Military Review

After the Yak-42 crash, dozens of pilots lost their diplomas

12

Gross violations were revealed in flight schools during general supervision inspections of the transport prosecutor's office. In the course of the inspection initiated after the September tragedy in Tunoshna, almost eighty graduates of the Buguruslan Flight School lost their diplomas. Recall that forty-four people died in September due to pilot errors, including the full composition of the Lokomotiv hockey team.

Ural Transport Prosecutor Pavel Kukushkin explained at a press conference that the checks focused on flight safety. After all, about four-fifths of all air crashes occur through the fault of man. "We are in connection with this," said Kukushkin, "and with the tragedy ... Yak-42 ... they conducted an inspection in a number of educational institutions."

The inspectors, in particular, showed interest in the Trinity Aviation Technical College and in the Buguruslan Civil Aviation School aviation. In both, as a result of inspections, “gross violations of the student learning order” were revealed.

The prosecutor said that the checks allowed to establish even such facts that the students did not properly train on aviation technology. As a result, the prosecutor's office sent a presentation to the head of the St. Petersburg University of Civil Aviation, to whom verified schools report. After reviewing the submission, seventy-eight diplomas were canceled. Pavel Kukushkin specified: only students of the Buguruslansky school lost their education certificates.

After the announcement of disappointing test results, eleven aircraft were sent to this flight school (information from Uralinformbyuro). In addition, six more aircraft were repaired and the same number of engines were put into operation.

The plane Yak-42, which flew to the hockey match in Minsk Yaroslavl club "Lokomotiv", crashed 7 September. Of the thirty-seven passengers and eight crew members, two survived - flight engineer Alexander Sizov and hockey player Alexander Galimov. However, the latter died a few days later in the hospital.

The cause of the catastrophe was the mistakes of the pilots: one of them hit the brake pedal. In addition, the crew commander Andrei Solomentsev decided to continue to take off, and the speed was twenty kilometers per hour lower than necessary. Finally, co-pilot Igor Zhevelov took phenobarbital, a banned drug that slows down the reaction.

The reason for all these miscalculations was poor crew training. It is reported that the company "Yak-Service", who owned the crashed aircraft, did not have opportunities for the safe operation of the aircraft. And the pilots, after retraining with the Yak-40, did not fly a sufficient number of hours on the Yak-42.
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. older
    older 22 February 2012 13: 34
    +4
    The court must give the leadership of the training center .. Without any discounts ... The pilot risks his life and the lives of passengers and they ...
    1. Desert Fox
      Desert Fox 22 February 2012 13: 49
      +2
      There is a separate demand from the leaders of training centers. It is the same as after a failed operation and the death of the patient, to sin on the whole system of medical education.
      It is necessary to judge the leadership of the airline, which saved on training and did not allow pilots to fly a sufficient number of hours.
      1. tundrawolf_kiba
        tundrawolf_kiba 22 February 2012 14: 32
        +1
        I work as a programmer in the UTC, and although of course it’s not quite my path, I can tell by what I observe - based on the problem - that:
        a) now no company is preparing a sufficient number of cockpit and flight crews - pilots can be said to work for wear and tear, although many companies have money.
        b) companies train pilots at the shortest possible courses, which in turn also negatively affects the quality of specialists (I don’t remember the groups that would have studied with us for more than a month).
        But if companies sent pilots to normal long-term courses, then the quality of training would have improved, and it would have been easier for the UTC to work without balancing on the verge of 0 income
  2. maksim
    maksim 22 February 2012 13: 40
    +2
    Too weak control in civil aviation by the Ministry of Transport is from here to unskilled specialists, poor-quality spare parts and poor pre-flight training, and passengers are taken hostage in total
  3. SIA
    SIA 22 February 2012 14: 13
    +4
    What about the pilots? They would be glad to increase the number of hours of hours, so who would let them into the sky? Let the airline be judged. You can’t drive everyone under one comb.
  4. tanit
    tanit 22 February 2012 15: 35
    0
    About Yaroslavl. The crew worked on Yubileiny (at Baikonur, the former Buranovskaya strip. Still in perfect condition - and "somewhat" longer than usual. Errors (non-critical) are resolved on takeoff. The crew was experienced, but - Yubileiny strip, smiling at minor errors, - created a habit in the pilot that turned out to be disastrous ...
    By the way, since January 1 of this year, Yubileiny will not accept passenger aircraft. And it is right. You can't retrain everyone (and not always because of poor training centers, there is also such a word - "snobbery", so civilian pilots have it)
  5. VictoRUS123
    VictoRUS123 22 February 2012 15: 50
    +2
    I served in the Military Transport Aviation in the 80s, started on the AN-12. after the division received IL-76, retraining was in the city of Ivanovo in the training center, for 2 months. The entire flight crew from a mechanic to a division commander. Every day classes for 6-8 hours. After the theoretical course - passing exams. Then they were seconded to the regiments where there were IL-76. The technical staff studied for 2 months in practice, carrying out routine maintenance and maintenance of the aircraft. The flying staff, of course, flew day and night, I don’t remember what the flight should have been in hours. Not a single prerequisite for a flight accident, not to mention the incidents themselves in those days, was not. BTA worked in Afghanistan and Africa, throughout the USSR.
    1. tanit
      tanit 22 February 2012 15: 58
      0
      Glad. I respect you. Are you still flying?
  6. tanit
    tanit 22 February 2012 15: 55
    0
    About control ... Objective control service - there is such a service at any airport and at all airfields. Aunts and uncles are sitting and in reality every flight and arrival is filmed. and ABOUT ALL "KOSYAKH" (as an option - cases of "heroism") the report is underway. Only not everywhere is the state-owned air carrier company. And the fuck begins - yes you, but no you ...
    People are dying.
    Well, explain to me (just not about the quality of the aircraft) how the 134 carcass or Yak-42 from the half-strip to take off almost vertically leaves? The pilot is something, of course. Only he is not under fire and not in 1941. But they leave and do not fall. Skill of pilots. I repeat, in Yaroslavl, too, were not lieutenants.

    And what have the pilots to do with it ... Pilots - they always have to do with it. You can pass control and grunt out of the flask. You can, as in a sad joke, alas from our reality, Dad, let me steer ...
  7. Hleb
    Hleb 22 February 2012 15: 59
    0
    need to remember guys ...
    LOCOMOTIVE - film in memory of "GONE ON TAKE OFF"
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=0_hIaVUFrxs
  8. tanit
    tanit 22 February 2012 16: 25
    +1
    A case from one's life. I'm standing, smoking (and not alone), just got on a transit board. A "body" without insignia crawls out of it and asks: "What, guys, do you want to fly away?" "It won't fly like that" Why? "And the flight mechanic is drunk ... And the flight mechanic is me"
    By the way, the board left, though without the "body". And what happened to him, and on what airlines it, the "body", flies - only Allah knows.

    There is skill, only that you don’t drink it, the aircraft does not always save. This does not apply to aircraft. Not a single case of a fall in residential areas due to the fault of pilots either in the USSR or in Russia will not happen.
    Does anyone really think that pilots are deliberately dying (not who thinks so, it’s understandable, citizens with dual citizenship)? Training centers will not help. It is difficult to retrain the attack aircraft as a civilian pilot, and he will pass tests ... But - who studied what ...
    So, in general, and about nothing .... Reprimanded.
  9. tanit
    tanit 22 February 2012 16: 44
    0
    That’s ... An army man thinks about the people down there .. Always. So what kind of honecker does the same pilot not think about passengers ?!
    A site like Military Review? So, from the point of view of the military (not the flyer) - to ban army fired (i.e. pensioners) from flying the first snout of the aircraft.
  10. SIA
    SIA 23 February 2012 16: 24
    0
    Quote: tanit
    By the way, the board left, though without the "body". And what happened to him, and on what airlines it, the "body", flies - only Allah knows.

    I agree, you can drink after the flight, but before the flight, no, and even more so during the flight. After all, you’re not carrying firewood, people. They also want to live. And so ...... taxied to the parking lot, stopped and turned off the engines, threw out the ladder, well, at least get into your boots.

После катастрофы Як-42 десятки лётчиков лишились своих дипломов

После катастрофы Як-42 десятки лётчиков лишились своих дипломов

Грубейшие нарушения были выявлены в лётных училищах при общенадзорных проверках транспортной прокуратуры. В ходе проверки, инициированной после сентябрьской трагедии в Туношне, почти восемьдесят выпускников Бугурусланского лётного училища лишились своих дипломов. Напомним, из-за ошибок пилотов в сентябре погибло сорок четыре человека, в их числе полный состав хоккейной команды «Локомотив».

Уральский транспортный прокурор Павел Кукушкин пояснил на пресс-конференции, что в рамках проверок главное внимание уделялось безопасности полётов. Ведь примерно четыре пятых всех авиакатастроф происходит по вине человека. «Мы в связи с этим, — сказал Кукушкин, — и с трагедией… Як-42… провели проверку в ряде учебных заведений».

Инспектора, в частности, проявили интерес к Троицкому авиационному техническому колледжу и к Бугурусланскому лётному училищу гражданской авиации. В обоих в результате проверок были выявлены «грубейшие нарушения порядка обучения студентов».


Прокурор сказал, что проверки позволили установить даже такие факты, что учащиеся должным образом не обучались на авиационной технике. В итоге прокуратура направила представление руководителю Санкт-Петербургского университета гражданской авиации, которому подчиняются проверенные училища. После рассмотрения представления было аннулировано семьдесят восемь дипломов. Павел Кукушкин уточнил: свидетельств об образовании лишились только студенты Бугурусланского училища.

После оглашения неутешительных результатов проверки в это лётное училище было направлено одиннадцать самолётов (информация «Уралинформбюро»). Кроме того, было отремонтировано ещё шесть воздушных судов и в рабочее состояние приведено столько же двигателей.

Самолёт Як-42, на котором летел на хоккейный матч в Минск ярославский клуб «Локомотив», потерпел катастрофу 7 сентября. Из тридцати семи пассажиров и восьми членов экипажа выжили двое — бортинженер Александр Сизов и хоккеист Александр Галимов. Однако последний спустя несколько дней умер в больнице.

Причиной катастрофы были ошибки лётчиков: один из них нажал на тормозную педаль. Вдобавок командир экипажа Андрей Соломенцев решил продолжать взлёт, а скорость была на двадцать километров в час ниже нужной. Наконец, второй пилот Игорь Жевелов принимал фенобарбитал — запрещённый лекарственный препарат, замедляющий реакцию.

Причиной всех этих просчётов явилась плохая подготовка экипажа. Сообщается, что компания «Як-Сервис», владевшая разбившимся самолётом, не имела возможностей для безопасной эксплуатации авиалайнера. А пилоты, после переучивания с Як-40, не налетали достаточного количества часов на Як-42.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. older 22 февраля 2012 13:34
    Под суд нужно отдавать руководство учебного центра..Без всяких скидок...Летчик рискует своей жизнью и жизнью пассажиров а они ...
    1. Лис Пустыни 22 февраля 2012 13:49
      С руководителей центров обучения отдельный спрос. Это все равно, что после неудачной операции и смерти больного, грешить на всю систему медицинского образования.
      Судить надо руководство авиакомпании, которое с экономило на обучении и не дало пилотам налетать достаточное число часов.
      Лис Пустыни
      1. tundrawolf_kiba 22 февраля 2012 14:32
        Я раюотаю программисто в УТЦ, и хоть конечно это не совсем моя стезя, но могу сказать по тому, что наблюдаю - основаня проблема - что:
        а) сейчас ни одна компания не готовит достаточтонео количество кабинного и летного экипажей - летчики можно скзаать работают на износ, хотя деньги у многих компаний есть.
        б) компании готовят летчиков по максимально возможно кратким курсам, что в свою очередь также негаивно сказывается на качестве специалистов(не помню групп, которые учились бы у нас больше месяца).
        А ведь если бы компании посылали пилотов на нормальные долгосрочные курсы - то и качество обучения повысилось бы, и УТЦ проще было бы работать, не балансируя на грани 0 дохода
        tundrawolf_kiba
  2. maksim 22 февраля 2012 13:40
    Слишком слабый контроль сейчас в гражданской авиации со стороны минтранспорта отсюда и неквалифицированные специалисты, некачественные запчасти и слабая предполетная подготовка, а заложниками в сумме становятся пассажиры
  3. SVV 22 февраля 2012 14:13
    Лётчики-то причём тут? Они бы и рады количество часов часов наращивать, так кто бы их в небо пускал? Авиакомпанию пускай судят. Нельзя всех под одну гребёнку гнать.
    SVV
  4. tanit 22 февраля 2012 15:35
    Про Ярославль. Экипаж работал по Юбилейному (эт на Байконуре, бывшая Бурановская полоса. До сих пор в идеальном состоянии - и "несколько" длиннее обычной. Там ошибки (некритичные) решаются на взлете. Экипаж был опытный, но - полоса Юбилейного, улыбчивая к незначительным ошибкам, - создала привычку у пилота, оказавшуюся гибельной....
    Кстати, с 1 января этого года пассажирские борты Юбилейный не принимает. И это правильно. Всех не переучишь(и не всегда из-за плохих центров подготовки, есть еще и такое слово -"снобизм", так у гражданских пилотов он имеет место быть)
  5. ВиктоRUS123 22 февраля 2012 15:50
    Я служил в Военно-транспортной авиации в 80х, начинал на АН-12. после дивизия получила ИЛ-76, Переучивание было в г. Иваново в учебном центре, в течении 2х месяцев. Весь лётно-технический состав от механика до командира дивизии. Каждый день занятия по 6-8 часов. После теоретического курса - сдача экзаменов. Потом прикомандировывались в полки, где были ИЛ-76. Технический состав в течении 2х месяцев учился на практике, выполнению регламентных работ и техническому обслуживанию самолёта.Лётный состав, естественно летали днём и ночью, не помню какой должен был быть налёт в часах. Ни одной предпосылки к лётному происшествию, не говоря о самих происшествиях в те времена не было. работала ВТА и в Афгане, и в Африке, по всему СССР.
    ВиктоRUS123
    1. tanit 22 февраля 2012 15:58
      Рад. Уважаю. А Вы еще летаете?
  6. tanit 22 февраля 2012 15:55
    Про контроль...Служба объективного контроля - есть такая служба в любом аэропорту и на всех аэродромах. Сидят тети и дяди и реально каждый вылет-прилет снимают. и О ВСЕХ "КОСЯКАХ" (как вариант -случаях "героизма") доклад идет. Только не везде компания-авиоперевозщик государственная. И начинается перепих-да вы, а нет вы....
    Люди гибнут.
    Ну объясните мне(только не про качество самолетов), как 134 тушка или ЯК-42 с полполосы на взлет почти вертикально уходит? Летчик-то ас, понятно. Только он не под обстрелом и не в 1941 годе. А ведь уходят и не падают. Мастерство пилотов.Повторюсь, в Ярославле тоже были не лейтенанты.

    А при чем тут летчики...Летчики - они всегда причем. Можно пройти контроль и хряпнуть из фляжки. Можно- как в грустном анекдоте,увы из нашей реальности -Пап, дай порулить...
  7. Глеб 22 февраля 2012 15:59
    нужно помнить ребят...
    ЛОКОМОТИВ - фильм памяти "УШЛИ НА ВЗЛЁТЕ"
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=0_hIaVUFrxs
  8. tanit 22 февраля 2012 16:25
    Случай из жизни. Стою, курю(и не один), только что сел транзитный борт. Из него выползает "тело" без знаков различия и спрашивает:"Что, ребята, улететь хотите?"А что ? "Так не полетит" А почему ? " А бортмеханик пьян...А бортмеханик-я"
    Кстати, борт ушел, правда без "тела". А что с ним случилось, и на каких авиалиниях оно, "тело", летает - ведает только Аллах.

    Мастерство есть, только, что не пропьешь его- не всегда спасает воздушное судно. Это не касается воздушных кораблей. Ни одного случая падения на жилые зоны по вине пилотов ни в СССР, ни в России -нет и не будет.
    Кто нибудь в самом деле думает, что пилоты сознательно гибнут(не, кто так думает-оно понятно, граждане с двойным гражданством)? Не помогут учебные центры. Трудно переучить штурмовика на гражданского пилота, и тесты он-то сдаст...Но - кто на что учился...
    Так, в общем, и ни о чем....Выговорился.
  9. tanit 22 февраля 2012 16:44
    Вот ведь...Армеец думает о людях там, внизу.. Всегда. Так какого хоннекера тот же пилот не думает о пассажирах?!
    Сайт же вроде Военное обозрение? Так, с точки зрения военного(не летуна) - запретить армейским уволенным (т.е. пенсионерам)управлять первым рылом воздушными судами.
  10. SVV 23 февраля 2012 16:24
    Цитата: tanit
    Кстати, борт ушел, правда без "тела". А что с ним случилось, и на каких авиалиниях оно, "тело", летает - ведает только Аллах.

    Я согласен, можно выпить после полёта, но до полёта ни-ни, а тем более во время рейса. Ведь не дрова же везёшь, людей. Они тоже жить хотят. А так......зарулил на стоянку остановился и погасил движки, выкинул трап, ну залейся хоть в сапоги.
    SVV

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня