Military Review

Ministry of State Security of the LPR: The implanted agent prevented SBU attacks in the republic

20
Lugansk Information Center reports that the detained commander of the sabotage and reconnaissance group Vasily Sapronov gave important testimony. The FAC submission contains a statement by the head of the Ministry of State Security of the LPR, Leonid Pasechnik, about the statements of the detained saboteur regarding the crimes committed. From the message:
The terrorist group operated under the leadership of the already known to us head of the 8 regiment of the special forces regiment of the Armed Forces of Ukraine major Pavel Balov, who had recruited Vasily Sapronov in Ukraine.



During investigative measures, Sapronov told the staff of the MGB of the Lugansk People’s Republic about how he killed the militiamen.

The Ministry of Security of the LPR reports about the successful operation to prevent terrorist acts in the republic. The submission says that success in preventing terrorist acts and sabotage was achieved after the introduction of an agent from the LPR into the structures of the Ukrainian security forces.

From the statement of the press service:
Under the legend of a soldier of the People’s Militia of the LPR, an operative officer of the MGB used the Ukrainian special services program “You are waiting for you at home” and for several months directly communicated with the officers of the SBU, receiving evidence of the use of criminal practices. As a result of the “operational experiment”, several lives were saved and a number of terrorist attacks planned by the special services of Ukraine in the territory of the Republic were prevented.


Ministry of State Security of the LPR: The implanted agent prevented SBU attacks in the republic



From the message of the agent (publishes LIC):
I went to Severodonetsk, went to the head office of the "Lugansk region" State Security Service of Ukraine - we knew very well what information they would be interested in - and when I arrived directly at the office, I turned to one of the employees and asked him to get into the program "You are expected at home."


Press office:
The first task that was given to him was to beat the soldier of the People’s Militia of the LC and take his documents from him. When checking, it turned out that the man was not a soldier, but an entrepreneur who refused to pay tribute to the silovik security officials. A beating was performed and a "fake report" on the work done was sent.


The final task that the LC security agent received to become a member of the program mentioned was as follows: in the SBU, they ordered the car to be blown up by one of the high-ranking MGB LNR.

I was handed an improvised explosive device and a telephone. There was nothing unusual in the device, but the phone raised a suspicion - it was expensive, a smartphone. We gave it to our specialists for study. And it really turned out to be difficult - our bomb experts found out that after the car exploded, the charge in the phone itself was supposed to eliminate me.


In conclusion, the press service of the Ministry of State Security of the LPR reports:
It was inexpedient to continue the experiment further, we realized that the program “Waiting for you at home” does not pursue the interests of citizens at all, but is used by the SBU for conducting terrorist activities in the territories of our People's Republics.


Full version of the material on FACE - link.

A separate question: if the operation really allowed to prevent terrorist attacks on the territory of Donbass, then was it worth it for the Ministry of State Security of the LNR to make this information public through the media?
Photos used:
Novorossia Today
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The black
    The black 19 May 2017 13: 44
    +7
    Some kind of nonsense .... to talk about the implemented agent? request
    1. NIKNN
      NIKNN 19 May 2017 13: 53
      +3
      Quote: Black
      Some kind of nonsense .... to talk about the implemented agent?

      Sometimes it makes sense to merge one in order to save the other ... And since everything is not concrete, there is simply nothing to do with the conclusion ...
      1. Damir
        Damir 19 May 2017 14: 10
        +4
        so long ago it was time .... a svidomo spoke on the topic "turd rush" or "moskaliv to the bottom", there was a photo montage right there - receiving this order by svidomit personally from the hands of Vladimir Vladimirovich for operational activities in the rear of Bandera ...
        Korchinsky blurted out something about Donbass - by mail an award mauser with a sign "Partisan of Donbass from grateful Russia" ....
        powder box of cognac from Crimea with the label - "Dear Powder with thanks for the liberation of the Crimea" .... or even better, a letter by mail from Vladimir Pavlovich Aksenov with the subject "Petruha, we patsansky specifically, you took your kickback for the Crimea .. . what kind of affairs on the border?!?! "....
        this one with an atomic machine gun which, well, a woman with a scythe ... the same letter by mail from GAZPROM - connection with the destruction of the Bandera regime in Ukraine, we ask below for negotiations on the price of gas for the next 25 years .....
        to their pastor (so that he will miss the border, but I hope the border guards do not let him down) a blessing from ... I don’t know Patriarch Kirill probably with the theme “hold on Lyokha, bless you for the monastic feat for the destruction of Ukraine” ....
        etc, etc ..... the main thing is to plant ammunition somehow .... and stock up on drinks ourselves and enjoy ...
        1. gramatey
          gramatey 19 May 2017 14: 40
          +2
          Absolutely agree! Well, small bipod must be congratulated on the holidays with a St. George ribbon! To do this, the best thing in the dead of night before the holiday as a surprise is to decorate a nondonazi car, and when you wake up to watch a "congratulated" car jumping around its car, but without mirrors, lights, or a windshield. And outsiders with reflexes like those of Pavlovskaya knot will be to blame, but only with a combination of black and orange. NIHSN.
          1. Damir
            Damir 19 May 2017 14: 45
            0
            well, or a phone call for recording to the same groysman - Volodya what are you doing, we agreed to the Kremlin ... the main conversation is to build so that he could only insert “yes” and “no”, there are probably psychologists ... and there’s a leak in the press ... this theirs hiring a "hero reporter" exposing and proving treason in the upper ranks ....
          2. cost
            cost 19 May 2017 14: 48
            0
            It’s not directly the Armed Forces, but some kind of igil, a school for training martyrs. If you want to participate in the program “They are waiting for you at home” - hold a mine phone. Well, then, as expected, you are waiting for the gurus, virgins and everything else
        2. Yuyuka
          Yuyuka 19 May 2017 16: 22
          +3
          powder box of cognac from Crimea with the label - "Dear Powder with thanks for the liberation of the Crimea" .... or even better, a letter by mail from Vladimir Pavlovich Aksenov with the subject "Petruha, we patsansky specifically, you took your kickback for the Crimea .. . what kind of affairs on the border?!?! ".

          or maybe transfer to his account of the FSB $ 1000 with the note "premium number 10" for April. Let them look for the previous 9 repeat
          1. Damir
            Damir 19 May 2017 16: 44
            0
            You are .... a holy cause a holy deed, and do not overlook the state budget !!!!!! am give one $ 1000, give another ... and I don’t get a redhead out of Skolkovo ... yes, guberies all march on the Forbes list with songs ... what’s the guberns ... the modest colonel of the Ministry of Internal Affairs was struck by how - 9 000 000 000 rubles ... here is the ento, yes ... so neither ... don’t stop !!!! we will save the budget from bad initiatives !!! exceptionally cheap means .... well, but here again ammunition ... it’s impossible to save money .... request
            1. Yuyuka
              Yuyuka 19 May 2017 22: 17
              0
              well, $ 1000 is not much compared to your example, I think the FSB has an article of rewards for agents laughing Moreover, Poroshenko will immediately transfer back so as not to be compromised. and as for our representatives of power - the governors, we need to introduce an additional tax for them - "to fight corruption" hi
              1. Damir
                Damir 20 May 2017 09: 19
                +1
                not so ... amendments to the criminal code - stole two tanks repented for three, in this case - ten years instead of fifteen and the regime is general and not strict ...
      2. venik
        venik 19 May 2017 14: 29
        0
        Quote: NIKNN
        Sometimes it makes sense to merge one to save the other ..

        =====
        Read the article CAREFULLY !!!
    2. Bumblebee_3
      Bumblebee_3 19 May 2017 14: 04
      +3
      Most likely the agent has already been disclosed! Otherwise - betrayal by the Lugansk information center.
    3. venik
      venik 19 May 2017 14: 18
      +5
      Quote: Black
      Some kind of nonsense .... to talk about the implemented agent? request

      =====
      Well, then it’s already “not implemented” .... By the way, they drew attention to the phrase: “our bomb engineers found that after the car was blown up, the charge in the phone itself should have eliminated me as well.” And further: “The experiment was to continue impractical ... "
      Do you understand everything ???
    4. DEPARTMENT
      DEPARTMENT 19 May 2017 20: 25
      +3
      Quote: Black
      Some kind of nonsense .... to talk about the implemented agent? request

      Maybe nonsense, but I think at the cost of his life, he saved people! but I don’t think I should talk about it! New Russia, excusably, there everything is just formed! hi
  2. vch
    vch 19 May 2017 14: 02
    +2
    So it seems that this agent according to the plans of the SBU should already die ..... That's why the opportunity appeared to reveal the operation ....
  3. tolyasik0577
    tolyasik0577 19 May 2017 14: 08
    +1
    if the operation really allowed to prevent terrorist acts in the territory of Donbass, then was the MGB of the LPR worth publishing this information through the media?
    All is clear. After the bombing, the demolitionist himself, in this case, the agent, must also be destroyed by the explosion of the smartphone. Why announce it? Yes, so that those wishing to switch sides to the Armed Forces of Ukraine did not have any illusions about this. For all of New Russia, one end is destined.
  4. Elephant
    Elephant 19 May 2017 14: 47
    0
    Nonsense. The operation, at a minimum, should have ended with the liquidation of the major of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Pavel Balov
    1. avg-mgn
      avg-mgn 19 May 2017 15: 16
      +1
      The operation, at a minimum, should have ended with the liquidation of the major of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Pavel Balov
      It must be assumed that there is someone to finish. Everything has its time and place.
  5. Alex Justice
    Alex Justice 19 May 2017 15: 31
    0
    Funny: the charge in the phone itself was supposed to eliminate me.
  6. Sidel45
    Sidel45 20 May 2017 06: 29
    0
    An interesting and very action-packed fairy tale. One thing just does not fit into reality - the special services report their operations very, very reluctantly, and even then after several decades. And for general consumption, of course, it will.

МГБ ЛНР: Внедрённый агент предотвратил теракты СБУ в республике

Луганский информационный центр сообщает о том, что задержанный командир диверсионно-разведывательной группы Василий Сапронов дал важные показания. В материале ЛИЦ приводится заявление главы МГБ ЛНР Леонида Пасечника о заявлениях задержанного диверсанта по поводу совершённых преступлений. Из сообщения:
Террористическая группа действовала под руководством уже известного нам начальника отдела 8-го полка Сил специального назначения ВСУ майора Павла Балова, завербовавшего на территории Украины Василия Сапронова.


Сапронов в ходе следственных мероприятий рассказал сотрудникам МГБ Луганской народной республики о том, как убивал ополченцев.

Министерство безопасности ЛНР сообщает и об успешной операции по предотвращению терактов в республике. В материале говорится, что успеха в предотвращении терактов и диверсий удалось достичь после внедрения в структуры украинских силовиков агента из ЛНР.


Из заявления пресс-службы:
Под легендой военнослужащего Народной милиции ЛНР оперативный работник МГБ воспользовался программой украинских спецслужб "Тебя ждут дома" и на протяжении нескольких месяцев напрямую общался с сотрудниками СБУ, получая доказательства применения преступных методов работы. В результате "оперативного эксперимента" удалось спасти несколько жизней и предотвратить ряд планируемых спецслужбами Украины терактов на территории Республики.


МГБ ЛНР: Внедрённый агент предотвратил теракты СБУ в республике



Из сообщения агента (публикует ЛИЦ):
Я выехал в Северодонецк, поехал в главное управление СБУ "Луганской области" - мы прекрасно понимали, какими сведениями они заинтересуются - и когда я прибыл непосредственно в управление, я обратился к одному из сотрудников и попросил его попасть в программу «Тебя ждут дома».


Пресс-служба:
Первое задание, которое ему дали – это избить военнослужащего Народной милиции ЛНР и забрать у него документы. При проверке оказалось, что человек оказался не военнослужащим, а предпринимателем, который отказался платить киевским силовикам дань. Была проведена инсценировка избиения и отправлен "липовый отчет" о проделанной работе.


Финальное задание, которое получил агент службы безопасности ЛНР, чтобы стать членом упомянутой программы, оказалось следующим: в СБУ отдали распоряжение подорвать автомобиль одного из высокопоставленных МГБ ЛНР.

Мне передали самодельное взрывное устройство и телефон. В устройстве не было ничего необычного, а вот телефон вызвал подозрение – он был дорогой, смартфон. Мы его передали нашим специалистам для изучения. И он, действительно, оказался непростым - наши взрывотехники выяснили, что после подрыва автомобиля, заряд, заложенный в самом телефоне должен был ликвидировать и меня.


В заключении пресс-служба МГБ ЛНР сообщает:
Дальше продолжать эксперимент было нецелесообразно, мы поняли, что программа "Тебя ждут дома" вовсе не преследует интересы граждан, а используется СБУ для проведения террористической деятельности на территориях наших Народных Республик.


Полная версия материала на ЛИЦ – по ссылке.

Отдельный вопрос: если операция действительно позволяла предотвращать теракты на территории Донбасса, то стоило ли МГБ ЛНР обнародовать эту информацию через СМИ?

Использованы фотографии: Novorossia Today

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Чёрный 19 мая 2017 13:44
    Бред какой то....рассказывать о внедрённом агенте? request
    1. NIKNN (Николай) 19 мая 2017 13:53
      Цитата: Чёрный
      Бред какой то....рассказывать о внедрённом агенте?

      Иногда есть смысл слить одного, что бы спасти другого...А так все не конкретно и выводо делать просто не из чего...
      1. Дамир (Дамир) 19 мая 2017 14:10
        так давно пора было.... выступил свидомит по теме "рашка-какашка" или "москалив на ниж", тут же фотомонтаж - получение оным свидомитом ордена лично из рук Владимира Владимировича за оперативную деятельность в тылу бандеровцев...
        брякнул какой нибудь корчинский что-то в адрес Донбасса - по почте наградной маузер с табличкой "Партизану Донбасса от благодарной России"....
        порошенке ящик коньяка из Крыма с этикеткой - "Уважаемому порошенке с благодарностью за освобождение Крыма".... а еще лучше письмо по почте от Владимира Павловича Аксенова с темой "Петруха мы же по пацански добазарились конкретно, ты свой откат за Крым забрал... что за дела на границе?!?!"....
        этой с атомным пулеметом которая, ну женщина с косой... то же по почте письмо от ГАЗПРОМА - связи с уничтожением бандеровского режима на украине просим нижайше на переговоры по цене газа на следующие 25 лет.....
        пастору ихнему (чтоб ему все таки мимо границы промахнутся, а там надеюсь погранцы не подведут) благословление от... не знаю Патриарха Кирилла наверное с темой "держись Лёха, благославляю тебя на монашеский подвиг по разрушению украины"....
        т.д и т.п..... главное боеприпасов как-то подбросить.... а самим запастись напитками и любоваться...
        1. граматей (Константин) 19 мая 2017 14:40
          Абсолютно согласен! Ну а мелких сошек надо поздравлять с праздниками георгиевской ленточкой! Для этого лучше всего глухой ночью предпраздничного дня в качестве сюрприза украсить автомобиль недонаци, а проснувшись наблюдать "поздравленного", скачущего вокруг своего авто, но уже без зеркал, фонарей, лобового. А виноваты будут посторонние недонаци с рефлексами как у павловской сучки, но только на сочетание черного и оранжевого. НИХСН.
          1. Дамир (Дамир) 19 мая 2017 14:45
            ну или телефонный звонок под запись тому же гройсману - Володь ты чего творишь мы же Кремле договорились... главное разговор так построить чтоб ему только "да" и "нет" удавалось вставлять, наверняка есть специалисты-психологи... а там утечка в прессу... этот ихний найем "герой-репортер" разоблачивший и доказавший госизмену в высших рядах....
          2. рич (дмитрий) 19 мая 2017 14:48
            Прямо не ВСУ, а игил какой-то, школа подготовки шахидов. Хочешь поучаствовать в программе «Тебя ждут дома» - держи заминированный телефон. Ну а там как положено тебя ждут гурии, девственницы и все остальное
        2. Ююка (Юрий) 19 мая 2017 16:22
          порошенке ящик коньяка из Крыма с этикеткой - "Уважаемому порошенке с благодарностью за освобождение Крыма".... а еще лучше письмо по почте от Владимира Павловича Аксенова с темой "Петруха мы же по пацански добазарились конкретно, ты свой откат за Крым забрал... что за дела на границе?!?!".

          а может на его счет перевести со счета ФСБ 1000$ с припиской "премия №10" за апрель. Пусть ищут предыдущие 9 feel
          1. Дамир (Дамир) 19 мая 2017 16:44
            Вы это.... святое дело святым делом, а госбюджет не замай!!!!!! am одному дай 1000$, другому дай... да еще рыжего из сколково ни как не посадить... да губеры всем составом в список форбс маршируют с песнями... да что там губеры... скромный полковник МВД как поразил то - 9 000 000 000 руб... вот энто да... так что ни... не замай!!!! убережем бюджет от дурных инициатив!!! исключительно дешевыми средствами.... м-да но тут опять же боеприпасы... ни как сэкономить не получается.... request
            1. Ююка (Юрий) 19 мая 2017 22:17
              ну 1000$ не так много по сравнению с вашим примером, думаю для агентов у ФСБ есть статья вознаграждений laughing тем более порошенко сразу же переведет обратно, чтоб не компрометироваться. а что касается наших представителей власти - губеров, то надо для них ввести допналог - "на борьбу с коррупцией" hi
              1. Дамир (Дамир) 20 мая 2017 09:19
                не так... поправки в уголовный кодекс - украл на два танка раскаялся на три, в этом случае - десять лет вместо пятнадцати и режим общий а не строгий...
      2. venik (Владимир) 19 мая 2017 14:29
        Цитата: NIKNN
        Иногда есть смысл слить одного, что бы спасти другого..

        =====
        Читайте ВНИМАТЕЛЬНО статью!!!
    2. Шмель_3 19 мая 2017 14:04
      Скорее всего агент уже раскрыт! Иначе - предательство со стороны луганского информационного центра.
    3. venik (Владимир) 19 мая 2017 14:18
      Цитата: Чёрный
      Бред какой то....рассказывать о внедрённом агенте? request

      =====
      Ну значит он уже "не внедренный".... Кстати, обратили внимания на фразу : "наши взрывотехники выяснили, что после подрыва автомобиля, заряд, заложенный в самом телефоне должен был ликвидировать и меня. " и далее: "Дальше продолжать эксперимент было нецелесообразно..."
      Вам ВСЕ понятно???
    4. ОТДЕЛ (Виталий) 19 мая 2017 20:25
      Цитата: Чёрный
      Бред какой то....рассказывать о внедрённом агенте? request

      Может и бред, но думаю он ценой своей жизни , спас людей! а болтать об этом думаю не стоило бы! Новороссии , простительно, там только все формируется ! hi
  2. vch (Владимир) 19 мая 2017 14:02
    Так вроде этот агент по планам СБУ должен уже погибнуть..... Вот по этому и появилась возможность раскрыть операцию....
    vch
  3. tolyasik0577 (Анатолий) 19 мая 2017 14:08
    если операция действительно позволяла предотвращать теракты на территории Донбасса, то стоило ли МГБ ЛНР обнародовать эту информацию через СМИ?
    Все ж понятно. После совершения подрыва сам подрывател, в данном случае агент, тоже должен быть унечтожен взрывом смартфона. Зачем об этом обьявлять? Да чтоб у желающих переметнуться на сторону ВСУ небыло иллюзий на этот счет. Для всех с Новороссии уготован один конец.
  4. Слон 19 мая 2017 14:47
    Бред какой-то. Операция, как минимум, должна была закончиться ликвидацией майора ВСУ Павла Балова
    1. avg-mgn (Владимир) 19 мая 2017 15:16
      Операция, как минимум, должна была закончиться ликвидацией майора ВСУ Павла Балова
      Надо полагать, что есть кому закончить. Всему свое время и место.
  5. Alex Justice (Oleg Grunin) 19 мая 2017 15:31
    Смешно: заряд, заложенный в самом телефоне должен был ликвидировать и меня.
  6. Seidel45 20 мая 2017 06:29
    Интересная и очень остросюжетная сказочка. Одно только не стыкуется с действительностью - спецслужбы о своих операциях сообщают очень и очень не охотно, да и то по прошествии нескольких десятков лет. А для всеобщего потребления, конечно, пойдёт.
Картина дня