Military Review

US Senate is ready to vote on sanctions against the Russian Federation

16
According to information RIA News, Reuters, referring to the chairman of the Senate Foreign Relations Committee, Bob Corker, reports that Senators have reached an agreement on a bill to impose new sanctions on Russia, Iran and North Korea.

As he said, senators are ready to vote on the bill already this week.



On July 25, the US House of Representatives passed a law tightening sanctions against Russia, Iran and the DPRK. After that, according to the adopted procedures, the document is awaiting consideration by the senate and approval by the president. The law, among other things, provides for a reduction in the maximum period for market financing of Russian banks that have fallen under sanctions.

The European Union expressed concern about the US desire to introduce new sanctions against the Russian Federation, which, in particular, imply restrictive energy measures that infringe upon European interests.
Photos used:
http://www.agefotostock.com/311ujvhrwx/ru/Stock-Images/Low-Budget-Royalty-Free/ESY-015154530
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Zibelew
    Zibelew 27 July 2017 07: 45
    +3
    If there is no worthy response to these sanctions on the part of Russia, then the evacuation of children, property and capital acquired by back-breaking labor from the well-fed west takes a long time and is extremely undesirable. Otherwise, amers would have smashed the tomatoes a long time ago.
    1. samarin1969
      samarin1969 27 July 2017 07: 53
      +2
      Quote: Zibelew
      If there is no worthy response to these sanctions on the part of Russia, then the evacuation of children, property and capital acquired by back-breaking labor from the well-fed west takes a long time and is extremely undesirable. ...


      If there was an adequate "answer" (a ban on financial transactions with the dollar, transfer of correspondent accounts to China, sale of thrashers, ...) then the "evacuation" would go in the reverse order. The elite of "RF" would rush from "RF" to children and contributions. wink
      1. siberalt
        siberalt 27 July 2017 08: 00
        +2
        It is necessary to change the Constitution of the Russian Federation, so there will be a worthy answer to the Americans. As long as it is sharpened under them, they will kick us like a plush toy. hi
      2. Zibelew
        Zibelew 27 July 2017 08: 11
        +2
        Quote: samarin1969
        The elite of "RF" would rush from "RF" to children and contributions

        For this, they stack money from Russian funds in the American jurisdiction. They took into account the experience of white emigrants who left after the First World War and the Civil War to live in the West and quickly squandered their savings.
    2. Logall
      Logall 27 July 2017 07: 55
      +19
      The Russian answer should beat. Both for sanctions and for diplomatic property ...
      1. Warrior with machine gun
        Warrior with machine gun 3 August 2017 19: 21
        +6
        this is vososhche otpad)) I also stole Ernesto from you))
        1. Logall
          Logall 3 August 2017 19: 25
          +15
          I am doing my best!
  2. Professor
    Professor 27 July 2017 07: 55
    +1
    Sanctions? Do not make me laugh. Financing will be shorter ... That's sanctions. The question is, what kind of loans do you take from the bourgeoisie. We must live within our means.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 27 July 2017 08: 03
      +1
      That's right, Oleg. Is it within our means to buy hundreds of billions of American debt, withdrawing finances from our own economy? bully
    2. Conductor
      Conductor 27 July 2017 08: 08
      +2
      We keep the money in treasury of a potential enemy !!!!
  3. ImPerts
    ImPerts 27 July 2017 08: 03
    0
    Let them take ...
    Maybe bankers will really moderate their appetites ...
    1. samarin1969
      samarin1969 27 July 2017 08: 22
      0
      "The second person in the state" even before the new sanctions in the State Duma exclaimed very nervously: "Do you at least understand that we live in conditions of a financial blockade!" ... Well, bankers and corporations do not know how (not only "ours" do not work for "their own". "Crazy Sesame" FRS hooked everyone on almost free money 1,25-3% ... Moreover, to work for their all financial " guru "is considered bad form ....
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 July 2017 08: 03
    +1
    It is no surprise that the Senate is ready to vote. no doubt about it. American sanctions against Russia are such a burden that will drag on as long as the United States exists. We lived under sanctions and will continue to live. Therefore, it is necessary to accept this as a rule and finally answer from the bottom of my heart. Expulsion of diplomats, seizure of property, do not forget about rocket engines and the delivery of American astronauts, cut off at least a little oxygen to American companies operating in Russia, etc.
  5. komradbuh
    komradbuh 27 July 2017 09: 12
    0
    Already introduce sanctions on everything and the whole world and calm down, poor
  6. Rostislav
    Rostislav 27 July 2017 10: 16
    0
    What can I say about the new sanctions, only thanks.
    Russian agriculture was revived with the first sanctions - thank you.
    Now they have taken up finance, persistently pushing the government towards the long overdue - stop whining "there is no money", stop financial injections in the United States and direct funds to the development of their country, not the enemy. And there will be no need to buy equipment for drilling "over the hill", again we will start doing it ourselves.
    Moving forward is often the result of a good kick in the ass. ))))
  7. Kachesgm
    Kachesgm 27 July 2017 16: 09
    0
    One example of how the sanctions work is today's hassle with Siemens turbines. Now they can reset cooperation to zero with this company, which is not very good. Think about it, because Siemens already in 1927 supplied turbines to the hydroelectric power plants under construction in our country ...

Военное обозрение

Американский Сенат готов проголосовать по санкциям против РФ

16
Согласно информации РИА Новости, агентство Рейтер, ссылаясь на председателя комитета сената по иностранным делам Боба Коркера, сообщает о достижении сенаторами соглашения по законопроекту о введении новых санкций против России, Ирана и Северной Кореи.

Как он заявил, сенаторы готовы провести голосование по законопроекту уже на текущей неделе.



25 июля палата представителей конгресса США приняла закон об ужесточении санкций против России, Ирана и КНДР. После этого, согласно принятым процедурам, документ ожидает рассмотрение в сенате и утверждение президентом. Закон, в числе прочего, предусматривает уменьшение максимального срока рыночного финансирования российских банков, подпавших под санкции.

Евросоюз высказал беспокойство стремлением США ввести новые санкции против РФ, которые, в частности, предполагают ограничительные меры в сфере энергетики, ущемляющие европейские интересы.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.agefotostock.com/311ujvhrwx/ru/Stock-Images/Low-Budget-Royalty-Free/ESY-015154530
16 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Zibelew
    Zibelew 27 июля 2017 07:45
    +3
    Если на эти санкции со стороны России не будет достойного ответа, значит эвакуация с сытого запада деток, имущества и нажитого непосильным трудом капитала занимает большое время и она крайне нежелательна. Иначе бы амерам давным-давно вломили по самые помидоры.
    1. samarin1969
      samarin1969 27 июля 2017 07:53
      +2
      Цитата: Zibelew
      Если на эти санкции со стороны России не будет достойного ответа, значит эвакуация с сытого запада деток, имущества и нажитого непосильным трудом капитала занимает большое время и она крайне нежелательна. ...


      Если был бы адекватный "ответ" (запрет на финансовые операции с долларом, перевод кор.счетов в Китай, продажа трэшериз,...) то "эвакуация" шла бы в обратном порядке. Элита "РФ" ломанулась бы из "РФ" к детям и вкладам. wink
      1. сибиралт
        сибиралт 27 июля 2017 08:00
        +2
        Конституцию РФ менять надо, вот и будет достойный ответ американцам. Пока она под них заточена, они будут нас пинать, как плюшевую игрушку. hi
      2. Zibelew
        Zibelew 27 июля 2017 08:11
        +2
        Цитата: samarin1969
        Элита "РФ" ломанулась бы из "РФ" к детям и вкладам

        Для этого они и скирдуют деньги из российских фондов в американской юрисдикции. Учли опыт белых эмигрантов, которые в уехали после первой мировой войны и гражданской войны жить на Запад и быстро промотали накопления.
    2. Logall
      Logall 27 июля 2017 07:55
      +19
      Должен бить Русский ответ. И за санкции, и за дипсобственность...
      1. Ратник с пулеметом
        Ратник с пулеметом 3 августа 2017 19:21
        +6
        вот это воощще отпад))еще я у тебя Эрнесто спер))
        1. Logall
          Logall 3 августа 2017 19:25
          +15
          Я стараюсь!
  2. профессор
    профессор 27 июля 2017 07:55
    +1
    Санкции? Не смешите. Финансирование станет короче... Вот уж санкции. Спрашивается, какого вообще брать в займы у буржуинов. Надо жить по средствам.
    1. сибиралт
      сибиралт 27 июля 2017 08:03
      +1
      Все верно, Олег. А по средствам ли нам закупать на сотни миллиардов американских долгов, выводя финансы из собственной экономики? bully
    2. Дирижер
      Дирижер 27 июля 2017 08:08
      +2
      Деньги то держим в трежериз потенциального противника!!!!
  3. ИмПерц
    ИмПерц 27 июля 2017 08:03
    0
    Пущай принимают...
    Может действительно банкиры аппетиты поумерят...
    1. samarin1969
      samarin1969 27 июля 2017 08:22
      0
      "Второе лицо в государстве" ещё до новых санкций в ГД очень нервно воскликнуло: "Да вы хоть понимаете, что мы живём в условиях финансовой блокады!" ...Ну не умеют банкиры, корпорации (не только "наши" работать на "свои". "Бешенный Сезам" ФРС подсадил всех на почти дармовые деньги 1,25-3%... Более того, работать на свои все финансовые "гуру" считают дурным тоном....
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 июля 2017 08:03
    +1
    То, что Сенат готов проголосовать ни удивления. ни сомнений не вызывает. Американские санкции против России - такая тягомотина, которая будет тянуться пока существуют Сша. Жили под санкциями и дальше придется жить. Поэтому это необходимо принять как закономерность и наконец-то ответить от всей души. Высылка дипломатов, арест имущества, не забыть про ракетные двигатели и доставку американских астронавтов, перекрыть хотя бы немного кислород американским компаниям работающим в России и т.д.
  5. komrad buh
    komrad buh 27 июля 2017 09:12
    0
    Введите уже санкции вообще на все и на весь мир и угомонитесь, убогие
  6. Rostislav
    Rostislav 27 июля 2017 10:16
    0
    Что тут говорить про новые санкции, только благодарить.
    Первыми санкциями сельское хозяйство России оживили, - спасибо.
    Теперь за финансы взялись, настойчиво подталкивая правительство к давно назревшему, - перестать ныть "денег нет", остановить финансовые вливания в США и направить средства на развитие своей страны, а не противника. И не надо будет оборудование для буровых "за бугром" покупать, опять сами делать начнем.
    Движение вперед часто является следствием хорошего пинка в зад. ))))
  7. KachesGM
    KachesGM 27 июля 2017 16:09
    0
    Один из примеров работы санкций - это сегодняшняя тягомотина с турбинами Сименса. Сейчас могут обнулить сотрудничество до нуля с этой компанией, что не очень хорошо. Вдумайтесь, ведь Сименс уже в 1927 году поставлял турбины на строящиеся у нас ГЭС...