Military Review

The frigate Admiral Grigorovich returned to Sevastopol from the Mediterranean Sea

11
The crew of the Black Sea frigate fleet "Admiral Grigorovich" arrived in Sevastopol after completing tasks as part of the permanent connection of the Navy in the Mediterranean Sea, said Captain First Rank Captain Vyacheslav Trukhachev, Head of the Information Department of the Black Sea Fleet, reports RIA News.


The crew of the frigate of the Black Sea Fleet "Admiral Grigorovich" completed the execution of tasks as part of the permanent grouping of the Navy in the Mediterranean Sea and arrived in Sevastopol. The total duration of the cruise of the ship exceeded four months.
- he said.

The Admiral Essen ship of the same type joined the grouping of the Russian Navy in the Mediterranean Sea to replace Admiral Grigorovich, he began performing tasks on July 10. Both frigates are armed with the Caliber cruise missiles, which were used to strike at terrorists in Syria.

The frigate Admiral Grigorovich returned to Sevastopol from the Mediterranean Sea


"Admiral Grigorovich" - the main frigate of the sea zone of the project 11356, "Admiral Essen" - the first serial.

The ships of this series are built at the Baltic Shipbuilding Plant (PSZ, part of the United Shipbuilding Corporation). They have a displacement of the order of 4 thousand tons, speed - 30 knots, autonomy of swimming - 30 days. The frigates are armed with Caliber-NK and / or Onyx cruise missiles, the Shtil-1 self-defense missile system, the 190 caliber of millimeters, the anti-aircraft artillery, the rocket bomb system, the torpedoes, and the helicopter can not carry the helicopter, the anti-aircraft artillery, the A-100 rocket. 27 (or Ka-31).

It is expected that the third frigate of the Admiral Makarov series, after participating in the Main Naval Parade scheduled for July at 30 in Kronstadt, will also go to the intersectional crossing to the Black Sea Fleet.

At present, the fourth and fifth frigates of this project are at different stages of construction at PSZ.

During the long-distance march, the Admiral Grigorovich struck Caliber cruise missiles at Islamic State militants in Syria.

Islamic State * IG * - prohibited in Russia
Photos used:
http://newsradio.in.ua/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Egorovich
    Egorovich 12 July 2017 12: 28
    +6
    “Did the thing, walk boldly.” Deserved.
    1. Spartanez300
      Spartanez300 12 July 2017 13: 37
      0
      Congratulations on the successful completion of the trip and the return to their home harbor. soldier
  2. RASKAT
    RASKAT 12 July 2017 12: 28
    +3
    Probably like Essen recharged, they will smoke a couple of three days on the beach and again on a hike. Yes, of course, there are very few such and similar watchdogs in our fleets, at the same Black Sea Fleet at least four five more things would be more fun, otherwise these two are able to ride there.
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 12 July 2017 14: 06
      0
      Well Makarov must pass in the fall. Next year will come for sure. But with the second three, although they decided to finish building it for themselves, it will take a long time to wait. Not the fact that by 2020 they will finish building and come.
      1. RASKAT
        RASKAT 12 July 2017 14: 51
        0
        Yes, Butakov’s maximum will not be completed, Kornilov’s will wait even longer. Patrol ships of the 22160 project will help out at the Black Sea Fleet and all along the southern direction (and maybe even 22800 will help), so they will pull the strap, until the 20's, five will be able to put into operation. My concern is a little different. 11356 was designed and it was supposed to be used by and large in the Black Sea. And it seems to me from this that the armament of the ship was laid. Now when we have a base in the Mediterranean, this ammunition is not enough. We at the Black Sea Fleet now need ships of a type closer to 22350. How to form ammunition from the main caliber on 11356? Suppose a pair of missiles should be anti-submarine on any one, but it would be better, of course, four. Another pair of anti-convulsive is better than the same four, the rest are 3M-14 on coastal targets. And how does all this fit into 8 launchers? Or carry weapons of transport all the time? Plus, for effective counteraction to modern aviation, an air defense system with a decent range is needed, the Calm range is clearly not enough. 11356 does not have a towable GAS. And yet 11356 is a pure guard, so let him go about his direct business, why impose uncharacteristic tasks on him.
        Yes, dreaming is not harmful, and shipbuilding capacities in the country play a key role. What will we expect at the Black Sea Fleet more powerful ships, or maybe someday we will recreate a separate Mediterranean squadron?
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 12 July 2017 15: 26
          0
          I'm not even sure. that Kornilov will be completed for themselves. Butakov, in fact, is only waiting for the gas turbine engine, Istomin is in a rather high degree of readiness. Tch there the whole problem is only in the GTD. Kornilov in a fairly low degree of construction. Is it worth it to finish building for yourself when you can lay 22350? And it will certainly be built as much. request
          As for the BC - yes for the frigate is not enough. If the mrk of 8 missiles is quite normal, they will not let him shoot anymore. PM MRK shoots 8 rockets and tears claws. That frigate - the ship is more versatile. Most likely, ammunition will be formed from a specific task. Well, or behind the weapons transport will be in the distance. request
          In principle, to counter submarines, there is RBU-6000, since you can load all cells with the same type according to the situation. If you need a strike on the ground - 3M-14, if on ships - onyx or even zircons in the future. request
          So the Mediterranean squadron and so created. And to assign ships to it permanently - so we have so few ships, so as to split them even more. Yes, and she will be vulnerable too. It is one thing when ships enter or are temporarily based there, and another when they are constantly based. It will be suicide bombers in case of anything. Nearby are a bunch of NATO bases and two American fleets - in Naples and Bahrain. request
  3. 3officer
    3officer 12 July 2017 12: 32
    0
    Apparently, the PMTO in Tartus is still unable to provide full coastal service and ammunition replenishment for ships of all types. "Admiral Essen" jumped into Sevas to literally "have a drink of tea" and again to Middle-earth. soldier
  4. Hey
    Hey 12 July 2017 12: 53
    0
    Admirals serve clearly.

    "And the eternal battle! We only dream of peace"
    (A. Block)
  5. Aleksandr_2
    Aleksandr_2 12 July 2017 12: 54
    +2
    the only really combat-capable surface ships for the entire Navy are 11356 ....... the old men, led by Petya, can’t stand it anymore, and the weapons are outdated ..... endless breakdowns and repairs ........ a in order to work without a frenzy in the middle-earth, we urgently need Makarov, who has been yelling in the Baltics for salons and St. Petersburg shows for a whole year ....... and you can test a new missile on the Black Sea in breaks from military service in the middle ground
    1. Tusv
      Tusv 12 July 2017 13: 29
      +1
      Quote: Aleksandr_2
      and you can test a new missile on the Black Sea in breaks from military service in the Middle East

      A new rocket, it is also a change in the BIOS. That is, unscrew the unnecessary and fasten what the doctor ordered and to suit Grigorovich and Essen. In between trips, this is not real
  6. datur
    datur 13 July 2017 02: 10
    0
    BEAUTIFUL !!! wink PRIDE!! sorry for them not enough- 2 times to them !!!!

Фрегат "Адмирал Григорович" вернулся в Севастополь из Средиземного моря

Экипаж фрегата Черноморского флота "Адмирал Григорович" прибыл в Севастополь после завершения выполнения задач в составе постоянного соединения ВМФ в Средиземном море, сообщил начальник отдела информобеспечения ЧФ капитан первого ранга Вячеслав Трухачёв, передает РИА Новости.

Экипаж фрегата Черноморского флота "Адмирал Григорович" завершил выполнение задач в составе постоянной группировки ВМФ в Средиземном море и прибыл в Севастополь. Общая продолжительность похода корабля превысила четыре месяца
— сказал он.

На смену "Адмиралу Григоровичу" в состав группировки ВМФ РФ в Средиземном море заступил корабль "Адмирал Эссен" того же типа, он приступил к выполнению задач с 10 июля. Оба фрегата вооружены крылатыми ракетами "Калибр", которыми наносились удары по террористам в Сирии.


Фрегат "Адмирал Григорович" вернулся в Севастополь из Средиземного моря


"Адмирал Григорович" - головной фрегат морской зоны проекта 11356, "Адмирал Эссен" - первый серийный.

Корабли этой серии строятся на Прибалтийском судостроительном заводе (ПСЗ, входит в Объединенную судостроительную корпорацию). Они имеют водоизмещение порядка 4 тысяч тонн, скорость - 30 узлов, автономность плавания - 30 суток. Фрегаты вооружены крылатыми ракетами "Калибр-НК" и/или "Оникс", ракетным комплексом самообороны "Штиль-1," артустановкой А-190 калибра 100 миллиметров, зенитной артиллерией, реактивной бомбовой установкой, торпедами, а также могут нести палубный вертолет Ка-27 (или Ка-31).

Ожидается, что третий фрегат серии "Адмирал Макаров" после участия в намеченном на 30 июля в Кронштадте Главном военно-морском параде также отправится в межфлотский переход на Черноморский флот.

В настоящее время на ПСЗ в разных стадиях строительства находятся четвертый и пятый фрегаты этого проекта.

Во время дальнего похода "Адмирал Григорович" наносил удары крылатыми ракетами "Калибр" по боевикам "Исламского государства" в Сирии.

Исламское государство* ИГ* - запрещено в России

Использованы фотографии: http://newsradio.in.ua/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Egorovich 12 июля 2017 12:28
    "Сделал дело,гуляй смело."Заслужили.
    1. Spartanez300 12 июля 2017 13:37
      Поздравляю с удачным завершением похода и возвращению в родную гавань . soldier
  2. RASKAT 12 июля 2017 12:28
    Наверное как и Эссен перезарядится покурят пару тройку дней на берегу и снова в поход. Да конечно крайне маловато таких и им подобных сторожевиков у нас на флотах, на том же ЧФ еще хотя бы штучки четыре пять, было бы по веселее, а то эти двое умаются туда сюда кататься.
    1. g1v2 12 июля 2017 14:06
      Ну Макарова должны осенью сдать . В следующем году придет наверняка. А вот с второй тройкой , хоть и решили ее похоже для себя достраивать, но ждать придется долго. Не факт, что до 2020 года достроятся и придут.
      1. RASKAT 12 июля 2017 14:51
        Да уже не достроят максимум Бутакова, Корнилова того еще дольше ждать. На ЧФ да и на всем южном направлении будут выручать Патрульные корабли проекта 22160 (и возможно еще 22800 будут помогать), вот они и будут тянуть лямку, до 20-х годов пять штук успеют поставить в строй. Меня тревожит немного другое 11356 проектировался да и предполагалось его использовать по большому счету на Черном море. И мне кажется из этого и закладывали вооружение корабля. Теперь же когда у нас появилась база в Средиземном уже данного боезапаса маловато. Нам на ЧФ теперь нужны корабли по типу ближе к 22350. Как вот на 11356 формировать боезапас из главного калибра? Допустим пару ракет должны быть по любому противолодочные, а лучше бы конечно четыре. Еще пара противокарабельных лучше то же четыре, Остальные 3М-14 по береговым целям. И как все это уместить в 8 пусковых установок? Или таскать за собой транспорт вооружения постоянно? Плюс для эффективного противодействия современной авиации нужен ЗРК с приличной дальностью, дальность Штиля явно маловата. На 11356 отсутствует буксируемая ГАС. Да и все таки 11356 это чистый сторожевик вот пусть занимается своим прямым делом, зачем навязывать ему не свойственные задачи.
        Да мечтать не вредно, и кораблестроительные мощности в стране играют ключевую роль. Что же будем ждать на ЧФ более мощных кораблей, а может когда нибудь воссоздадим отдельную Средиземноморскую эскадру?
        1. g1v2 12 июля 2017 15:26
          Я даже не уверен. что Корнилова будут для себя достраивать. Бутаков по сути ждет только гтд , Истомин в достаточно высокой степени готовности. Тч там вся проблема только в гтд . Корнилов в достаточно невысокой степени постройки. Стоит ли его достраивать для себя , когда можно заложить 22350 ? И он наверняка будет строиться столько же. request
          Насчет бк - да для фрегата маловато. Если мрк 8 ракет вполне нормально - больше ему и не дадут отстрелить . Тч мрк отстреливает 8 ракет и рвет когти. То фрегат - корабль более многопрофильный. Скорее всего будут боезапас формировать из конкретной задачи. Ну или сзади транспорт вооружения будет на отдалении находиться. request
          В принципе для противодействия подлодкам есть РБУ-6000 , тч можно все ячейки загружать одним типом по ситуации . Если нужен удар по земле - 3М-14, если по кораблям - ониксы или даже цирконы в будущем. request
          Так средиземноморская эскадра и так создана . А приписывать к ней корабли на постоянку - так у нас и так кораблей немного , чтобы еще больше их дробить. Да и уязвима она слишком будет там. Одно дело - когда там корабли заходят или временно базируются , а другое когда постоянно базируются. Это же будут смертники в случае чего . Рядом куча натовских баз и два американских флота - в Неаполе и Бахрейне. request
  3. 3officer 12 июля 2017 12:32
    Судя по всему ПМТО в Тартусе пока не может обеспечить полноценное береговое обслуживание и поплнение боепитания для кораблей всех типов."Адмирал Эссен" заскочил в Севас буквально на "чайку попить" и снова в Средиземку. soldier
  4. МЮД 12 июля 2017 12:53
    Адмиралы службу несут четко.

    "И вечный бой! Покой нам только снится"
    (А. Блок)
  5. Aleksandr_2 12 июля 2017 12:54
    единственные реально боеспособные надводные корабли на весь ВМФ -это 11356....... старички во главе с петей уже не выдерживают,да и вооружение уже устарело.....бесконечные поломки и ремонты........а чтобы без бешеной запарки работать в средиземке -срочно нужен макаров, который уже целый год отирается на балтике по салонам и питерским шоу....... а испытывать новую ракету можно и на черном море в перерывах от боевой службы в средиземке
    1. Tusv 12 июля 2017 13:29
      Цитата: Aleksandr_2
      а испытывать новую ракету можно и на черном море в перерывах от боевой службы в средиземке

      Новая ракета, это еще и изменения в БИУСе. То есть открутить уже не нужное и прикрутить то что доктор прописал и чтобы подходило для Григоровича и Эссена. В перерывах между походами это не реально
  6. datur 13 июля 2017 02:10
    КРАСАУЧЕГ!!! wink ГОРДОСТЬ!! жаль их маловато- РАЗА в 2 бы их!!!!
Картина дня