A new helicopter regiment is being formed in Transbaikalia

27
Under Chita, a new helicopter regiment is being formed, the personnel of which is one of the first to master the Mi-28HM "Night Superhuman" attack helicopters, according to News.



“The formation of the 112th separate helicopter regiment (AFP) has already begun. A new military unit is being formed on the basis of 439 aviation base of the 2nd category. Currently, the regiment's combat helicopter squadron is armed with Mi-24 attack aircraft. But in the future, after the state tests are completed, the “twenty-fourth” is planned to be replaced with the more modern Mi-28NM “Night Super Hunter”, ”the newspaper writes with reference to the representative of the Eastern Military District.

Mi-28HM is an updated version of the Mi-28Н helicopter. The car received more powerful engines, modern onboard equipment and optical-electronic systems. Also on the Mi-28HM installed radar.

It is reported that in addition to the assault helicopter unit, two squadrons of transport and combat helicopters Mi-112AMTSH are part of the 8 AFP.

The editor of the magazine "Arsenal of the Fatherland" Viktor Murakhovsky:

I, as a combined-arms officer, are very pleased with the return of individual helicopter regiments, attached to strengthen tank and motorized rifle regiments. This practice existed in the Soviet army. Today, taking into account the combat capabilities of modern helicopters, this is being done at a new qualitative level. Mi-8AMTSh possesses new radio-technical and optoelectronic means, which seriously increase its combat capabilities. In conditions of large theaters of operations in the absence of a continuous front, especially in Transbaikalia, this will allow the command to use a wide maneuver both along the front and in depth. In addition, helicopter regiments become an attack tool for regiment commanders. They are able to support the landing and deployment of troops, as well as provide support for the actions of battalion tactical groups.


The 112 th separate helicopter regiment is a legendary military unit. It was formed in 1968 at the aerodrome in Transbaikalian Nerchinsk. In 1980, the first crew of the 112 AFP was sent to Afghanistan. During the years of conflict, helicopter pilots transported more than 50 thousand tons of cargo, destroyed 29 caravans with weapons and 112 cars. The crews were also involved in the liquidation of the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant. Since 1995, helicopter pilots have participated in the counter-terrorist operation in the North Caucasus. In 2010, the regiment was disbanded, and its equipment was handed over to 439 air base.
  • TASS / Serebryakov Dmitry
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +4
    July 12 2017
    The news is great.
  2. +5
    July 12 2017
    about! now the Buryat horse-helicopter! the voicers strained ..
  3. +1
    July 12 2017
    The good news Yes And taking into account geography and terrain, an ideal option for protecting our rear, and not only wink
  4. +3
    July 12 2017
    gradually everything returns to normal. and that's great.
  5. +3
    July 12 2017
    In each of the ten armies of the RF NE, you need to have an army aviation division. Not by the number of soldiers and tanks you need to take, but by army aviation ... The plans for having S-300B4 for each of these armies and the purchase plans for 258 (ten regiments + reserve for accidents, etc. in peacetime) fit well with this. -35. System...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. +3
    July 12 2017
    In 2010, the regiment was disbanded

    For a long time we will still hiccup from Serdyukov’s “reforms”
    1. +5
      July 12 2017
      Do you think this is so simple, "took" Serdyukov and "did" everything he wanted? It seems to me that we will not know about the real phenomenon of the “suddenly fast” and in fact overslept by Western intelligence, revival “from the ashes” of the Russian Armed Forces no earlier than a dozen years later.
      1. +2
        July 12 2017
        Let's hope that the army will revive and become even better, and that the Serdyukov phenomenon will not appear again
        1. 0
          July 12 2017
          To build something, you need to clear the site for this. Serdyukov is simply a phenomenon that was needed at the time.
          1. +2
            July 12 2017
            Who needs?
            1. +1
              July 12 2017
              Serdyukov, as a person, probably is not needed, but what was hidden behind the “curtains” was necessary for Russia! Even logically, would you like to be entrusted with all the "tricked out" tasks to no one "popularly" respected military or politician? Or has Russia really become so "open" to the West that it "says everything and everything"? Probably, there was such a need, after successful "fraternities" with the West of the humpbacked and subsequent alcoholic. That's why the pike in the river, so that the crucian would not doze off.
            2. +2
              July 12 2017
              Our army. Even 10 years ago it was customary to say (not without reason) that our army was worthless and ruined. Now the picture has changed dramatically, and the merit in this is not so much Shoigu as this notorious Serdyukov, because right now we are feeling the effect of his activities. Shoigu just got a clean sheet from which to start competently.
              1. +1
                July 12 2017
                A country should have an army and reserves for the army, not a blank sheet.
                1. 0
                  July 15 2017
                  A country must, a country, and has an army and reserves. What is the problem?
      2. 0
        July 13 2017
        Quote: VadimSt
        "took" Serdyukov and "did" everything he wanted?

        Since Putin wanted to integrate into Europe, why scare partners with a large army? Who to fight with?
        Quote: VadimSt
        It seems to me that the real phenomenon of "suddenly fast" and in fact overslept by Western intelligence

        Have you personally seen intelligence reports? What did they write about rearmament? Who told you such nonsense that they overslept rearmament? Or maybe you overslept? Together with the foreign media, which constantly said that everything was old and broke. But the media, this is not intelligence.
        Quote: VadimSt
        we will know no sooner than a dozen years later.

        Well, it’s clear that in ten, then even in a dozen, because the blame for the defeat of the army lies not only with Serdyukov, but who will confess to you your mistakes?
  7. +1
    July 12 2017
    Good news.
  8. 0
    July 12 2017
    And where to take the personnel. With so many cadets. Just do not need about the contractors - the level of knowledge and training is not the same. Or just shuffling, but even Lomonosov used to say, “What will increase in one place, in another it will decrease”
    1. +1
      July 12 2017
      What's the good news? On the basis of one military unit another is being formed, just like we had an air group, the regiment became. The only good news is new helicopters, but the base remained in Cheryomushki, I understand that if apart from it, somewhere in Jeda or Bad, from scratch, in addition to the existing regiments, they formed a new regiment, a completely new one, and ... .. Neither the number of l / s did not increase the number of helicopters, the old ones will be replaced by new ones, the signboards at the headquarters will be changed, EVERYTHING !!!
      1. +1
        July 12 2017
        Probably the regiment will be different in its organization from the base. That's the news.
        1. +3
          July 13 2017
          I’ll tell you for our part (but the rest also) - nothing has changed in the organizational structure. Previously, on the territory of air garrisons it was like this: a regiment itself, a logistics support unit, a separate battalion of airfield technical support, and a separate communications battalion and RTO. The senior aviation commander was the regiment. When, under Serdyukov, they began to reform the army, all these battalions became part of the so-called airbases of categories 1 and 2 (category 2 was subsequently renamed the air group), that is, they became units of one unit. A huge load fell on the commander’s regiment. Now they are turning back to the structure of the army-division-regiment, and so all the support units also remained unfortunately in the regiment. I communicate with odnokan from other parts, all the same. The only thing in some parts have not yet switched to the regimental system. Therefore, I think everything will remain the same with them.
      2. +1
        July 12 2017
        On the basis of one military unit another is being formed, just like we had an air group, the regiment became.

        If so, then really little joy. Although in this case, it may be easier for the infantry to request air support at the expense of another organizational structure. And this is a big deal.
        1. +1
          July 13 2017
          So in the article it is clearly written- AFP is formed on the basis of 439 airbases of category 2. At the moment, in service with the 1AE on the Mi24 and 2 AE on the Mi8, then 24ki will be replaced by 28ki and that's it. So you are not right-handed.
      3. +1
        July 14 2017
        The news is not complete. The regiment is formed in Chita, but it will not be a place of basing. Will fly soon ...)))
  9. +1
    July 12 2017
    Quote: Rushnairfors
    old ones will be replaced with new ones

    And this in itself is not small, it increases at times the combat effectiveness of equipment. She is a different generation. So far, this is enough for years to come. They don’t put the old one under the press, i.e. will be in reserve (at least) ....
    It’s not just that capacities in Arseniev are doubled. Only for export - no reason ...
    1. +1
      July 13 2017
      This in itself is very small, especially when you consider that over the past 25 years, ZabVO aircraft have actually been destroyed by 80%. The air hub in Borz (and this is the 3rd air regiment), the helicopter regiment in Magdagachi, the Bermuda Triangle - Jida, Bud, Steppe ceased to exist. The mixed air regiment in Chita was disbanded (the notorious Cheryomushki about which we are actually talking about in the article) now this helicopter base has only remained there. Now, about the increase in combat effectiveness, 70% of combat missions are completed by helicopter pilots. with the use of guns and NAR, and here in terms of fire power 24ka is not inferior to 28ka.
      1. +1
        July 13 2017
        Askme, I don’t argue that rearmament with new equipment is joyful and pleasant, but you will agree to form a new regiment and rearmament of a unit to a new motherboard with a change in organizational structure — things are still different. In my concept, a new regiment is created from scratch and not arisen due to the disbandment or reorganization of the old. So you can form ad infinitum, the result will be one or two combat-ready regiments throughout Transbaikalia.
  10. 0
    July 13 2017
    Quote: Rushnairfors
    Now, about the increase in combat effectiveness, 70% of combat missions are completed by helicopter pilots. using guns and NAR

    Against the Papuans and the terrorists. And against the regular armored units of the adversary is a different proportion. There is important and the radar and so on. and so on, much more complicated than guns and NARs. This is what we are talking about. Against terrorists, and what is there - in abundance ...

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

В Забайкалье формируется новый вертолетный полк

Под Читой формируется новый вертолетный полк, личный состав которого одним из первых освоит ударные вертолеты Ми-28НМ «Ночной суперохотник», сообщают Известия.



«Формирование 112-го отдельного вертолетного полка (ОВП) уже началось. Новая воинская часть формируется на базе 439 авиационной базы 2-го разряда. В настоящее время эскадрилья боевых вертолетов полка вооружена штурмовыми Ми-24. Но в дальнейшем, после того, как будут завершены государственные испытания, "двадцать четвертые" планируется заменить на более современные Ми-28НМ "Ночной суперохотник"», – пишет газета со ссылкой на представителя Восточного военного округа.


Ми-28НМ – это обновленная версия вертолета Ми-28Н. Машина получила более мощные двигатели, современное бортовое оборудование и оптико-электронные системы. Также на Ми-28НМ устанавливается радиолокатор.

Сообщается, что помимо штурмового вертолетного подразделения, в состав 112-го ОВП входят две эскадрильи транспортно-боевых вертолетов Ми-8АМТШ.

Редактор журнала «Арсенал Отечества» Виктор Мураховский:

Меня, как общевойскового офицера, очень радует возвращение отдельных вертолетных полков, придающихся для усиления танковым и мотострелковым полкам. Такая практика существовала в Советской армии. Сегодня с учетом боевых возможностей современных вертолетов это делается на новом качественном уровне. Ми-8АМТШ обладает новыми радиотехническими и оптико-электронными средствами, серьезно повышающими его боевые возможности. В условиях больших театров военных действий при отсутствии сплошного фронта, особенно в Забайкалье, это позволит командованию использовать широкий маневр как по фронту, так и по глубине. Кроме этого, вертолетные полки становятся ударным средством командиров полков. Они способны поддерживать высадку и развертывание десанта, а также обеспечивать поддержку действий батальонно-тактических групп.


112-й отдельный вертолетный полк – это легендарная воинская часть. Он был сформирован в 1968 году на аэродроме в забайкальском Нерчинске. В 1980-м году первые экипажи 112-го ОВП были направлены в Афганистан. За годы конфликта вертолетчики перевезли более 50 тыс. тонн грузов, уничтожили 29 караванов с оружием и 112 автомашин. Экипажи также были задействованы в ликвидации аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС. С 1995 года вертолетчики принимали участие в контртеррористической операции на Северном Кавказе. В 2010 году полк был расформирован, а его технику передали 439-ой авиабазе.
Использованы фотографии:
ТАСС/Серебряков Дмитрий
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kouldoom Офлайн
    kouldoom 12 июля 2017 09:14
    +4
    Новость просто великолепная.
  2. роман66 Онлайн
    роман66 12 июля 2017 09:15
    +5
    о! теперь и бурятский конно-вертолетный! всушники напряглись..
  3. rpuropuu Офлайн
    rpuropuu 12 июля 2017 09:30
    +1
    Хорошая новость yes А с учетом географии и местности, идеальный вариант защиты наших тылов, да и не только wink
  4. новичок Офлайн
    новичок 12 июля 2017 09:33
    +3
    постепенно всё возвращается на круги своя. и это здорово.
  5. askme Офлайн
    askme 12 июля 2017 09:42
    +3
    В каждой из десяти армий СВ РФ нужно по дивизии армейской авиации иметь. Не числом солдат и танков нужно брать, а армейской авиацией... На это же хорошо ложатся планы иметь для каждой из этих армий С-300В4 и планы закупки 258 (десять полков + запас на аварии и т.п. в мирное время) МиГ-35. Система...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. pvv113 Офлайн
    pvv113 12 июля 2017 09:50
    +3
    В 2010 году полк был расформирован

    Долго же мы будем еще икать от сердюковских "реформ"
    1. VadimSt Офлайн
      VadimSt 12 июля 2017 11:52
      +5
      Вы что, думаете вот так все просто, "брал" Сердюков и "делал" все, что хотел? Мне кажется, что о реальном феномене "внезапно быстрого" и по факту проспанного западными разведками, возрождения "из пепла" ВС России, узнаем не раньше, чем через десяток лет.
      1. pvv113 Офлайн
        pvv113 12 июля 2017 11:57
        +2
        Будем надеяться, что армия возродится и станет еще лучше, и что феномен Сердюкова больше не появится
        1. Вояджер Офлайн
          Вояджер 12 июля 2017 12:38
          0
          Чтобы что-то построить, нужно расчистить для этого площадку. Сердюков просто феномен, который нужен был в своё время.
          1. pvv113 Офлайн
            pvv113 12 июля 2017 13:01
            +2
            Кому нужен?
            1. VadimSt Офлайн
              VadimSt 12 июля 2017 13:11
              +1
              Сердюков, как личность, наверное и не нужен, а то, что было скрыто за "занавесками", нужно было - России! Даже по логике, Вы что, желали бы, чтобы все "навороченное" им доверили проводить некому "всенародно" уважаемому военному или политику? Или Россия действительно стала настолько "открытой" для Запада, что "рассказывает все и вся"? Наверное, была такая необходимость, после успешных "братаний" с Западом горбатого и последовавшего за ним алкоголика. На то и щука в реке, чтобы карась не дремал.
            2. Вояджер Офлайн
              Вояджер 12 июля 2017 13:21
              +2
              Нашей армии. Еще лет 10 назад принято было говорить (не без оснований) о том, что наша армия никчемна и развалена. Сейчас картина кардинально поменялась и заслуга в этом не сколько Шойгу, сколько этого пресловутого Сердюкова, т.к именно сейчас мы ощущаем эффект от его деятельности. Шойгу просто получил чистый лист с которого можно грамотно начать.
              1. Герман 4223 Офлайн
                Герман 4223 12 июля 2017 19:46
                +1
                Страна должна иметь армию и резервы для армии, а не чистый лист.
                1. Вояджер Офлайн
                  Вояджер 15 июля 2017 18:00
                  0
                  Страна должна, страна и имеет армию и резервы. В чём проблема?
      2. tomket Офлайн
        tomket 13 июля 2017 00:40
        0
        Цитата: VadimSt
        "брал" Сердюков и "делал" все, что хотел?

        Поскольку Путин хотел интегрироваться в Европу, то зачем же пугать партнеров большой армией? С кем воевать то?
        Цитата: VadimSt
        Мне кажется, что о реальном феномене "внезапно быстрого" и по факту проспанного западными разведками

        А вы лично видели доклады разведок? Что они писали по поводу перевооружения? Кто вам сказал такую чушь, что они проспали перевооружение? А может быть вы проспали? Вместе с иностранными СМИ, которые говорили постоянно, что у нас все старое и сломалось. Но СМИ, это не разведка.
        Цитата: VadimSt
        узнаем не раньше, чем через десяток лет.

        Ну понятно что через десять,тут даже через десяток, поскольку вина за разгром армии ложится не только на Сердюкова, а кто ж вам признается в своих ошибках?
  7. Bert Офлайн
    Bert 12 июля 2017 10:09
    +1
    Приятная новость.
  8. басмач Офлайн
    басмач 12 июля 2017 12:37
    0
    А личный состав где брать. При таком количестве курсантов. Только не надо про контрактников- уровень знаний и подготовки не тот. Или просто перетасовки, но ещё Ломоносов говаривал-" Что в одном месте прибавится, в другом убудет"
    1. Рашнэйрфорс Офлайн
      Рашнэйрфорс 12 июля 2017 17:02
      +1
      В чем приятная новость? На базе одной в/ч формируется другая, так же как и у нас- была авиагруппа, стал полк. Единственная приятная новость- новые вертолёты, а база как была в Черёмушках, так и осталась, понимаю если бы кроме неё где- нибудь в Джиде или Баде совершенно с нуля в дополнение к существующим полкам сформировали новый полк, совершенно новый, а так..... Ни количество л/с не увеличилось ни количество вертолётов, старые заменят на новые, поменяют вывески на штабах, ВСЁ!!!
      1. Герман 4223 Офлайн
        Герман 4223 12 июля 2017 19:54
        +1
        Наверное полк будет отличатся по своей организации от базы.Вот в чём новость.
        1. Рашнэйрфорс Офлайн
          Рашнэйрфорс 13 июля 2017 04:20
          +3
          Я вам за нашу часть скажу( но и у остальных тоже так)- ничего в организационной структуре не изменилось. Раньше на территории авиагарнизонов было так: собственно полк, подразделение тылового обеспечения, отдельный батальон аэродромно-технического обеспечения, и отдельный батальон связи и РТО. Старшим авиационным начальником являлся ком.полка. Когда при Сердюкове стали реформировать армию все эти батальоны вошли в состав так называемых авиабаз 1 и 2 категории( 2 категория впоследствии переименовывалась в авиагруппу), то есть они стали подразделениями одной части. На ком.полка свалилась огромная нагрузка. Сейчас вовращаются к структуре армия-дивизия-полк, так вот все подразделения обеспечения так же и остались к сожалению в составе полка. Общаюсь с одноканами с других частей- всё так же. Единственное в некоторых частях ещё не перешли на полковую систему. Поэтому думаю всё у них так же и останется.
      2. слава1974 Офлайн
        слава1974 12 июля 2017 22:52
        +1
        На базе одной в/ч формируется другая, так же как и у нас- была авиагруппа, стал полк.

        Если так, то действительно радости мало. Хотя и в этом случае, может быть за счет другой орг-штатной структуры проще будет пехоте просить авиаподдержку. А это уже большое дело.
        1. Рашнэйрфорс Офлайн
          Рашнэйрфорс 13 июля 2017 04:47
          +1
          Так в статье чётко написано- ОВП формируется на базе 439 авиабазы 2 категории. В данный момент на вооружении 1АЭ на Ми24 и 2 АЭ на Ми8, впоследствии 24ки заменят на 28ки и всё. Так что вы правы-ражости мало.
      3. Red185 Офлайн
        Red185 14 июля 2017 13:31
        +1
        Новость не полная. Полк формируется в Чите, но местом базирования она являться не будет. Скоро перелетят...)))
  9. askme Офлайн
    askme 12 июля 2017 17:59
    +1
    Цитата: Рашнэйрфорс
    старые заменят на новые

    А это само по себе не мало, увеличивает В РАЗЫ боевую эффективность техники. Она другого поколения. Пока этого на годы вперед - достаточно. Старую-то под пресс не засунут, т.е. будет в резерве (как минимум)....
    Не просто так мощности в Арсеньеве в два раза увеличивают. Только под экспорт - не резон...
    1. Рашнэйрфорс Офлайн
      Рашнэйрфорс 13 июля 2017 04:32
      +1
      Это само по себе очень мало, особенно если учитывать, что в течении крайних 25 лет авиация ЗабВО была фактически уничтожена на 80%. Перестал существовать аэроузел в Борзе( а это 3 авиа полка), вертолётный полк в Магдагачах, " бермудский треугольник"- Джида, Бада, Степь. Расформирован смешанный авиаполк в Чите( пресловутые Черёмушки про которые собственно речь и идёт в статье) там теперь вот эта вертолётная база лишь и осталась. Теперь насчёт увеличения боевой эффективности- 70% выполнения боевых задач вертолётчиками осущ. с применением пушек и НАР, а здесь по огневой мощи 24ка не уступает 28ке.
      1. Рашнэйрфорс Офлайн
        Рашнэйрфорс 13 июля 2017 04:41
        +1
        Аskme, я не спорю перевооружение на новую технику-это радостно и приятно, но согласитесь формирование нового полка и перевооружение части на новую мат.часть с изменением орг.структуры-вещи всё же разные. В моем понятии- новый полк это созданный с нуля а не возникнувший за счет расформирования или переформирования старого. Так до бесконечности формировать можно, итог будет один- 2 боеспособных полка на всё Забайкалье.
  10. askme Офлайн
    askme 13 июля 2017 13:33
    0
    Цитата: Рашнэйрфорс
    Теперь насчёт увеличения боевой эффективности- 70% выполнения боевых задач вертолётчиками осущ. с применением пушек и НАР

    Против "папуасов" и террористов. А против регулярных бронетанковых частей супостата другая пропорция. Там важен и радар и проч. и проч, значительно сложнее пушек и НАРов. Об этом и речь. Против террористов же и того что есть - с избытком...