Military Review

RCBZ troops will receive new robots and gas masks

7
According to information TASS, Major-General Igor Kirillov, Chief of the Radiation, Chemical and Biological Defense Forces (RCBZ), announced that the units under his jurisdiction will begin to receive new-generation robots before 2020.

Before 2020, it is planned to equip military units of emergency response of RCB protection troops intended to eliminate the consequences of accidents at dangerous facilities with new-generation robotic complexes.


RCBZ troops will receive new robots and gas masks


The development of appropriate robots began after the Chernobyl disaster. The experience gained in the aftermath of its aftermath was implemented during the creation of the Raznoboi project (the complex was commissioned in 2002) and the Den project (remote-controlled robot RD-RHR, adopted in 2005).

The samples on the supply of the Armed Forces of Russia as a whole ensure the solution of the whole range of tasks assigned to the RCB protection troops, but do not fully meet the prospective level of requirements for robotic facilities.


In addition, in his words, a new gas mask is currently being developed, the supply of which is expected to begin with the implementation of the new state armaments program.

The development of a new general-purpose gas mask, created using modern polymeric materials, is currently being completed. After the sample is accepted for supply within the framework of the State Defense Order and the state armament program, it is planned to purchase it and deliver it to the troops. In the future, the development of a fundamentally new complex means of RCB head protection of the modular type, which is an integrated system of protection against chemical and thermal damaging factors, will begin. Essentially the gas mask will be combined with the armored helmet.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Smoked
    Smoked 8 August 2017 11: 23
    +1
    Again a new gas mask! I have heard two or three news in a year for a new gas mask, but I have not really seen the old in the army, which Nerekhta is.
    1. Progressor
      Progressor 8 August 2017 11: 35
      +2
      C'mon, I already saw gas masks at school.
    2. Gray brother
      Gray brother 8 August 2017 12: 26
      0
      Quote: Smoked
      Again a new gas mask! I have heard two or three news in a year for a new gas mask, but I have not really seen the old in the army, which Nerekhta is.

      For RKhBZ exclusive sculpt a campaign - the best for children.
  2. Progressor
    Progressor 8 August 2017 11: 34
    +1
    Russia is robotic, apparently, soon a joke about the giant robots that guard the borders of the Russian Federation will become a reality. -)
  3. UAZ 452
    UAZ 452 8 August 2017 16: 54
    +2
    The development of a new general-purpose gas mask, created using modern polymeric materials, is currently being completed. After the sample is accepted for supply within the framework of the State Defense Order and the state armament program, it is planned to purchase it and deliver it to the troops. In the future, the development of a fundamentally new complex means of RCB head protection of the modular type, which is an integrated system of protection against chemical and thermal damaging factors, will begin. Essentially the gas mask will be combined with the armored helmet.

    If you don’t have anything fundamentally new in the coffin, then why spend money changing a gas mask to essentially the same, only "with little things"? Need to master a budget? So finish the "development of a fundamentally new", giving a real new quality, then it’s worth carrying out rearmament.
    And to change millions of products in the troops and in the warehouses, each costing several thousand rubles for the sake of very ephemeral advantages ... The meaning of this is understandable, but only as a reward for such feats you need not give orders and titles, but real terms with confiscation, for though would partial reparation to the state.
    1. insular
      insular 9 August 2017 00: 00
      0
      Quote: UAZ 452
      And to change millions of products in the troops and in warehouses, each worth a few thousand rubles for the sake of very ephemeral advantages ...

      Such products must be replaced regularly if you suddenly do not know ... and replace one with another ...
      Quote: UAZ 452
      real terms with confiscation

      It is time to give real terms for deafness and calls for real terms as sabotage and calls for reprisals.
      1. UAZ 452
        UAZ 452 10 August 2017 13: 24
        0
        Are you probably just one of the interested parties and beneficiaries of this project?

Войска РХБЗ получат новых роботов и противогаз

Согласно информации ТАСС, начальник Войск радиационной, химической и биологической защиты (РХБЗ) генерал-майор Игорь Кириллов сообщил о том, что подведомственные ему подразделения начнут получать роботов нового поколения до 2020 года.

До 2020 года планируется оснащение воинских частей чрезвычайного реагирования войск РХБ защиты, предназначенных для ликвидации последствий аварий на опасных объектах, робототехническими комплексами нового поколения.


Войска РХБЗ получат новых роботов и противогаз



Разработка соответствующих роботов началась после Чернобыльской катастрофы. Опыт, полученный при ликвидации её последствий, был реализован при создании проекта "Разнобой" (комплекс был принят на вооружение в 2002 году) и проекта "Берлога" (робот дистанционно управляемый РД-РХР, принят на вооружение в 2005 году).

Стоящие на снабжении Вооруженных сил России образцы в целом обеспечивают решение всего спектра задач, возложенных на войска РХБ защиты, однако не в полной мере соответствуют перспективному уровню требований, предъявляемых к робототехническим средствам.


Кроме того, с его слов, в настоящее время ведется разработка нового противогаза, поставки которого предполагается начать при выполнении новой госпрограммы вооружений.

В настоящее время завершается разработка нового общевойскового противогаза, созданного с использованием современных полимерных материалов. После принятия образца на снабжение в рамках ГОЗ и госпрограммы вооружений планируется его закупка и поставка в войска. В дальнейшем начнутся разработки принципиально нового комплексного средства РХБ защиты головы модульного типа, представляющего собой интегрированную систему защиты от химических и термических поражающих факторов. По существу противогаз будет совмещен с бронешлемом.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Копчёный Офлайн
    Копчёный (Денис) 8 августа 2017 11:23
    +1
    Опять новый противогаз! Я за год уже две или три новости за новый противогаз слышал, а в войсках ещё старый не видели толком, Нерехта который.
    1. Прогрессор Офлайн
      Прогрессор (Тео) 8 августа 2017 11:35
      +2
      Да ладно, я уже в школе видел противогазы.
    2. Серый брат Офлайн
      Серый брат (Сергей) 8 августа 2017 12:26
      0
      Цитата: Копчёный
      Опять новый противогаз! Я за год уже две или три новости за новый противогаз слышал, а в войсках ещё старый не видели толком, Нерехта который.

      Для РХБЗ эксклюзив ваяют походу - лучшее детям.
  2. Прогрессор Офлайн
    Прогрессор (Тео) 8 августа 2017 11:34
    +1
    Россия роботизируется, видимо, скоро шутка про гигантских роботов которые охраняют границы РФ станет реальностью. -)
  3. УАЗ 452 Офлайн
    УАЗ 452 (УАЗ 452) 8 августа 2017 16:54
    +2
    В настоящее время завершается разработка нового общевойскового противогаза, созданного с использованием современных полимерных материалов. После принятия образца на снабжение в рамках ГОЗ и госпрограммы вооружений планируется его закупка и поставка в войска. В дальнейшем начнутся разработки принципиально нового комплексного средства РХБ защиты головы модульного типа, представляющего собой интегрированную систему защиты от химических и термических поражающих факторов. По существу противогаз будет совмещен с бронешлемом.

    Если у вас сейчас нет в загашнике ничего принципиально нового, то зачем тратить деньги, меняя противогаз на, по существу, такой же, только "с рюшечками"? Нужно освоить бюджет? Вот закончите "разработки принципиально нового", дающего реальное новое качество, тогда и стоит проводить перевооружение.
    А менять в войсках и на складах миллионы изделий, каждое стоимостью сколько-то тысяч рублей ради весьма эфемерных преимуществ... Смысл этого понятен, вот только в награду за такие подвиги нужно не ордена и звания давать, а реальные сроки с конфискацией, для хотя бы частичного возмещения ущерба государству.
    1. insular Офлайн
      insular 9 августа 2017 00:00
      0
      Цитата: УАЗ 452
      А менять в войсках и на складах миллионы изделий, каждое стоимостью сколько-то тысяч рублей ради весьма эфемерных преимуществ...

      Подобные изделия необходимо регулярно заменять, если вы вдруг не в курсе... и заменить одно другим...
      Цитата: УАЗ 452
      реальные сроки с конфискацией

      Пора уже давать реальные сроки за тугоумие и призывы к реальным срокам как за диверсию и призывы к расправе.
      1. УАЗ 452 Офлайн
        УАЗ 452 (УАЗ 452) 10 августа 2017 13:24
        0
        Вы, вероятно, как раз из числа заинтересантов и бенефециаров этого проекта?
Картина дня