Military Review

How Soviet special forces talked with Lebanese militants

27
On September 1985, cars with unknown terrorists cut two cars of the Soviet embassy in Lebanon with doctor Nikolai Svirsky, vice-consul Arkady Katkov and foreign intelligence station staff Oleg Spirin and Valery Myrikov in them. They were shoved into cars and taken away in an unknown direction, moreover Arkady Katkov was injured, he was not helped in time, he had gangrene, and he was shot.


How Soviet special forces talked with Lebanese militants


Our intelligence services determined that the Palestinians were the perpetrators of the abduction. Perhaps the hostages were kept in Baalbek. The Palestinian thugs were fueled by the assistant of Yasser Arafat, nicknamed Hyena, his name was Imad Lugni. Soon, Hyena reached our embassy and put forward an ultimatum: the Soviet Union must put pressure on Syrian President Hafez Assad to stop operations in Northern Lebanon and leave the territory to the Palestinians.

At the same time, the Palestinian militants surrounded the embassy. They said that they would start an assault and shoot not only those who had been kidnapped, but also all the staff of the embassy. These are the "true friends." The ambassador reported this to the highest level, after which he went on a telephone conversation with Yasser Arafat and asked him how he could do this with his friends:

“Besides, Mr. Arafat, you imagine that your threat about the storming of the embassy is simply unrealistic, because, as you know, there are about one hundred thousand fighters of the regular Syrian army in Lebanon who will come to our aid at any moment. Please take into account this factor and not talk to me in such an impermissible tone. And pass this on to your assistant Hyena (the ambassador specifically revealed to Arafat that he knows the battle nickname Lugni) so that he would forget the word “ultimatum” in relations with representatives of the Soviet Union.

Our ambassador was talking deliberately sharply. Then, in an orderly tone, he demanded to free our diplomats and lift the siege from the embassy. Special equipment made it possible to listen after they hung up. Arafat did not know about it. After the conversation, confident that we did not hear him, he told his subordinates that they would not release the hostages in any way, they would not unblock the embassy until the Syrian troops left the north of Lebanon.

The adviser to the chief of intelligence continued his story:

- That is why Andrei Rogov was instructed to conduct a reconnaissance of the area to find the hostages in Baalbek to ensure the possibility of a military operation to free them, and Rogov, after the first unsuccessful attempt, turned to our main, and he decided to use us.

I was indignant:

- How did Yasir Arafat decide to go on such actions against us, because we put him forward as PLO leaders, and in large quantities we provide economic and military assistance? How many millions have we invested in it! His militants use only ours. weaponwhich was mainly delivered free of charge.

“No one understands this, not even our top management.” But at the same time, we cannot lose control of the Palestinian movement. "Pennant" in Lebanon.

It is for this reason that our top management made a bold and unprecedented decision. By order of Yuri Andropov, they decided to entrust the execution of this task to the newly created Vympel group. He ordered General Yuri Drozdov to control the operation.

A group of ten people secretly arrived in Lebanon. For the first time for our military doctrine and intelligence decided to act according to the method of intimidation. It is still unknown how and with whom they communicated. There is an assumption that intelligence obtained data from the leader of the Druze community Walid Jumblat. He told the places where the leaders of the group that took our hostages are located. Or maybe our service contacted Israeli intelligence MOSSAD, this could also be.

Because the principles of action of the Vympel group fully corresponded to the principles of operation of the MOSSAD special groups. Suddenly, for the Palestinians, someone suddenly began to kill the closest associates of Yasser Arafat and Hyena. One after another, more than ten commanders were killed. And then the Hyena sent a written ultimatum, and a boy brought him a letter, that is, they made it clear that they knew where he was. In this letter it was written that Hyena himself chose the next victim, if he did not release the Soviet hostages.

And the Hyena realized that since they came out to him, he would most likely be the victim himself. And one day, three bearded men - our diplomats - knocked at the gates of the Soviet embassy in Beirut. The siege from the embassy was also lifted. After that, the special group disappeared as imperceptibly as it arrived. As far as I know, Yasser Arafat tore and threw from anger and powerlessness, but he could not do anything. He understood that the Soviet Union is a friend, but a friend is such that it can show her teeth, which means that we need to be closer friends with him. And it was our political victory in relations with the PLO.

“And our mission was connected with that,” said the colonel, “that, according to intelligence data, the hostages were in prison in Baalbek.” Then they may have been transferred to the Shatila camp in Palestine, although perhaps they remained until the end of the operation in Baalbek. In any case, at first it was assumed that the force would release these hostages, and for this it was necessary to know where the prison is and how it is guarded.

And our group, having penetrated, strictly speaking, into the very heart of this Palestinian resistance movement, almost completely provided the video recording of the terrain, using the latest digital reconnaissance equipment connected directly with the satellites. When they filmed the panorama of Baalbek, and even from the height of the temple, the information was transmitted through space to Moscow, to the Center. There were visible the smallest details of all the buildings necessary for our intelligence. Therefore, our journey to Baalbek was necessary, and we all played a big role. And although it was all over without the use of force, we fulfilled our mission. To avert a week later, in the framework of the “Film Travelers Club” program, they showed the film “20 Minutes in Lebanon”, filmed by correspondents of central television.

And we gladly shared a dozen bottles of whiskey among ourselves, not forgetting our general. Yuri Ivanovich Drozdov in 90-ies was dismissed from service, and the group "Vympel" ceased to exist. After 2000, the decision to disband the group will be considered wrong and a new group “B” will be recruited, but this will be another group and another история.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.nationaljournal.ru/articles/2017-06-22/3722/
27 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cartalon
    Cartalon 11 August 2017 06: 11
    +5
    Um, this is not the same story where Hesbola was and the cutting heads on the discovery about 10 years ago showed.
    1. merkava-2bet
      merkava-2bet 11 August 2017 07: 06
      +1
      In-in, and I thought about it. Also fights of tanks Merkava and T-72 in Lebanon and Syria were signed.
    2. Alekseev
      Alekseev 11 August 2017 07: 40
      +13
      Quote: Cartalon
      this is not the same story where

      In this story, the main role played by the special services of Syria.
      No incoming group could quietly eliminate these leaders on a large scale.
      There they even captured a brother, either of the same Hyena, or of some other leader and cut off his eggs. request
      But the ear with the Arabs and other eastern people must be kept open and to conduct with them by no means fraternal, but purely pragmatic policies.
      1. Do not care
        Do not care 15 August 2017 16: 06
        0
        ... the principles of the Vympel group were in full compliance with the principles of action of the MOSSAD special groups. Suddenly, for the Palestinians, someone suddenly began to kill the closest associates of Yasser Arafat and Hyena.


        If something looks like a duck, swims like a duck and quacks like a duck, then this is probably a duck.
      2. Aviator_
        Aviator_ 27 December 2017 20: 19
        +2
        They cut off not the eggs, but the end, and stuck it in his mouth, dead. They understood this, and released our diplomats. Limonov then lived in Paris, all the information was immediately printed in the French press, all the more so since the French hostage was captured at about the same time, and the French were chewing snot. Eduard Veniaminovich wrote about this comparison of the actions of the special services. Then, at the time of EBN, snot began to chew with us: "Shamil Basaev, hear me ..." (Chernomyrdin)
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 11 August 2017 07: 45
    +4
    The famous story ..
  3. San Sanych
    San Sanych 11 August 2017 10: 01
    +5
    In the article, the described events date back to September 1985, Andropov died on February 9, 1984. Maybe this happened in 1983?
    1. Curious
      Curious 11 August 2017 10: 19
      +6
      It really was September 30, 1985.

      The book, Essays on the History of Russian Foreign Intelligence, Volume 6, details the abduction in Beirut.
      I also recommend the book the book of the former resident of Soviet intelligence in Beirut Yuri Perfilyev "Terror. Beirut. Hot October."
      A good article on the topic http://muz4in.net/news/kak_pravilno_vesti_peregov
      ory_s_pokhititeljami_sovety_ot_kgb_obrazca_1985_g
      oda / 2014-09-03-36691.
      It really describes all the background of this event. And then the author turned out in the style of "How Tsar Peter Arapa married."
      1. Monarchist
        Monarchist 11 August 2017 16: 26
        0
        I completely agree with you: the author was too keen on the adventure side
  4. pavel-boris1
    pavel-boris1 11 August 2017 10: 08
    +17
    "On the orders of Yuri Andropov, they decided to entrust the fulfillment of this task ..."
    For the author, from where Yu.V. Andropov could give an order in 1985, is it from the other side ???
    Years of life - Yuri Vladimir Andropov (June 2 (15), 1914, Nagutskaya station, Stavropol province - February 9, 1984, Moscow)
    Before writing articles, it would be nice to know the history of your country.
    1. wild
      wild 15 August 2017 15: 52
      +1
      he ordered through a battle of psychics.
  5. garx
    garx 11 August 2017 10: 43
    +7
    I wish I could make a good film on this story! True, cinema is not capable of this, although it can!
    1. Dr. Hub
      Dr. Hub 15 August 2017 16: 06
      +2
      The film will not work already, the remake will be. Americans on their subject removed "secret soldiers of Benghazi"
  6. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 11 August 2017 14: 31
    +2
    The author messed up a bit with the dates (I mean Andropova), but the story is cool.
  7. Ezekiel 25-17
    Ezekiel 25-17 11 August 2017 14: 56
    +4
    Here it is also necessary with ukrofashistami ...
  8. tezey
    tezey 11 August 2017 15: 21
    +14
    Quote: Ezekiel 25-17
    Here it is also necessary with ukrofashistami ...

    That's right. Terror must be adequately answered. If, for example, the editor and some of the main employees of the Mirotvorets website suddenly leave this world and several odious SBU leaders join them, the reaction of those remaining will be predictable, they will simply start to scatter in different directions. I am for.
    1. Dr. Hub
      Dr. Hub 15 August 2017 16: 07
      +1
      Do not be like these animals. Let the Crimea wipe off
  9. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 11 August 2017 15: 49
    +5
    Yes, a famous movie could be shot .. Only if they are planning to shoot - no Bondarchuk and teachers.
  10. Monarchist
    Monarchist 11 August 2017 16: 30
    +2
    Quote: Theseus
    Quote: Ezekiel 25-17
    Here it is also necessary with ukrofashistami ...

    That's right. Terror must be adequately answered. If, for example, the editor and some of the main employees of the Mirotvorets website suddenly leave this world and several odious SBU leaders join them, the reaction of those remaining will be predictable, they will simply start to scatter in different directions. I am for.

    Unfortunately, this is not practiced here, and in the Soviet era it was nonsense.
    Another time I’ll think: maybe we should act like MOSAD?
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 11 August 2017 16: 47
      +1
      In general, about these events, there are several options for its course and development, including the supposedly severed heads of our diplomats who seized it. Who cares, here is one of them which claims on behalf of the participants in the events that the Palestinian group stole diplomats and then after the murder of one of our diplomats handed over the hostages to Hezbollah, who then transferred them to the USSR.
      Although, as I think in reality, the truth about those events we will never know
      Special operation in Beirut (Lebanon) 1985
  11. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  12. serge siberian
    serge siberian 11 August 2017 18: 40
    +2
    In 87, I remember, during the service, there was information on this topic, but alas, I forgot the details, years. But there, too, the relatives of the Entih Lebanese passed by, sideways. And the employees of our services worked fine and disappeared.
  13. andrewkor
    andrewkor 11 August 2017 19: 28
    +2
    And I read in Owls Secret that this hyena was brought the head of his associate and he was blown away!
  14. Alex alexandr
    Alex alexandr 12 August 2017 23: 13
    +4
    friends need to hold the eggs ... then they are real friends
    1. raf
      raf 9 November 2017 17: 35
      0
      Friends must be supported in life. And a man can hold a man by the eggs only if he is a homosexual! laughing Interestingly, and with this attitude, do you have friends?
  15. Molot1979
    Molot1979 31 August 2017 06: 56
    +1
    It seemed strange to me alone that the story began in September 1985, and Andropov, who died in February 1984, took part in it. "The Return of the Living Dead", part eleventh.
  16. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 3 March 2018 12: 07
    0
    This is an example of how the Russian special forces should work, and the authorities as an example of political will.
  17. Artur Khasanov
    Artur Khasanov April 30 2018 00: 49
    0
    I was intrigued by the paragraph; "On the orders of Yuri Andropov, they decided to entrust this task to the newly created Vympel group. He entrusted the control of the operation to General Yuri Ivanovich Drozdov."! How Yu.V. Andropov could give orders in 1985 .... During the seances? Or he was resurrected so that he gave the order, and then died again. This time, finally ?!

Военное обозрение

Как советский спецназ с ливанскими боевиками разговаривал

27
Сентябрьским днём 1985 года машины с неизвестными террористами подрезали две машины советского посольства в Ливане с находившимися в них врачом Николаем Свирским, вице-консулом Аркадием Катковым и сотрудниками резидентуры внешней разведки Олегом Спириным и Валерием Мыриковым. Их затолкали в машины и увезли в неизвестном направлении, причём Аркадий Катков был ранен, ему вовремя не оказали помощь, у него началась гангрена, и его расстреляли.


Как советский спецназ с ливанскими боевиками разговаривал


Наши спецслужбы определили, что исполнителями похищения были палестинцы. Возможно, заложники содержались в Баальбеке. Заправлял палестинскими бандитами помощник Ясира Арафата по прозвищу Гиена, имя у него было Имад Лугние. Вскоре Гиена вышел на наше посольство и выдвинул ультиматум: Советский Союз должен надавить на президента Сирии Хафеза Асада, чтобы он прекратил операции в Северном Ливане и оставил эту территорию за палестинцами.

В то же время здание посольства окружили палестинские боевики. Они заявили, что начнут штурм и расстреляют не только тех, кого похитили, но и всех сотрудников посольства. Вот такие «верные друзья». Посол доложил об этом на самый высокий уровень, после чего вышел на телефонный разговор с Ясиром Арафатом и спросил его, как же он может так поступать со своими друзьями:

— Кроме того, господин Арафат, вы же представляете, что ваша угроза насчёт штурма посольства просто нереальна, потому что в Ливане располагается, как вы знаете, около ста тысяч бойцов регулярной сирийской армии, которые в любую минуту придут нам на помощь. Прошу учесть этот фактор и более в таком непозволительном тоне со мной не разговаривать. И передайте это вашему помощнику Гиене (посол специально раскрыл Арафату, что знает боевую кличку Лугние), чтобы он забыл слово «ультиматум» в отношениях с представителями Советского Союза.

Разговаривал наш посол нарочито резко. Потом он в приказном тоне потребовал освободить наших дипломатов и снять осаду с посольства. Специальная аппаратура позволяла слушать и после того, как положили трубку. Арафат об этом не знал. После разговора, уверенный в том, что мы его не слышим, он сказал своим подчинённым, чтобы они ни в коем случае заложников не отпускали, посольство не разблокировали, пока сирийские войска не выйдут с севера Ливана.

Советник начальника разведки продолжал свой рассказ:

— Именно поэтому Андрею Рогову было поручено провести рекогносцировку местности на предмет нахождения заложников в Баальбеке для обеспечения возможности проведения силовой операции по их освобождению, а Рогов после первой неудачной попытки обратился к нашему главному, и уже он решил задействовать нас.

Я возмутился:

— Как же Ясир Арафат решился пойти на такие действия против нас, ведь мы его и в руководители ООП выдвинули, и в большом объёме оказываем экономическую и военную помощь? Сколько миллионов мы в него вложили! Его боевики используют только наше оружие, которое в основном было им поставлено безвозмездно.

— Никто этого не понимает, даже наше высшее руководство. Но в то же время терять контроль над палестинским движением нам никак нельзя. «Вымпел» в Ливане.

Именно по этой причине наше высшее руководство приняло смелое и беспрецедентное решение. По приказу Юрия Андропова выполнение этой задачи решили поручить только что созданной группе «Вымпел». Контролировать операцию он поручил генералу Юрию Ивановичу Дроздову.

Группа из десяти человек тайно прибыла в Ливан. Впервые для нашей военной доктрины и разведки решили действовать по методу устрашения. Как и с кем они общались, до сих пор неизвестно. Есть предположение, что разведка получила данные от лидера друзской общины Валида Джумблата. Он сообщил места, где находятся лидеры группировки, захватившей наших заложников. А может, наша служба связалась с израильской разведкой МОССАД, такое тоже могло быть.

Потому что принципы действия группы «Вымпел» вполне соответствовали принципам действия спецгрупп МОССАД. Неожиданно для палестинцев кто-то вдруг стал убивать ближайших соратников Ясира Арафата и Гиены. Одного за другим уничтожили больше десяти командиров. А потом Гиене прислали письменный ультиматум, причём письмо принёс ему какой-то мальчик, то есть дали понять, что знают, где он находится. В этом письме было написано, чтобы Гиена сам выбрал следующую жертву, если он не отпустит советских заложников.

И Гиена понял, что, поскольку вышли на него, жертвой, скорее всего, станет он сам. И в один прекрасный день в ворота советского посольства в Бейруте постучали три бородатых человека — наши дипломаты. Осада с посольства тоже была снята. После этого спецгруппа исчезла так же незаметно, как и прибыла. Насколько я знаю, Ясир Арафат рвал и метал от злости и бессилия, но ничего сделать уже не мог. Он понял, что Советский Союз — друг, но друг такой, что и зубы показать может, а значит, с ним надо дружить крепче. И это была наша политическая победа в отношениях с ООП.

— А наша миссия была связана с тем, — сказал полковник, — что, по данным разведки, заложники находились в тюрьме в Баальбеке. Потом их, возможно, перевели в палестинский лагерь Шатила, хотя, может, они оставались до конца операции в Баальбеке. Во всяком случае, сначала предполагался силовой вариант освобождения этих заложников, а для этого нужно было знать, где располагается тюрьма и как охраняется.

И наша группа, проникнув, собственно говоря, в самое сердце этого палестинского движения сопротивления, практически полностью обеспечила видеосъёмку местности, применяя новейшую цифровую разведывательную аппаратуру, связанную непосредственно со спутниками. Когда они снимали панораму Баальбека, да ещё с высоты храма, информация передавалась через космос в Москву, в Центр. Там были видны мельчайшие детали всех нужных для нашей разведки построек. Поэтому наше путешествие в Баальбек было необходимо, и все мы сыграли большую роль. И хотя всё кончилось без силового варианта, мы свою миссию выполнили. Для отвода глаз недели через две в рамках программы «Клуб кинопутешественников» показали фильм «20 минут по Ливану», снятый корреспондентами центрального телевидения.

А мы с удовольствием разделили дюжину бутылок виски между собой, не забыв и нашего генерала. Юрий Иванович Дроздов в 90-х годах был уволен со службы, а группа «Вымпел» перестала существовать. После 2000 года решение о расформировании группы будет признано неправильным и будет набрана новая группа «В», но это будет уже другая группа и другая история.
Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://www.nationaljournal.ru/articles/2017-06-22/3722/
27 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, ежедневно дополнительные материалы, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Cartalon
    Cartalon 11 августа 2017 06:11
    +5
    Гм это не та же история где была Хесбола и отрезные головы по дискавери лет 10 назад показывали.
    1. merkava-2bet
      merkava-2bet 11 августа 2017 07:06
      +1
      Во-во,и я об этом подумал.Также расписывались поединки танков Меркава и Т-72 в Ливане и Сирии.
    2. алексеев
      алексеев 11 августа 2017 07:40
      +13
      Цитата: Cartalon
      это не та же история где

      В этой истории сыграли главную роль спецслужбы Сирии.
      Никакая пришлая группа не смогла бы незаметно ликвидировать этих главарей в больших масштабах.
      Там даже захватили брата то ли того самого Гиены, то ли, ещё какого-то главаря и отрезали ему яйца. request
      А ухо с арабами и прочим восточным людом надо держать востро и вести с ними отнюдь не братскую, но сугубо прагматическую политику.
      1. Пофиг
        Пофиг 15 августа 2017 16:06
        0
        ...принципы действия группы «Вымпел» вполне соответствовали принципам действия спецгрупп МОССАД. Неожиданно для палестинцев кто-то вдруг стал убивать ближайших соратников Ясира Арафата и Гиены.


        Если нечто выглядит как утка, плавает как утка и крякает как утка, то это, вероятно, утка и есть.
      2. Авиатор_
        Авиатор_ 27 декабря 2017 20:19
        +2
        Отрезали не яйца, а конец, и сунули ему в рот, дохлому. Это они поняли, и отпустили наших дипломатов. Лимонов тогда жил в Париже, вся информация немедленно печаталась во французской прессе, тем более, что был примерно тогда же захвачен и французский заложник, и французы жевали сопли. Вот об этом сравнении действия спецслужб Эдуард Вениаминович и написал. Потом, во времена ЕБНа, сопли стал жевать и у нас: "Шамиль Басаев, слышишь меня..." (Черномырдин)
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 11 августа 2017 07:45
    +4
    Знаменитая история..
  3. Сан Саныч
    Сан Саныч 11 августа 2017 10:01
    +5
    В статье описываемые события датируются сентябрем 1985 года, Андропов умер 9 февраля 1984 года. Может это происходило в 1983 году?
    1. Curious
      Curious 11 августа 2017 10:19
      +6
      Это действительно было 30 сентября 1985 г.

      В книге "Очерки истории российской внешней разведки", том 6, подробно описано похищение в Бейруте.
      Еще рекомендую книгу книгу бывшего резидента советской разведки в Бейруте Юрия Перфильева "Террор. Бейрут. Жаркий октябрь".
      Неплохая статья по теме http://muz4in.net/news/kak_pravilno_vesti_peregov
      ory_s_pokhititeljami_sovety_ot_kgb_obrazca_1985_g
      oda/2014-09-03-36691.
      Там действительно описаны все подоплеки этого события. А то у автора получилось в стиле "Как царь Петр арапа женил".
      1. Монархист
        Монархист 11 августа 2017 16:26
        0
        Совершенно с Вами согласен:автор излишне увлекся приключенческий стороной
  4. pavel-boris1
    pavel-boris1 11 августа 2017 10:08
    +17
    " По приказу Юрия Андропова выполнение этой задачи решили поручить..."
    Для автора, откуда Ю.В. Андропов мог дать указание в 1985 году, не с того ли света???
    Годы жизни - Ю́рий Влади́мирович Андро́пов (2 (15) июня 1914, станция Нагутская, Ставропольская губерния — 9 февраля 1984, Москва)
    Перед тем как писать статьи, не худо бы знать историю своей страны.
    1. дикий
      дикий 15 августа 2017 15:52
      +1
      он через битву экстрасенсов приказал.
  5. garx
    garx 11 августа 2017 10:43
    +7
    Вот бы хороший фильм снять по этой истории! Правда кинематограф на это не способен хотя может!
    1. Доктор Хаб
      Доктор Хаб 15 августа 2017 16:06
      +2
      Не получится уже фильм, ремейк будет. Америкосы свой на эту тему сняли "тайные солдаты Бенгази"
  6. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 11 августа 2017 14:31
    +2
    Немного с датами напутал автор (Андропова имею ввиду), но история классная.
  7. Иезекиль 25-17
    Иезекиль 25-17 11 августа 2017 14:56
    +4
    Вот также надо и с укрофашистами...
  8. тезей
    тезей 11 августа 2017 15:21
    +14
    Цитата: Иезекиль 25-17
    Вот также надо и с укрофашистами...

    Совершенно верно. На террор надо отвечать адекватно. Если например редактор и несколько основных сотрудников сайта Миротворец внезапно покинут сей свет и к ним присоединятся несколько одиозных руководителей СБУ, реакция оставшихся будет прогнозируема, они попросту начнут разбегаться в разные стороны. Я за.
    1. Доктор Хаб
      Доктор Хаб 15 августа 2017 16:07
      +1
      Не надо этим жЫвотным уподобляться. Пусть Крымом утрутся
  9. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 11 августа 2017 15:49
    +5
    Да, знатное кино можно было бы снять.. Только, если соберутся снимать - никаких Бондарчуков и учителей.
  10. Монархист
    Монархист 11 августа 2017 16:30
    +2
    Цитата: тезей
    Цитата: Иезекиль 25-17
    Вот также надо и с укрофашистами...

    Совершенно верно. На террор надо отвечать адекватно. Если например редактор и несколько основных сотрудников сайта Миротворец внезапно покинут сей свет и к ним присоединятся несколько одиозных руководителей СБУ, реакция оставшихся будет прогнозируема, они попросту начнут разбегаться в разные стороны. Я за.

    К сожалению у нас такое не практикуется и в советскую эпоху это было нонсенс.
    Другой раз задумается: может надо поступать как МОСАД?
    1. ватник
      ватник 11 августа 2017 16:47
      +1
      Вообще про эти события существует несколько вариантов его течения и развития в том числе и якобы отрубленные головы захвативших наших дипломатов. Кому интересно вот одна из них в которой утверждается от лица участников событий что дипломатов похитила палестинская группировка а затем после убийства одного из наших дипломатов передала заложников Хезболле которые затем и передали их СССР.
      Хотя как я думаю в реальности правду о тех событиях мы никогда не узнаем
      Спецоперация в Бейруте (Ливан) 1985г
  11. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  12. серж сибиряк
    серж сибиряк 11 августа 2017 18:40
    +2
    В 87г помнится, во время службы,была инф-ция на эту тему,но увы подробности забыл,годы.Но там ещё и родственников энтих ливаанцев проходили,каким-то боком.а сотрудники наших служб поработали прекрасно и исчезли.
  13. andrewkor
    andrewkor 11 августа 2017 19:28
    +2
    А я читал в Сов Секретно,что этому Гиене принесли голову его сподвиника и он сдулся!
  14. Alex Alexandr
    Alex Alexandr 12 августа 2017 23:13
    +4
    друзей надо за яйца держать...тогда они настоящие друзья
    1. раф
      раф 9 ноября 2017 17:35
      0
      Друзей надо поддерживать по жизни. А мужчина мужчину может держать за яйца только если он гомосятина! laughing Интересно,а при таком отношении у вас есть друзья?
  15. Molot1979
    Molot1979 31 августа 2017 06:56
    +1
    Мне одному показалось странным, что история началась в сентябре 1985 года, и в ней принял участие Андропов, умерший в феврале 1984? "Возвращение живых мертвецов", часть -надцатая.
  16. серафимамурский
    серафимамурский 3 марта 2018 12:07
    0
    Это пример как нужно работать Российским спецвойскам, а власти как пример политической воли.
  17. Артур Хасанов
    Артур Хасанов 30 апреля 2018 00:49
    0
    Меня заинтриговал абзац;" По приказу Юрия Андропова выполнение этой задачи решили поручить только что созданной группе «Вымпел». Контролировать операцию он поручил генералу Юрию Ивановичу Дроздову."! Каким образом Ю.В. Андропов мог отдавать приказы в 1985 году.... Во время спиритических сеансов? Или его воскресили для того чтобы он отдал приказ,а потом снова умер. На этот раз окончательно?!