Military Review

We, Russians, are obliged to protect the memory of people from inhumans

27



We are, in principle, accustomed to the fact that all news from Ukraine or bitter, or funny. It is already customary that nothing sensible or logical from the other side will arrive. Country 404 as it is in all its glory.

The reaction of the majority of readers to Ukrainian topics becomes understandable. We got it. We got our frantic, stupid hatred and other phenomena of today.

Take a separate Ukrainian-man. With the understanding and ability to use the head. I have a lot of these all over Ukraine. On our territory - even more so. All in mind and concept. To say that all "gifted" completely in power, too, is impossible. Someone writes in social networks and jumps on various holidays like Independence Day in embroidered shirts.

By the way, embroidery is not the worst thing in Ukraine. And the people who walk in them are not necessarily with the pribabah.

But let's talk about those who are clearly closer to the animals.

The fact that the total brutality under the mark of decommunization suits the Kiev junta is already clear to everyone. As well as the fact that the nationalists of Ukraine are trying to become the "beast" of the beast.

The latest example from my Kiev friends. Babi Yar.



The most famous place of the tragedy is not only the Jewish people, death does not know nationality. Fascists simply killed people, residents of Kiev and other Ukrainian cities. What difference does it make now who they were, Russians, Jews, Karaites?

Let's just say, today Babi Yar is not a place for walks and rest, and it is visited in large quantities only on the days of memory. Two people were there at my request, in order to photograph the whole complex. Seeing far ahead three more, were surprised. The evening of the working day, two guys and an older man, you can't see from the back.

Spending time on the photo at the beginning, my friends came to the monument. And the picture was like this:



Yes, this is exactly what you probably thought. Not water.

I’ll omit the comments, there are just Kiev animals that crap at monuments, and there are Kievans who are outraged.

Further, as another example, a fresh case in Kirovograd.

We, Russians, are obliged to protect the memory of people from inhumans


And Poltava. There is always something happening around the monument to General of the Army Vatutin. My countryman was not lucky to finish the infantry school in Poltava. The general who liberated Kiev was killed, having been wounded in a shootout with those whose admirers are now fighting with monuments.



That was in June of this year. In May, such bestiality occurred in Kiev. And here, again Poltava. August 2017.



I will not angrily brand these animals, it is clear that it is useless. As useless as to appeal to the conscience of ukrohunty. If they were given free rein (in the sense of money), they would build monuments to a warm companion that arranged Babi Yar: Eberhard, Blobel, Rush, Kvitra and their executioners. And they would beat the pedestals with their heads in ecstasy.

With people, of course, animals do not fight. It is difficult and dangerous, as shown by the "ATO zone". From there, you can return to the wooden box.

With monuments easier.

And here comes a thought. Well, if animals are not able to curb their pathological instincts, then sensible people should take care of them.

What is most lacking in Ukraine? The correct answer is not brains, but money. It is believed that the monuments that are desecrated and are part of our stories, you just need to buy them. For money.

Russia is a huge country, there is enough space for everyone. In the same Voronezh, where the name of Vatutin is highly respected. But there is no monument due to some misunderstanding.

Meanwhile, it was precisely during the defense of this city that Vatutin was recognized as a commander.

In general, the story of his career is worthy of a separate story. The headquarters, as is the staff officer, the chief of staff of KOVO became the first deputy chief of the General Staff Zhukov.

And in July, 1942, the headquarters formed a new Voronezh front, which was to forge the advancing German units. When the question of the commander was decided, Vatutin unexpectedly offered himself. Stalin was surprised, but Vatutin was supported by Vasilevsky, and the appointment took place.

It is said that the appointment on the German side was accepted with approval. Even in leaflets they wrote that with such a Russian commander near Voronezh Khan. Perhaps, ours thought so, and not without reason. Vatutin really had no experience of personal leadership on the scale of the front.

However, Vatutin really showed that he knows how to lead troops. The Voronezh Front became a meat grinder for the 30 divisions, which were so lacking at Stalingrad. “Two in one”: Voronezh could not be occupied, and the silenok was not enough for Stalingrad.

And then there were Stalingrad, the Kursk Bulge, the Germans kicked out of the Donbass, the forcing of the Dnieper and the liberation of Kiev. And the fatal bullet that cut short the life of the general.

And why today the monuments of Vatutin should serve as objects of expulsion for representatives of the Ukrainian fauna? Redeem, take out and install in more decent places. And for the money received for this, let them even establish a Bander there, even Shushkevich, and jump around them in flocks of spring grazing.

Difficult problem with monuments, but it must be solved. Whether to the state, the whole world, but we are obliged to protect our history in the face of monuments to our soldiers and officers by all available means.

All available, not just the protests of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
Author:
Photos used:
Vitaly Wheeled
27 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey-svs
    Sergey-svs 18 August 2017 06: 43
    +1
    Yes, these animals, now they are ready to destroy the monuments better and then ride on their wreckage than even transfer money to us!
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 18 August 2017 07: 08
      +5
      An offer to make a ransom is necessary. Maybe it will. Could VO itself buy one or more monuments and erect them where they will allow it in the Russian Federation? I would participate with pleasure. And print photos of these monuments here?
    2. Finches
      Finches 18 August 2017 08: 18
      +3
      Well, Roman, and you convinced me that there are Ukrainians, not just good or bad, but normal, grateful to their history and understanding the role of Russia, the USSR in the existence of today's Ukraine, they are all different! Over 25 years, 40 million zombies have grown up with philistine, philistine thinking, with a relapse of their own inferiority! And now at least 50 years of suffering and humiliation, blood, poverty must pass, so that the Ukrainians would come to their senses ..., and I actually doubt it very much!
      1. Catherine II
        Catherine II 18 August 2017 22: 07
        +3
        Quote: Finches
        grateful to their history and understanding the role of Russia, the USSR in the existence of today's Ukraine, they are all different!

        c'mon ... I then who (although I understand it)
        and there are many.
        1. Finches
          Finches 18 August 2017 22: 57
          +2
          I beg your pardon, miserable (not you personally) but the remnants of the population of Soviet Ukraine and such as you, not even a quarter, units of 40 million Ukrainians! hi
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 18 August 2017 11: 51
      0
      A monument for that and a monument, if it stands still. And the purchased one turns into a museum exhibit even in the hero’s homeland. But it is necessary to save the monuments from vandals, there are no options.
    4. Buffet
      Buffet 18 August 2017 13: 14
      +1
      Not enough notes of the Cockroach Okolokoloradsky.
  2. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 18 August 2017 07: 27
    +5
    I will not argue with the consequences of the decommunization of Ukraine. There are many examples of this. Someone likes it, someone nods - it's high time. These are the internal affairs of a neighboring state. Moreover, even earlier we observed similar actions in the Baltic states, Poland ...
    I will not deny the vandalism of people regarding graves. There are barbarians who knock down crosses and ruins of monuments (recently shown in America).
    But I will argue with the author about Babi Yar. As a person who is connected by family ties with the inhabitants of Kiev!
    Let's just say that today Babi Yar is not a place for walking and relaxing, and they visit it en masse only in the days of remembrance. Two people were there at my request, in order to photograph the entire complex
    It is not true. Babi Yar is a green zone in the sleeping area. There ALWAYS quite crowded - mothers with strollers, old people with newspapers, lovers ... After all, it borders on the metro station Dorogozhichi. The police are always there.
    The sauce about “two people at the request of ...” is also interesting. That is, Skorokhov got few pictures from the Internet and asked to do more? And how they “successfully” appeared! Did they go to Poltava the same? And to Kirovograd?
    Why does the author not write this memorial during the September ANNUAL recollections of the memory of the victims of the Holocaust? When do people from all over the world come to honor the memory of those tormented?
    Yes, because a cheap sensation will not work!
    Bravo, Roman! Today you drove another wedge into a contention between nations!
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 18 August 2017 07: 48
      +4
      Yes, because a cheap sensation will not work!

      What a sensation you are talking about. Is this the first case in Ukraine and the author hastened to report about it? The novel once again touched on a very painful topic - the struggle with monuments, their desecration. Therefore, do not la, la. But it struck me
      Today you drove another wedge into a contention between nations!
      Now it’s clear who drives the wedges. And I thought that the Ukrainian Natsik and the pro-American government.
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 18 August 2017 07: 54
        +6
        An example from our side ...

        And why did Skomorokhin miss an act of vandalism over a monument to Pushkin in the Moscow region? ... Well, this is not Ukraine ...
    2. Colonel
      Colonel 18 August 2017 12: 24
      +1
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      There ALWAYS quite crowded - mothers with prams, old men with newspapers, lovers ...

      I dialed “Babi Yar” in Yandex, decided to see the photo, it’s strange, neither mothers with prams, nor old men with newspapers, nor lovers. And even the presence of the police was not noted. Sir, are you shitting again from the suspender? The author "does not write this memorial" during the "annual memory of memory" (pah, damn it, you can speak Russian) because they are in September, and now August has appeared now. Break out the article on the photograph below of the monument to Pushkin, and we will discuss. And then it turns out a sketch of something on the blades with the argument "himself d u r ak"
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 18 August 2017 12: 48
        0
        And this is again mushrooms how to look and what to look for. You can take a separate memorial complex, or you can like a park.

        1. The leader of the Redskins
          The leader of the Redskins 18 August 2017 12: 50
          0
          But I do not know Babi Yar on the Internet and not on the "words of two acquaintances" - I myself was there two or three times ... On a tour.
      2. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 18 August 2017 16: 39
        0
        Actually, you could and apologize ...
        1. Colonel
          Colonel 19 August 2017 12: 09
          +1
          The one who feels guilty apologizes.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 18 August 2017 08: 02
    +3
    That's right, but are we better ourselves? ... Twice a year on April 22 and January 24, the Internet chokes in the discussion whether it is necessary to demolish the mausoleum and rebury the body of Lenin .. Until they smear with paint, they drape on May 9 ... I’m ashamed for what to the mausoleum, the banners of the defeated Nazi Germany threw ...
  4. RED PARTISAN
    RED PARTISAN 18 August 2017 08: 05
    +4
    Israel once again spat in the face of Russia, refusing to jointly update the museum in Polish Sobibor. Why should we now worry about Babi Yar, where mostly Jews were shot? Many Jews openly supported the Revolt revolution, and the Jewish elite of the country of 404 staged the genocide of Russians in the Donbass. Israel’s actions in Syria and in 404 openly contradict the interests of Russia, and the soft position of our country in relation to this Middle Eastern state makes me perplexed. As for the dill, it was clear to them even before the Lenin fall. Our humanism towards enemies has repeatedly turned into rivers of Russian blood, but lessons have not been learned. We believe that there are no bad nations, but there is only a Russophobian elite at the head of them, but this is not so. Turks, dill, Poles, Anglo-Saxons, Germans have always been, are and will be our enemies, so the question should be posed with an edge - we or they!
  5. Gardamir
    Gardamir 18 August 2017 10: 25
    +3
    But where is our state policy to protect the memory of ancestors and traditions?
    1. Catherine II
      Catherine II 18 August 2017 22: 29
      +3
      Quote: Gardamir
      But where is our state policy to protect the memory of ancestors and traditions?

      what are you ... don’t rock the boat - look in Ukraine what’s happening ... Bandera insults the monuments ... but we don’t have that. Or almost none, or there’s, but it’s still spiritual and spiritual ..
      Novel! In order to indicate which Ukrainians are bad and do not cherish history, it would not hurt to bring what is happening in the Russian Federation itself, where decommunization / desovetization is also going on ...
      desecrate monuments, destroy, humiliate ...
      Why is it obscured by all of Ukraine? She is not the first and not the only one, the Russian Federation is an inseparable sister in her behavior ..

      yes, what is going on with the monuments is my fault in my country, in our history we have repeatedly destroyed tsarist monuments, then Soviet, sometimes Ukrainian ones ..
      Respect for history as it was not is still the duty of every citizen.
      but you always need to start with yourself ....
      And there is nothing to show to Poland, the Baltic States and Ukraine ... At the very stigma in spiritually downy fluff ...
      show an example .. reveal the center of crystallization, a model of purity and morality ...
      so that you can always argue - and in Russia, the monuments are preserved and not allowed to ruin, and no one fries and dances over the Eternal Flame ...
      1. Stirbjorn
        Stirbjorn 21 August 2017 08: 57
        0
        you can still recall the recent Mannerheim board, and the presence at the opening of Messrs. Ivanov and Medinsky
  6. iouris
    iouris 18 August 2017 10: 59
    0
    This is one of the results of the counter-revolution in the USSR and in the world. In Russia, the same thing happens, but in a different way. Where is the monument to Dzerzhinsky, Marx and Engels now? The last two, by the way, were against the socialist revolution in Russia and considered the Russian people as a reactionary force on the path to world revolution.
  7. revnagan
    revnagan 18 August 2017 12: 12
    +1
    You can’t redeem them. As soon as the "Svidomo" see interest in the monuments from Russia, they will demand "eternity and skates for them." - to direct their brains so that they were afraid. They were afraid to look askance, they were afraid to turn their backs, they were afraid of their shadow. But only those who are in Ukraine against Bandera have no reason to set their brains. Alas, the Bandera government is recognized by all as legitimate in the world. I emphasize ALL. States.
  8. Love is
    Love is 18 August 2017 15: 01
    +1
    The author needs to remember that you reap what you sow.
  9. Anton Valerevich
    Anton Valerevich 19 August 2017 10: 03
    0
    They desecrate not monuments, but memory!
  10. artwin
    artwin 19 August 2017 13: 25
    +1
    Remember uncle and give the land to OUR and OUR MONUMENTS to others! Bandera UPA Hall on the collar, then you will give everything compassionate and they will only honor you suckers.
  11. Radikal
    Radikal 19 August 2017 17: 02
    +1
    Quote: iouris
    This is one of the results of the counter-revolution in the USSR and in the world. In Russia, the same thing happens, but in a different way. Where is the monument to Dzerzhinsky, Marx and Engels now? The last two, by the way, were against the socialist revolution in Russia and considered the Russian people as a reactionary force on the path to world revolution.

    Indeed, the process of decommunization was the first to begin in Russia, thereby setting an example to other countries! Therefore, before trolling others, you need to deal with your anti-communists. It is easier to see a mote in a stranger's eye than in your own ...! By the way, it would not hurt to equate anti-communists with the Nazis, since the latter, during the years of the Second World War among the prisoners, first of all destroyed the Komsomol members, communists, and political leaders!
  12. LAWNER
    LAWNER 21 August 2017 20: 10
    0
    The dead do not have shame.

Мы, русские, обязаны защищать память людей от нелюдей



Мы уже, в принципе, привыкли к тому, что все новости из Украины или горькие, или смешные. Уже привычно, что ничего толкового или логичного с той стороны не прилетит. Страна 404 как есть во всей своей красе.

Понятной становится реакция основного количества читателей на украинские темы. Достали. Достали своей оголтелостью, глупейшей ненавистью и прочими явлениями сегодняшнего дня.


Взять отдельного украинца — человек. С пониманием и умением пользоваться головой. У меня много таких по всей Украине. На нашей территории — тем более. Все в разуме и понятии. Сказать, что все «одаренные» сплошь во власти, тоже нельзя. Кто-то же пишет в соцсетях и прыгает на различных праздниках типа Дня независимости в вышиванках.

Кстати, вышиванка — не самое плохое, что есть на Украине. И люди, которые в них ходят, не обязательно с прибабахом.

Но поговорим о тех, кто явно ближе к животным.

То, что тотальное озверение под маркой декоммунизации устраивает киевскую хунту, всем уже понятно. Как и то, что националисты Украины пытаются стать «зверее» зверя.

Свежайший пример от моих киевских друзей. Бабий Яр.



Известнейшее место трагедии не только еврейского народа, смерть не знает национальности. Фашистами были убиты просто люди, жители Киева и других украинских городов. Какая теперь разница, кем они были, русскими, евреями, караимами?

Скажем так, сегодня Бабий Яр — не место для прогулок и отдыха, и посещают его массово только в дни памяти. Два человека оказались там по моей просьбе, для того, чтобы сфотографировать весь комплекс. Увидев далеко впереди еще троих, были удивлены. Вечер рабочего дня, двое парней и мужчина постарше, со спин не разглядеть.

Потратив время на фото в начале, мои друзья дошли до памятника. И картина была вот такая:



Да, это именно то, что вы наверняка подумали. Не вода.

Комментарии опущу, просто есть киевские животные, которые гадят на памятники, а есть киевляне, которых это возмущает.

Дальше, в качестве еще одного примера, свежий случай в Кировограде.

Мы, русские, обязаны защищать память людей от нелюдей


И Полтава. Там вокруг памятника генералу армии Ватутину постоянно что-то происходит. Моему земляку не повезло именно в Полтаве закончить пехотное училище. Освободивший Киев генерал погиб, получив ранение в перестрелке с теми, чьи почитатели сегодня воюют с памятниками.



Это было в июне этого года. В мае подобное скотство произошло в Киеве. И вот, снова Полтава. Август 2017.



Не стану гневно клеймить этих животин, понятно, что бесполезно. Так же бесполезно, как взывать к совести укрохунты. Дай им волю (в смысле, денег), они бы понаставили памятников теплой компашке, устроившей Бабий Яр: Эберхарду, Блобелю, Рашу, Квитрау и их палачам. И бились бы о постаменты головами в экстазе.

С людьми, понятное дело, животные не воюют. Это сложно и опасно, как показала «зона АТО». Оттуда можно и в деревянном ящике вернуться.

С памятниками проще.

И здесь возникает одна мысль. Ну если животные не в состоянии обуздать свои патологические инстинкты, значит, здравомыслящие люди должны о них позаботиться.

Чего больше всего не хватает на Украине? Правильный ответ — не мозгов, а денег. Есть мнение, что памятники, которые подвергаются осквернению и являются частью нашей истории, надо просто у них выкупить. За деньги.

Россия — страна огромная, места хватит всем. В том же Воронеже, где имя Ватутина весьма уважаемо. А вот памятника по какому-то недоразумению нет.

А между тем именно при обороне этого города Ватутин был признан полководцем.

Вообще, история его карьеры достойна отдельного повествования. Штабист, как есть штабист, начальник штаба КОВО стал первым заместителем начальника Генштаба Жукова.

А в июле 1942 года Ставка образовала новый Воронежский фронт, который должен был сковать наступающие немецкие части. Когда решался вопрос о командующем, Ватутин неожиданно предложил себя. Сталин удивился, но Ватутина поддержал Василевский, и назначение состоялось.

Говорят, что на немецкой стороне назначение приняли с одобрением. Даже в листовках писали, что с таким командиром русским под Воронежем хана. Возможно, так думали и наши, причем небезосновательно. У Ватутина действительно не было опыта личного руководства в масштабах фронта.

Однако Ватутин действительно показал, что он умеет руководить войсками. Воронежский фронт стал мясорубкой для 30 дивизий, которых так не хватало под Сталинградом. «Два в одном»: Воронеж так и не смогли занять, и на Сталинград силенок не хватило.

А потом были Сталинград, Курская дуга, вышибание немцев с Донбасса, форсирование Днепра и освобождение Киева. И роковая пуля, оборвавшая жизнь генерала.

И почему сегодня памятники Ватутину должны служить объектами изгаления для представителей украинской фауны? Выкупить, вывезти и установить в более достойных местах. А на полученные за это деньги пусть там установят себе хоть бандер, хоть шушкевичей, и скачут вокруг них стадами на весеннем выпасе.

Сложная проблема с памятниками, но решать ее надо. Государству ли, всем миром, но мы обязаны защищать нашу историю в лице памятников нашим солдатам и офицерам всеми доступными способами.

Всеми доступными, а не только протестами МИДа.
Автор: Роман Скоморохов

Использованы фотографии: Виталий Колесатый

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 27

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей-svs (Сергей) 18 августа 2017 06:43
    Да эти животные, сейчас готовы памятники лучше разрушить и потом скакать на их обломках, чем нам даже за деньги передать!
    1. Reptiloid (Дмитрий) 18 августа 2017 07:08
      Предложение сделать о выкупе надо. Может, получится. А могло ли бы само ВО выкупить один или несколько памятников и воздвигнуть их где разрешат в РФ? Я бы участвовал с удовольствием.И фото этих памятников здесь напечатать?
    2. Зяблицев (Евгений) 18 августа 2017 08:18
      Ну вот, Роман, а Вы меня убеждали, что украинцы есть, не то что бы хорошие или плохие - но нормальные, благодарные своей истории и понимающие роль России, СССР в существовании сегодняшней Украины, они уже все другие! За 25 лет выросло 40 миллионов зомби с обывательским, мещанским мышлением, с рецидивом собственной неполноценности! И теперь должно пройти минимум 50 лет страданий и унижений, крови, нищеты, что бы украинцы стали приходить в себя..., да и в этом я собственно говоря очень сомневаюсь!
      1. Екатерина II (Izabella) 18 августа 2017 22:07
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        благодарные своей истории и понимающие роль России, СССР в существовании сегодняшней Украины, они уже все другие!

        да ладно вам...я тогда кто(хотя я по своему понимаю)
        и таких немало.
        1. Зяблицев (Евгений) 18 августа 2017 22:57
          Вы, прошу прощение, жалкие (не Вы лично) а остатки населения Советской Украины и таких, как Вы, даже не четверть, единицы из 40 млн.украинцев! hi
    3. сибиралт (Олег) 18 августа 2017 11:51
      Памятник на то и памятник, если стоит на месте. А выкупленный, превращается в музейный экспонат даже на родине героя. Но спасать памятники от вандалов надо, тут без вариантов.
    4. ШВЕДский_стол (Роман) 18 августа 2017 13:14
      Не хватает записок Таракана Околоколорадского.
  2. Вождь краснокожих (Назарий) 18 августа 2017 07:27
    Я не буду спорить с последствиями декомунизации украины. Тому есть много примеров. Кому то она нравится, кто то кивает - давно пора. Это внутренние дела соседнего государства. Мало того, еще раньше мы наблюдали похожие действия в Прибалтике, Польше...
    Я не буду отрицать вандализм людей в отношении могил. Находятся варвары, которые и кресты валят и монументы рушат (вот недавно в америке показали).
    Но я буду спорить с автором по поводу Бабьего Яра. Как человек, который связан родственными узами с жителями киевщины!
    Скажем так, сегодня Бабий Яр – не место для прогулок и отдыха, и посещают его массово только в дни памяти. Два человека оказались там по моей просьбе, для того, чтобы сфотографировать весь комплекс
    Это не правда. Бабий яр - это зеленая зона на территории спального района. Там ВСЕГДА достаточно людно - мамы с колясками, старички с газетами, влюбленные... Ведь он граничит со станцией метро "Дорогожичи". Там всегда присутствует полиция.
    Интересен и соус о"двух человеках по просьбе..." То есть Скоморохову снимков из интернета показалось мало и он попросил сделать еще? И как они "удачно" появились! А в Полтаву то же они ездили? И в Кировоград?
    Почему автор не пишет данный мемориал во время сентябрьских ЕЖЕГОДНЫХ воспоминаний памяти жертв холокоста? Когда приезжают люди со всего мира, что бы почтить память замученных?
    Да потому, что дешевой сенсации не получится!
    Браво, Роман! Сегодня вы вбили еще один клин в раздор между народами!
    1. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 18 августа 2017 07:48
      Да потому, что дешевой сенсации не получится!

      О какой сенсации вы говорите. Это, что первый случай на Украине и автор поспешил о нем сообщить? Роман в очередной раз затронул очень болезненную тему - борьба с памятниками, их осквернение. Поэтому не надо ля,ля. А вот это меня поразило
      Сегодня вы вбили еще один клин в раздор между народами!
      Теперь понятно кто вбивает клинья. А я думал, что украинские нацики и проамериканское правительство.
      1. Вождь краснокожих (Назарий) 18 августа 2017 07:54
        Пример с нашей стороны...

        И почему Скоморохин пропустил акт вандализма над памятником Пушкину в подмосковье?... А, это ж не украина...
    2. colonel (Валерий) 18 августа 2017 12:24
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      Там ВСЕГДА достаточно людно - мамы с колясками, старички с газетами, влюбленные...

      Набрал в яндексе "Бабий Яр", решил посмотреть фото, странно, ни мам с колясками, ни старичков с газетами, ни влюбленных. И даже присутствия полиции не отмечено. Сударь, вы опять из подтяжка гадите? Автор "не пишет данный мемориал" во время "ежегодных воспоминаний памяти" (тьфу, блин, вы по русски можете говорить) потому, что они в сентябре, а сейчас август и материал появился сейчас. Разразитесь статьёй по поводу нижеприведенной фотографии памятника Пушкину, а мы обсудим. А то получается наброс чего то на лопасти с аргументацией "сам д у р а к"
      1. Вождь краснокожих (Назарий) 18 августа 2017 12:48
        А это опят же как искать и что искать. Можно отдельно взятый мемориальный комплекс, а можно как парк.

        1. Вождь краснокожих (Назарий) 18 августа 2017 12:50
          Только я Бабий яр не по интернету знаю и не по "словам двух знакомых" - сам там был два или три раза... На экскурсии.
      2. Вождь краснокожих (Назарий) 18 августа 2017 16:39
        Вообще то можно было и извинится...
        1. colonel (Валерий) 19 августа 2017 12:09
          Извиняется тот, кто чувствует за собой вину.
  3. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 18 августа 2017 08:02
    Всё верно, но мы то сами лучше?...Два раза в год 22 апреля и 24 января инет захлебывается в обсуждении надо ли сносить мавзолей и перезахоронить тело Ленина..Пока краской не мажут , драпируют на 9 мая...Стыдно наверное за то что к мавзолею, знамена поверженной нацисткой Германии бросали...
  4. КРАСНЫЙ ПАРТИЗАН (Березин Александр) 18 августа 2017 08:05
    Израиль в очередной раз плюнул в лицо России, отказавшись от совместного с нами обновления музея в польском Собиборе. Почему же мы должны теперь беспокоиться о Бабьем Яре, где расстреляли в основном евреев ? Многие евреи открыто поддержали революцию ГНИДНОСТИ, а еврейская верхушка страны 404 устроила геноцид русских на Донбассе. Действия Израиля в Сирии и в 404 открыто противоречат интересам России, а мягкая позиция нашей страны в отношении этого ближневосточного государства вызывает у меня недоумение. Что касается укропитеков, то с ними все было ясно и до ленинопада. Наш гуманизм к врагам уже не раз оборачивался реками русской крови, но уроки извлечены не были. У нас считается, что нет плохих народов, а есть лишь русофобская элита во главе них, но это вовсе не так. Турки, укропитеки, ляхи, англосаксы, германцы всегда были, есть и будут нашими врагами, поэтому вопрос следует ставить ребром - мы или они !
  5. Гардамир 18 августа 2017 10:25
    Но где наша государственная политика по защите памяти предков, традиций?
    1. Екатерина II (Izabella) 18 августа 2017 22:29
      Цитата: Гардамир
      Но где наша государственная политика по защите памяти предков, традиций?

      вы что...не раскачивайте лодку--вот в Украине гляньте что твориться то...бандеровцы памятники оскорбляют...а вот у нас такого нет.или почти нет, или есть но все равно скрепно и духовно..
      Роман! Для того чтобы указывать какие украинцы плохие и не берегут историю--не мешало бы привести то что твориться в самой РФ, где декомунизация/десоветизация тоже идет...
      оскверняют памятники, разрушают, унижают...
      почему это все заслоняют Украиной? Она не первая и не единственная, РФ тут неразлучная сестра такая же в своем поведении..

      да, то что твориться с памятниками-в моей стране это наша вина, в нашей истории мы многократно уничтожали царские памятники, затем советские, порой и сами украинские..
      бережное отношение к истории какой она не была-это все таки долг каждого гражданина.
      но всегда начинать нужно с себя....
      И нечего предъявить Польше, Прибалтике и Украине...У самих рыльце в пуху духовно скрепном...
      покажите пример..явите центр кристаллизации, образец чистоты и морали...
      чтобы можно было всегда аргументировать--а в Рф памятники сохраняют и не дают рушить и над Вечным огнем никто не жарит и не танцует...
      1. Стирбьорн (Михаил) 21 августа 2017 08:57
        можно еще доску Маннергейму вспомнить недавнюю, и присутствие на открытии господ Иванова и Мединского
  6. iouris (iouris) 18 августа 2017 10:59
    Это один из результатов контрреволюции в СССР и в мире. В РФ происходит то же самое, но по-другому. Где сейчас памятник Дзержинскому, Марксу и Энгельсу? Последние двое, кстати, были против социалистической революции в России и рассматривали русский народ как реакционную силу на пути к мировой революции.
  7. revnagan (Алексей) 18 августа 2017 12:12
    Нельзя их выкупить.Как только "свидомые" увидят заинтересованность в памятниках у России,они потребуют за них "вечность, и коньки в придачу".То есть всё,плюс Крым.Не согласитесь-будут по садистски измываться над памятниками.Тут выход только один-вправить им мозги так,чтобы боялись.Боялись косо посмотреть,боялись повернуться спиной,боялись тени своей.Но только тем,кто на Украине против бандеровцев,вправить им мозги,увы,банально нечем.Да и бандеровское правительство признано всеми в мире законным.Подчеркну-ВСЕМИ.Государствами.
  8. Love is (Олег) 18 августа 2017 15:01
    Автору, надобно помнить о том, что посеешь то и пожнешь.
  9. АнтонВалерьевич (Антон Валерьевич) 19 августа 2017 10:03
    Они оскверняют не памятники, а память!
  10. artwin 19 августа 2017 13:25
    Запомни дядя и другим передай земля эта НАША и ПАМЯТНИКИ НАШИ! бандеровцам зал УПА на воротник то вы так всё отдадите сердобольные а они вас только за лохов и почтут.
  11. Radikal 19 августа 2017 17:02
    Цитата: iouris
    Это один из результатов контрреволюции в СССР и в мире. В РФ происходит то же самое, но по-другому. Где сейчас памятник Дзержинскому, Марксу и Энгельсу? Последние двое, кстати, были против социалистической революции в России и рассматривали русский народ как реакционную силу на пути к мировой революции.

    Действительно, первыми процесс декоммунизации начали в России, тем самым подав "пример" остальным странам! Поэтому прежде чем троллить других, надо со своими антикоммунистами разобраться. В чужом глазу проще соринку увидеть, чем в своём... ! Кстати не мешало бы антикоммунистов приравнять к фашистам, так как последние, в годы ВОВ среди пленных в первую очередь уничтожали комсомольцев, коммунистов, и политруков!
  12. ПРАВОкатор (Руслан) 21 августа 2017 20:10
    Мёртвые сраму не имут.
Картина дня