Military Review

In the T-50 fighter will apply the best "space" developments

34
As the press office Russian Space Systems (RCS, part of Roscosmos State Corporation) specifically for Military Survey, the holding has developed equipment for monitoring systems of the fifth-generation Russian fighter T-50 based on technologies used in rocket and space technology. The latest intelligent sensors and monitoring systems are designed to control the release of the landing gear and hydraulic system of the aircraft.

In the T-50 fighter will apply the best "space" developments


Advanced aviation The T-50 complex received all the best practices of the NIIFI specialists, who have vast experience in space and aviation instrument engineering. Particularly stringent requirements are applied to devices used in these industries in terms of ensuring trouble-free operation and stability of metrological characteristics. The intelligent diagnostic and control systems of this aircraft fully comply with these requirements and are the most advanced of the existing ones.
- said Acting General Director of JSC "Research Institute of Physical Measurements" (NIIFI, part of the RKS) Andrei Nikolaev

At MAKS-2017, RKS holding will present a chassis parameters monitoring system. It provides control of the pressure of the shock absorber chambers and the stroke values ​​of the shock absorbers of the front and main landing gear of the T-50 fighter, as well as issuing one-time signals to the onboard electronic equipment of the aircraft during the compression of the front and main landing gear and one-time signals by their position. The main elements of the system are digital programmable sensors of physical quantities. They have high resistance to external destabilizing factors, primarily to temperature and vibration.

Another development of the RCS holding specialists for the promising T-50 aviation complex is a system for measuring temperatures and controlling wheel cooling. It provides control of the temperature of the brake wheels of the landing gear. On the basis of the data received by this system, control commands of signals are generated for switching on and off the brake cooling fan. In addition, this system can signal the unavailability of re-departure, overheating and the inadmissibility of disconnecting the power supply to the wheel cooling fans. It can operate in temperatures ranging from -60 to + 300 degrees Celsius.
Photos used:
http://russianspacesystems.ru/
34 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. RASKAT
    RASKAT 17 July 2017 12: 24
    +2
    In the T-50 fighter will apply the best "space" developments

    In addition, this system can signal that it is not ready for a second flight, that it is overheating and that the power supply for the wheel cooling fans is not turned off.

    I'm certainly not a pilot, but what does it have to do with overheating and a second flight? Is it impossible to take off just an extra few seconds not to remove the chassis, they will cool off very quickly from the incoming air flow at such speeds. It seems so to me.
    1. Shurik70
      Shurik70 17 July 2017 12: 37
      +14
      Yes already tired.
      These victorious reports - have tested, will establish, will be ... TIRED !!!
      When, finally, they will not report “establish in the future”, but “enlisted in the troops”?
      I understand that technology is on the verge of possible, everything needs to be checked, but sanctified through the “cost-effectiveness” rite, but you need to know the measure. It’s better to be silent at all. how they were silent with Armata, and then announced - look what we have.
      But like that - they boast, but not in the troops, and it is not even known when it will be. They’re only doing worse.
      1. Rusj
        Rusj 17 July 2017 12: 42
        +5
        and what they do worse Amerza even longer developed and praised his letak because ours never dreamed of! And that in the end we know everything.
        1. soroKING
          soroKING 17 July 2017 12: 44
          0
          you are not anti-Semitic here! angry
      2. Nasrat
        Nasrat 17 July 2017 12: 42
        +1
        Quote: Shurik70
        They’re only doing worse.


        please clarify what is worse?
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 17 July 2017 12: 52
          +3
          Quote: Nasr

          please clarify what is worse?

          The fact that too long expectations are disappointing.
          If there are no specific dates, then it is worth keeping a secret.
          1. Voyager
            Voyager 17 July 2017 14: 28
            +4
            Take a look around and look at modern realities. Time is such that in everything you need to be approached from the point of view of marketing. Constantly advertise yourself, remind yourself and fill the price. The Americans at one time and captured the market - PR, news about developments (not even held) and so on. Only this way the budget, investments and interest from behind the hill.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 17 July 2017 12: 38
      +3
      That's when they apply, then tell me.
    3. Nasrat
      Nasrat 17 July 2017 12: 38
      +2
      Quote: RASKAT
      Is it impossible to take off just an extra few seconds not to remove the chassis, they will cool off very quickly from the incoming air flow at such speeds.



      Maybe by the fact that you need to take off first ....

    4. Monos
      Monos 17 July 2017 12: 42
      +4
      You did not pay attention to the comma. “Unavailability” and “overheating” - information for different teams.
      this system may signal a lack of readiness for a second flight, about overheating and inadmissibility of turning off the power to the wheel cooling fans.

      In general, it pleases that there is a cooperation of space and aviation.
    5. opus
      opus 17 July 2017 16: 26
      +2
      It's not about takeoff, but about landing !!
      This problem really is
  2. Belarusian
    Belarusian 17 July 2017 12: 30
    +1
    When will they talk about him in the present tense?
  3. Rusj
    Rusj 17 July 2017 12: 40
    +4
    Scha Jews will run into this news!
    1. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 17 July 2017 13: 05
      +8
      Quote: Rusj
      Scha Jews will run into this news!

      Did you call me? I've come. tongue I don’t know what to comment on. The work process of creating a new machine. We are waiting for the results.
      1. Pulya
        Pulya 17 July 2017 15: 13
        0
        Did you call me? I've come

        hi
    2. Skifotavr
      Skifotavr 17 July 2017 17: 56
      0
      Now the exorcism session should be carried out laughing
  4. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 17 July 2017 12: 40
    +4
    All about the future .... when is the T-50 already present? Developments, development is certainly good .... but how much is it possible, or did the MO decide to send the T-50 directly to space?
    1. Belarusian
      Belarusian 17 July 2017 12: 46
      +1
      I agree with you. All this is very tightened and stretched. It seems like a good project, but without a statute of limitations, it is gradually and inevitably slipping into the F-35 level ...
      I would very much like to see him SO in the forces of the union state - reliable, modern, beloved flight and technical personnel, capable of repeated modernization (like his magnificent elder brothers).
    2. pjastolov
      pjastolov 17 July 2017 12: 46
      +6
      or MO decided the T-50 to immediately send into space
      and it will be called T-5
    3. Rusj
      Rusj 17 July 2017 12: 46
      +2
      the car is being tested! what you need is that all of Amerza will not really attack us, so there’s nowhere to hurry. All the rules. According to unconfirmed reports, many resources wrote that the T50 even passed tests in Syria.! Haste is needed when catching fleas!
      1. Seaman77
        Seaman77 17 July 2017 14: 52
        +2
        Quote: Rusj
        According to unconfirmed reports, many resources wrote that the T50 even passed tests in Syria.!

        This was written here on VO on April 1st. wink
      2. Pulya
        Pulya 17 July 2017 15: 16
        +1
        According to unconfirmed reports, many resources wrote that the T50 even passed tests in Syria

        That joke was ... April 1 laughing
        Have you bought ????? wassat wassat wassat
  5. midshipman
    midshipman 17 July 2017 12: 54
    +11
    The T-50 uses my (I am the author of the patent among a group of specialists) integrated multifunctional AFS, which provides the operation of radio navigation systems, instrumental landing, air traffic control, reception and transmission of special commands, state recognition. The patent for this AFS belongs to the Sukhoi company, and the Chief Designer of the AFS is the Head of the Scientific and Technical Center of VNIIRA JSC. I have the honor.
    1. Samaritan
      Samaritan 17 July 2017 18: 13
      +2
      good You respect and plus in karma!
      Yuri Grigoryevich, when will we already see the T-50 in service ???
  6. _Ugene_
    _Ugene_ 17 July 2017 13: 45
    0
    Apparently, when they bring it to mind, there will still be no money in the budget for bulk purchases, so you can not be especially upset about the long terms of refinement
  7. yehat
    yehat 17 July 2017 14: 13
    0
    somehow already fed up with talking about PAK FA in the future tense
    it’s better to hear about flaws in the operation than the “will”
    1. Voyager
      Voyager 17 July 2017 14: 29
      +1
      Quote: yehat
      it's better to hear about flaws in operation

      And it already happened -> that's why we made changes to the glider -> that's why we are waiting for so long.
      1. yehat
        yehat 17 July 2017 15: 03
        0
        let's move on to karmic improvements soon fellow
    2. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 17 July 2017 16: 48
      +1
      Quote: yehat
      somehow already fed up with talking about PAK FA in the future tense
      it’s better to hear about flaws in the operation than the “will”

      As I understand it, there is a problem with financing the project, but it was not possible to attract external sources for which there was a bid.

      12 July 2017 year source pakistankakhudahafiz.com reportedthat India and Russia still face difficulties in concluding a full-scale contract for the development and production of this aircraft. On May 24, a senior Indian Air Force spokesman said Russia was demanding "too much a price for the plane and it seems that this deal will not take place." The source, however, notes that negotiations are underway on the transfer of India "sensitive Russian defense technologies," including the source code for the software. According to senior officials of the Russian military-industrial complex, in the 2018 year they are awaiting the arrival of the first mass-produced aircraft of this type in the Russian Air Force for army tests.
      According to the most optimistic estimates, India can get the first prototype of this aircraft from Russia, manufactured taking into account its requirements (second-stage engines, brought to the desired condition of the radar with an active phased array, improved stealth parameters) no earlier than the middle of the 2023 year. Against this background, the Ministry of Defense announced that it might limit itself to the purchase of all 60-65 aircraft assembled in Russia. Previously, there were plans to purchase 166 single and 48 doubles, then this plan was reduced to 127. And according to the latest data - only 60-65 machines.
      However, India is trying to have equal cooperation on this program and get full intellectual rights to the aircraft with the possibility of independent modernization and even export to third countries. The Prime Minister of India intended to raise before the Russian president the question of allowing Indian pilots to conduct a familiarization flight on the T-50 PAKFA, but so far there has been no news on this subject.
      1. yehat
        yehat 17 July 2017 17: 32
        +2
        due to kooky india, there was a delay of about 2 years in financing the development of software and other elements of the filling, now financing comes from the Russian Federation.
        India - only possible, compensates part of the costs, if at least something is agreed, but
        Indians prefer to bargain very brazenly, and then, not agreeing, buying at exorbitant prices is that simpler.
  8. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 17 July 2017 14: 48
    +2
    During the take-off-circle-landing-take-off trainings (by the way, we had 24 approaches at the An-50 landing trainings (500 minutes of tuda-syuda with one refueling in-line ... by the way, the hydraulic system broke through and the entire starboard side flooded with liquid - we had fun and sat down without brakes - the screws are stopping and rolling.) But the Tu-134 on 31.05.1979/40/450 - specifically caught fire: the wheel overheated (takeoff - the chassis was removed, landing - the released chassis did not have time to cool down ... The wheel burst , magnesium shuffled over the concrete, caught fire, the chassis retracted into the gondola. The Yak-134, taking off after it, said that someone "on the strip. The circle manager informed the crew of the bullpen about this. Bortmech lowered the chassis, went to the cabin to look and saw that the wing was on. He ran into the cockpit. The engine, where the flame was beating off. The flaps burned. They sat sideways without flaps (on one engine ) speed 134 km / h. Fires and ambulances are already near the strip. Landing. Explosion of caissons. The landing gear on the strip, the plane carried out to unpaved parking lots, where there are usually a bunch of planes, but this time it’s empty. Dust, smoke, a four-axle fireman spat out of a cannon. The fire is extinguished. The wing sticks up, but the plane held on, did not roll over. All alive. In general, the first accident that I watched live. After that, the Tu-XNUMX RLE was amended: training with the landing gear lowered, after a few landings, pouring water on the wheels ... By the way, the newsletters often do not write exactly what actually happened. http://avialp.info/tu-analiz-poter/tu-XNUMX-analiz-
    poter.html? limitstart = & showall = 1
    So the chassis is a serious thing.
  9. NUR
    NUR 17 July 2017 15: 09
    +1
    Well, what else is being created, otherwise, from 90, everyone was trained as lawyers and bankers, so there is nothing to be surprised by the timing.
  10. askme
    askme 18 July 2017 10: 14
    +1
    Quote: NUR
    Well, what else is being created, otherwise, from 90, everyone was trained as lawyers and bankers, so there is nothing to be surprised by the timing.

    From 08.08.08 everything has changed. Then many patriotic children went to engineering universities and the army, the wave was powerful. From there you need to count down. For 9 years, they turned into young design engineers and officers ... Without them, there would be no current renaissance in the military-industrial complex ... :)

    By the way, after 3-4 years, a wave of young engineers will flood into the military-industrial complex for the same reason: now they are studying)

    Well, the heyday of our young dragon must be expected by the 2030s, when these guys will become mature serious uncles with a tremendous living experience, having absorbed all the experience of the older generations ....
  11. senima56
    senima56 18 July 2017 11: 44
    0
    This plane is constantly at the stage of "refinement" and is constantly growing over with "new technologies" that appear and appear ... It seems that there will be no end to this "carousel"!
  12. Altona
    Altona 18 July 2017 20: 37
    0
    It seems that the aircraft installed an "electronic" steering wheel and pedals, without direct mechanical communication. So this is the usual technology.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

В истребителе Т-50 применят лучшие «космические» наработки

Как сообщает пресс-служба «Российских космических систем» (РКС, входит в Госкорпорацию «Роскосмос») специально для "Военного обозрения", холдинг разработал аппаратуру для контроля систем российского истребителя пятого поколения Т-50 на основе технологий, применяемых в ракетно-космической технике. Новейшие интеллектуальные датчики и системы мониторинга созданы для управления выпуском шасси и гидравлической системы самолета.

В истребителе Т-50 применят лучшие «космические» наработки


Передовой авиационный комплекс Т-50 получил все лучшие наработки специалистов НИИФИ, имеющих огромный опыт в космическом и авиационном приборостроении. К приборам, используемым в этих отраслях, применяются особо жесткие требования в части обеспечения безотказной работы и стабильности метрологических характеристик. Интеллектуальные системы диагностики и управления этого самолета полностью соответствуют этим требованиям и являются самыми совершенными из существующих на данный момент
- сообщил исполняющий обязанности генерального директора АО «Научно-исследовательский институт физических измерений» (НИИФИ, входит в РКС) Андрей Николаев


На МАКС-2017 холдинг РКС представит систему контроля параметров шасси. Она обеспечивает контроль давления камер амортизаторов и величин хода штоков амортизаторов передней и основных опор шасси истребителя Т-50, а также выдачу в системы бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования самолета разовых сигналов при обжатии передней и основных опор шасси и разовых сигналов по их положению. Основные элементы системы – цифровые программируемые датчики физических величин. Они имеют высокую стойкость к внешним дестабилизирующим факторам, прежде всего, к температуре и вибрации.

Еще одна разработка специалистов холдинга РКС для перспективного авиационного комплекса Т-50 – система измерения температур и управления охлаждением колес. Она обеспечивает контроль температуры тормозных колес опор шасси. На основе получаемых этой системой данных формируются управляющие команды сигналов на включение и отключение вентиляторов охлаждения тормозных колес. Кроме того, эта система может сигнализировать о неготовности к повторному вылету, о перегреве и недопустимости отключения электропитания вентиляторов охлаждения колес. Она может работать в диапазоне температур от -60 до +300 градусов Цельсия.

Использованы фотографии: http://russianspacesystems.ru/

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 34

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. RASKAT (RASKAT) 17 июля 2017 12:24
    В истребителе Т-50 применят лучшие «космические» наработки

    Кроме того, эта система может сигнализировать о неготовности к повторному вылету, о перегреве и недопустимости отключения электропитания вентиляторов охлаждения колес.

    Я конечно не летчик, но при чем тут перегрев и повторный вылет? Разве нельзя взлетев просто лишние несколько секунд не убирать шасси, от набегающего потока воздуха на таких скоростях они охладятся очень быстро. Мне так кажется.
    1. Shurik70 (Александр) 17 июля 2017 12:37
      Да надоели уже.
      Эти победные отчеты - испытали, установят, будет... НАДОЕЛИ !!!
      Когда, наконец, сообщат не "установят в будущем", а "поступили в войска"?
      Понимаю, что техника на грани возможного, всё надо проверить, да через обряд "стоимость-эффективность" освятить, но меру надо знать. Лучше вообще молчать. как с Арматой молчали, а потом объявили - смотрите, что у нас есть.
      А вот так - хвастаются, а в войсках нет, и даже неизвестно когда будет. Только хуже делают.
      1. Rusj 17 июля 2017 12:42
        и что они хуже делают Амерзы ещё дольше разрабатывали и расхваливали свой летак так как нашим и не снилось ! И что в итоге знаем все .
        1. soroKING (Александр) 17 июля 2017 12:44
          вы тут не антисемитствуйте! angry
      2. НасРать (Евлампий Спиридонович) 17 июля 2017 12:42
        Цитата: Shurik70
        Только хуже делают.


        проясните, пожалуйста, что стало хуже ?
        1. Shurik70 (Александр) 17 июля 2017 12:52
          Цитата: НасРать

          проясните, пожалуйста, что стало хуже ?

          Тем, что слишком затянутые ожидания вызывают разочарования.
          Если нет конкретных сроков - то стоит держать в секрете.
          1. Вояджер (Андрей) 17 июля 2017 14:28
            Оглянитесь и посмотрите на современных реалии. Время такое, что во всем нужно подходить с точки зрения маркетинга. Постоянно себя рекламировать, напоминать о себе и набивать цену. Американцы в свое время так и захватили рынок - пиаром, новостями о разработках (даже не состоявшихся) и так далее. Только так поступают бюджет, инвестиции и интерес из-за бугра.
    2. сибиралт (Олег) 17 июля 2017 12:38
      Вот когда применят, тогда и расскажите.
    3. НасРать (Евлампий Спиридонович) 17 июля 2017 12:38
      Цитата: RASKAT
      Разве нельзя взлетев просто лишние несколько секунд не убирать шасси, от набегающего потока воздуха на таких скоростях они охладятся очень быстро.



      Может быть по тому, что нужно сначала взлететь....

    4. Монос (Виктор) 17 июля 2017 12:42
      Вы не обратили внимание на запятую."Неготовность" и "перегрев" - информация для разных команд.
      эта система может сигнализировать о неготовности к повторному вылету, о перегреве и недопустимости отключения электропитания вентиляторов охлаждения колес.

      А вообще, радует, что есть кооперация космоса и авиации.
    5. opus (Антон) 17 июля 2017 16:26
      Речь не о взлёте, а о посадке !!
      Такая проблема действительно есть
  2. Белорус (Вася) 17 июля 2017 12:30
    Когда уже о НЕМ заговорят в настоящем времени?
  3. Rusj 17 июля 2017 12:40
    Ща евреи набегут на эту новость !
    1. Арон Заави (Арон) 17 июля 2017 13:05
      Цитата: Rusj
      Ща евреи набегут на эту новость !

      Вы меня звали? Я пришел. tongue Что только коментировать не знаю. Идет рабочий процесс создания новой машины. Ждем результатов.
      1. Pulya (виктор) 17 июля 2017 15:13
        Вы меня звали? Я пришел

        hi
    2. Скифотавр (Александр) 17 июля 2017 17:56
      Теперь сеанс экзорцизма проводить надо laughing
  4. Alexey-74 (алексей) 17 июля 2017 12:40
    Все о будущем.... когда уже у Т-50 наступит настоящее? Наработки, разработки это конечно хорошо....но сколько можно , или МО решило Т-50 сразу в космос отправить?
    1. Белорус (Вася) 17 июля 2017 12:46
      Согласен с вами. Очень затянуто и натянуто все это. Вроде как проект неплохой, но без срока давности постепенно и неотвратимо скатывается к уровню F-35...
      Очень хотелось бы увидеть его ТАКИМ в войсках союзного государства - надежным, современным, любимым летным и техническим персоналом, способным к неоднократной модернизации (как его великолепные старшие братья).
    2. pjastolov (Володя) 17 июля 2017 12:46
      или МО решило Т-50 сразу в космос отправить
      и будет он называться Т-5
    3. Rusj 17 июля 2017 12:46
      машина испытывается ! что вам надо то всем Амерзы на нас реально не нападут так что спешить некуда .Всё норм . По неподтверждённым данным многие ресурсы писали что Т50 даже уже и в Сирии проходил испытания .! Спешка нужна при ловле блох !
      1. Seaman77 (Роман) 17 июля 2017 14:52
        Цитата: Rusj
        По неподтверждённым данным многие ресурсы писали что Т50 даже уже и в Сирии проходил испытания .!

        Это писали здесь, на ВО, 1 го апреля. wink
      2. Pulya (виктор) 17 июля 2017 15:16
        По неподтверждённым данным многие ресурсы писали что Т50 даже уже и в Сирии проходил испытания

        Это шутка была... 1 Апреля laughing
        А Вы купились????? wassat wassat wassat
  5. мичман (Юрий Григорьевич Шатраков) 17 июля 2017 12:54
    На Т-50 применена моя (я автор патента в числе группы специалистов) комплексная многофункциональная АФС, которая обеспечивает работу систем радионавигации, инструментальной посадки, управления воздушного движения, приема и передачи спец команд, государственного опознавания. Патент на данную АФС принадлежит фирме "Сухой", а Главный конструктор АФС Начальник НТЦ АО "ВНИИРА". Честь имею.
    1. Самаритянин (Андрей) 17 июля 2017 18:13
      good Вам уважение и плюс в карму!
      Юрий Григорьевич, когда уже Т-50 увидим в строю???
  6. _Ugene_ (_Ugene_) 17 июля 2017 13:45
    Судя по всему, когда его доведут до ума, денег в бюджете все равно не будет на массовые закупки, так что можно особо не расстраиваться про долгие сроки доводки
  7. yehat (Сергей) 17 июля 2017 14:13
    как-то уже поднадоело говорить о ПАК ФА в будущем времени
    уж лучше слышать о недочетах в эксплуатации, чем "будет"
    1. Вояджер (Андрей) 17 июля 2017 14:29
      Цитата: yehat
      уж лучше слышать о недочетах в эксплуатации

      И это уже было -> потому и изменения в планер вносили -> потому и ждем так долго.
      1. yehat (Сергей) 17 июля 2017 15:03
        скоро перейдем к кармическим доработкам fellow
    2. Арон Заави (Арон) 17 июля 2017 16:48
      Цитата: yehat
      как-то уже поднадоело говорить о ПАК ФА в будущем времени
      уж лучше слышать о недочетах в эксплуатации, чем "будет"

      Я так понимаю существует проблема с финансированием проекта, а внешние источгики на которые была ставка привлечь не удалось.

      12 июля 2017 года источник pakistankakhudahafiz.com сообщил, что Индия и Россия по-прежнему сталкиваются с трудностями по заключению полномасштабного контракта по разработке и производству этого самолета. 24 мая высокопоставленный представитель ВВС Индии заявил, что Россия требует "слишком большой цены за самолет и, кажется, эта сделка не состоится". Источник, однако, отмечает, что в настоящее время идут переговоры по условиям передачи Индии "чувствительных российских оборонных технологий", в том числе исходного кода программного обеспечения. По словам высокопоставленных лиц ВПК России, в 2018 году они ожидают поступления в ВВС РФ первого серийного самолета этого типа для армейских испытаний.
      По самым оптимистичным оценкам, Индия может получить первый прототип этого самолета из России, произведенного с учетом ее требований (двигатели второго этапа, доведенная до нужных кондиций РЛС с активной ФАР, улучшенные стелс-параметры) не ранее середины 2023 года. На этом фоне министерство обороны заявило, что, возможно, ограничится закупкой всего 60-65 самолетов, собранных в России. Раньше были планы закупки 166 одноместных и 48 двухместных, затем этот план был урезан до 127. И вот по последним данным - всего 60-65 машин.
      Однако Индия пытается иметь паритетное сотрудничество по этой программе и получить полные интеллектуальные права на самолет с возможностью самостоятельной модернизации и даже экспорта в третьи страны. Премьер-министр Индии намеревался поставить перед президентом России вопрос о допуске индийских пилотов для ознакомительного полета на Т-50 ПАКФА, однако до сих пор известий на эту тему нет.
      1. yehat (Сергей) 17 июля 2017 17:32
        из-за закидонов индии была задержка около 2 лет в финансировании разработки ПО и других элементов начинки, теперь финансирование идет за счет РФ.
        Индия - лишь возможно, компенсирует часть затрат, если хоть о чем-нибудь договорится, но
        индийцы предпочитают очень нагло торговаться, а потом, не договорившись, покупать втридорога то, что попроще.
  8. pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 17 июля 2017 14:48
    При тренировках "взлет-круг-посадка-взлёт" (у нас, кстати, на тренировках захода на посадку на Ан-24 было 50 заходов (500 минут туды-сюды с одной заправкой посерёдке... кстати, гидросистему прорвало и весь правый борт залило жидкостью - мы повеселились и садились без тормозов - винты с упора и катишься). Ну а вот Ту-134 31.05.1979 - конкретно загорелся: колесо перегрелось (взлет - шасси убрали, посадка - выпущенное шасси не успевает остыть... Колесо лопнуло, магний шаркнул по бетону, загорелся, шасси убралось в гондолу. Взлетевший следом Як-40 сообщил, что кто-то "разулся" на полосе. Диспетчер круга сообщил об этом экипажу туполя. Бортмех выпустил шасси, пошел в салон взглянуть и увидел, что крыло горит. Прибежал в кабину. Двигатель, куда било пламя выключили. Закрылки подгорели. Садились без закрылков боком (на одном двигателе) скорость 450 км/ч. Пожарки и скорые уже у полосы. Посадка. Взрыв кессонов. Шасси на полосе, самолет вынесло на грунтовые стоянки, где обычно куча самолётов, а на этот раз - пусто. Пыль, дым, пожарный четырёхосник плюнул из пушки. Огонь погашен. Крыло торчит вверх, но самолёт удержался, не перевернулся. Все живые. В общем, первая авария, которую наблюдал вживую. После в РЛЭ Ту-134 внесли поправку: тренировка с выпущенными шасси, после нескольких посадок колёса обливать водой... Кстати, в информационных бюллетенях пишется часто не совсем то, что на самом деле было. http://avialp.info/tu-analiz-poter/tu-134-analiz-
    poter.html?limitstart=&showall=1
    Так что шасси - вещь серьёзная.
  9. NUR (Нур) 17 июля 2017 15:09
    Хорошо что еще создают, а то с 90 все обучались на юристов и банкиров, так что удивляться нечего по срокам.
    NUR
  10. askme (Илья) 18 июля 2017 10:14
    Цитата: NUR
    Хорошо что еще создают, а то с 90 все обучались на юристов и банкиров, так что удивляться нечего по срокам.

    С 08.08.08 все поменялось. Тогда многие патриотические дети пошли в инженерные вузы и в армию, волна была мощная. Оттуда нужно отсчет вести. За 9 лет они превратились в молодых инженеров-конструкторов и офицеров... Без них нынешнего ренессанса в ВПК не было бы... :)

    Кстати, через 3-4 года волна молодых инженеров хлынет в ВПК по этой же причине: сейчас они учатся)

    Ну а расцвета нашего молодого дракона нужно ждать к 2030-м, когда эти ребята станут зрелыми серьезными дядьками с колоссальным живым своим опытом, впитавшими весь опыт старших поколений....
  11. senima56 (Николай) 18 июля 2017 11:44
    Это самолёт постоянно находится в стадии "доводки" и всё время обрастает "новыми технологиями", которые появляются и появляются... Похоже, конца этой "карусели" не будет!
  12. Altona (Евгений) 18 июля 2017 20:37
    Такое впечатление, что в самолете установили "электронные" штурвал и педали, без прямой механической связи. Так это уже обычные технологии.
Картина дня