Military Review

Wheel 155-mm self-propelled howitzer "Khutarz". Infographics

1
The gun, developed on the basis of that of the American howitzer М114, was first introduced to the general public in 2011. The howitzer with a barrel in 39 calibers and weighing almost seven tons is equipped with a muzzle brake and mounted on the chassis of a six-wheeled German truck MAN.


This cargo platform is quite well mastered by Iranian gunsmiths, on its base in the country already produced a multiple-launch rocket system. The self-propelled gun is equipped with manual pickups and a massive folding coulter, which ensures a stable position of the howitzers when firing.

Originator:
http://infreactor.org/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. APASUS
    APASUS April 22 2017 09: 57
    +1
    As a rule, not the production of weapons itself plays a big role in the military conflict of the BV countries, but the training of crew and professionalism. It is worth recalling the Iraq war when the crews abandoned our tanks and dumped, and we were literally ridiculed through the media that our weapons ... apparently

Колесная 155-мм самоходная гаубица "Хутарз". Инфографика

Орудие, разработанное на базе таковой американской гаубицы М114, впервые было представлено широкой общественности в 2011 году. Гаубица с длиной ствола в 39 калибров и массой почти в семь тонн оснащена дульным тормозом и монтируется на шасси шестиколёсного немецкого грузовика MAN.

Данная грузовая платформа довольно хорошо освоена иранскими оружейниками, на её базе в стране уже выпускается реактивная система залпового огня. Самоходное орудие оснащено ручными приводами наводки и массивным откидным сошником, который обеспечивает стабильное положение гаубицы при ведении огня.

Первоисточник:
http://infreactor.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. APASUS Офлайн
    APASUS 22 апреля 2017 09:57
    +1
    Как правило не само производство вооружения играет большую роль при военном конфликте стран БВ ,а выучка экипажа и профессионализм.Стоит вспомнить Иракскую войну когда экипажи бросали наши танки и сваливали ,а нам грамотно через СМИ впендюривали мысль что наше вооружение ...вно