing mass production of AEKs completely from scratch. By the way, I also sympathized with balanced automation a few years ago, but illusions fade over the years. And the understanding comes that the army is not an experimental workshop and not a civilian market with its requests for exotics.
          What is essentially AEK971 better than AK12? Only accuracy when shooting LONG bursts. And often we use long lines for firing at a distance of over 200m? Rarely. The main fire from machine guns and machine guns is single and deuces-three of short bursts. And then AEK has no practical advantage. But in reliability, he is already losing at the design stage. The gear will not let you lie - how many years has this AEK been licked and polished to achieve the sane resource of this gear itself? And the sand with gryazyuk will hit and that's it - the balanced automation is over.

          And now about AK12. It differs significantly from AK74 for the better. He has a thicker and more accurate barrel. He has another DTK - which dampens returns much better. It has a shutter lag, which the AK74 lacked. It has a convenient switch of fire modes and a safety lock for the thumb. He has reinforced the mount of the receiver cover, for the possibility of installing collimator sights and optics without the danger that the sights will be lost from the adjustments.

          AK12 is the dream of all the Hanzophiles of the mid-1990s. This is the perfect AK74M. What he was supposed to be in the army of 2000, ideally. Better late than never.

          And AEK971 is a specific weapon. Let the special services use it. They need him. But for the mass army, it is not needed both in terms of its economic component, and in reliability and reliability in the hands of a rookie.
  2. NEXUS
    NEXUS 10 February 2017 19: 29
    +4

    So it will be fair ...
    1. cth; fyn
      cth; fyn 13 February 2017 07: 13
      +1
      2000 shots, this is essentially about nothing, pichal.
  3. Kibalchish
    Kibalchish 10 February 2017 19: 57
    +2
    Both machines are good in their own way. But this is what bothers me: in the courtyard of the 21st century, and in the video new serial machines only from the factory (even the fly did not sit), with bent, uneven details, some notches. Well, you can probably do something neatly somehow? It seems that Kalashnikov’s concern was also refitted - the machines are new, but the result is the same ...
    1. cast iron
      cast iron 10 February 2017 21: 03
      +5
      And you vote further for the capitalists - the notches will be better, more efficient and more beautiful, and most importantly, there will be more of them over the years))) This property of capitalism in Russia is such that it makes everything worse than under the communists.
  4. Berkut24
    Berkut24 10 February 2017 20: 26
    +1
    I'm already confused about the AK-12 versions. Will this Hell ever end?
    1. Observer2014
      Observer2014 10 February 2017 21: 03
      +5
      Berkut24
      I'm already confused about the AK-12 versions. Will this Hell ever end?
      Yes. Now they’re showing off. They will fasten the strips and a new butt to the AK-74 (and not all military branches need it, a new one). And it’s all over. They will leave the AK-74 the main one. reliability standard. AK-74 is a whole philosophy of war. Many methods of hand-to-hand combat based on its non-killability and durability are built.
    2. cast iron
      cast iron 10 February 2017 21: 04
      +1
      Back in 2001, all wet-eyed Hanzophiles dreamed of at least one Picatinny rail on an army machine))))) And now there are so many different versions with different designs! ))))
      1. cap
        cap 11 February 2017 02: 30
        +1
        Quote: cast iron
        Back in 2001, all wet-eyed Hanzophiles dreamed of at least one Picatinny rail on an army machine))))) And now there are so many different versions with different designs! ))))


        Throw out all the versions in the mud and let the "designers" hand over to the foreman in the arms at speed laughing If it’s for me and AKM 7.62 * 39, a scratched fit laughing
  5. Masya masya
    Masya masya 11 February 2017 04: 27
    +5
    Kalashnikov assault rifle
    in first place in the whole world!
    I beg!
    Do not aim them at people
    and use it in a dash. love
  6. fa2998
    fa2998 11 February 2017 07: 37
    +1
    Quote: Berkut24
    I'm already confused about the AK-12 versions. Will this Hell ever end?

    Yes, probably the money is slowly being allocated, now they are experimenting. And all this will end, that the upgraded AK-74 will remain with us! Almost everyone served with it, the automatic is good. Maybe experts will point out the unsuccessful ammunition, but this is a serious matter, to replace the ammunition no one will go.
    It is to rebuild the cartridge industry, to create mobilization reserves of cartridges, and to make a couple of million assault rifles is expensive!
    Maybe they will release a small batch of new machine guns (under the existing cartridge) -for specialists, this is all over! hi
    1. cth; fyn
      cth; fyn 13 February 2017 07: 15
      0
      Here, it’s more likely not the bad ammunition, but the quality. To set tolerances half as small in the manufacture of cartridges, and it would be all gut.
  7. perat
    perat 11 February 2017 11: 56
    0
    happy that Kalash was not lost in the 90s .. and became more modern.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Lazy ozzy
    Lazy ozzy 12 February 2017 04: 40
    0

    The device is a worker, confiscated from African (I don’t remember the country) poachers, they shot rhinos to them.

Самый-самый: Автомат Калашникова

Самый надежный и самый известный в мире. Автомат Калашникова.




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС 10 февраля 2017 19:15
    А где видео про А-545? А то как-то не честно...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. cast iron 10 февраля 2017 19:43
      В безотказности работы АЕК971 таки уступает АК74М. Это факт. Не может шестеренка, синхронизирующая работу затворной рамы и противовеса, разботающая в рывковых-ударных условиях быть такой же надежной как механизм АК.
      1. НЕКСУС 10 февраля 2017 19:48
        Цитата: cast iron
        В безотказности работы АЕК971 таки уступает АК74М. Это факт. Не может шестеренка, синхронизирующая работу затворной рамы и противовеса, разботающая в рывковых-ударных условиях быть такой же надежной как механизм АК.

        Вопрос в этой связи следующий-Почему в конкурсе участвует именно АК-12 с несбалансированной автоматикой,а не к примеру АК-108,который имеет эту опцию? И чем по сути своей отличается АК-12 от АК-74,кроме планок Пикатини?
        1. cast iron 10 февраля 2017 21:00
          Именно потому и участвует, что сбалансированная автоматика гораздо более капризная чем калашниковская классическая. Плюс уже налаженное десятилетиями тех процесс, для которого перевод производства на АК12 по затратам существенно дешевле, чем организовывать полностью с нуля массовое производство АЕКов. К слову, я несколько лет назад тоже симпатизировал сбалансированной автоматике, но иллюзии с годами тают. И приходит понимание, что армия - это не экспериментальный цех и не гражданский рынок с его запросами на экзотику.
          Чем по сути АЕК971 лучше чем АК12? Только кучностью при стрельюе ДЛИННЫМИ очередями. И часто у нас используют длинные очереди для стрельбы на дистанции свыше 200м? Очень редко. Основной огонь из автоматов и пулеметов - одиночный и двойками-тройками коротких очередей. А тут у АЕКа никакого практического преимущества нет. А вот в надежности он уже проигрываете на стадии проектирования. Шестерёнка не даст соврать - сколько лет этот АЕК вылизывали и шлифовали, чтобы добиться вменяемого ресурса этой самой шестерёнки? А песочек с грязюкой попадет и все - закончилась сбалансированная автоматика.

          А теперь про АК12. Он существенно в лучшую сторону отличается от АК74. У него более толстый и точный ствол. У него другой ДТК - который гасит отдачу значительно лучше. У него есть затворная задержка, чего не хватало АК74. У него есть удобный переключатель режимов огня и предохранителя под большой палец. У него усилено крепление крышки ствольной коробки, для возможности установки коллиматорных прицелов и оптики без опасности того что прицельные приспособления собьются с регулировок.

          АК12 - это мечта всех ганзофилов образца середины 1990-ых годов. Это идеальный АК74М. Каким он должен был быть в армии 2000-го года в идеале. Лучше поздно, чем никогда.

          А АЕК971 - это специфическое оружие. Пусть им спецслужбы пользуются. Он им нужнее. А для массовой армии он не нужен как по экономической составляющей, так и по надежности-безотказности в руках новобранца.
  2. НЕКСУС 10 февраля 2017 19:29

    Вот так будет справедливо...
    1. cth;fyn 13 февраля 2017 07:13
      2000 выстрелов, это по сути ни о чем, пичаль.
  3. Kibalchish 10 февраля 2017 19:57
    Оба автомата хороши по своему. Но меня смущает вот что - на дворе 21 век, а на видео новые серийные автоматы только с завода (даже муха не сидела), с погнутыми, неровными деталями, зазубрины какие-то. Ну можно же наверное как то по аккуратней все делать? Вроде на концерне Калашникова и переоборудование было - станки новые, а результат тот же...
    1. cast iron 10 февраля 2017 21:03
      А вы голосуйте и дальше за капиталистов - зазубрины будут лучше, эффективнее и красивее, а главное, их станет больше с годами))) Это свойство капитализма на Руси такое - делать все хуже, чем при коммунистах.
  4. Berkut24 10 февраля 2017 20:26
    Я уже запутался в версиях АК-12. Когда нибудь закончится этот Ад?
    1. Наблюдатель2014 10 февраля 2017 21:03
      Berkut24
      Я уже запутался в версиях АК-12. Когда нибудь закончится этот Ад?
      Да. Сейчас повыпендриваются.Прикрутят к АК-74 планки и новый приклад(и то не всем родам войск он нужен ,новый).И всё закончится.Оставят АК-74 основным.Ибо судя по всему овчинка выделки не стоит.АК-74 в новых обвесах эталон надёжности.АК-74 это целая философия войны.Многие приёмы рукопашного боя на его не убиваемости и прочности построены.
    2. cast iron 10 февраля 2017 21:04
      В далеком 2001 году все ганзофилы с влажными глазами мечтали хотя бы об одной планке пикатини на армейском автомате))))) А теперь вон сколько версий разных с разным дизайном! ))))
      1. кеп 11 февраля 2017 02:30
        Цитата: cast iron
        В далеком 2001 году все ганзофилы с влажными глазами мечтали хотя бы об одной планке пикатини на армейском автомате))))) А теперь вон сколько версий разных с разным дизайном! ))))


        Вывалять все версии в грязи и пусть "конструкторы" сдадут старшине в оружейку на скорость laughing Мне "если что" и АКМ 7.62*39" подойдет поцарапанный laughing
  5. Masya Masya 11 февраля 2017 04:27
    Калашникова автомат
    на первом месте в целом Мире!
    Прошу!
    Не цельтесь им в людей,
    а применяйте его в тире. love
  6. фа2998 11 февраля 2017 07:37
    Цитата: Berkut24
    Я уже запутался в версиях АК-12. Когда нибудь закончится этот Ад?

    Да наверно деньги потихоньку выделяются-вот и экспериментируют.А закончится все это,что так и останется у нас модернизированный АК-74!Практически с ним все служили-автомат хороший.Может специалисты укажут на неудачный боеприпас-но это дело серьезное,на замену боеприпаса никто не пойдет.
    Это перестраивать патронную промышленность,создавать мобилизационные резервы патронов,да и сделать пару миллионов автоматов-дело дорогое!
    Может быть выпустят небольшую партию новых автоматов(под имеющийся патрон)-для спецов,на этом все закончится! hi
    1. cth;fyn 13 февраля 2017 07:15
      Тут скорее не боеприпас плохой, а качество. Установить бы допуски в два раза меньшие, при изготовлении патронов, и было бы все гут.
  7. перат 11 февраля 2017 11:56
    радует что калаш не потерялся в 90-х.. и стал более современным.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. LazyOzzy 12 февраля 2017 04:40

    Девайс рабочий, конфискован у африканских(страну не помню) браконьеров, они им носорогов отстреливали.
Картина дня