Military Review

EU moves at different speeds

19
EU moves at different speeds



The recent visit of the German Chancellor to Poland was remembered by the joint press conference of Angela Merkel and Polish Prime Minister Beata Szydlo. In Warsaw, Merkel reaffirmed the change in the course of Berlin towards the European Union and has already spoken of the “two speeds Europe” policy as the final choice of Germany. Shidlo did not object and challenge the new concept of Merkel, although recently the Poles actively criticized such an approach to the development of the European Union.

Subsidies do not help small countries to become equal in the economic field of Europe

For Beata Shidlo, the words of the guest did not become such a great revelation. All this she already heard 3 February at the summit of leaders of European countries in the Maltese capital. Angela Merkel there, for the first time, formulated her new policy and stated: “History In recent years, it has shown that in the EU there will continue to be various speeds, that not everyone will certainly participate in certain integration steps. ”

The division into “first and lagging behind” has long been haunting the minds of politicians in Old Europe. Merkel categorically rejected such an approach. Therefore, her words in Malta were perceived by many as a search for possible options for overcoming the crisis in the EU. In Warsaw, it turned out that the options actually no longer exist. In Berlin, we decided on the concept of the further development of the alliance of European states. He was called the "Europe of two speeds".

In fact, this term was introduced into use shortly after the 2009 crisis of the year. Then the politicians of Old Europe had a desire to ease the burden of spending on supporting new EU members. Indeed, due to the subsidies of the alliance, the economies of the newly admitted countries have leveled off. In this sense, Poland was the luckiest.

She was given preferences for the movement of goods to Europe, primarily food. And most importantly - allocated financial support. About her there are different data. For example, summing up ten years of membership in the European Union, the Ministry of Finance of Poland reported that during a specified time, the Poles received 101,3 billion in European aid as part of programs to improve the standard of living and competitiveness of the economy.

Polish Ministry of Finance objected publication Puls Biznesu. According to his calculations, Poland for ten years (from 2004 to 2014 year) received from the EU net aid worth more than 336 billion euros. This is comparable to the Polish GDP of the year 2013. As the newspaper noted, she took into account all types of assistance, and not just funds allocated for targeted programs.

With such money, writes Puls Biznesu, Poland could build daily 10 modern schools or 10 kilometers of highways. Of course, such a serious financial support raised the Polish economy and the well-being of its citizens. However, the effect of European subsidies did not equal the possibilities of the Poles with the old EU members, as the founding fathers of the alliance wanted.

In 2014, the economy of Poland decently did not reach the average European, making only 2 / 3 its level. This is clearly seen in the key indicator - per capita GDP. In Poland, it (according to data for 2014 year) grew up to 18,6 thousand euros, on average in the EU - to 27,7 thousand. Naturally, the leading countries of the alliance, this figure is almost twice the Polish. So Old Europe still has to pull and pull Poland to its level. Therefore, the targeted assistance to Warsaw of the order of 2014 billion euros was laid down in the plans of 2020-80.

Experts note that such strong support for Poland stems from the activity of the Polish lobby in Washington and the bright pro-American policy of Warsaw. Be that as it may, Poland’s financial assistance from the EU is at least one and a half times larger than its Eastern European neighbors. However, even such powerful injections into the Polish economy did not help it to become equal to the average European one.

Noting this fact, German Chancellor Angela Merkel sharply criticized the ideologues of "two-speed" Europe. On the air of ARD TV channel, Merkel noted that without the support of the European Union, the distance between the economies of the old and new members of the alliance will only increase. It was five years ago.

At the expense of whom the European Union will crawl through the crisis?

The German Chancellor then insisted that Europe needs to strengthen the integration processes. It needs to unite not only into a monetary union, but also to work out a common budget policy, and most importantly, “step by step, transfer its powers to European structures and pass under their control.”

Merkel tried to bring all these plans to life. She developed a plan to strengthen the political union, presented it at the next summit of the heads of EU member states. The Merkel plan envisaged, in particular, to take under the general control all major European banks, to strengthen the control of the European Commission and other structures of the alliance over the development of the situation in individual countries, etc.

Oddly enough, Merkel’s initiative, supported at the summit, stumbled over the realities of life. The fact is that the European Union, with all its subsidies and other assistance, has already developed in two parallels. For example, only the 19 EU countries entered the euro zone, which became the meaning of new Europe and the main incentive for German business. The remaining nine, including the Poland mentioned here, have chosen to stay with their currency or are not ready for the transition to Eurozone standards.

This alone has created serious problems for the development of the monetary union, its integration processes and stimulated the “two-speed” Europe, holding back its fiscal and budgetary union. It is characteristic that some of the countries of the alliance did not fall into another European association - the Schengen Agreement, which opens up free access for the movement of EU citizens and labor resources. In order to pull up to a general level, for example, Bulgaria, Romania or Croatia, to make them full-fledged participants in all European structures, new financial investments, estimated at hundreds of billions of euros, will be required.

Such generosity today is beyond the means of the European Union. After leaving the UK, there is a hole in the budget of the alliance, estimated by economists at 15 billion euros. It is clear that this burden will fall on the countries of Old Europe. They already have a negative balance today, when they give the EU more than they get back. For Germany, for example, its contribution to 12 billion euros exceeds income to Berlin from the EU.

There are two ways out of this collision. The first is to throw off European “old men” and replenish the budget of the European Union. In the conditions of the financial crisis and stagnation of the leading economies of Europe, this will not be easy to do. The second way is to reduce subsidies to weak economies and thereby make them lag even more. In other words, the “Europe of two speeds”, which was recently recently desecrated by Berlin, is now becoming a priority concept for it. Angela Merkel in Warsaw spoke out quite frankly about this.

True, the continent’s market is somewhat wider than the new concept of development speed. There is also a third parallel in it - an associative membership, to which multi-million Ukraine was so actively dragged. This list contains a large list of countries - from Turkey to Israel. For export-oriented economies like the German one, such a wide market will help crawl through the obstacles of the current crisis. The rest will lag behind the leading countries even more. This means that in order to level off the economies of the alliance in the future, new financial spending will be required. Where do you get them from? There is no answer to this question today.

Experts are inclined to believe that the two speeds of Europe, about which even Angela Merkel is now speaking, will be a sentence to the European Union. And lead to the degradation of this association. Why did the German Chancellor change her position so radically? Most likely, for her it is a way to get out of the accumulated problems at the expense of small European economies, which have already pretty lost their labor and industrial resources. Everyone is saved as they can ...
Author:
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 17 February 2017 06: 16
    +1
    The recent visit of the German Chancellor to Poland was remembered by the joint press conference of Angela Merkel with Polish Prime Minister Beata Szydlo.


    Two old women under the window ... and hereinafter. laughing
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 17 February 2017 10: 29
      +1
      Yes, there was still trouble - Trump demanded to pay for NATO in full. Where is the money, Zin? laughing
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 17 February 2017 11: 41
        +1
        Quote: siberalt
        Trump demanded to pay for NATO in full.


        And Junker, scratching the back of his head, said: "Bratella, well, her on ... this America. Themselves with a mustache."
    2. Isograph
      Isograph 17 February 2017 10: 44
      0
      Weaved intrigues in the evening ...
      But dokroTuz lay down on the ladies,
      Geysoyuz will die soon ...
  2. apro
    apro 17 February 2017 06: 24
    +1
    The EU is reminiscent of the Caroling empire; it is France Germany part of Italy Austria, in its German core, everything else is limitrophes, and turning them into full members of the union is a rash step. The prototypes of the EU are in Napoleon's empire, Hitler's Reich and also limitrophs acted as unreliable and changeable satellites. EU membership occurred for political rather than economic reasons, therefore squeezing them, they ceased to be interesting to the European core.
    1. Skeptic Self-Taught
      Skeptic Self-Taught 17 February 2017 08: 29
      +1
      That's it, that the political reasons were the basis ...
      Once again raped Germans
  3. Astart
    Astart 17 February 2017 07: 13
    +5
    The European Union is in the process of reformatting from a federation of European regions with control in Brussels and a watch from overseas to the new German Empire. (Just do not immediately draw negative conclusions, this is normal and most likely historically justified) The exit of England, the only real competition to Berlin, this process will only accelerate. Also, German successes include the reduction of American pressure in the power of France, a mess in the south of Europe, the restoration of Russia in the east. The only where the old woman got pierced is the migrants, but this is the stupidity of the more likely leaving globalist elites
  4. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 17 February 2017 07: 14
    +4
    It is high time to separate the economy from politics. No irrevocable leveling subsidies! Recalculate the budgets of the Young Europeans for compliance with the Maastricht criteria. If Poland, the Baltic states, etc., have a budget deficit of 20%, then immediately oblige them to cut public spending. Do not agree? Get out; Holodtrans are not needed. And for Old Europeans - if the public debt is more than 60% - cut off government spending and pay off immediately!

    Maybe then there will be less money and time left for Russophobia. Enough at the expense of Russia, and on the bones of the Russians to associate all sorts of Ukraine and Moldova.
  5. demiurg
    demiurg 17 February 2017 08: 47
    +6
    80 billion a year of help ... 2 thousand for each mouth.
    Actually, the amount is now known for which the clairvoyant gentlemen are ready to cheryakut anyone.
    1. Smog
      Smog 17 February 2017 09: 23
      +5
      80 lard are plans for the near future
      And before that
      According to his estimates, Poland for ten years (from 2004 to 2014) received from the EU net aid worth more than 336 billion euros

      Not sickly, the pans fed themselves from the EU, oh not sickly.
      1. demiurg
        demiurg 17 February 2017 09: 30
        +8
        This is only real money. Plus tax breaks.
        Something is reminded of a joke about the recent past ...

        Tymoshenko comes to Yushchenko tells him:
        - Hey, Vitya, there Renat Akhmetov arrives, he’s carrying money with him, he asked you to meet him at the airport ...
        - Why are you, I’m the president and I must still meet some Donetsk authority ...
        - Vitya, you don’t understand, he really carries a LOT of money ...
        - Well, I'll sit in the car .. so be it ...
        - He asked that you officially meet him on the red carpet and with flowers ...
        - Yes, he is, finally fucked up ???
        - You don’t understand, he carries SO MUCH money that is enough to pay off all the foreign economic debts of Ukraine ...
        The airport. Plane. The Red carpet. Yushchenko with flowers. Renat comes down the ladder with a huge suitcase ... And then Yulia notices that Yushchenko’s leg got into his sock ... Tymoshenko, pushing Yushchenko to the side:
        - Victor, pants, Victor, pants ... Yushchenko taking off his pants and bending down:
        - BL ... L, HOW MUCH SAME HE IS MONEY LUCTING ??
        1. Isograph
          Isograph 17 February 2017 10: 47
          +1
          In this true story, the whole essence of all liberoids and Russophobia.)))
  6. Operator
    Operator 17 February 2017 12: 25
    +2
    A freebie in 336 billion dollars in ten years to address only one Poland - this explains the passionate desire of Ukropia to become a Europeev (like milked the USSR, now milked the EU).
  7. iouris
    iouris 17 February 2017 12: 33
    +2
    Germany will expand to the East, squeezing out neighbors. The money received by the Poles will have to work out.
  8. Alexahndr
    Alexahndr 17 February 2017 17: 18
    +1
    But NATO will have to pay for the full program. Millions of loafers from Africa and Turkey crawled. Hundreds of thousands of parasites from Europe. like romania and albania. money is needed, then again we need to assimilate someone. Hunger is not aunt and the Germans will be the first to probe the soil in Russia, so that it can be associated in Europe. They will forget about Crimea and Donbas, Everything will be dragged under the protectorate of the European Union.
  9. Koronik
    Koronik 18 February 2017 04: 04
    0
    "Experts are inclined to believe that the two speeds of Europe, which even Angela Merkel now speaks of, will become a sentence to the European Union. And will lead to the degradation of this association."
    Well who would doubt
  10. hezbola
    hezbola 18 February 2017 22: 43
    0
    kerdyk geyropa, long deserve, too long messed around the world ..
  11. Boris63
    Boris63 20 February 2017 11: 06
    0
    Well ... Young Europeans moaned like that. And now, FSE ... you can order wooden jackets. 2% in nature. They decided to create their own Euroarmy. it appears and the laborers will require labor ... And where can the poor European get to go ...
  12. iouris
    iouris 20 February 2017 18: 33
    0
    Really before Lithuania and Latvia "went" at the same speed with Germany? This, if not complete disintegration, then a split into several parts. A buffer "union" against the Russian Federation will be created. The population will be one hundred one hundred and twenty million. And with what speed will the process go in Russia?

Евросоюз переходит на разные скорости

Евросоюз переходит на разные скорости


Недавний визит германского канцлера в Польшу запомнился совместной пресс-конференцией Ангелы Меркель с польским премьером Беатой Шидло. В Варшаве Меркель подтвердила изменение курса Берлина в отношении Евросоюза и уже говорила о политике «Европы двух скоростей» как об окончательном выборе Германии. Шидло не стала возражать и оспаривать новую концепцию Меркель, хотя ещё недавно поляки активно критиковали такой подход к развитию Евросоюза.

Субсидии не помогают малым странам стать равными на экономическом поле Европы


Для Беаты Шидло слова гостьи не стали таким уж большим откровением. Всё это она уже слышала 3 февраля на саммите лидеров европейских стран в мальтийской столице. Ангела Меркель там впервые сформулировала свою новую политику и заявила: «История последних лет показала, что в ЕС и дальше будут существовать различные скорости, что не все непременно будут участвовать в тех или иных интеграционных шагах».

Деление на «первых и отстающих» давно бродит в умах политиков Старой Европы. Меркель такой подход категорически отвергала. Потому её слова на Мальте многими были восприняты как поиск возможных вариантов преодоления кризиса в ЕС. В Варшаве выяснилось, что вариантов собственно уже нет. В Берлине определились с концепцией дальнейшего развития альянса европейских государств. Его назвали «Европой двух скоростей».

Вообще-то термин этот ввели в обиход вскоре после кризиса 2009 года. Тогда у политиков Старой Европы появилось желание ослабить бремя затрат на поддержку новых членов Евросоюза. Ведь за счёт субсидий альянса выравнивались экономики недавно вступивших стран. В этом смысле больше всех повезло Польше.

Ей предоставили преференции для продвижения товаров в Европу, прежде всего, продовольствия. А главное — выделили финансовую поддержку. О ней есть разные данные. Например, подводя итог десяти лет членства в Евросоюзе, министерство финансов Польши сообщило, что за указанное время в рамках программ по повышению уровня жизни и конкурентоспособности экономики поляки получили 101,3 млрд. европомощи.

Польскому минфину возразило издание Puls Biznesu. По его подсчётам, Польша за десять лет (с 2004 по 2014 год) получила от ЕС чистой помощи на сумму более 336 млрд. евро. Это сопоставимо с польским ВВП 2013-го года. Как отметила газета, она учла все виды помощи, а не только средства, выделенные на целевые программы.

На такие деньги, пишет Puls Biznesu , Польша могла бы ежедневно строить 10 современных школ или 10 километров автомагистралей. Безусловно, столь серьёзная финансовая поддержка подняла польскую экономику и благосостояние её граждан. Однако эффект европейских субсидий не уровнял возможности поляков со старыми членами ЕС, как того хотели отцы-основатели альянса.

В 2014 году экономика Польши прилично не дотянула до среднеевропейской, составив лишь 2/3 её уровня. Это хорошо видно по ключевому показателю — ВВП на душу населения. В Польше он (по данным на 2014 год) подрос до 18,6 тыс. евро, в среднем по ЕС — до 27,7 тысячи. Естественно, у ведущих стран альянса этот показатель без малого вдвое превышает польский. Так что Старой Европе ещё тянуть и тянуть Польшу до своего уровня. Потому и заложена в планы 2014-2020 годов целевая помощь Варшаве ещё порядка 80 млрд. евро.

Эксперты отмечают, что такая мощная поддержка Польши вытекает из активности польского лобби в Вашингтоне и яркой проамериканской политики Варшавы. Как бы то ни было, финансовая помощь Польши от ЕС минимум в полтора раза больше, чем её восточноевропейским соседям. Однако даже такие мощные вливания в польскую экономику не помогли ей стать вровень со среднеевропейской.

Отмечая этот факт, канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель резко раскритиковала идеологов «двухскоростной» Европы. В эфире телеканала ARD Меркель отметила, что без поддержки Евросоюза дистанция между экономиками старых и новых членов альянса только увеличится. Было это пять лет назад.

За счёт кого Евросоюз переползёт через кризис?

Германский канцлер тогда настаивала, что Европа нуждается в усилении интеграционных процессов. Ей нужно объединиться не только в валютный союз, но и выработать общую бюджетную политику, а главное — «шаг за шагом передавать свои полномочия европейским структурам и переходить под их контроль».

Все эти планы Меркель попыталась воплотить в жизнь. Она разработала план укрепления политического союза, представила его на очередном саммите глав государств-членов ЕС. Планом Меркель предусматривалось, в частности, взять под общий контроль все крупные европейские банки, усилить контроль Европейской комиссии и других структур альянса за развитием ситуации в отдельных странах и т.д.

Как ни странно, инициатива Меркель, поддержанная на саммите, споткнулась о реалии жизни. Дело в том, что Евросоюз со всеми его субсидиями и прочей помощью уже развивался как бы в двух параллелях. К примеру, в зону евро, ставшую смыслом новой Европы и главным стимулом для немецкого бизнеса, вошли только 19 стран ЕС. Остальные девять, включая упоминаемую здесь Польшу, предпочли остаться со своей валютой или не готовы пока к переходу на стандарты еврозоны.

Одно это уже создало серьёзные проблемы развитию валютного союза, его интеграционным процессам и стимулировало «двухскоростную» Европу, сдерживая её фискальное и бюджетное объединение. Характерно, что часть стран альянса не попала в другое европейское объединение — Шенгенское соглашение, открывающее свободный доступ для перемещения граждан ЕС, трудовых ресурсов. Чтобы подтянуть до общего уровня, например, Болгарию, Румынию или Хорватию, сделать их полноценными участниками всех европейских структур, потребуются новые финансовые вливания, оцениваемые в сотни миллиардов евро.

Такая щедрость сегодня Евросоюзу не по карману. После выхода из ЕС Великобритании в бюджете альянса образуется дыра, оцениваемая экономистами в 15 млрд. евро. Понятно, что это бремя ляжет на страны Старой Европы. У них и так уже сегодня отрицательный баланс, когда они дают ЕС больше, чем получают обратно. Для Германии, например, её взнос на 12 млрд. евро превышает поступления в Берлин из ЕС.

Из этой коллизии два выхода. Первый — скинуться европейским «старичкам» и пополнить бюджет Евросоюза. В условиях финансового кризиса и стагнации ведущих экономик Европы это будет сделать не просто. Второй выход — сократить субсидирование слабых экономик и тем самым ещё больше сделать их отставание. Иными словами, «Европа двух скоростей», ещё недавно поругиваемая Берлином, сегодня становится для него приоритетной концепцией. Ангела Меркель в Варшаве высказалась об этом достаточно откровенно.

Правда, рынок континента несколько шире нового понятия про скорости развития. Есть в нём ещё третья параллель — ассоциативное членство, куда так активно тащили многомиллионную Украину. В этом списке большой перечень стран — от Турции до Израиля. Экспортноориентированным экономикам, вроде германской, такой широкий рынок поможет переползти через препятствия текущего кризиса. Остальные ещё больше отстанут от стран-лидеров. Значит, для выравнивания в дальнейшем экономик альянса потребуются новые финансовые траты. Откуда их взять? Ответа на этот вопрос нет уже сегодня.

Эксперты склоняются к тому, что две скорости Европы, о которых говорит теперь даже Ангела Меркель, станут приговором Евросоюзу. И приведут к деградации этого объединения. Почему же германский канцлер так радикально поменяла свою позицию? Скорее всего, для неё это способ выйти из накопившихся проблем за счёт малых европейских экономик, уже изрядно потерявших свои трудовые и индустриальные ресурсы. Каждый спасается, как может…
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. a.s.zzz888 17 февраля 2017 06:16
    Недавний визит германского канцлера в Польшу запомнился совместной пресс-конференцией Ангелы Меркель с польским премьером Беатой Шидло.


    Две старухи под окном... и далее по тексту. laughing
    1. сибиралт 17 февраля 2017 10:29
      Да тут пришла еще беда - Трамп потребовал платить за НАТО в полном объеме. А где деньги, Зин? laughing
      1. Лелёк 17 февраля 2017 11:41
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Трамп потребовал платить за НАТО в полном объеме.


        А Юнкер, почесав затылок, изрёк: "Братэллы, а ну её на ... эту Америку. Сами с усами".
    2. Изограф 17 февраля 2017 10:44
      Плели интриги вечерком...
      Но на дам лёг укроТуз,
      Скоро сдохнет Гейсоюз...
  2. апро 17 февраля 2017 06:24
    ЕС напоминает империю каролингов это Франция Германия часть Италии Австрия в её немецком ядре все остальное лимитрофы,и превращение их в полноправных членов союза шаг опрометчивый.Прообразы ЕС есть в империи Наполеона ,рейхе Гитлера и также лимитрофы выступали как не надёжные и переменчивые сателлиты.Принятие лимитрофов в члены ЕС произошло по политическим а не экономическим причинам ,следовательно выжав их они перестали быть интересны европейскому ядру.
    1. Скептик-Самоучка 17 февраля 2017 08:29
      Вот именно, что основой были политические причины...
      В очередной раз поимели немцев
  3. Астарт 17 февраля 2017 07:13
    Евросоюз находится в стадии переформатирования из федерации европейских областей с управлением в Брюсселе и приглядкой из за океана, в новую Германскую империю. (Только не надо сразу делать негативных выводов, это нормально и скорей всего исторически оправдано) Выход Англии, единственной реальной конкуренции Берлину, этот процесс только ускорит. Так же к Немецким удачам можно отнести: сокращение Американского давления, во власти Франции, бардак на юге европы, восстановление России на востоке. Единственно где старушка прокололась это мигранты, но это дурость скорее уходящих глобалистких элит
  4. Горменгаст 17 февраля 2017 07:14
    Давно пора отчленить экономику от политики. Никаких безвозвратных дотаций на выравнивание! Пересчитать бюбджеты младоевропейцев на предмет соответствия маастрихтским критериям. Если у Польши, трибалтии и пр. дефицит госбюджета получится в 20%, то немедленно обязать их сделать обрезание государственных расходов. Не согласны? Пошли вон; голодранцы не нужны. А по староевропейцам - если госдолг больше 60% - обрезать государственные расходы и немедленно погасить!

    Может, тогда на русофобию останется меньше денег и времени. Хватит за счет России, и на костях россиян ассоциировать всякие Украины и Молдавии.
  5. demiurg 17 февраля 2017 08:47
    80 миллиардов в год помощи... 2 тысячи на каждый рот.
    Собственно теперь известна сумма, за которую ясновельможные паны готовы черемякать у кого угодно.
    1. Смог 17 февраля 2017 09:23
      80 лярдов это планы на ближайшее будущее
      А до этого
      По его подсчётам, Польша за десять лет (с 2004 по 2014 год) получила от ЕС чистой помощи на сумму более 336 млрд. евро

      Не хило паны подкормились от ЕСа, ой не хило.
      1. demiurg 17 февраля 2017 09:30
        Это только живыми деньгами. Плюсом еще налоговые льготы.
        Что то вспоминается анекдот про незалежную в недалеком прошлом...

        Приходит Тимошенко к Ющенко говорит ему:
        - Слышь, Витя, там Ренат Ахметов прилетает, деньги с собой везет, просил, чтобы ты его в аэропорту встречал…
        - Да ты че, я же президент и какого-то донецкого авторитета еще встречать должен...
        - Витя, ты не понял, он реально везет МНОГО денег...
        - Ну ладно, посижу в машине.. так уж и быть...
        - Он просил, чтобы ты его официально встречал на красной дорожке и с цветами...
        - Да он че, ваще охренел???
        - Ты не понимаешь, он везет СТОЛЬКО денег, что хватит расплатиться со всеми внешнеэкономическими долгами Украины...
        Аэропорт. Самолет. Красная дорожка. Ющенко с цветами. По трапу спускается Ренат с громадным чемоданом...И тут Юля замечает, что у Ющенко штанина попала в носок... Тимошенко, толкая Ющенко в бок:
        - Витя, штаны, Витя, штаны...Ющенко снимая штаны и нагибаясь:
        - БЛ...Ь, ДА СКОЛЬКО ЖЕ ОН ДЕНЕГ-ТО ВЕЗЕТ??
        1. Изограф 17 февраля 2017 10:47
          В этой правдивой истории-вся суть всех либероидов и русофобов.)))
  6. Оператор 17 февраля 2017 12:25
    Халява в 336 млрд. баксов за десять лет в адрес только одной Польши - отсюда понятно страстное желание Укропии стать Цэевропой (типа подоили СССР, теперь подоим ЕС).
  7. iouris 17 февраля 2017 12:33
    Германия будет расширяться на Восток, выдавливая соседей. Полученные деньги полякам придётся отработать.
  8. Aleksahndr 17 февраля 2017 17:18
    А ведь и за НАТО придётся платить по полной программе. Миллионы бездельников из африки и турции переползли. Сотни тысяч дармоедов из европы. вроде румынии и албании. денежки нужны, значит надо опять кого-то ассциировать. Голод не тётка и немци первыми начнут зондировать почву в России, чтоб и её ассоциировать в европу. О крыме и Донбасе забудут, Всё перетянут под протекторат евросоюза.
  9. Koronik 18 февраля 2017 04:04
    "Эксперты склоняются к тому, что две скорости Европы, о которых говорит теперь даже Ангела Меркель, станут приговором Евросоюзу. И приведут к деградации этого объединения"
    Ну кто бы сомневался
  10. хезбола 18 февраля 2017 22:43
    кердык гейропе, давно заслуживают, слишком долго творили беспредел по всему миру..
  11. Boris63 20 февраля 2017 11:06
    Ну что ж... Младоевропейцы и так стонали. а теперича фсе... можно деревянные пиджачки заказывать. 2% в нату. свою евроармию решили создать. значится и труды потребуют баблеца... И куда ж бедному европейцу деться...
  12. iouris 20 февраля 2017 18:33
    Неужели раньше Литва и Латвия "шли" на одной скорости с ФРГ? Это, если не полный распад, то раскол на несколько частей. Будет создан буферный "цеевросоюз" против РФ. Численность населения будет миллионов сто-сто двадцать. А с какой скоростью пойдёт процесс в РФ?
Картина дня