Military Review

Kusturica compared NATO forces with the Nazis

37
According to the online editionLook”, Serbian film director Emir Kusturica believes that NATO’s military forces are concentrated near the Russian borders, from which there is a significantly greater threat than from the Nazi troops.

The whole world knows that now the borders of Russia are much more serious military forces than the Nazis. In contrast to the twilight in which we used to live, today, thanks to the development of the media, this is very clearly visible, one cannot only draw the appropriate conclusions.


Kusturica compared NATO forces with the Nazis


As he believes, in the modern world, possession of information does not mean an understanding of what is happening: everyone is aware of the number of armed forces near the borders with the Russian Federation, but at the same time they do not know the motivation of their deployment.

We were not informed of intentions.


Kusturica also called President of Russia Vladimir Putin a hero, saying that he was doing something important for the whole world.
37 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. soroKING
    soroKING 18 July 2017 09: 49
    +3
    just voiced
    1. cniza
      cniza 18 July 2017 09: 51
      +8
      Voiced what all experts have already appreciated.
      1. Pirogov
        Pirogov 18 July 2017 09: 55
        +18
        Quote: cniza
        Voiced what all experts have already appreciated.

        Others are afraid to say this, so my opinion is well done Kusturica.
        1. cniza
          cniza 18 July 2017 09: 58
          +12
          This is a very brave man, and most importantly fair.
          1. bouncyhunter
            bouncyhunter 18 July 2017 10: 06
            +8
            He always respected Emir Kusturica not only for his work, but also for his life position. And his film "Black Cat, White Cat" is often reviewed with pleasure. Respect and respect! good
            1. cniza
              cniza 18 July 2017 10: 10
              +5
              Yes, he is a real person and the director is very talented.
      2. soroKING
        soroKING 18 July 2017 09: 59
        +3
        just about ... some strange attacks with cars, knives
        and here, just armed to the teeth at the border, condense am
        "clouds go gloomy over the border ..."
        1. cniza
          cniza 18 July 2017 10: 08
          +4
          "the land is harsh ...", history tends to repeat itself.
        2. dorz
          dorz 18 July 2017 10: 22
          +1
          compared NATO forces with the Nazis

          Naturally, because their descendants are serving there now.
    2. pjastolov
      pjastolov 18 July 2017 09: 52
      +7
      just voiced
      as if persona non grata hi
      1. cniza
        cniza 18 July 2017 09: 57
        +4
        Who ? , he is a free and recognized artist.
        1. pjastolov
          pjastolov 18 July 2017 10: 05
          +7
          Well, they have everything free and recognized, but to find for what is not a problem for them - for example, for the popularization of Milosevic hi
          1. cniza
            cniza 18 July 2017 10: 07
            +3
            Who will he become a person? I asked about this ... smile
            1. pjastolov
              pjastolov 18 July 2017 10: 13
              +5
              I asked about this ...
              at tolerant gayropeytsey - will cease to festivals, film screenings invite request
              1. cniza
                cniza 18 July 2017 10: 21
                +2
                They will peck, although some kind of eccentric might try.
                1. pjastolov
                  pjastolov 18 July 2017 10: 35
                  +5
                  They peck
                  and who will that cock be? laughing
                  1. cniza
                    cniza 18 July 2017 10: 38
                    +2
                    The whole European chicken coop. lol
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 18 July 2017 09: 59
      +3
      “Speak” is to say in a voice, but not write or show on fingers. It comes to insanity. Instead of offering to say, to tell, current wiseacres ask - to “voice a thought” during a conversation (at a meeting). belay As for Kusturica, he talks about what he sees and understands in accordance with his convictions. And what is he wrong about?
    4. Spartanez300
      Spartanez300 18 July 2017 10: 27
      +2
      When the Nazis were defeated in 1945, they immediately had followers in the person of NATO who now stand at the borders of Russia. Always those who aspired to conquer our country were attracted by its vast expanses, now they are NATO members who have not learned the lessons of history.
      1. Cutter
        Cutter 18 July 2017 11: 40
        +7
        A normal adequate person, is not afraid to tell the truth and what he sees ... There is more civil courage than many politicians!
  2. HEATHER
    HEATHER 18 July 2017 09: 57
    +6
    Kusturitsa well done. Smart man.
  3. samarin1969
    samarin1969 18 July 2017 09: 58
    +6
    Emir Kusturica has more common sense than many Russian "figures" and indifferent citizens. Wars are approaching Russia from the West, from the South: for resources, for water, for space, for markets, for the very right to exist. Unfortunately, the leadership of the “Russian Federation” has been manic for 30 years trying to integrate Russia into a hostile world. ...
    What will come of this The Great Emir showed in “Underground” and “Life as a Miracle”.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Basil50
    Basil50 18 July 2017 10: 00
    +5
    About the fact that NATO is preparing a war has not been a secret since its foundation. They are getting ready. they wait * convenient * moment for an attack, try provocations and coups with the participation of paid traitors idiots. All this is known. But only in RUSSIA there are too many who serve the interests of others, there are even such in the government. In any exacerbation of the situation, you will have to shoot these traitors, and their families will have to be sent into exile. HAVE TO. Their owners need them only when they harm RUSSIA, and of course no one will save them, it’s then * the democratic public * outright nonsense will be woven about them. Just like today about how the WWII was prepared and about those who betrayed their own country, and they are so * intolerant * of them in jail or under execution.
    By the way, their own traitors, unless of course they are from * high society *, were shot and hanged in England-France without any sentiment, some were even quietly and not publicly without any arrests and courts. Especially in France after WWII there were many of those who disappeared into the unknown, by the way then criminals were shot without lawyer judges.
    1. soroKING
      soroKING 18 July 2017 10: 08
      0
      already slowly ... though the truth is still very quiet, but Nemtsov’s list is not good
  5. Evil 55
    Evil 55 18 July 2017 10: 09
    +5
    That's right .. We have the European Union for the current period, and what is it if not a modern interpretation of the 4 Reich, only based on a joint economy, and not on blood and free labor ..
  6. Old warrior
    Old warrior 18 July 2017 10: 19
    +1
    Kusturica is right. And we are all chewing snot, apparently 1941 did not teach us anything. Why do not we demand the IMMEDIATE withdrawal of NATO forces from the border states and the dissolution of the entire bloc as the destruction of the source of aggression in Europe? With a warning, in case of contrary, take preventive measures.
    1. demiurg
      demiurg 18 July 2017 11: 04
      0
      Because non-peaceful atom. Even North Korea, with its hypothetical 5-10 charges without strategic delivery vehicles, is afraid to attack. None of the states that make up the golden billion can survive the destruction of the million-plus city with radioactive contamination of the territory.
      Rather survive, but his neighbors will eat it.
    2. Ursus
      Ursus 18 July 2017 11: 09
      +1
      Why do not we demand the IMMEDIATE withdrawal of NATO forces from the border states and the dissolution of the entire bloc as the destruction of the source of aggression in Europe? With a warning, in case of contrary, take preventive measures.


      Verily, it is better to remain silent and seem foolish than to open your mouth and debunk all doubts.

      Tell me, how do you imagine this? The territories of neighboring states have their own governments, their own legislation, and their agreements. Whether they are good or bad - let the citizens of these countries judge them. By your statements, you propose to intervene in the affairs of sovereign states, and even threaten them with certain "preventive" measures? There was already one such "corn leader" with a nuclear club, which put the world on the brink of nuclear war. Do you suggest repeating? I’m afraid that without a personal bunker, at this “time of beauty, I will not have to live either for you”. I don’t have a bunker, I think you have one too. Therefore, let's take a deep breath and exhale. Without us, couch experts, they’ll figure it out :)
      1. Old warrior
        Old warrior 18 July 2017 16: 00
        0
        I wonder why you are not indignant at the position of the West that Russia is to blame for everything. For this, ideological work exists to justify certain measures of influence, warning of possible consequences. The threat of a nuclear attack on Russia, as the Britons recently voiced, does not upset you? And Hitler Germany was also a sovereign state. The trouble is that we will not fight with you, but our children and grandchildren. This directly relates to our Future and I don’t care about all conventions: they don’t want to understand that Russia doesn’t need war — let them die. Everything is desirable forever.
        Well, as I imagine it - can you shoot? am soldier
        1. Ursus
          Ursus 18 July 2017 19: 27
          +1
          I wonder why you are not indignant at the position of the West that Russia is to blame for everything. For this, ideological work exists to justify certain measures of influence, warning of possible consequences. The threat of a nuclear attack on Russia, as the Britons recently voiced, does not upset you?


          I am very indignant, but I can’t change the situation, therefore, I am changing my attitude towards her. Why drive yourself into stress? I’m not ideological and I don’t get paid for it :)

          Quote: Old Warrior
          Well, as I imagine it - can you shoot?

          It happened, my friend, it happened
  7. Tolstoevsky
    Tolstoevsky 18 July 2017 11: 54
    0
    a comparison is not appropriate, because NATO, not even just a direct descendant of the Third Reich, but one of the heads on the body of a universal human reptile, which grows up instead of us chopped off
  8. win9090
    win9090 18 July 2017 12: 19
    +1
    If ours had not thrown Yugoslavia, you look and everything would have turned out differently.
    1. Old warrior
      Old warrior 18 July 2017 16: 10
      0
      If the Soviet Union had not collapsed. All that is happening now is a consequence of the collapse.
    2. Ursus
      Ursus 18 July 2017 19: 31
      +2
      Quote: win9090
      If ours had not thrown Yugoslavia, you look and everything would have turned out differently.

      and if Nicholas II had not squandered the Empire mediocrely, if the Bolsheviks had not dispersed the Constituent Assembly, then the political map of the world would be different, and you and I would not have been. If ... if ... if .. If much. Let's live in the present, gentlemen!
  9. owl
    owl 18 July 2017 22: 44
    0
    Kusturitsa krasssava, intensified look recently. Give him the Order of Merit for the Fatherland, II degree (you must admit he did less for Russia than Kobzon), a refrigerator (Belarusian) and a ticket to the Crimea!
  10. LeonidL
    LeonidL 19 July 2017 04: 01
    +1
    Read carefully Hitler’s arguments about a united Europe, a fortress of Europe ... count how many volunteers from all over Europe fought against the USSR - from all countries or in the SS or in their national armies! Does Uncle Adolf's dreams seem to come true?
    1. Old warrior
      Old warrior 19 July 2017 22: 22
      0
      They came true back in 1991.

Кустурица сравнил силы НАТО с гитлеровцами

Как сообщает интернет-издание «Взгляд», сербский кинорежиссер Эмир Кустурица считает, что у российских границ сосредоточены военные силы НАТО, от которых исходит существенно большая угроза, чем от гитлеровских войск.

Всему миру известно, что сейчас у границ России стоят гораздо более серьезные военные силы, чем гитлеровские. В отличие от полумрака, в котором мы раньше жили, сегодня, благодаря развитию СМИ, это очень хорошо видно, нельзя лишь сделать соответствующие выводы.


Кустурица сравнил силы НАТО с гитлеровцами



Как он полагает, в современном мире обладание информацией не означает понимания происходящего: все осведомлены о количестве вооруженных сил у границ с РФ, но при этом не знают мотивацию их размещения.

Нам ничего не сообщили о намерениях.


Кустурица также назвал президента России Владимира Путина героем, заявив, что он делает нечто важное для всего мира.


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 37

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. soroKING (Александр) 18 июля 2017 09:49
    просто озвучил
    1. cniza (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 09:51
      Озвучил то , что все специалисты уже оценили.
      1. Pirogov 18 июля 2017 09:55
        Цитата: cniza
        Озвучил то , что все специалисты уже оценили.

        Другие и этого боятся сказать ,так что мое мнение ,молодец Кустурица.
        1. cniza (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 09:58
          Это очень смелый человек , а главное справедливый.
          1. bouncyhunter (Паша) 18 июля 2017 10:06
            Всегда уважал Эмира Кустурицу не только за творчество , но и за жизненную позицию . А его фильм "Чёрная кошка , белый кот" частенько пересматриваю с удовольствием . Респект и уважуха ! good
            1. cniza (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 10:10
              Да , он настоящий человек и режиссер очень талантливый.
      2. soroKING (Александр) 18 июля 2017 09:59
        вот-вот...какие-то непонятные теракты с машинами, ножами
        а тут просто вооружённые до зубов у границы конденсируются am
        "над границей тучи ходят хмуро..."
        1. cniza (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 10:08
          " край суровый..." , история имеет свойство повторяться.
        2. dorz (Дмитрий) 18 июля 2017 10:22
          сравнил силы НАТО с гитлеровцами

          Естественно, ведь там сейчас служат их потомки.
    2. pjastolov (Володя) 18 июля 2017 09:52
      просто озвучил
      как бы персоной нон грата не стал hi
      1. cniza (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 09:57
        У кого ? , он свободный и признанный художник .
        1. pjastolov (Володя) 18 июля 2017 10:05
          Ну у них все свободные и признанные, а найти за что для них не проблема - к примеру за популяризацию Милошевича hi
          1. cniza (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 10:07
            У кого он станет персоной ? я об этом спрашивал... smile
            1. pjastolov (Володя) 18 июля 2017 10:13
              я об этом спрашивал...
              у толераснтных гейропейцев - перестанут на фестивали, кинопоказы приглашать request
              1. cniza (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 10:21
                Их заклюют , хотя какой нибуть чудак может и попробовать.
                1. pjastolov (Володя) 18 июля 2017 10:35
                  Их заклюют
                  и кто будет тот петух? laughing
                  1. cniza (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 10:38
                    Весь европейский курятник. lol
    3. сибиралт (Олег) 18 июля 2017 09:59
      "Озвучить" - это сказать голосом, но не написать или показать на пальцах. Доходит до маразма. Вместо того, чтобы предложить сказать, рассказать, нынешние умники просят - "озвучить мысль" при беседе (на собрании). belay А что касается Кустурицы, то он говорит о том что видит и понимает в соответствии своим убеждениям. И в чем он не прав?
    4. Spartanez300 (Виктор) 18 июля 2017 10:27
      Когда фашистов разгромили в 1945 году у них тут же появились последователи в лице НАТО которые и стоят сейчас у границ России . Всегда всех стремящихся завоевать нашу страну привлекали ее бескрайние просторы , теперь в их роли выступают натовцы которое не усвоили уроки истории .
      1. Подрезчик (Александр) 18 июля 2017 11:40
        Нормальный адекватный человек, не боится говорить правду и то, что видит...Гражданского мужества поболее, чем у многих политиков!
  2. ВЕРЕСК 18 июля 2017 09:57
    Кустурица молодец.Толковый мужик.
  3. samarin1969 (Константин Викторович Самарин) 18 июля 2017 09:58
    У Эмира Кустурицы больше здравого смысла, чем у многих российских "деятелей" и равнодушных граждан. На Россию надвигаются войны с Запада, с Юга: за ресурсы, за воду, за пространство, за рынки, за само право на существование. К сожалению руководство "РФ" 30 лет маниакально пытается встроить Россию во враждебный мир. ...
    Что из этого получится Великий Эмир показал в "Андеграунде" и "Жизни как чудо".
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. василий50 (дмитрий) 18 июля 2017 10:00
    Про то что НАТО готовит войну не было секретом со дня основания. Они готовятся. выжидают *удобный* момент для нападения, пробуют провокации и перевороты с участием оплаченных предателей недоумков. Всё это известно. Вот только в РОССИИ слишком много тех кто обслуживает чужие интересы, такие есть даже в правительстве. При любом обострении ситуации ведь придётся отстреливать этих предателей, и их семьи придётся отправлять в ссылку. ПРИДЁТСЯ. Своим хозяевам они нужны только когда они вредят РОССИИ и конечно никто их спасать не будет, это потом про них будут плести *демократическая общественность* откровенный бред. Совсем как сегодня про то как готовилась ВМВ и про тех кто предавал собственную страну, а их за это так *нетолерантно* в тюрьму или под расстрел.
    Кстати собственных предателей, если конечно они не из *высшего общества*, в Англии-Франции отстреляли-повесили без всяких сантиментов, некоторых и вовсе потихоньку и не публично без всяких арестов и судов. Особенно во Франции после ВМВ было много таких котоые сгинули в неизвестность, кстати тогда и уголовников отстреливали без судей-адвокатов.
    1. soroKING (Александр) 18 июля 2017 10:08
      уже потихоньку..., правда совсем тихо пока не получается, но списка Немцова нет good
  5. Злой 55 (Евгений) 18 июля 2017 10:09
    Всё правильно..Мы имеем на теперешний период Евросоюз, а что это, как не современная интерпретация 4 Рейха, только основанного на совместной экономике, а не на крови и бесплатном труде..
  6. Старый Воин (Белов Николай Львович) 18 июля 2017 10:19
    Кустурица прав. А мы всё сопли жуём, видимо 1941-й год нас ничему не научил. Почему мы не требуем НЕМЕДЛЕННОГО вывода войск нато из приграничных государств и роспуска всего блока как уничтожения источника агрессии в Европе? С предупреждением, в случае противного, принять привентивные меры.
    1. demiurg (валера) 18 июля 2017 11:04
      Потомучто немирный атом. Даже на Северную Корею, с её гипотетическими 5-10 зарядами без средств стратегической доставки опасаются нападать. Ни одно из государств из числа входящих в золотой миллиард не сможет пережить уничтожение города миллионника с радиоактивным заражением территории.
      Вернее переживет, но его съедят соседи.
    2. Ursus 18 июля 2017 11:09
      Почему мы не требуем НЕМЕДЛЕННОГО вывода войск нато из приграничных государств и роспуска всего блока как уничтожения источника агрессии в Европе? С предупреждением, в случае противного, принять привентивные меры.


      Воистину, лучше промолчать и показаться глупым, чем открыть рот и развенчать все сомнения.

      Скажите, как Вы себе это представляете? Территории сопредельных государств имеют свои правительства, свое законодательство, свои договоренности. Хорошие они или плохие - пускай судят граждане этих стран. Своими высказываниями Вы предлагаете вмешаться в дела суверенных государств, да еще и угрожать им некими "превентивными" мерами? Уже был один такой "кукурузный деятель" с ядерной дубиной, который поставил мир на грань ядерной войны. Вы предлагаете повторить? Боюсь, что без личного бункера, в эту "пору прекрасную жить не придется ни мне, ни тебе". У меня бункера нет, думаю, что у Вас тоже. Поэтому, давайте, вдохнем глубоко и выдохнем. Без нас, диванных экспертов, разберутся :)
      1. Старый Воин (Белов Николай Львович) 18 июля 2017 16:00
        Интересно, почему Вас не возмущает позиция запада, что Россия во всём виновата? Идеологическая работа для того и существует, чтобы обосновывать те или иные меры воздействия, предупреждая о возможных последствиях. Угроза ядерного удара по России как озвучили недавно бритты, Вас не возмущает? Да и Гитлеровская Германия тоже была суверенным государством. Вся беда в том, что воевать с ними будем не мы с Вами, а наши дети и внуки. Это напрямую касается нашего с Вами Будущего и мне плевать на все условности: не хотят понять, что России н а х е р не нужна война - пусть сдохнут. Желательно все и навсегда.
        Ну а как я себе это представляю - Вы стрелять умеете? am soldier
        1. Ursus 18 июля 2017 19:27
          Интересно, почему Вас не возмущает позиция запада, что Россия во всём виновата? Идеологическая работа для того и существует, чтобы обосновывать те или иные меры воздействия, предупреждая о возможных последствиях. Угроза ядерного удара по России как озвучили недавно бритты, Вас не возмущает?


          Весьма возмущает, но ситуацию изменить не могу, поэтому, меняю свое отношение к ней. К чему вгонять себя в стресс? Я не идейный и денег мне за это не платят :)

          Цитата: Старый Воин
          Ну а как я себе это представляю - Вы стрелять умеете?

          Доводилось, батенька, доводилось
  7. Толстоевский (Левмихайлович) 18 июля 2017 11:54
    сравнение не уместно, ибо нато, даже не просто прямой потомок третьего рейха, а одна из голов на теле общечеловеческой гадины, вырастающей взамен нами отрубленной
  8. win9090 18 июля 2017 12:19
    Если бы наши не кинули Югославию, глядишь и по другому бы все сложилось.
    1. Старый Воин (Белов Николай Львович) 18 июля 2017 16:10
      Если б не развалился Советский Союз. Всё что сейчас происходит - последствие развала.
    2. Ursus 18 июля 2017 19:31
      Цитата: win9090
      Если бы наши не кинули Югославию, глядишь и по другому бы все сложилось.

      а если бы Николай II не просадил Империю бездарно, если бы большевики не разогнали Учредительное собрание, то и политическая карта мира была бы иной, да и нас с Вами не было бы. Если бы ... если бы... если бы.. Много "если". Давайте жить настоящим, господа!
  9. gufo (Евгений) 18 июля 2017 22:44
    Кустурица красссава, активизировался посмотрю в последнее время. Вручить ему орден «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени(согласитесь все таки он сделал меньше для россии чем кобзон), холодильник(белорусский) и путевку в крым!
  10. LeonidL (Леонид) 19 июля 2017 04:01
    Почитайте внимательно рассуждения гитлера об объединенной Европе, крепости Европе ... посчитатйте сколько добровольцев со всей Европы воевало против СССР - со всех стран или в СС или в своих национальных армиях! Мечты дядюшки Адольфа похоже реализуются?
    1. Старый Воин (Белов Николай Львович) 19 июля 2017 22:22
      Они сбылись ещё в 1991 году.
Картина дня