Military Review

Russia and Iran have agreed on a new stage of military cooperation

19
Russia and Iran have agreed on a new stage of military cooperationVice Prime Minister Rogozin and Iranian Ambassador Mahmoud Reza Sajjadi agreed to establish large-scale military and technical cooperation.

This became known after the meeting of Dmitry Rogozin, who oversees the military-industrial complex, with the Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Iran in Moscow. The Secretariat of the Deputy Prime Minister provided information that the meeting was held behind closed doors.

The ambassador said after the meeting that issues of missile defense were discussed. Compromise decisions were reached on the restoration of military-technical cooperation between Iran and Russia.

The Iranian ambassador explained why his meeting with Dmitry Rogozin was held behind closed doors. He said he was not used to having the doors open during important meetings. At the same time, a representative of Iranian diplomacy said that nothing secret was discussed at this meeting.
Back in November, Mr. Dmitriev, head of the Federal Service for Military-Technical Cooperation of the Russian Federation (Federal Service for Military-Technical Development of the Russian Federation), said that Russia will continue to cooperate with Iran in areas that are not covered by the UN Security Council resolution adopted in the summer of 2011. This is, we recall, the fourth Security Council resolution on Tehran, adopted because of the unwillingness of the Iranian side to comply with the requirements of the international community regarding the closure of the nuclear program.

It was this resolution that caused the ban on the supply to Iran of C-300 anti-aircraft systems, military helicopters and airplanes, ships and armored vehicles from Russia.
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Shuriken
    Shuriken 9 February 2012 02: 44
    +2
    It’s interesting, what are we going to sell to Iran? RCC? Or, to the noise of the wave, will we drag the S-300?
    1. Irkit
      Irkit 9 February 2012 02: 55
      +8
      Already a screw is being pulled :) Enough for some to mess around.
    2. esaul
      esaul 9 February 2012 05: 40
      +3
      Quote: Shuriken
      It’s interesting, what are we going to sell to Iran? RCC? Or, to the noise of the wave, we’ll drag C-300

      To the noise, the C-300 waves have already been dragged there, thanks to the efforts of the GDP - this even confirms the note of the Italian international. Only, for some reason you chose not to notice her. This is a program of large-scale cooperation, and this is a completely different story ... bully
      1. Sergh
        Sergh 9 February 2012 06: 26
        +3
        I can imagine how the amers will now bite their teeth together, probably already erased before the gums. Hillary will come to work at the State Department tomorrow, but no teeth, for fun, huh !?
        1. DYMITRY
          DYMITRY 9 February 2012 08: 04
          0
          Come on, but the dentists will work))) They are in my opinion the only ones who produce something material.
          And on the subject, I think: everything that needs to go through the "father" and in the requested quantities. The squalls were somehow dragged through.
  2. mr.Man
    mr.Man 9 February 2012 02: 58
    +7
    There is enough "scrap metal" in warehouses ... bully
    If in Iran several S-300s or else are "assembled" ... then what can be done ... the talented Persians turned out to be ...
  3. datur
    datur 9 February 2012 02: 59
    +3
    Yes, an interesting thought - in which case they will say a Chinese copy !!!! wassat fellow tongue
  4. Amur
    Amur 9 February 2012 04: 24
    0
    It is said ....
    And behind closed doors because you don’t need to know the amers in which plant our cucumbers will be collected.
    Nothing secret was discussed on missile defense. A compromise was reached on restoring military-technical cooperation between Iran and Russia.
  5. mpanichkin
    mpanichkin 9 February 2012 04: 51
    +2
    Damn the Persians are very good warriors, they have a very strong spirit of patriotism.
    And they need to fool the S-300 because it is not an offensive weapon, but a defensive one. I think China, too, will slander them.
    1. alexng
      alexng 9 February 2012 06: 27
      +5
      Yes, probably both Russia and China have already thrown, if not by the complexes themselves, then missiles to the complexes already sold to them. Only probably the nameplates changed from Russian to Iranian, such as developed and manufactured in Iran.
      1. DYMITRY
        DYMITRY 9 February 2012 08: 06
        +1
        I was pleased about the nameplates)) In which case it’s easier to pay off, they will say with blue eyes that Iran supplies Russia with rockets and not the other way round. Iran was banned from buying weapons, I somehow did not hear about the ban on selling Iranian weapons.
        1. Charon
          Charon 9 February 2012 09: 14
          +4
          With the nameplates for a long time figured out.
          Here is the message dated November 10, 2010:
          According to IRNA news agency, Iran will soon conduct combat tests of long-range missiles, as well as anti-aircraft missile systems close to the Russian S-300.
  6. King
    King 9 February 2012 07: 39
    +1
    we will make more beautiful. We’ll write off the equipment and how we will sell the scrap to Iran.
    1. DYMITRY
      DYMITRY 9 February 2012 08: 07
      0
      No, we will send them to Belarus for processing, but the processing product will go to Iran.
  7. sasha.28blaga
    sasha.28blaga 9 February 2012 08: 01
    +1
    Even with the devil, even with the devil, even with the Chinese, but only against the United States, there is a great desire on UAZ under the touch of a tank or armored personnel carrier across the USA to fly, our Air Force is in the air, a fleet with St. Andrew’s flag is on the raid, and Pindos in jackets and sundresses have bread and salt presented.
  8. gen.meleshkin
    gen.meleshkin 9 February 2012 09: 03
    +1
    Finally, on the Russian side, the mind and interests of Russia (and not Anglo-Saxon) prevailed! Even a goat understands that if they destroy Iran, they will take for their closest neighbors from the south and for Russia. Not to see this, this is a crime. To equip Iran with air defense systems, this is the defense of Russia from the South. It’s better to fight on someone else’s territory than on your own.
  9. domokl
    domokl 9 February 2012 09: 08
    +2
    Damn ... Well, Rogozin, well, son of a bitch))))) Our ripening everywhere has ripened)))) Something has recently been observed an interesting trend - as soon as something connected with a spit in the direction of the Pindos, surely the name of Rogozin pops up ... I think that Iran’s air defense will be able to not only shoot, but also shoot down))) that means there will be no fighters for democracy)) they will not fight without carpet bombings))))
  10. Hey
    Hey 9 February 2012 10: 10
    0
    ... missile defense issues were discussed.
    I think that ours, for the supply of weapons, asked Iran, in case of conflict, to bang the Pindo radar in Turkey.
  11. KamikadZzzE
    KamikadZzzE 9 February 2012 10: 35
    +1
    domokl,
    in general, Rogozin is just a workhorse here, and he is very hot. The country's leadership is determined by the top leadership, i.e. the president. In this case, Medvedev is also less involved in business. nothing shines, he will do everything that the VVP tells him, all the more so that he will not be able to prevent Putin from becoming a president anyway. I don’t think that their relations in the so-called tandem were so friendly - there are no friends in politics .
    What prevented, for example, Medvedev from filming Putin, or concocting some sort of businessman against him, thereby blocking his oxygen before the election? Power is a tempting thing, everything can be.
    But what is Putin! Calculate everything for four years in advance and practically make no mistake. And now he scores such a goal with Iran and Syria to the United States - they just write boiling water So the peasants are still not lost. I voted for the Communist Party in the Duma elections, but I won’t vote for Zyuganov, but in March I’ll vote for GDP
    God forbid you to think that this is agitation - This is my choice
  12. 755962
    755962 9 February 2012 10: 55
    0
    That's right! Stop flirting in the dark, get up in full GROWTH and spit on the State Department with Hilori. Let them see that Russia will not leave our interests in the East to the mercy of fate and the Western media. It is time to make it clear to Uncle Sam that an easy walk through Iran will not work .And Dmitry Olegovich wish unbending will and firmness of mind!

РФ и Иран договорились о новом этапе военного сотрудничества

РФ и Иран договорились о новом этапе военного сотрудничестваВице-премьер Рогозин совместно с иранским послом Махмудом Резой Саджади договорились о налаживании широкомасштабного военно-технического сотрудничества.

Об этом стало известно после встречи Дмитрия Рогозина, курирующего военно-промышленный комплекс, с послом Исламской Республики Иран в Москве. Секретариат вице-премьера предоставил информацию о том, что встреча прошла в закрытом режиме.

Посол после встречи заявил, что были обсуждены вопросы противоракетной обороны. Были достигнуты компромиссные решения о восстановлении военно-технического сотрудничества между Ираном и Россией.


Иранский посол объяснил, почему его встреча с Дмитрием Рогозиным проходила в закрытом формате. Он сказал, что не привык к тому, когда двери во время важных совещаний являются открытыми. При этом представитель иранской дипломатии заявил, что ничего секретного на этой встрече не обсуждалось.
Еще в ноябре 2011 руководитель ФСВТС РФ (Федеральная служба по военно-техническому развитию Российской Федерации) господин Дмитриев сообщил, что Россия продолжит сотрудничество с Ираном по тем направлениям, которые не попадают по резолюцию ооновского Совбеза, которая была принята летом 2010 года. Это уже, напомним, четвертая резолюция Совбеза в отношении Тегерана, принятая из-за нежелания иранской стороны выполнять требования международного сообщества по поводу свертывания ядерной программы.

Именно эта резолюция и стала причиной запрета на поставки в Иран зенитных комплексов С-300, боевых вертолетов и самолетов, кораблей и бронетехники из России.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. Шурик.ен 9 февраля 2012 02:44
    Интересно,а что мы тогда Ирану продадим?ПКР?Или под шум волны всё-таки С-300 протащим?
    Шурик.ен
    1. IrkIt 9 февраля 2012 02:55
      Уже по винтику протаскивают :) Хватит кое кому беспредельничать.
    2. esaul 9 февраля 2012 05:40
      Цитата: Шурик.ен
      Интересно,а что мы тогда Ирану продадим?ПКР?Или под шум волны всё-таки С-300 протащим

      Под шум волны С-300 туда уже протащили, благодаря усилиям ВВП - это даже заметка итальянского международника подтверждает. Только, почему-то Вы её предпочли не заметить. Речь идёт о программе широкомасштабного сотрудничества, а это - совсем другая история... bully
      1. Sergh 9 февраля 2012 06:26
        Я представляю, как сейчас амеры зубами скрепят, наверно уже до дёсен стёрли. Завтра Хиллари придёт на работу в ГосДеп, а зубов нет, во прикол,а!?
        Sergh
        1. ДЫМитрий 9 февраля 2012 08:04
          Да ладно, зато зуботехники заработают))) Они там по моему единственные кто что то материальное производит.
          А по теме я думаю: все что надо идет через "батьку" причем в запрошеных количествах. "Шквалы" же как-то протащили.
          ДЫМитрий
  2. mr.Man 9 февраля 2012 02:58
    "Металлолома" на складах достаточно... bully
    Если в Иране "соберут" несколько С-300 или еще.., то что тут можно поделать.., талантливые персы оказались...
  3. datur 9 февраля 2012 02:59
    да мысль интересная - в случае чего скажут китайская копия!!!! wassat fellow tongue
  4. Amur 9 февраля 2012 04:24
    Сгласен....
    А за закрытыми дверями потому, что не надо знать амерам на каком заводе соберут наши огурцы.
    Ничего секретного были обсуждены вопросы противоракетной обороны. Были достигнуты компромиссные решения о восстановлении военно-технического сотрудничества между Ираном и Россией.
  5. mpanichkin 9 февраля 2012 04:51
    Блин персы очень хорошии вояки, у них очень сильный дух патриотезми.
    А С-300 им нужно мродавать т.к это не наступательное оружие, а оборонительное. Я думаю Китай тоже чёнить им подкинет.
    1. alexneg 9 февраля 2012 06:27
      Да наверное уже подкинули и Россия и Китай, если не самими комплексами, то ракетами к уже проданным им комплексам. Только наверное шильдики поменяли с российских на иранские, типа разработано и произведено в ИРИ.
      1. ДЫМитрий 9 февраля 2012 08:06
        Про шильдики порадовало)) В случае чего и отмазаться проще, будут на голубом глазу утверждать что Иран России ракеты поставляет а нисколечки не наоборот. Ирану запретили оружие покупать, про запрет продавать Иранское оружие я как-то не слышал.
        ДЫМитрий
        1. Харон 9 февраля 2012 09:14
          С шильдиками давно разобрались.
          Вот сообщение от 10 ноября 2010г.:
          По сообщениям информагентства IRNA, Иран проведет вскоре боевые испытания ракет дальнего радиуса действия, а также зенитно-ракетных комплексов, близких к российским С-300.
          Харон
  6. King 9 февраля 2012 07:39
    мы сделаем красивее. спишем технику и как металлолом продадим ирану.
    1. ДЫМитрий 9 февраля 2012 08:07
      Не, мы их в Беларусию на переработку отправим, а вот уже продукт переработки поедет в Иран.
      ДЫМитрий
  7. sasha.28blaga 9 февраля 2012 08:01
    Хоть с чертом, хоть с дъяволом, хоть с китайцем, но только против США, огромное желание на Уазике под прикоытием танка или БТР по США прокатиться, в воздухе наши ВВС, на рейде флот с Андреевским флагом, а пиндосы в косухах и сарафанах хлеб соль преподносят.
  8. gen.meleshkin 9 февраля 2012 09:03
    Наконец - то, с российской стороны разум и интересы России (а не англосаксонские) возобладали! Даже козе понятно, что если уничтожат Иран, то примутся за ближайших соседей с юга и за Россию. Не видеть это, это преступление. Воорудать Иран средствами ПВО, это и есть защита России с Юга. Лучше сражаться на чужой территории, чем на своей.
    gen.meleshkin
  9. domokl 9 февраля 2012 09:08
    Блин...Ну Рогозин,ну сукин сын)))))Наш пострел везде поспел))))Что то в последнее время наметилась интересная тенденция-как только что то связанное с плевком в сторону пиндосов,обязательно имя Рогозина всплывает...Думаю,что ПВО Ирана станет способно не только стрелять,но и сбивать)))значит не будет там борцов за демократию))они без ковровых бомбандировок не воюют))))
  10. МЮД 9 февраля 2012 10:10
    ...были обсуждены вопросы противоракетной обороны.
    Я думаю, что наши за поставки оружия, попросили Иран, в случае конфликта, грохнуть пиндоский радар в Турции.
  11. KamikadZzzE 9 февраля 2012 10:35
    domokl,
    вообще то Рогозин здесь всего лишь рабочая лошадка ,причем очень жорошая.Политику страны определяет высшее руководство,т.е.президент.В данном случае похлже и Медведев тоже не при делах.Если раньше он мог и взбрыкнуть будучи первым лицом,то теперь когда еиу ничего не светит он будет делать все,что ему скажетВВП,тем более,что он Путину уже никак не сможет помешать стать призидентом.Я не думаю,что их отношения в т.н.тандеме были такими уж дружескими--в политике друзей не бывает.
    Что мешало к примеру Медведеву снять Путина?Или состряпать какое-нибудь дельце против него,тем самым перекрыть ему кислород перед выборами?Власть штука заманчивая,все может быть.
    Но каков Путин ! Просчитать все на четыре года вперед и практически не ошибиться. И сейчас он Ираном и Сирией такой гол Штатам забивает--они просто кипятком писают Так что мужики еще не все потеряно.Я на выборах в думу голосовал за КПРФ,но за Зюганова голосовать не буду,а вот в марте буду за ВВП
    Упаси бог Вам подумать,что это агитация--Это мой выбор
    KamikadZzzE
  12. 755962 9 февраля 2012 10:55
    Всё верно!Хватит в тёмную заигрывать,вставать во весь РОСТ и плевать на госдеп с Хилори.Пусть видят ,что Россия не оставит наши интересы на Востоке на произвол судьбы и западных СМИ.Пора дать понять дяде Сэму ,что лёгкой прогулки по Ирану не получится .А Дмитрию Олеговичу пожелать несгибаемой воли и твёрдости духа!
    755962

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня