Military Review

The hot ravings of the West: "This is completely strangers. And not from our area"

14
The hot ravings of the West: "This is completely strangers. And not from our area"



First about the good: if you read the headline, you ended up with the voice of Comrade Saakhov (and now you read his last name with the voice of Shurik), then with a sense of humor you are fine.

Generally, this история how it has become profitable lately in the West to sell fear to its citizens, constantly stirring it up with the presence of external enemies and threats. The events that have shaken the West in the past couple of years have clearly demonstrated that fear is the most political weapon. Often it serves as an excuse for the method of management, the rationale for the adoption of a political program, the conviction of whom to vote for, whom to fear, etc. In addition, the fear of citizens can easily grow into their willingness to submit to their leadership. That is why fear becomes such a convenient tool in politics, which requires blind following it.

As for the frankly paranoid behavior of Western politicians, who are increasingly looking for all their troubles, defeats and troubles on the side, then, from the point of view of psychology, the pathology has long been known. People have such a feature: with a low awareness, transfer their personal anxieties, causes of problems, and even their own negative qualities to someone or something far away. This is called a psychological projection. Projection is a way to disclaim responsibility. After all, how convenient it is to find or create the guilty enemy in all their troubles and imagine that it’s all about him, then you don’t have to do anything yourself! So it was with the presidential elections in the United States, and then they hurried to project backdated Brexit in the UK, according to the same scenario, criticized the results of the referendum in the Netherlands, heated the presidential elections in France by the same methods. In the same way in Germany, hiding behind the need to strengthen national security, they are now trying project any information that is inconvenient for Angela Merkel or criticism of the Chancellor.

Nothing, in fact, not justified paranoia of the West today is really striking in its scale. Vigilance is, of course, good and right, it is never superfluous. But forgive me, when your life turns into a calculation of how many Russian soldiers will be needed to take the capitals of European cities, and at the time when these same soldiers quietly and peacefully paint fences in rags in the Russian outback and mow shovels with grass, this is psychiatric. parts.

I recall the history of the Cold War, when paranoia brought to suicide a high-ranking US military: May 22, 1949, the US Secretary of Defense and the Minister of the Navy fleet James Vincent Forrestal jumped out of the window of the 16th floor of the naval hospital with a cry: "Russians are coming!"
Author:
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bootlegger
    Bootlegger 22 May 2017 08: 00
    +3
    well James Vincent Forrestal is a good example. European politicians need to follow his footsteps. from merkelova, etc. and sell tickets to this sight. bets can be in a casino. and money to help destitute blacks, Arab immigrants wink
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 22 May 2017 08: 24
      +2
      Well, where to laugh? recourse It is a sin to laugh at the sick.
      1. Basil50
        Basil50 22 May 2017 08: 41
        +2
        This is not about * laughing * at the sick.
        Politicians in the * west * lie long and selflessly. They themselves realize that they are lying and do not believe their own statements, but * the position obliges *, and so they continue to lie. If you believed in your own loud statements, then how Forestol would also either throw or shoot at the windows, and so they made a statement at the * cash desk *, for a fee.
        1. Brother Fox
          Brother Fox 22 May 2017 12: 14
          +2
          Basil50

          In this way, it’s good to stimulate your own people, then shake anything from them. The most important thing is that then these paranoid psychos do not turn to forgive them.
        2. dauria
          dauria 22 May 2017 12: 40
          0
          Politicians in the * west * lie long and selflessly.


          I agree, everyone understands everything. And the "projection" here was in vain cited as an example. This is a way of psychological defense of the brain. And the main thing in it (as in all other methods) is itself inclusion fact protection is not realized when distorted perception of reality. Immediately banal "noodles on the ears."
  2. 210ox
    210ox 22 May 2017 08: 18
    0
    The Swedes and the rest of the Poles have been driving the elusive Russian submarines across the Baltic for a decade in a row .. As well, all the other Washington mongrels have adopted the "Russian scarecrow" .. And what? People pick them up ..
  3. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 22 May 2017 08: 18
    +2
    Is it in honor of this paranoid they called an aircraft carrier?
  4. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 22 May 2017 08: 39
    0
    Selling fear, panic, greed is the highest level of business. You can involve so much and everything under this business ...
  5. bober1982
    bober1982 22 May 2017 08: 43
    +1
    The famous Senator McCain served on the Forrestal aircraft carrier, a sign?
    James Vincent was waiting for the good old senator.
  6. Kostya Andreev
    Kostya Andreev 22 May 2017 09: 01
    0
    Quote: Vasily50
    This is not about * laughing * at the sick.
    Politicians in the * west * lie long and selflessly. They themselves realize that they are lying and do not believe their own statements, but * the position obliges *, and so they continue to lie. If you believed in your own loud statements, then how Forestol would also either throw or shoot at the windows, and so they made a statement at the * cash desk *, for a fee.

    And our politicians always tell the truth, only the truth and nothing but the truth !!!!!!
    for me, a politician and pros ...... ka phenomena of the same order, only the latter is more honest, !!!
    and according to the article, well, we have Totcho also, fear is also created among the population, also justification for the way of governance, justification of the need to adopt a particular political program, the conviction of whom to vote for, who to fear, etc. in the west, Russian hackers, and we have the hand of the State Department
    1. Foundling
      Foundling 22 May 2017 09: 25
      +9
      Politicians and politicians. Less listen to this fraternity. It’s just hilarious to read comments about Putin’s Regime and European / State freedom. There is Asange with Snowden afraid to stick his nose out of that freedom, and in our place Navalny walks though green but wherever he wants! And I also like to see how foreign policemen stick with clubs, gas and shower from the rubber beats of the “free” Europeans / Americans. And our "bloody regime" of taking care of citizens on the bus obviously causing the last terrible suffering.
  7. Brother Fox
    Brother Fox 22 May 2017 12: 11
    +1
    22 May 1949 First US Secretary of Defense and Navy Secretary James Vincent Forrestal jumped out of the window of the 16 floor of the naval hospital with a cry: "Russians are coming!"

    In 1944-45. D. Forrestal was an active supporter of world peace. Then he picked up the Cold War bacillus.

    It turns out that they are afraid of the Russians? And rightly so, one must be afraid. And even less use the media.
  8. CYBERNINJA
    CYBERNINJA 22 May 2017 16: 07
    0
    The situation is more reminiscent of one of the Simpsons-Bear Patrol series ... They also accused only migrants of a large number of bears related to illegal migration. Or, as we say, some well-known officials when they fell apart highways:
    - Beavers are to blame for everything !!! ...
  9. Rabinovich_007
    Rabinovich_007 24 May 2017 00: 28
    +1
    The opposite is true.

Горячечный бред Запада: "Это делают совершенно посторонние люди. И не из нашего района"

Горячечный бред Запада: "Это делают совершенно посторонние люди. И не из нашего района"


Сначала о хорошем: если читать заголовок, вы закончили голосом товарища Саахова (а его фамилию сейчас прочитали голосом Шурика), то с чувством юмора у вас все в порядке.

Вообще, эта история о том, как стало выгодно в последнее время на Западе продавать своим гражданам страх, постоянно подогревая его наличием внешних врагов и угроз. События, потрясшие за последние пару лет Запад, наглядно продемонстрировали, что страх — самое что ни на есть политическое оружие. Зачастую он служит оправданием для способа управления, обоснованием необходимости принятия той или иной политической программы, убеждением в том, за кого следует голосовать, кого бояться и т.д. Кроме того, страх граждан может легко перерасти в их готовность подчиниться своему руководству. Именно поэтому страх становится столь удобным инструментом в политике, которая требует слепого ей следования.


Что касается откровенно параноидального поведения западных политиков, все чаще ищущих во всех своих бедах, поражениях и неприятностях виновных на стороне, то, с точки зрения психологии, патология давно известная. Есть у людей такая особенность: при невысокой осознанности переносить свои личные тревоги, причины проблем и даже собственные негативные качества на кого-то или что-то далекое. Называется это психологической проекцией. Проекция — эдакий способ снять с себя ответственность. Ведь как удобно найти или создать виновного во всех своих бедах врага и воображать, что все дело в нем, тогда самому и делать ничего не нужно! Так было с президентскими выборами в США, так потом поспешили спроецировать задним числом брексит в Великобритании, по тому же сценарию подвергли критике результаты референдума в Нидерландах, теми же самыми методами подогревали президентские выборы во Франции. Таким же способом в Германии, прикрываясь необходимостью укрепления национальной безопасности, сейчас пытаются спроецировать куда подальше любой неудобный для Ангелы Меркель информационный повод или критику канцлера.

Ничем, по сути, не обоснованная паранойя Запада сегодня действительно поражает своей масштабностью. Бдительность — это, конечно, хорошо и правильно, она никогда не бывает лишней. Но простите, когда ваша жизнь превращается в подсчеты того, сколько русским солдатам понадобится, чтобы взять столицы европейских городов, причем в то время, когда эти самые солдаты тихо-мирно в российской глубинке заборы красят тряпками и траву косят лопатами, — это уже по психиатрической части.

Вспоминается история времен холодной войны, когда паранойя довела до самоубийства высокопоставленного американского военного: 22 мая 1949 года первый министр обороны США и министр военно-морского флота Джеймс Винсент Форрестол выбросился из окна 16-го этажа военно-морского госпиталя с криком: "Русские идут!"
Автор: Владимир Попов


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Самогонщик (Viktor) 22 мая 2017 08:00
    ну Джеймс Винсент Форрестол хороший пример. надо политикам европейским следовать его стопами. от меркеловой и т.д. и билеты на это зрелище продавать. ставки можно в казино.а деньги на помощь обездоленным неграм,арабам эмигрантам wink
    1. сибиралт (Олег) 22 мая 2017 08:24
      Ну и где смеяться? recourse Грешно смеяться над больными.
      1. василий50 (дмитрий) 22 мая 2017 08:41
        Тут дело не в *смехе* над больными.
        Политики на *западе* врут давно и самозабвенно. Они сами осознают что врут и не верят собственным заявлениям, но *положение обязывает*, вот и продолжают врать. Если бы верили в собственные громкие заявления то как Форестол тоже бы или в окна кидались или стрелялись, а так сделали заявление и в *кассу*, за вознаграждением.
        1. Братец Лис (Сергей) 22 мая 2017 12:14
          василий50

          Таким способом хорошо стимулировать собственный народ, потом тряси с них всё, что угодно. Самое главное, чтобы потом эти психи-параноики не повернулись простив них.
        2. dauria (Алексей) 22 мая 2017 12:40
          Политики на *западе* врут давно и самозабвенно.


          Согласен, все всё понимают. И "проекцию" тут зря привели в пример. Это способ психологической защиты мозга. И главное в нём ( как и во всех других способах) - сам факт включения защиты не осознаётся при искажении восприятия действительности. Тут же банальная "лапша на уши ".
  2. 210окв (дмитрий) 22 мая 2017 08:18
    Шведы и остальные ляхи какое десятилетие подряд гоняют по Балтике неуловимые русские подводные лодки..Так же и все остальные шавки вашингтонские взяли на вооружение "русское пугало"..А что? Их пипл схавает..
  3. Стройбат запаса (Иван) 22 мая 2017 08:18
    Это в честь этого параноика они авианосец назвали?
  4. vladimirvn (Владимир Николаевич) 22 мая 2017 08:39
    Продавать страх, панику, алчность- высший уровень бизнеса. Под это дело втюхать можно столько и всего...
  5. bober1982 (vladimir) 22 мая 2017 08:43
    Знаменитый сенатор Маккейн проходил службу на авианосце "Форрестол", знамение?
    Джеймс Винсент заждался старого доброго сенатора.
  6. костя андреев (Костя) 22 мая 2017 09:01
    Цитата: василий50
    Тут дело не в *смехе* над больными.
    Политики на *западе* врут давно и самозабвенно. Они сами осознают что врут и не верят собственным заявлениям, но *положение обязывает*, вот и продолжают врать. Если бы верили в собственные громкие заявления то как Форестол тоже бы или в окна кидались или стрелялись, а так сделали заявление и в *кассу*, за вознаграждением.

    А наши политики всегда говорят правду, только правду и ничего кроме правды!!!!!!
    для меня политик и прос......ка явления одного порядка, только последнии честнее,!!!
    а по статье, ну и у нас тотчо также, также создается страх у населения, также оправданием для способа управления, обоснованием необходимости принятия той или иной политической программы, убеждением в том, за кого следует голосовать, кого бояться и т.д на западе русские хакеры, а у нас рука госдепа
    1. Подкидыш (Евгений) 22 мая 2017 09:25
      Политики на то и политики. Поменьше слушать эту братию. Просто уморительно читать комменты про "Путинский режим" и Европейскую/штатовской свободу. Вон Асанж со Сноуден носа бояться высунуть от той свободы, а у нас Навальный ходит хоть и зелёный но зато где хочет! А ещё люблю посмотреть как забугорные полицаи фигачат дубинами, поливают газом и осыпают из резиноплюев "свободных" Европейцев/Американцев. А наш "кровавый режим" бережно относиться граждан в автобус очевидно причиняя последним жуткие страдания.
  7. Братец Лис (Сергей) 22 мая 2017 12:11
    22 мая 1949 года первый министр обороны США и министр военно-морского флота Джеймс Винсент Форрестол выбросился из окна 16-го этажа военно-морского госпиталя с криком: "Русские идут!"

    В 1944-45г.г. Д. Форрестол был активным сторонником мира во всём мире. Затем подхватил бациллу "Холодной войны".

    Выходит что бояться русских? И правильно, надо бояться. И ещё по меньше пользоваться СМИ.
  8. КИБЕРНИНДЗЯ (Дмитрий) 22 мая 2017 16:07
    Ситуация больше напоминает одну из серий "Симпсонов-Медвежий патруль"...Там так же обвиняли,только мигрантов,что большое количество медведей,связанно именно с незаконной миграцией.Или как у нас говорят,одни не без известные чиновники,когда у них развалились автодороги:
    -Во всем виноваты бобры!!!...
  9. Рабинович_007 24 мая 2017 00:28
    Всё наоборот.
Картина дня