Military Review

Russian nuclear fleet throws off shackles

4
The nuclear fleet and Russia are two inseparable concepts. Even in the worst times for the country, our leading positions in this area remained unchanged, although we “sunk” fairly. Now we catch up. To evaluate the prospects, let's go back to history. How was the atomic fleet born? What horizons has it reached in the USSR? What did young Russia start with? What boundaries do we strive for?

4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mystery12345
    Mystery12345 30 March 2017 07: 57
    +2
    it would be nice to get the Navy ... and not use the remnants of the USSR ....
  2. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 30 March 2017 08: 12
    0
    Yes, the climate is changing, we have already had positive temperatures for three days, the winter roads have collapsed. Does this mean the sea will leave earlier? For the first time in the history of Arctic navigation, a caravan of ships under the pilotage of the atomic icebreaker Atomflot “50 years of Victory” successfully proceeded along the Northern Sea Route (Northern Sea Route, Northern Sea Route) to westward direction in late December 2016 - early January 2017. As reported by PortNews IAA in the press service of Sovcomflot PJSC, the Arctic shuttle tanker Sovcomflot Shturman Ovtsyn took part in a unique caravan on a unique transit flight along the Northern Sea Route. In addition to the Shturman Ovtsyn tanker, the caravan under the pilotage of the 50 Years of Victory nuclear-powered icebreaker included Audax and Arktika-1 motor ships. With the arrival of new icebreakers, the wiring will already be regular .. And here is Sabetta!
  3. cedar
    cedar 30 March 2017 13: 47
    +1
    "The nuclear fleet and Russia are two inseparable concepts. Even in the worst times for the country, our advanced positions in this area remained unchanged, although we pretty much dipped. Now we are catching up. To assess the prospects, let us return to history. How did the nuclear fleet originate? Which did he reach the horizons in the USSR? young Russia? What milestones are we striving for? "

    Everything is good and the plans are wonderful, and the ice is not a hindrance, just did not understand where the young Russia came from? From the collapse of the USSR, or what?
    And Dezhnev, Rusanov, Sedov? And the world's first icebreaker "Ermak" Admiral Makarov does not count already?
    Russia is both RI and the USSR, and it is not necessary for it to quietly do historical circumcision here.
  4. Atlant-1164
    Atlant-1164 30 March 2017 19: 08
    +3
    What horizons did he reach in the USSR? What did young Russia start with? Is it such a banter?

    Russia began to build 1 fleet under Peter .. and under the FIRST President of Russia, Comrade EBN .. he failed the navy that he received from the collapse of the USSR. So the question will sound more correctly.

Российский атомный флот сбрасывает оковы

Атомный флот и Россия — два неразделимых понятия. Даже в худшие для страны времена наши передовые позиции в этой области остались неизменными, хотя «просели» мы изрядно. Сейчас наверстываем упущенное. Чтобы оценить перспективы, вернемся в историю. Как зарождался атомный флот? Каких горизонтов он достиг в СССР? С чего начинала молодая Россия? К каким рубежам стремимся?




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Mystery12345 30 марта 2017 07:57
    неплохо бы Военно Морским Флотом обзавестись...а не остатками СССР пользоваться....
  2. Мар.Тира 30 марта 2017 08:12
    Да климат меняется,у нас уже три дня плюсовая температура,зимники рухнули.Значит море отойдёт раньше?Впервые в истории арктической навигации караван судов под проводкой атомного ледокола «Атомфлота» «50 лет Победы» успешно проследовал Северным морским путем (СМП, Севморпуть) в западном направлении в конце декабря 2016 года — начале января 2017 года. Как сообщили ИАА «ПортНьюс» в пресс-службе ПАО «Совкомфлот», в составе каравана в уникальном транзитном рейсе по Северному морскому пути принял участие арктический челночный танкер «Совкомфлота» «Штурман Овцын». Помимо танкера «Штурман Овцын», в состав каравана под проводкой атомного ледокола «50 лет Победы» входили теплоходы Audax и «Арктика-1».С приходм новых ледоколов проводка будет уже регулярной..А вот и Сабетта!
  3. кедр 30 марта 2017 13:47
    "Атомный флот и Россия — два неразделимых понятия. Даже в худшие для страны времена наши передовые позиции в этой области остались неизменными, хотя «просели» мы изрядно. Сейчас наверстываем упущенное. Чтобы оценить перспективы, вернемся в историю. Как зарождался атомный флот? Каких горизонтов он достиг в СССР? С чего начинала молодая Россия? К каким рубежам стремимся?"

    Всё хорошо и планы замечательные, и льды не помеха, только не понял откуда молодая Россия взялась? От развала СССР, что ли?
    А Дежнев, Русанов , Седов? А первый в мире ледокол "Ермак" адмирала Макарова не в счёт уже?
    Россия - это и РИ, и СССР, и не надо ей тут втихаря историческое обрезание делать.
  4. Atlant-1164 30 марта 2017 19:08
    Каких горизонтов он достиг в СССР? С чего начинала молодая Россия?-это такой стеб.??

    Россия начинала строить при Петре 1 флот..а при ПЕРВОМ президенте России тов.ЕБН.. просрала весЬ ВМС что получила от развала СССР. так будет корректнее звучать вопрос.
Картина дня