Military Review

Ukrainian PM hopes for "Marshall Plan for Ukraine"

28
Prime Minister of Ukraine Volodymyr Groysman, who had announced the day before that he had no presidential ambitions, spoke on the “112 Ukraine” TV channel about “wanting to accept Western assistance.” It was about the need, according to Groisman, from the West to make investments in the Ukrainian economy on the model of investments in post-war Europe. Groisman called it "a possible Marshall plan for Ukraine."

From his statement of the chairman of the Ukrainian Cabinet:
This is a very good idea. We worked it out even in the first Cabinet of Yatsenyuk with our European partners, but somehow it did not take place, but I think that this is very acceptable. The European People’s Party included this in its program goals. I would like it (the program) to be implemented.


Ukrainian PM hopes for "Marshall Plan for Ukraine"


In Europe itself they say that for a substantive conversation about the "Marshall Plan for Ukraine," it is necessary at least that for Ukraine itself to end the war. In the meantime, the Ukrainian authorities with statements about the "readiness" to receive funds on the 2-th "Marshall Plan" continue to simultaneously strike from all available funds on the Donbass, destroying their own economy. This gives the reason for the western partners of Ukraine to assume that even if the West allocates the next funds to Kiev, they will let them go to war again.

Recall that the plan for restoring post-war Western Europe was proposed in 1947 by US Secretary of State J. Marshall. One of the conditions of the Marshall Plan was the ousting of the Communists from the political life of Western European countries.
Photos used:
UNIAN
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dezinto
    Dezinto 17 July 2017 06: 21
    +6
    The Marshall Plan began to be implemented on April 4, 1948, when the US Congress passed the Law on Economic Cooperation, which provided for a 4-year program of economic assistance to Europe. The total allocation under the Marshall Plan (from April 4, 1948 to December 1951) amounted to about 13 billion [P 1]. dollars, with the main share in England (2,8 billion), France (2,5 billion), Italy (1,3 billion), West Germany (1,3 billion), Holland (1 billion) . In this case, the Americans, as a prerequisite for the provision of assistance, demanded the removal of the Communists from the governments of the countries that signed the agreement [3]. By 1948, no government in Western Europe had communists.

    Some kind of fucking, Ukraine, as usual, sticks its barrel greased with fat to any grand events in the world in which they never used their barrel!

    They still in terms (and therefore in power) to the Roman Empire did not reach? not?
    1. The black
      The black 17 July 2017 06: 24
      +5
      It was about the need, according to Groisman, from the West to make investments in the Ukrainian economy
      Naive rural provinciality wassat It seems that nothing else in this country is hoping for except constant handouts ... laughing
      1. Logall
        Logall 17 July 2017 06: 32
        +19
        What is the point of putting something in a holey pocket? Especially with cockroach ...
        1. The black
          The black 17 July 2017 07: 00
          +2
          A plan for Ukraine has already been concocted in the West for a long time - to secure loans that she obviously will not be able to repay, and then take land on account of her debt ....
      2. svp67
        svp67 17 July 2017 07: 31
        +2
        Quote: Black
        Naive rural provinciality It seems that nothing more in this country is hoped for except for constant handouts ...

        Guys, it’s already clear that THERE WILL NOT BE ANY "plan of Marshal, Field Marshal". Ukraine will be given no more money, that would not have died. Why "without visas" to help her, so that anyone could run away.
        At the time of the collapse of the USSR, the population of the Ukrainian SSR was 52 people, in 000 it was already 000, now, according to various estimates, from 2014 to 42 people live in Ukraine ...
      3. Normal ok
        Normal ok 17 July 2017 14: 17
        0
        Quote: Black
        It was about the need, according to Groisman, from the West to make investments in the Ukrainian economy
        Naive rural provinciality wassat It seems that nothing else in this country is hoping for except constant handouts ... laughing

        On the BBC, two weeks ago there was an article that such a plan had already been approved. Through an authorized Ukrainian bank, loans will be issued to medium and small businesses, at preferential interest rates.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 17 July 2017 06: 32
      +4
      For the Marshall Plan, Europe is still paying off with America. laughing But isn’t it easier to return stolen goods, and thieves to prison? am
      1. Smog
        Smog 17 July 2017 06: 50
        +4
        Quote: siberalt
        But isn’t it easier to return stolen goods, and thieves to prison?

        And who will remain there, I mean from the rulers and standing close to them ????
      2. The black
        The black 17 July 2017 06: 56
        +2
        Quote: siberalt
        For the Marshall Plan, Europe is still paying off with America.

        Duc for these ushlopkov, stuffing only his throat, it is purple. They understand that ordinary people will not pay them - ordinary citizens will pay .... In general, in my opinion, Ukraine has fallen into such a pit that it won’t get out of it for 50 years. (Whoever is in power) In a year or two you need will repay debts on loans. Why? ..... Ukrainian lands will be sold out ... In short, there will not be such a country (at least within the current limits). My forecast for Ukraine is a complete collapse ....
    3. Maz
      Maz 17 July 2017 10: 44
      +1
      Let this nid with Jewish roots dig a bunker in the Carpathians, because, as we will not forgive, we will not forget and get it in any form and with any passport. I can still remember our cemeteries gentlemen Groysmans, Voltsmans and other Mosiychuk
  2. Smog
    Smog 17 July 2017 06: 28
    +6
    For Ukraine, that the plan of the Marshal, that the general, that the sergeant with the corporal, steal one hell.
    very good idea. We practiced it in the first cabinet of Yatsenyuk

    And Yaytsenyuh, yes, then the head, this is a noble "reformer". A lard of greenery has accumulated during its premiership, both for a puddle and for a puddle. It’s calmer there.
  3. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 17 July 2017 06: 29
    +3
    In Ukraine, we’re glad of any plan, if only the grandmother would come.
  4. Lganhi
    Lganhi 17 July 2017 06: 32
    +2
    Oh, this is a sweet word for any shareholder: Freebie laughing ! Riders only know what to expect handouts. But Marshall’s plan was adopted in opposition to communist expansion, when after the war the authority of the USSR was enormous. And now, why will the West invest in Ukraine? She was already sold cheaply with giblets :).
  5. AKC
    AKC 17 July 2017 06: 32
    +3
    Europeans sleep and see how to help and develop Ukraine. Ukraine is a market! Let's say that it will be so as the growman said! And where will they sell and which countries?
    I think that soon Ukrainian NPPs will be closed! Because they do not have the right and harmful energy, and Ukrainians will buy the right electricity from Europe !!
    1. SteelRatTV
      SteelRatTV 17 July 2017 10: 17
      0
      If they close the NPP, there will be a reason to breathe a sigh of relief. This is a place where "... there are many, many wild monkeys" and, while they have "atomic grenades" at their fingertips, it is somehow a little scary.
  6. Observer2014
    Observer2014 17 July 2017 06: 43
    +4
    Yeah. There will be a Marshall plan for them. With such a state debt. The land there is just someone else interested. And that’s it. Of these, even a gate to the TS for goods from Europe did not work. And let the Russian cap not be rolled out on Russian capital investments as during industrialization. The maximum that will be. Agrarian province. With forever on earnings by the townspeople. And a population of 12 million of strength. This is the plan of the "Marshal" laughing they were voiced back in the early 90s. And they did everything to make it happen. Only here they let the customers down. They fell apart. That's crazy.
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 July 2017 06: 46
    +1
    spoke about "the desire to accept the help of the West"

    What, what, and Ukraine is always ready to accept help. It’s just that even the West is already beginning to get bored by the ever-flickering outstretched hand of Ukrainian politicians and officials. Not a single plan can save this insatiable breakthrough.
  8. samarin1969
    samarin1969 17 July 2017 07: 14
    0
    For 30 years, oligarchs have learned to make profits from other people's money (private and state) masterly. Forbes Russian lists keep their hands on it and hold control over their markets. Therefore, "investments" can be taken only for joint enrichment. But in Ukraine, Groysman once again offered to lie under the American "financial bulldozer" .... I doubt that the "Ukrainian" oligarchs are ready to give tidbits of business to their American "colleagues" .... Not for that they fell from the trunks in 90- e, to draw from Groisman Adenauer now.
  9. 1vlad19
    1vlad19 17 July 2017 07: 17
    +1
    Marshall's plan did not imply the allocation of money, but goods, equipment and products from the United States. They loaded their industry at the expense of Europe, and Europe owed them more money.
  10. Altona
    Altona 17 July 2017 07: 31
    +1
    Yesterday, only on Twitter did I read out the idea that liberals and traitors naively think that if they sell the country to the West, then the West will come and do as it does. .
  11. Kenxnumx
    Kenxnumx 17 July 2017 07: 34
    0
    The Marshall Plan laid the foundations for the modern, well-fed life of Western Europe. Well, the work of the citizens of these countries. For Ukrainians, the second paragraph is reserved
  12. evil partisan
    evil partisan 17 July 2017 07: 38
    +3
    Nothing is more mesmerizing than flowing water, fire, other people's work and crest, waiting for the Marshall Plan. yes
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. Misha Kvakina
    Misha Kvakina 17 July 2017 08: 43
    0
    By and large in Russia, too, for the "Marshall Plan" for Ukraine !!! Waltzman and Groisman are very much stealing and populism ... It’s just impossible to talk to these odious idiots, let the Europeans mess around !!! Only the reaction to Mr. Volcker is interesting, but he is still silent ....
  15. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 17 July 2017 10: 45
    0
    Let him ask for more than trillions ... And then ... the Poles, as a precondition, will demand to rename all Shukhevychs and Bander into Pilsudsky and Sikorsky, and the Natsik - to be put in concentration camps, flogged with ramrods, and forced to watch the film "Volhynia" twice a day. ..
  16. DOCTOR ZLO
    DOCTOR ZLO 17 July 2017 23: 29
    +2

    It was about the need, according to Groisman, from the West to make investments in the Ukrainian economy on the model of investments in post-war Europe. Groisman called it “a possible Marshall plan for Ukraine.”

    What a cunning person, Bulgarians with a Gazprom hub in their territory, are just children ..
  17. Tolstoevsky
    Tolstoevsky 18 July 2017 11: 57
    0
    the outskirts prime minister can only rely on the gallows
  18. Vik66
    Vik66 18 July 2017 12: 13
    0
    There is a good Ukrainian proverb: “Duma’s wealth”. wink
  19. Vik66
    Vik66 18 July 2017 12: 13
    0
    Quote: Vik66
    There is a good Ukrainian proverb: "d ... thought richness." wink
  20. kdakda
    kdakda 19 July 2017 13: 20
    0
    Give it more than Porosenko’s currency, the bankrupt country is getting closer.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Украинский премьер надеется на "план Маршалла для Украины"

Премьер-министр Украины Владимир Гройсман, накануне заявивший, что не имеет президентских амбиций, в эфире телеканала «112 Украина» высказался о «желании принять помощь Запада». Речь зашла о необходимости, как считает Гройсман, со стороны Запада осуществить вложения в украинскую экономику по образцу вложений в послевоенную Европу. Гройсман назвал это «возможным планом Маршалла для Украины».

Из его заявления председателя украинского кабмина:
Это очень хорошая идея. Мы её отрабатывали ещё в первом кабмине Яценюка с нашими европейскими партнёрами, но каким-то образом это не состоялось, но я считаю, что это очень приемлемо. Европейская народная партия включила это в свои программные цели. Я бы хотел, чтобы она (программа) была реализована.


Украинский премьер надеется на "план Маршалла для Украины"



В самой Европе говорят о том, что для предметного разговора по поводу «плана Маршалла для Украины», нужно хотя бы то, чтобы на самой Украине закончилась война. А пока украинские власти с заявлениями о «готовности» получить средства по 2-му «плану Маршалла» продолжают одновременно наносить удары из всех имеющихся в наличии средств по Донбассу, уничтожая собственную экономику. Это даёт повод западным партнёрам Украины предположить, что даже если Запад и выделит очередные средства Киеву, то тот их снова пустит на войну.

Напомним, что план восстановления послевоенной Западной Европы был предложен в 1947 году американским госсекретарём Дж.Маршаллом. Одним из условий плана Маршалла было вытеснение коммунистов из политической жизни западноевропейских стран.

Использованы фотографии: УНИАН

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. DEZINTO (Николай) 17 июля 2017 06:21
    План Маршалла начал осуществляться с 4 апреля 1948 года, когда конгресс США принял закон «Об экономическом сотрудничестве», предусматривавший 4-летнюю программу экономической помощи Европе. Общая сумма ассигнований по плану Маршалла (с 4 апреля 1948 по декабрь 1951) составила около 13 млрд[П 1]. долларов, причём основная доля пришлась на Англию (2,8 млрд.), Францию (2,5 млрд.), Италию (1,3 млрд.), Западную Германию (1,3 млрд.), Голландию (1 млрд.). При этом американцы, в качестве предварительного условия предоставления помощи, потребовали выведения коммунистов из состава правительств стран, подписавших договор[3]. К 1948 году ни в одном правительстве Западной Европы коммунистов не было.

    Какая-то грёбань, украина как обычно примазывает свой смазанный салом бочок к любым грандиозным событиям мира, в которых никогда никак иначе как смазку их бочок не использовали!

    Они ещё в терминах (а значит и в могуществе) до римской империи не добрались? не?
    1. Чёрный 17 июля 2017 06:24
      Речь зашла о необходимости, как считает Гройсман, со стороны Запада осуществить вложения в украинскую экономику
      Наивная сельская провинциальность wassat Похоже больше ни на что в этой стране не надеятся, кроме как на постоянные подачки... laughing
      1. Logall (Александр) 17 июля 2017 06:32
        Какой смысл, что-то класть в дырявый карман? Тем более с тараканоми...
        1. Чёрный 17 июля 2017 07:00
          План для Украины уже на западе давно состряпан - насовать кредитов, которые заведомо она не сможет вернуть, а потом в счёт долга забрать земли....
      2. svp67 (Сергей) 17 июля 2017 07:31
        Цитата: Чёрный
        Наивная сельская провинциальность Похоже больше ни на что в этой стране не надеятся, кроме как на постоянные подачки...

        Ребята, да уже понятно, что НИ КАКОГО "плана Маршала, Фельдмаршала" - НЕ БУДЕТ. Украине дадут денег не больше, что б не подохла. Для чего "без виз" ей в помощь, что бы кто мог, тот сбежал.
        На момент распада СССР численность населения УССР составляла 52 000 000 человек, на 2014 год это уже 42 000 000, сейчас на территории Украины проживает, по разным оценкам от 28 000 000 до 32 000 000 человек...
      3. Нормаль ок (Петр) 17 июля 2017 14:17
        Цитата: Чёрный
        Речь зашла о необходимости, как считает Гройсман, со стороны Запада осуществить вложения в украинскую экономику
        Наивная сельская провинциальность wassat Похоже больше ни на что в этой стране не надеятся, кроме как на постоянные подачки... laughing

        На БиБиСи, ещё две недели назад была статья, что такой план уже утверждён. Через уполномоченный украинский банк, будут выдаваться кредиты среднему и малому бизнесу, под льготные проценты.
    2. сибиралт (Олег) 17 июля 2017 06:32
      За план Маршалла Европа до сих пор рассчитывается с Америкой. laughing А не проще ли наворованное вернуть, а воров в тюрьму? am
      1. Смог (константин) 17 июля 2017 06:50
        Цитата: сибиралт
        А не проще ли наворованное вернуть, а воров в тюрьму?

        А кто же там останется, я имею ввиду из правителей и близко к ним стоящих????
      2. Чёрный 17 июля 2017 06:56
        Цитата: сибиралт
        За план Маршалла Европа до сих пор рассчитывается с Америкой.

        Дык для этих ушлёпков, набивающих только свою глотку, на это фиолетово. Они понимают, что платить не им - платить простые граждане будут....Вообще, на мой згляд, Украина попала в такую ямищу, из которой она не выберется лет 50. ( кто бы ни был у власти)Уже через год-два нужно будет отдавать долги по кредитам. А чем?.....вот и распродадут украинские земли...Короче не будет такой страны ( по крайней мере в нынешних пределах). Мой прогноз для Украны - полный развал....
    3. Маз 17 июля 2017 10:44
      Пусть эта г нида с иудейскими корнями бункер себе в карпатах роет, потому, как не простим, не забудем и достанем в любом виде и с любым паспортом. Я вам наши кладбища припомню ещё господа Гройсманы , Вольцманы и прочие мосийчуки
  2. Смог (константин) 17 июля 2017 06:28
    Для украины что план маршала, что генерала, что сержанта с ефрейтором, один хрен разворуют.
    очень хорошая идея. Мы её отрабатывали ещё в первом кабмине Яценюка

    А Яйценюх, да , то голова, это знатный "рформатор". Лярд зелени скопил за время своего премьерства, и за лужу, и за лужу.Там спокойней.
  3. Александр 3 17 июля 2017 06:29
    ВНа Украине рады любому плану лишь бы бабки пришли.Кролик обагатился и сдриснул ,на очереди следующие херои.
  4. Лганхи (Егор) 17 июля 2017 06:32
    О это сладкое слово для любого шароварника: ХАЛЯВА laughing ! Скакуны только и умеют что ждать подачки. Вот только план Маршалла приняли в противодействии коммунистической экспансии, когда после войны авторитет СССР был огромным. А сейчас-то зачем Запад будет вкладываться в Украину? Она и так задешево продалась с потрохами :).
  5. АКС (АКС) 17 июля 2017 06:32
    Европейцы спят и видят как помочь и развить украину. Украина это рынок сбыта! Допустим, что так и будет как сказал гроисман! А куда они продавать будут и какиеи стран?
    Думаю что скоро украинские АЭС закроют! Потому как у них не правильная и вредная энергия, а покупать украинцы будут правильное электричество из Европы!!
    1. SteelRatTV (Андрей) 17 июля 2017 10:17
      Если АЭС прикроют - будет повод вздохнуть с облегчением. Это местность, где "...много-много диких обезьян" и, пока у них "под руками" находятся "атомные гранаты" - как-то немножко страшновато.
  6. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 17 июля 2017 06:43
    Ага.Будет им план Маршала.С таким уже гос долгом.Земля там только ещё кого интересует .И всё. Из них даже ворот в ТС для товаров из Европы не получилось.И на российские кап вложения как при индустриализации пусть больше губу не раскатывают. Максимум что будет.Аграрная провинция.С вечно на заработках горожанами.И населением в 12 миллионов от силы.Этот план "Маршала" laughing им озвучивали ещё в начале 90х годов.А они всё и сделали чтобы так случилось.Только и тут подвели заказчиков.Развалились на части.Вот и бесятся.
  7. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 17 июля 2017 06:46
    высказался о «желании принять помощь Запада»

    Что, что, а помощь Украина всегда готова принять. Вот только даже западу уже начинает надоедать вечно мельтешащая протянутая рука украинских политиков и чиновников. Эту ненасытную прорву не спасет ни один план.
  8. samarin1969 (Константин Викторович Самарин) 17 июля 2017 07:14
    Извлекать прибыль из чужих денег (частных и государственных) олигархи за 30 лет научились виртуозно. Российские списочники ФОРБС пока упираются и контроль над "своими" рынками держат. Поэтому "инвестиции" могут принять только для совместного обогащения. А вот на Украине Гройсман очередной раз предложил лечь под американский "финансовый бульдозер"....Сомневаюсь, что "украинские" олигархи готовы отдать лакомые куски бизнеса американским "коллегам"....Не для того друг друга валили из стволов в 90-е, чтобы сейчас рисовать из Гройсмана Аденауэра.
  9. 1vlad19 (Владислав) 17 июля 2017 07:17
    План Маршалла подразумевал не выделение денег, а товаров, техники и продуктов из США. Они загрузили свою промышленность за счет Европы и Европа им еще денег должна стала.
  10. Altona (Евгений) 17 июля 2017 07:31
    Вчера только в Твиттере вычитал мысль, что либералы и предатели наивно думают, что если они продадут страну Западу, то Запад придет и сделает так же как у него.Ничего подобного, Запад сделает Ливию,Ирак и Югославию, как у себя Запад делать не будет.
  11. Ken71 (Константин) 17 июля 2017 07:34
    План Маршала заложил основы современной сытой жизни западной европы. Ну и работа граждан этих стран. Для украинцев второй пункт запределен
  12. злой партизан (Полуэкт) 17 июля 2017 07:38
    Ни что так не завораживает, как текущая вода, пожар, чужая работа и хохол, ждущий Плана Маршалла. yes
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. Миша Квакин (Миша) 17 июля 2017 08:43
    По большому счёту в России тоже за "план Маршалла" для Украины!!! Вальцман с Гройсманом очень уж воруют и занимаются популизмом... С этими одиозными идиотами говорить просто нельзя, эвропэйцы пускай и возятся!!! Интересна только реакция на сие господина Волкера, а он пока молчит....
  15. pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 17 июля 2017 10:45
    Пусть поболе триллионов просит... И потом... поляки в качестве предварительного условия потребуют переименовать всех Шухевичей и Бандер в Пилсудских и Сикорских, а нациков - усадить в концлагеря, пороть шомполами, и заставлять смотреть фильм "Волынь" по два раза ежедневно...
  16. DOCTOR ZLO (Сергей) 17 июля 2017 23:29

    Речь зашла о необходимости, как считает Гройсман, со стороны Запада осуществить вложения в украинскую экономику по образцу вложений в послевоенную Европу. Гройсман назвал это «возможным планом Маршалла для Украины».

    Какой хитрый человек, Болгары с газпромовским хабом на своей территории, просто дети..
  17. Толстоевский (Левмихайлович) 18 июля 2017 11:57
    окраинский премьер может надеется лишь на виселицу
  18. Vik66 (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 12:13
    Есть хорошая украинская пословица: " думкою богатие". wink
  19. Vik66 (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 12:13
    Цитата: Vik66
    Есть хорошая украинская пословица: " д... думкою богатие". wink
  20. kdakda (Deni) 19 июля 2017 13:20
    Дайтеееееее больше валюты поросенко,страна-банкрот всё ближе.
Картина дня