Military Review

Almaz-Antey will present more than 150 product samples in Zhukovsky

1
More than 150 product samples will be presented by Almaz-Antey concern at the MAKS-2017 air show, which will be held in July Xukhm-Xnumx near Zhukovsky, reports TASS.

Almaz-Antey will present more than 150 product samples in Zhukovsky


"At the salon sites will be presented more than 150 samples of military, civilian and dual-use products produced by the concern’s subsidiaries," the concern’s release says.

The company will present, in particular, the following in-kind samples: “Tor-M2TT, the latest arctic anti-aircraft missile system (ZRK), Triumph’s C-400 air defense missile system (ZRS) launcher, Buk-M2E self-propelled fire system "with a simulator in a container version, anti-aircraft guided missiles to the ZRMS C-400" Triumph ", the air defense system" Tor-M2E ", etc.".

According to the information, “in the form of models and posters on the concern’s booth, it will present the Triumph C-400“ Triumph ”, C-300PMU2“ Favorite ”,“ Antey-2500, Aircraft Systems of the Tor ”and“ Buk ”, Osa-AKM1, and ЗРК sea-based "Rif-M", "Shtil-1", "Blade", radar stations "Sky-SVU", "Sky-UE", "Caste-2Е2", "Fara-BP", container station of active interference ICP- 418K, Omul radio-resistance system ”.

More than 20 of subsidiary companies of the concern will exhibit their products.

It is reported that "in a separate thematic area," Almaz-Antey "will place products of civil and dual use. This, in particular, is an all-mode digital surveillance station for air traffic control - a monopulse secondary radar Aurora-2, and other samples. ”

As the main manufacturer and system integrator of equipment for the Unified Air Traffic Management System, Concern VKO "Almaz-Antey" will pay special attention to the presentation of advanced developments in the field of radio engineering support of flights and air navigation services. They will be represented by a separate segment,
quoted by the press service of the Deputy Director General for products for the air navigation system and dual-use products of the concern Dmitry Savitsky.

According to him, many of the products demonstrated have been successfully tested and are used in air traffic control centers in Russia and abroad.
Photos used:
Sergey Bobylev / TASS
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tusv
    Tusv 12 July 2017 13: 54
    +4
    All samples have a purely peaceful purpose. Whoever has them, there is peace

«Алмаз-Антей» представит в Жуковском более 150 образцов изделий

Более 150 образцов продукции представит концерн «Алмаз-Антей» на авиасалоне МАКС-2017, который пройдет в подмосковном Жуковском 18-23 июля, передает ТАСС.

«Алмаз-Антей» представит в Жуковском более 150 образцов изделий


«На площадках салона будут представлены более 150 образцов продукции военного, гражданского и двойного назначения, выпускаемой дочерними предприятиями концерна», – говорится в релизе концерна.


Компания представит, в частности, следующие натурные образцы: «боевую машину новейшего арктического зенитного ракетного комплекса (ЗРК) "Тор-М2ДТ", пусковую установку зенитной ракетной системы (ЗРС) С-400 "Триумф", самоходную огневую установку ЗРК "Бук-М2Э" с тренажером в контейнерном исполнении, зенитные управляемые ракеты к ЗРС С-400 "Триумф", ЗРК "Тор-М2Э" и др.».

Согласно информации, «в виде моделей и плакатов на стенде концерн представит ЗРС С-400 "Триумф", С-300ПМУ2 "Фаворит", "Антей-2500, ЗРК семейств "Тор" и "Бук", "Оса-АКМ1", ЗРК морского базирования "Риф-М", "Штиль-1", "Клинок", радиолокационные станции "Небо-СВУ", "Небо-УЕ", "Каста-2Е2", "Фара-ВР", контейнерную станцию активных помех МСП-418К, систему радиопротиводействия "Омуль"».

Свою продукцию выставят более 20-ти дочерних компаний концерна.

Сообщается, что «в отдельной тематической зоне "Алмаз-Антей" разместит продукцию гражданского и двойного назначения. Это, в частности, всережимная цифровая станция наблюдения для управления воздушным движением – моноимпульсный вторичный радиолокатор "Аврора-2", другие образцы».

Как основной производитель и системный интегратор оборудования для Единой системы организации воздушного движения Концерн ВКО "Алмаз-Антей" особое внимание уделит презентации передовых разработок в области радиотехнического обеспечения полетов и аэронавигационного обслуживания. Они будут представлены отдельным сегментом,
цитирует пресс-служба заместитель гендиректора по продукции для аэронавигационной системы и продукции двойного назначения концерна Дмитрия Савицкого.

По его словам, многие демонстрируемые изделия успешно апробированы и применяются в центрах управления воздушным движением в России и за рубежом.

Использованы фотографии: Сергей Бобылев/ТАСС

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 1

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Tusv (Владимир) 12 июля 2017 13:54
    Все образцы имеют сугубо мирное назначение. У кого они есть, там мир
Картина дня