Ukraine. Operation Mazepa

5
The coup of 2014 in Kiev was prepared not only in Ukraine. The operation was long and carefully developed by specialists from Langley - the headquarters of the Central Intelligence Agency. Variants of events, how to tear Ukraine away from Russia, were thought out different. This is the work of "agents of influence" - the top of the Ukrainian government, this is the economic leverage. But the most effective and win-win version of the split of the country is a gap in the spiritual bond between the Russians and the Ukrainians for centuries. This is the Orthodox faith. That is what the main attack was aimed at.

To some extent, the implementation of this plan itself has helped story Of Ukraine. Namely - the story of Mazepa. There was such a hetman in the era of the formation of the Ukrainian national identity. At first, he was an associate and follower of the ideas of the Russian Emperor Peter the Great. But during the Swedish invasion, Mazepa betrayed his sovereign and, in search of new patrons, turned to the side of the enemy.

Mazepa is a classic example of betrayal of state, national, spiritual and personal interests. What Western politicians are well aware of. The history of betrayal of Mazepa and the current history of the church schism in Ukraine are undoubtedly related. In the film "Ukraine. Operation" Mazepa "we will show a person in the modern history of Ukraine, whose life, deeds and thoughts repeat the hecky Mazepa's inglorious path.

    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    5 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +1
      17 August 2017 18: 39
      Phew, what a propogandon movie. Creepy cutting out of the negative. And the comparison is wrong - Mazepa is a traitor, it is indisputable - he was in the service of Tsar Pyotr Alekseevich the first. And Ukraine is an independent country. She did not betray anyone, but simply decided to go her own way.
      1. +1
        17 August 2017 22: 46
        Wrong way. The path of betrayal of the community of one people. For Western handouts, family ties are being destroyed, economic ties are almost destroyed.
        1. +1
          18 August 2017 06: 29
          If you read a little real data, you will see that it is Russia that breaks economic ties with Ukraine. Stop watching zombies.
    2. +1
      18 August 2017 05: 06
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      Phew, what a propogandon movie. Creepy cutting out of the negative. And the comparison is wrong - Mazepa is a traitor, it is indisputable - he was in the service of Tsar Pyotr Alekseevich the first. And Ukraine is an independent country. She did not betray anyone, but simply decided to go her own way.

      What nonsense are you talking about? Who do you mean by Ukraine? A bunch of mazep? Ordinary people decided to go their own way? Directly at the referendum unanimously? And then where did the Crimea and LDN come from? And in Odessa, who was burned? Exactly, damn it, an independent country? And sorry about the negative, recently it’s generally been a Svidomo chip, for which they won’t take it, they will turn everything into a negative ...
      1. +1
        18 August 2017 06: 22
        I was in Ukraine, believe me, the vast majority of people living there are exactly the same as ours, they speak the same language, and they are also dissatisfied with their government. Only, unlike us, we were not afraid to throw it off a few years ago. Where does Crimea and the DPR come from? This is to ask Putin from which hangover he sent troops there. All the reasons that are called in defense of this case are complete nonsense or lies. If you want to know, Ukraine is still wondering what they did because of which they bit off the Crimea and unleashed an internal conflict in the Donbass. And yes, Ukraine, if you aren’t aware of an independent country, but with de-bills in power, but show me a country that did not have a de-bilof in power at one time or another, even Khrushchev was in the USSR. In Odessa ? There, two demonstrations of opposite directions clashed, which law enforcement officers should not have allowed, and this was officially announced by the court, and those who allowed it were looking for where they had made their legs, I guess guessed the same where Yanukovych was. The crowd without control turns into a crazy beast, and this happened in Odessa. Those responsible are named. But our media show this case differently. And the negative that you are talking about is being pumped by the media.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned), Kirill Budanov (included to the Rosfinmonitoring list of terrorists and extremists)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Украина. Операция "Мазепа"

5
Переворот 2014 года в Киеве готовился не только на Украине. Операцию долго и тщательно разрабатывали специалисты из Лэнгли - штаб-квартиры Центрального разведывательного управления США. Варианты развития событий, как оторвать Украину от России, продумывали разные. Это и работа "агентов влияния" - верхушки украинской власти, это и экономические рычаги. Но самый эффективный и беспроигрышный вариант раскола страны - это разрыв духовных скреп, веками связывающих русских и украинцев. Это православная вера. Вот на что был ориентирован главный удар.

Осуществлению этого плана в какой-то степени помогла сама история Украины. А именно - история Мазепы. Был такой гетман в эпоху становления украинского национального самосознания. Сначала он был сподвижником и последователем идей российского императора Петра Первого. Но во время шведского нашествия Мазепа предал своего государя и в поисках новых покровителей переметнулся на сторону врага.

Мазепа - классический образчик предательства государственных, национальных, духовных и личных интересов. О чем хорошо знают и западные политологи. История предательства Мазепы и сегодняшняя история церковного раскола на Украине безусловно связаны. В фильме "Украина. Операция "Мазепа" мы покажем человека в современной истории Украины, чья жизнь, дела и помыслы повторяют бесславный путь гетмана Мазепы.

5 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 17 августа 2017 18:39
    +1
    Фу, какой пропогандонский фильм. Жуткая нарезка из негатива. Да и сравнение неправильное - Мазепа предатель, это бесспорно - он состоял на службе царя Петра Алексеевича первого. А украина - независимая страна. Она никого не предавала, а просто решила пойти своим путем.
    1. Декларант
      Декларант 17 августа 2017 22:46
      +1
      Неправильный какой то путь. Путь предательства общности единого народа. За подачки запада разрушаются родственные связи, уже почти разрушены экономические связи.
      1. Шурале
        Шурале 18 августа 2017 06:29
        +1
        Если вы немного почитаете реальные данные то увидите что экономические связи с Украиной рвет именно Россия. Перестанете смотреть зомбоящик.
  2. Ураган70
    Ураган70 18 августа 2017 05:06
    +1
    Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
    Фу, какой пропогандонский фильм. Жуткая нарезка из негатива. Да и сравнение неправильное - Мазепа предатель, это бесспорно - он состоял на службе царя Петра Алексеевича первого. А украина - независимая страна. Она никого не предавала, а просто решила пойти своим путем.

    Что за бред вы несёте? Кого под Украиной подразумеваете? Кучку мазеп? Простой народ решил пойти своим путем? Прям на референдуме единогласно? А откуда тогда взялись Крым и ЛДНР? А в Одессе кого сожгли? Точно, блин, независимая страна? А про негатив уж извините, в последнее время так это вообще фишка свидомых, за что не возьмутся, все в негатив превратят...
    1. Шурале
      Шурале 18 августа 2017 06:22
      +1
      Я был на Украине, поверьте основная подавляющая часть людей проживающих там точно такие же как у нас , говорят на том же языке, и так же недовольны своим правительством. Только в отличие от нас не побоялись несколько лет назад скинуть его. Откуда Крым и ДНР? Это спросите у Путина, с какого бодуна он туда ввел войска. Все причины которые называются в защиту этого дела являются полным бредом либо враньём. Если хотите знать то на Украине до сих пор гадают что же такого они сделали из-за чего у них откусили Крым и развязали внутренний конфликт на Донбассе. И да , Украина , если вы не в курсе независимая страна, да с дэ-билами у власти , но покажите мне страну у которой в тот или иной период не было дэ-билоф во власти, даже в СССР был Хрущев. В Одессе ? Там две демонстрации противоположных направлений столкнулись, чего правоохранители не должны были допустить , и это заявлено судом официально, и тех кто это допустил - ищут , куда они сделали ноги думаю догадались , туда же где и Янукович . Толпа без контроля превращается в безумного зверя , это и произошло в Одессе. Виновные в этом названы. Но вот наши СМИ это дело показывают по другому. И негатив о котором вы говорите нагнетается именно СМИ.