Military Review

They wanted for IS - it turned out as always: Washington fired on peaceful Syrians

17
The air force of an international coalition led by the United States launched an airstrike on the Syrian city of Meyadin in the province of Dair Alzour. As a result of the shelling, at least 35 civilians were killed.




Having almost 15 years of experience in the war in the Middle East, American eaglets cannot (or do not want to - editor's note) master the technique of accurate shooting. According to information from open sources, over the past three weeks, the tragedy in the village of Meyadin has become at least the fifth “blunder” of the coalition air forces. Two weeks earlier, unsuccessful bombing took place in the village of Shanin - four civilians were killed - and Ar-Rumail, where 5 families were killed. In addition, the cities of Al-Kuriya and Al-Sakhalia - 5 and 11 victims were subjected to unsuccessful shelling.

Shooting the United States and its allies on the principle of “anyhow where, if only to fly in that direction” is also regularly conducted on the territory of Iraq, where, as it turns out, only in one incident, the number of “killed by mistake” can reach three digits. This week, the Pentagon pleaded guilty to the death of 105 civilians who were victims of the bombing of the US Air Force on March 17. 36 civilians who were in close proximity to the impact site are missing. The reason for such statistics was getting one of the ammunition into the building in which the IG terrorists (banned in Russia) stored explosives.

It must be emphasized that the location of military facilities in densely populated neighborhoods is a common practice for militants that military specialists should take into account when preparing special operations. It turns out that planning is not the strongest side of our "partners", if we consider that in the building where more than a hundred citizens were killed, in addition to explosives, was the entire 2 terrorist? Perhaps, however, the version seems more plausible that the series of mistakes and coincidences of overseas colleagues is not accidental, returning to the issue of the policy of double standards, in which Washington has established itself as a true "master of the game."

Obviously, in order to deliver accurate strikes at terrorist locations, serious intelligence work and careful verification of the data is necessary. According to sources familiar with the situation, in most areas where air strikes are inflicted, coalition forces do not have such capabilities.

It seems the United States guesses that to achieve success in Iraq’s Mosul with minimal losses of innocent people, in addition to ultra-precise technology, it is necessary to use the human factor in terms of intelligence and negotiations with all parties to the conflict, as evidenced by the successful operation to liberate Aleppo. Nevertheless, the international coalition led by Washington on this issue has a different opinion and the scorched-earth tactic seems preferable. However, if you set a goal for yourself to continue the escalation of a military conflict, the American method is more than effective.
Author:
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 29 May 2017 15: 04
    +2
    Noteworthy is the statement of the expert, which is quoted by Al-Jazeera. This is a representative of Harvard University Tarek Masood. According to Mr. Masoud, "Egypt cannot solve the problem of its own security with airstrikes on the territory of Libya." According to Masoud, this can lead to civilian casualties. A similar opinion is shared by a number of American politicians.

    But what about this statement?
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 29 May 2017 16: 13
      +4
      But no way, Andrew. Double standards - Quod licet Jovi, non licet bovi.
  2. Buffet
    Buffet 29 May 2017 15: 25
    0
    And then the directors will make films about the brave soldiers of America, how they selflessly fought against terrorists and what kind of heroes they are. And they will justify themselves that the end justifies the means.
    1. St Petrov
      St Petrov 29 May 2017 15: 43
      +2
      And they will justify themselves that the end justifies the means.


      give up, self-flagellation is a feature of the Gus intelligentsia. Israeli people are here on the site (well, of course they are not worried about Israel, and for us, for former compatriots). They also love to shed tears for the Russian woman, to crush injustice. To swear to Putin and the corruption that they have in Israel - no.

      Anglo-Saxons are generally spared this bad habit. It should be the same. Let the losers justify

      1. Ascetic
        Ascetic 29 May 2017 18: 06
        +2
        In the militant camp in the An-Tanfa area, Americans are training militants allegedly "to fight the Caliphate in conjunction with Israeli instructors.
        Our guys heroically fight with barmaley, sometimes at the cost of their own lives performing a combat mission


        And their rangers heroically roll over on an SUV
        Etienne Murphy, a 22-year-old specialist at the 75th US Army Rangers Battalion, died on Friday near Racca.
        Moreover, there are disagreements about the causes of death - according to one version, he crashed on an SUV, according to another - he died in a battle with the militants of the Caliphate. Well, of course, in a battle surrounded by a hundred barmaley. The purple heart of the hero personally from the hands of Trump to the relatives of the fallen
        1. Partyzan
          Partyzan 29 May 2017 18: 27
          +6
          got smoked or what? or drunk well?
          1. twviewer
            twviewer 29 May 2017 18: 41
            0
            What does OR mean? who is there to be shy ?? and will the Exceptional nation limit itself in anything ??? only and
            1. Partyzan
              Partyzan 29 May 2017 18: 43
              +6
              if instead of or - and then the fighter was strong laughing
              1. twviewer
                twviewer 29 May 2017 19: 06
                0
                so weak they never were laughing
  3. MoJloT
    MoJloT 29 May 2017 15: 43
    0
    Model Democratic Blow.
  4. Rabinovich_007
    Rabinovich_007 29 May 2017 16: 02
    +1
    peaceful Syrians

    wassat
    1. St Petrov
      St Petrov 29 May 2017 16: 11
      +2
      here on the forum "peaceful Israelis" cause exactly the same smile.

      I’m reading an article about peaceful Israelis, how they bomb some targets in the territory of a neighboring state that are waging war against Daesh - I think right away that they are pigeons — they bake everything about the world, they want to establish life in neighboring countries — so that the neighbors live in peace and tranquility
  5. Partyzan
    Partyzan 29 May 2017 16: 28
    +6
    With almost 15 years of experience in the Middle East, American eagles cannot (or don't want - Ed.) Master the technique of precision shooting. According to information from open sources, over the past three weeks, the tragedy in the village of Meyadin has become at least the fifth “blunder” of the coalition’s air force.
    most likely they cannot, their renowned technique obviously somehow doesn’t work that way repeat
    1. cost
      cost 30 May 2017 00: 28
      +1
      Correctly, statements are already being heard from the Pentagon that "the result of the error of a point airstrike was the effect of the electronic warfare systems, the Russian L-175V impa installed on ..... orbiting satellites. What are the appearance of false targets on the radar screens"
  6. kush62
    kush62 29 May 2017 17: 05
    0
    There is someone to take an example ukrovoyak. So they scorch the civilians of Donbass.
  7. parusnik
    parusnik 29 May 2017 17: 26
    0
    Well, yes ... again, the Air Force of the international coalition got off course, and the missiles flew in the wrong direction .. Like in a song: He was going to Odessa. and went to Kherson ...
  8. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 29 May 2017 21: 43
    0
    "They wanted on the IG, it turned out as always"
    This is not so, the United States does not hide that they consider themselves exceptional, therefore the destruction of countries and peoples is their goal. And it is no secret that terrorism is one of the tools to achieve this goal. The US does not have a task to destroy the Islamic State, but there is a task to destroy the country, to frighten the people — what they are doing in Afghanistan, in Iraq, in Libya, and in Syria, inventing verbal excuses, using the methodology: “not by washing, so by skating” , consistently go to the goal: to destroy the Syrian state, reduce the population. However, this statement is true for any state in the world, the United States wants to command the whole world.

Хотели по ИГ – получилось как всегда: Вашингтон обстрелял мирных сирийцев

ВВС международной коалиции, возглавляемой США, нанесли авиаудар по сирийскому городу Меядин в провинции Дэйр-эз-Зор. В результате обстрела погибло не менее 35 мирных жителей.



Имея за своими плечами почти 15-летний опыт войны на Ближнем Востоке, американские орлята так и не могут (или не хотят – прим. ред.) освоить технику точной стрельбы. Согласно информации из открытых источников, за последние три недели трагедия в населенном пункте Меядин стала по меньшей мере пятым «промахом» военно-воздушных сил коалиции. Двумя неделями ранее безуспешные бомбардировки имели место в селении Шанина – погибло четверо мирных жителей - и Ар-Румейл, где было убито 5 семей. Кроме того, неудачным обстрелам подверглись города Эль-Курия и Ас-Сахалия – 5 и 11 жертв.


Стрельбы США и их союзников по принципу «абы куда, лишь бы летело в ту сторону» также регулярно ведутся по территории Ирака, где, как выясняется, только за один инцидент число «убитых по ошибке» может достигать трехзначной цифры. На этой неделе Пентагон признал вину в гибели 105 мирных жителей, которые стали жертвами бомбардировки, совершенной 17 марта американскими ВВС. 36 гражданских лиц, находившихся в непосредственной близости от места удара, числятся пропавшими без вести. Причиной такой статистики стало попадание одно из боеприпасов в здание, в котором террористы ИГ (запрещена в России) хранили взрывчатые вещества.

Необходимо подчеркнуть, расположение военных объектов в густонаселенных кварталах является для боевиков обычной практикой, что военные специалисты при подготовке спецопераций должны принимать к сведению. Получается, планирование является не самой сильной стороной наших «партнеров», если учесть, что в здании, в котором погибли более ста граждан, помимо взрывчатки, находилось всего 2 террориста? Возможно, однако более правдоподобной кажется версия, что череда ошибок и совпадений заокеанских коллег не случайна, возвращаясь к вопросу политики двойных стандартов, в котором Вашингтон зарекомендовал себя как истинный «мастер игры».

Очевидно, для нанесения точных ударов по местам дислокации террористов, необходима серьезная работа разведки и тщательная проверка полученных данных. Как отмечают источники, знакомые с ситуацией, в большинстве районов, по которым наносятся авиаудары, силы коалиции не имеют таких возможностей.

Представляется, Соединенные Штаты догадываются, что для достижения успеха в иракском Мосуле при минимальных потерях невинных людей, помимо сверхточной техники, необходимо использовать человеческий фактор, в части касающейся разведдеятельности и переговоров со всеми сторонами конфликта, о чем свидетельствует успешно проведенная операция по освобождению Алеппо. Тем не менее, международная коалиция во главе с Вашингтоном на этот счет имеет другое мнение и тактика «выжженной земли» кажется предпочтительнее. Впрочем, если ставить для себя цель продолжать эскалацию военного конфликта, американский метод более чем эффективен.
Автор: Владимир Сергеев


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 29 мая 2017 15:04
    Обращает на себя внимание заявление эксперта, которое приводится «Аль-Джазирой» . Это представитель Гарвардского университета Тарек Масуд. По словам г-на Масуда, «Египет не может решать проблему собственной безопасности авиаударами по территории Ливии». По словам Масуда, это способно привести к жертвам среди мирного населения. Аналогичного мнения придерживается и ряд американских политиков.

    А как быть с этим заявлением?
    1. bouncyhunter (Паша) 29 мая 2017 16:13
      А никак , Андрей . Двойные стандарты - Quod licet Jovi , non licet bovi .
  2. ШВЕДский_стол (Роман) 29 мая 2017 15:25
    А потом режиссеры будут снимать фильмы о мужественных солдатах Америки, как они самоотверженно боролись с террористами и какие они герои. И будут оправдывать себя, что цель оправдывает средства.
    1. с-т Petrov 29 мая 2017 15:43
      И будут оправдывать себя, что цель оправдывает средства.


      бросьте, самобичевание черта гусской интеллигенции. Израилевых людей тут на сайте (ну они конечно не за Израиль переживают, и за нас, за бывших соотечественников). Они тоже любят за Россиюшку слезы полить, посокрушаться несправедливостью. Поклясть Путина и коррупцию, которой у них в Израиле - нет.

      Англосаксы вообще избавлены от этой дурной привычки. Надо так же. Оправдываются пусть проигравшие

      1. Аскет (Станислав) 29 мая 2017 18:06
        В лагере боевиков в районе Ан -Танфа -американцы занимаются подготовкой боевиков якобы "для борьбы с Халифатом совместно с израильскими инструкторами.
        Наши парни героически воюют с бармалеями, ценою иногда собственной жизни выполняя боевую задачу


        А их рейнджеры героически переворачиваются на внедорожнике
        В пятницу под Раккой погиб 22-летний специалист 75-й батальона рейнджеров армии США Этьен Мерфи.
        Причем существуют разночтения по поводу причин смерти - по одной версии, сам разбился на внедорожнике, по другой - погиб в ходе боя с боевиками Халифата.Ну конечно в бою, окруженный сотней бармалеев. Пурпурное сердце герою лично из рук Трампа родным павшего
        1. Partyzan (Bob) 29 мая 2017 18:27
          обкурился что ли? или дринькнул хорошо?
          1. twviewer (Иван Иваныч) 29 мая 2017 18:41
            что значит ИЛИ? кого там стесняться ?? да и будет ли Исключительная нация себя в чем-нибудь ограничивать??? только И
            1. Partyzan (Bob) 29 мая 2017 18:43
              если вместо или - и, то силен был боец laughing
              1. twviewer (Иван Иваныч) 29 мая 2017 19:06
                так слабаками то они никогда не были laughing
  3. MoJloT (MoJloT) 29 мая 2017 15:43
    Образцовый демократический удар.
  4. Рабинович_007 29 мая 2017 16:02
    мирных сирийцев

    wassat
    1. с-т Petrov 29 мая 2017 16:11
      тут на форуме "мирные израильтяне" вызывают точно такую же улыбку.

      Читаю статью про мирных израильтян, как они бомбят на территории соседнего государства какие то цели, которые ведут войну с даишом - сразу думаю вот они голуби - все о мире пекутся, все жизнь хотят наладить в соседних странах - чтоб соседи жили в мире и спокойствии
  5. Partyzan (Bob) 29 мая 2017 16:28
    Имея за своими плечами почти 15-летний опыт войны на Ближнем Востоке, американские орлята так и не могут (или не хотят – прим. ред.) освоить технику точной стрельбы. Согласно информации из открытых источников, за последние три недели трагедия в населенном пункте Меядин стала по меньшей мере пятым «промахом» военно-воздушных сил коалиции.
    скорее всего не могут, их преславутая техника явно как то не так работает feel
    1. рич (дмитрий) 30 мая 2017 00:28
      Правильно, из пентагона уже доносятся заявления, что "результатом ошибки точечного авиаудара явилось видимо действие комплексов РЭБ, импа российских Л-175В, установленных на .....орбитальных спутниках. О чем говорят появление на экранах радаров самолетов ложных целей"
  6. kush62 29 мая 2017 17:05
    Есть у кого брать пример укровоякам . Вот они и палят по мирным жителям Донбасса.
  7. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 29 мая 2017 17:26
    Ну да...опять ВВС международной коалиции с курса сбились, а ракеты не в ту сторону полетели..Как в песне: Он шел на Одессу. а вышел к Херсону...
  8. olimpiada15 (Евгения) 29 мая 2017 21:43
    "Хотели по ИГ-получилось как всегда"
    Это не так, США не скрывают, что считают себя исключительными, следовательно уничтожение стран и народов-это их цель. И не секрет, что терроризм-один из инструментов достижения поставленной цели. Нет у США задачи уничтожить ИГ, а есть задача уничтожить страну, запугать народ-чем они и занимаются и в Афганистане, и в Ираке, и в Ливии, и в Сирии, придумывая словесные отмазки , используя методику: " не мытьем, так катаньем", последовательно идут к поставленной цели: уничтожить сирийское государство, уменьшить численность населения. Впрочем , это утверждение справедливо для любого государства в мире, США хотят повелевать всем миром.
Картина дня