Military Review

Chinese corn

12
Russia has developed a plan to solve the problem of the Korean Peninsula. The United States is invited to abandon the constant escalation of the situation and change course towards detente. The Chinese Foreign Ministry welcomed this step and supplemented it with the idea of ​​"double freezing" - the DPRK nuclear missile experiments and the US-South Korean military exercises. Against this background, it makes sense to consider in more detail what interests a particular country pursues in tackling the problem of North Korea.


We must proceed from the fact that both Russia and China are capable of influencing Pyongyang, and both countries are able to create a system in which such plans can begin to be implemented. Here, the main allies in achieving change will be North Korean officials, who really want to convert their local government into some kind of global opportunity for a good bourgeois life. But at the same time, the Americans are absolutely not interested in normalizing the situation in the DPRK - Pyongyang can be viewed as a kind of hernia, which greatly disturbs Russia and China, but doesn’t bother the United States. Because they will not allow to remove or cure this sore, at least in order to put pressure on China. Beijing has a simple policy: along the borders there should be no hotbeds of a military threat, but it is North Korea that is the main violator of this principle.

The elite of North Korea primarily seeks to survive, here it is completely similar to the Soviet party and economic nomenclature in the last years of the USSR. “Ours” then managed to solve their problems through perestroika and the Yeltsin coup, the North Korean elite are counting on something similar. In Pyongyang, 91 will pass its year, and they will become exactly the same oligarchs and “red directors” that we observed at home. In this case, the interest of the States - in any case, the tension on the peninsula to keep. And no matter what is said about the misfortunes of the divided Korean people, Seoul, being an American satellite, is also not interested in normalizing relations with its northern neighbor, and even more so - in united Korea. As long as there is a “communist” regime, Southerners receive American loans, the most diverse assistance that they are unlikely to want to lose. In addition, there is an understanding that while solving the problem with Pyongyang, Seoul will receive new voltage lines. Rather, not new, but historically formed: Japan will face not one of two relatively weak and dependent on other countries Koreas, but one strong. Korea from the old days was the main cause of conflicts between Japan and China, it was, is and always will be - it is doomed to this by its geographical position. The land of the rising sun is part of the western bloc, but with a special right to be Japan. United Korea will automatically become the cause of the conflict between China and the bloc of the Western powers led by the United States. That is, by and large, Beijing, having solved the North Korean problem, in return will receive a Japanese one, which is unlikely to please it.

There is a big game around North Korea, and no one thinks about the people who inhabit it. Comrade Stalin was the last great politician who, albeit in a peculiar way, was thinking of "people's happiness". Now there are none. Pyongyang is now such a “bad boy” in the team, about which all parents are ready to constantly get together to express their indignation, having drunk a cup of tea and discussed more pressing issues.

Therefore, I believe that the problem of the DPRK will be heated by all the interested countries with the exception of Russia in every possible way, while keeping it in a controlled manner. Suddenly, it will come to peace negotiations - some shelling or other provocations will surely begin. But the big war, too, will not inflame.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/37606
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. A1845
    A1845 5 July 2017 15: 18
    +3
    Is it as simple as the author wrote? With the apparent collapse of all areas of life, the DPRK demonstrates successes in rocket technology, which, in fact, was difficult to expect from them .. And this is, in fact, a product for which solvent buyers (oil producers) are located. And are they such corrupt skins that they are ready to go down in exchange for bourgeois handouts?
    1. Monarchist
      Monarchist 5 July 2017 18: 01
      +1
      A1845, Do you think that among North Koreans there are no corrupt skins? And I doubt: nationality does not depend on venality.
    2. Talgat
      Talgat 7 July 2017 14: 12
      +1
      Quote: A1845
      Is everything as simple as the author wrote?


      100% agree. It's not as easy as Bloombergs and Reuters write to us.

      In fact, Korea has always been a battleground between the west and Eurasia. And Stalin fought the United States there in 1953 for a reason. There were reasons for everything, and they still exist.

      In fact, the DPRK is under the unspoken protectorate of both Russia and China, and without permission it won’t be able to

      The only question is how the conflict will pass and whether the Russian Federation and the PRC will be able to bargain something or not - or will the DPRK cede under pressure from an overwhelming force
  2. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa 5 July 2017 15: 33
    +6
    In my opinion, Mr. Shevchenko is projecting his views on the behavior of the leaders of the DPRK. The fact that Koreans are fanatically devoted to the ideas of Juche and the great leader Comrade Eun-woo, he doesn't even suspect. For he does not believe that there can be ideological people. Hence the nonsense about the place of the top of the DPRK under the capitalist sun.
    And the fact that Pyongyang’s nuclear program is an excellent pretext for the United States to maintain the status of the CWO in the region is beyond doubt even among the natives of New Zenland. Moreover, under the pretext of protecting the southerners from the bloodthirsty northerners, they installed a missile defense system on the Korean Peninsula. With the main goal - to intercept the remaining Chinese and our ICBMs after the application of a strategic nuclear bomb on a * sweet couple * - proactive MSU / BSU.
    That's all for a short time ... IMHO.
  3. forty-eighth
    forty-eighth 5 July 2017 16: 56
    +1
    I do not agree a little that Moscow is able to influence Pyongyang. At the moment, we have neither economic nor political levers. Moreover, in the eyes of the citizens of North Korea we are exactly the same "capitalist exploiters" as the United States.
    But in general, I agree with the thesis of the article. Neither Russia, nor China, or, probably, Japan, this smoldering conflict is not beneficial. But it is beneficial to the rest - the political elite of both Koreas, the states, and indeed the capitalists and communists.
    1. Monarchist
      Monarchist 5 July 2017 18: 37
      +1
      Kamrad is forty-eight, and you are right: We are just before the lantern, and Beijing still has influence.
      Regarding: "Japan, this smoldering conflict is not profitable" there are five by five: japs ​​can pull Americans to fuck money
  4. ventel
    ventel 5 July 2017 19: 43
    0
    The author does not for certain know the whole background of the political system of the DPRK. Firstly, Beijing and especially Moscow do not have political leverage on Pyongyang. Juche ideas are in second place after the Songun, that is, geralinet rules in the DPRK and not party officials. Secondly, the plan for a peaceful resolution of the Korean problem seems to me that this is Beijing’s attempt to convey to the United States that all efforts to pressure the DPRK have failed.
  5. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 5 July 2017 23: 17
    0
    No concessions, no negotiations. Korea must be united under the communist flag. China let it be a forest.
  6. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 5 July 2017 23: 19
    0
    Russia must support the DPRK. If necessary, then by force
    1. ventel
      ventel 6 July 2017 00: 46
      0
      Sorry, were you in the war or just in the movies saw her damn it is not lying on the couch but watching the monitor.
  7. Gun3.
    Gun3. 5 July 2017 23: 38
    +1
    Yes, everything is much more complicated and at the same time, much simpler. You need to look at the essence, and the point is that North Koreans (both the elite and the common people) want to live the way they want, without American signs. They simply defend their national sovereignty in every possible way and seem to have forced the Americans to retreat. After the demonstration of their ICBMs, the North Koreans can be sure that the USA will hide its teeth and refuse direct military confrontation. Of course, the Americans will continue to be dirty, but there will be no big war. I offer a video on the launch of the North Korean ICBM.
  8. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 7 July 2017 07: 33
    0
    North Korea’s senior and middle managers will sell it to North Korea. They have long been tired of living in everyday fear for their lives and the lives of their loved ones ... You just need to remove the crazy family from power as soon as everything is cleaned up there. That's just to remove it is not easy, there is a system in place where everyone is watching everyone - only secret services in my opinion, as many as five ....

Китайская мозоль

Россия разработала план по решению проблемы Корейского полуострова. Соединенным Штатам предлагается отказаться от постоянной эскалации ситуации и сменить курс в сторону разрядки. МИД Китая приветствовал этот шаг и дополнил его идеей «двойного замораживания» – ракетно-ядерных экспериментов КНДР и американо-южнокорейских военных учений. На фоне этих заявлений есть смысл подробнее рассмотреть, какие интересы преследует та или иная страна, втянутая в решение проблемы Северной Кореи.

Надо исходить из того, что и Россия, и Китай способны влиять на Пхеньян, и обе страны в состоянии создать систему, в которой подобные планы могут начать осуществляться. Тут главными союзниками в достижении перемен станут северокорейские чиновники, которым очень хочется конвертировать свою местечковую власть в некую общемировую возможность хорошей буржуазной жизни. Но при этом в нормализации ситуации в КНДР абсолютно не заинтересованы американцы – Пхеньян можно рассматривать как некую грыжу, которая сильно тревожит Россию и Китай, но никак не беспокоит США. Потому удалить или вылечить эту болячку они не позволят – как минимум для того, чтобы давить на Китай. У Пекина политика простая: вдоль границ не должно быть очагов военной угрозы, но именно Северная Корея является главным нарушителем этого принципа.

Элита Северной Кореи в первую очередь стремится выжить, тут она полностью похожа на советскую партийно-хозяйственную номенклатуру в последние годы СССР. «Наши» тогда смогли решить свои проблемы путем перестройки и ельцинского переворота, северокорейская элита рассчитывает на нечто подобное. Пройдет в Пхеньяне свой 91-й год, и они станут точно такими же олигархами и «красными директорами», которых мы наблюдали у себя. При этом интерес Штатов – в любом случае напряженность на полуострове сохранить. И что бы ни говорили о бедах разделенного корейского народа, Сеул, будучи американским сателлитом, тоже никак не заинтересован в нормализации отношений с северным соседом и уж тем более – в единой Корее. Пока рядом существует «коммунистический» режим, южане получают американские кредиты, самую разнообразную помощь, которой вряд ли захотят лишиться. К тому же существует понимание того, что одновременно с решением проблемы с Пхеньяном Сеул получит новые линии напряжения. Вернее, не новые, а исторически сложившиеся: Япония столкнется не с двумя относительно слабыми и зависимыми от других стран Кореями, а с одной сильной. Корея исстари была главной причиной конфликтов между Японией и Китаем, так было, есть и будет всегда – она обречена на это своим географическим положением. Страна восходящего солнца – часть западного блока, но с особым правом «быть Японией». Объединенная Корея автоматически станет причиной конфликта между Китаем и блоком западных держав во главе с США. То есть по большому счету Пекин, решив проблему северокорейскую, взамен получит японскую, что вряд ли его обрадует.


Вокруг Северной Кореи идет большая игра, и о людях, ее населяющих, никто не думает. Последним большим политиком, который пусть и своеобразно, но думал о «счастии народном», был товарищ Сталин. Теперь таких нет. Пхеньян сейчас – это такой «плохой мальчик» в коллективе, по поводу которого все родители готовы постоянно собираться, чтобы выразить свое негодование, попутно попив чайку и обсудив более насущные проблемы.

Потому полагаю, что проблему КНДР все заинтересованные страны за исключением России будут всячески подогревать, удерживая тем не менее в управляемом режиме. Дойдет вдруг дело до мирных переговоров – обязательно начнутся какие-то обстрелы или другие провокации. Но большой войне тоже разгореться не дадут.
Автор: Максим Шевченко
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/37606


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. А1845 (Михаил) 5 июля 2017 15:18
    Так ли все просто, как написал автор? При кажущемся коллапсе все областей жизни КНДР демонстрирует успехи в ракетных технологиях, чего вообще-то трудно было от них ожидать.. А это по сути дела товар, на который находятся платежеспособные покупатели (нефтедобывающие). И такие ли уж они продажные шкуры, что готовы опуститься в обмен на буржуйские подачки?
    1. Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 5 июля 2017 18:01
      А1845, Вы думаете,что среди северокорейцев нет продажных шкур? А я сомневаюсь: продажности не зависит то национальности.
    2. Талгат (Талгат) 7 июля 2017 14:12
      Цитата: А1845
      ак ли все просто, как написал автор?


      100% согласен. Все не так просто как пишут нам блумберги и Ройтерсы

      На самом деле Корея всегда была полем боя между западом и Евразией. И Сталин бился с США там в 1953 не просто так ради удовольствия. Всему были причины и они и сейчас есть

      На самом деле КНДР находится под негласным протекторатом и России и Китая и без разрешения и пикнуть не сможет

      Вопрос только в том как пройдет конфликт и смогут РФ и КНР что то выторговать или нет - или уступят КНДР под давлением превосходящей силы
  2. Удав КАА (Александр) 5 июля 2017 15:33
    По-моему, г-н Шевченко проецирует свои взгляды на поведение руководителей КНДР. О том, что корейцы фанатично преданы идеям чучхе и великому вождю тов. Ын-у, он даже не подозревает. Ибо он не верит, что могут быть идейные люди. Отсюда и чушь про место верхушки КНДР под капиталистическим солнцем.
    А то, что ядерная программа Пьхеньяна -- отличный предлог для Штатов для сохранения статуса КВО в регионе -- это даже у аборигенов Новой Зенландии не вызывает сомнений. Более того, под предлогом защиты южан от кровожадных северян, они установили ПРО на Корейском п-ове. С главной целью -- перехвата оставшихся китайских и наших МБР после нанесения СЯС по *сладкой парочке* -- упреждающего МГУ/БГУ.
    Вот и вся недолга...ИМХО.
  3. сорок восьмой (Дима) 5 июля 2017 16:56
    Немного не соглашусь с тем, что Москва способна влиять на Пхеньян. Ни экономических, ни политических рычагов на данный момент у нас нет. Более того, в глазах граждан Северной Кореи мы ровно такие же "капиталисты-эксплуататоры", как и США.
    А в целом с тезисами статьи я согласен. Ни России, ни Китаю, ни, наверное, Японии этот тлеющий конфликт не выгоден. Зато он выгоден остальным - политической элите обеих Корей, штатам, да и в целом, капиталистам и коммунистам.
    1. Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 5 июля 2017 18:37
      Камрад сорок восемь,а ведь Вы правы: Ыну мы до фонаря,а Пекин ещё имеет влияние.
      Относительно :"Японии этот тлеющий конфликт не выгоден"тут пять на пять: япосы могут теребить америкосов,чтоб поиметь дениг
  4. ventel (Виталий) 5 июля 2017 19:43
    Автор на верное не знает всю подноготную политической системы КНДР. Во первых Пекин а тем более Москва не имеют политических рычагов на Пхеньян . Идеи чучхе стоят на втором месте после сонгуна то есть гералинетет правит в КНДР а не партийные чиновники. Во вторых план мирного разрешения корейской проблемы мне кажется что это попытка Пекина донести США что все усилия давления на КНДР провалились.
  5. Ilja2016 5 июля 2017 23:17
    Никаких уступок, никаких переговоров. Корея должна быть единой под коммунистическим флагом. Китай пусть идёт лесом.
  6. Ilja2016 5 июля 2017 23:19
    Россия должна поддержать КНДР. Если потребуется то и силой
    1. ventel (Виталий) 6 июля 2017 00:46
      Извените а вы на войне были или только в кино ее проклятую видели это не на диване лежать да в монитор смотреть.
  7. Гун3. (Владимир) 5 июля 2017 23:38
    Да все намного сложнее и в то же время, намного проще. Нужно смотреть в суть, а суть в том, что северокорейцы (и элита, и простой народ) желают жить так, как они хотят, без американских указивок. Они просто защищают свой национальный суверенитет всеми возможными способами и, похоже, заставили америкосов отступить. После демонстрации своей МБР северокорейцы могут быть уверены: США спрячут зубы и откажутся от прямой военной конфронтации. Конечно, пакостить америкосы будут по прежнему, но большой войны не будет. Предлагаю видик о запуске северокорейской МБР.
  8. Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 7 июля 2017 07:33
    Северную Корею продадут свои же начальники высшего и среднего звена- им уже давно надоело жить в каждодневном страхе за свою жизнь и жизнь своих близких... Нужно только убрать безумную семейку от власти, как только уберут там все "посыпется". Вот только убрать ее не просто, там создана система когда все следят за всеми- одних только секретных служб по-моему, аж пять....
Картина дня