Werner von Braun. Missile Baron in the service of NASA

Werner von Braun. Missile Baron in the service of NASA
January 1945. Peenemünde is threatened by Soviet troops. Von Braun leaves the rocket center and takes refuge in an alpine ski resort, where in early May his long-awaited rescuers, the Americans, appear. To surrender to the Americans, von Braun was preparing in advance. On the eve of the evacuation from Peenemünde, he gathered all his engineers and asked them to decide on the issue of surrender. For obvious reasons, von Braun and his designers did not want to surrender to the Soviet army. They knew about the atrocities of the Nazis in the Russian land and were afraid of revenge. Therefore, the staff of von Braun decided to surrender to the Americans.


On one of the first days of 1945 in May of the year, noticing the American soldier, Werner von Braun’s brother and colleague, Magnus caught up with him on a bicycle and turned in broken English:
“I'm Magnus von Braun. My brother is the inventor of Fow-2. We would like to surrender. ”

A close fragment of an interview with Werner von Braun, which he gave after his capture, was preserved: “We know that the fact of our creation of a new weapons confronts us with the moral choice of which victorious nation we will pass on to our offspring. This question faces us more acutely than ever before. We do not want the world to be involved in yet another conflict. We believe that by transferring our new weapons
to people living under biblical laws, we will be sure that the world is protected. ” (“People living according to biblical laws” a few months after this interview with von Braun dropped atomic charges on Hirosoma and Nagasaki. More than 250 000 people were killed in two bombings. The bombardment had no significance in terms of completing the defeat Japan. Former Nazi designer von Braun, however, had nothing to do with it.

World War II smoothly flowed into the Cold War. And since the world rocket race had already been declared by Nazi Germany, and the hunt for rocket and nuclear secrets began with it, the Americans did not hesitate and already in the summer of 1945, they transferred the von Braun group with missiles, components and documentation to Fort Bliss (Texas ) located in close proximity to the White Sands Missile Range in the neighboring state of New Mexico. These places should be considered the cradle of the American missile program.

Over the next 15 years, Werner von Braun worked in the United States military, creating V-2 guided ballistic missiles, he watched their launches at the White Sands test site as part of the Hermes project, which started less than a year after von Braun's captivity - 16 APRIL 1946

In 1950, the Von Braun design team was transferred to the Redstone arsenal near Huntsville, Alabama (one of von Braun’s missiles carries the same name). Here, experts began the construction of an army ballistic missile Jupiter-S (Jupiter) on the basis of the ballistic Redstone.
In 1955, von Braun received US citizenship, and until then, the designer had not been introduced to the general public, constantly being monitored by security forces.

1960 year was another turning point in the fate of the designer. Von Braun’s missile center was transferred to the Aeronautics and Space Administration, NASA, and immediately received an order for the construction of Saturn missiles (Saturn). Career von Braun continued her rapid climb. He was appointed the first director of the Space Flight Center (Marshall Space Flight Center) of NASA, and was also appointed as chief designer of the Saturn-5 rocket (Saturn V). This carrier rocket was intended for manned flights to the moon under the Apollo program. In addition, von Braun led the work on the explorer satellites and the Apollo spacecraft.

The former Nazi designer von Braun, who did not want to surrender to the USSR, became one of the leading researchers of outer space in the United States. The culmination of the career of Werner von Braun was 1972 the year when he was appointed deputy director of NASA and managing spaceport at Cape Canaveral. However, in the same year, the US economy experienced a recession, which was one of the reasons for the collapse of the lunar program. A cosmic dreamer, a fan of Cosmos exploration, von Braun was offered to engage in more profitable from the economic and military points of view, the launch of technical and reconnaissance satellites. Apparently, the designer did not find a common language with the upper management and was dismissed. The lunar program was curtailed, and mankind continues to dream of the flights of spacecraft to Mars, the long-time goal of von Braun.

The last post of von Braun was the post of vice president of Fairchild Space Industries, which produced aerospace equipment.
In the 1973 year, Werner von Braun underwent surgery to remove a cancerous tumor. However, in 1974, he still continued to work on the satellite project, and gave all his free time to flying on a glider. But illness and old age took their toll, and in June 1977, the “rocket baron” Werner von Braun died.
“Werner von Braun. From the Nazis to NASA »

Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. grizzlir
    grizzlir 27 February 2012 09: 19 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The article is somewhat crumpled, I would like to know Brown’s biography in more detail. Still, the personality is not at all ordinary. As they say in Russia, a nugget.
  2. neri73-r 27 February 2012 10: 37 New
    • -4
    • 0
    -4
    Double son of a bitch, first fascist, then sky !!! And his way from one devil to another !!!
  3. Rodver
    Rodver 27 February 2012 11: 20 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    A brilliant designer, like Korolev. But the American developers of the atomic bomb, or people who live according to biblical laws, spit on all morality - 250 thousand dead civilians in Japan, payment for their military-scientific experiment.
  4. Baphometh
    Baphometh 27 February 2012 11: 20 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    surrendered for the sake of profit and fame, in spite of "his contribution", to the Americans. It is possible that if he surrendered to our and not his allies (it is possible that they could have tortured him, and he would not only have told him about V-2), I look and get such a person. USA immediately read the whole Bible and dropped bombs on Japan .. This is the opinion about us that formed in almost all countries after the 45th, they say we are aggressors, and America won the Second World War, all pro-Western propaganda ...
    PS flag FR at the top in the browser by default, the French company)))
  5. Georg Shep
    Georg Shep 27 February 2012 11: 55 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    ... And on Mars apple trees will bloom.
    All of us, once dreamed that in our lifetime a person would someday fly to Mars ... But in today's life it is no longer up to Mars.
  6. SenyaYa
    SenyaYa 27 February 2012 14: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    You, your comments, look what you are better than Americans ... so much anger at the brilliant scientist! For the fact that he was born at the wrong time and place
    1. Zynaps
      Zynaps 27 February 2012 17: 08 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      dear Senya.

      when you learn about the history of the underground at the Nazi training ground Peenemuende, you will be disappointed with the actions of a brilliant scientist. the brilliant scientist did not hesitate to wave the death sentences to the underground, and the local SS hung up prisoners of convicts in bunches on the openwork beam of one of the hangars. It is also of considerable interest how many people died in the construction, testing and production of its missiles. the British von Braun is a Nazi criminal. by the sum of "merit".

      for some, it’s primary that Werner von Braun is Nazi scum. for some he is a brilliant scientist. to whom they invested in the soul.
  7. 755962
    755962 27 February 2012 15: 09 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Here, however, one thing needs to be clearly understood: not only the United States, but also the Soviet Union, Werner von Braun's Fau-2 project was the initial project for its first launch vehicles. The NASA von Braun’s American Space Research website provides the following description: “Without a doubt, Werner von Braun was the greatest scientist in rocket physics in history.”
    1. Zynaps
      Zynaps 27 February 2012 17: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: 755962
      The NASA von Braun’s American Space Research website provides the following description: “Without a doubt, Werner von Braun was the greatest scientist in rocket physics in history.”


      this is called, you will not praise yourself - no one will praise. if they couldn’t bring up their own Korolev, Chertok, Barmin, Chelomey and Yangel. ours - they rule. Gagarin flew into space, when in our country still the bomb craters did not drag out. launching a rocket into space in a country untouched by war is an event, but not a feat.
  8. Volkhov
    Volkhov 27 February 2012 16: 29 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Missile technology is a notorious technical dead end, so the Germans slipped their missiles along with f. Brown Allies. The Soviet mission was patronized so that 2 copies were slipped. The Zenger shuttle project - one toilets, the other to firewood, and achieved complete success - a rocket industry was created that tied us to the Earth's environs.
    Brown - German Susanin.
    Germans modestly left whirlwinds to themselves and fly freely, sending greetings to the kerosene.
    1. Zynaps
      Zynaps 27 February 2012 17: 13 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      dear expert! Zenger also had a photon rocket project. see his work "On the mechanics of photonic rockets." The Germans from Antarctica and parallel reality, apparently, left photonic rockets and have long been carrying nishtyaki wagons from Alpha Centauri, and slipping moody rockets on alcohol?

      reading von Kranz + vodka = evil!
      1. Volkhov
        Volkhov 27 February 2012 22: 02 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        In the main, you are right - quarantine restrains the spread of foolishness, and most people find it useful to put your eyes to sleep, but sometimes there are people who are striving for development and independent thinking, they are given tips, otherwise there is too much inequality between the Empire of Lies and curious loners. Even for wolves hunted from a helicopter, someone tells them to stand behind the birch trunk, and a pack of sockeye salmon (salmon) at the entrance to the river, where the brigade with a large net works, releases forward a watch of 3 males that swim on top and inspect the coast, and only if they do not notice anything, the pack goes to break through a dangerous place.
        We are just different - I have red blood, and I try to preserve my race through knowledge, while others would like to eliminate people to be replaced with a blue blood race through deception and manipulation - it’s easy to determine the color of the blood, normal ones sympathize with their own.
  9. suharev - 52
    suharev - 52 27 February 2012 22: 42 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In my youth, I was interested in everything related to rocketry. Unfortunately, I don’t remember the source where Brown’s words were quoted that our Tsiolkovsky, whom he respected and respected, was his ideological teacher and inspirer who carried away his ideas of flying a person using a rocket. Well, the fact that he was a great scientist, in scale equal to our Korolev, I think that no one will dispute it. And the fact that he was in the camp of our opponents, well - such is fate. And against her, as they say - no arguing. Sincerely.
  10. Alex_dnepr 28 February 2012 02: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The scientist is certainly brilliant, but it would be much more correct to punish our special services of the fascist, and it is very useful for the American scientist.
  11. Broomparl
    Broomparl April 19 2013 00: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The tests of the Falcon 9 launch vehicle, which is supposed to deliver the Dragon ship to the ISS, were successful, NASA said on Twitter this day.
    The Dragon ship was developed by the private company SpaceX, and it was also responsible for conducting the tests, RIA Novosti reports.
    “SpaceX reports on the part of how many static tests of starting the engine (rocket) were successful,” - noted on the page of the US aerospace agency in the social network. Http://domeshkin.ru/2012/05/01/v-ssha-uspeshno-proshli -ispytaniya-chastnoj-
    rakety /
    An excerpt from the Falcon 9 booster rocket with the Dragon ship was supposed to take place on April 30, and then the launch date was postponed to May 7 due to the need to test the ship software.
    The SpaceX company pioneered the launch of the Dragon capsule in December 2010. The next launch, during which it was planned to carry out an alliance and docking with the ISS, in early December 2011, the age was officially scheduled for February 7, 2012. All in January, SpaceX announced how much the company needed an extra date, and the launch was rescheduled. It was later reported that the spacecraft would not start to the ISS earlier than March 20, but the launch was postponed before the end of April.
  12. Gerypress
    Gerypress April 20 2013 17: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    http://www.kava-time.com.ua/kiev/klinika-ilaya-innovatsionniy-meditsinskiy-tsent
    r.html
    The latest ilaya treatments - simplify and reduce the cost of complex operations
    The ultramodern endoscope PENTAX (Japan) of the expert class has the unique ability to early diagnose tumors of the gastrointestinal tract using the i-scan program (virtual chromoendoscopy) without the introduction of a contrast medium (1st apparatus in the CIS). Cracking can simultaneously with the diagnosis of performing endoscopic operations.

    Diagnosis and treatment of kidney stone disease with a Richard Wolf bipolar resectoscope (Germany) and a Lumenis laser unit (USA) allows you to fragment the cliff from any location (kidney, ureter, bladder and urethra) and restore urodynamics after
    only visit. In ilaya, endoscopic surgery is possible according to the treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia (adenoma), including TURP
    (Transurethral resection of the prostate) and laser enucleation of the prostate via Lumenis (USA). We converted heavy surgery to the format
    "Surgery of one day."
  13. edgefIttepe
    edgefIttepe April 23 2013 21: 55 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Say I'm creating a collection of forgotten books of the USSR. A lot of things have appeared, but I will show here only this one.
    If you want to just read a work, you need to click here at this address http://poezia-bessmertna.ru
    A very unusual story of an African lion, written by Ernst Glenville, helps to look at life (not just mammals, but your own) from a completely different angle. Have you read a lot of books about lions? As for me, until then, until I met this book, I had absolutely nothing to meet on this subject. Accordingly, I believe that this is an absolutely unique book. Time in no way affects susceptibility (and how many have changed in the life of predators in the past?).
    Even despite the fact that Glenville invented this book in the nineteenth century - it reads as if nothing had changed completely on the black continent. As before, Africans live, as before, wild animals roam the wild fields and all of them also seek food for themselves.
    Read a book - I think everyone will like it!
  14. Engineer 2 July 2015 12: 40 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    He died of kidney disease. Apparently he was very fond of collectible wines from Europe, cancer has nothing to do with it.

Вернер фон Браун. Ракетный барон на службе NASA

Вернер фон Браун. Ракетный барон на службе NASA
Январь 1945-го. Пенемюнде угрожают советские войска. Фон Браун покидает ракетный центр и укрывается на альпийском лыжном курорте, где в начале мая появляются его долгожданные спасители – американцы. К сдаче американцам фон Браун готовился заранее. Накануне эвакуации из Пенемюнде он собрал всех своих инженеров и обратился к ним с просьбой определиться в вопросе о сдаче в плен. По понятным причинам фон Браун и его конструкторы не желали сдаваться советской армии. Они прекрасно знали о зверствах фашистов на русской земле и боялись мести. Поэтому сотрудники фон Брауна приняли решение сдаться американцам.

В один из первых майских дней 1945 года, заметив американского солдата, брат и коллега Вернера фон Брауна Магнус догнал его на велосипеде и обратился на ломаном английском:
«Я Магнус фон Браун. Мой брат – изобретатель Фау-2. Мы бы хотели сдаться».


Сохранился близкий фрагмент интервью Вернера фон Брауна, которое он дал после своего пленения: «Нам известно, что факт создания нами нового оружия ставит нам перед моральным выбором, какой победившей нации мы передадим наше детище. Этот вопрос стоит перед нами острее, чем когда бы то ни было ранее. Мы не хотим, чтобы мир оказался вовлечённым в очередной конфликт. Мы считаем, что передав наше новое оружие
людям, живущим по библейским законам, мы будем уверены, что мир защищён». («Люди, живущие по библейским законам» через несколько месяцев после этого интервью фон Брауна сбросили на Хиросому и Нагасаки атомные заряды. Жертвами двух бомбардировок стали более 250 000 человек. По оценкам подавляющего большинства военных аналитиков, бомбардировка не имела никакого значения в плане завершения разгрома Японии. Бывший нацистский конструктор фон Браун, впрочем, не имел к этому никакого отношения. – Прим. автора).

Вторая мировая война плавно перетекала в войну Холодную. И, поскольку мировая ракетная гонка уже была объявлена нацисткой Германией, а вместе с нею началась и охота за ракетными и ядерными секретами, американцы не стали медлить и уже летом 1945 года перевели группу фон Брауна с ракетами, комплектующими и документацией в Форт Блисс (штат Техас), расположенный в непосредственной близости от ракетного полигона Уайт Сэндз в соседнем штате Нью Мексико. Именно эти места следует считать колыбелью американской ракетной программы.

В течение последующих 15 лет Вернер фон Браун работал в вооружённых силах Соединенных Штатов, создавая управляемые баллистические ракеты V-2, он следил за их запусками на испытательном полигоне Уайт Сэндз в рамках проекта «Гермес» (Hermes), который стартовал менее чем через год после пленения фон Брауна – 16 апреля 1946 г.

В 1950 году конструкторская группа фон Брауна была переведена в арсенал Redstone близ Хантсвилла (штат Алабама) (такое же название носит одна из ракет фон Брауна). Здесь специалисты начали строительство армейской баллистической ракеты Юпитер-С (Jupiter) на базе баллистической «Редстоун».
В 1955 году фон Браун получил гражданство США, а до этой поры конструктор не был представлен широкой общественности, постоянно находясь под наблюдением сотрудников спецслужб.

1960 год стал очередной поворотной датой в судьбе конструктора. Ракетный центр фон Брауна был передан в ведение Управление по аэронавтике и исследованию космического пространства, NASA и сразу же получил заказ на строительство ракет «Сатурн» (Saturn). Карьера фон Браун продолжала своё стремительное восхождение. Он был назначен первым директором Центра космических полетов (Marshall Space Flight Center) NASA, а также был утверждён в должности главного конструктора ракеты «Сатурн-5» (Saturn V). Именно эта ракета-носитель предназначалась для осуществления пилотируемых полетов на Луну в рамках программы «Аполлон». Кроме того, фон Браун руководил работами над искусственными спутниками Земли «Эксплорер» и корабля «Аполлон».

Бывший нацистский конструктор фон Браун, не пожелавший сдаться СССР, стал одним из ведущих исследователей космического пространства в Соединенных Штатах. Кульминацией карьеры Вернера фон Брауна стал 1972 год, когда его назначили заместителем директора NASA и управляющим космодромом на мысе Канаверал. Однако в этом же году экономика США испытала спад, что стало одной из причин сворачивания лунной программы. Космическому мечтателю, фанату исследования Космоса фон Брауну предложили заняться более выгодными с экономической и военной точек зрения программами запуском технических и разведывательных спутников. По-видимому, конструктор не нашёл общего языка с вышестоящим руководством и был отправлен в отставку. Лунная программа была свёрнута, а о полётах космических кораблей к Марсу – давней цели фон Брауна – человечество продолжает мечтать и по сей день.

Последней должностью фон Брауна был пост вице-президента компании Fairchild Space Industries, которая производила аэрокосмическую технику.
В 1973 году Вернер фон Браун перенёс операцию по удалению раковой опухоли. Однако в 1974 году он ещё продолжал работу над проектом спутника, а всё свободное время отдавал полётам на планере. Но болезнь и старость взяли своё, и в июне 1977 года «ракетный барон» Вернер фон Браун умер.
Автор: Павел Помыткин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

«Вернер фон Браун. От нацистов к NASA»

Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. grizzlir 27 февраля 2012 09:19
    Статья несколько скомкана,хотелось бы узнать биографию Брауна более подробно.Всё таки личность совсем не ординарная.Как говорят в России ,самородок.
    grizzlir
  2. neri73-r 27 февраля 2012 10:37
    Двойной сукин сын, вначале фашистский, затем ский!!! И его путь от одного дьявола к другому !!!
  3. Rodver 27 февраля 2012 11:20
    Гениальный конструктор, как и Королев. А вот американские разработчики атомной бомбы или люди, живущие по библейским законам, плевали на всякую мораль и нравственность - 250 тысяч погибших мирных жителей Японии, плата за их военно-научный эксперимент.
    Rodver
  4. Baphometh 27 февраля 2012 11:20
    сдался ради наживы и славы, несмотря на "свой вклад", американцам. Не исключено что, если бы он сдался нашим а не союзникам (возможно, что его могли пытать, и он не только про фау-2 рассказал бы), я и смотрю заполучив такого человека USA сразу всю библию прочитали и бомбы на Японию побросали... Вот такого мнения о нас складывалось почти у все стран после 45го, мол мы агрессоры, а Америка победила во IIй мировой, все прозападная пропаганда...
    P.S. флаг FR вверху в браузере по умолчанию, французская компания)))
    Baphometh
  5. Георг Шеп 27 февраля 2012 11:55
    ... И на Марсе будут яблони цвести.
    Все мы, когда-то мечтали, что при нашей жизни человек когда-нибудь полетит на Марс... Но в сегодняшней жизни уже не до Марса.
    Георг Шеп
  6. СеняЯ 27 февраля 2012 14:25
    Вы свои комМмментарии то посмотрите чем вы лучше америкосов...столько злости на гениального ученого!За то что он родился в не то время и невтом месте
    СеняЯ
    1. Zynaps 27 февраля 2012 17:08
      милый СеняЯ.

      когда ты узнаешь про историю подполья на нацистском полигоне Пенемюнде, ты будешь разочарован поступками гениального учёного. гениальный учёный без колебаний подмахивал смертные приговоры подпольщикам, и военнопленных-каторжников местные СС вешали гроздьями на ажурной балке одного из ангаров. представляет также немалый интерес, сколько людей погибло при строительстве, на испытаниях и на производстве его ракет. у англичан фон Браун - нацистский преступник. по сумме "заслуг".

      для кого то первично, что Вернер фон Браун - нацистская мразь. для кого-то он гениальный учёный. кому что в душу вложили.
      Zynaps
  7. 755962 27 февраля 2012 15:09
    Тут, однако, необходимо ясно понять одно: не только Соединенные Штаты, но и Советский Союз сделал исходным проектом для своих первых ракет-носителей проект "Фау-2" Вернера фон Брауна. На сайте американского Управления по космическим исследованиям НАСА фон Брауну дается такая характеристика: "Без всякого сомнения, Вернер фон Браун был величайшим в истории ученым в области ракетной физики".
    755962
    1. Zynaps 27 февраля 2012 17:17
      Цитата: 755962
      На сайте американского Управления по космическим исследованиям НАСА фон Брауну дается такая характеристика: "Без всякого сомнения, Вернер фон Браун был величайшим в истории ученым в области ракетной физики".


      это называется, себя не похвалишь - никто не похвалит. если уж собственных Королёва, Чертока, Бармина, Челомея и Янгеля воспитать не сумели. наши - рулят. Гагарин полетел в космос, когда в нашей стране ещё воронки от бомб не затянулись. запустить ракету в космос в нетронутой войной стране - событие, но не подвиг.
      Zynaps
  8. Волхов 27 февраля 2012 16:29
    Ракетная техника - заведомый технический тупик, поэтому немцы подсунули свои ракеты вместе с ф. Брауном союзникам. Советскую миссию опекали так, что подсунули 2 экз. проекта челнока Зенгера - один в сортир, другой в дрова, и добились полного успеха - была создана ракетная промышленность, привязавшая нас к окрестностям Земли.
    Браун - немецкий Сусанин.
    Себе немцы скромно оставили вихри и летают свободно, передавая привет керосинкам.
    Волхов
    1. Zynaps 27 февраля 2012 17:13
      дорогой эксперт! у Зенгера был ещё и проект фотонной ракеты. см. его труд "К механике фотонных ракет". немцы из Антарктиды и параллельной реальности себе, небось, фотонные ракеты оставили и давно с Альфы Центавра ништяки вагонами возят, а лошне унылые ракеты на спирте подсунули?

      чтение фон Кранца + водка = зло!
      Zynaps
      1. Волхов 27 февраля 2012 22:02
        В главном Вы правы - карантин сдерживает распространение дури, и большинству полезно усыпление Вашими взглядами, но иногда встречаются люди, стремящиеся к развитию и независимому мышлению, для них и даются подсказки, иначе получается слишком большое неравенство между Империей Лжи и любопытными одиночками. Даже волкам, на которых охотятся с вертолёта, кто - то подсказывает, что надо стать стоймя за стволом берёзы, а стая нерки (лосось) при входе в реку, где работает бригада с большим неводом, выпускает вперёд дозор из 3 самцов, которые плывут поверху и осматривают берега, и только если они ничего не заметят, стая идёт на прорыв опасного места.
        Мы просто разные - у меня красная кровь, и я стараюсь сохранить свою расу через знания, а другие хотели бы устранить людей для замещения на расу с голубой кровью через обман и манипуляции - по цвету крови легко определиться, нормальные симпатизируют своим.
        Волхов
  9. suharev - 52 27 февраля 2012 22:42
    В юности я интересовался всем, что связано с ракетной техникой. К сожалению не помню источник, где приводились слова Брауна о том, что своим идейным учителем и вдохновителем, кто увлёк его идеями полёта человека с использованием ракеты, был наш Циолковский, которого он почитал и уважал. Ну а то, что он был великим учёным, по масштабу равным нашему Королёву, я думаю что это никто оспаривать не будет. А то, что он оказался в стане наших противников, что ж - такова судьба. А против неё, как говорится - не попрёшь. С уважением.
    suharev - 52
  10. Alex_dnepr 28 февраля 2012 02:49
    Ученый конечно гениальный, но было бы гораздо правильней наказать нашим спец службам фашиста, и очень полезно американского ученого.
  11. Broomparl 19 апреля 2013 00:41
    Испытания ракеты-носителя Falcon 9, которая должна доставить корабль Dragon к МКС, прошли успешно, об этом во день говорится в Твиттере НАСА.
    Корабль Dragon разработан частной компанией SpaceX, она же и отвечала за проведение испытаний, сообщает РИА Новости.
    «SpaceX сообщает о часть, сколько статические испытания пуска двигателя (ракеты) прошли успешно», — отмечено на страничке аэрокосмического агентства США в социальной сети.http://domeshkin.ru/2012/05/01/v-ssha-uspeshno-proshli-ispytaniya-chastnoj-
    rakety/
    Отрывка ракеты-носителя Falcon 9 с кораблем Dragon должна была пройти 30 апреля, все потом дату пуска перенесли для 7 мая из-за необходимости проведения испытаний программного обеспечения корабля.
    Пионер запуск капсулы Dragon общество SpaceX осуществила в декабре 2010 года. Следующий запуск, в ходе которого планировалось осуществить союз и стыковку с МКС, в начале декабря 2011 возраст был официально назначен на 7 февраля 2012 года. Все в январе SpaceX объявила, сколько компании требуется дополнительное дата, и запуск был перенесен. Позже сообщалось, который корабль стартует к МКС не раньше 20 марта, всетаки старт был отодвинут перед конца апреля.
    Broomparl
  12. GeryPress 20 апреля 2013 17:29
    http://www.kava-time.com.ua/kiev/klinika-ilaya-innovatsionniy-meditsinskiy-tsent
    r.html
    Новейшие методики лечения ilaya - упрощение и удешевление сложных операций
    Ультрасовременный эндоскоп PENTAX (Япония) экспертного класса имеет уникальную мочь ранней диагностики новообразований желудочно-кишечного тракта с помощью программы «i-scan» (виртуальная хромоэндоскопии) без введения контрастного вещества (1-й аппарат в СНГ). Трескать мочь одновременного с диагностикой выполнения эндоскопических операций.

    Диагностика и лечение почечно-каменной болезни биполярным резектоскопом Richard Wolf (Германия) и лазерной установкой Lumenis (США) позволяет фрагментировать утес с всякий локализации (почка, мочеточник, мочевой пузырь и мочеиспускательный канал) и восстановить уродинамику после
    единственный визит. В ilaya возможно действие эндоскопических операций сообразно лечению доброкачественной гиперплазии предстательной железы (аденома), включая ТУРП
    (Трансуретральная резекция простаты) и лазерную энуклеацию простаты с через Lumenis (США). Мы перевели тяжелые хирургические операции в формат
    «Хирургии одного дня».
    GeryPress
  13. edgefIttepe 23 апреля 2013 21:55
    Скажем я создаю собрание забытых книг СССР. Много всякого появилось, но покажу тут только эту.
    Если есть желание просто почитать произведение нужно щелкнуть тут по вот этому адресу http://poezia-bessmertna.ru
    Очень необычная история африканского льва, написанная Эрнстом Гленвиллом помогает посмотреть на жизнь (не одних млекопитающих, но и свою собственную) совсем под иным углом. Вы много прочитали книг о львах? Что касается меня, дотех пор пока не встретил эту книгу, абсолютно ничего не встречал на эту тематику. Соответственно я полагаю, что это - книга абсолютно уникальная. Время ни коим образом не оказывает влияние на восприимчивость (да и так уж много ли поменялось в жизни хищников за прошедшее время?).
    Даже не смотря на то, что Гленвилл придумал эту книжку еще в девятнадцатом веке - она читается так, словно совершенно ничего не изменилось на черном континенте. По прежнему живут африканцы, по прежнему по диким полям разгуливают дикие животные и все также они разыскивают для себя пропитание.
    Почитайте книгу - думаю всем понравится!
    edgefIttepe
  14. Инжeнeр 2 июля 2015 12:40
    Умер он от болезни почек. Видимо коллекционными винами из Европы сильно увлекался, рак тут не причем.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня