Military Review

Attack helicopter Ka-50 "Black Shark". Infographics

3
The Ka-50 was developed for the 1976 competition of the year using a new attack helicopter, which was to become a worthy opponent in parallel with the American design that was created, later named AH-64 Apache.

The Ka-50 looked revolutionary: the coaxial scheme, typical of the design bureau, was supplemented by a crew reduced to one person (the designers decided to base themselves on the high automation of the on-board complex) and an ejection system with shooting propellers. The result was an original attack helicopter with unsurpassed maneuverability, especially in flat U-turns, allowing you to quickly retarge the onboard armament.

The machine at the beginning of the 2000-s was successfully used in Chechnya. Currently, a new Ka-52 “Alligator” helicopter, serially produced for the Russian Air Force, has been created at its base.

Originator:
http://infosurfing.ru/
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cedar
    cedar 12 August 2017 09: 20
    +1
    Monster (French Monstre), or the Beast - a frightening, powerful, disgusting creature with superhuman capabilities.
    One can see a strong trap in the brains of someone rummaged. Neither the mind nor the knowledge of the one who had such a beautiful and unique in combat capabilities vehicle thrust into the rubric fighting monsters, imposing on us the perception of this masterpiece of military-technical thought as monsters.
    1. Charlie Brown
      Charlie Brown 18 August 2017 09: 12
      0
      People admire monsters. They compose legends and songs about them. They envy them. So you, newborn shadow, do you know what a monster is? A monster is power. Power and freedom of choice. Monsters are free to choose. Monsters define the world. Monsters make us be stronger, smarter, better. Monsters weed out the strong from the weak, they are like a forge, which tempers souls, turning them into steel. Even cursing the monsters, we admire them. We dream to turn into them, at least in part.
  2. sabakina
    sabakina 12 August 2017 11: 05
    +5
    Beautiful car....

Ударный вертолет Ка-50 «Чёрная акула». Инфографика

Ка-50 был разработан на конкурс 1976 года по новому ударному вертолету, который должен был стать достойным оппонентом параллельно создававшемуся американскому образцу, впоследствии получившему имя AH-64 Apache.

Ка-50 выглядел революционно: типичная для КБ соосная схема дополнялась сокращенным до одного человека экипажем (конструкторы решили заложиться на высокую автоматизацию бортового комплекса) и системой катапультирования с отстрелом лопастей винтов. Получился оригинальный вертолет-штурмовик с непревзойденной маневренностью, особенно в плоских разворотах, позволяющих быстро перенацеливать бортовое вооружение.

Машина в начале 2000-х годов успешно применялась в Чечне. В настоящее время на ее базе создан новый вертолет Ка-52 «Аллигатор», серийно производящийся для ВВС России.


Первоисточник: http://infosurfing.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. кедр 12 августа 2017 09:20
    Монстр (фр. Monstre), или Чудовище — пугающее, сильное, отвратительное существо со сверхчеловеческими возможностями.
    Видно сильно западня в мозгах кое у кого порылась. Ни ума, ни знаний у того, кто такую красивую и уникальнейшую по боевым возможностям машину, всунул в рубрику боевые монстры, навязывая нам восприятие это шедевра военно-технической мысли, как чудовища.
    1. Charlie Brown 18 августа 2017 09:12
      Люди восхищаются монстрами. Они слагают про них легенды и песни. Они им завидуют. Вот вы, новорожденная тень, вы знаете, что такое монстр? Монстр — это власть. Власть и свобода выбора. Монстры вольны выбирать. Монстры определяют мир. Монстры заставляют нас быть сильнее, умнее, лучше. Монстры отсеивают сильных от слабых, они как кузня, что закаляет души, превращая их в сталь. Даже проклиная монстров, мы ими восхищаемся. Мечтаем превратиться в них, хотя бы отчасти.
  2. sabakina 12 августа 2017 11:05
    Красивая машина....
Картина дня