Military Review

In Lithuania, the list of reservists of the Soviet state security is declassified

34

The Lithuanian Center for the Study of Genocide and Resistance, studying Soviet documents, posted on its website two hundred and thirty-eight names of former reservists of the State Security Committee. It should be noted that this is the first action to publicize the names of those who collaborated with the KGB of the USSR.


After the collapse of the Soviet Union and the restoration of Lithuanian independence, local authorities called upon former KGB officers to report on their secret affairs. The official document demanding secret repentance was called the law of lustration. The law guaranteed secrecy and state protection. According to the legislator, secrecy was needed in order to protect former informants and state security officers from blackmail (for example, from foreign intelligence services) and then, so that those who are now under the pressure of their secrets, would not cooperate with anyone against Lithuania.

The restrictions imposed on former KGB officers who did not want to admit, also pushed the latter towards recognition. "Former" was forbidden to hold those positions to which they appoint the Sejm, the president, the government. They were also unavailable the posts of state secretary of the ministry, heads of state institutions or institutions and their deputies. Those who did not confess could not become prosecutors, state civil servants, state controllers, employees in the state security department, be in the diplomatic service. Some restrictions have been imposed even in the commercial sector.

However, by 2011, only about 1400 advertisements from the “former” were made. And according to other experts, up to sixty thousand secret officers could cooperate with the KGB. As a result, the Lithuanian Seimas made a radical decision: to start publishing KGB documents. In the press, by the way, it was reported that an archive with information about secret and non-secret employees was taken to Russia just before the collapse of the Soviet Union. But, in addition to the questionnaires, many other documents survived, indirectly, or even directly pointing to specific people.

Probably, on the basis of these documents, the list of KGB reservists, now published, was compiled. Birutte Burauskaite, director general of the Center for the Study of the Genocide of Residents and Resistance in Lithuania, said: "We put everything we found." It should, however, be noted that in 2005, when the first scandal erupted around the KGB reservists (at that time, it turned out that the KGB officers were quite large Lithuanian civil servants, starting with the Minister of Foreign Affairs Antanas Valénis), it was reported that - 420 surnames or so.

The current list includes both the mentioned Valenis and the former head of the State Security Department of Lithuania Arvydas Pocius. According to the well-known Lithuanian politician Arvydas Anushauskas, chairman of the parliamentary committee on national security and defense, being in the KGB reserve is tantamount to cooperation with the Soviet special services: after all, people were first summoned for an interview, where they were asked for consent to be added to the list.

However, Valenis explained his own presence in the KGB list differently. In the spring of 1980, he was called up to the military registration and enlistment office in Taurag, and there he was offered to fill out a questionnaire and draw up an autobiography. According to him, he was told that with a group of other military servicemen he would be transferred to a new structure, in which everyone would be listed as “staff officers”. And to the question of what all this means, the answer was heard, they say, you will know when the time is right. And only a year later, according to Valenis, they were told from the KGB of the Lithuanian SSR: he was transferred “to the mobilization reserve of the army counterintelligence tank army in the Kaliningrad region. " That's how he got into the reserve of KGB reserve officers. Valenis said that he could not protest, because no one asked his consent to transfer him to the KGB reserve. However, it is well known that just at that time Valenis worked as an instructor in the district committee of the Communist Party of Lithuania.

As for the future chief of state security of an independent Lithuania, Pocius, then, according to the Atgimimas newspaper, in August 1989, this person allegedly turned to the leadership of the KGB of the Lithuanian SSR, asking him to be included in the reserve list. After 1990, following the proclamation of the independence of Lithuania, he expressed a desire to continue cooperation.

In this connection, the newspaper Lietuvos Zinios unveiled a facsimile of certificates “About the conversation with A.Z. Pocius” and “About the personal acquaintance of the operational officer with the reserve lieutenant of the USSR Ministry of Defense A.Z. Pocius”. It was reported that Arvydas Zigmuntovich Pocius, the prosecutor of the Sakiai district of the Lithuanian SSR, accepted the offer to transfer to the KGB reserve without hesitation - and fulfilled the operational tasks assigned to him by 3. And in the conclusion of November 13 1989, signed by the deputy. The Chief of the Special Department of the USSR KGB for PribO, Major General J. L. .ukas, indicated that Pocius showed his readiness to transfer to the KGB reserve.

Anyway, in 2005, the president of the country, Valdas Adamkus, stood up to defend the exposed KGB reservists. He especially defended Valenis. According to the president, the minister was of great benefit to Lithuania. In addition, a special parliamentary commission concluded that the former KGB reservists do not pose a threat to the country. However, two years later, in 2007, during the acute political struggle, the Sejm decided to equate these reservists with the KGB staff and forbade them to occupy the same posts for which the KGB officers were restricted during 10 years.

This time, the Council of Europe stood up to protect long-suffering reservists. Surprisingly, the Council recommended to Lithuania not to restrict their rights to work in state institutions, but in addition threatened Lithuania with sanctions. President Valdas Adamkus immediately imposed a veto on the law.

So, both the chief of the Lithuanian state security and the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Lithuania at that time remained at their posts. Later, they still had to leave the high chairs, but the “ghost” of the KGB had no relation to their departure from the posts.
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vector17
    vector17 23 February 2012 14: 56
    -29%
    absolutely correct decision - the country must know its "heroes"
    1. Aleksey67
      Aleksey67 23 February 2012 14: 59
      +8
      An amazing decision that will split the country, well, the time has probably come to play the people against each other, so that who drove them into the real "happiness of European paradise"
      1. admiral
        admiral 23 February 2012 15: 35
        +14
        Witch-hunt is one of the forms of delirium tremens! ..
        1. Uralm
          Uralm 24 February 2012 02: 17
          0
          Another litoggy of litas. Tell any of you need this Lithuania? Paranoid
      2. domokl
        domokl 23 February 2012 19: 32
        0
        I agree completely ... After all, if you really publish all the lists, it turns out that the entire leadership of modern Lithuania or the former GBS officers or party bosses of the CPSU ... The split of the country? And why might this be needed? An interesting movie ...
    2. Vasilenko Vladimir
      Vasilenko Vladimir 23 February 2012 16: 10
      +5
      only quotes must be removed from the Heroes
      1. Helen
        Helen 23 February 2012 17: 24
        +13
        How did they get us there!
        1. Alexei
          Alexei 23 February 2012 19: 36
          +2
          Well, let it be!) All the same, they will never get rid of us. And the USSR will sit in their hunger forever and ever, FOR AGE AND ETERNAL! AHAHA am
        2. abyss 8
          abyss 8 23 February 2012 21: 32
          -4
          "Bastards fuck! How did they get us there!" - about how informer agents fuss and ran ... all the people will recognize the "saviors of the nation" by sight lol how afraid of the soul ... what if they punish
          1. Vasilenko Vladimir
            Vasilenko Vladimir 23 February 2012 21: 54
            +2
            you better worry about yourself, otherwise our all will come to power one thing, what will you do then? laughing
        3. old rocket man
          old rocket man 23 February 2012 22: 33
          0
          Helen,
          Quote: Helen
          Bastards probalty! How did they get us there!

          I kiss the hands, madam, thanks for the congratulations, I don't give a damn about their body movements, but you got it right. And do not pay attention to spiteful PS if you are as charming as your avatar, I kiss the legs
    3. NKVD
      NKVD 24 February 2012 08: 59
      0
      Quote: Vector17
      absolutely correct decision - the country must know its "heroes

      There are no former GB employees, but you should be Proud of service in the KGB
  2. papss
    papss 23 February 2012 15: 05
    +13
    What can you say, the witch hunt continues. Lists, the KGB, inform about secret affairs ... First, the law on lustration - "a guarantee of protection and secrecy from the state", then the Seim - a ban not to hold office for 10 years, and tomorrow? Will they be judged? AND? The Saeima and the parliamentary commission DO NOT DO economics, everything is fine.
    1. Nymp
      Nymp 23 February 2012 15: 19
      +11
      And someone else is sure that the years of the Cold War have sunk into oblivion! This is the best confirmation that the war continues, but we lost the first round, but the revenge is just around the corner!
      1. admiral
        admiral 23 February 2012 15: 39
        +8
        At the heart of all victories is defeat, and revenge has always been the most powerful incentive to fight.
  3. PISTOL
    PISTOL 23 February 2012 15: 10
    +6
    They hope to get rid of Russian spies, but I'm sure they will not succeed. They drove themselves into this situation, entering into an alliance with the Americans and those who are with them.
  4. Heinrich ruppert
    Heinrich ruppert 23 February 2012 15: 39
    +3
    If you also tell us more than they did then in Europe many politicians will have little room.
  5. selbrat
    selbrat 23 February 2012 15: 50
    +11
    It’s always interesting to exhibit this cooperation, including in our country. They say they want to cooperate with the KGB-zapadlo. Once you collaborate, you are an informer. Although it was a special service that defended the interests of the native state. It’s interesting who in Lithuania collaborated with the CIA, now esteem turns out?
    1. Nymp
      Nymp 23 February 2012 16: 06
      +5
      Quote: selbrat
      I wonder who in Lithuania collaborated with the CIA, now it turns out in high esteem?

      Well, they will not put these lists on display! Yes, and Uncle Sam is scary to anger!
      1. Pharao7766
        Pharao7766 23 February 2012 16: 40
        +6
        Quote: Nymp
        Well, they will not put these lists on display!

        I think that the "gentlemen" from the CIA lists have been sitting in the Sejm for a long time and racking their heads, as it were, to be removed .. to return to Russia to make a mess and dough on this for an easy cut.
    2. smile
      smile 23 February 2012 16: 38
      +9
      The Baltic "politicians" who came to power in the nineties are now avidly giving interviews to the local press, telling in detail how and who prepared and organized them to counteract the Russians ... they are now mostly out of business, since nothing, besides, what they are imprisoned for (the collapse of the union and the whipping up of nationalist hysteria) they do not know how to do ... so that the Cain seal - made in the CIA - they are proud ... but what to talk about, if, for example, 3/4 of Lithuanian presidents came to the elections from the United States and had American citizenship (one generally retired colonel who receives an American pension) ... even Lithuanian spoke badly, with an accent ...
      1. Pharao7766
        Pharao7766 23 February 2012 16: 52
        +2
        smile,

        ... here you can see right away - countryman! Knows who sits nearby smile
        1. Pharao7766
          Pharao7766 23 February 2012 21: 12
          +3
          Why minus that? I like smile from Kaliningrad and Labus we know as flaky. The people themselves are quite normal, only politicians have bastards.
  6. matvey.z
    matvey.z 23 February 2012 16: 03
    +4
    The Lithuanian Center for the Study of Genocide and Resistance comes in pigs.
  7. Igarr
    Igarr 23 February 2012 16: 03
    +7
    Yes, I had to wait 20 years ..
    Oh, clowns, God forgive me ... clowns ...
    Russia will return in five years to the Baltic states ....
    and again there will be nothing ...
    Well, not in Russian traditions - to show more slowly ... Russia is not capable of such.
    Only these ... enjoy the details of .. "sexual intercourse" ..
    Inhumans ... one word ..
    How does their land wear?
    1. hramckov2012
      hramckov2012 24 February 2012 05: 37
      0
      this is a normal answer, I don’t think that they have fools in their leadership (even in such a small country). they just have the traction to admit that it was, just some people think that it’s bad, but if the president protects his minister who was in the KGB, then the president needs him, he is a professional. and in our country where we don’t know what tribal relations they appoint ministers, who did what. they’ll have a minister’s post that can be removed even in the past twenty years, but with us ... I don’t even want to talk yourself compare
  8. sichevik
    sichevik 23 February 2012 16: 25
    +7
    How they got sick already with their genocide. Yes, if Russia during the Soviet era carried out a policy of genocide against all these offended Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldavia, Georgia and other "disadvantaged and unhappy" fraternity, then probably nothing would remain of them. But Russians, Ukrainians, Belarusians, Armenians would live in these territories ... Now they have something like genocide happening. The population of these countries is slowly but surely declining. The standard of living is steadily falling. But under the USSR they lived much better than in the same Russia. Especially the Balts. And the Georgians were not particularly poor.
    1. puppi
      puppi 23 February 2012 21: 32
      +2
      Under the "Red Empire" Central Asia stepped from the Middle Ages (which was not there yet) into the space era. The Baltic states, as such, acquired more or less self-awareness (after the "vaterland". They were then equated with cattle). You can’t shit in the well from which you drink. Simple people feel sorry for. Our compatriots (Russians) are there 1/3. It's time for our authorities to scratch their turn on this topic.
  9. Nechai
    Nechai 23 February 2012 16: 28
    0
    "Another example of subversive activity on the part of Russia, from which, unfortunately, the major world powers are not protected."
    The usual presentation of information, turning upside down. An example of fighting against subversive anti-Russian activities. Hence our controversy. The best way to suppress "007" is to download all the information to it in the frame department and from the safe of its management.
  10. Nechai
    Nechai 23 February 2012 16: 56
    0
    Wrong. We apologize. Not from that opera. How to remove?
    1. SIA
      SIA 23 February 2012 19: 57
      0
      What to remove?
  11. Landwarrior
    Landwarrior 23 February 2012 18: 02
    +5
    Apparently, they’re doing very bad ... wink . They began to look for enemies in order to somehow distract the population from the fact that the polar fox came. wassat
    1. Uhalus
      Uhalus 23 February 2012 18: 44
      +3
      Yeah! That will be a joke if those same employees with the KGB are in their government.
      By the way, Hochma # 2: did someone really believe this Arvydas Anushauskas? His otmaza looks like sheer nonsense. Most likely, my uncle really knocked, and the former communist regional committee member ... He famously "turned over"! It was these who were shot in the late 30s. It is a pity that the kindest Brezhnev somehow ... started up, let's say, the practice of cleansing the Party. Andropov lived a little ...
      1. Landwarrior
        Landwarrior 24 February 2012 10: 21
        +1
        In terms of "shifters" this list is really very indicative. laughing
  12. Michael-rl
    Michael-rl 23 February 2012 18: 42
    +3
    Syndrome of the "little offended country". It is a pity that Russia doesn’t care about them yet, and it’s for the better.
  13. freedom
    freedom 23 February 2012 19: 29
    +3
    They sit in the dustbin of history and spit saliva.
  14. SIA
    SIA 23 February 2012 19: 58
    0
    They no longer know what to come up with. in order to attract attention, and get dollars for free. Would calm down for a long time.
  15. puppi
    puppi 23 February 2012 20: 14
    0
    An inferiority complex. There are no other options . There is nothing of its own. Always - under someone. And the people are hard-working. It is a pity that the "democrats" have aired their brains. As part of the Empire, they could show themselves.
  16. Sarus
    Sarus 23 February 2012 20: 52
    0
    Russophobia and the search for Soviet occupants ...
    Soon citizenship will be deprived of those who studied in the Soviet ABC book in childhood ....
  17. basal
    basal 23 February 2012 21: 26
    +1
    "reservists of the Soviet state security"

    People, relax. After such an idiotic headline, there’s nothing to discuss. Another journalist writes about what he has no idea. It would be better to consider the topic as the ideologist of scientific communism at the local conservatory, Professor Landsbergis suddenly repainted as an ardent nationalist.
  18. Nechai
    Nechai 24 February 2012 14: 52
    0
    If the Baltic states destroyed all the Agents of the KGB, the Baltic States would become ALL RUSSIAN-SPEAKING ... No native speakers and traditions would remain on the farms. Agent of a long bedding. Smersh, he is Smersh. And they knew how to work at the MGB.
  19. SAVA555.IVANOV
    SAVA555.IVANOV 24 February 2012 15: 02
    0
    The KGB is a useless service that did not manage to anticipate and prevent its own collapse and collapse of the country that it was supposed to protect, the opportunists who in the 90s got into all kinds of security structures helping all kinds of Berezovsky and Abramovich to enrich themselves for money and are now asking that young people and old people protect them not succumbing to the temptation of revolution. But for that, well-parasitized on the budget of the country, those who resigned in 40 years (if not earlier), receive not small pensions.

В Литве рассекречен список резервистов советской госбезопасности

В Литве рассекречен список резервистов советской госбезопасности

Литовский Центр исследования геноцида и сопротивления, изучающий советские документы, вывесил на своём сайте двести тридцать восемь фамилий бывших резервистов Комитета государственной безопасности. Следует заметить, что это первая акция по обнародованию имён тех, кто сотрудничал с КГБ СССР.

После распада Союза ССР и восстановления независимости Литвы местные власти выступили с призывом к бывшим сотрудникам КГБ сообщить о своих тайных делах. Официальный документ, требовавший тайного покаяния, назывался законом о люстрации. Закон гарантировал секретность и государственную защиту. По утверждению законодателя, секретность нужна была для того, чтобы уберечь бывших информаторов и сотрудников органов госбезопасности от шантажа (например, со стороны иностранных спецслужб) и затем, чтобы те, кто находится отныне под прессом своей тайны, не стали сотрудничать с кем-либо против Литвы.

Ограничения, введённые для бывших сотрудников КГБ, которые не желали признаваться, тоже подталкивали последних к признанию. «Бывшим» запрещено было занимать те должности, на которые назначают сейм, президент, правительство. Им были недоступны также должности госсекретаря министерства, руководителей государственных институтов или учреждений и их заместителей. Те, кто не сознался, не могли стать прокурорами, штатными государственными служащими, государственными контролёрами, служащими в департаменте госбезопасности, находиться на дипломатической службе. Были введены некоторые ограничения даже в коммерческом секторе.


Впрочем, к 2011 г. сделали признания всего около 1400 из «бывших». А по оценкам иных экспертов, с КГБ могли сотрудничать до шестидесяти тысяч секретных сотрудников. В результате литовский Сейм принял радикальное решение: начать публиковать документы КГБ. В печати, кстати, сообщалось, что архив с информацией о тайных и нетайных сотрудниках вывезли в Россию непосредственно перед распадом Советского Союза. Но, помимо анкет, сохранилось немало прочих документов, косвенно, а то и прямо указывающих на конкретных людей.

Вероятно, на основе этих документов и был составлен список резервистов КГБ, ныне опубликованный. Гендиректор Центра исследования геноцида жителей и резистенции в Литве Бируте Бураускайте заявила: «Мы поместили всё, что нашли». Надо, однако, заметить, что в 2005 г., когда разразился первый скандал вокруг резервистов КГБ (в то время выяснилось, что в сотрудниках КГБ числились довольно крупные государственные служащие Литвы, начиная с министра иностранных дел Антанаса Валениса), сообщалось, что в списке — 420 фамилий или около того.

В нынешнем списке присутствует и упомянутый Валенис, и бывший руководитель департамента государственной безопасности Литвы Арвидас Поцюс. Как утверждает известный литовский политик Арвидас Анушаускас, председатель парламентского комитета по национальной безопасности и обороне, пребывание в резерве КГБ равнозначно сотрудничеству с советскими спецслужбами: ведь людей сначала вызывали на собеседование, где спрашивали у них согласие на внесение в список.

Впрочем, Валенис объяснял собственное присутствие в кагэбэшном списке иначе. Весной 1980 г. его вызвали в военкомат в Таураге, а там предложили заполнить анкету и составить автобиографию. По его словам, ему сказали, что с группой других военнообязанных его переведут в новую структуру, в которой все будут числиться в качестве «офицеров штабов». А на вопрос о том, что всё это означает, прозвучал ответ, мол, узнаете, когда придёт время. И лишь спустя год, по словам Валениса, уже из КГБ Литовской ССР ему сообщили: он переведён «в мобилизационный резерв армейской контрразведки танковой армии в Калининградской области». Вот так он угодил в резерв офицеров запаса КГБ. Валенис говорил, что протестовать не мог, потому как никто его согласия о переводе в резерв КГБ не спрашивал. Однако общеизвестно, что как раз в то время Валенис трудился инструктором в райкоме компартии Литвы.

Что же касается будущего шефа госбезопасности независимой Литвы Поцюса, то, согласно информации газеты «Атгимимас», в августе 1989 г. этот человек будто бы сам обратился к руководству КГБ Литовской ССР, прося включить его в список резерва. После 1990 г., следом за провозглашением независимости Литвы, он выразил желание продолжить сотрудничество.

Газета «Лиетувос зиниос» в этой связи обнародовала факсимиле справок «О проведённой беседе с А. З. Поцюсом» и «О личном знакомстве оперативного работника с лейтенантом запаса Министерства обороны СССР А. З. Поцюсом». Сообщалось, что Арвидас Зигмунтович Поцюс, прокурор Шакяйского района Литовской ССР, принял предложение перейти в резерв КГБ без колебаний — и выполнил 3 оперативных задания, которые ему поручили. А в заключении от 13 ноября 1989 г. за подписью зам. начальника Особого отдела КГБ СССР по ПрибВО генерал-майора Й. Л. Жукаса указывалось, что Поцюс проявил готовность перейти в резерв КГБ.

Как бы то ни было, в 2005 г. на защиту разоблачённых резервистов КГБ встал президент страны Валдас Адамкус. Особенно он защищал Валениса. По утверждению президента, министр принёс большую пользу Литве. Кроме того, специальная парламентская комиссия пришла к выводу, что бывшие резервисты КГБ не представляют угрозы для страны. Однако два года спустя, в 2007-м, в ходе острой политической борьбы Сейм принял решение приравнять этих резервистов к кадровым сотрудникам КГБ и запретил им в течение 10 лет занимать те самые должности, на которые были введены и ограничения для настоящих офицеров КГБ.

На сей раз на защиту многострадальных резервистов встал аж Совет Европы. Как ни удивительно, но Совет рекомендовал Литве не ограничивать их права на работу в госучреждениях, а вдобавок пригрозил Литве санкциями. Президент Вальдас Адамкус тут же наложил на закон вето.

Так что и шеф литовской госбезопасности, и министр иностранных дел Литвы на тот момент остались на своих постах. Позже им всё-таки пришлось покинуть высокие кресла, но «призрак» КГБ к их уходу с постов отношения не имеет.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 34
  1. вектор17 23 февраля 2012 14:56
    абсолютно правильное решение - страна должна знать своих "героев"
    вектор17
    1. Алексей67 23 февраля 2012 14:59
      Удивительное решение, которое расколет страну, чтож наверное пришло время стравливать народ между собой, чтобы меньше задумывались кто загнал их в настоящее "счастье евроупейского рая"
      Алексей67
      1. адмирал 23 февраля 2012 15:35
        Охота на ведьм - это одна из форм белой горячки!..
        адмирал
        1. Uralm 24 февраля 2012 02:17
          Очередной Бзик литов. Скажите кому нибудь из вас нужна эта литва? Параноики
          Uralm
      2. domokl 23 февраля 2012 19:32
        Согласен полностью...Ведь ,если реально опубликовать все списки,то получится ,что все руководство современной Литвы или бывшие ГБэшники или партийные боссы КПСС...Раскол страны?А зачем это может понадобиться ?Интересное кино...
    2. Василенко Владимир 23 февраля 2012 16:10
      только кавычки убрать надо с Героев
      1. Helen 23 февраля 2012 17:24
        Как же они нас там достали!
        Helen
        1. Alexej 23 февраля 2012 19:36
          Ну и пусть!) Всё-равно они от нас никогда не избавятся. А СССР будет сидеть у них на глодке веки-вечные, НА ВЕКИ-ВЕЧНЫЕ! АХАХА am
        2. бездна 8 23 февраля 2012 21:32
          "Сволочи проебалты! Как же они нас там достали!" - о как стукачки-агентики засуетились и забегали..... весь народ узнает в лицо "спасителей нации" lol как же боязно на душе... а вдруг накажут
          бездна 8
          1. Василенко Владимир 23 февраля 2012 21:54
            вы лучше о себе побеспакойтесь, а то ведь наши все одно к власти придут, чего тогда делать будете? laughing
        3. старый ракетчик 23 февраля 2012 22:33
          Helen,
          Цитата: Helen
          Сволочи проебалты! Как же они нас там достали!

          Целую ручки,мадам,спасибо за поздравления,Плевать на их телодвижения,но вы правы-достали.И не обращайте внимания на злопыхателей P.S.если вы так же очаровательны,как ваш аватар-целую ножки
    3. НКВД 24 февраля 2012 08:59
      Цитата: вектор17
      бсолютно правильное решение - страна должна знать своих "героев

      Бывших сотрудников ГБ не бывает,а службой в КГБ надо ГОРДИТСЯ
      НКВД
  2. papss 23 февраля 2012 15:05
    Что скажешь, охота на ведьм продолжается. Списки, КГБ, сообщить о тайных делах...Вначале, закон о люстрации - "гарантия защиты и секретности от государства", затем Сейм - запрет 10 лет не занимать должности, а завтра? Будут судить? И? Экономикой Сейм и парламентская комиссия НЕ ЗАНИМАЮТСЯ, все нормально.
    1. НИмп 23 февраля 2012 15:19
      А ещё кто-то уверен, что годы холодной войны канули в лету! Это лучшее подтверждение, что война продолжается, да мы первый раунд проиграли, но реванш не за горами!
      НИмп
      1. адмирал 23 февраля 2012 15:39
        В основе всех побед лежит поражение.А реванш всегда являлся самым мощным стимулом для схватки.
        адмирал
  3. ПИСТОЛЕТ 23 февраля 2012 15:10
    Надеются избавится от Русских шпионов, но уверен у них это НЕ получится. Они сами себя загнали в такую ситуацию, вступив в союз с америкосами и теми кто с ними.
    ПИСТОЛЕТ
  4. Heinrich Ruppert 23 февраля 2012 15:39
    Если ещё и расказать побольше чем они занимались тогда и в Европе многим политикам места мало будет.
  5. selbrat 23 февраля 2012 15:50
    Интересно всегда это сотрудничество выставляют,в том числе и у нас в стране.Мол сотрудничать с КГБ-западло.Раз сотрудничаешь-стукач.Хотя это же была спецслужба стоящая на защите интересов родного государства.Интересно,кто в Литве сотрудничал с ЦРУ,теперь в почёте получается?
    1. НИмп 23 февраля 2012 16:06
      Цитата: selbrat
      Интересно,кто в Литве сотрудничал с ЦРУ,теперь в почёте получается?

      У ж эти списки они на обозрение не выставят! Да и дядю Сэма злить страшно!
      НИмп
      1. Pharao7766 23 февраля 2012 16:40
        Цитата: НИмп
        У ж эти списки они на обозрение не выставят!

        Думаю что "господа" из ЦРУшных списков давно в сейме сидят и головы ломают как бы так изъе..вернуться чтобы России нагадить да бабла на этом по легкому срубить.
    2. smile 23 февраля 2012 16:38
      Пришедшие к власти в девяностых прибалтийские "политики" сейчас взахлеб дают интервью местной прессе, подробно рассказывая, каким образом и кто их готовил и организовывал для противодействия русским...они сейчас, в основном, не у дел, так как ничего, кроме того, под что их заточили (развал союза и нагнетание националистической истерии) делать не умеют...так что каиновой печатью - сделано в ЦРУ - они гордятся....да о чем говорить, если, например, 3/4 президентов Литвы приехали на выборы из США и имели американское гражданство (один вообще полковник в отставке, получающий американскую пенсию)...даже по литовски говорили хреновато, с акцентом...
      1. Pharao7766 23 февраля 2012 16:52
        smile,

        ... вот сразу видно - земляк! Знает кто недалече сидит smile
        1. Pharao7766 23 февраля 2012 21:12
          А чего минусуем то? Я как и smile из Калининграда и лабусов знаем как облупленных. Сами люди они вполне нормальные, только вот политики у них еще те сволочи.
  6. matvey.z 23 февраля 2012 16:03
    Литовский Центр исследования геноцида и сопротивления-поступает по поросячьи.
    matvey.z
  7. Игарр 23 февраля 2012 16:03
    Да, надо было 20 лет ждать..
    Ох, клоуны, прости господи... клоуны...
    Вот уж вернется Россия лет через пять в Прибалтику....
    и опять ничего не будет...
    Ну не в русских традициях - исподнее показывать... не способна Русь на такое.
    Только эти...с удовольствием смакуют подробности.."полового акта"..
    Нелюди... одно слово..
    Как их земля носит?
    1. hramckov2012 24 февраля 2012 05:37
      это нормальный ответ, не думаю что у них в руководстве(даже в такой маленькой стране) сидят глупцы. просто у них хватает тяму признать что да было, просто некоторые думают что это плохо, но если своего министра который был в кгб защищает президент, значит президенту он нужен, он профессионал. и у нас где мы не знаем вообще по каким родоплеменным связям назначают министров, кто чем занимался. посто у них министра можно снять даже за двадцатилетнее прошлое, а у нас... даже не хочу говорить сами сравните
      hramckov2012
  8. sichevik 23 февраля 2012 16:25
    Как они задолбали уже со своим геноцидом. Да если бы Россия во времена СССР проводила по отношению всех этих обиженных Эстоний, Латвий, Литовий, Молдавий, Грузий и прочей "обездоленной и несчастной" братии политику геноцида, то уже наверное от них ничего не осталось бы. А жили бы на этих территориях русские, украинцы, белорусы, армяне... Вот сейчас у них что-то подобное геноциду происходит. Население этих стран медленно, но уверенно сокращается. Уровень жизни неуклонно падает. А ведь при СССР они жили намного лучше , чем в той же России. Особенно прибалты. Да и грузины не особенно бедствовали.
    1. puppi 23 февраля 2012 21:32
      При "Красной Империи " Средняя Азия шагнула из средневековья ( которого там еще и не было ) в космическую эру . Прибалтика , как таковая , обрела более - менее , самоосознаанность ( после "фатерлянднии ". Их тогда к скоту приравнивали ). Нельзя гадить в колодец из которого пьешь .Народ простой жалко . Наших соотечественников (русских) там 1/3.Пора нашей власти репу чесать на эту тему .
      puppi
  9. Nechai 23 февраля 2012 16:28
    «очередной пример подрывной деятельности со стороны России, от которой, к сожалению, не защищены и крупные мировые державы».
    Обычная подача информации, перворачивая с ног на голову. Пример борьбы притив подрывной антироссийской деятельности. Отсюда и наши контрики. Наилучший способ пресечения "007" - скачать на него всю инфу в отд.кадров и из сейфа его руководства.
    Nechai
  10. Nechai 23 февраля 2012 16:56
    Ошибся. Извенения просим. Не из той оперы. А как убрать?
    Nechai
    1. SVV 23 февраля 2012 19:57
      Что убрать?
      SVV
  11. Landwarrior 23 февраля 2012 18:02
    Видимо, совсем у них всё плохо... wink .Начали врагов искать, чтобы хоть как-то отвлечь население от того что пришла полярная лисичка . wassat
    1. Uhalus 23 февраля 2012 18:44
      Ага-а! Вот хохма будет, если те самые сотрудники с КГБ найдутся в правительстве у них.
      Кстати, хохма №2: неужели кто-то этому Арвидасу Анушаускасу поверил? Его отмаза выглядит полнейшим бредом. Скорее всего, дядя реально постукивал, да и обкомовец-коммунист бывший... Лихо он "перевернулся"! Именно таких вот стреляли в конце 30-х. Жаль, что добрейший Брежнев как-то... подзапустил, скажем так, практику чистки Партии. А Андропов прожил мало...
      1. Landwarrior 24 февраля 2012 10:21
        В плане "перевертышей" этот список действительно очень показателен. laughing
  12. Michael-rl 23 февраля 2012 18:42
    Синдром "маленькой обиженной страны" . Очень жаль,что России пока нет дела до них, а мб и к лучшему.
  13. свобода 23 февраля 2012 19:29
    Сидят на свалке истории и брызжют слюной.
    свобода
  14. SVV 23 февраля 2012 19:58
    Они уже не знают что и придумать. чтобы к себе внимание привлечь, и долларей на халявку получить. Успокоились бы уже давно.
    SVV
  15. puppi 23 февраля 2012 20:14
    Комплекс неполноценности . Других вариантов нет . Нет своего ничего . Всегда - под кем - то . А народ то - работящий . Жаль , что мозги им проветрили "демократы". В составе Империи они могли себя показать .
    puppi
  16. Sarus 23 февраля 2012 20:52
    Руссофобия и поиск советских окупантов...
    Скоро гражданства лишат тех кто в детстве по советскому букварю учился....
    Sarus
  17. basal 23 февраля 2012 21:26
    "резервисты советской госбезопасности"

    Люди, расслабьтесь. После такого идиотского заголовка, даже обсуждать нечего. Очередной журноламер пишет о том, о чем не имеет ни малейшего понятия. Лучше бы рассмотрел тему, как идеолог научного коммунизма в местной консерватории, профессор Ландсбергис вдруг перекрасился в ярого националиста.
  18. Nechai 24 февраля 2012 14:52
    Еслиб прибалты изничтожили всех Агентов кгб, то Прибалтика стала бы ВСЯ РУССКОГОВОРЯЩЕЙ... Нет носители языка и традиций остались бы, на хуторах. Агентура длительного залегания. Смерш, он и есть Смерш. Да и в МГБ работать умели.
    Nechai
  19. SAVA555.IVANOV 24 февраля 2012 15:02
    КГБ- бесполезная служба не сумевшая предвидеть и предотвратить собственный развал и развал страны которую должно было защищать,приспособленцы которые в 90-х устроились во всякого рода охранные структуры помогая за деньги обогатится всякого рода березовским и абрамовичам и сейчас просят что бы малолетки и старики их защитили не поддаваясь соблазну революции.Но за то хорошо паразитируя на бюджете страны,ушедшие в отставку в 40 лет (если не раньше),получают не малые пенсии.
    SAVA555.IVANOV

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня