Military Review

The cities of Donbass: whether the rear of the front, or the economic front ...

11
Sometimes, it seems worth visiting in the same city of Donbass, so, consider, visited all. True, this is because, when you leave one locality, you drive into another after a few minutes. Therefore, I personally strongly doubt that someday we will find out the true number of those killed in this war. The villages that were peacefully sheltered near the slopes and byways could not even afford a paramedic before the war, let alone the dead during the war and even more so.


Sverdlovsk, for example, was not as lucky in this matter as an example (if the notion of “lucky” is generally appropriate here) than in Donetsk and Lugansk. Only peripheral areas - satellite villages were slightly affected. The Armed Forces of Ukraine was very keen on the “control” of borders, which still makes itself felt by the blackened ruins of the Dolzhansky checkpoint.

Sverdlovsk is a young city, founded before World War II, in 1938 year. It is this year that decorates the stele at the entrance to the city in the frame of architectural forms in the form of three heaps. However, the settlement of the territory of the future city began in the 18 century, not counting, of course, the walking gangs of Scythians, Sarmatians, Polovtsy and God knows who else. But it was in the 18 century that the ataman Orlov founded the settlement of Dolzhikovo-Orlovskoe (it was Sharapkino), and the land itself belonged to the Great Don Army. This is the question of the historical right to inherit land. Although, if in Kiev and Diogenov Mova balakal, then the arguments here are superfluous.

The city was actually formed by combining several localities. Actively developed coal mines contributed to the influx of the population and ultimately determined its future for the next century. The city and now, as if by very peculiar pendants, is surrounded by heaps of coal mines.

After the outbreak of the war of Ukraine against Donbass, Sverdlovsk became part of the Lugansk People’s Republic without any protests. And it is worth noting that I have heard more than once or twice how the locals did their best to support the optimism of the return of the Crimea, various rumors that “someone said”, that they had already begun to distribute Russian citizenship, and “someone "I saw Russian helicopters ... But I wanted to believe in it so much. These rumors are good or harmful - a matter of dispute, but there was no desire to debunk them, because it helped people and gave strength. The truth is not unambiguous, especially if you look into hopeful eyes.

When the front stabilized relatively to the 2016 year, the people of Sverdlovsk were probably waiting for the most amusing “punishment” from Kiev. In order not to cool down the fervor of degradants from the Maidan, and at the same time once again remind the young Europeans who prevent them from giving up on the Champs Elysées, the Verkhovna Rada unleashed a trick with the renaming of cities within the framework of the package of decommunization laws. The most famous example is the renaming of Dnepropetrovsk to Dnipro, after which the residents of Kherson pretty much strained. But this fate, in the opinion of the Kiev people's deputies, was not only waiting for Dnipropetrovsk. 12 May 2016, Sverdlovsk in Ukraine began to be called Dovzhansk. The Sverdlovsk people, who have tenderly called their city affectionately Sverdlovka, laughed heartily.

But the "svidomye" chip appreciated - this is how much the budget can be mastered by repainting the globe of Ukraine! Neighboring Chervonopartyzansk became Voznesenivka, Proletarsky was renamed Kartushin, Komsomolskiy in Dubov. But "decommunization" turned out to be more attractive than cocaine. Renamed even the smallest villages. The village of Rosa Luxemburg with a population of less than 1, thousands of people were solemnly named Oleksandrivske, Red October (well, how to leave one) turned into Maiorov, Voykovsky became Kopani, and Kotovsky became Kalinove.

Kalininsky was not lucky most, on this village in 2 thousands of souls of the population of the ancient ukrov fantasy was over. Therefore, they squeezed the name of a neighboring village with a population of about 300 people - Kondryuche, replacing one letter. And Kalininsky became known as Kundryuche. Naturally, neither the new Kundryu residents, nor the “pre-residents” either de facto or de jure recognized the new Kiev trend. As the residents of Kommunarovka, Sadovy Novopetrovsky, did not recognize Sarabash’s house, and the inhabitants of Kominternovo really didn’t want a new name, since they were supposed to be residents of Pikusei (no joke).

The cities of Donbass: whether the rear of the front, or the economic front ...


But the blockade affected the cities of Donbass, including Sverdlovsk, significantly. Showing the inability to resolve issues of organization and sales, DTEK began to lose mines. Thus, the coal enterprises of Donbass came under the control of the new CJSC Vneshtorgservis, which, according to official data, is not a state enterprise, but, again, according to the managers, will work in conjunction with the Ministry of Coal Industry of the LC. Directly for the miners, this resulted in the only fact that salaries were delayed, and later, the full transition from the natural wage system to the system of payment of material assistance. This material assistance by the miners themselves was ironically called “lifting”. And, as the new owners convince and hope the remaining frames, this is a temporary measure.

The whole tragedy of the situation lies in the fact that almost any city of Donbass is coal and mines. Everything else — urban infrastructure, carriers, medical facilities, and almost all industrial enterprises — is tied to the coal industry. Some of these companies are part of the structural divisions of the company. Such a non-core asset for the joint venture (structural unit) Sverdlovanthracite CJSC VTS is the DOL (children's recreation camp) Royal Cliffs, as well as the dispensaries for the personnel of Slavutych and Promin, its own bus fleet, etc. .

Due to the reorganization of the coal industry, all these enterprises were in a difficult situation. But they are still lucky, if again this concept is appropriate here. It was much worse for industrial enterprises, whose only clients for centuries were coal mines. Thus, a critical situation arose at the Sverdlovsk Machine-Building Plant (SMZ), which specialized in the production and repair of mining equipment. The plant invested the last money in the repair of the next batch of equipment, but due to the reorganization of the coal enterprises, its management failed to implement it. Therefore, ready-to-use equipment is gathering dust in the warehouse. By May 2017, the plant was actually shut down.



Of course, there is no work, no money. And here the plant suffered the greatest losses - personnel. Unable to financially retain staff, without even being able to promise at least an approximate start date for the plant, management was forced to disband employees. That is, the plant may have irretrievably lost many highly skilled specialists.

But the old-timers are still nostalgic for the times of the USSR, when the SMZ (like other enterprises of Donbass) supplied with its products not only the local mining complex, but also other regions of the Ukrainian SSR, as well as some of the Union republics. This painful memory worsened when the sluggish quarter-century collapse got Maydanovsky dope and missed a couple of years.

The best situation with wages, taxes and living standards in the Donbas will demonstrate the following. The management of the LPS requested the authorities of the LC to provide financial assistance to the plant with personnel for a hundred specialists in the amount of ... 500 thousand rubles (500 thousand, Karl!). This money, in their opinion, will help the company to stay afloat, pay taxes and other expenses, as well as financially support the remaining workers.

In fact, the entire industrial chain of Donbass depends on the mines on the principle of dominoes. It is necessary to bring discord into this mechanism even for a month, as all the other knuckles begin to crumble one after another. And the question is not only in the sales market, which is also very specific: not every enterprise is adapted to the use of high-quality Donbass-anthracite coal, moreover, the uncertain status of the republics does not contribute to international trade. There is an acute question of a real reorganization of industrial interaction, and to restructure a debugged system is comparable to an attempt to stop a diesel-powered shunting locomotive at full speed. Again, figuratively speaking, more than a dozen people will smear the cross ties while this system is put on new rails.
Author:
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. BAI
    BAI 30 June 2017 16: 29
    0
    Yes, the situation with the mines is really difficult there. But how has Kiev still not renamed Ravu-Russian to Ravu-Kiev?
  2. 210ox
    210ox 30 June 2017 17: 42
    +1
    I came across the products of the Sverdlovsk machine-factory-knives. Extremely high-quality steel, unlike Chinese.
  3. art030765
    art030765 30 June 2017 18: 27
    +3
    I think Donbass is not waiting for easy times, people are sorry for what they are fighting for? Ukraine has torn away Russia does not take so what next? eternal conflict eternally unrecognized territories in the maintenance of Russia is not even an hour people riot raise what they say what promise?
  4. karish
    karish 30 June 2017 18: 31
    +4
    The management of the SMZ appealed to the LPR authorities with a request to provide financial assistance to the plant with personnel for a hundred specialists in the amount of ... 500 thousand rubles (500 thousand, Karl!). This money, in their opinion, will help the company stay afloat, pay taxes and other expenses, as well as financially support the remaining workers.

    Moreover, the uncertain status of the republics does not contribute to international trade.

    Well, yes, like to open representative offices of LDNR in Marseille and 4 more countries there is money.
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 30 June 2017 21: 39
      +4
      Pray for God, that they might not reveal to you ...
      1. igor67
        igor67 1 July 2017 16: 49
        +1
        Quote: sabakina
        Pray for God, that they might not reveal to you ...

        they introduced draconian duties in euros among themselves, there is money
  5. Catherine II
    Catherine II 30 June 2017 19: 34
    +2
    frankly sorry .. people are hostages of situations, destinies, enterprises ..
    They didn’t want this, they waited and hoped ...
    the population will squeeze out this situation outside the areas
    1. Alekseev
      Alekseev 1 July 2017 09: 41
      +1
      Quote: Catherine II
      frankly sorry .. people are hostages of situations, destinies, enterprises.

      What to do? What to do then ?!
      Apparently in the Donbass it is necessary to preserve the most profitable mines and metallurgical enterprises. Coal and metal will find their niche, even under the guise of Russian, even under the guise of Chinese. These are not any derivatives.
      This will require far less labor than the old industry.
      People in the Armed Forces at the expense of the Russian budget - the LDNR corps, in general, by and large, protect the Russian Federation from banderlogs.
      100 -105 thousand w / o under the contract will provide work and income for 1,5 million workers and family members.
      Skilled labor in Russia, in the North, large enterprises and construction sites, to work privately (according to the patent) both on a rotational basis and for permanent residence.
      Well, it’s time for Shchirim and Svidomo to move to non-territory, and then, when ours will come and continue to their favorite Geyropa.
      Pensioners increase payments, there are not so many of them, and this is the demand for products, much less in Kuev they do not pay taxes ..
      And it’s not immediately, but it’ll get better. yes
      1. Normal ok
        Normal ok 3 July 2017 11: 33
        0
        Quote: Alekseev
        Quote: Catherine II
        frankly sorry .. people are hostages of situations, destinies, enterprises.

        What to do? What to do then ?!
        Apparently in the Donbass it is necessary to preserve the most profitable mines and metallurgical enterprises. Coal and metal will find their niche, even under the guise of Russian, even under the guise of Chinese. These are not any derivatives.
        This will require far less labor than the old industry.
        People in the Armed Forces at the expense of the Russian budget - the LDNR corps, in general, by and large, protect the Russian Federation from banderlogs.
        100 -105 thousand w / o under the contract will provide work and income for 1,5 million workers and family members.

        Skilled labor in Russia, in the North, large enterprises and construction sites, to work privately (according to the patent) both on a rotational basis and for permanent residence.
        Well, it’s time for Shchirim and Svidomo to move to non-territory, and then, when ours will come and continue to their favorite Geyropa.
        Pensioners increase payments, there are not so many of them, and this is the demand for products, much less in Kuev they do not pay taxes ..
        And it’s not immediately, but it’ll get better. yes

        The plan is of course interesting. But, there is an important adjustment. People do not want to fight. For the most part they are leaving, and they are trying not to get "north". Retirees remain.
  6. lance
    lance 1 July 2017 06: 16
    0
    if Kiev seriously twitches everything can change during the year right up to new Russia
  7. Mel Vlad
    Mel Vlad 1 July 2017 15: 16
    0
    Shmalts must be returned to the mayors of Sverdlovsk. Sukachov clearly does not draw service.

Города Донбасса: то ли фронтовой тыл, то ли экономический фронт…

Иногда, кажется, стоит побывать в одном городе Донбасса, так, считай, побывал во всех. Верно, это оттого, что, выезжая из одного населённого пункта, ты через считанные минуты въезжаешь в другой. Поэтому лично я сильно сомневаюсь, что когда-нибудь мы узнаем истинное количество погибших на этой войне. Мирно приютившиеся у трасс и просёлков деревушки не могли себе позволить и в довоенное время хотя бы фельдшера, а уж счёт погибшим во время войны и подавно.

Свердловску, к примеру, в этом вопросе повезло не в пример больше (если понятие «повезло» здесь вообще уместно), чем Донецку и Луганску. Незначительно пострадали только периферийные районы — посёлки-спутники. ВСУ была сильно увлечена «контролем» границ, который до сих пор даёт о себе знать почерневшими руинами КПП Должанский.

Свердловск город молодой, основан до Великой Отечественной войны, в 1938 году. Именно этот год украшает стелу на въезде в город в обрамлении архитектурных форм в виде трёх терриконов. Однако заселение территории будущего города началось в 18 веке, не считая, конечно, гулящих ватаг скифов, сарматов, половцев и Бог знает кого ещё. Но именно в 18 веке атаман Орлов основал поселение Должиково-Орловское (оно же Шарапкино), а сама земля принадлежала Великому войску Донскому. Это к вопросу об историческом праве наследования земли. Хотя, если в Киеве и Диоген мовой балакал, то аргументы тут излишни.


Город фактически был образован путём объединения нескольких населённых пунктов. Активно разрабатываемые угольные шахты способствовали притоку населения и в итоге определили его будущее на век вперёд. Город и сейчас, словно весьма своеобразными подвесками, окружён терриконами угольных шахт.

После начала войны Украины против Донбасса Свердловск без каких-либо протестов вошёл в состав Луганской Народной Республики. И стоит отметить, что мне доводилось не раз и не два слышать, как местные жители изо всех сил поддерживали в себе оптимизм возвращением Крыма, различными слухами, что «кто-то говорил», что уже начали раздавать российское гражданство, а «кто-то» видел русские вертолёты… А ведь в это так хотелось верить. Хороши эти слухи или вредны — вопрос спора, но развенчивать их не было никакого желания, ведь это помогало людям и придавало сил. Правда не бывает однозначной, особенно если смотришь в полные надеждой глаза.

Когда фронт к 2016 году относительно стабилизировался, свердловчан ждало, наверное, самое потешное «наказание» от Киева. Чтобы не остужать пыл деградантов с майдана, а заодно ещё раз напомнить младоевропейцам, кто мешает им махнуть на Елисейские поля, Верховная рада раскрутила фишку с переименованием городов в рамках пакета законов о декоммунизации. Самым известным примером является переименование Днепропетровска в Днiпр, после которого жители Херсона изрядно напряглись. Но эта судьба, по мнению киевских нардепов, ждала не только Днепропетровск. 12 мая 2016 года Свердловск на территории Украины стали называть Довжанськ. Свердловчане, всю жизнь называвшие свой город ласково Свердловкой, от души посмеялись.

Но «свидомые» фишку оценили — это ж сколько бюджета можно освоить, перекрашивая глобус Украины! Соседний Червонопартизанск стал Вознесенiвкой, Пролетарский переименовали в Картушине, Комсомольский в Дубове. Но «декоммунизация» оказалась позабористее кокаина. Переименовывались даже самые небольшие посёлки. Село Розы Люксембург с населением меньше 1 тысячи человек был торжественно названо Олександрiвске, Красный Октябрь (ну как такой оставить) превратился в Майорове, Войковский стал Копанi, а Котовского — Калинове.

Калининскому же не повезло больше всех, на этом посёлке в 2 тысячи душ населения у древних укров фантазия кончилась. Поэтому они тиснули имя у соседнего села с населением около 300 человек — Кондрюче, заменив одну букву. И стал Калининский именоваться Кундрюче. Естественно, ни новорожденные «кундрючинцы», ни «довжанцы» ни де-факто, ни де-юре не признали нового киевского тренда. Как не признавали свой дом Сарабашем жители Коммунаровки, Садовым жители Новопетровского, и уж никак не хотели нового имени жители Коминтерново, так как должны были стать жителями Пiкузей (никаких шуток).

Города Донбасса: то ли фронтовой тыл, то ли экономический фронт…


А вот блокада сказалась на городах Донбасса, в том числе и Свердловске, значительно. Показав неспособность решить вопросы организации и сбыта, ДТЭК начал терять шахты. Таким образом угольные предприятия Донбасса перешли под контроль нового ЗАО «Внешторгсервис», которое, по официальным данным, госпредприятием не является, но, опять же, по утверждениям управленцев, будет работать в связке с Минуглепромом ЛНР. Непосредственно для шахтёров это вылилось в единственный факт задержки зарплат, а позже и полного перехода с естественной системы заработанной платы на систему выплаты материальной помощи. Эту материальную помощь сами шахтёры иронично назвали «подъёмными». И, как убеждают новые владельцы и надеются оставшиеся кадры, это мера временная.

Вся трагичность ситуации состоит в том, что практически любой город Донбасса — это уголь и шахты. Всё остальное — городская инфраструктура, перевозчики, медучреждения и почти все промышленные предприятия — завязано на угольной промышленности. Некоторые подобные предприятия и вовсе входят в состав структурных подразделений компании. Таким непрофильным активом для СП (структурное подразделение) «Свердловантрацит» ЗАО «ВТС» является ДОЛ (детский оздоровительный лагерь) «Королевские скалы», а также профилактории для персонала «Славутич» и «Проминь», собственный автобусный автопарк и так далее и тому подобное.

Из-за реорганизации угольной промышленности все эти предприятия оказались в сложном положении. Но им ещё повезло, если опять-таки здесь это понятие уместно. Куда хуже пришлось промышленным предприятиям, чьими единственными клиентами испокон веков были угольные шахты. Так, критическая ситуация возникла на Свердловском машиностроительном заводе (СМЗ), который специализировался на производстве и ремонте горно-шахтного оборудования. Завод вложил последние деньги в ремонт очередной партии техники, но в связи с реорганизацией угольных предприятий реализовать её руководство не смогло. Поэтому готовое к использованию оборудование пылится на складе. К маю 2017 года завод фактически остановлен.



Разумеется, нет работы, нет и денег. И вот тут завод понёс самые большие потери — кадры. Не имея возможности финансово удержать персонал, не имея даже возможности пообещать хотя бы примерную дату начала функционирования завода, руководство было вынуждено распустить сотрудников. То есть завод, возможно, безвозвратно потерял многих высококлассных специалистов.

А ведь старожилы до сих пор ностальгируют по временам СССР, когда СМЗ (как и прочие предприятия Донбасса) снабжал своей продукцией не только местный горнодобывающий комплекс, но и другие районы УССР, а также некоторые союзные республики. Эта болезненная память обострилась, когда вялотекущий четвертьвековой развал получил майдановский допинг и уложился в пару лет.

Лучше всего положение с заработной платой, налогами и уровнем жизни на Донбассе продемонстрирует следующее. Руководство СМЗ обратилось к властям ЛНР с просьбой оказать финансовую помощь заводу с персоналом под сотню специалистов в размере… 500 тысяч рублей (500 тыс., Карл!). Эти деньги, по их мнению, помогут предприятию удержаться на плаву, уплатить налоги и прочие расходы, а также материально поддержать оставшихся рабочих.

По факту вся промышленная цепочка Донбасса зависит от шахт по принципу домино. Стоит внести разлад в этот механизм хоть на месяц, как все остальные костяшки начинают сыпаться одна за другой. И вопрос не только в рынке сбыта, который тоже весьма специфичен: не каждое предприятие приспособлено к использованию высококачественного донбасского угля-антрацита, к тому же неопределённый статус республик международной торговле не способствует. Остро стоит вопрос реальной реорганизации промышленного взаимодействия, а перестроить отлаженную систему сравнимо с попыткой остановить маневровый тепловоз на полной скорости. Опять же, образно говоря, не один десяток людей по шпалам размажет, пока сию систему поставят на новые рельсы.
Автор: Восточный ветер


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. BAI 30 июня 2017 16:29
    Да положение с шахтам там действительно тяжелое. Но как Кiев до сих пор Раву-Русскую в Раву-Кiевскую не переименовал?
    BAI
  2. 210окв (дмитрий) 30 июня 2017 17:42
    Попадали мне изделия Свердловского машзавода-ножи.Весьма качественная сталь,не в пример китайским.
  3. art030765 (артур) 30 июня 2017 18:27
    думаю донбас ждут не легкие времена людей жаль за что борятся ? украина отторгла россия не берет ну и что дальше? вечный конфликт вечно непризнанные территории на содержании россии не ровен час народ бунт поднимет что им говорить что обещать?
  4. karish (Александр) 30 июня 2017 18:31
    Руководство СМЗ обратилось к властям ЛНР с просьбой оказать финансовую помощь заводу с персоналом под сотню специалистов в размере… 500 тысяч рублей (500 тыс., Карл!). Эти деньги, по их мнению, помогут предприятию удержаться на плаву, уплатить налоги и прочие расходы, а также материально поддержать оставшихся рабочих.

    к тому же неопределённый статус республик международной торговле не способствует.

    Ну да , типа открывать представительства ЛДНР в Марселе и ещё 4-х странах деньги есть.
    1. sabakina (Вячеслав) 30 июня 2017 21:39
      Моли бога, чтоб у тебя не открыли...
      1. igor67 (Игорь) 1 июля 2017 16:49
        Цитата: sabakina
        Моли бога, чтоб у тебя не открыли...

        они между собой драконовские пошлины в евро ввели,деньги есть
  5. Екатерина II (Izabella) 30 июня 2017 19:34
    откровенно жаль..люди заложники ситуаций, судьбы, предприятия..
    Не этого хотели, ждали и надеялись...
    выдавливать будет население данная ситуация за пределы районов
    1. алексеев (алексей) 1 июля 2017 09:41
      Цитата: Екатерина II
      откровенно жаль..люди заложники ситуаций, судьбы, предприятия.

      Что же делать? Что же делать то?!
      Судя по всему в Донбассе необходимо сохранить самые рентабельные шахты и металлургические предприятия. Уголёк и металл свою нишу найдут, хоть под видом российского, хоть под видом китайского. Это не деривативы какие-нибудь.
      Это потребует куда меньше рабочей силы, чем прежняя промышленность.
      Людей в Вооруженные силы за счет российского бюджета - корпуса ЛДНР, в общем-то по большому счёту, защищают РФ от бандерлогов.
      100 -105 тыс в/сл по контракту обеспечат работой и доходами 1,5 млн. работникоав и членов семей.
      Квалифицированную рабочую силу в Россию, на Севера , крупные предприятия и стройки, работать частным образом (по патенту) как вахтовым методом, так и на постоянное место жительство.
      Ну а щирым и свидомым самое время перебираться на незалэжную территорию, а потом, когда наши придут и далее в Гейропу их любимую.
      Пенсионерам повысить выплаты, не так их и много, а это спрос на продукцию, тем паче в Куев налоги не платят..
      И дело не сразу, но наладится. yes
      1. Нормаль ок (Петр) 3 июля 2017 11:33
        Цитата: алексеев
        Цитата: Екатерина II
        откровенно жаль..люди заложники ситуаций, судьбы, предприятия.

        Что же делать? Что же делать то?!
        Судя по всему в Донбассе необходимо сохранить самые рентабельные шахты и металлургические предприятия. Уголёк и металл свою нишу найдут, хоть под видом российского, хоть под видом китайского. Это не деривативы какие-нибудь.
        Это потребует куда меньше рабочей силы, чем прежняя промышленность.
        Людей в Вооруженные силы за счет российского бюджета - корпуса ЛДНР, в общем-то по большому счёту, защищают РФ от бандерлогов.
        100 -105 тыс в/сл по контракту обеспечат работой и доходами 1,5 млн. работникоав и членов семей.

        Квалифицированную рабочую силу в Россию, на Севера , крупные предприятия и стройки, работать частным образом (по патенту) как вахтовым методом, так и на постоянное место жительство.
        Ну а щирым и свидомым самое время перебираться на незалэжную территорию, а потом, когда наши придут и далее в Гейропу их любимую.
        Пенсионерам повысить выплаты, не так их и много, а это спрос на продукцию, тем паче в Куев налоги не платят..
        И дело не сразу, но наладится. yes

        План конечно интересен. Но, есть важная корректива. Люди воевать не хотят. Большей частью уезжают, причём стараются "на север" не попасть. Остаются пенсионеры.
  6. ланс 1 июля 2017 06:16
    если киев серьезно дернется все может измениться в течении года вплоть до новороссии
  7. Mel Vlad (Mel Vlad) 1 июля 2017 15:16
    Шмальца надо возвращать в мэры Свердловска. Сукачов явно службу не тянет.
Картина дня