Military Review

Hydrophone Call

15
Adopted more than 50 years ago, the concept of building sonar systems does not provide for the long-range detection of potential enemy submarines. There is a way out of the dead-end direction, but for this it is necessary to move from the traditional amplitude to the optical difference method of converting sound information.


Measures taken in recent decades to reduce the intrinsic noise of submarines led to a shift of the spectrum to the frequency range below 17 hertz. It became “smooth”, individual signs disappeared from it. As a result, the detection range of the submarines by the national hydroacoustic complexes (GAK) fell to three or four kilometers. Providing the required detection range of safety in 200 – 300 kilometers with the current state of technology is a problem.

SOS from SOSUS

The first large-scale underwater monitoring system was SOSUS, deployed by the Americans on the Atlantic and Pacific oceans in the early 70's. It was designed to determine the location and motion parameters of nuclear submarines using a cable network of hydrophones laid along the bottom. Data is continuously being received for processing by coastal anti-submarine centers located on the western and eastern coasts of the United States. SOSUS was equipped with piezo-ceramic hydrophones. The first experience of its operation led the operators to the delight - Russian submarines acquired the nickname “roaring cows” from the Americans. However, as a result of measures taken by us, the noise spectrum of submarines was moved to the infrasound area, and the methods used for receiving and processing hydroacoustic information were unsuitable for work in the low-frequency range.

But not only the detection system became deaf - the same happened with the boats, because the GUS were created according to the same principles. The best illustration was the emergency in the night from 3 to 4 February 2009. At great depths in a calm environment in the central part of the Atlantic Ocean during combat duty, two of the most advanced nuclear-powered submarines of the British and French Navy, the Vanguard and the Triumphant, collided. The two newest submarines of the leading NATO countries, despite the modern sonar equipment, did not see each other even at close range due to the low level of noise emission.

Hydrophone CallOur situation was even worse. In the public domain there is information about the collision in 1992 of the American submarine Baton Rouge with the Russian Kostroma in the Barents Sea. Our submarine was on the training ground near the Rybachy Peninsula. At the next ascent to the periscopic depth, a blow rang out - the cutting of the Kostroma crashed into the hull of an American nuclear-powered ship, whose presence near Russian territory went unnoticed. Moreover, it was in this area that there was a sonar reconnaissance station. On the shelf there were hydroacoustic antennas about a hundred meters long, installed along a dump of depths. To imagine the dimensions of these structures, it is enough to say that each of them was held at the bottom by two anchors weighing 60 tons each. Hydroacoustic information was transmitted by cable to the coastal observation station. We are aware of the existence of a number of stationary systems for monitoring the hydroacoustic situation - Dniester, Volkhov, Amur, Liman, and North. To the North the fleet belonged to a post on the island of Novaya Zemlya, tied to a stationary SJSC Sever. But, as Rear Admiral Sergey Zhandarov believes, “today this complex is outdated. On its basis, another serial system with modern communication elements was developed. ”

Hush mouse

How to reduce the noise of submarines? It is worth noting the transition of American submarines to a single-shaft propulsion system, increasing the diameter of the propeller to eight meters with a decrease in the number of revolutions to 100 per minute, bringing the number of blades to seven and giving them a special saber shape. These measures have led to a significant reduction in noise radiation.

Note that 100 revolutions per minute of the propeller shaft corresponds to the radiated frequency of the order of two hertz. Accordingly, the sea is more than 60 decibels louder than a submarine.

There are examples of successful noise reduction and domestic shipbuilders. "Varshavyanka" was the most modern and low-noise diesel-electric submarines of the domestic fleet. In its power plant includes two diesel generator. If the old types of boats on the surface went under diesel engines, saving electricity, then "Varshavyanka" and in the surface, and in a submerged position, move only under electric motors. There are several of them: main, power 5500 horsepower, economic course –130 horsepower and a pair of 102-strong reserve. All of them work on one propeller - six-blade, with revs up to 250 per minute. Low-magnetic steel, retractable steering wheels, shock-absorbing platforms for engines, special external acoustic acoustic coatings - all this provides the boat with maximum sound insulation, invisibility and, in general, makes it much more difficult for the enemy to detect. And in the driving mode on electric motors, the Varshavyanka becomes completely inaudible and is able to sneak up on the desired goal almost closely.

Modern submarines of the US Navy, when moving underwater at a speed of about eight knots, have a noise level of 120 – 130 decibels, whereas the first production submarines are 160 – 170 decibels and more. It can be seen that the measures taken led to a decrease in the index by about 40 decibels. The noise of the newest American submarines with water-jet propulsion of the C-Wolfe and Virginia classes is not distinguishable by operators at all.

Bad harmony

Traditional domestic SAS provide signal conversion in the region of medium sound frequencies. Therefore, it is impossible to detect a submarine using the existing reception technique, for noise at a frequency of two hertz - and this is an infrasound. From which follows the conclusion about the need to improve the efficiency of signal conversion in this part of the range. This opportunity provides an optical differential method of conversion.

At the Virginia submarine, fiber-optic laser excitation hydrophones are installed operating in the 10 – 480 hertz range. The basis of the hydrophone is a laser with a wavelength of the order of 6328 angstroms, which feeds two coils of quartz optical fiber up to 40 meters in length. The impact of the acoustic signal leads to a relative deformation of the coils, to the modulation of light at the output of the circuit and to the selection of the difference signal. The conversion efficiency of the 40 decibel is higher compared to piezo-ceramic hydrophones and does not decrease with decreasing frequency. The main difficulties in creating such a system, obviously, were in excluding sources of their own instabilities that are outside the accepted range for consideration. How time-consuming this process can be understood from the fact that the development was started by the NRL organization of the US Navy in 1979, and only to the 2014 year, after 35 years, very little information about the use of such hydrophones began to appear.

To ensure reception in the low-frequency region of the spectrum, we also need a revision of the existing basic positions of signal conversion. We cannot rely on the fact that we can get a technical solution of this issue in the West. It should be noted in particular that the probable adversary is thoroughly gaining dominance in the ocean by conducting a campaign to reduce the noise of submarines and develop means for receiving signals in the infrasonic range.

In such a situation, one of the most pessimistic predictions is given by Rear Admiral Sergei Zhandarov: “In 90, the Navy was given the task of fighting foreign submarine rocket carriers in the far sea zone. Now, apparently, it is necessary to shoot a similar task in their waters along multipurpose atomic submarines. But then the ships and submarines will have to ban access to the sea, there is nothing to do there without knowledge of the underwater environment. ”

To say that nothing is done, it is impossible. We talked about the deployment of the latest network, called "Harmony". These are robotic autonomous bottom stations (ADS), secretly installed by special submarines. At the depth of the DSA, stationary fixed multi-element and multimeter bottom hose hydroacoustic antennas are deployed. Stations can conduct passive reconnaissance by simply listening to what is happening around, trying to detect the characteristic noises of the nodes and mechanisms of ships and airplanes. According to the plan several ADFs are combined into a network capable of uncovering the underwater and surface situation on an area of ​​hundreds of kilometers. But in fact, the same piezoceramic hydrophones, which are of little use for receiving signals in the infrasound area of ​​effects, remain the main sensors of “Harmony”. So the desired “opening of the underwater situation on an area of ​​hundreds of kilometers” is not yet justified.

Domestic scientists are engaged in sensors based on optical differential conversion for stationary HAC, but the development is so laborious that there is no reason to hope for a quick technical solution.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/38260
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Brylevsky
    Brylevsky 12 August 2017 04: 39
    +4
    Thanks to the author for touching on such a painful topic for the Russian Navy. The work here for current and future engineers is not an edge ...
    1. Basarev
      Basarev 14 August 2017 17: 28
      0
      In fact, the Union was simply confronted with the fact of absolute dominance in the air and in the ocean at the end of World War II. Instead of all this senseless cold war, you just had to give up. And the Americans would build us normal capitalism, and we would get used to it in decades. And they became normal people, respecting law, law, political views and private property. And not as it is now - if not for Putin - it means an enemy of the people. And already familiar stories about the increased danger of doing business in Russia: one has only to break out into a serious plus, as a little man comes from a figure and says that you are no longer the boss here.
      1. Bad_gr
        Bad_gr April 29 2018 11: 50
        0
        Quote: Basarev
        Instead of all this senseless cold war, you just had to give up. And the Americans would build us normal capitalism, and we would get used to it in decades.

        I don’t know how about “normal capitalism”, but I’ll be 100% sure that the country would be torn to pieces. And we would serve the owners of these pieces, at the level of cattle. No capitalist will give a colony worker a decent salary and as many rights as he has.
  2. cedar
    cedar 12 August 2017 08: 17
    +1
    It is impossible to be the first in everything and everywhere. The main thing is that our scientists are working on laser hydrophones and are not reporting to us what and how ...
  3. erofich
    erofich 12 August 2017 09: 10
    +5
    Yes, the author, do you know how many decibels a jet gives on take-off? It turns out that our boats are louder than even a jet plane on take-off? They again wrote off Wikipedia, go.
    1. L10n77
      L10n77 12 August 2017 10: 30
      +7
      The author mixes hertz and decibels in one heap, calls our submarines "roaring cows", believing that such a nickname was obtained due to supposedly noisy, moreover, not knowing why all our submarines got such a nickname. It is a pity that the cons removed, the article sucks. Absolute ignorance of neither terminology nor essence. About the myth of "roaring cows" there was already an article here back in 2014 https://topwar.ru/60293-mify-ssha-revuschie-korov
      y-sovetskogo-vmf.html
      1. AB0877
        AB0877 12 August 2017 12: 24
        +2
        I completely agree, the author simply does not understand the subjects about which he writes. Plus, complete ignorance of physics. Unfortunately, VO greatly sins such publications. In the best case, compilation articles appear using various sources with copying of the original errors.
  4. Dzafdet
    Dzafdet 12 August 2017 12: 11
    0
    https://vpk.name/news/109348_est_li_v_rossii_sovr
    emennoe_gidroakusticheskoe_vooruzhenie.html

    No need to shag grandma! It has long been decided, but, as always, the monopolists are in the way. Oh, how thirsty they are for sweet and delicious food! laughing tongue wassat drinks
  5. aiw
    aiw 14 August 2017 16: 54
    +3
    The phrase "Note that 100 revolutions per minute of the propeller shaft corresponds to an emitted frequency of the order of two hertz. Accordingly, the sea is more than 60 decibels" louder "than the submarine." made the brain clean.

    The fact that Americans have been piling over optical converters for twenty years, since the progress in fiber optic sensors and optical sensors has gone relatively recently (about 20 years ago).

    Well, about the unsuitability of piezoceramics for the analysis of infrasound - the topic is not disclosed at all from the word at all. Modern digital systems can handle any frequency if the signal period is less than the recording discrete. Yes, with decreasing frequency, energy decreases, but attenuation also falls. Why optical systems are optimal - the author did not say ... Sadness.
  6. podgornovea
    podgornovea 14 August 2017 20: 30
    +1
    “Note that the 100 revolutions per minute of the propeller shaft corresponds to an emitted frequency of the order of two hertz. Accordingly, the sea is more than 60 decibels“ louder ”than the submarine."
    Smiled! Hertz compares with decibels! :)))
  7. podgornovea
    podgornovea 14 August 2017 20: 38
    0
    "Modern US Navy submarines when moving underwater at a speed of about eight knots have a noise level of 120 – 130 decibels" (135 dB pain threshold)
    And at this noise level they are silent and not noticeable from a few kilometers! ?????
    Moreover, the sound in the water is much further spread without loss.
    ". The noise of the latest American submarines with a jet propulsion of the Sea Wolf and Virginia classes is not distinguishable by operators at all."
    What is so, immediately 100 decibel or something cut off? This is a breakthrough! "Rosnyanya" is resting!
  8. podgornovea
    podgornovea 14 August 2017 20: 48
    0
    K-222 is the only ship built under the 661 Anchar project. The fastest submarine in the world, reaching underwater speeds above 82 km / h (44 knot).
    "At the same time, at speeds higher than 35 knots, due to the turbulent nature of the flow around the boat, there were noises reaching the decibel in the central post of the boat. Such noise not only discomforted the crew, but also deprived the boat of stealth."
    "whereas the first production nuclear submarines are 160 – 170 decibels or more"
    Straight Jericho trumpets! And the weapon doesn’t need an enemy to swim nearby in a shell-shock "At sound levels above 160 decibels - tympanic membranes and lungs may rupture, more than 200 - death (noise weapon)"
  9. Pacifist
    Pacifist 1 September 2017 09: 58
    0
    For a long time, the betrayal and stupidity of Gorbachev and the collapse of Yeltsin will come back to us ... sadness. These are very significant technologies. Without them, we are deaf and blind at sea. I would like to hope that our engineers will find a way out.
  10. boris 1943
    boris 1943 5 September 2017 18: 13
    +1
    Dear editors of Military Review!
    The article “Call on the hydrophone” was posted on your newspaper’s website.
    This article was published in the Military-Industrial Courier newspaper on August 9, 2017. A number of oversights are made in this article as determined by the editorial revision of the author’s original article “Hydroacoustics and National Security.” articles) As a result of these oversights in the comments of the readers, there are complaints about the author’s ignorance.
    How to send you the source text of the article “Hydroacoustics and National Security”?
    I hope that after such a publication, questions and complaints about the author will be exhausted.
  11. boris 1943
    boris 1943 5 September 2017 18: 32
    +2
    Comment of the author Boris Voronkov on the article “Hydrophone Call”
    The original article, “Hydroacoustics and National Security,” contains:
    1 rpm propeller shaft corresponds to a frequency of the order of 100 Hz. The noise level of the submarine is in the range of 2 - 1 Pa. The noise level of the sea at a frequency of 0,01 Hz is more than 2 dB (60 times) higher than the signal level from a submarine at these frequencies .. (see. "Vector - phase methods in acoustics" by Valery Gordienko p. 1000).
    2. excerpt from the article “Protection and secrecy” authors Vax A.I., Muradyan V.A., Sagaidakov F.R. Flot.com ›publications / books / shelf / submarines ...“ Modern US Navy submarines when moving in underwater position at a speed of about 8 knots have a noise level of 120-130 dB at Po = 1 µPa, at a distance of 1 m, in the frequency band 10-10 000 Hz. This indicator for the first serial nuclear submarines was 160-170 dB or more. It can be seen that the measures taken led to a decrease in noise by about 40 dB (100 times).
    The noise of the latest submarines. with a water-jet propeller of the Sea-Wolf and Virginia classes, the operators do not distinguish from sea noises at all. ”
    Notes:
    1. 120-130 dB relative to 1 μPa. Acoustic pressure measurements are carried out under specific conditions of static pressure and temperature. And the measurement data correlate with a conditional pressure level of 1 μPa. This is already an element of falsification, however, accepted in the international practice of hydroacoustic measurements.
    2.120 -130 dB correspond to 1–3 Pa, that is, to an alternating pressure of 0,1–0 mm water column.
    It is doubtful that with a displacement of 7400 tons and a speed of 16 km / h, the Virginia submarine creates a variable water pressure of only 1 Pa.
    3. What will happen with such a small signal at a distance of 200-300 km?

Звонок по гидрофону

Принятая более 50 лет назад концепция построения гидроакустических систем не обеспечивает дальнего обнаружения подводных лодок вероятного противника. Из тупикового направления есть выход, но для этого необходимо переходить от традиционного амплитудного к оптическому разностному способу преобразования звуковой информации.

Принятые в последние десятилетия меры по снижению собственных шумов подводных лодок привели к смещению спектра в область частот ниже 17 герц. Он стал «гладким», из него исчезли индивидуальные признаки. Как следствие дальность обнаружения отечественными гидроакустическими комплексами (ГАК) подводных лодок упала до трех-четырех километров. Обеспечение требуемой соображениями безопасности дальности обнаружения в 200–300 километров при современном состоянии техники – проблема.

SOS от SOSUS


Первой масштабной системой слежения за подводной обстановкой стала SOSUS, развернутая американцами на Атлантическом и Тихом океанах еще в начале 70-х. Она предназначалась для определения местоположения и параметров движения атомных подводных лодок с помощью кабельной сети гидрофонов, проложенной по дну. Данные непрерывно поступают для обработки на береговые противолодочные центры, расположенные на западном и восточном побережьях США. SOSUS была оборудована пьезокерамическими гидрофонами. Первый опыт ее эксплуатации привел операторов в восхищение – российские подводные лодки обрели у американцев прозвище «ревущие коровы». Однако в результате принятых нами мер спектр шумов подводных лодок был уведен в область инфразвука, а для работы в низкочастотной области использовавшиеся методы приема и обработки гидроакустической информации оказались непригодными.

Но оглохла не только система обнаружения – то же произошло и с лодками, ведь ГАС создавались по тем же принципам. Наилучшей иллюстрацией стало ЧП в ночь с 3 на 4 февраля 2009 года. На большой глубине в спокойной обстановке в центральной части Атлантического океана во время боевого дежурства столкнулись две самые современные ракетные атомные подводные лодки ВМС Великобритании и Франции – «Вэнгард» и «Триумфатор». Две новейшие АПЛ ведущих стран НАТО, несмотря на современное гидроакустическое оборудование, не увидели друг друга даже на близком расстоянии из-за низкого уровня шумового излучения.

Звонок по гидрофонуУ нас ситуация оказалась еще хуже. В открытом доступе есть информация о столкновении в 1992 году американской субмарины «Батон Руж» с российской «Костромой» в Баренцевом море. Наша подлодка находилась на полигоне боевой подготовки вблизи полуострова Рыбачий. При очередном всплытии на перископную глубину раздался удар – рубка «Костромы» врезалась в корпус американского атомохода, присутствие которого вблизи российской территории оставалось незамеченным. Притом что именно в этом районе находилась станция гидроакустической разведки. На шельфе располагались гидроакустические антенны длиной около ста метров, установленные вдоль свала глубин. Чтобы представить себе размеры этих конструкций, достаточно сказать, что каждую из них удерживали на дне два якоря весом по 60 тонн каждый. Гидроакустическая информация передавалась по кабелю на береговую станцию наблюдения. Нам известно о существовании целого ряда стационарных систем наблюдения за гидроакустической обстановкой – «Днестр», «Волхов», «Амур», «Лиман», «Север». К Северному флоту относился пост связи на острове Новая земля, завязанный на стационарный ГАК «Север». Но, как считает контр-адмирал Сергей Жандаров, «сегодня этот комплекс устарел. На его базе была разработана еще одна серийная система с современными элементами связи».

Тише, мыши

Каким образом снижали шумность подводных лодок? Стоит отметить переход американских АПЛ на одновальную движительную установку, увеличение диаметра гребного винта до восьми метров при понижении числа его оборотов до 100 в минуту, доведение числа лопастей до семи и придание им специальной саблевидной формы. Эти меры привели к значительному снижению шумового излучения.

Заметим, что 100 оборотов в минуту гребного вала соответствует излучаемой частоте порядка двух герц. Соответственно море более чем на 60 децибел «громче» подводной лодки.

Есть примеры успешного снижения шумности и отечественными кораблестроителями. «Варшавянка» оказалась самой современной и малошумной ДЭПЛ отечественного флота. В ее силовую установку входят два дизель-генератора. Если лодки старых типов на поверхности ходили под дизелями, экономя электроэнергию, то «Варшавянки» и в надводном, и в подводном положении передвигаются только под электромоторами. Их несколько: главный, мощностью 5500 лошадиных сил, экономического хода –130 лошадиных сил и пара 102-сильных резервных. Все они работают на один гребной винт – шестилопастный, с оборотами до 250 в минуту. Маломагнитная сталь, убирающиеся рули, амортизирующие платформы для двигателей, специальные внешние гидроакустические покрытия – все это обеспечивает лодке максимальную звукоизоляцию, незаметность и в целом значительно затрудняет обнаружение противником. А в режиме движения на электромоторах «Варшавянка» становится вовсе неслышимой и способна подкрасться к нужной цели почти вплотную.

Современные АПЛ ВМС США при движении в подводном положении на скорости около восьми узлов имеют уровень шума 120–130 децибел, тогда как первые серийные АПЛ – 160–170 децибел и более. Видно, что принятые меры привели к снижению показателя примерно на 40 децибел. Шум же новейших американских ПЛ с водометным движителем классов «Си-Вулф» и «Вирджиния» операторами вообще не различим.

Неладная гармония

Традиционные отечественные ГАС обеспечивают преобразование сигналов в области средних звуковых частот. Потому и обнаружить подводную лодку, используя существующую технику приема, по шумам на частоте два герца – а это инфразвук – невозможно. Из чего следует вывод о необходимости повышения эффективности преобразования сигналов в этой части диапазона. Такую возможность предоставляет оптический разностный способ преобразования.

На АПЛ «Вирджиния» устанавливаются волоконно-оптические гидрофоны лазерного возбуждения, работающие в диапазоне 10–480 герц. Основу гидрофона составляет лазер с длиной волны порядка 6328 ангстрем, который запитывает две катушки кварцевого оптического волокна длиной до 40 метров. Воздействие акустического сигнала приводит к относительной деформации катушек, к модуляции света на выходе схемы и к выделению разностного сигнала. Эффективность преобразования на 40 децибел выше по сравнению с пьезокерамическими гидрофонами и не уменьшается со снижением частоты. Основные затруднения при создании подобной системы, очевидно, были в исключении источников собственных нестабильностей, находящихся за пределами принятого для рассмотрения диапазона. Насколько трудоемок этот процесс, можно понять из того, что разработки были начаты организацией NRL ВМС США в 1979-м и только к 2014 году, через 35 лет, стали появляться весьма скупые сведения о применении подобных гидрофонов.

Для обеспечения приема в низкочастотной области спектра нам также необходим пересмотр существующих базовых положений преобразования сигналов. Полагаться на то, что техническое решение этого вопроса мы можем получить на Западе, не приходится. Особо следует отметить, как вероятный противник обстоятельно завоевывает господство в океане, проведя кампанию по снижению шумов подводных лодок и разработке средств приема сигналов в инфразвуковом диапазоне.

В такой ситуации один из самых пессимистичных прогнозов дает контр-адмирал Сергей Жандаров: «В 90-е годы с ВМФ была снята задача борьбы с иностранными подводными ракетоносцами в дальней морской зоне. Сейчас, видимо, придется снимать аналогичную задачу в своих водах по многоцелевым атомным субмаринам. Но тогда кораблям и подводным лодкам придется запретить выход в море, без знаний о подводной обстановке делать там нечего».

Сказать, что ничего не делается, нельзя. Заговорили о развертывании новейшей сети, именуемой «Гармония». Это роботизированные автономные донные станции (АДС), скрытно устанавливаемые специальными подводными лодками. На глубине АДС разворачивают неподвижные многоэлементные, а также многометровые донные шланговые гидроакустические антенны. Станции могут вести пассивную разведку, просто прослушивая, что происходит вокруг, пытаясь обнаружить характерные шумы узлов и механизмов кораблей и самолетов. По замыслу несколько АДС объединяются в сеть, способную вскрыть подводную и надводную обстановку на площади в сотни километров. Но на деле основными датчиками «Гармонии» остаются все те же пьезокерамические гидрофоны, которые для приема сигналов в инфразвуковой области воздействий малопригодны. Так что желанное «вскрытие подводной обстановки на площади в сотни километров» пока ничем не обосновано.

Отечественные ученые занимаются датчиками на основе оптического разностного преобразования для стационарных ГАС, но разработки столь трудоемкие, что надеяться на скорое техническое решение вопроса не приходится.
Автор: Борис Воронков
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/38260


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 15

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Brylevsky 12 августа 2017 04:39
    Спасибо автору за то, что затронул столь болезненную для отечественного ВМФ тему. Работы здесь для нынешних и будущих инженеров - не початый край...
    1. Басарев (Арсений) 14 августа 2017 17:28
      Фактически же Союз просто поставили перед фактом абсолютного господства в воздухе и в океане ещё в конце Второй Мировой. Вместо всей этой бессмысленной холодной войны нужно было просто сдаться. И американцы построили бы нам нормальный капитализм, а мы за десятилетия привыкли бы к нему. И стали нормальными людьми, уважающими право, закон, политические взгляды и частную собственность. А не как сейчас - если не за Путина - значит, враг народа. И уже привычные истории про повышенную опасность ведения бизнеса в России: стоит только выбиться в серьёзный плюс, как точас приходит человечек от фигуры и говорит, что больше ты здесь не хозяин.
      1. Bad_gr (Владимир) 29 апреля 2018 11:50
        Цитата: Басарев
        Вместо всей этой бессмысленной холодной войны нужно было просто сдаться. И американцы построили бы нам нормальный капитализм, а мы за десятилетия привыкли бы к нему.

        Не знаю как насчёт "нормального капитализма", а то что страну раздербанили бы на куски - уверен на 100%. И обслуживали бы мы хозяев этих кусочков, на уровне быдла. Никакой капиталист не даст рабочему колонии достойную зарплату и столько же прав, сколько имеет сам.
  2. кедр (Евгений) 12 августа 2017 08:17
    Невозможно во всём и везде быть первыми. Главное наши учёные работают над лазерными гидрофонами и нам не докладывают, что и как...
  3. erofich (Александр) 12 августа 2017 09:10
    Да, автор а вы знаете сколько децибел даёт реактивный самолёт на взлете? Получается, что наши лодки громче даже реактивного самолёта на взлете? Опять списали из Википедии, поди.
    1. L10n77 (Леонид) 12 августа 2017 10:30
      Автор смешивает герцы и децибелы в одну кучу, называет наши ПЛ "ревущими коровами", считая что такое прозвище получено из-за якобы шумности, притом не зная по какой причине все наши ПЛ получили такое прозвище. Жаль, что минусы убрали, статья полный отстой. Абсолютное незнание ни терминологии, ни сути. Про миф о "ревущим коровам" уже была статья тут ещё в 2014 году https://topwar.ru/60293-mify-ssha-revuschie-korov
      y-sovetskogo-vmf.html
      1. AB0877 (AB0877) 12 августа 2017 12:24
        Полностью согласен, автор просто не разбирается в предметах, о которых пишет. Плюс, полное незнание физики. К сожалению, ВО сильно грешит такими публикациями. В лучшем случае, появляются статьи-компиляции с использованием различных источников с копированием исходных ошибок.
  4. Dzafdet (Сергей) 12 августа 2017 12:11
    https://vpk.name/news/109348_est_li_v_rossii_sovr
    emennoe_gidroakusticheskoe_vooruzhenie.html

    Не надо лохматить бабушку! Давно уже всё решили, но, как всегда , мешают монополисты. Ах как им хочется сладко пить и вкусно есть! laughing tongue wassat drinks
  5. aiw (Anton) 14 августа 2017 16:54
    Фраза "Заметим, что 100 оборотов в минуту гребного вала соответствует излучаемой частоте порядка двух герц. Соответственно море более чем на 60 децибел «громче» подводной лодки." вынесла мозг начисто.

    То, что американцы дцать лет корпели над оптическими преобразователями - дык йепрст, прогресс в ВОЛС и оптических датчиках пошел сравнительно (лет 20 как) недавно.

    Ну и насчет непригодности пьезокерамики для анализа инфразвука - тема не раскрыта вообще от слова совсем. Современным цифровым комплексам любая частота по плечу, если период сигнала меньше дискрета записи. Да, со снижением частоты падает энергетика, но и затухание тоже падает. Почему именно оптические системы оптимальны - автор не сказал... Печаль.
    aiw
  6. podgornovea (Евгений) 14 августа 2017 20:30
    "Заметим, что 100 оборотов в минуту гребного вала соответствует излучаемой частоте порядка двух герц. Соответственно море более чем на 60 децибел «громче» подводной лодки."
    Улыбнуло! Герцы сравнивает с децибелами! :)))
  7. podgornovea (Евгений) 14 августа 2017 20:38
    "Современные АПЛ ВМС США при движении в подводном положении на скорости около восьми узлов имеют уровень шума 120–130 децибел" (135 Дб болевой порог)
    И при таком уровне шума они бесшумны и не заметны с нескольких километров !?????
    Причём звук в воде намного дальше без потерь распространяться.
    ". Шум же новейших американских ПЛ с водометным движителем классов «Си-Вулф» и «Вирджиния» операторами вообще не различим."
    Что так, сразу 100 децибел что ли срезали? Вот это прорыв! "Росняня" отдыхает!
  8. podgornovea (Евгений) 14 августа 2017 20:48
    К-222 единственный корабль, построенный по проекту 661 «Анчар». Самая быстрая в мире подводная лодка, достигавшая в подводном положении скорости свыше 82 км/ч (44 узла).
    "При этом на скоростях выше 35 узлов из-за турбулентного характера обтекания лодки возникали шумы, доходящие в центральном посту лодки до 100 децибел. Подобный шум не только приводил к дискомфорту экипажа, но и лишал лодку скрытности."
    "тогда как первые серийные АПЛ – 160–170 децибел и более"
    Прямо Иерихонские трубы! И оружие не нужно рядом проплыл враг в контузии "При уровнях звука свыше 160 децибел - возможен разрыв барабанных перепонок и лёгких, больше 200 - смерть (шумовое оружие)"
  9. Pacifist (Виктор) 1 сентября 2017 09:58
    Долго нам еще будут аукаться предательство и глупость Горбачева и развал Ельцина... печаль. Это весьма значимые технологии. Без них мы глухи и слепы в море. Хочется надеяться, что наши инженеры найдут выход.
  10. boris 1943 5 сентября 2017 18:13
    Уважаемая редакция «Военного обозрения»!
    На сайте вашей газеты была помещена статья «Звонок по гидрофону»,.
    Эта статья опубликована в газете «Военно -промышленный курьер» от 9 августа 2017 г. В этой статье допущен ряд оплошностей, определяемых редакторской правкой исходной статьи автора «Гидроакустика и национальная безопасность».( Отсутствуют ссылки на первоисточники, опущены характеристики пьезокерамики, искажены исходные фразы статьи) В результате этих оплошностей в комментариях читателей приведены нарекания в невежестве автора.
    Как направить Вам исходный текст статьи «Гидроакустика и национальная безопасность"?
    Надеюсь, после такой публикации вопросы и нарекания в адрес автора будут исчерпаны.
  11. boris 1943 5 сентября 2017 18:32
    Комментарий автора Бориса Воронкова к статье «Звонок по гидрофону»
    Исходная статья «Гидроакустика и национальная безопасность» содержит:
    1. 100 об/мин гребного вала соответствует частоте порядка 2 Гц. Уровень шумов подводной лодки находится в пределах 1 - 0,01 Па. Уровень шумов моря на частоте 2 Гц более чем на 60 дБ (1000 раз) превосходит уровень сигнала от подводной лодки на этих частотах.. ( см.» Векторно – фазовые методы в акустике» автор Валерий Гордиенко стр. 136 ).
    2. выдержка из статьи «Защита и скрытность « авторы Вакс А.И., Мурадян В.А., Сагайдаков Ф.Р.. Flot.com›publications/books/shelf/submarines… «Современные АПЛ ВМС США при движении в подводном положении на скорости около 8 узлов имеют уровень шума 120—130 дБ при Pо = 1мкПа, на расстоянии 1 м, в полосе частот 10-10 000 Гц. Этот показатель для первых серийных АПЛ составлял 160—170 дБ и более. Видно, что принятые меры привели к снижению шума примерно на 40 дБ (в 100 раз).
    Шум новейших ПЛ. с водометным движителем классов "Си-Вулф" и "Вирджиния" операторы вообще не отличают от морских шумов».
    Примечания:
    1. 120-130 дБ относительно 1 мкПа. Измерения акустического давления проводится в конкретных условиях статического давления и температуры. А данные измерений соотносят с условным уровнем давления 1 мкПа. Это уже элемент фальсификации, правда, принятый в международной практике гидроакустических измерений.
    2.120 -130 дБ соответствуют 1- 3 Па, то есть переменному давлению 0,1-0, 3 мм водного столбика.
    Сомнительно, что при водоизмещении 7400 т и скорости хода под 16 км\ час АПЛ «Вирджиния» создает переменное давление воды всего в 1 Па.
    3. Что произойдет со столь малым сигналом на дистанции 200-300 км?
Картина дня