Military Review

And overthrow Poroshenko, and the Crimea will return. Ukraine sends Trump anti-crisis plan

16



After the inauguration of the newly elected US President Donald Trump, the political prospects of the current leadership of Ukraine have deteriorated sharply. Taking this opportunity, the representatives of the opposition movements of the country are trying to enlist the support of the White House’s host, offering unrealizable ideas to Washington.

Recently it became known that ex-adviser to the American national security leader Michael Flynn, shortly before his dismissal, received a plan from a number of Ukrainian politicians to lift anti-Russian sanctions. The author of the document was the representative of the Radical Party Andrei Artemenko, who sent his proposal through a chain of intermediaries, which included business partner of 45 US President Felix Sater and Trump's personal lawyer Michael Cohen.

According to the information contained in the document, the removal of restrictive measures from Russia is feasible if Moscow abandons the Crimea peninsula and receives it for rent on 50 or 100 years, provided that the Ukrainian population approves this initiative in a referendum. A member of the Radical Party submitted a proposal that fully corresponds to the geopolitical interests of the United States and slightly contradicts the official course of Kiev.

At the same time, according to Andrei Artemenko, this initiative was supported in the Kremlin, which, incidentally, is not true. Thus, members of the Federation Council and the Public Chamber of Crimea called the idea of ​​abandoning the Russian peninsula absurd.

Recall, a year and a half ago, the secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine, Oleksandr Turchynov, had already proposed transferring Crimea to a tenant represented by the United States, provoking Washington to get involved in an open conflict with Moscow. However, in the case of Artemenko, it can be assumed that the politician is trying not so much to put pressure on the Russian side as to begin a new redistribution of power in Kiev.

As you know, after the new US president took office, interest in Ukrainian problems from Western countries has declined significantly. Mainly, this was promoted by the open support by the administration of Ukraine of a rival Donald Trump in the recent election race in the person of Hillary Clinton. The political miscalculation of Poroshenko gave the opposition forces a real chance to reconsider the results of the coup 2014 of the year.

The idea presented by Mr. Artemenko is appropriate to consider as an attempt to gain support from overseas. Apparently, following the principle of "fish rots from the head," the deputy first of all decided to offer Washington to consider the question of the legitimacy of the actions of the president of Ukraine. So, in addition to the unrealizable Crimean ideas, the politician sent Trump a detailed outline of the economic crimes of Petro Poroshenko.

Anyway, one fairly significant fact speaks in favor of official Kiev: the figure of Andrei Artemenko, who denounces Poroshenko’s financial fraud, does not have significant political weight. Many media outlets have already noted that both the deputy and the representatives of the Donald Trump team do not have the appropriate powers and cannot achieve the implementation of this project, and therefore are not a political force capable of properly competing the current authorities of Ukraine.

Nevertheless, it should be noted that behind absurd proposals there are intentions to sway the already unstable political boat of the Ukrainian state. From this it follows that the administration of Petro Poroshenko may not wait for the official election of 2018 of the year, leaving their posts ahead of time.
Author:
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 23 February 2017 06: 25
    +3
    Mouse fuss, nothing more ..
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 23 February 2017 12: 29
      0
      There is an option to return Crimea if Ukraine becomes part of it. laughing
  2. Olgovich
    Olgovich 23 February 2017 06: 30
    +7
    According to the information contained in the document, the lifting of restrictive measures from Russia is feasible if Moscow renounces the Crimean peninsula and receives it for rent for 50 or 100 years, provided that the Ukrainian population approves this initiative in a referendum

    And who is Artemenko?
    Judging by the proposal, he is an ordinary PR man whose name, thanks to this, has become known.

    And Crimea is RUSSIA. So the Russian people decided. And the point.
    1. vik669
      vik669 25 February 2017 11: 01
      0
      In 1783, the Crimean peninsula was annexed to the Russian Empire. And the point!
  3. izya top
    izya top 23 February 2017 06: 38
    +3
    Moscow will abandon the Crimean peninsula and get it on lease for 50 or 100 years, provided that the Ukrainian population approves this initiative in a referendum.
    lope on nenka stupid shaving specimens fool straight deposits fellow
  4. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 23 February 2017 07: 09
    +2
    Don’t tell us what to do with our lands.
  5. midshipman
    midshipman 23 February 2017 08: 27
    +7
    Why do you need Crimea to give the USA and Germany. I was subordinate from 1979 to 1989 in Ukraine, there were 12 enterprises, where more than 90 thousand specialists worked. None of them work now. These are enterprises of 6GU MCI of the USSR. There, specialists from the USA are now trying to extract gas and oil. You Ukrainians waiting for the second Chernobyl, change your mind. Stop fighting with the People's Republics.
    A little bit about the Crimea. I was responsible for 26 airfields there. You, however, they gave one to your Jew (Belbek). The rest were ravaged. You never created anything without the Russians. America will not help you. I have the honor.
    1. Unclean
      Unclean 23 February 2017 12: 39
      +3
      In vain you Michman so, about the Ukrainians, did not create anything without the Russians, and who dug up the Black Sea? A entoy earth Everest poured? And who built the moon? And who consecrated the hobbits and tamed the orcs by turning them into ukrov. Of course the ancient ukropitekantropy. Here. In general, on the occasion of the occasion of you, Happy Defender of the Fatherland Day !!!.
    2. Conductor
      Conductor 24 February 2017 20: 13
      0
      Yes!!! Will you also be ex officio?
  6. Scud
    Scud 23 February 2017 08: 56
    +1
    All warriors in the holiday and good health!
    As for dill, we Ukrainians are ready to kill not only neighbors and brothers, but also ourselves, for the shmat of gratuitous fat.
    Benderochoch is a diagnosis.
  7. Baloo
    Baloo 23 February 2017 09: 27
    +4
    According to the information contained in the document, the lifting of restrictive measures from Russia is feasible if Moscow renounces the Crimean peninsula and receives it for rent for 50 or 100 years, provided that the Ukrainian population approves this initiative in a referendum Ostrov Crimea belongs to residents of the Crimea, who realized their desire to become citizens of Russia and do not regret it. So, this naive lad Artemenko can safely put his initiatives in his back pocket and eat around the corner. What about the sanctions? Yes to me on a window your sanctions. While in power, people comparable to GDP are calm to me.
    Happy holiday to all defenders and defenders of the fatherland drinks wink laughing
  8. Fotoceva62
    Fotoceva62 23 February 2017 10: 40
    +2
    Small-town Wishlist ... oh pug, knowing she is strong, that barks at an elephant ... At any cost to attract the attention of the owner and beg for a tasty handout. The mongrels and ghouls in Ukraine understand that they can only survive if they are needed in the anti-Russian game.
    Crimea and Sevastopol to these cranks with the letter "M" send warm greetings and a lip-filling machine! "Du..rack thought richness"
    1. thinker
      thinker 23 February 2017 11: 12
      +1
      Decommunized Lenin - Shevchenko. But not "Fight - Overcome!" And so -
  9. Unclean
    Unclean 23 February 2017 12: 46
    +1
    Why is my flag not the same as always? Pitushiny some kind. Admin ale, where is my Red with Hammer and Sickle? Question.
  10. Niccola Mack
    Niccola Mack 24 February 2017 08: 57
    0
    And yet it’s interesting - for what specifically Flynn was removed - not for receiving yet another “breakthrough” proposal from the poor with their minds.
  11. Appraiser
    Appraiser 26 February 2017 10: 27
    0
    All this can be expressed in one word (in Ukrainian. Mriya) "dream" wink .

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

И Порошенко свергнем, и Крым вернём. Украина посылает Трампу антикризисный план



После инаугурации новоизбранного президента США Дональда Трампа политические перспективы действующего руководства Украины резко ухудшились. Пользуясь случаем, представители оппозиционных движений страны пытаются заручиться поддержкой хозяина Белого дома, предлагая Вашингтону нереализуемые идеи.

На днях стало известно, что экс-советник американского лидера по национальной безопасности Майкл Флинн незадолго до увольнения получил от ряда украинских политиков план по отмене антироссийских санкций. Автором документа выступил представитель Радикальной партии Андрей Артеменко, направивший свое предложение через цепочку посредников, в которую вошли бизнес-партнер 45-го президента США Феликс Сэтер и личный юрист Трампа Майкл Коэн.


Согласно информации, изложенной в документе, снятие ограничительных мер с России осуществимо, если Москва откажется от полуострова Крым и получит его в аренду на 50 или 100 лет при условии, что украинское население одобрит данную инициативу на референдуме. Членом Радикальной партии было представлено предложение, которое полностью соответствует геополитическим интересам Соединенных Штатов и незначительно противоречит официальному курсу Киева.

В то же время, по словам самого Андрея Артеменко, данная инициатива была поддержана в Кремле, что, впрочем, не соответствует действительности. Так, члены Совета Федерации и Общественная палата Крыма назвали идею отказа от российского полуострова абсурдной.

Напомним, полтора года назад секретарь Совета национальной безопасности и обороны Украины Александр Турчинов уже предлагал передать Крым арендатору в лице Соединенных Штатов, провоцируя Вашингтон ввязаться в открытый конфликт с Москвой. Однако в случае с Артеменко можно предположить, что политик пытается не столько оказать давление на российскую сторону, сколько начать новый передел власти в Киеве.

Как известно, после вступления в должность нового президента США интерес к украинским проблемам со стороны западных стран значительно снизился. Главным образом, этому способствовала открытая поддержка администрацией Украины конкурента Дональда Трампа в недавней предвыборной гонке в лице Хиллари Клинтон. Политический просчет Порошенко предоставил оппозиционным силам реальный шанс пересмотреть итоги государственного переворота 2014 года.

Представленную господином Артеменко идею уместно рассматривать как попытку заручиться поддержкой из-за океана. По всей видимости, следуя принципу «рыба гниет с головы», депутат в первую очередь, решил предложить Вашингтону рассмотреть вопрос легитимности действий президента Украина. Так, помимо нереализуемых крымских идей, политик направил Трампу подробную схему экономических преступлений Петра Порошенко.

Как бы то ни было, в пользу официального Киева говорит один довольно существенный факт: фигура Андрея Артеменко, изобличающего финансовые махинации Порошенко, не обладает значимым политическим весом. Многие СМИ уже отметили, что и депутат, и представители команды Дональда Трампа не имеют соответствующих полномочий и не могут добиться реализации указанного проекта, а потому не являются политической силой, способной составить должную конкуренцию действующим властям Украины.

Тем не менее, нельзя не отметить, что за нелепыми предложениями стоят намерения раскачать и без того нестабильную политическую лодку украинского государства. Из этого следует вывод, что администрация Петра Порошенко может не дождаться официальных выборов 2018 года, покинув свои посты раньше положенного ей срока.
Автор: Владимир Сергеев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв 23 февраля 2017 06:25
    Мышиная возня,больше ничего..
    1. сибиралт 23 февраля 2017 12:29
      Есть вариант вернуть Крым, если Украина станет его частью. laughing
  2. Ольгович 23 февраля 2017 06:30
    Согласно информации, изложенной в документе, снятие ограничительных мер с России осуществимо, если Москва откажется от полуострова Крым и получит его в аренду на 50 или 100 лет при условии, что украинское население одобрит данную инициативу на референдуме

    А кто такой Артеменко?
    Судя по предложению-обычный пиарщик, имя которого благодаря этому и стало известно.

    А Крым-это РОССИЯ. Так решил русский народ. И точка.
    1. vik669 25 февраля 2017 11:01
      В 1783 году Крымский полуостров был присоединён к Российской империи. И точка!
  3. изя топ 23 февраля 2017 06:38
    Москва откажется от полуострова Крым и получит его в аренду на 50 или 100 лет при условии, что украинское население одобрит данную инициативу на референдуме.
    скока ж на нэньке неумных мриющих особей fool прям залежы fellow
  4. Изгоняющий либероидов 23 февраля 2017 07:09
    Не фиг нам указывать как нам поступать со своими землями.
  5. мичман 23 февраля 2017 08:27
    Зачем вам Крым, чтобы отдать США и Германии. У меня в подчинении с 1979 по 1989 годы на Украине было 12 предприятий, где работало более 90 тыс. специалистов. Ни одно из них не работает сейчас. Это предприятия 6ГУ МРП СССР. Там сейчас спецы из США пытаются добывать газ и нефть. Вас хохлов ждет второй Чернобыль, одумайтесь. Прекратите воевать с Народными республиками.
    Немного о Крыме. Я отвечал там за 26 аэродромов. Вы же их, правда один отдали вашему еврею (Бельбек). Остальные разорили. Вы никогда ничего не создавали без русских. Америка вам не поможет. Честь имею.
    1. ДЯДЯСТАС 23 февраля 2017 12:39
      Зря Вы Мичман так, про хохликов, ничего без русских не создали, а море Черное кто выкопал? А ентой землей Эверест насыпал? А луну кто построил? А хобитов кто просвятил и УКРОтил орков привратив в укров. Конечно древнеукропитекантропы. Вот. А вообще то , с Праздником Вас с Днем Защитника Отечества!!!.
    2. Дирижер 24 февраля 2017 20:13
      Да!!! Вы к тоже по должности то будете то?
  6. СКАД 23 февраля 2017 08:56
    Всех бойцов ВО с праздником и крепкого здоровья!
    Что касается укропии,то мы хохлы за шмат дармового сала готовы убивать не только соседей и братьев но и самих себя.
    Бендерохохол-это диагноз.
  7. Балу 23 февраля 2017 09:27
    Согласно информации, изложенной в документе, снятие ограничительных мер с России осуществимо, если Москва откажется от полуострова Крым и получит его в аренду на 50 или 100 лет при условии, что украинское население одобрит данную инициативу на референдуме Острыв Крым принадлежит жителям Крыма, которые реализовали свое желание стать гражданами России и не жалеют об этом. Так что, свои инициативы этот наивный хлопец Артеменко может смело засунуть себе в зад ний карман и съесть за углом. А санкции? Да мне по форточке ваши санкции. Пока у власти люди сопоставимые с ВВП мне спокойно.
    С праздником всех защитников и защитничиц отечества drinks wink laughing
  8. Fotoceva62 23 февраля 2017 10:40
    Местечковые хотелки... ах моська, знать она сильна,что лает на слона... Любой ценой обратить на себя внимание хозяина и выпросить вкусную подачку. Шавки и упыри на Украине понимают,что выжить они могут только если будут нужны в антироссийской игре.
    Крым и Севастополь этим чудакам на букву"М", шлют горячий привет и губозакаточную машинку! « Ду..рак думкой богатие»
    1. мыслитель 23 февраля 2017 11:12
      Декоммунизированный Ленин - Шевченко. Но не "Борітеся — поборете!" А так -
  9. ДЯДЯСТАС 23 февраля 2017 12:46
    Почему у меня флаг не тот что всегда был? Питушиный какой то . Админ але, где мой Красный с Серпом и Молотом? Вопрос.
  10. Никкола Мак 24 февраля 2017 08:57
    И все же интересно - за что конкретно сняли Флинна - не за получение же очередного "прорывного" предложения от нищих умом.
  11. Appraiser 26 февраля 2017 10:27
    Можно все это выразить одним слово (по украинец. Мрiя) "мечта" wink ....
Картина дня