Military Review

Kosovo: Balkan stranglehold on the neck of European security

12



Kosovo parliament decided to create an army and join NATO

The parliament of the unrecognized republic of Kosovo at the regular session adopted a resolution on the establishment of the Armed Forces on the territory of the region. According to the document, the formation of a full-fledged army is to be held at the base of the Kosovo Security Force (SBC).

“The Kosovo government is empowered to start coordinating and submit to the Parliament for approval a strategy for the transformation of the Kosovo Security Force (KSF) into the Armed Forces,” reads the text of the resolution.

For the adoption of the resolution, both deputies from the ruling coalition and representatives of the opposition forces, except for members of the “Serbian list”, representing the interests of the Serbian people in the Kosovo legislature, voted. In addition to creating their own Armed Forces, the authors of the bill plan to “organically integrate” the army into the military structure of NATO forces.

Such a responsible decision for a self-proclaimed state, whose sovereignty is far from being recognized by everyone both in the UN and privately, is based on the official statement of the President of Kosovo, Hashim Thaci, about the alleged Serbian-Russian military threat to occupy the province. “Russia and Serbia may be starting a new armed conflict in the Balkans, with preparations already under way. Under the pretext of threatening the security of Serbs, Serbia openly threatens intervention and occupation, ”said Thaci. In addition, the Kosovo leader claims that with the help of Russia, Serbia plans to split Kosovo and seize its northern regions. Hashim Tachi states that Moscow has successfully applied this practice in the Crimea and in the South-East of Ukraine.

The statements of the “pristin godfather” (before the policy of Thaci was widely known as a major functionary of one of the Albanian criminal groups operating in Kosovo) about the Russian-Serbian threat against the background of the fact that neighboring Montenegro already has one foot in NATO hysterically. But, of course, the surge in militarization of Kosovo will not remain without attention and relevant conclusions from Belgrade. Therefore, why build up an already complex situation in a restless region?

On the other hand, the desire to join the North Atlantic alliance by building up combat capabilities and increasing armed formations is a pernicious business. First of all, for its economy, since military spending traditionally requires extremely high costs and infusions, and the resources from Pristina - the cat wept. One can only imagine what kind of “invincible and legendary” army Kosovans will create, which is destined to “organically integrate” into the NATO military system. More decent than this army, perhaps, will be perhaps the Baltic soldiers.

Note that the situation with Pristina, in part, is similar to the events unfolding in Montenegro, whose government seeks to join NATO and the EU as soon as possible. Milo Djukanovic, like Hashim Tachi, in the past, an authoritative mafia, who made a decent fortune by smuggling cigarettes (for which he was even charged with a criminal case in Italy), pulls the country into a military alliance with NATO and Europe. Both there and there - leaders, similar in biography and behavior. Rather, puppets in Western deft hands, who skillfully direct the policies of small but “independent” states.

Throughout this Balkan geopolitical game, there is a clear flaw in NATO puppeteers who sow the blessed grains of democracy around the world: first, if they manage to hook Montenegro to the bloc by hook or by crook, then if the conflict escalates to any kind of conflict, the Montenegrin people will the same as Serbian, will stand on their historical and cultural ideals; secondly, the situation with Kosovo cannot in any way contribute to stabilizing the situation both in the Balkans and in Europe. Rather, on the contrary, by supporting the militaristic spirit of the criminal elite in Pristina, the West will only unleash a regional conflict, representatives of different forces will be drawn into it, taking into account geopolitical interests, which will lead to a new crisis on the peninsula. And, thirdly, no matter how much the military-political leadership of NATO covers up with its well-intentioned intentions, but in this case the continuing expansion of the bloc's advance to the East is evident. Including the attempt to cut off Serbia as much as possible from the sea and from land from the possible support of the closest ally - Russia in the event of a military threat to Belgrade.

We can only guess how the Pristina initiative to build his army will be completed, but the only thing we can assume for sure: the Serbs, who live compactly in the northern part of Kosovo, won't just sit back.
Author:
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 21 February 2017 05: 45
    +2
    Both there and there are leaders with similar biographies and behaviors. Rather, puppets in Western dexterous hands, so skillfully directing the policies of small but "independent" states.

    This is all understandable to people who think so ... the main task of the Anglo-Saxons to bring the Balkans out of the influence of RUSSIA has practically been completed ... there remains a small island there in the form of SERBIA but it is breathing outright ... wait and see ... the end or the continuation? what
  2. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 21 February 2017 05: 53
    +2
    But does the decision of the Kosovo parliament comply with NATO rules on the adoption of new ones? Imitate the Baltic states in their rhetoric.
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 21 February 2017 06: 20
    +3
    The parliament of the unrecognized republic of Kosovo at a regular session adopted a resolution on the creation of the Armed Forces on the territory of the region.


    ... under the powerful kick of arrogant Saxons and meerkathos ... bully
  4. Prometey
    Prometey 21 February 2017 07: 22
    +3
    So she was there all the time - the militants of the Kosovo Liberation Army did not go anywhere. Now they will simply legalize it at the international level and receive the status of an army.
  5. Gray brother
    Gray brother 21 February 2017 07: 27
    +1
    Bandits and terrorists cannot create an army.
    1. Barbulator
      Barbulator 21 February 2017 08: 25
      +2
      Quote: Gray Brother
      Bandits and terrorists cannot create an army.

      Not exactly: they can create an army of bandits and terrorists.
  6. Niccola Mack
    Niccola Mack 21 February 2017 08: 28
    +2
    They feed and nurture them slowly - but how come in handy?
    And they turn a blind eye to crime - these are our "bitches of children."
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 February 2017 08: 49
    +1
    Each time, NATO is looking for options to, as it were, more politely wave away from Georgia with Ukraine (to send), and here also Kosovo. First, the West itself creates problems, and then it scratches turnips how to get out of the current situation.
  8. Tolstoevsky
    Tolstoevsky 21 February 2017 09: 05
    +3
    why so much noise? Kosovo-Albanian killers and rapists are no worse than NATO
  9. Olgovich
    Olgovich 21 February 2017 09: 35
    +4
    Kosovo has long had an army. They will not be accepted into NATO.
    And the jiadists of Europe, their benefactor, Kosovo regularly feeds.
  10. Vladimir73
    Vladimir73 21 February 2017 13: 28
    +1
    An old song - even the Ottomans pitted Albanians and Serbs. Some "wise men" decided to continue the old tradition and someone would like (right up to ... ki) so that in the south of Europe it would blaze and not stop .... request
  11. kouldoom
    kouldoom 22 February 2017 21: 49
    0
    why the Albanians have Turkish muzzles

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Косово: балканская удавка на шее европейской безопасности



Косовский парламент решил создать армию и вступить в НАТО

Парламент непризнанной республики Косово на очередной сессии принял резолюцию о создании на территории края Вооруженных сил. Согласно документу, формирование полноценной армии предстоит провести на базе Сил безопасности Косово (СБК).


«Правительство Косово получает полномочия как можно скорее начать координировать и представить парламенту на утверждение стратегию трансформации Сил безопасности Косово (СБК) в Вооруженные силы», - гласит текст резолюции.

За принятие резолюции проголосовали как депутаты из правящей коалиции, так и представители оппозиционных сил, кроме парламентариев из «Сербского списка», представляющих в косовском законодательном собрании интересы сербского народа. Кроме создания собственных Вооруженных сил, авторы законопроекта планируют «органично интегрировать» армию в войсковую структуру сил НАТО.

Такое ответственное решение для самопровозглашенного государства, суверенитет которого признан далеко не всеми как в ООН, так и в частном порядке, зиждется на официальном заявлении президента Косово Хашима Тачи о якобы сербско-российской военной угрозе по оккупации края. «Россия и Сербия, возможно, затевают новый вооруженный конфликт на Балканах, причем подготовка уже идет полным ходом. Под предлогом угрозы для безопасности сербов Сербия открыто угрожает интервенцией и оккупацией», - заявил Тачи. Кроме того, косовский лидер утверждает, что при помощи России Сербия планирует расколоть Косово и захватить его северные районы. Хашим Тачи заявляет, что подобную практику успешно применяла Москва в Крыму и на Юго-Востоке Украины.

Заявления «приштинского крестного отца» (до политики Тачи был широко известен как крупный функционер одной из албанских криминальных группировок, действовавших на территории Косово) о российско-сербской угрозе на фоне того, что соседняя Черногория уже одной ногой в НАТО, выглядят, по меньшей мере, истерично. Но, разумеется, всплеск милитаризации Косово не останется без внимания и соответствующих выводов со стороны Белграда. Поэтому к чему нагнетать и без того сложную обстановку в неспокойном крае?

С другой стороны, стремление вступить в Североатлантический альянс путем наращивания боевого потенциала и увеличения вооруженных формирований – дело пагубное. В первую очередь, для своей экономики, так как военные расходы традиционно требуют крайне больших затрат и вливаний, а ресурсов у Приштины – кот наплакал. Можно только представить какую «непобедимую и легендарную» армию создадут косовцы, которой еще суждено «органично интегрироваться» в военную систему НАТО. Приличнее этой армии, пожалуй, будут разве что воины-прибалты.

Отметим, что ситуация с Приштиной, отчасти, схожа с событиями, развернувшимися в Черногории, чье правительство стремится как можно скорее вступить в НАТО и ЕС. Мило Джуканович, как и Хашим Тачи, в прошлом авторитетный мафиози, сколотивший приличное состояние на контрабанде сигарет (за что на него даже заводилось уголовное дело в Италии), тянет страну в военный союз с НАТО и Европой. И там, и там – похожие по биографии и модели поведения лидеры. Скорее марионетки в западных ловких руках, так умело режиссирующих политику небольших, но «независимых» государств.

Во всей этой балканской геополитической игре есть явная недоработка НАТОвских кукловодов, сеющих благодатные зерна демократии по миру: во-первых, если им все-таки удастся всеми правдами и неправдами присоединить Черногорию к блоку, то в случае эскалации какого-либо конфликта черногорский народ, так же, как и сербский, будет стоять на своих историко-культурных идеалах; во-вторых, ситуация с Косово никак не может способствовать стабилизации обстановки как на Балканах, так и в Европе. Скорее наоборот – поддерживая милитаристский настрой криминальной верхушки в Приштине, Запад только развяжет региональный конфликт, куда будут втянуты, с учетом геополитических интересов, представители разных сил, что приведет к новому кризису на полуострове. И, в-третьих, как бы ни прикрывалось военно-политическое руководство НАТО своими благими намерениями, но в данном случае на лицо продолжающаяся экспансия продвижения блока на Восток. В том числе и попытка максимально отрезать Сербию с моря и с суши от возможной поддержки самого близкого союзника – России в случае возникновения военной угрозы для Белграда.

Как завершится инициатива Приштины по созданию своей армии можно только гадать, но единственное можно предположить наверняка: сербы, компактно проживающие в северной части Косово, сидеть сложа руки точно не будут.
Автор: Милутин Благоевич


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 21 февраля 2017 05:45
    И там, и там – похожие по биографии и модели поведения лидеры. Скорее марионетки в западных ловких руках, так умело режиссирующих политику небольших, но «независимых» государств.

    Это все понятно и так думающим людям...главная задача англосаксов вывести БАЛКАНЫ из под влияния РОССИИ практически выполнена...остался небольшой островок там в виде СЕРБИИ но и он на ладан дышит... поживем увидим ...конец или продолжение ? what
  2. Reptiloid 21 февраля 2017 05:53
    А разве решение косовского парламента соответствует правилам НАТО о принятии новых ? Подражают прибалтике в своей риторике.
  3. a.s.zzz888 21 февраля 2017 06:20
    Парламент непризнанной республики Косово на очередной сессии принял резолюцию о создании на территории края Вооруженных сил.


    ...под мощным пинком наглосаксов и мерикатосов... bully
  4. Prometey 21 февраля 2017 07:22
    Так она и была там всё время - боевики армии освобождения Косова никуда ни девались. Сейчас просто узаконят на международном уровне и получат статус армии.
  5. Серый брат 21 февраля 2017 07:27
    Бандиты и террористы не могут создать армию.
    1. Барбулятор 21 февраля 2017 08:25
      Цитата: Серый брат
      Бандиты и террористы не могут создать армию.

      Не совсем точно: они могут создать армию бандитов и террористов.
  6. Никкола Мак 21 февраля 2017 08:28
    Подкармливают и пестуют их потихоньку - а ну как пригодятся?
    А на криминал закрывают глаза - это же наши "сукины дети".
  7. rotmistr60 21 февраля 2017 08:49
    НАТО каждый раз ищет варианты как бы повежливее отмахнуться от Грузии с Украиной (послать), а тут еще и Косово. Запад сначала сам создает проблемы, а потом чешет репу как выкрутиться из сложившейся ситуации.
  8. Толстоевский 21 февраля 2017 09:05
    отчего столько шума? косовско-албанские убийцы и насильники ничуть не хуже натовских
  9. Ольгович 21 февраля 2017 09:35
    Армия у Косово уже давно есть. В НАТО их не примут.
    А джиадистами Европу-своего благодетеля, Косово исправно питает.
  10. Vladimir73 21 февраля 2017 13:28
    Старая песня - еще османы стравливали албанцев и сербов. Какие-то "умники" решили продолжить старую традицию и кому-то хочется (аж до ус...ки) чтобы на юге Европы полыхало и не останавливалось.... request
  11. kouldoom 22 февраля 2017 21:49
    а почему у албанцев морды турецкие
Картина дня