Military Review

Minesweeper helicopter carrier project 923 "Pomegranate". Infographics

6
The minesweepers of the 923 project (the full name is the squadron minesweepers-helicopter carriers of the 923 project “Granat”) - an unrealized project of the Soviet 1970-s ships - a hybrid of the minesweeper and helicopter carrier, a specialized ship of the ocean zone.

The hull and main power plant of the large anti-submarine ship of the 1155 project (superstructure design, location of rooms, posts and radio-electronic equipment) were taken as the basis. The minesweeper’s armament included two Dagger SAMs in the bow and stern (64 rockets), two 100-mm AK-100 gun mounts, four six-barreled 30-mm AK-630 anti-aircraft guns (two batteries, one for the board), one twin 25 -mm 3М-2М installation for shooting mines and the BoAx-1 anti-torpedo, anti-mine and anti-submarine defense system.

Originator:
https://inforeactor.ru/
6 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 28 July 2017 08: 03
    +3
    Yes, modern Russia is no longer up to such an "exotic". We would be able to quickly build more main ships ...
    1. Kudrevkn
      Kudrevkn 28 July 2017 14: 27
      0
      You are a pessimist, however, my friend - is cognac smelling of bugs ?! But seriously, it’s just such “rattle toys” that Russian shipbuilders can build. only what is the point in them today?
      1. DOCTOR ZLO
        DOCTOR ZLO 29 July 2017 07: 54
        +1
        Quote: KudrevKN
        You are a pessimist, however, my friend - is cognac smelling of bugs ?! But seriously, it’s just such “rattle toys” that Russian shipbuilders can build. only what is the point in them today?

        The meaning in them is now even greater than during the USSR Navy’s ocean, such ships are needed at the Pacific Fleet and the KSF, so that our ships are not locked up with mines (like during the Second World War the Germans in the Baltic) in their navies ...
        1. shark
          shark 10 August 2017 08: 25
          0
          Well, for the Navy these monsters are just not needed. Enough of sea, base and raid minesweepers. This is a work of shipbuilding art, designed to clear ocean communications. Tipo supply routes for the invasion army on the US Pacific coast. As far as I understand, this is somewhat at odds with the modern military doctrine of Russia. Although it would not be bad.
  2. EvilLion
    EvilLion 28 July 2017 08: 41
    +1
    Fat like that. Have you come up with such a thought abroad?
    1. DOCTOR ZLO
      DOCTOR ZLO 29 July 2017 07: 55
      +1
      Helicopters are minesweepers, but there are no specialized ships like this ....

Тральщик-вертолетоносец проекта 923 «Гранат». Инфографика

Тральщики проекта 923 (полное название — Эскадренные тральщики-вертолётоносцы проекта 923 «Гранат») — неосуществленный проект советских кораблей 1970-х годов — гибрид тральщика и вертолётоносца, специализированный корабль океанской зоны.

За основу были взяты корпус и главная энергетическая установка большого противолодочного корабля проекта 1155 (конструкция надстройки, расположение помещений, постов и радиоэлектронных средств). Вооружение тральщика включало два ЗРК «Кинжал» в носу и корме (64 ракеты), две 100-мм артустановки АК-100, четыре шестиствольных 30-мм зенитных автоматов АК-630 (в две батареи, по одной на борт), одна спаренная 25-мм установка 3М-2М для отстрела мин и комплекс противоторпедной, противоминной и противолодочной защиты «Удав-1».


Первоисточник: https://inforeactor.ru/


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 6

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 (Сергей) 28 июля 2017 08:03
    Да уж, современной России уже не до такой "экзотики". Нам бы по больше основных кораблей суметь быстро построить...
    1. KudrevKN (Константин) 28 июля 2017 14:27
      Вы пессимист однако, Батенька - это коньяк пахнет клопами?! А если серьезно, то как раз такие "игрушки - погремушки" российские корабелы строить могут. только смысл в них сегодня какой?
      1. DOCTOR ZLO (Сергей) 29 июля 2017 07:54
        Цитата: KudrevKN
        Вы пессимист однако, Батенька - это коньяк пахнет клопами?! А если серьезно, то как раз такие "игрушки - погремушки" российские корабелы строить могут. только смысл в них сегодня какой?

        Смысл в них как раз сейчас больший чем при океанском ВМФ СССР, такие корабли нужны на ТОФе и КСФ, чтоб наши корабли не заперли минными постановками (как во время ВОВ немцы на Балтике) в своих ВМБ...
        1. shark (Владимир) 10 августа 2017 08:25
          ну для ВМБ подобные монстры как раз и не нужны. Хватит морских,базовых и рейдовых тральщиков. Это же, произведение кораблестроительного искусства, предназначено для расчистки океанских коммуникаций. Типо маршруты снабжения армии вторжения на тихоокеанское побережье США. Насколько я понимаю, это несколько расходится с современной военной доктриной России. Хотя ,было бы и не плохо.
  2. EvilLion 28 июля 2017 08:41
    Жирно-то как. А за границей до такого додумались?
    1. DOCTOR ZLO (Сергей) 29 июля 2017 07:55
      Вертолеты тральщики есть, а специализированных кораблей как этот нет....
Картина дня