Military Review

New old armor

2
BTR of the XXI century in Russia yet, but the existing has undergone a major modernization

The recent statements of the top officials of the Russian military department, including the chief of armament of the Armed Forces - Deputy Defense Minister of the Russian Federation, Army General Vladimir Popovkin, about refusing to purchase a number of armored vehicles left a somewhat ambiguous impression. If some decisions of the leadership of the Ministry of Defense look quite logical, others cause bewilderment. The latter are also connected with the further fate of the main wheeled vehicle of the Russian motorized riflemen - the BTR-80 armored personnel carrier.

Vladimir Popovkin, we recall, said that the Ministry of Defense will not buy the BTR-80, since the side doors are intended to exit the troops from this vehicle and the soldiers cannot leave it on the move. However, the side doors for motorized infantry are not a fad of the engineers who created the Soviet armored personnel carriers. This arrangement with the location of the engine and transmission compartment in the stern of the armored personnel carrier and the squad for the landing force in its central part was determined by the tactical and technical tasks for the development of the BTR-70 and BTR-80, which required the obligatory buoyancy of these vehicles. In addition, the possibility of landing on the move in the design of these armored vehicles still provided, although to leave them in motion is not very simple.

BEST OUTLET - RIDING

It is worth noting that the lateral location of the landing hatches is partly really not optimal, but at the same time it has such an important advantage as the possibility of disembarking and landing fighters under the cover of the board. In the case of an ambush attack on an armored personnel carrier with a rear ramp (with this arrangement, landing on the move just does not pose problems) a large rear hatch creates much more dangers for the landing force. A good shot from a grenade launcher, fire from small weapons from the necessary point threaten death to all people inside such a machine.

Of course, the side doors of the BTR-80 are also not without flaws. First of all, they are rather narrow, and therefore they are hardly adapted for quick entry and exit, it is more difficult to drag the wounded through them.

However, the above set of arguments and counterarguments about the layout of armored personnel carriers in general is somewhat unproductive. After all, we are talking about the use of armored personnel carriers created for the "big" war in the European theater of operations, in conditions of local conflicts and counter-terrorist operations. The soldiers themselves gave their answer to the question what location of the hatches for the landing was more convenient for such a war back in Afghanistan - since that time, and still the Russian infantry rides their combat vehicle exclusively “on horseback”. This means that fundamentally different armored vehicles and fundamentally different methods of its use are needed for pastry.

According to reports, the development of a new generation of armored personnel carriers in Russia is conducted at an accelerated pace. Nothing is known about the design of this car. However, we can confidently say that it will be noticeably more expensive than its predecessors. That is why it would make sense on a par with this, as long as the hypothetical new armored personnel carrier remains in service and well-developed, well-known among the troops and generally quite good BTR-80, subjected, of course, to serious modernization. Moreover, such an improved machine is already there. It is about the BTR-82 and the BTR-82A. They were created by a team of the Military Engineering Center (a design bureau as part of the “Military Industrial Company”) in close cooperation with specialists from the Russian Ministry of Defense and are preparing for serial production at the Arzamas Machine-Building Plant (AMZ). Currently, the joint commission, which includes developers, representatives of the manufacturer, customer and research organizations of the Main Automobile and Armored Directorate, has begun the final phase of the type test of two modifications of the new wheeled armored personnel carrier.

WORK ON PUBLIC

Last Friday, a public premiere of the BTR-82 and BTR-82А took place at the AMZ test site, which until now was seen only by a very limited circle of people, including Prime Minister Vladimir Putin. In general, the mobility, maneuverability and firepower of the new armored vehicles leave a very favorable impression.

The first thing that catches your eye when looking at the upgraded armored personnel carriers is a unified combat module instead of the former small turret. In the BTR-82 version, the KPVT machine gun of 14,5-mm caliber, classical for this model of domestic armored vehicles, is installed in it, and in the BTR-82A version - 30-mm automatic gun 2А72. Both options include the presence of a paired 7,62-mm PKTM machine gun. The combat module is equipped with electric vertical and horizontal pickups and a digital two-plane weapon stabilizer, as unified as possible with the BMP-2 stabilizer. Through the use of a stabilizer and electric drives, the crew of the BTR-82 (82А) was able to conduct aimed fire on the move. According to the developers, the shooting efficiency of the upgraded armored personnel carrier has increased approximately 2,5 times. It is important to note that on the BTR-82, where the main weapon is the 14,5-mm KPVT machine gun, the ammunition remained the same - 500 cartridges, but instead of 10 boxes with ribbons for 50 cartridges, as was the case on the BTR-80, there was a power system with a single ribbon, that is, the gunner is free from the need to make a rather time-consuming reloading of the machine gun after every 50 shots.

To improve reconnaissance capabilities and effectiveness of shooting, the gunner received a combined all-daily sight TKN-4GA (TKN-4GA-02) with stabilization of the visual field. He, according to the chief designer of the Military Engineering Center (VIC), Yuri Korolev, allows for the remote blasting of 30-mm shells. “The development of this type of ammunition is currently nearing completion,” said Yuri Korolev. Their adoption will significantly improve the capabilities of domestic armored vehicles to destroy enemy personnel under cover of terrain or in trenches.

To improve command controllability of the BTR-82 (82А), fifth-generation P-168 radio stations are installed on the machines, which are able to provide negotiations both in open and in confidential mode, the Tron-1 topographic orientation system and the combined observation devices of the commander TKN-AI . This device is equipped with a laser active-pulse illumination and allows the commander to detect the enemy at distances up to 3 km, gives an increased accuracy of distance measurement, eliminates the unmasking signs of infrared illuminators mounted on the BTR-80. The Tron-1 topographic orientation system is designed to determine the current coordinates of the vehicle and display its location on an electronic map of the area. It has autonomous and satellite channels for receiving navigation information. The system automatically helps to find out how far the destination is, automatically display destinations, control points and targets on an electronic map, record the route. In addition, work is currently underway to install on the BTR-82 (82A) a software and hardware complex for integration into a single tactical unit control system.

WITHIN THE POSSIBLE

When upgrading an armored personnel carrier, the VIC designers paid serious attention to raising the level of crew and airborne protection, trying to squeeze everything they could from the basic design without a serious increase in vehicle weight. The internal surfaces of the armored hull, for example, are sheathed by an anti-splinter underlay that is a multilayer synthetic material such as Kevlar. It detains secondary fragments when penetrating armor and eliminates the possibility of rebounding a bullet from the sides.

It is not possible to significantly improve the mine resistance of the machine body, since the buildup of the bottom protection will inevitably lead to a sharp increase in mass and, as a result, an increase in loads on the undercarriage and transmission, which will entail a sharp decrease in their reliability. Yes, it is actually impossible, says the chief designer of the Vic. To increase the resistance of the existing BTR corps to demolitions to the level of MRAP-type vehicles, the armored personnel carrier must be built from scratch. To reduce the negative effects of explosions under the wheels or the body on the BTR-82 (82A) floors are covered with mine floor mats, which are a multi-layered rubber coating, the layers of which have different properties. These rugs partially dampen the effects of a blast wave.

In addition, the crew and assault seats will be equipped with a special suspension, which should also reduce the impact of the explosion energy on the people inside the armored personnel carrier. At the two experimental vehicles presented in Arzamas, such a suspension has not yet been established, since it is not easy to “fit” it into the limited interior space of an armored personnel carrier designed by 20 years ago. According to Yury Korolev, compared to the base case, the BTR-82 (82A) mine resistance increased by about 10 percent.

Another solution aimed at improving the survivability of modernized machines is the installation of an improved fire extinguishing system. In general, according to the developers, as a result of the implementation of a set of measures to increase the protection of armored personnel carriers, the survivability of the vehicle increased by 20%, its crew, units and systems could be guaranteed from being hit by enemy armor-piercing bullets from a distance of 100 m, and also from secondary defeat by shrapnel in the case of penetration of the main armor.

For the first time, an autonomous power unit with a capacity of 5 kW was installed on domestic armored personnel carriers. It saves the life of the main engine by eliminating its work in defense operations, at roadblocks, etc., increasing the life and charge of the battery, as well as reducing the visibility of the car in the thermal and acoustic ranges.

In order to solve paramount ergonomic tasks - the comfort of the crew’s stay in the car, reducing its fatigue when making marches and conducting combat, especially at elevated temperatures, an air-conditioning system is installed on the BTR-82 (82А). It also provides optimal working conditions for electronic devices and instruments.

The equipment of the new equipment has increased the mass of the BTR-82 (82А) in comparison with the baseline BTR-80 by about a ton. BTR-82 weighs 15 tons, BTR-82А - 15,4 tons. To maintain high mobility, they are equipped with new 300 l engines. with. They are 85% unified with serial engines designed for army trucks KAMAZ family "Mustang". Improvement of the suspension and installation of shock absorbers of increased energy intensity ensured a smooth ride and, as a result, allowed increasing the average speed of vehicles moving on rough terrain to 45 km / h. The axles of the BTR-82 (82А) are equipped with gear locking differentials, due to which the patency of the 30% is increased. Thanks to other measures to modernize the transmission, the service interval has increased significantly (for individual items it now reaches 15 thousands of kilometers - like in modern passenger cars) and the overall life of the armored personnel carrier.

The mobility of modernized cars on rough terrain, demonstrated during the demonstration races at the AMZ training ground, really looks quite impressive. In particular, machine-gun and gun armored personnel carriers easily climbed and descended from a hill, whose steepness by eye is comparable to the 40-percent calibrated lifting of the Dmitrovsky auto polygon. In other words, traveling in mountainous areas should not be a serious problem for these cars.

According to representatives of the Military Engineering Center, equipping motorized rifle divisions and units of the Russian Army with BTR-82 and BTR-82A armored personnel carriers will help to ensure parity with the same type of forces of the NATO countries equipped with the main mass armored personnel carriers. As for Chechnya, the introduction of anti-splinter podboy and mine mats is still unlikely to force the Russian infantry to hide under armor, although to some extent, make life easier for the crew. For the sake of fairness, it must be said that not every MRAP will save a blast on a bomb made of an 122-mm projectile and even a tank will receive very substantial damage. But the opportunity to conduct aimed fire on the move and expanding the potential of the armored personnel carrier to act in the dark in the North Caucasus, I think, will be appreciated.
Author:
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SOLDIERru
    SOLDIERru 31 December 2010 19: 43
    -1
    We already have a miracle BMP-3. Which seems to be there, but it seems like not. Who saw her alive. And wisdom from scratch, this BMP-3. Why repeat the story with the APC. And yet this, albeit a controversial proposal. And if you return, albeit in limited quantities, allow for explosives, open APCs. Or make a roof, with the possibility of dismantling it.
  2. Vitmir
    Vitmir 20 January 2011 15: 09
    -1
    Strange vanity from scratch. They are afraid to drive inside - so it is necessary to raise the axle by half a meter and make a removable / tarpaulin roof, thus creating a BTR-80 mine-safe conveyor. Why not?

    Moreover, a fair opinion is the position:
    Apparently, it is necessary to create a single heavy machine, which could be both a tank, a BMP (which would be a tank support machine) and an anti-aircraft missile-cannon complex (ZRPK). The landing gear should initially be designed for both crew accommodation and airborne transportation (5 — 7 people), while the troop compartment can be used to accommodate additional ammunition.

Новая старая броня

БТР XXI века в России пока нет, зато имеющийся прошел серьезную модернизацию

Новая старая броня
Недавние заявления первых лиц российского военного ведомства, в том числе начальника вооружения Вооруженных Сил - заместителя министра обороны РФ генерала армии Владимира Поповкина, об отказе от закупок ряда образцов бронетанковой техники оставили несколько неоднозначное впечатление. Если одни решения руководства Минобороны выглядят вполне логично, то другие вызывают недоумение. Последние связаны и с дальнейшей судьбой основного колесного средства передвижения российских мотострелков - бронетранспортера БТР-80.

Владимир Поповкин, напомним, заявил, что Минобороны не будет покупать БТР-80, поскольку для выхода десанта из этой машины предназначаются боковые двери и бойцы не могут покидать ее на ходу. Однако боковые двери для мотострелков - это не прихоть инженеров, создававших советские бронетранспортеры. Такая компоновка с расположением моторно-трансмиссионного отделения в корме бронетранспортера и отделения для десанта в центральной его части была обусловлена тактико-техническими заданиями на разработку БТР-70 и БТР-80, требовавшими обязательную плавучесть этих машин. Кроме того, возможность десантирования на ходу при конструировании этих бронетранспортеров все-таки предусматривалась, хотя покинуть их в движении - дело не очень простое.


ЛУЧШИЙ ВЫХОД - ЕЗДА ВЕРХОМ

Стоит отметить, что боковое расположение десантных люков отчасти действительно неоптимально, но в то же время имеет и такое важное преимущество, как возможность высадки и посадки бойцов под прикрытием борта. В случае нападения из засады на бронетранспортер с задней аппарелью (при такой компоновке высадка на ходу как раз не представляет проблем) большой задний люк создает гораздо больше опасностей для десанта. Удачный выстрел из гранатомета, огонь из стрелкового оружия с нужной точки грозят гибелью всем находящимся внутри такой машины людям.

Конечно, бортовые двери у БТР-80 также не лишены недостатков. Они прежде всего довольно узкие, а потому для быстрого входа и выхода мало приспособлены, через них сложнее затаскивать раненых.

Однако приведенный набор аргументов и контраргументов по поводу компоновки бронетранспортеров в целом несколько непродуктивен. Ведь мы говорим об использовании БТР, создававшихся для «большой» войны на Европейском ТВД, в условиях локальных конфликтов и контртеррористических операций. Свой ответ на вопрос, какое расположение люков для десанта удобнее на такой войне, сами солдаты дали еще в Афганистане - с той поры и до сих пор отечественная пехота ездит на своих боевых машина исключительно «верхом». Это значит, что для мятежевойны нужны принципиально иная бронетехника и принципиально иные методы ее применения.

По имеющимся данным, разработка БТР нового поколения в России ведется ускоренными темпами. О конструкции этой машины пока ничего неизвестно. Однако с уверенностью можно сказать, что она будет заметно дороже своих предшественниц. Вот почему имело бы смысл наравне с этим, пока гипотетическим новым бронетранспортером сохранить на вооружении и отработанный, хорошо знакомый в войсках и в целом совсем неплохой БТР-80, подвергшийся, естественно, серьезной модернизации. Тем более что такая усовершенствованная машина уже есть. Речь идет о БТР-82 и БТР-82А. Они созданы коллективом Военно-инженерного центра (конструкторское бюро в составе «Военно-промышленной компании») в тесном сотрудничестве со специалистами Министерства обороны России и готовятся к серийному выпуску на Арзамасском машиностроительном заводе (АМЗ). В настоящее время совместная комиссия, в которую входят разработчики, представители предприятия-производителя, заказчика и научных организаций Главного автобронетанкового управления, приступила к завершающей фазе типовых испытаний двух модификаций нового колесного бронетранспортера.

РАБОТА НА ПУБЛИКУ

В минувшую пятницу на полигоне АМЗ состоялась публичная премьера БТР-82 и БТР-82А, которые до сих пор «живьем» видел лишь очень ограниченный круг лиц, включая премьер-министра Владимира Путина. В целом подвижность, проходимость и огневая мощь новых бронированных машин оставляют весьма благоприятное впечатление.

Первое, что бросается в глаза при взгляде на модернизированные бронетранспортеры, - это унифицированный боевой модуль вместо прежней небольшой башенки. В варианте БТР-82 в нем установлен классический для этого образца отечественной бронетехники пулемет КПВТ калибром 14,5-мм, а в варианте БТР-82А - 30-мм автоматическая пушка 2А72. Оба варианта предусматривают и наличие спаренного 7,62-мм пулемета ПКТМ. Боевой модуль оснащен электроприводами вертикальной и горизонтальной наводки и цифровым двухплоскостным стабилизатором вооружения, максимально унифицированным со стабилизатором БМП-2. За счет применения стабилизатора и электроприводов экипаж БТР-82(82А) получил возможность вести прицельный огонь на ходу. По оценке разработчиков, эффективность стрельбы модернизированного бронетранспортера возросла приблизительно в 2,5 раза. Важно отметить, что на БТР-82, где основным оружием является 14,5-мм пулемет КПВТ, боекомплект остался прежним - 500 патронов, но вместо 10 коробок с лентами по 50 патронов, как было на БТР-80, появилась система питания с единой лентой, то есть наводчик избавлен от необходимости производить довольно трудоемкую перезарядку пулемета после каждых 50 выстрелов.

Для повышения разведывательных возможностей и эффективности стрельбы наводчик получил в свое распоряжение комбинированный всесуточный прицел ТКН-4ГА (ТКН-4ГА-02) со стабилизацией поля зрения. Он, по словам главного конструктора Военно-инженерного центра (ВИЦ) Юрия Королева, позволяет осуществлять дистанционный подрыв 30-мм снарядов. «Разработка боеприпасов такого типа в настоящее время близится к завершению», - отметил Юрий Королев. Принятие их на вооружение позволит заметно повысить возможности отечественной бронетехники по поражению живой силы противника, находящейся под прикрытием складок местности или в окопах.

Для улучшения командной управляемости БТР-82 (82А) на машины устанавливаются радиостанции пятого поколения Р-168, которые способны обеспечить переговоры как в открытом, так и в конфиденциальном режиме, системы топографического ориентирования «Трона-1» и комбинированные приборы наблюдения командира ТКН-АИ. Этот прибор снабжен лазерной активно-импульсной подсветкой и позволяет командиру обнаруживать противника на расстояниях до 3 км, дает повышенную точность измерения расстояний, исключает демаскирующие признаки инфракрасных прожекторов, устанавливаемых на БТР-80. Система топографического ориентирования «Трона-1» предназначена для определения текущих координат машины и отображения места ее расположения на электронной карте местности. Она имеет автономный и спутниковый каналы для получения навигационной информации. Система помогает в автоматическом режиме узнавать, как далеко находится пункт назначения, автоматически отображать пункты назначения, контрольные точки и цели на электронной карте, производить запись маршрута движения. Кроме того, в настоящее время ведется работа по установке на БТР-82(82А) программно-технического комплекса для интеграции в единую систему управления тактическим звеном.

В ПРЕДЕЛАХ ВОЗМОЖНОГО

При модернизации бронетранспортера конструкторы ВИЦ серьезное внимание уделили повышению уровня защиты экипажа и десанта, постаравшись выжать все, что можно, из базовой конструкции без серьезного увеличения массы машины. Внутренние поверхности бронекорпуса, например, обшиты противоосколочным подбоем, представляющим собой многослойный синтетический материал типа кевлара. Он задерживает вторичные осколки при пробивании брони и исключает возможность рикошета пули от бортов.

Серьезно улучшить противоминную стойкость корпуса машины не представляется возможным, поскольку наращивание защиты днища неминуемо приведет к резкому росту массы и как следствие - увеличению нагрузок на ходовую часть и трансмиссию, что повлечет резкое снижение их надежности. Да это фактически и невозможно, говорит главный конструктор ВИЦ. Чтобы повысить стойкость имеющегося корпуса БТР к подрывам до уровня машин типа MRAP, бронетранспортер нужно строить с нуля. Для уменьшения негативных последствий от взрывов под колесами или корпусом на БТР-82(82А) полы застелены противоминными ковриками, представляющими собой многослойное резиновое покрытие, слои которого обладают разными свойствами. Такие коврики частично демпфируют воздействие взрывной волны.

Кроме того, сиденья экипажа и десанта планируется оснастить специальной подвеской, которая также должна снижать влияние энергии взрыва на находящихся внутри БТР людей. На представленных в Арзамасе двух опытных машинах такая подвеска пока не установлена, поскольку «вписать» ее в ограниченное внутреннее пространство спроектированного 20 лет назад бронетранспортера непросто. По словам Юрия Королева, по сравнению с базовым вариантом минная стойкость БТР-82(82А) возросла примерно на 10 процентов.

Еще одно решение, направленное на повышение живучести модернизированных машин, - установка усовершенствованной системы пожаротушения. В целом же, по оценке разработчиков, в результате осуществления комплекса мероприятий по наращиванию защищенности бронетранспортера живучесть машины увеличилась на 20%, ее экипаж, агрегаты и системы удалось гарантировать от поражения бронебойными пулями стрелкового оружия противника с дистанции 100 м, а также от вторичного поражения осколками в случае пробития основной брони.

Впервые на отечественных бронетранспортерах произведена установка автономного энергоагрегата мощностью 5 кВт. Он обеспечивает экономию ресурса основного двигателя за счет исключения его работы при действиях в обороне, на блокпостах и т. д., увеличение ресурса и заряд АКБ, а также снижение заметности машины в тепловом и акустическом диапазонах.

С целью решения первостепенных эргономических задач - комфортность условий пребывания экипажа в машине, снижение его утомляемости при совершении маршей и ведении боя, особенно при повышенных температурах - на БТР-82(82А) устанавливается система кондиционирования воздуха. Она также обеспечивает оптимальные условия работы электронных устройств и приборов.

Оснащение новым оборудованием увеличило массу БТР-82(82А) по сравнению с базовым линейным БТР-80 приблизительно на тонну. БТР-82 весит 15 тонн, БТР-82А - 15,4 тонны. Для сохранения высоких показателей подвижности на них установлены новые двигатели мощностью 300 л. с. Они на 85% унифицированы с серийными моторами, предназначенными для армейских грузовиков КамАЗ семейства «Мустанг». Совершенствование подвески и установка амортизаторов повышенной энергоемкости обеспечили плавность хода и как следствие позволили увеличить среднюю скорость движения машин по пересеченной местности до 45 км/ч. В мостах БТР-82(82А) установлены шестеренчатые блокируемые дифференциалы, благодаря которым на 30% возросла проходимость. Благодаря другим мероприятиям по модернизации трансмиссии значительно увеличились межсервисный интервал (по отдельным позициям он сейчас достигает 15 тысяч километров - как у современных легковых автомобилей) и общий ресурс бронетранспортера.

Подвижность модернизированных машин на пересеченной местности, продемонстрированная в ходе показательных заездов на полигоне АМЗ, действительно выглядит весьма впечатляюще. В частности, пулеметный и пушечный бронетранспортеры без труда выполняли подъем и спуск с холма, крутизна которого на глаз сопоставима с 40-процентным тарированным подъемом Дмитровского автополигона. Другими словами, передвижение в горной местности не должно представлять для этих машин серьезных проблем.

По мнению представителей Военно-инженерного центра, оснащение мотострелковых подразделений и частей Российской армии бронетранспортерами БТР-82 и БТР-82А поможет обеспечить паритет с однотипными формированиями стран НАТО, оснащенными основными массовыми бронетранспортерами. Что касается Чечни, то внедрение противоосколочного подбоя и противоминных ковриков все-таки вряд ли заставит российскую пехоту спрятаться под броню, хотя до некоторой степени и облегчит жизнь экипажу. Справедливости ради надо сказать, что от подрыва на фугасе, сделанном из 122-мм снаряда, спасет не каждый MRAP и даже танк получит весьма существенные повреждения. А вот возможность вести прицельный огонь с ходу и расширение потенциала БТР для действий в темное время суток на Северном Кавказе, думается, оценят по достоинству.
Автор: Илья КЕДРОВ


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. SOLDIERru 31 декабря 2010 19:43
    Есть у нас уже чудо БМП-3. Которая вроде как есть, а вроде как и нет. Кто её живой видел. Да и мудрёж на пустом месте эта БМП-3. Зачем повторять историю и с БТР. И ещё вот такое, хоть и спорное предложение. А если вернуть, хоть и в ограниченных количествах допустим для ВВ, открытые БТР. Или сделать крышу, с возможностью её демонтажа.
    SOLDIERru
  2. VitMir 20 января 2011 15:09
    Странная суета на пустом месте. Боятся зольдатики внутри ездить - так надо поднять на полметра оси и сделать съемную/брезентовую крышу, таким образом создав из БТР-80 минобезопасный транспортер. Почему нет?

    Тем более, что справедливым мнением выглядит позиция:
    По-видимому, необходимо создавать единую тяжёлую машину, которая могла бы быть одновременно танком, БМП (которая была бы и машиной поддержки танков) и зенитным ракетно-пушечным комплексом (ЗРПК). Шасси изначально должно быть рассчитано и на размещение экипажа, и на перевозку десанта (5—7 человек), при этом десантное отделение может использоваться для размещения дополнительного боезапаса.
    VitMir

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня