Military Review

Russia will hold joint exercises with the Armed Forces of Uzbekistan at the Forish testing ground in October 2017

19
Joint exercises of the units of the Central Military District (TSO) of the Armed Forces of Russia and the Armed Forces of Uzbekistan will be held at the Forish Uzbekistan testing ground in October 2017, reported RIA News on Monday, Colonel Yaroslav Roshchupkin, assistant commander of the Central Military District (CVO).


Russia will hold joint exercises with the Armed Forces of Uzbekistan at the Forish testing ground in October 2017


For the first time since 2005, the joint tactical exercises of units from the armed forces of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Uzbekistan will be held in Uzbekistan at the Forish testing ground in October 2017.
- said Roshchupkin.

The representative of the Central Military District explained that "the site is located on the northern slopes of the Nurutau ridge, 250 kilometers from Tashkent."
He noted that the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation will be represented by units of the Central Military District.

Roshchupkin clarified that the agreement to hold the exercises was reached during the working meeting of the delegations of the Defense Ministry of Uzbekistan and Russia, which was headed by Colonel-General Kobul Berdiyev, Minister of Defense of the Republic of Uzbekistan, and Colonel-General Vladimir Zarudnitsky, commander of the Central Military District, which ended in Tashkent.

The Assistant Commander of the Central Military District noted that during the talks the parties discussed the situation in the Central Asian region and confirmed their interest in developing cooperation, during which until the end of 2017 regional headquarters negotiations on security issues, joint tactical exercises and other events will be held.
Photos used:
http://uz-rek.com/uz
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Iskander Sh
    Iskander Sh 3 July 2017 13: 45
    +1
    Joint exercises, means there is a rapprochement. This can not but rejoice.
  2. siberalt
    siberalt 3 July 2017 13: 45
    0
    Uzbeks also need to be sent to Syria to help Kazakhs. But first, to teach something.
    1. Azim77
      Azim77 3 July 2017 14: 13
      +2
      Man is like a fraction, the numerator is what he is, and the denominator is what he thinks of himself. The larger the denominator, the smaller the fraction.

      Many places in Uzbekistan are similar to the territories of Afghanistan, Syria, the Caucasus and other regions. Heat, desert, mountains - all this is there. Therefore, in joint exercises, both sides will gain new skills and necessary experience.
    2. Razvedka_Boem
      Razvedka_Boem 3 July 2017 15: 59
      +2
      But first, teach something

      We can do something.
      1. Ak kula
        Ak kula 3 July 2017 16: 27
        0
        how well are you able? Can you alone defend your border with Afghanistan?
        1. Ak kula
          Ak kula 3 July 2017 16: 28
          +1
          [quote] [/ quote] For good- Central Asian states should agree and jointly guard and protect the border with Afghanistan !!! not one country can not resist it !!! and instead suffer the imaginary Greatness of their countries !!!
          Ak kula
          0 Ak kula Today, 16:25
          this is not only the problem of Turkmenistan with a weak army and a weak officer corps without combat experience and Stupid Neutrality: as if the Taliban will remember this and pass by. It’s also not Uzbekistan, with a strong enough army, but still much weaker than the Taliban and not to mention Tajikistan. One Russian base will not solve anything. and at the base in Kant, Kyrgyzstan-aviation will not play a big role !!! If Kazakhstan wants peace, it should be the beginning of this purely defense bloc to protect the border. All Central Asian countries are threatened only by Afghanistan. and at the same time, work very closely to identify and eliminate cells of banned terrorist groups and unify the direction of religion. We are the inhabitants of these countries. If we want peace, we must not let this new plague come in.
        2. Razvedka_Boem
          Razvedka_Boem 3 July 2017 16: 59
          0
          Can you alone defend your border with Afghanistan?

          Still border on the castle.
          1. Ak kula
            Ak kula 3 July 2017 18: 51
            0
            locked? are they telling you like that, or did you think so yourself? what a castle, and so the drug goes to the full and the militants have not yet tried it yet. and the border of Turkmenistan? you're not small how many units are closer to the border that you can quickly destroy the gangs if something happens? and I’m sure of those officers who were not sold at the border ?! I do not want to offend their honor !? but there is such a thing !? you need to really look at things - on the border with Afghanistan, contract soldiers from selected units should serve. and conscripts are not elongated.
            1. Ak kula
              Ak kula 3 July 2017 18: 55
              0
              and I don’t want to hurt the honor of the officer of the Uzbek army - the Uzbek army alone will not stand up against the Taliban and other gangs of formations from Afghanistan. when it breaks through it will be late and it is difficult to destroy them in our territories. therefore, all countries need to unite
            2. Razvedka_Boem
              Razvedka_Boem 3 July 2017 19: 17
              0
              Poke is not necessary boy. And what is happening on our border, I know better than you.
              1. proletarian
                proletarian 3 July 2017 20: 35
                0
                Yes, they learned to tryndet, but tried to fight?
                1. Razvedka_Boem
                  Razvedka_Boem 4 July 2017 05: 20
                  0
                  and tried to fight?

                  If the state is at war, then something is wrong with its policies. But if necessary, we will have something to answer the enemy.
  3. Tsoy
    Tsoy 3 July 2017 13: 51
    +2


    Air Force of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  4. wku
    wku 3 July 2017 13: 59
    0
    Well, who needs this "circus", what are they, allies are there!
    MO need not PR, and pull up the real combat training!
    1. Nasrat
      Nasrat 3 July 2017 14: 15
      +2
      Quote: wku
      Well, who needs this "circus", what are they, allies are there!
      MO need not be promoted, but to pull up real combat training!

      What kind of circus? Allies, .. not allies .. - the main thing is not enemies! What does it mean - MO is promoting? Where in the text is a hint of PR from MO?
      The Uzbeks at least for "their own walk" and do not ask for money ...
  5. Turkestan
    Turkestan 3 July 2017 15: 34
    +2
    Well, finally, AGREED !!!!!!
  6. Ak kula
    Ak kula 3 July 2017 16: 17
    0
    For good- Central Asian states should agree and jointly guard and defend the border with Afghanistan !!! not one country can not resist it !!! and instead suffer the imaginary Greatness of their countries !!!
    1. Ak kula
      Ak kula 3 July 2017 16: 25
      0
      this is not only the problem of Turkmenistan with a weak army and a weak officer corps without combat experience and Stupid Neutrality: as if the Taliban will remember this and pass by. It’s also not Uzbekistan, with a strong enough army, but still much weaker than the Taliban and not to mention Tajikistan. One Russian base will not solve anything. and at the base in Kant, Kyrgyzstan-aviation will not play a big role !!! If Kazakhstan wants peace, it should be the beginning of this purely defense bloc to protect the border. All Central Asian countries are threatened only by Afghanistan. and at the same time, work very closely to identify and eliminate cells of banned terrorist groups and unify the direction of religion. We are the inhabitants of these countries. If we want peace, we must not let this new plague come in.
  7. vonWolfenstein
    vonWolfenstein 4 July 2017 07: 43
    +1
    For some reason, many people think that besides the Russian army no one is able to defend their borders.
    Quote: Ak kula
    how well are you able? Can you alone defend your border with Afghanistan?
    It is customary to mock American imperial arrogance, but some participants do not notice the great-power chauvinism behind them. Uzbekistan has been protecting its borders for 25 years, has not turned into Afghanistan, Somalia, or Ukraine.

Россия проведет совместные учения с ВС Узбекистана на полигоне Фориш в октябре 2017 года

Совместные учения подразделений Центрального военного округа (ЦВО) Вооруженных сил России и ВС Узбекистана пройдут на узбекистанском полигоне Фориш в октябре 2017 года, сообщил РИА Новости в понедельник помощник командующего войсками Центрального военного округа (ЦВО) полковник Ярослав Рощупкин.

Россия проведет совместные учения с ВС Узбекистана на полигоне Фориш в октябре 2017 года


Совместное тактическое учение подразделений от вооруженных сил РФ и Республики Узбекистан впервые с 2005 года пройдет в Узбекистане на полигоне Фориш в октябре 2017 года
— сказал Рощупкин.


Представитель ЦВО пояснил, что "полигон находится на северных скатах хребта Нурутау в 250 километрах от Ташкента".
Он отметил, что ВС РФ будут представлены подразделениями Центрального военного округа.

Рощупкин уточнил, что договоренность о проведении учений была достигнута в ходе завершившейся в Ташкенте рабочей встречи делегаций Минобороны Узбекистана и России, которые возглавляли министр обороны Республики Узбекистан генерал-полковник Кобул Бердиев и командующий войсками ЦВО генерал-полковник Владимир Зарудницкий.

Помощник командующего войсками ЦВО отметил, что в ходе переговоров стороны обсудили обстановку в Центральноазиатском регионе и подтвердили заинтересованность в развитии сотрудничества, в рамках которого до конца 2017 будут проведены штабные переговоры по вопросам региональной безопасности, совместное тактическое учение, другие мероприятия.
Использованы фотографии:
http://uz-rek.com/uz
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Искандер Ш Офлайн
    Искандер Ш (Искандер) 3 июля 2017 13:45
    +1
    Совместные учения, значит есть сближение. Это не может не радовать.
  2. сибиралт Офлайн
    сибиралт (Олег) 3 июля 2017 13:45
    0
    Узбеков тоже надо в Сирию отправить на помощь казахам. Но сначала чему - то научить.
    1. Azim77 Офлайн
      Azim77 (Азим) 3 июля 2017 14:13
      +2
      Человек подобен дроби, числитель есть то, что он есть, а знаменатель — то, что он о себе думает. Чем больше знаменатель, тем меньше дробь.

      Многие места Узбекистана похожи на местности Афганистана, Сирии, Кавказа и других регионов. Жара, пустыня, горы - все это есть. Поэтому, в совместных учениях обе стороны получат новые навыки и необходимый опыт.
    2. Razvedka_Boem Офлайн
      Razvedka_Boem 3 июля 2017 15:59
      +2
      Но сначала чему - то научить

      Кое-что умеем.
      1. Ak kula Офлайн
        Ak kula (Азим) 3 июля 2017 16:27
        0
        насколько хорошо умеете? сможете одни защитить границу свою с Афганистаном?
        1. Ak kula Офлайн
          Ak kula (Азим) 3 июля 2017 16:28
          +1
          [quote][/quote]По хорошему- Центрально Азиатским государствам надо бы договориться и совместно охранять и защищать границу с Афганистаном!!! не одна страна не сможет ей противостоять!!! а вместо этого страдают мнимой Величией своих стран!!!
          Ak kula
          0 Ak kula Сегодня, 16:25
          это не только проблема Туркменистана со слабой армией и слабым офицерским составом без боевых опыта и Глупым Нейтралитетом: будто Талибан вспомнит об этом и пройдет мимо. Так же не Узбекистана-с достаточно сильной армией но все таки намного слабее боевиков Талибана и не говоря уже про Таджикистан. Одна Российская база ничего не решит. а на базе в Канте Киргизия-авиация большой роли не сыграет!!! Казакстан если хочет мира то должен быть началом этого сугубо оборонного блока по защите границы. Всем Центрально Азиатским странам исходит угроза только от Афганистана. и при этом очень тесно работать по выявлению и устранению ячеек запрещенных террористических групп и унифицировать направление Религии. Мы жители этих стран если хотим мира-то должны не дать зайти этой новой чуме
        2. Razvedka_Boem Офлайн
          Razvedka_Boem 3 июля 2017 16:59
          0
          сможете одни защитить границу свою с Афганистаном?

          До сих пор граница на замке.
          1. Ak kula Офлайн
            Ak kula (Азим) 3 июля 2017 18:51
            0
            на замке? тебе так внушают или ты сам так надумал? какой замок-и так наркота проходит по полной а боевики еще просто не пробовали еще. а граница Туркменистана? ты же не маленький? сколько частей ближе к границе у Вас которые могут в случае чего оперативно уничтожить бандформирования? и уверен в тех офицерах что на границе -не продались?! я не хочу задеть их честь!? но такое ведь есть!? надо на вещи реально смотреть- на границе с Афганистаном должны служить контрактники из отборных частей. а срочники не вытянут.
            1. Ak kula Офлайн
              Ak kula (Азим) 3 июля 2017 18:55
              0
              и не хочу задеть честь офицера Узбекистанской армии- против талибана и других банд формирований с Афганистана узбекская армия одна не выстоит. когда прорвутся будет поздно и сложно их уничтожать на наших территориях. поэтому всем странам надо обьединится
            2. Razvedka_Boem Офлайн
              Razvedka_Boem 3 июля 2017 19:17
              0
              Тыкать не надо мальчик. А что на нашей границе происходит, я знаю лучше тебя.
              1. пролетарий Офлайн
                пролетарий 3 июля 2017 20:35
                0
                Да "трындеть" научились,а воевать пробовали?
                1. Razvedka_Boem Офлайн
                  Razvedka_Boem 4 июля 2017 05:20
                  0
                  а воевать пробовали?

                  Если государство воюет, значит что-то не так с его политикой. Но если придется, у нас найдется чем ответить противнику.
  3. Цой Офлайн
    Цой (Влад) 3 июля 2017 13:51
    +2


    ВВС Республики Узбекистан
  4. wku Офлайн
    wku (Виталий) 3 июля 2017 13:59
    0
    ну кому нужен этот "цирк", какие они, там союзники!
    МО нужно не пиариться, а подтягивать реальную боевую подготовку!
    1. НасРать Онлайн
      НасРать (Евлампий Спиридонович) 3 июля 2017 14:15
      +2
      Цитата: wku
      ну кому нужен этот "цирк", какие они, там союзники!
      МО нужно не пиарится, а подтягивать реальную боевую подготовку!

      Какой ещё цирк? Союзники,.. не союзники.. - главное не враги! что значить - МО пиарится? Где в тексте намёк на пиар от МО?
      Узбеки хоть на "свои гуляют" и не просят денег...
  5. Туркестанец Офлайн
    Туркестанец (Иссак) 3 июля 2017 15:34
    +2
    Ну наконец то, ДОГОВОРИЛИСЬ!!!!!!
  6. Ak kula Офлайн
    Ak kula (Азим) 3 июля 2017 16:17
    0
    По хорошему- Центрально Азиатским государствам надо бы договориться и совместно охранять и защищать границу с Афганистаном!!! не одна страна не сможет ей противостоять!!! а вместо этого страдают мнимой Величией своих стран!!!
    1. Ak kula Офлайн
      Ak kula (Азим) 3 июля 2017 16:25
      0
      это не только проблема Туркменистана со слабой армией и слабым офицерским составом без боевых опыта и Глупым Нейтралитетом: будто Талибан вспомнит об этом и пройдет мимо. Так же не Узбекистана-с достаточно сильной армией но все таки намного слабее боевиков Талибана и не говоря уже про Таджикистан. Одна Российская база ничего не решит. а на базе в Канте Киргизия-авиация большой роли не сыграет!!! Казакстан если хочет мира то должен быть началом этого сугубо оборонного блока по защите границы. Всем Центрально Азиатским странам исходит угроза только от Афганистана. и при этом очень тесно работать по выявлению и устранению ячеек запрещенных террористических групп и унифицировать направление Религии. Мы жители этих стран если хотим мира-то должны не дать зайти этой новой чуме
  7. vonWolfenstein Офлайн
    vonWolfenstein (Рузматов Руслан) 4 июля 2017 07:43
    +1
    Почему- то многие думают, что кроме Российской армии никто не способен защитить свои границы.
    Цитата: Ak kula
    насколько хорошо умеете? сможете одни защитить границу свою с Афганистаном?
    .Принято издеваться над американским имперским высокомерием, но некоторые участники не замечают великодержавный шовинизм за собой. Узбекистан как-то 25 лет защищает свои границы, не превратился в Афганистан, Сомали, или Украину.
Картина дня